Axis Bank Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 1, 2025
Complaints 12990

File a complaint to Axis Bank

Having problems with Axis Bank?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Axis Bank customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Axis Bank reviews & complaints page 610

madhuparna123
Dec 9, 2010

Address: West Bengal

Hi my self madhuparna dutta. I am an HDFC bank customer located near MG road Bangalore, I tried withdrawing money from Axis bank ATM,located near Dunlop Bridge kolkata. unfortunately the ATM machine did not dispense the money but amount debited from my account. what i need to do ? where Should i Complain and how please help me out

Ravintheren
    Dec 8, 2010

Amount deducted from my account without my knowledge

I am having my salary account from 11.10.2010 in Axis Bank, R.A.Puram Branch. My account no is [protected]. I made Cash with drawl of Rs.5000/- at Axis bank ATM centre at Koyambedu, Chennai on 11.11.2010 evening 6.25pm and fount my account balance is Rs.10109/-. The next day (12.11.2010) morning when I loged into my internet banking service to make transaction I came to know that there is only Rs.310/- in my account balance.
    rbhadra
    Dec 7, 2010

Address: Maharashtra

I have written an application to Axis Bank for changing my postal address from Pune to Mumbai.
    Its been more than 3 months and I still have not got any statements. I am paying my bill everytime at the end of the date because of this. I want to receive my statements for the same.
    My contact number[protected].
    I have not received the card statement for last 1 months, i have already send a written application for e-statement one month ago but no response from bank. Whenever I called the Customer Care, nobody respond except the computerized voice recorder. Bank's Customer Care Service is worst!!!
    I being your Priority banking customer under A/c No. [protected] since year 2005 am here to inform you that i have recived an offer letter along with my statement of A/c as on 29/02/2008 that your bank wants to provide me special privileges ie.I am legible to get a Complimentary Secured Gold Plus Card from your bank which is absolutely free, for that you have issued me that particular cedit card. So I request you according to your letter you should not take any charges for the issuance of the card which you have already charged Rs.1685.40/- on my card statement i shall be glad enough if you please look into the matter and make an arrangement that my card should be non-chargeble. My Credit Card No.[protected]. (My Contact No.-- [protected])
    Good morning,
    my name is yanmangandla sanjeeva kumar
    my credit card no:[protected]
    I requested to send my Statement
    last 6months
    thnaking you sir,
    my adress: y.sanjeevakumar, [protected], lane no.10, street no.3, near reliance web world, tarnaka, secunderabad, andhra pradesh
    I am holder of Titanium credit Card bearing No. [protected].I want monthly statement of credit card to be sent to my e mail id [protected]@gmail.com.
    H R Kalihari
    Got Quick response
    CREDIT CARD NO. [protected] : TILL DATE I HAVE NOT RECEIVED ANY STATEMENT AGAINST THIS CREDIT CARD.NEITHER IN HARD COPY NOR IN SOFT COPY. EXPEDITE SOON.
    from past 3 months i didnot get the credit card statement your not taking any action it if not I otherwise close the account my e mail id [protected]@gmail.com my credit card no.[protected]
    Last two months credit card statement hard copy not received in my residence address
    I have not recd my credit card statement from the beginning itself.My Credit card no.[protected] and my mail ID.[protected]@gmail.com
    9 Comments

@jit
      Dec 5, 2010

Address: Hooghly, West Bengal

the given number is now blocked by the telecom company,so I want to register my new no.For geting the information of my a/c,
      Feb 25, 2015
      HARI BABU R's response
      My mobile number is miss so join me new number. This is my number [protected] in any msg any call. Call this number my account number [protected]

Axis Bank, Amritsar, Punjab — Closing of account

I have sent my request on 01.04.08 for closing my current account ( Akash Agro Sales) No [protected], & my savings account no [protected] on 15.09.08, as i have migrated abroad & the accounts are not in operation. I have received the bank account statement as account has not been closed. The closing account request were sent by post to Axis Bank, Amritsar branch.

As this accounts are not in operation, requesting to close the accounts once again.
      A.S.Sidhu

Axis Bank — i want online banking

Hi sir,
      this is ramesh,i had axis bank savings account.i want net banking facility with my account,what are the steps i need to follow.
      D/Sir I have lost my debit card on 13thJan 10.pl. block my card to avoid unauthorised use.

Following is my customer Id no.[protected].
      A/Cno.[protected].
      I want to change my mobile no immediately.
      i want to change my mobile no immediately
      I want to change mobile no. My current mobile no. is [protected]

MEGHA PRABHAKAR KHEDEKAR

A/C no is-[protected]
      Fort, Mumba
      I want to change my mobile no. so that i can be able to do fund transfer by internet banking. My current mobile no. is [protected]

Mohammed Ehsanul Haque

A/C no is [protected]
      Rayya branch, Amritsar, Punjab
      In axis bank account my old mobile number registered Now i want upload OR change this number.My current number is [protected]

Thanks&Regards,
      Sagar kumar.M.K

A/C no is [protected]
      Ramapuram branch, Chennai, ThamilNadu
      i have chnge the moble nuber

In axis bank account my old mobile number registered Now i want upload OR change this number.My current number is [protected]

Thanks&Regards,
      Satyanarayana Raju .P

A/C no is [protected]
      Madhapur branch, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh.
      sir i want to change my current registered mobile number of money transfer, my new number for registration is [protected]. email id is : [protected]@gmail.com

axis bank account number : [protected] (simla branch)

In axis bank account my old mobile number registered ([protected]) Now i want upload OR change this number.My current number is [protected]

Thanks&Regards,
      K ANEESH

A/C no is [protected]
      GEORGE TOWN, CHENNAI [TN].
      NO 144 MOORE STREET, GEORGE TOWN,
      CHENNAI 600001.
      In axis bank account my old mobile number registered ([protected]) Now i want change this number.My current number is [protected] because i m not getting any types of information about my account transition

regard
      devprakash tiwari the grand bhagwati seasons hotel rajkot
      In axis bank account my old mobile number registered ([protected]) Now i want change this number.My current number is [protected] because i m not getting any types of information about my account transition
      I want to change my reg - mobile no from [protected] to [protected] for my existing account - [protected] for online fund trasfer and/or online bill payment. How to do that? Kindly send the steps in detail to my mail acct - [protected]@gmail.com
      I am a Axis Bank Account Holder with a/c no.[protected]. I want to change my Mobile No. My current mobile no. is [protected].

Rakesh Rana

Name:- Aafaque Aslam Khanzada
      A/C no is [protected]
      branch- Dindoshi (Goregaon)(E).

Thanks&Regards,
      Aafaque aslam khanzada
      i want to change my mobile number. so that i can see the all the transaction on my mobile.My Mobile Number : [protected]

BRANCH NAME : MA LAD, MUMBAI [MH]

ACCOUNT NUMBER : [protected]

Sunil Gupta
      :sunil.[protected]@wipro.com
      Pls change my mobile number as [protected]
      Branch Name :- Khed shivapur, Pune

P Babul reddy

ACC no :-[protected]

Pls change my mobile number as [protected]

Email Id:-p.[protected]@gmail.com

Mobile no.[protected]

My account number [protected]. I want to change my mobile no as [protected].

pls do the needful ASAP

S.Bagavathi
      please change my mobile number as [protected]
      I want to change my contact no
      I have changed my mobile number from [protected] to new number [protected].Kindly update the same so i can receive my salary transaction.
      My account number is [protected], mylapore branch, chennai.

S.Nandhini.
      My axis bank acct no.is -[protected] name- R.BALAKUMARAN, pls change my mobile no as [protected] and activate net banking for fund transfer. thank u
      my email id: rsiva.[protected]@gmail.com, rbala.[protected]@gmail.com
      Dear Sir/ Madam,

I want to change my mobile no from [protected] to [protected] .

My account no is [protected]

S N Sharma

I am axis bank account holder. My saving A/C. No. is [protected], Bopal branch, Ahmedabad, Gujarat. I want to change my old mobile number registered ([protected]) Now i want change this number.My current number is [protected] because i m not getting any types of information about my account transition.

Regards!
      MOHAMMAD SADULLAH
      Hi, I want to update my new no. My number is [protected]

Name:- Divya Shetty
      A/C no is [protected]
      branch- Ghodbunder, thane(w).

Thanks&Regards,
      Divya Shetty
      Dear Sir/madam

I am a Axis Bank Account Holder with a/c no [protected].I want to change my Mobile No. My current mobile no. is [protected] plz change my mobile no
      I WOULD LIKE TO CHANGE MY MOBILE NUMBER. NEW NUMBER IS[protected]
      MY A/C NO. IS [protected]

KULDEEP SINGH
      [protected]@yahoo.in

In Axis bank account, my old mobile number registered is [protected] and now I want upload OR change this number to [protected] for receiving transaction details and net secure codes while transferring money through online.Please change mobile number details to this number..([protected])

Name:- KUMMITHA SAI SRAVANI KEERTHI
      A/C no : [protected]
      branch- Tarnaka, Hyderabad.

Thanks&Regards,
      K Sravani.

Name:- Praveen Kumar
      A/C no is [protected]
      branch- Kalkaji (New Delhi)
      I want to change my mobile number.So that i can see the all the transaction on my mobile.My Mob number :[protected] My old mob num:[protected]

BRANCH NAME :JAMSHEDPUR.JHARKAND
      MY ACCOUNT NO :[protected]
      Sabyasachi Behera
      i want to update my mobile no from - [protected] to [protected] so that i get all info about my a/c on my number . i old no hs being blocked .

Name-Rajib Paul

A/C no - [protected]

thanks & regards,
      Rajib Paul
      I want to change my mobile no. so that i can be able to do fund transfer by internet banking. My current mobile no. is [protected]

SREEDHAR MOGULLA

A/C. NO: [protected]
      Sanjeev Reddy Nagar, Hyderabad
      I am a Axis Bank Account Holder with a/c no.[protected]. I want to change my Mobile No. My current mobile no. is [protected]. e-mail ID - [protected]@yahoo.in

Sankarshan Nayak

mo- [protected]
      Dear sir... In AXIS Bank account my old mobile number registerd, , Now i need want upload (or)change this number...My current number is [protected] NAME:-SIVA RAMA KRISHNA REDDY.KALLAM BRANCH:-YALHANKA(Bangalore) A/C NUMBER:-[protected] My Email:-ramky.[protected]@gmail.com
      U can update ur mobile number to ur new number at any Axis bank ATM.
      Insert ur card
      Enter Pin
      Click on registerations
      Click on SMS Banking
      Click on Update
      Enter new mobile number
      Reenter ur new mobile number
      Then it shows ur new number is registered and will be activated soon

I want to change my old registered mobile no [protected] & Register My current mobile number is [protected].

a/c no - [protected]

Yameen Khan
      In axis bank account my old mobile number registered now i want upload or change this number .my current number is [protected].

thanks&regards,
      nadipalli naga sridhar,
      a/c no [protected]
      rajahmundry branch .
      [protected]@gmail.com.

Thanks&Regards,
      RAHUL PARDESHI

A/C no is [protected]
      GANGAPUR ROAD, NASHIK
      i want to change my mobile number. so that i can see the all the transaction on my mobile.My Mobile Number : [protected]

With Regards
      Seema IL & FS CDI
      I want to change my mobile number plz kindly upload my new no.[protected]

Branch- vasant vihar New delhi

A/C no. [protected]

Shreekanta ([protected]@hotmail.com
      I am a Axis Bank Account Holder with a/c no.[protected]. I want to change my Mobile No. My current mobile no. is [protected]

APOORVA N R

I am a Axis Bank Account Holder with a/c no. [protected]. I want to change my Mobile No. My current mobile no. is [protected].

Desaneedi Rambabu.
      i want to change my current registered mobile number, my new number for registration is [protected]. email id is : [protected]@gmail.com

axis bank account number :[protected]Deccan branch Pune )

BRANCH NAME : SIDHI, MADHYAPRADESH.

Amar nath Dey
      I want to change my mobile no. so that i can be able to do fund transfer by internet banking. My current mobile no. is [protected] and as I am away from
      the city I could not find any AXIS bank atms near by in my village so could you please change the number as early as possible as I have to transfer the amount urgently

Aditya krovvidi

A/C no is [protected]
      Gajuwaka branch, visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh

In axis bank account my old mobile number registered Now i want upload OR change this number.My current number is +91 [protected]

Thanks&Regards,
      Tushar.R.Contractor

A/C no is [protected]
      Surat branch,
      Gujrat
      I am a Axis Bank Account Holder with a/c no.[protected] want to change my Mobile No. My current mobile no. is [protected]
      sir/madam my name S MOULA ALI my A/C Number [protected] please change my mobile number in new number [protected] thanking you
      I want to change my mobile number of [protected]. so that i can see the all the transaction on my mobile.My Mobile Number : [protected]
      i want to change my mobile number bcoz my number has been blocked by tele com & now the same number has been taken by sum other person so please change my number in register plz help me out this problem i m facing problem with this. i m excepting a rply frm uuuuuu...

thanks & regards,
      preethi gowni
      I WANT TO CHANGE MOBILE NUMBER AXIS BANK ATM CARD IMMEDIATELY
      I want to change my mobile number of[protected] [protected]. so that i can see the all the transaction on my mobile.My Mobile Number : [protected]
      plz i want to change my mobile number urgently
      plz change

In axis bank account my old mobile number registered [protected] Now i want upload OR change this number.My current number is [protected]

my mail id [protected]@rediffmail.com

Thanks&Regards,
      parashuramappa.s.walikar

A/C no is [protected]
      pipmri chichawada
      pune
      Pls change my mobile number as [protected] from [protected]
      my account no is [protected]
      surjeet kaur
      kharagpur
      i want to change my mobile no

current number:[protected]

New number:[protected]

Axis Bank — my mobile no has been changed

my axis bank account mobile no is wrong, so i want change my mobile no ,what should i do
      i need to change my mobile number because my previous one blocked.my new mobile number is[protected].
      Acc. no: -[protected]

I want to change my mail id my mail id is [protected]@gmail.com

my account number is [protected]
      I want to change my mobile no. my previous no. [protected] to [protected]

Thks & Regards
      N JAMES SINGH
      A/C [protected].
      Email:- [protected]@rediffmail.com

Axis Bank — mobile number

i want to change my mobile number in my axis account. The number i gave at the time of opening the account is not in use anymore. How do i change the number so that i can use axis mobile?
      my credit card number is [protected]
      my mob number is [protected].
      Branch Name :- Ashok nagar, Chennai

A Ramya

ACC no :- [protected]
      Please change my mobile number as [protected]

Email Id:[protected]@gmail.com

Mobile no.[protected]

I am a Axis Bank Account Holder with a/c no.[protected]. I want to change my Mobile No. My current mobile no. is +91-[protected]

Shinto K Davasya

Thanks&Regards,
      Aparesh Basu

A/C no is [protected]
      Bikaner. Rajasthan

Thanks&Regards,
      Aparesh Basu

A/C no is [protected]
      Bikaner. Rajasthan

my account number [protected]
      i want to change new number [protected]

my account number [protected]
      i want to change new number [protected]
      im usha rani karicheti. i want to change my mobile number immediately as i lost my mobile.new number is [protected]

im usha rani karicheti. i want to change my mobile number immediately as i lost my mobile.

my account number [protected].
      new mobile number is [protected]
      hi sir,

i want to change my mobile number immediately. i lost my contact number which i have given in my A/C the [protected]. and my current no: [protected].
      hi sir,

i want to change my mobile number immediately. i lost my contact number which i have given in my A/C the [protected]. and my current no: [protected]. my a/c no [protected](samyuktha kovela sannidhi)
      My registered mobile number was missing so i need change my mobile number[protected] its my new number.

Thanks regards,
      singaravadivel.

A.c No:[protected]
      i want change my mobile number as [protected].
      my a/c no:- [protected], samyuktha kovela sannidhi is my name.
      I am a Axis Bank Account Holder. I want to change my Mobile No. My current mobile no. is [protected] because i m not getting any types of information about my account transition. And i want to covert my salary account into my saving account because i had left my previous job.
      If any information u need then rewart me on my Email-ID [protected]@gmail.com.

Name:- Pooja Yuvraj Thakur
      A/C no is [protected]
      Branch- Vikhroli (W)

Pooja Thakur..

I am a Axis Bank Account Holder with a/c no.[protected]. I want to change my Mobile No. My current mobile no. is [protected].

Nootan Patel

I want to change my registered mob no ( [protected] ) to new mobile no [protected]. So plz change my mob no. as [protected]

My account no is [protected]

Name - Mrs puja govind

Katihar Branch
      Saheed chowk
      Katihar - 854105,
      Bihar
      Sir please change my mobile number my new number is[protected]
      Sir i want to change my mob no in axis bank my new no is [protected] my acc no.[protected] janakpury brange

i want to register a new mobile no. for my axis bank acc. no.-<[protected]> & my new mobile number-[protected]

branch name-new abas vikas colony, Haldwani road -Rudrapur (u.k.)

ashok kumar sharma.(rudrapur, u.k.)

My old mob no [protected] please chenge
      ragester my current mob no [protected]
      my account no [protected] branch is kashipur uttrakhand

thanks & regards

mohd saba rafat
      Hi, I am Jerald i want to change my my mobile number in axis bank account in net banking and my no is [protected] please help me
      A/c [protected]

In Axis bank account, my old mobile number registered is [protected] and now it. I want change this number to
      [protected] for receiving transaction details and NET SECURE code while transferring money through online.Please change mobile number details to this number [protected].

NAME: SENTHILVELKUMARASAMY
      A/O NO:[protected]
      BRANCH: DAHEJ, BHARUCH, GUJARAT

In Axis bank account, my old mobile number registered is [protected] and now it. I want change this number to
      [protected] for receiving transaction details and NET SECURE code while transferring money through online.Please change mobile number details to this number [protected].

NAME: SENTHILVELKUMARASAMY
      A/O NO: [protected]
      BRANCH: DAHEJ, BHARUCH, GUJARAT

NAME: SENTHILVEL KUMARASAMY
      A/O NO: [protected]
      BRANCH: DAHEJ, BHARUCH, GUJARAT.

senthilvel

In axis bank account my old mobile number registered, Now i want to Update my Number. My current number is [protected]

-------
      thanks &amp; regards

Thoseef Pasha

A/C no is [protected]
      Tolichowki branch, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh.

My first mobile no [protected] is lost so i am facing problem My new mobile no is [protected] . I have registered my new mobile number.My Ac/-no is ([protected]) so please help me.

Thanks &amp; Regards

Mukesh Kr Pandey
      DEER sir i lose my old mobile my old mobile no [protected] and my new mobile no [protected] my a/c no [protected] axis bank my mail id [protected]@gmail.com tanks

thanks &amp; regards
      suvodip sarkar
      Dear Axis Bank Admin,

i want to change my Mobile number. So that i can see all my transition on my Mobile My Number is [protected]

My Account No [protected]

Please do the needful as soon as possible

Krishan
      dear, sir plz update my new mobile number [protected] with my a/c no [protected]
      Sir, I want to change my mobile number. New mobile number is -[protected]. Name - sabeer hossen. Branch-khambaliya. A / c - [protected].code-1317. Mail- [protected]@gmail.com.
      134 Comments

vashibu
        Dec 1, 2010

Address: Tamil Nadu

Dear sirs,

I am not recd any documents ffrom ur Axis bank personl loan department
        am paid around 18 EMI's thru ECS but still not recd any documents stating that my personal loan details.
        details below

V A SHIBU
        30/10/1979
        2/1191 M G R STREET PUDHU NAGAR PERUMBAKKAM MAIN ROAD MEDAVAKKAM CHENNAI 600100.

BANK AC NO[protected]
        ICICI BANK-- CHENNAI

nraju99
          Nov 28, 2010

I am an NRI residing in Doha, Qatar. I sent an amount of Rs.1 lakh online to Bank of Baroda, Chennai through Doha Bank, Qatar. The correspondent bank of Doha Bank in India is Axis Bank. Axis Bank has deducted Rs.78 before crediting the balance amount into my Bank of Baroda account. As per RBI's regulations, no charges are to be levied on inward remittances. Please see this link:

http://www.rbi.org.in/Scripts/FAQView.aspx?Id=60

Also, Axis Bank's own website says that there are no charges for inter-bank fund transfer for inward remittances. Please see this link

http://www.axisbank.com/xmlapplication/personal/images/personal-schedule-of-char...

I wrote to Axis Bank and they replied that this was their charges. Not satisfied, I even complained to their ombudsman, but till date there is no reply. I feel really cheated as Axis Bank is openly flouting RBI's regulations and also what is mentioned in their own website. Is there no hope for me to regain my amount? Also, this daylight robbery by Axis Bank has to stop forthwith.

deepakswamy70
            from Aizawl, Mizoram
            Nov 27, 2010

Address: Khordha, Odisha

I had taken a Home Loan A/c No-PH[protected] from your bank and I have paid the foreclousure amount of Rs. 36,00,000/-against the cheque no-228320 of ICICI bank dt.26.11.2010 against foreclosure amount of 35000000 some odd. I wanted my sale deed as soon as possible and my excess paid amount.
            When asked regarding our documents the bank said it will take 15 days or 1 month or more , I could not understand such a bank like Axis Bank takes 15 days and above to return a document. Pls act immediately at the earliest and confirm.

Deepak Swamy
            documents not received.
            Are you a business man or woman? Are you in any financial mess or do you need funds to start up your own business, Xmas loan or to pay bills? If yes, Xmas loan or to pay bills? If yes, Make your dreams come through by contacting Johnson Lee Financial Loan Firm, we give out loan with an interest rate of 3% per annual, With the Minimum amount you can borrow is 2, 000.00 to Maximum of 10.Million for more information regarding this loan do make contact with us with the stated email below: [protected]@gmail.com so that we can proceed further.

BORROWERS INFORMATION

Your names:
            Amount Needed:
            Your country:
            Loan Duration:
            Your address:
            Phone Number:
            Monthly Income:
            Sex:
            Your Fax Number:
            Your Age:

Contact Person: Mr. Ramon Harry.
            E-mail:[protected]@gmail.com

Bijimol
              Nov 27, 2010

Address: Ernakulam, Kerala

I have been using Axis Credit card for last 3 years. Purchasing was done with same and payments were done without failure.But from last June 2010 2 payments were dalayed.As such a agent from axis bank called and informed that if F& F settlement of a particular amount is made the CC dues can be cleared.But the credit card cannot be used in future.I agreed and made F&F in Sept 2010.An agent from Ernakulam office came and collected the amount and gave the receipt.But from last 2 months I am receiving SMS to make payment for balance amount with huge interest.Can anyone please explain what is the meaning for F&F Settlement as I've heard it as Full and Final Settlement.

Biji

surajbhans
                Nov 25, 2010

I got my Axis Bank Credit card 1.5 year back from Kolkata with the assurance that it will be free of annual charges for next 3 years. But after 1 year they charge me the annual fees also from last 4 months they are not answering any of my emails or calls with any satisfying answer.

Axis Bank is a cheater and they cheated me with the annual fees not only that now they charge me late fee for last 4 months.

If you can help me out from this....

sarika todkar
                  Nov 19, 2010

Address: Maharashtra

Non-installation of Reliance Big TV
                  reliance big tv through Appco Marketing (I) Pvt Ltd on 29th May 2010, but till date it is not installed. Provided landline nos. on application form[protected]/32222448/32222542/42449961/[protected] are not working. During booking Agent was Mr.Rakesh Khandelwal Mob No. is [protected], he is not picking my calls & companies personal nos. are telling swiched off. In this matter I had given 1390/-rs x 2 dish Rs.2780/- in favour of (APPCO Marketing (I) Pvt Ltd) cheque of Suvarnayug sah. Bank on 29th, oct, 2010. Money deducted through my a/c within 3days to APPCO Marketing (I) Pvt Ltd Account at AXIS BANK, STATION ROAD, PUNE BRANCH. but till I didnt get Big Tv Connection. Is it any responsible person available for this company ? if yes, solve all complaints within 5 days & apolize all custmers through phone.

We apologize for the misunderstanding happened, do let us know if you received your product, we will ensure that such type of behaviour won’t be repeated in future. If any query please do mail me at [protected]@appcogroupindia.in

Ryan

kelkel
                    Nov 18, 2010

Mr.Nagarajan G has defaulted in companies like reliance credit cards,icici bank,axis banks and roaming freely. He has got all the above loans working in a company called M/s. Sandhya Polymers from 2006 to 2009 and never paid any of dues and amount now he is working in a company called Clifftop Resorts in Yelagiri and shifted his residence to yelagiri His mobile number to call

[protected] / [protected] / [protected].

Cliff Top Resort Yelagiri
                    @ +[protected]
                    Mail to: [protected]@gmail.com

surinderpal
                      Nov 16, 2010

Address: Jalandhar, Punjab

I Jatinder singh form jallandhar Punjab i deposit money regarding visa but is fraud
                      please lock the account because i also submit FIR
                      please lock the account

other enquirers
                      mobile no. [protected]
                      2. [protected]

Visa Registration Fees = 370.8 Pounds Converted to India Currency - Rps 27, 600

{6 b} Total Visa Charges is 790 Pounds. total Visa Processing Fees Rps 59250

NAME - Francis Cursino Fernandes
                      BANK - AXIS
                      ACC/ NO - [protected]

Email address - [protected]@gmail.com
                      jatinder
                      Cheated in the froud of YAHOO MAIL LOTTERY 2011 please block this account name RAHUL DUBEY A/C NO [protected] PAN BAKPD8621D IFS CODE UTIB0000020 ANDHERI WEST pLZ BLOCK THIS ACCOUNT BECOS I ALREADY SENT 25 THOUSAND RS IN THIS ACCOUNT THIS ACCOUNT IS FAKE

RANDOLPH STREET, 28-30 BRUGES PLACE, LONDON.
                      TEL: [protected]

YAHOO MAIL LOTTERY 2011

This is to inform you that your E- Mail address have won a prize money of Two Hundred And Fifty Thousand Great British Pounds Sterling’s (£ 250, 000.00) for 2011 online Yahoo lottery bonanza Prize promotion which is organized by YAHOO, AOL & WINDOWS LIVE.

AHOO and MICRO SOFT collects all the email addresses of the people that are active online, among the millions that subscribed to Yahoo and Hotmail and few from other e-mail providers. (10) Ten people are selected all over the Glob, to benefit from this promotion and you are one of the Selected Winners.

PAYMENT OF PRIZE AND CLAIM.

Winners shall be paid in accordance with his/her Settlement Center. Yahoo Prize Award must be claimed no later than 28th days, from date of Draw Notification. Any prize not claimed within this period will be forfeited.

These are your identification numbers:
                      Ticket No. ...YBM/07207/EBS
                      Winning No. ...YBM/11050/EBS
                      Batch No. ...YBM/00101/EBS

These number fall within the United Kingdom Location file, you are requested to contact Barclay Bank plc Uk for claim immediately on this Email = barclay.[protected]@w.cn
                      Reply to: barclay.[protected]@w.cn
                      MR. ROBERT E. DIAMOND JR. (THE CHIEF EXECUTIVE OF BARCLAYS BANK PLC UK)
                      MR. JOHN SUNDERLAND (SENIOR AGENT OF BARCLAYS BANK UK )
                      You are advised to send the following information to BARCLAYS BANK PLC UK to facilitate the release of your fund to you immediately.
                      1. Full name...
                      2. Country...
                      3. Contact Address...

4. Two Telephone Numbers
                      5. Marital Status...
                      6. Occupation...
                      7. Age...
                      8. Sex...
                      9. Your email address ………

PROVIDE YOUR BANKING DETAILS BELOW FOR CLAIM
                      Account Name …………………………...
                      Bank Name:...
                      Account Number...
                      Swift Code:...
                      Branch...

DR. DAVIS JOE .
                      (Yahoo Executive Co-coordinator, Yahoo lottery Inc)

WARNING!
                      You may also receive similar e-mails from people portraying to be other Organizations of yahoo Inc. This is solely to collect your personal information from you and lay claim over your winning amount. In event that you receive any e-mail similar to the notification letter that was sent to you, kindly delete it from your mailbox and give no further correspondence to such person or body.

Yahoo shall not be held responsible for any loss of fund arising from the above mentioned. PLS SEND YOUR REPLY TO BARCLAYS BANK EMAIL ADDRESS :( barclay.[protected]@w.cn)

I Ajay form solan (Himachal) i deposit money regarding lottery prize but is fraud
                      please lock the account as as possible

NAME - RAHUL DUBEY
                      BANK - AXIS
                      ACC/ NO - [protected]
                      PANBAKPD8621D
                      IFS CODE UTIB0000020

Ajay
                      Cheated in the froud of YAHOO MAIL LOTTERY 2011 please block this account name RAHUL DUBEY A/C NO [protected] PAN BAKPD8621D IFS CODE UTIB0000020 ANDHERI WEST pLZ BLOCK THIS ACCOUNT BECOS I ALREADY SENT 25 THOUSAND RS IN THIS ACCOUNT THIS ACCOUNT IS FAKE PLZ LOCK THIS ACCOUNTANT AS SOON AS POSSIBLE BECOS THEY ALREADY CHEATED MORE PERSONS ITS A HUMBLE REQUEST PLZ BLOCK THIS ACCOUNT

NAME - RAHUL DUBEY
                      BANK - AXIS
                      ACC/ NO - [protected]
                      PANBAKPD8621D
                      IFS CODE UTIB0000020

Ajay

chandru54
                        Nov 13, 2010

As at the end of October 2010 I have a closing balance of pluspoint at 2175 in my credit card No.[protected] of which I would like to redeem 2000 pluspoints for Item code G031 (Shopers Shop Voucher worth Rs.1000/-). I therefore request you to do the needful as I could not contact your customer care line for the last two to three days it is kept engaged all the time in all your numbers. My email address chandru.[protected]@gmail.com

vermasandeep.pharm
                          from Nichlaul, Uttar Pradesh
                          Nov 13, 2010

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat

sir my acc. is in axis bank karelibaug, Vadodara. on 1 oct. 2010 i used the atm of sbi.i want to withdraw the amt. of 6000. but the ATM machine do not withdraw the cash to me and the amt. of rs. 6000. is deducted from my account. i have complained about this in Axis bank, rohtak. in main branch. on 15 oct i got my money back.after it on 20 oct my account shows the previous deducted balance.sir please return my money back into my account.my account no. is [protected].
                          Dinesh kumar.

bluetorch2009
                            Nov 13, 2010

respected sir,

my name is b.v.rajkamal my account no is [protected]..i went to the oldwashermnepet branch to deposit the cheque for the amount of rupees 11000 which was given by my customer named nagappa motors thier account is with axisbank(purasaiwakkam branch) i have deposited the cheque at 12.30pm(on 12.11.2010) collecting staff has told me that it well credited in your account within 30 mins and i myself waited till 2.30pm the amount was not credited in my accoount and i called to oldwashermenpet branch miss meenakshi took the call and she told me that there is some mismatch of the sign in the cheque so we have scanned the cheque and we have sent the email to the purasaiwakkam branch and after getting the confirmation only we can credit the amount she told me i said ok.and i have called to my customer and said the above thing they told me that they well call to the branch and speak regarding this ....and they called me on my phoneline at 3.30 pm and said that they have spoken with the branch manager he told that he has resolved the issuse he has sent the mail and he has also spoken with the oldwashermenpet branch manager.and after the confirmation i called again to the oldwashermenpet branch and said my customer has said the issue has been resolved that the purasaiwakkam branch they have forwarded the email and they have also spoken with ur branch manager miss meenakshi told me that still they did not got any information on ithis issue at 3.45 pm.and i waited till 5.30pm the amount still was not credited in my account and i called again to the oldwashermenpet branch and spoken with miss meenakshi that still the amount was not still credited in my account and my customer is confirming that the purasaiwakkam branch manager has sent the mail to the branch and also spoken with the branch manager at 3.30pm itself and u r saying that still u did not got any information she said in the rough voice that she cant do anything, my customer called me on the other line and said sir pls u get the name of the person so the pusaiwakkam manager can directly interact with the person on this issue........i called again to the branch no 25951100 and i have spoken with miss meenakshi madam i have spoken with my customer and they said they are asking the name so that the puraisaiwakkam branch manager can speak with u directly and she said that she cant tell her name i repeatedly ask her name so the manager can speak with u she refused and said that there is no rules that the staff has to give the name to the customer and at last when i requested again then only she said that her name is meenakshi whether it is the true or false name i am not aware and she transferrd the call to the other person she is also a women and she simply spoke with me in english and i am not that much fluent in english so i asked the person to speak in tamil,when the customer is speaking in tamil y u r speaking with me in english we are in tamilnadu so speak with me in the regional language tamil which i have known and the women told me that i cant speak with u in tamil whichever language i am interested i can speak that only and there is no rules and that i should speak in tamil and i got tensed and i said which said like this i asked u should speak tamil only when the customer is speaking in tamil as u know english u cant simply speak in english and she cut the call.......................as a tamilan i was very shocked of the behaviour o[censored]r bank employee ....and i called again to the bank 25951100 this miss meenakshi picked the call and i asked the name of the person to give the complaint she simply refused to say the name and said she well be also give the complaint against me and atlast she said u bring the challen and collect the cheque and go and cut the call........................................as being the axisbank customer u i need to hear all this things from ur employee this should not happen at any time to any customer pls take the neccsary against miss mennakshi and the other lady(if she is not interested in speaking in tamil and working in tamilnadu and change her to some other country where the customer speak english so she can atleast work for the customers.............................pls take the nessesary action as soon as possible ......regarding this issue i am also planning to place complaint in reserve bank and in the consumer court,i[censored] have and doubt on this issue pls free to call me in my mobile no [protected],[protected]
                            note:after 6 pm only cheque got cleared

thanku,

B.V.RAJKAMAL

dhiva
                              Nov 11, 2010

Please have a look on the trailing email and help me out for this FAILED TRANSACTION issue. I did not get any single proper response from AXIS BANK. Kindly do the needful.

DHIVAKAR

fromDhiva <dhiva.[protected]@gmail.com>
                              [protected]@axisbank.com,
                              salary.[protected]@axisbank.com

dateTue, Nov 2, 2010 at 11:32 AM
                              subjectFAILED TRANSACTION - AMOUNT DEBITED !!!
                              mailed-bygmail.com

hide details Nov 2 (9 days ago)

Kindly do the needful on the below request.
                              [protected][protected]

To : 211.RM1
                              Subject : FAILED TRANSACTION - AMOUNT DEBITED !!! Date : 01/11/2010
                              Email Id:
                              Branch Id :

This is Dhivakar. On Saturday (30/10/2010), I tried to withdraw an amount (200) from the World Bank AXIS ATM branch. The transaction was failed due to satellite link problem displayed in the ATM screen.

So I left and have logged in Iconnect to check my account transaction details. I have found that the amount 200 was debited from my account at the World Bank AXIS ATM irrespective of failed transaction.

Please find below the transaction details and do the needful ASAP.

Transaction Details
                              Account Number [protected]
                              Transaction Date 30/10/2010
                              Transaction Amount INR 200.00
                              Transaction Type DR
                              Transaction Description CASH-ATM-AXIS/WORLD BANK,CHENNAI/CHENNAI

Note: I was trying Customer help line number from Saturday but there is no response.

--
                              M.Dhivakar
                              Mobile : [protected]

Reply Reply to all Forward

Reply |Dhiva to TNagar.Operati., ibrm, salary.power
                              show details Nov 3 (8 days ago)

Please find below the trailing email and do the needful ASAP.

To : [protected]
                              Subject : FAILED TRANSACTION - AMOUNT DEBITED !!! Date : 03/11/2010
                              Email Id:

Thank you for writing to us.

With regards to the mentioned query. You are kindly requested to get in touch with your branch or mail at TNagar.[protected]@axisbank.com
                              OR
                              You can call at any of following Toll Free numbers which can be accessed from anywhere in India, from a Landline or Cell phone.

From a BSNL or MTNL landline[protected]from anywhere in India)

Assuring you for the best care and attention all times.

IT HELP DESK
                              AXIS BANK LTD

==============================================================================

[protected] Forwarded message[protected]
                              Date: Tue, Nov 2, 2010 at 11:32 AM
                              Subject: FAILED TRANSACTION - AMOUNT DEBITED !!!

- Show quoted text -
                              To: [protected]@axisbank.com, salary.[protected]@axisbank.com

Kindly do the needful on the below request.
                              [protected][protected]

To : 211.RM1
                              Subject : FAILED TRANSACTION - AMOUNT DEBITED !!! Date : 01/11/2010
                              Email Id:
                              Branch Id :

This is Dhivakar. On Saturday (30/10/2010), I tried to withdraw an amount (200) from the World Bank AXIS ATM branch. The transaction was failed due to satellite link problem displayed in the ATM screen.
                              So I left and have logged in Iconnect to check my account transaction details. I have found that the amount 200 was debited from my account at the World Bank AXIS ATM irrespective of failed transaction.
                              Please find below the transaction details and do the needful ASAP.
                              Transaction Details
                              Account Number [protected]
                              Transaction Date 30/10/2010
                              Transaction Amount INR 200.00
                              Transaction Type DR
                              Transaction Description CASH-ATM-AXIS/WORLD BANK,CHENNAI/CHENNAI

Note: I was trying Customer help line number from Saturday but there is no response.

--
                              M.Dhivakar
                              Mobile : [protected]

- Show quoted text -

--
                              M.Dhivakar

Reply Reply to all Forward

Reply |dhiva.[protected]@gmail.com to TNagar.Operati., ibrm, salary.power
                              show details Nov 8 (3 days ago)

Regarding my issue, I am still not getting any response from you and customer helpline as well. If this persists, I must have to go Consumer compliants. I dont have any other way since I dint get any single response.

I will wait for your acknowledgement until tomorrow. Please do the needful.

M.Dhivakar
                              Hi Sir/Madam
                              This is Prarthana.My account no is [protected]. This is my salary account of SPS for past nine months. I have not yet received my cheque book. So I kindly request you to do the neeedful as early as possible.
                              My contact address:
                              Prarthana Royappan
                              Plot no;11, FA, Govindan Garden,
                              Sethulakshmi Avenue 2nd street, Manapakkam, Chennai-116.
                              Mobile no;[protected].

Prarthana

Bank Of India Account ATM — ATM Trax Failed Axis Bank

I am SATYA NARAYAN, My account with BANK OF INDIA Ac.no.[protected] and
                              Card no:-[protected]. I did translation with Axix bank ATM 16/09/2011. My
                              transaction is complied enter amount 3500, but this ATM detected 5000 from my
                              account this time but this amount I am not received, And I claimed the
                              concerned bank Axix BANK through BANK BF INDIA but the PNB bank and
                              the same was represented as successfully your transaction, This transaction no
                              received the enter amount 5000 from my side. But this time no any action
                              related ATM. So please provide my refund money.

As I am,making followup since last Three months but still I did not get back my Money.

Kindly do the needful on the same and help to get my money back.

Satyanarayan Patel
                              B-II/32, Mohan Cooperative Industrial Estate,
                              Near Badarpur Border Metro Station, Badarpur
                              New Delhi - 110044
                              Ph :[protected]
                              Mob-[protected]
                              theres nothing to worry, the amt will be refunded within 5 to 30 days depending on your bank . just givem a call through ur registered number .

bluebird
                                from Kayankulam, Kerala
                                Nov 9, 2010

Address: Ernakulam, Kerala

Axis Bank executive had visited me and asked me to sign up for Axis Bank Gold Easy Card about an year ago which is still in its packing. He had told me that there would be no joining or annual fees as I`m having a current account with Axis Bank with huge balance.

Even though I had not used the card I received credit card statements.

This is not acceptable when I have not used the card which is free of cost for life time, how can you bill me? I have relationships with other banks but they have never charged unnecessarily.

I send mail to [protected]@axisbank.com and customer.[protected]@axisbank.com several times but I never received any response from them. Then I personally visited your branch and had a talk with your staff, he assured me that he would waive off all the charges and asked me to write and give a request to cancel the credit card. The same was done immediately and he said he would call me, but it has been almost a month and I have not recieved any call.

I now understand the true nature of your customer service I`m planning to close the current account at your bank and end all relationships.

So all people who read this please dont apply for Axis Bank credit card as you will land in lot of trouble. Please inform this to all your friends and family members who are using or applied for Axis Bank credit card.

Axis Gold Credit card — SMS alert for Bill statement with 3,089 as due,w/o even using it.

Hi there,
                                I just recieved my credit card on teh last or 2nd last day of Dec 2007.
                                Today morning on 20 Jan 2008, I recd an sms alert that the statement has been generated for 3,089 and would soon be delivered.

How is it possible?????????????????/
                                I have not given a GLIMPSE EVEN to any one - SWIPING IS FAR WAY APART!!!!!

PLease get back to me at[protected] at teh earliest, my card # ends with '2764'

Raminder Singh Bajaj,
                                Malaviya Nagar.
                                New Delhi-110017

Axis Gold Credit card — CREDIT CARD

dear Sir,
                                I have applied for credit card since last 8th March and still now there is no reply to my ref no.1264856

can you please so the needful

Mathew J
                                Kalol, Gamdhinagar

Axis Bank — unnecessary charges on credit card payment

I allready payment the credit card payment on 5/08/2008. In my statement axix bank recived my cheque. but i don't know they reversal my payment on 09/08/2008. and charge so many fines. I'll not pay the bill untill and unless i recived my orginal payment without any fine. then i pay the amount. It's not my fault.

Axis Bank Gold Credit Card — Unnecessary charges

I am a credit card holder of AXIS BANK
                                My name us surendra kumar mahobia
                                Mobile [protected]

Never take AXIS bank relationship in any ways.

An immediate action is required on AXIS bank to end the harassment; I am going to cut off my relation with AXIS bank as soon as possible.

I've experienced that Axis Bank customer care executive (or rasacals) are not able to resolve the query. I was talking to a foolish customer care executive name "Amarnath" and after more then 30 minutes of talking he put me on hold several times because he was not able to clarify the details of charges on my card, also he was not able to take request of reversal. When I asked to talk to his superior he disconnected the phone. The service of the Axis bank is questionable since the beginning. The rascal was telling me useless and senseless reasons like you have not paid the amount before due date though it is clearly mentioned in the statement that full amount was paid before due date. He was saying everything is system generated, we dont know how the calculation is done.

hemajoshi
                                  Nov 8, 2010

Hi Sir,

I am Hema Joshi and i am using services of Axis Bank from last 2.5 years. The issue is that i have made a online transfer of Rs. 3500 from my ICICI bank account on 7th September 2010 (ac no[protected] to my Axis Bank (AC No - [protected]).

Till today (8th Nov 2010) i havent received that amount in my Axis Bank and i am rigoureously following up with Axis Bank on the same subject from last 2 months but they dont have any solution of this.

They have given me several Requests Number and asked me to call again and again but no response has been received from today.I am also forwarding you the complaint numbers which have been provided by them to me on time to time basis.

Request No[protected]

Kindly take appropriate action against AXIS BANK officials who are neglecting this case.

Also attaching here the transactions details which will be useful for catering to this case. I look forward for a solution on this subject.

Hema Joshi

Axis Bank — Delay to transferring cheque amount......

I have deposited one Axis Bank Cheque (no.320258)for transfer, in Keshavapuram ATM at 11.02.09.
                                  but it is not cleared yet.M already talked to ATM cell at Vikas puri. tehy said that was sent to bombay for clearence.But they did not get yet that I confirmed.please do the needful.

Thks/rgds

Anoop K. Nair
                                  Dear Mr. Anoop K . Nair.
                                  I have deposited a IDBI CHQ- of Rs. 21000/- at Pandry Branch OF Raipur Chattishgar on 27/06/11, which was without informing me your Branch had Reverted to my CORPORATE Branch at CHANNAI Madippakam Branch, Mistake was IN my Corporate account my name is mentioned as SUBHABRATA not SUBHABRATA GANGULY which is mention in my chq- of IDBI RAIPUR. While depositing my chq- I have mentioned in the DEPOSITE SLEEP MY MOBILE number but AXIS BRANCH never taken pain to inform me before REVERTING TO CHANNAI CARPORATE ACCOUNT BRANCH. When I asked their Help form the Pandry Branch staff they only gave me one number where call is going but no responce . The staff says that we cant help u in this matter you only have to help your self whyit is so. If this your's reply too let me know, or help me to get REVERTED MY CHQ- OF RS. 21000/- AS URGENT.
                                  So, please give a kind eye on my issue and REVERT MY CHQ- TO MY PANDRY BRANCH AND ask BM Pandry to intemat me as he receive's.

samal_tapan
                                    Oct 28, 2010

Address: Odisha

I have my Salary account in Axis Bank, Satya Nagar, Bhubaneswar, Orissa.(Account No – [protected])
                                    On 25.10.2010, I found that my internet account (iConnect) has been hacked and there were 23 transactions made to VODAFONE BILL DESK (Rs 7112/-) and ONLINE RECHARGES (Rs 8570/-) respectively as money transfers from Different Locations have been done from my Savings account as confirmed by Banker. I came to know about the fraud transaction when I visited the nearest ATM on 25.10.2010 to draw some amount around 08.26AM, I discovered that total amount of Rs 15682 had been transferred from my Axis Bank, Satya Nagar, Bhubaneswar, Orissa to VODAFONE BILL DESK (Rs 7112/-) and ONLINE RECHARGES (Rs 8570/-) without my knowledge.
                                    I Discussed with the Banker, and freeze my account immediately. As per Bank Officials, they have escalated the matter to their HO and asked me to wait and keep patience for some days.
                                    No FIR was lodged against the criminals by the bank until 27th Oct, since the incident occurred on 24th Oct night and reported on 25th Oct Morning.
                                    Over and above my home branch manager is saying that he has escalated the matter to their Circle office to take investigative measures, and following up the same.
                                    If there is no any process to get back the hacked money to their customers immediately after receiving a written complaint from the customer. , then Axis Bank has no right to risk people's hard earned money. I don't understand, If the amount debited from my account then no doubt these must be credited to some account, then what is the difficulty to trace and recover the amount accordingly.
                                    Seeing the situation, I Requesting to the Bank Officials to recover the amount and credit to my account on priority.

Yours truly
                                    Tapan Samal

I have my savings account with AXIS BANK.My account no is [protected].I lossed my amount of Rs.3000 by physhing attack as on JUNE 2009.Nearly 10 times I went to the branch in radha krishnan salai in chennai.All the times I got very irresposible answers.They gave a form and ask me to put my sign.I did it nearly 2 times.When the last time I called a lady named Bharathi told me that they are finished their duties and waiting for the fund transfer from the thane branch.They are cheating me.their extension no is[protected].I am waiting for that amount since 1 year.I affected much.

Hereby I ask u please kindly help me for this issue and help me to get back of my amount.

Yours Sincerely,
                                    Jothimageswari R

Dhinakar
                                      Oct 27, 2010

I had taken personal loan from AXIS BANK LTD, T NAGAR, CHENNAI - 600017. Start date :[protected] and End date:[protected] total 24 installments. I had paid all installments through ECS in ICICI Bank. But till date I have not received closure letter. could you please check and do the needful.

Loan detail:
                                      Name : G. DHINAKARAN
                                      Loan acc. No: PP[protected]
                                      Customer Id: 180788
                                      Scheme: PP_LNPPD
                                      Loan Amount: Rs. 200000.00
                                      EMI Amount: Rs.9793
                                      Mobile No: [protected]

Dhinakaran

Personal Loan — closure letter

my loan account no is RPMU00036777 and i want closure letter immediatly on my email [protected]@rediffmail.com thanx
                                      I had taken personal loan from AXIS BANK LTD, Vashi Start date :[protected] and End date:[protected] total 36 installments. I had paid all installments through ECS in AXIS Bank. But till date I have not received closure letter. could you please check and do the needful.

Loan detail:
                                      Name : GOPALKRISHNA DATTARAM GAONKAR
                                      Loan acc. No: PPR[protected]
                                      Customer Id:[protected]
                                      Scheme: 121
                                      Loan Amount: Rs. 150, 000.00
                                      EMI Amount: Rs.5237.00

Thanks &amp; Regards

G.D.Gaonkar
                                      I had taken personal loan from AXIS BANK LTD, Vashi Start date :[protected] and End date:[protected] total 36 installments. I had paid all installments through ECS in AXIS Bank. But till date I have not received closure letter. could you please check and do the needful.

Loan detail:
                                      Name : GOPALKRISHNA DATTARAM GAONKAR
                                      Loan acc. No: PPR[protected]
                                      Customer Id:[protected]
                                      Scheme: 121
                                      Loan Amount: Rs. 150, 000.00
                                      EMI Amount: Rs.5237.00

Thanks &amp;amp; Regards

G.D.Gaonkar
                                      ! Report
                                      my loan account no is PPR[protected] and i want closure letter immediately on my email [protected]@gmail.com and ph no : [protected] thanx
                                      I taken personal loan from axis bank please send me loan closure letter to this mail ID: [protected]@gmail.com
                                      Myself is 'Rajat Sethi and my loan account no is PPR[protected].

Please provide me foreclosure letter as earliest as possible on my email id-'[protected]@yahoo.com' so that I can close my existing loan.

Rajat Sethi