Aramex Couriers Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 22, 2025
Complaints 940

File a complaint to Aramex Couriers

Having problems with Aramex Couriers?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Aramex Couriers customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Aramex Couriers reviews & complaints page 34

Neetalal
from Jamshedpur, Jharkhand
Dec 28, 2017

My name is neeta lal. I ordered a product from this site but i received an unstiched peice of cloth which is of worst quality on 28.12.2017. I called on the number which has been given on the receipt but it is constantly not being answered. I want a refund of rs.847, please. I can see many similar complaints on this page, please take some action otherwise this company will keep on cheating us. This is surat based. The details are as under.
Citiz mart
Citiz care
228, nilkanth plaza, kiran chawk, yogi chowk, surat. Citiz. [protected]@gmail.com
Surat
India.
Tel no.- [protected]
Aramex Couriers customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Dec 31, 2017
Raj Sraj's response
My stuff has gone wrong. She has to be sent back. I wanted what I had requested at her place or else send me my money back.

cloth - Comment #2963057 - Image #0
cloth - Comment #2963057 - Image #1
I have ordered sari but i get different patron.

Pardeshi Pratibha
    Dec 28, 2017

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452001

I booked last 8 day before 3 suits.. And you delivered to me 3 wort sarees.. From where i contact you dete is no number or process to contact you.. I wasted many on your worst product... I never ever book items on this site... Mene 8 din pehle suits book kre the kal saree deliver hui h.. Me kal se pareshn ho rhi hu iske piche me kahi contact nhi kr paa rhi hu please m to refund my payment
    Dec 28, 2017
    Updated by Pardeshi Pratibha
    booked last 8 day before 3 suits ..and you delivered to me 3 wort sarees ..from where i contact you dete is no number or process to contact you..i wasted many on your worst product...i never ever book items on this site...mene 8 din pehle suits book kre the kal saree deliver hui h ..me kal se pareshn ho rhi hu iske piche me kahi contact nhi kr paa rhi hu please m to refund my payment
    Even after uploading of kyc documents i am getting sms/call alerts stating not updated the kyc documents, my shipment has been done and saying that the product has delivered already. but till now i have not received my product.
    I ordered green &blue color cotton silk printed saree, but I received totally different orange Saree, i want to exchange my selected Saree orelse money, saree cost 640, i send u the pic o[censored]r parcel.please send as soon as possible.send to address 10-7-13/1, ramavaristreet girmajipet warangal, India.iam sending u my selected Saree pic

wrong product delivered - Comment #2968921 - Image #0
    wrong product delivered - Comment #2968921 - Image #1

kdinesh1
      Dec 28, 2017

Dear sir / madam,

This is dinesh k
      Mobile no: [protected]

My axis bank a/c no -[protected] has been debited by 1899.00/- for oneassist membership.
      I receive phone calls regarding one assist service but i do not accept this service without my approval they deducted money from my account.
      So i contacted oneassist customer care couple of times in past few days and requested for cancellation of my membership.
      I am totally disappointed with this one assist

Dinesh k

Mob no: [protected]

it is to request you not take order form FAB funia as they are cheating people with the wrong product and cheap product as they were committed to deliver they are not delivering the same.

we would lie to reach the person who is doing these wrong practices with the help of your courier company.
      I have ordered silk yellow border saree, but i have received a wrong material.
      i need to return this product, so please help me to return back the item.
      this is my code no - SRT10160

arunmoger
        Dec 27, 2017

Aramex is worst service i've ever seen, in first round they robbed our goods and in second round they delayed the shipment of our goods, even tho we submitted all documents for custom clearance. There customer service is so bad that even they don-no whats happening with goods.
        In future will never send goods by aramex, one the worst worst company of shipping. Very bad service and support

Dipak Dasgupta
          Dec 20, 2017

Address: 700041

Re your HAWB Bill No. [protected] vide my Order No.[protected] I want to inform you that my AADHAAR Card No, is[protected].
          Please do the needful & deliver the item to me at the earliest.
          In this context I want to inform you that I have submitted the copy of my AADHAAR Card to AMAZON at the time time of placing the order. I have also
          notified & saved the copy of of my AADHAAR Card in the Form/Link provided by you in this regard. So I am not in a position to understand what to do more.
          Aramex courier delivered a packet of glass pendants of value of Rs. 3213.20. As duty and service charge they charged me an amount of Rs 1723.93.
          While Government after GST has fixed the rate to 15 % of the total value only.
          I am from Delhi and the AWB no. of the consignment is [protected].

hawb 1765296536 vide my order to amazon being order no. 405-9656008-5690712 - Comment #2958203 - Image #0
          hawb 1765296536 vide my order to amazon being order no. 405-9656008-5690712 - Comment #2958203 - Image #1
          My product shipment id is [protected]
          i need to submit my kyc as required.
          pl help me out how do i submit the KYC

hawb 1765296536 vide my order to amazon being order no. 405-9656008-5690712 - Comment #2958319 - Image #0
          hawb 1765296536 vide my order to amazon being order no. 405-9656008-5690712 - Comment #2958319 - Image #1
          hawb 1765296536 vide my order to amazon being order no. 405-9656008-5690712 - Comment #2958319 - Image #2
          hawb 1765296536 vide my order to amazon being order no. 405-9656008-5690712 - Comment #2958319 - Image #3
          Product is very different from ordered item and material is also not good very very bad ... don't like it at all
          I don't like this product and changed this product changed please change this product
          kindly returned my refund money due wrong metrial dilvery i hav see the full suit but only dilery metrial net cloth saree
          i humble request you return my mony
          thanks & regard
          irfan

hawb 1765296536 vide my order to amazon being order no. 405-9656008-5690712 - Comment #2963108 - Image #0
          I ordered kurti but I get 2 worst dress material

syon
            Dec 18, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400063

Have received a mail asking to submit kyc documents.

Went on line submitted the documents still the same mail is received again and again. It is pertaining to parcel. The below mail is received
            My greetings from aramex india pvt ltd
            Dear my healthskape medicals pvt ltd,

We are in receipt of a shipment consigned to you from amazon vide our hawb bill no. [protected] for which we require the kyc documents and clearance authorization.

Please advise how to go about.

Monish
            Herewith i am uploading Govt ID Proofs Shipment No.[protected]

kyc documents - Comment #2958220 - Image #0
            Good afternoon Sir / Madam,

Herewith i attached the KYC document fir the following Shipment No :[protected]

kyc documents - Comment #2986316 - Image #0
            kyc documents - Comment #2986316 - Image #1
            kyc documents - Comment #2986316 - Image #2
            kyc documents - Comment #2986316 - Image #3
            Herewith i m uploading the govt documents proof for the shipment No : [protected]

kyc documents - Comment #2986389 - Image #0
            kyc documents - Comment #2986389 - Image #1
            kyc documents - Comment #2986389 - Image #2
            kyc documents - Comment #2986389 - Image #3
            kyc documents - Comment #2986389 - Image #4
            My KYC document for bill no. [protected]

Harshada Deshpande
              Dec 17, 2017

My consignment under shipment number [protected] from amazon has not been received by me despite of various messages regarding uploading of kyc documents.

Despite uploading kyc documents, i am repeatedly receiving recorded messages.

Please cancel my order and credit an amount of rs.945/- to my account without further delay.

From
              Harshada deshpande

Sheikh Saleem Salafi
                from Qazigund, Jammu and Kashmir
                Dec 16, 2017

Address: Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir

I was ordered no is (Wo[protected]) for a philips power bank 30000 mah for 999 and free samsung bluetooth on 11dec 2017 and after this a lady call me from number [[protected]] to confirm my order this number now not reachable.
                After i was received courier and opened package a power bank was found open not packed and found no related accessories such as power cable for charging power bank and power bank not belong to philips company and it looks like 2nd hand not new and same as bluetooth device of samsung.
                Re your HAWB Bill No. [protected] vide my Order No.[protected] I want to inform you that my AADHAAR Card No. is[protected]
                Please do the needful and arrange to deliver my item ( Verbatim Blank CD-Rs) to me at the earliest.

power bank with bluetooth - Comment #2952382 - Image #0
                power bank with bluetooth - Comment #2952382 - Image #1

venkat114u
                  Dec 12, 2017

Address: 500056

Neither the helpdesk not the website provides clarity to customers where to submit kyc documents, lot of confusion if it is really needed or not
                  Helpdesk associated lack process understanding. Need immediate attention and way to fix this
                  I sent a packet with documents form usa to hyderabad india. Its been at bangalore airport of a 10 days of transit and i father has been receiving messages about a kyc document

We have know clue where to upload it and where on aramex website can we do that

Also the helpdesk team is not aware that's the worst part as they are not able to help causing a lot of discomfort as a customer

karthikrkv
                    from Kumbakonam, Tamil Nadu
                    Dec 8, 2017

Address: 604001

My tracking number is [protected]
                    I tried to contact the customer service earlier but havent heard from them at all. My shipment has been put on hold for some reason i dont know what. I received a text msg with a link to fill out "know your customer" document but the link was expired so i could not fill it out and i went on your website to find it but could not. How and what am i suppose to do in order to receive my shipment.
                    Dec 06, 2017
                    Prashit's response
                    Return my money
                    The saree which i have order is not that saree
                    Adhar no[protected]
                    I keep recieving masseges with a name thats not mine and the shipment number is not mine also, what to do ?
                    I orded before by aramex but i've never recieved such emails
                    Its coming from india and im in saudi arabia

Mette Isaksen
                      Nov 30, 2017

Documents were sent 15/11, 15 days ago and still the documents is not delivered. It has been in paranaque since 20/11. Why??
                      Please deliver. It was promised 2 days from mail boxes in kuala lumpur to the philippines. Now it has been 15 days. Not acceptable.
                      Tracknr [protected].
                      Must be delivered now.
                      Call my number mette isaksen or company i sent it from. I am waiting.
                      Mette isaksen

Himavathi Sadasivam
                        Nov 22, 2017

I have ordered a saree with mrs. Alicia richard. She said the manufacturer has shipped it through aramex courier. The destination is erode. The above consignment number should be providing you details of the address to be delivered. The mobile number is also included. On tracking it shows from 20th november 2017 the product is erode operation facility. Ensure the delivery soon.
                        Nov 22, 2017
                        Updated by Himavathi Sadasivam
                        Product not delivered
                        Now i have uploaded aaadhar card

a saree parcel. consignment no 43136189740. - Comment #2930264 - Image #0

Sandeep Lakdawala
                          Nov 22, 2017

Address: 400097

When i received my shipment, i was asked to pay an additional amount which as claimed by aramex is customs amount. Now when i ask them for a receipt they do not seem to have any receipt of this. The only way to pay this amount is through cash with nothing really on paper. At this point my shipment is now held up with aramex and they seem to be ignoring all kind of communication. I had raised a request, but even that seems to be getting ignored with no way to further esclate this request. I believe my only option now is to approach consumer court for this issue.

Shipment no:[protected]
                          My shipment no. [protected]
                          I just recd a msg and an IVRS call to update my ID proof in order to clear the customs how to upload the document
                          I tried in the link provided but could not able to succeed
                          revert with option to receive the same
                          The colour and design of kurti is very different.. The order that I was placed was different. I want to return this cheep and worst dress

customs receipt - Comment #2937230 - Image #0
                          customs receipt - Comment #2937230 - Image #1
                          It seems we are all victimized by this courier ARAMEX, the delivery boy seems to have committed theft. Its a fraud, I'm frustrated at such insensitivity on the part of the service provider.

sidone
                            Nov 22, 2017

Aramex is just horrible. After submitting my kyc thrice and calling 5 times they finally accepted my kyc documents. After that they have already delayed my shipment by more than 2 weeks and have no clue as to when they would deliver it. Apparently, they have by mistake sent my courier to the cargo terminal at mumbai airport. Their customer service is terrible - all they can do is to forward a mail to expedite, and know nothing about when you would get your shipment.

I have only one suggestion to the general public: stay away from aramex if you want peace of mind.
                            Aramex has been harassing me by sending multiple SMSs, emails that cannot be replied to, and recorded phone calls everyday for the last three weeks, asking for KYC documents even after I had uploaded the same with an Amazon order. All this just for a book (that too, medical) from the US. The book is now lying in Bombay for 3 weeks. WORST SERVICE.

C.D Bhutia
                              Nov 20, 2017

Address: Darjeeling, West Bengal, 734001

I got a massage from arsmex india stating that i should submit my kyc documents to get my parcel. My name is dr. C. D bhutia and tracking no is: [protected].
                              As suggested i tried to upload by typing: india kyc aramex.com but failed. Pl suggest web site to upload my kyc documents.
                              I have alternative phone no which has better net connection. Kindly send the link in below ph. No:
                              [protected]... C. Dbhutia
                              Nov 25, 2017
                              Tazeem Ahmed's response
                              Aramex courier office Rajouri pin code 185131 charges Rs. 20/- extra for online shopping.
                              Sir, today I received a courier from kraifty online shopping through ur service. I picked my oder from aramex office rajouri pin code 185131 . i have to paid rs 395/_ but got more rs 20/_ total paof rs 415/_. My shipment reg[protected].. They charges extra rs 20/_ pl look into the matter & take action.
                              Hi I need to return my dress it is not the same dress which I Order from your website please take back the order and pay back my money
                              The KYC uploading link is expired for HWAB bill no [protected] please send new link
                              Please clear my nike kyc process.For HAWAB bill no.[protected].If it is not cleared please send the kyc link again.
                              dear Sir,
                              I got a massage from arsmex india stating that i should submit my kyc documents to get my parcel. My name is Binod Singh Yadav and tracking no is: [protected]
                              As suggested i tried to upload by typing: india kyc aramex.com but failed. Pl suggest web site to upload my kyc documents.

Karthikeya Phone
                                Nov 17, 2017

Dear aramex, i have seen hell with your delivery of my single book through amazon.

None of your amazon delivery has called me or not informed me about the arrival my package. Also, i was asked more documents even after i submitted the same multiple times. For kyc verification for just a book.

End of the day, i have waited and waited hours today for the delivery which didn't come. This is the worst kind of service in my life.

If you really believe that you are really above your costumer. Better stop doing this job. Any further irritation caused to me will be legally charged.

Better learn that our street kids are better at work than your delivery service.
                                My shipment number is [protected]

I got an sms with a link to upload KYC documents. And the link does not work.

where and how do I upload my KYC Documents

Dayal Umesh Gupta
                                  Nov 17, 2017

Address: Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh, 211002

Against above no i have ordered a book which is lying for custom clearance
                                  Attached are my aadhar and dl copy.
                                  Request to clear the consignment.
                                  I have been receiving messages. The value of book is just 5$ or say rs 600/= rest is transportation cost. Do you need so may papers just to clear a book of eduactional purpose.
                                  Dugupta
                                  8- c gulati marg
                                  Allahabad 211002
                                  [protected]@bsnl.in

Marcus Cleur
                                    from Madurai, Tamil Nadu
                                    Nov 16, 2017

My consignment order no.[protected] which has been dispatched from amazon according to the sms i have received. Can i submit my kyc when delivery is being made to me at my given address. I am not able to send it any other way to you as i am not able to log on to the link sent to my mobile. Please guide me as to the next possibility... Thank you...
                                    Marcus cleur, 5/1 surender nagar, main road, ponmeni, madurai, 625016
                                    Email address [protected]@hotmail.com
                                    Nov 13, 2017
                                    Ragul Krishna's response
                                    Which date i received my order

Upload address proof

Anandekraj
                                      from Yavatmal, Maharashtra
                                      Nov 10, 2017

Address: 411041

Tracking id is [protected]
                                      First time i am receiving goods from aramex and experience is very bad, as per rule if i am getting sample order i should not be charged by import duty but they are charging me 40 % flat import duty and when i asked them they don't have any answer or any legal document from custom. Ideally it should be free. I have called to their customer care number of time and email to rajesh. [protected]@aramex.com to clarify why i am being charged so much but no response.
                                      I have received goods from dhl but never had such issue.

I want to know why i was charged that much and i want my money back, you guys are playing monopoly or what.

I am not going to suggest aramex to any body and i will ask all my foreign client not to use aramex for shipment in future for any client.

Anand
                                      The worst courier service service ever...I have not received the product ordered 1 week back...Sent mail to their customer service...But no response..Contacted the local service centre...They were very arrogant...And told they can't deliver the product and asked me to collect it from the offic..Very poor service..Not at all customer friendly..

Chetna Alloys pvt. lt
                                        from Darwha, Maharashtra
                                        Nov 9, 2017

Address: Nagpur, Maharashtra

My shipment number is [protected]
                                        I tried to contact the customer service earlier but haven't heard from them at all. My shipment has been put on hold for some reason i don;t know what. I received a text massage with a link to fill out "know your customer" document but the link was expired so i could not fill it out and i went on your website to find it but could not. How and what am i suppose to do in order to receive my shipment. Please revert asap.
                                        Nov 09, 2017
                                        Updated by Chetna Alloys pvt. lt
                                        please give me your contact no or customer care no.
                                        I am try ing to mt my kyc on the msg sent but it does not uploads the details now please send me how to uoload the smae also i have submitted the kyc at indiakyc @aramex.com