Axis Bank — axis asap account

 
15 Reviews
Delhi, New Delhi District, Delhi, India
 Abhi_1999 on Feb 12, 2018
Dear sir/mam,

I recently opened a axis asap account around 1 months ago. However since then i have visited more than 6-7 times to various branches including burari, vikaspuri, hudson lane, derwal nagar, shalimar bagh but whenever i visit the branches they say that it is not updated from the back end team. My aadhaar & mobile, email details are not updated till then. I am facing this problem from a very long time please do something in this matter. Please update my details as soon as possible. & also issue debit card & net banking as soon as possible.

Details for account are as follows :
Name : abhishek singh
A/c no : [protected]
Customer id :[protected]
Branch : burari utib0002750

Please do the needfull as soon as possible.

Regards,

Abhishek singh

Complaint Status


[Feb 12, 2018] Axis Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by Abhi_1999, Feb 12, 2018
Dear Sir/mam,

I recently opened a Axis ASAP Account around 1 months ago.However since then i have visited more than 6-7 times to various branches including Burari, Vikaspuri, Hudson lane, derwal nagar, shalimar bagh but whenever i visit the branches they say that it is not updated from the back end team .my aadhaar & mobile, email details are not updated till then .I am facing this problem from a very long Time Please do something in this matter.Please update my details as soon as possible. & also issue Debit card & net banking as soon as possible.

DETAILS FOR ACCOUNT ARE AS FOLLOWS :
NAME : Abhishek Singh
A/c No : [protected]
Customer Id :[protected]
Branch : Burari UTIB0002750

Please do the needfull as soon as possible.

Regards,

Abhishek Singh
Complaint comments  14 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Salary account, I did not get an account kit from the bank, I also contacted a lot of time in the head branch, but no one got any response, after that I gave applications in Axis branch Jaipur, Debit Card Issue . After 3 months of this, the application of mobile number change by duplicate signature from Bhiwadi Branch, which was not given by me,

Recently opened asap account with axis bank and they charged 350 for physical debit card which i havent applied. They r saying now that i have applied. One of worst support and banking Never open asap account
I hate axis bank due to this reason yearly charge 500 for debit card use and 300rs for new debit card is ok for 1st time yearly charges should be 120rs per year i will doesnot add any money to this account
Dear Sir/mam,

I recently opened a Axis ASAP Account Hello! We are pleased to inform you as per your request, we have updated your new mobile number [protected] against A/c account XXXX8944 and CustID :[protected].

this account kit dispatch in HYDERABA BASHEERABAD BRANCH.[protected].This kit transfer to vikarabad branch Branch code: 002889

DETAILS FOR ACCOUNT ARE AS FOLLOWS :
NAME : kammari vital chary
A/c No : [protected]
Customer Id :[protected]
Branch : 002889

Please do the needful as soon as possible.

Regards.

kammari vital chary.
Axis Bank Customer Care's response, Jun 20, 2018
Verified Support

Hi, thank you for reaching out. Please DM us your registered contact number. We are here to help! Regards, Team Axis Bank.
Recently opened asap account with axis bank and they charged 350 for physical debit card which i havent applied. They r saying now that i have applied. One of worst support and banking Never open asap account.
I think i take legal aspect.then i complaint police or case in court.cause this is a fraud.

i have no apply any credit card on axis bank saving account but axis bank send me your credit card is approved.verify your details.i am fully harrased pls axis bank dont harrased.

ASAP Account is not streamlined.
It had many flaws than benefits.
I am suffering to close my account from last 1 month only due to experiment tried to close account. It was not opened properly and no proper suggestions, feedback from customer care n bank to close account as soon as possible (ASAP) MAY be it's real meaning...

Axis seriously you have to work on this...

Frustration due to hopeless ASAP

Girish
I hate asap account because it is charged debit card I hadn't applied
But it is also charged me consolidation charges why they charged.
Axis Bank Customer Care's response, Oct 15, 2018
Verified Support

Hi, thanks for writing in. Here is a link that will give you more information on this topic -http://bit.ly/2OY0zZg Regards, Team Axis Bank.
Sir,

My axis bank asap accounts gets closed by company without any notification even i am done complete my kyc with bank,

also having my money in account but i am not getting any repose about my money

If axis bank xlosed my account, so how i get my money back

Customer id :[protected]
Register no. : [protected]
Axis Bank Customer Care's response, Jun 10, 2019
Verified Support

Hi, we tried reaching you today, however, the number was switched off. We wish to inform you that your Axis ASAP account is closed. The decision has been taken on grounds of Bank's internal policies and operating procedure. Sorry for the trouble. Regards, Team Axis Bank
Samrat567's reply, Jun 27, 2019
Sir,

My alternate no. is 9925018384,

My money is still blocked with bank, & i won't be able get any details about how to get my money back

Because bank is clear all of my records my registered mobile no. is removed so the customer care won't give any detail,

Brach says your DD IS IN udissa brach

How to get my money
Sir,

Still i am not getting my money from visited so many to branch but they said they did not get courier from uddisa branch

Let me me know u guys are theft my money or i will get my money back
Axis Bank Customer Care's response, Jul 4, 2019
Verified Support

Hi, we are looking into this matter. We assure you that we shall provide the necessary assistance and take this to resolution at the earliest. Sorry for the trouble. Regards, Team Axis Bank.
Axis Bank Customer Care's response, Jul 6, 2019
Verified Support

Hi, we have responded to your concern via DM. Thanks for writing in! Regards, Team Axis Bank.
Right now, i am exactly understand your way to closed the complaint, you guys are doing nothing only just replied that " sorry for inconvenience" or you are doing nothing, you guys closed the complaint without any solution.

You guys thief, take my money or reponse " sorry for inconvenience or you guys working on it in words only.
Axis Bank Customer Care's response, Jul 15, 2019
Verified Support

Hi, we tried reaching you today, however, unable to connect as the number was not reachable. Request you to share a preferred time, when we may connect with you and offer the necessary assistance. Regards, Team Axis Bank.
I am already give you my alternate no, its [protected]
Axis Bank Customer Care's response, Jul 16, 2019
Verified Support

Hi, we tried reaching you today, however, we were unable to connect as the number was not reachable. Regards, Team Axis Bank.
Axis Bank Customer Care's response, Jul 16, 2019
Verified Support

Hi, we tried reaching out to you today, however, we were unable to connect as the number was not reachable. We wish to inform you that your Axis ASAP account is closed. The decision has been taken on grounds of Bank's internal policies and operating procedure. Sorry for the trouble. Regards, Team Axis Bank.
My both numbers are on,

I already know that my account account closed, i am only want my money.
Axis Bank Customer Care's response, Jul 19, 2019
Verified Support

Hi, we wish to inform you that we are looking into the concern raised by you and will get back to you at the earliest. Sorry for the trouble. Regards, Team Axis bank
Axis Bank Customer Care's response, Jul 23, 2019
Verified Support

Hi, we trust that our executive from Palod Branch team has contacted you and addressed your concern raised. Sorry for the trouble faced and thanks for writing in! Regards, Team Axis Bank.
Dear Sir,

Thanks for your sorry, which is you write in every single response, I really don't need any formality.

And for your kind information my ac closed on 16-may-2019, & I am logged my complaint here on[protected], today is[protected]. Don't you think you guys are doning nothing, except saying sorry

Because 1 month is a huge time for resolving any complaint if you doing something

But you guys are not interested in giving money, axis bank is making us fool & robbed customer money

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    39%
    Complaints
    7978
    Pending
    247
    Resolved
    3019
    phone
    +91 22 2764 8000
    location
    Axis Bank Limited Corporate Office, Bombay Dyeing Mills Compound, Pandurang, Budhkar Marg, Worli, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400025
    Axis Bank - axis asap account