Complaints 12960

File a complaint to Axis Bank

Having problems with Axis Bank?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Axis Bank customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Axis Bank reviews & complaints page 407

shincy varghese

amount debit from my account

Address:Kottayam, Kerala

Amount of rs.899 is debit from my account while shopping on 6 october in jockey shop, trivandrum.. But this amount was not credit to their account. Please do the needs.

My account details:
Bank :axis bank account no: [protected]
State :kerala, district :kottayam, branch :kottayam
Ifsc code : utib[protected]th character is zero)

Micr code :[protected]
Branch code :000051 (Last 6...
Chetan hitali

amount deduction from my acc

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560103

Hi i have axis bank salary acc, i am using it from past 1 year on 12th oct 2017 i received message stating 380rs has been deducted as dp charges, i have never used my axis bank demat accout, i have not received any prior message
Or email from bank, its really very illegal, i want my amout should be reimbursed back to my acc asap, for more details of my acc you can contact me at [protected] or [protected]@gmail.com, will be waiting for...
Jagadeson Sugumaran

I'm imposed with negative balance in axis bank account.

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600073

I have joined one private company few years ago and left the job within a month, they have created a account with axisbank in my name and i didn't know that they have created the account and i never get the debit card or any other details from them. But i came to know that i am now imposed with negative balance on that account. I just know the account number ends with 426577. This account ending with 426577 need to be closed and can i have...
Neile Thamas
from Panaji, Goa

credit card not received till 13 oct 2017

Address:Nashik, Maharashtra, 422401

Dear sir, i anil kumar ueakay, mobile no [protected] (Nashik) have applied for credit card and i got pin but still i waiting for my card till 13 oct 2017 when i called customer care axis bank then they give me tracking number [protected] bluedart & when i track that bluedart customer care executive nashik told me that my residence address landmark was not mentioned due to this they were not delivered to me & said that you mailed to axis bank...
Vengateswaran B
from Melur, Tamil Nadu

my debit card not working properly in night times

Address:625001

I've opened a business account with axis bank (2 months ago). I'm fully satisfied all the services provided us.

But now few days i've faced an issue with debit card transactions, i can't able to withdraw/transfer money in night times, the machine says that commonly "unauthorized usage" but daytimes it works fine.

Please help me in this case. Thank you. Waiting for your response.

My debit card...
Mohammad Hafiz
from Kishanganj, West Bengal

provide not valid information by call center

I'm Unable to Link Aadhaar Card in my Account and for that i had called your helpline number[protected] five times or more but my problem has not solved
I feel that I'm calling on your Number and spent my time and money on call because your reaction nothing about that
so I requested you Please try to understand my problem and Kindly help me about that and update my Aadhaar card
Thank you br...
Bikash Ranjan Ray

closing of savings bank account

Address:Nadia, West Bengal, 741101

I have applied for closing of my Savings Bank Account Number [protected] on 03.10.2017 by visiting the branch. I have returned my cheque book and ATM/debit Card to the hand of Ms Durafshan Khanam, Assistant Manager, Axis Bank, Krishnanagar Branch, Mob: [protected].
But till today I have received neither any information regarding closing of my savings account nor received the payment of my balance amount.
I visited the branch...
Chandran Arumugam

consolidated dp charge

Address:636704

I am holding axis bank salary account and demat account (Which they had given as add on for free when the time of account opening and i am doing any trading on this account). Today, my account got deducted which as consolidated dp charge with out my knowledge. I totally frustrated with this charge. Please advice/guide me to raise complaint to axis bank representative....
prashann

balance

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400067

Custumar care 1 bar complain kara ya balance katne ke bare me lekin mera balance wapus aaya nahi lekin wapus same amount kat gaya
Sir apne debit card se uts apps se tickets nikala ticket nahi aaya but mera paisa bar bar kat jar aha hai
Please solution for me please solve
Sir mera paisa 8/10/2017 ko kata tha fir wapus 12 / 10 2017 ko fir kat hogya......
Ritu Rawat

one of your employee

Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat

I want to filed a complain against one of your employee :-
Name:-sarala limbachiya
Deputy manager
Customer service officer
New ranip branch.
I submitted a form for account closing on 14th of september, she told me to call after 3, 4 days for getting updates. I called her again on 3 october then i come to know that they forget to file my complain and they have lost my filled form too.
Then...
K S Ragavendran Ragavendran
from Vidisha, Madhya Pradesh

not interested to open overdraft account

Address:Krishnagiri, Tamil Nadu, 635001

As i am not interest to open overdraft (Od) account in your bank, because your staffs did not communicate details, properly regarding opening an od account. I provided all documents which bank staffs asked and bank require. After getting signed all documents/papers and applications by me they are ordering me to close other bank account which is not related to od account. I am not satisfied with their approach. Till date (12/10/2017) i didn’t...
suryal
from Baddi, Himachal Pradesh

please do not issue my credit card

Address:Solan, Himachal Pradesh, 173205

Today i have apply online for axis bank credit card by mistake so please dont issue credit card on my name and hold it.

My name is:- dinesh kumar s/o brahm dass
V. P. O suri, teh. Amb, distt. Una.
Ph. No. Is :- [protected]
Mail id is:- [protected]@gmail.com
Please solve this problem as soon as possible.
Before issue credit card on my name....
Sunita Bhattacharjee

personal loan complaint

In my experience axis bank has poorest customer service. Executives do not coordinate among themselves and they call customer as cheater.

My loan's 2nd emi was not debited since axis bank had not processed ecs form (No one knows reason for delay). I am ready to pay through cheque while they are working on ecs however no one comes to collect cheque rather they prefer calling and harassing....
Address:Dakshina Kannada, Karnataka, 574509

Dear sir/ mam,
Please help me to refund my account for cancellation order.
Details are bellow:
The authorization code (Refund reference number) for the transaction is [protected]-013454.

Amazon.in
Oct 5 (7 days ago)

To me

Your refund of rs.1249 has been processed successfully on[protected]. The amount should reflect in your account by[protected].br...
Ravikumar VR
from Kodungallur, Kerala

personal loan department

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560025

I have request for persnal loan for 5 lakhs they send one excutive who is useless he dont how talk also. From moring to he called 5 time asking many details. I am 9 year axis bank customer taken almost 5 loan 3 closed 2 runnig. My loan application-[protected]. He still not filled it he is from bangalore. If its not possible please let me know i can apply other bank....
Ajay Bsety

want the lien amount to get credited to my loan repayment.

Address:560016

Hello. I am very disappointed with your service. I have a loan repayment due on 5th of every month. This month on 5th i had funds which had shortage of one rupee to loan emi. On that amount of loan emi deducted and my balance came to negative of one ruppee so i thought loan emi payment has been done. But on 11th of this month o am getting calls as pending loan emi then i called customer services they are saying your funds had gone to lien....
Venkatesh KP

axis bank - debit of rs 1899/- for one assist

Address:Tirunelveli, Tamil Nadu, 627803

Dear sir / madam,

This is kanagarajan
One assist relationship # 2901922
Mobile # [protected]

My axis bank a/c no - [protected] has been debited by 1899.00/- for oneassist membership.
I receive phone calls from this no - 91 [protected] regarding one assist service but i do not accept this service without my approval they deducted money from my account. I need my entire money back.br...
nikhil khatana
from Ratlam, Madhya Pradesh

complaint regarding debit issue

Address:Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452991

On 9/10/2017 i booked the charted but ticket from ratlam to indore the transection got canceled but my money which is rs.245 debited from my account no but as i inquired on charted website and charted customer care as well as in the booking office they indicates that they didnt recieved the payment.
So can you please refund my money asap, also i am sharing you the transection no so have a look and please provide...
sushma0305

payment transfer done to wrong payee

Address:110053

Hi sir,

I did fund transfer through mobile banking on 29th but by mistake wrong payee was selected and finally payment was done too.

When i requested axis bank about the same they assured that they will recall the payment but now today when i called they said nothing can be done.

I even visited kotak bank to find out the payee details and they confirmed that account (Payee account) is not working...
Vipul57

money deducted from account but not received in payee account

Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat

I have transfer rs.500 from tez application at 9th october 2017 19:19 to dharmendra makawana ([protected]), info: upi/p2a/[protected]/dharmendra praddhum
Now, 500 is debited from my account but not received in payee account.
Please help as my account is debited and it is not small amount for us.
In tez application the is no update since last 2 days....