Axis Bank Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 1, 2025
Complaints 12990

File a complaint to Axis Bank

Having problems with Axis Bank?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Axis Bank customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Axis Bank reviews & complaints page 606

itsdeepakgandhi
Apr 7, 2011

Address: East Delhi, Delhi

My name is Deepak Gandhi ([protected]) had a salary a/c opened by COUNTRY CLUB, NOIDA. for my monthly salary however salary to the a/c (Cust. ID[protected] was never credited because i had to resign from the company so i did not receive the WELCOME KIT. After that month i started receiving the monthly statement on my email address i was shocked to see that because i was not working with the comp. then how come these statements are coming with some transactions of Rs.300 something that means some body was using my a/c without my knowledge, isn't?
I rushed to the branch sec.16, Noida, informed about the same to the concerned person and suggested to close the a/c so i did the same, within a month i received a letter from the bank stating that my a/c has been closed now on my request.

I was feeling relax and did not bother about anything, later a month started again the zero balance statement to my email address, i thought what a system they have! I called up toll free# and confirmed about the status they said it is CLOSE. After that i did not check that email address because i was assured by the tele rep. that my a/c is close.

Today (4/7/2011) i visited the noida branch to close my 2nd a/c ([protected]) was opened by R-SYSTEMS NOIDA where i joined after country club so i requested to do the needful and also to check the previous a/c with country club, they said it is still active and was never closed with a negative balance of 4000/- something.

You people are crook (axis bank) very bad response!!!! or Management!!!!

Close it now! or else i'll have to take a legal action because i still have that request# was given over the phone as you people record every call for quality purposes!!!!! I do have every proof of the same!

mohammedjawhar
    Apr 6, 2011

Address: Ernakulam, Kerala

I have had personal loan with Axis bank long time ago, in fact i was uable to pay the same for six months, hence i had ended up doing a settlement for the same, in Jan 2011, I was promised to be given the NOC in Jan, however they provided a settlement letter stating that the loan is settled.After this settlement the bank has debited two EMIs and I informed the same to the respective back authoritise on 2nd Feb 2011.I have follow up with these guys many times and even after 2 months I didn't get a positive approach from the bank as well.What do I need to do for the same please help.

Mohammed Jawhar
    Loan No : PP[protected]

sudishmenon
      Apr 5, 2011

Address: Gautam Buddha Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

I am sudish menon and i have applied for financing for DDA allotment for year 2011 through AXIS bank (Noida) Sec 18 Branch. But when i check in the site DDA.ORG.IN the status of my application, i came to know that still my form was yet to be sent to the DDA office for the Lottery procedure. And calling Axis bank customer care is a headache as no one picks up the phone and half of the time all the 4 toll free lines comes busy.

Axis Bank Customer Care Toll Free Numbers:

My DDA application number: 0605719

Dated: 20/12/2010

Cheque No.: 362242 for dated: 24/4/2011

Reciept No.: 40145

Amount of Rs/-: 5000/-

My Axis Account no.: [protected]

Please look into this matter asap as the date of Lottery for DDA is coming nearer.

Sudish Menon

anrayarikar
        Apr 4, 2011

Address: Mumbai Suburban, Maharashtra

1. There is a wrong entry which is carried out in my S/B acct no.XXXXXXXX8542 of SBI from an Axis Bank ATM with details as under:-

ATM - Axis Bank Ltd. ( ATM ID no- SPCN2304)
        Gandhi Nagar
        Bandra East
        MUMBAI-400051
        Time - Between 1730hrs -1735 hrs
        Txn No(Record No) - 1251
        Complaint- At approx[protected] hrs I with my son tried to withdraw Rs 10,000/- from Axis Bank ATM at the above address the transaction did not take place for a long time (3-4 minute). After a little while the ATM came with a message as "Transaction TIME OUT". No printout or the amount( Rs 10,000/-) I punched came out of ATM. Since nothing was taking place for almost 3-4 minutes, I cleared the entire screen by pressing Cancel & Clear button. I went to a near by SBI ATM and withdrew Rs 10,000/- After about 5 minutes I got two messages on my mobile phone of Rs 10,000/- & Rs 10,000/- being withdrawn from my S/B acct. The Axis Bank ATM entry is incorrect & I never got any amount or any printout for this transaction.

You are requested to take up a case with Axis Bank for corrective action & credit my Rs 10,000/- back to my SBI S/B acct. ATM Video footage can also be checked for the above facts.

2. May I request you to take up the case with Axis Bank on time for investigating this matter earliest. It is for your information that there was another customer with Axis Card Debit card ( txn Entry No-1255) & he did not have any problem while operating but, my SBI Debit card was not processed once again at for entry No 1256 from the same ATM with message as TXN declined code-072. It may also be endorsed as complaint against the RBI guidelines for not honoring other banks ATM.

Lt Col Avinash Rayarikar
        Conact No- +91-[protected]
        It happened to me also in Yousufguda.I tried to withdraw 400 from Axis bank ATM located at APSP Battalion, after I punch the pin and enter the amount, it has shown me "Your transaction is being processed" for around 1 min and it shown me TIME OUT error without serving any receipt.Immediately I received an auto generated sms from my ICICI Bank that my account has been debited.From next transaction onwards the machine worked fine.I dont know whom to complaint, ICICI bank or Axis Bank? The transaction is recorded in my transaction history in internet nbanking.

Any suggestion on how to resolve my problem is highly appreciated.

rjaganmoy
          Apr 3, 2011

Address: Maharashtra

Name - Jaganmoy Roy
          Referance - Axis Bank " USD TRAVEL CARD" Card No. 421327xxxxxx2090
          The above card was issued to me by Thomas Cook Chennai on 31/03/11 - Last evening on 02/04/11, I received a message on my mobile that The money is transferred to my account, and I may check the money on line - to verify - I did go to the bank this morning to verify - but my account was showing Nil. As I am staying in Companey's guest house and the internet facility is out of order since last evening - So this morning I called up[protected]as indicated in the card) And spoke to Avinash - he tried to transfer my line - but in vein I held on for 20 Minutes - but no one came on the line and I had to pay heavily for the stupid music which was being played.
          I am travelling abroad this evening and I am not yet sure if my money is transferred - This is Third rate service.
          Jaganmoy Roy - [protected]
          Axis Bank is worst, I faced a similar situation, at first the customer care operator Krishan put me on hold for 25 mins (I required resolution so kept holding and was listening to that stupid music). When he returned he had no convincing answer as to why I could not access funds on my card, I asked for supervisor and that tokk anothe 5 minutes and then supervisor had to check something and put me on hold again and never came back. I kept holding for about 40 mins. finally when my phone battery died and line got disconnected. I did not attempt to call back them again. Whereas I am sure that they are bunch of and neither I nor anyone from my company is going to use Axis Bank or Thomas Cooks products. I've already sent a complain to my corporate Travel desk teams head and asked for the contracts cancellation with Thomas Cokk for such pathetic service.

anjanmallick1000
            Apr 2, 2011

My self Mr. Anjan Kumar Mallick using the Axis bank credit card from 2007 to till date. but unfortunately the axis bank deactivated my credit from 2009 to till date, I have correspondence with axis bank call centre on several times but no results happen, One thing I specified here that with out using the credit card the axis bank imposing srvice charges other charges from time to time . it is very serious offence against the users.Please take necessary steps in this regard
            with thanks
            Anjan Kumar Mallick
            Credit card number-[protected]
            Mobile number: [protected]

praveshchumma
              Mar 31, 2011

Address: Central Delhi, Delhi

I have taken a home loan from Axis Bank Ltd. (Daryaganj Branch). For the repayment of Earnest Monthly installments of Home loan I had given a duly filled up ECS authorization form to Axis Bank Ltd. at the time of signing the loan papers & authorized them to send this form to my SBI Branch, New Seemapuri, Delhi -95 for necessary process (for deduction of EMI from my SBI account). The Due date for ECS deduction from my SBI account was given as 10th of Every Month.

But only in the very first month (i.e. January 2011) on 20th of January I had been informed by the collection agency of Axis Bank that my ECS has been bounced and I have to submit the EMI amount with a penalty of Rs. 552/-. Accordingly I submitted the total amount. But on verification from my branch I came to know that Axis Bank did not send any ECS papers to my SBI Branch. Further, to my surprise, while checking my netbanking entries I came to know that no ECS was presented from Axis Bank Ltd. and No Bouncing had happened to my SBI account as it had enough money to settle the EMI payment.

On verification from Axis Bank branch I have been told again and again that Axis bank had sent ECS papers to my SBI bank but my Bank did not authorise my ECS mandate. Further, in the second month again I have been informed by Axis Bank that my ECS has been bounced & I have to pay Rs. 552/- as penalty plus Rs. 124/- as overdue charges with my EMI amount. I had accordingly submitted the amount.

Again on verification from Axis Bank I have been told the same thing that my ECS mandate has not been authorized by my SBI bank. Then, for my convenience I have taken the utility code from Axis Bank branch personally and submitted it to my SBI Branch. I am afraid that it will happen again. I have received an written answer from my SBI branch on the query that no ECS papers have been received from Axis Bank. (Copy enclosed.

Sir, I want justice in this matter. I want that my penalty money Rs. 552/- which i have paid two times without any fault may kindly be returned to me. and Axis Bank Daryaganj Branch may kindly be instructed to send the ECS papers to my SBI branch for necessary & regular EMI deduction through ECS.

Pravesh Kumar
              Judges Inquiry Committee
              Rajya Sabha Secretariat.
              Parliament of India
              New Delhi - 110001
              Ph: [protected]

sahayaraj76
                Mar 30, 2011

Dear Sir / Madam

I transferred my home loan from ICICI paying them foreclosure charges, since the offer availed by axis was good. As they said their will be no part payment charges if I avail a loan from Aixs Bank, since they are running a special offer which is Power Home Loan.

It is also mentioned in the sanction letter that there is no part payment charges from my loan

Now when i paid them a part payment amount, they have deducted 1% as part payment fee and i am behind the bank officails but they are not bothered to attend by complaint / problem and they are just ingnoring

Please guide me in this situation

Sahayaraj

sayenpuspali
                  Mar 30, 2011

Please following letters are issued to Axis Bank Crdit card departments :-

Letter - 1

Sub: Non-Receipt of Fund Transfer demand drafts from Axis Bank issue dated 11th Nov, 2010 & Re-issue new demand drafts

This is to inform you that I, Soumen Bal have a corporate credit card No. [protected] from Axis bank last year 2009. As per telephonic conversation, Bank had issue two Fund transfer Demand Drafts for Rs. 20,000 (twenty thousand) and Rs. 14,000 (fourteen thousand) in favour of my HDFC credit and SBI credit card and despatched on 11th Nov. 2010 by Blue dart Courier of Air bill No. [protected] & [protected] to the following address :-

Soumen Bal

Veda Design & Tech Consultancy Pvt. Ltd

B902 Sager Tech Plaza Sakinaka

A k Road Andhra (E) opposite Sudharshan hotel

Mumbai-400072.

I am still working the same office but office had shifted last 13 months from Sakinaka to Marolnaka.

As complain No. 4524236 dated on 23th Nov, Axis bank Customer services reply to me that, some person named Santosh had to receive my Demand Drafts from Courier dated on 13 Nov. 12.35pm.

It is also to confirm from Blue Dart courier company that some person named Santosh had to receive my drafts without any identification and Santosh is not employee of above mention company.

So, I requested to you that you will Cancel of despatched two demand drafts.
                  [protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][pr...
                  Letter -2

Please find attached for the indemnity form with the franking of Rs. 100 stamp for cancellation of the Balance transfer DD.
                  & SBI Credit Card Bank Statement for month of Nov and Dec 2010.

I requested to you to take necessary official action from your end.
                  ________________________________________________________________________________...

Letter-3

This is to inform you that bank had to received my indemnity letters regarding bank transfers and have to reverted all services charges regarding Bank transfers see trailing mail.

But Bank have not reverted late Payment fees which changes linked in that Bank Transfers.

So, I will request to you that to remove the late payments fees regarding Bank transfers and issue final outstanding bill for my final payments.

For your Kind information, axis bank credit card department had to lien my salary account last 23rd, March 2011. I have to ready to pay final outstanding bill without late payment chares to issue from credit card departments and remove lien of my salary account ASAP.

trishna vijay singh
                    Mar 29, 2011

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

i am trishna vijay singh.i am a axis bank 0 balance card holder my a/c no is [protected],the amount 750 is been deducted from my 0 balance salary a/c twice a year since last year..im really very afraid because when i spoke to representative through the call they behaved very rudely and instead of telling me anything she said just close your a/c i[censored] are having such problems,sorry i cant help you.i am very disappointed from the rude behaviour.therefore inform me why this kind of deduction has been done everytime.
                    trishna vijay singh
                    i.d[protected]

SACHDEVANKIT
                      from damoh, Madhya Pradesh
                      Mar 29, 2011

Address: Damoh, Madhya Pradesh

Dear,sir/madam
                      I have to say that i am the user of axis bank service.my online banking debit card is blocked.In axis bank. i have saving account in the name of Preeti Sachdev, my debit card no is [protected].And i complian so many time but no action should be taken form the bank.I am so irritated about this.please take any action sir.my contacting no is [protected]
                      thanking you.

namanbajaj01
                        Mar 29, 2011

Address: Mumbai Suburban, Maharashtra

Dear Sir/ Madam,

This is in reference to Personal Loan taken by my father from Axis Bank for a sum of 15 lacs for a tenure of 48 months. Till date we have paid approximately 38 to 40 installments. From past 1 year we faced lot of difficulties in our business, such as rate cutting, late payment realization, sale loss due to loss of client etc. But we still managed to pay EMI's either by cheque or Cash during ending of month.

The main problem which I would like to highlight is that, as on date i.e. end of march we have got outgoings at the highest and are payment from our clients is coming slow. At axis bank we have currently got 2 EMI's pending and we had promised to the bank representative Mr. Abdul(collection) that we will be streaming the account within a span of 2 to 3 months. But the main issue is that person is not ready to listen at all and is saying that the account will go out of his hand. On 29th March 2011, he came to our office and residence during morning, afternoon, we were busy in field, then at around 7:00 pm he came to our residence and threatened my parents, grand parents and my sister and used abusive language. Also, he specified that he will be sitting at our society till late night and not go until and unless he recieves the payment. He was shouting on top of his voice in our society and was creating nuisance. He still is sitting at 1:00 am on 30th march 2011 and is notwilling to leave.

We would require your help on above matter ASAP as this thing is getting out of our hands.

Please help.

Naman

satish2244
                          Mar 26, 2011

Myself, Satish Kumar, approached Axis Bank, Chanda Nagar Branch, Hyderabad for Home loan of Rs. 30 Lakhs during 2nd week of Feb 2011 for the property to be purchased in Hyderabad. Mr.Baldiv Kumar ( mobile no. [protected]) of Home loans department explained me the details. Upon searching in internet, i found other bank’s home loans with a bit lesser rate of interest and less processing fee. I informed the same to Mr. Baldiv Kumar and he throwed some pea nuts saying that he will process the home loan for a lesser rate than other banker and also promised that he will waive the some part of processing fees and agreed to complete the processing of home loan in a span of one week

Then entered into scenario Mr. Srikanth (mobile no. [protected]) assistant of Mr. Baldiv Kumar, asking for 'n' number of documents for their idiotic verifications. Finally i submitted all the documents along with a check of Rs.5515/- as processing fees. Mr. Srikanth has told me that 50% of the processing fees will be refunded if the loan was not taken. They took a weeks’ time and told that financial approval has come for Rs. 30 Lakhs and they are waiting for Technical approval. They took another 10 working days and finally told that technical approval has come for only Rs. 22 lakhs. And stranger thing is that the document value of the home will be considered as a constraint in technical assessment of value of the Flat, this did not inform me earlier. Then I came to know …that this AXIS BANK Home Loan guys has intentionally cheated me. They are aware of the home loan amount going to be sanctioned and it is far less than my requirement of Rs. 30 Lakhs. They just wanted to process the loan for their COUNT and to grab Rs. 5515/- from customers. After that rejected the loan and asked for refund of 50% of the processing fee. But no response from AXIS BANK Home loan guys…

Readers….please don’t go to AXIS BANK for home loans and don’t rely on the idiotic promises of the AXIS BANK home loan guys. If some or the other way you are forced to go, please ensure to take all the information in written form…I mean…whatever nonsense they speak….ask them to send a mail and insist them to send the mail which ends with @axisbank.com.
                          Please Don't go for a Home Loan with Axis Bank .
                          Please It is my personal request .
                          As I faced a worst experience with Axis bank since they promised me that they will provide me a home loans but nothing was done by them. Only one thing happened atlast after 2 months they cheated my Rs 5500 INR .
                          They never give you back your admission fees or processing fees . They will try to cheat you smartly.
                          Axis bank is a such an company and please my humble request is not to go for any home loan request with Axis bank forever or in the near future.
                          Once you give back your Documents to clear your Legal they will comeback and say the papers are not clear though the papers would be clear.
                          Atlast To be frank the legal as well as the plot was purchased with the help of IDBI bank and Now I am happy with IDBI rather than an scrap Axis bank.
                          I Do agree Will never ever choose Axis bank Home loans in the coming near future.

mithil66
                            Mar 21, 2011

Address: Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

From: mithilesh [mailto:mithilesh.[protected]@adityabirla.com]
                            Sent: Sunday, March 20, 2011 11:13 PM
                            To: 'rac.[protected]@axisbank.com'; 'mukul.[protected]@axisbank.com'
                            Subject: FW: : Personal Loan A/C- [protected]

Reminder.

Mithilesh

From: mithilesh [mailto:mithilesh.[protected]@adityabirla.com]
                            Sent: Sunday, March 20, 2011 6:35 PM
                            To: 'rac.[protected]@axisbank.com'; 'mukul.[protected]@axisbank.com'
                            Subject: : Personal Loan A/C- [protected]

Shri Mukul Vishnoi
                            Axis Bank,Bhopal

Dear Siir,

Kindly refer the letter dated 3/3/2011 handed to you. Contents are as below :

Regarding the subject I met you & Mr. Chandra. Please be acknowledged the facts ;
                            - Your bank has to refund 1% as cash back at the end of the year-.
                            - Your bank did not return the same but assured me to refund.
                            - Since your bank failed in commitment, I had no other alternative left and I informed verbally to your bank and did not pay the last instalment.
                            - As discussed with the peson in your chair,he promised to pay me 1% as cash back.
                            - You raised one issue that one of the cheque bounced that I replied to you on 3/3/11 that due to your mistake the cheque was placed on the 10 th of the month instead of 5th. I thought that your cheque might have been cleared . Immediately I met the then manager in chair and paid him in cash. The Then manager agreed that your bank was mistaken . You will find that there has been no bank charge as fine. My intention is very clear.
                            - Kindly settle the matter. As promised pay me 1% as cash back with interest & take your one installment.
                            - I have never been in dispute with any bank
                            Hope you will resolve the issue at the earliest.

Mithilesh Kumar
                            A-71, Adarsh Nagar,Hoshyangabad Road ,Bhopal
                            Mobile-[protected]

thakur pk
                              Mar 19, 2011

I had applied IPO PTC India Financial Ser.Ltd through Axis bank ASBA online system. The detail is as under:-
                              Now I have to cancel my application and withdraw the fun.

The online system of Axis Bank - ASBA is not working to withdrew the same.

Now what I should do ? Please advice
                              Approach either call centre or branch itself & raise a complaint they shall reimburse your amount.
                              In case of no action Complaint at SEBI/RBI may be filed by proper way.
                              Dinesh Chamoli
                              ph.[protected]

surabhidewra
                                Mar 19, 2011

I deposited a cheque for amount of 1 Lakh from Axis Bank, Sector 16 Noida and it is suppose to be my home branch.

The cheque was deposited on 12 March. Cheque No.519156.

The cheque goes missing. Amount Rs. 1 Lakh

I made a complaint on 16 and then again on 20 to the bank and request no. are 4852574 and 4863068 respectively.

Bank is non-cooperative and not willing to understand that for a small time entrepreneur it has created a lot of trouble loosing of business, trust and a potential investor.

Please look into the matter...it's a concern over my business, and a serious damage to my newly set up business.

I want a compensation from bank for this.

Best Regards
                                Surabhi Dewra

Biswajit Nayak
                                  Mar 18, 2011

I Biswajit Nayak resident of Dwarka,Delhi surely regret to share my recent experiences of process/people of Axis Bank Branch, Sector, 5 Dwarka, Delhi.

1.[protected]Monday) - Approached by Axis Bank Officials with an assusrance lead time of 7 Working Days subject to meeting the condition. (Name Withdrawn since it is not against any individual) for an application.
                                  2.[protected]Tuesday) - Application submitted enclosing requiered documents.
                                  3.[protected]Wednesday) - Reverted back for more documents by Bank Officials & Submitted.
                                  4.[protected] to[protected] Personal/Financial/Information exposed to multiple agency in the name of verification/investigation.
                                  5.[protected] Informed about CIBIL Score are less, asked for clarification & clarified subsquently with supporting documents.
                                  6.[protected] Followed up for an update experience with bizare behaviour from not attending/recevng call to vanished from Branch.
                                  7.[protected] Received Call from Bank officials for more documents towards clarification of CIBIL and submitted the requiered soft copy of the same.
                                  7.[protected] Received a letter from Bank with out name & signed your application has been declined .

My (Aplicants) Concern/Queries/Clarification/Suggestion/Legal Assistance for the points mentioned below.

1. Why Bank did not varified in the 1st Level about CIBIL (Since i have a 10 Days Old CIBIL report cleared varified by a Nationalised Bank (May submit as & when requiered/demand).So i challange it is the misutilisation of Regulatray Instrument.
                                  2. Wrong Information about lead time for process/approval.
                                  3. If declined, should/must return all the documents submitted by applicants including the cheque.
                                  4. Why the Bank Offcials are not informed about the update of the process/progress.
                                  5.Why all confidential (Personal/Financial) Information exposed to the multiple aagency may cause/lead for any eventuality.
                                  6. Why Banks should not give reasons for decline/Non Approval & many.

This is an intiative to educate/inform all prospect/potential home loan applicants, ensure all queries before submission application will surely reduce the risk financial/personal risk.

Thanks ! Biswajit.
                                  Axis Bank Officials Response Below on Dated[protected]..

Dear Mr. Nayak,

We acknowledge your concern and continuously working for better service and patronage

We refer to our telecon today and wish to inform you that all your concern queries and concerns were duly addressed and taken care for. We have forward your due concern to respective department for more details. Request you to please allow us 4-5 working days to revert you accordingly.

Please feel free to contact us for any further concern/clarifications

With Warm Regards,
                                  Chinmay Ghosal | Deputy Manager | Axis Bank Ltd RAC-Gurgaon | Ph[protected] |

"Help you render to others is a mirror reflection of innerself"

Comments : As of now (14th April'2011 Time 11:P.M), No Initiative/Action/Communication has been made inspite of mail comunication to address/resolve this issue within 4 Days from[protected].

Can any one please suggest/advise any other means/approach, where the Consumer Voice could be heard by AXIS Bank ?

Thanks !
                                  Biswajit Nayak.
                                  axis bank (sector 14 retail loans branch) is a poor performer in terms of customer service for me as I have seen multiple customers being frustrated by the bank officers while they attempt to get the loan sanctioned. In fact the bank employees don't even read the application forms and other documents clearly. Also, the branch attempts to humiliate the customers that your financial profile is low. Interestingly my loan was approved somehow by luck and I have already pre-payed it within 15 months out of given 60 months but the bank hasn't been able to provide me the NOC since fifteen days. Also, they made a refund error in the foreclosure and called me the very next day apologizing the error but when I asked them for NOC today, it is taking for them very long to call me back. One officer said that I will get the NOC in seven working days. As per my experience you should post an online complaint and you will get an immediate response. It happened with me and I am sure it will help you.

Best wishes
                                  Since i was trying through alternate medium of AXIS Bank Online unable to register my concern.All this excercises has resulted to returning my documents including the cheque & moreover it was an initiative to educate/empower the potential Home loan applicant through AXIS Bank.

Biswajit.

Kamal85
                                    Mar 16, 2011

I took a Motor Car Loan of 4 Lakhs through Axis Bank through one of your agent by name Jaffer for buying a Tata Safari thru CONCORDE MOTORS, Mysore Road, Bangalore.

For applying for a loan I had given 8 security checks in the below series to that person.

Now that I have been paying all the premiums up to date without any bounce through my CITIBANK account but I had a problem when I got a check being produced for Rs 5200/- (Check Number 437475) when I cross verified I found to that I had issued this check to your person.

Since your loan EMI of 8352 was to be cleared the very next day and this unknown transaction worried me a lot to ensure that the next EMI doesn't gets bounced by getting sufficient money transferred to my account by borrowing.

I am regular customer and had even took a Personal Loan ([protected]) from you which I have cleared with good terms. In this as well I had to followup atleast more than 20 times to get the last cash back check of 1%.

lately after seeing this kind of misuse of surety checks I am afraid to transact any further with Axis Bank so I didn't even approach them for another Loan that I have taken.

So I would request you to kindly look into this with utmost importance and get my amount re-debited as well get back my faith in you else I will have no other option left rather than to take necessary legal action on the person responsible.

I had raised a request with Citibank to find out the Beneficiary details to whom the amount was credited and found that it was credited to Mr Mani via Bank of Maharashtra Account.

I am continuously following with Mr Prasad via Mobile ([protected]) and I haven't been given any confirmation as to when I will be getting my money back. Nor they have voluntarily informed me about the status.

Financially I am very tight and finding it difficult to compensate as well as keep following up with them.

Please help me to get my money back and compensate to my time, money and mental tension I encountered because of a wrong Axis bank Employee.

Kamal
                                    Mob: [protected]
                                    This problem is not solved till date, It so happened that they asked me to find out the Person Name, Bank Name and Account # of the person who misused it. I had got the photocopy of that check from Citibank after many calls to the customer care. Finally when I found that the Person was C.Mani having an account with Bank of Maharashtra and Account # is one of the mentioned [protected] 02 OR [protected] 02. After doing all this thing, I was smartly handled by the Axis Bank Manager. He asked me to go directly to BOM and speak to manager and get the Money on Myself.. The Worst part of Axis Bank.. As I had to join a new company, I never got a time to approach Axis Bank, Neither got any time to visit BOM. Is there any Senior Persons from Axis Bank who can help me to get my Money Back or I'll be left with only one option i.e. to lodge a complaint agianst Axis Bank Auto Loan Department to have wrong person in their dept who have cheated me in the name of surity checks.

subbu_kambala
                                      Mar 12, 2011

i observed that axis bank netbanking is so slow since march 1st. I think they willingly made slow so that netbanking transactions will be reduced in the month of march.

if it is true, it is rediculous and acting against consumer freedom in crooked way.

Please consider and validate axis bank authentication in this issue.

ayesh39
                                        Mar 11, 2011

I would like to bring to your notice that on 09/03/2011, when I was not at home, Mr. Abhishek (Mob # [protected])Mr.Yashwant &Mr.Neeraj Yadav (M0b #[protected]) from your Vikas Puri Bank, Delhi came to my house & threatened my parents with loud abuses. I would request you to look into this matter on urgent basis and make sure that Mr. Abhishek of your bank does not create a ruckus here or else I will be compelled to lodge a police complaint. A person who holds the position of the head of a department does not behave in this uncouth manner. My parents are both medically unfit. I surely do not expect this out of your bank. I have made a complaint at your customer care (interaction id # 1515839). Secondly I spoke to Mr. Milind Yadav, Asst Manager at your Grievance Redressal Cell, Mumbai. Who had made a conference call with Mr. Abhishek the head of collections in Delhi. He threatened to bring a lawyer with him on 11/03/11, to my house. I tried to explain the whole matter to him which he just refused to listen and threatened to go legal. My father suffered an asthma attack as soon as they left.

Attached is the copy of settlement letter of my Credit Card # [protected] alongwith the receipt bearing# 212190 dated[protected]. I made cash payment against 3 installments of the settlement letter and your executive said he would collect the 4th installment after three months when it is due. Upon repeated reminders to your bank, they kept on saying that they were sending someone but they did not. Then after a month went by, due to some unforeseen circumstances, the money was spent on medical expenses for my parents.

Your bank people harassed me at my workplace due to which I lost that job. So I could not arrange the remaining balance. I tried applying for a loan but your bank had put my name in CIBIL & was unable to get any loan till date. However if a small loan can be arranged I would be able to clear off my debts. I am not that kind of a customer who denies to pay the balance amount & I have all intentions to clear this up as soon as I can arrange some funds as I am the only earning member in my house with both my parents dependent upon me. Ms. Sakshi who understood my problem and was willing to co-operate with me was transferred to some other department before resolving my case.
                                        Kindly look into this matter on Urgent basis and resolve the matter .

Ayesha Jitendra
                                        Mr. Ranbir Roy
                                        Axis Bank Ltd [protected] had seriously insult me . He has no right to talk me like this. Not only that he also insulted my wife also by slung language. While I'm taking one person, that I will pay on 4 th November, he talked me very roudly while I'm admitted in a hospital due to covid. I will make a court case