Complaints 12957

File a complaint to Axis Bank

Having problems with Axis Bank?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Axis Bank customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Axis Bank reviews & complaints page 158

YashikaSatpal

anniversary closer amount debited

All balance was debited from my axis account without any prior notice last month. After lots of mail and calls they told me that we will send you the dd for the amount to you home address however its been a month i haven't received any dd and when i ask them they told me that in this covid situation we are not able to delivered it. I sent them 15 20 mails for follow up as all the services are open now they send me the same copy paste mail...
sunday9005
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Credit card payment and lean account

Given this carona situation i am stuck in different country, since axis bank compounded my interest drastically, i tried to deposit my savings account with required amount to pay my credit card, they now say my savings account is marked lean and i cannot use funds i deposited to pay my credit card, and being stuck in other country and given the situation axis bank is telling if you want this resolved go to a physical bank and fill some form...
ashvraj

wrong deduction of june'20 home loan emi - loan a/c no.- phr000304247696

Address:C-602 AKASH PARISHAR CHANKYA PURI AHMEDABAD

I am applied for covid -9 montarium inspite of my june'20 home loan emi deduction with any prior message on my register mobile for deduction the same.

On last day of emi 10th june'20 i have received message that your emi is initiated, before that i am not received any message from bank.

So you are requested to please refund my june emi & revert back to us urgently.

Regardsbr...
manibecs

Amount of Rs.10000 got struck - ATM Withdraw - AXIS Bank Account

Address:Tiruchengode Namakkal Dt

I have used my AXIS Bank ATM card on 2nd jun 2020 03:31 PM at TMB ATM, Tiruchengode Namakkal Dt. When I was using my card to withdraw the amount of Rs. 10, 000/-, I got the receipt with the message "TEMPORARILY UNABLE TO PROCESS" and when i checked the balance, the amount of Rs. 10, 000/- was debited from my account (Axis Bank : [protected]).

On the same day, I raised a complaint with AXIS Customer Care Support team and...
Address:nadbai bharatpur

My fastag account is debited wrongly towards some adjustment fee. Company is suppose to give me back the wrongfully charged money....
Axis bank — harassment calls for credit card recovery

I am getting 50-60 calls every day to make payment, i had clearly said them that i don't have job to make payment but they don't understand, and trying to fool me... Mentally harassing me too much.. I am frustrated from these calls, these small recovery agencies don't follow rules i am getting calls from this number nowadays[protected], take action and stop asking for...
Address:Sector 9 rohini delhi 110085

On 16 th of april i paid my full credit card payment to axis bank amount of rs 47350 now that amount is locked in lien by axis bank from more than 2 months. They are making customer stupid. I called customer care several times. Stupid customer service people say to talk to credit card department and credit card department says to visit branch and in the meanwhile they are charging me interest and saying to pay the full amount again with chargeable...
pranabekka

asap savings account closed for incomplete kyc

I opened an axis asap savins account in my hometown delhi a few months ago.
Yesterday i got a message and email saying that my asap account has been closed due to incomplete kyc.
There are two reasons i could not complete the kyc in time. First, for a few months i was studying in mumbai, and second, i am now unable to go back to delhi because of the lockdown.
I can find no way to reach customer support about my specific...
shivgohri

Cheque Book not received till date

Address:195 R, MODEL TOWN Yamuna Nagar Haryana,

Saving account no. :[protected]
Customer id no. :[protected]

This is to inform you that i have applied for new cheque book for above saving account through axis bank app & also through sms so many times, but i have not received cheque book till date.

Shiv gohri
Cell # [protected]
Email id is [protected]@gmail.com...
Alan Paul

unauthorised money debited

Your a/c is reversed rs 39.43 on[protected]:46:15 info: pur/erwinrosas com/newport news/erwinrosas com/seq no[protected]

Worried about how this happened,
With out any permission money got debited and revised after 1 day this happened several times...
sahil_kr

Account closure

I have opened an axis asap account a year ago and on 28th of may 2020 my account got closed with a message.* amount debited _. Axis anniversary closure kyc not completed.
My problem is i had money in my account and still have not got it through demand draft. I asked one customer support he said in 10 business days i will be getting it but still haven't got it yet.
Kindly look into this as i need the money and i was unaware of...
Address:Delhi

I am getting 50-60 calls every day to make payment, i had clearly said them that i don't have job to make payment but they don't understand, and trying to fool me... Mentally harassing me too much.. I am frustrated from these calls, these small recovery agencies don't follow rules i am getting calls from this number nowadays[protected], take action and stop asking for money, i will pay once i have or else i file complaint for mentally harassing...
I have cleared all the dues5on my axis credit card in march 2020 however the account is still reflected as negative in my cibil report due to which i am unable to get an education loan. They are also not telling me the charges i will have to pay for removing negative status of the card. Kindly help....
Please start my ecs from 10 of every month as regular before.
By mistake i had availed covid 19 motorization facility till i had paid my emi by cash in axis bank. I already written to to axis bank local branch for starting my ecs again. If you not start my ecs again from this month, i will stop my montly emi by cash. (This is my 4 letter+sms+chating.

Secondly i request you to reduce my emi monthly as...
Ishaan Khatiwala

Fraud money deduction

Address:nanpura bob bank atm booth

When i went to atm for cash withdrawal using debit card of axis bank after completeing transection i had not got cash but allegedly amount of 10thousand has been shown deducted....
Ram Sah1984

EMI moratorium

I had chose emi moratorium but bank is charging 599 extra for unpaid charges??? Please return this charge and follow rbi guidance....
sujaykumarraj

axis bank deduction of brn-pymt-card done without prior information.

Address:House No. RC-40, Third Floor, Anil Vihar, Khora Colony, Ghaziabad, UP

The bank is fooling around the customer by not mentioning the additional charges even after continuously asking for the same.

The bank has also deducted the money from my saving account linked with my credit card stating that the bill is not paid even though the bill was paid well in advance before the due date.

A deduction of rs 100 (Brn-pymt-card-[protected]) is done from my account without prior information...
Ram Sah1984

Axis bank is not following rbi guidance.

Address:burahnnpur

I had chose emi moratorium for my loan but 1 no emi i have missed and you locked my bank account. Axis bank is not following rbi guidance....
Rk Sharma1992

Negative balance

Address:Fatehpur shekhawati. Dist:sikar Rajasthan 332301

I have a savings account in axis bank ac — [protected] during lockdown i am not able to maintain minimum balance and now bank charged me 228rs on 11/4/2020. No minimum charges during lockdown says finance minister but bank employee says that rbi rules are not applicable on private banks only sbi is forced to do not charge the minimum balance charges.
And how can a savings account balance go in to negative?...
I have been holding an account with axis bank for 4 years. I didn't need any banking activities due to ongoing lockdown for past few months. I logged into my account after a gap of 2months and suddenly see charges worth rs 1773 and my balance is in negative, too. This has happened without any intimation msg and no details of charges are provided. This is preposterous and i can't even step out to go to the branch risking my life....