Bajaj Allianz Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 28, 2025
Complaints 2222

File a complaint to Bajaj Allianz

Having problems with Bajaj Allianz?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bajaj Allianz customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bajaj Allianz reviews & complaints page 43

Bijoy Rai
Oct 28, 2017

Address: Darjeeling, West Bengal, 734001

Our health insurance customer id no.[protected] mr. Akhilesh rai, and another customer id.[protected] mr. Bijoy rai (Both mediclaim policies), as i could not get the document by post in my insured address, i would like to change my address, which address i am giving to you on the following, could get the letter (Document) easily.

Bijoy rai/ akhilesh rai,
Nawin gram, gandhi road,
Darjeeling, p. O. Darjeeling, dist darjeeling, west bengal,
Pin code, 734101
Mobile no. [protected]
Dec 1, 2017
Bajaj Allianz customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Oct 31, 2017
Bajaj Allianz Customer Care's response
Hi Bijoy,

We've escalated your concern to the relevant team. It would be great if you could share your policy number as well at [protected]@bajajallianz.co.in so that we can assist you faster.

We have registered your request with the Reference No.: BA - 1288, keep a note of the same while sending in the details or for further procedure. Thank you

Bajaj Allianz General Insurance
Payment of insurance premium Rs. 10000/- done through on line dt. 24.10.2017 against the policy no. [protected] but receipt is not received.
Harrasment during settlement if policy by the staff of Bajaj Allianz, Dispur Branch.im going almost everyday for closing my one time investment.everday they are asking new papers.kindly help
Bajaj Allianz Customer Care's response, Oct 31, 2017
Hi Anita,

We'd like to check your issue. Please share your contact and policy number via email at [email protected] so that we can connect with you.

Your case has been registered with the Reference No.: BA - 1289. Do mention the same in the subject line of the email while sending in the details or for any future process. Thank you.

Rohit23653
    Oct 27, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400043

In month of february 2017 there is call i received from bajaj finance about personal loan, i required some money for my kids treatment they told me these loan will be approved within 72 hours after after 10 % down payment and tds amt. I pay almost 50000.00 approximately in paltry basis but after that one reply about my loan and they even not receive my call also. They told me if your loan not approved then all amount is refund in your account immediately. But there not any response from any person. So please can you please help me to get my money back it is very humble request to you
    +7 photos
    Oct 27, 2017
    Updated by Rohit23653
    there is any chance for please contact me my no. [protected]
    Dec 19, 2017
    Updated by Rohit23653
    THERE IS NOT ANY RESPONCE FROM CONSUMER COMPLAINTS FORUM AND NOT ANY SUPPORT FROM THEM EVEN BAJAJ ALLIANZ CUSTOMER SUPPORT NOT GIVEN ANT REPLY FOR THIS ISSUE...PLEASE LET ME KNOW THIS PROBLEM IT WILL BE SLOVE OR NOT ...

Asha jose
      Oct 25, 2017

Address: Ernakulam, Kerala, 682020

I took bajaj allianz life insurance policy dated 14/09/2012. The premium amount was 25000 and unfortunately i could pay only the first premium amount. But recently i. E on august 2017 when i checked with my sales manager, it was told that my insurance has become foreclosed and the payment will be transferred via cheque to my address by september 2017... When i didn't receive any i called up my sales manager and he told me that the office has started processing my cheque and will be delivered asap. I called him up today which is 25.10.17, he told me that he's constantly checking the status but when he checked the status, it was shown as status unclear. He also told me that he's in touch with the ops head regarding the same and has asked me to. Wait for one more week... I felt it as a vague reply.
      So please help me in getting payment. My policy name is bajaj allianz max advantage insured plan...
      Nov 26, 2017
      Oct 26, 2017
      Dear Asha,

We have noted your complaint and we will inform the concerned department. Please share your contact & policy number along with the email address for the further assistance.

Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance Team
      please send me a duplicate copy of my policy document no. OG[protected]-00003728.at the E-mail ID :- [protected]@gmail.com. its urgent.
      Bajaj Allianz Customer Care's response, Nov 2, 2017
      Hi Pratif,

We'll surely help you with the policy copy. Your details have been shared with our team and we assure you that we'll have the policy copy sent to you at the earliest.

We have registered your complaint with us under the Reference No.: BA - 1290. Please mail us at [email protected] with the given reference number in the subject line for any future follow ups.

Harish Kumar Makhija
        Oct 25, 2017

Above claim was lodged on 03.09.2017. However, approval of claim is still pending. Vehicle is standing at m/s pasco automobiles, gurgaon for repair after receipt of approval of claim under cashless facility. No response is being received from m/s bajaj allianz of my emails dated 10.10.2017, 13.10.2017 and 24.10.2017 emailed at id rajendranath. [protected]@bajaj allianz.co.in and praveen. [protected]@bajajallianz.co.in. No satisfactory reply is given by surveyor mr. Praveen kumar when we enquire telephonically from him. He always says, the claim has been put on hold and matter is under investigation. On 05.09.2017 it was informed that investigation will take 10-12 days time. While more than 1.1/2 months time has lapsed. At your web sight status is always shown as "surveyor deputed". Why the settlement of claim is being delayed? When the vehicle met with an accident registered with appropriate authority, the person who has driving the car is holding valid licence, upto date insurance premium is paid, insurance policy is valid, undertaking about third party loss, if any has been submitted by me as well as my brother (Who was driving the car at the time of accident). Further no response is given to my emails. No proper response to telephonic calls.

Harish makhija
        Mobile no. [protected]
        Email id - [protected]@gmail.com
        Nov 30, 2017
        Oct 27, 2017
        Hi Harish,

We'll get this checked for you. We have forwarded your details to our team and shall contact you soon with an update this.

We have registered your complaint with the Reference No.: BA - 1287, keep a note of the same for further procedure. Also, you can write to us at [protected]@bajajallianz.co.in for any assistance.

Oct 30, 2017
        Hi Harish,

Our team has updated us that they've sent you an email with regards to your concern. Request you to check the same. Thank you.

Yet to receive my car insurance hard copy which was renewed on Aug-18 2017.

sandeepshokhanda
          Oct 24, 2017

We have made a claim with below mentioned details for the front windshield its been more then one month that claim amount have not been settled. After many follow ups with customer care not able receive any satisfactory answer.

This is not right as first i have not receive cashless facility and i have paid from my pocket and now i am not able to receive the payment.

Date of claim intimation – 06/09/2017
          Make and model – audi q5
          Name of insured – hindustan switch pvt ltd
          Policy number – og[protected]-15308
          Claim number – oc[protected]
          Vehicle number – dl 3c bp 2121

Arrange to settle the payment on urgent basis.
          Nov 26, 2017
          Oct 26, 2017
          Hi Sandeep,

We are extremely sorry for this. Request you to send in your contact number at [protected]@bajajallianz.co.in and we'll quickly update you on this. Appreciate your cooperation.

We've registered your complaint with the Reference No.: BA - 1284, mention this number in the subject line of the mail and note this for all future future follow ups on this case.

Premkumar PK
            Oct 22, 2017

Address: 625007

Reg., policy#[protected]. The date of commencement of the policy is 07th jun 2010.

I have paid the premium of about 5500.00 for 6 month frequency and paid 33000.00 for 3 years and later i wanted to discontinue the policy.

I have contacted the cust care. However, not getting a proper response from them.

I need the payment which i paid as premium.
            Nov 24, 2017
            Oct 23, 2017
            Dear Premkumar,

We have noted your complaint and we will inform the concerned department. Please share your contact number for the further assistance.

Oct 23, 2017
            Updated by Premkumar PK
            My Mobile# [protected]
            Oct 24, 2017
            Dear Premkumar,

Thanks for providing your contact details. We have informed our respective team. They will get back to you shortly.

My mobile# [protected]

sai27soham
              Oct 22, 2017

Address: 712201

Arup das 255/14, n. S. Road
              Po-sheoraphuli
              Ps-serampore
              22.10.2017 dt-hooghly, pin-712223

The bajaj allianz general insurance co. Ltd
              Ge plaza, airport road
              Yerwada, pune-411006

Non-sanction of claim for motor insurance: case of arup das, vide private car package policy no. Og[protected]-00000007[claim id no. Oc[protected]-00007706].

At the outset, this is to inform you that i have long been a bona fide customer of bajaj mediclaim insurance, bajaj finance loan, bajaj durable consumer loan and two-wheeler insurance, apart from bajaj private car package insurance as noted above.

So far i have not only been an avid and integrated customer of the bajaj allianze, but also a satisfied customer to convince my acquaintances and relatives to go for you in their times of necessity for being insured on any front as above as offered by you.

But a sudden quirk of fate has changed my perception and seriously shaken my trust in your company which is narrated below.

On 05/08/2017 morning, i was met with an accident by a speeding truck on national highway at nabagram under burdwan-ajhapur top in jamalpur ps area at burdwan. Instantly after getting over the preliminary shock, i called from mobile no.[protected] on your toll free no.[protected] of a local resident, reporting the accident. I was told that your representative would come visiting the spot within half an hour.

But none came either at the spot of accident or at the ps. The car was towed by the police to the police station; and after investigation by them and examination and receipt of report submitted by the mechanical expert referred by jamalpur ps, they released it on zimmanama after 10 days to be towed away on my own to bhandari automobiles, a maruti service station where it is being kept till now @rs.300/- per day as garage charge.

However, by the gracious intervention of the almighty, i was saved, though my maruti alto[wb16ae0863] was badly damaged beyond recognition.

The police duly submitted their report citing my driving licence for the four-wheeler which i was holding at the time of the accident.

But despite assuring me by your representative over phone that the claim would be settled within 15 days, nothing of this sort happened.

Rather, vide email dated 21/09/2017 from mr ashwani chouhan/kolkata/claims/motor/general on behalf of your company, i was informed that my claim could not be sanctioned in view of my holding a separate two-wheeler driving licence in my name, an information which i erroneously shared with your person over phone, when he asked for the dl no. Of the 4-wheeler for reconfirmation to settle the claim.

It is informed to me that as per prevalent mv rules, i need to be in occupancy of a combined dl for both 4-wheeler and 2-wheeler, instead of separate ones.

This was a body blow to me.
              Now, in view of the above, i want to put forth my case on the following points.

First, i have never defaulted on any front so far as the conditions laid down in the said policy of mine are concerned.

Second, as per your own written stipulation, i was holding an effectively valid driving licence which was duly mentioned by and incorporated in the police report.

Third, nowhere in the proposal form of the policy, i was asked to certify myself or mention against any item of query/information that i was holding a combined or a separate dl for two-wheeler and four-wheeler.

Now, when it comes to make good for the huge loss i have suffered on the force of the said insurance, your people are walking away from the stipulated norms and conditions as noted in the policy as well as within the purview of the insurance act into the motor vehicle act to decline my genuine claim on a flimsy ground not of their concern at all, nor within their jurisdiction.

As to holding separate licence, i have been holding the same since 2001.
              Not only i did not know about any such rule, a majority of the people i encountered after receiving such shocking information declining my claim on this flimsy ground don’t know either.

If there had been any such pre-condition in settling claim issues, there ought to have been such clause or provision in the proposal form for the proposer to fill in.

Besides, this separate holding of dls does in no way related to the insurance and conditions thereof.

It is a clearly sinister stratagem by your people to deprive the insured of their genuine claim even after satisfying all conditions laid down in the policy.

What is more, your people defaulted by not undertaking the mandatory spot-verification and assisting me to reach the damaged vehicle from the spot of immobilization to the nearest preferred workshop as the event occurred within 100kms from the centre point of my residence, which is clearly stipulated in the said policy booklet provided to me along with the policy.

So, when you yourselves have failed to abide by your own set rules, you are not authorized to question the technicalities about holding dl by walking into mv rules not specified either in your proposal form or in the policy.

I think, the company representatives are up to defaming and depopularizing this feted company and playing into the hands of your rival ones for some hidden benefits.

In view of the above, i beseech your good senses to please immediately settle my claim as due to me without wasting further time, failing which i will not only pursue the matter legally, but also take recourse to the social media, making people wary of being insured with your company in future.

As to renewal of my two-wheeler insurance, i will be the last person to visit your premises, if this claim is declined once and for all.

Yours sincerely
              Arup das

Following emails received from your representatives —

Fwd: claim i'd oc[protected]-00007706

Oct 11 (11 days ago)

To me

— forwarded message —
              Date: 21 sep 2017 17:09
              Subject: fwd: claim i'd oc[protected]-00007706
              To: "[protected]@gmail.com"
              Cc:
              Fyi

Souren das
              Territory manager
              Vso joka

— original message —
              Date:21/09/2017 16:01 (Gmt+05:30)
              To: souren das/vso joka/profit centre/general
              Cc: jay kumar/kolkata/profit centre/general, mahendra ghorpade/ho-direct marketing/profit centre/general, raj kumar/kolkata/profit centre/general, sagir gogoi/kolkata/claims motor/general, chandan chowdhury/kolkata/claims motor/general
              Subject: re: claim i'd oc[protected]-00007706
              Dear souren ji,
              As per the claim intimation & documents provided by insured, dl is not valid for the class of vehicle. (Authorized to drive 2w only)
              Secondly, insured providing another dl copy which is valid for the class of vehicle and as per the rule, one person cannot carry 2 driving license.

Due to this reason we are unable to admit this claim.

Ashwani chouhan
              M - [protected]

Sent: thursday, september 21, 2017 3:54 pm
              To: ashwani chouhan/kolkata/claims motor/general
              Cc: jay kumar/kolkata/profit centre/general; mahendra ghorpade/ho-direct marketing/profit centre/general; raj kumar/kolkata/profit centre/general; sagir gogoi/kolkata/claims motor/general; chandan chowdhury/kolkata/claims motor/general

Dear ashwiniji,
              Kindly update about this claim, because customer and agent both are following up for this continuously.

Souren das
              Territory manager
              Vso joka

— original message —
              Date:20/09/2017 19:13 (Gmt+05:30)
              To: ashwani chouhan/kolkata/claims motor/general
              Cc: jay kumar/kolkata/profit centre/general, mahendra ghorpade/ho-direct marketing/profit centre/general, raj kumar/kolkata/profit centre/general, souren das/vso joka/profit centre/general, sagir gogoi/kolkata/claims motor/general
              Dear ashwani,

Please check and update.

Regards.
              Chandan.

Sent: wednesday, september 20, 2017 7:02 pm
              To: souren das/vso joka/profit centre/general; sagir gogoi/kolkata/claims motor/general; chandan chowdhury/kolkata/claims motor/general
              Cc: jay kumar/kolkata/profit centre/general; mahendra ghorpade/ho-direct marketing/profit centre/general

Dear souren,
              Please follow the escalation matrix & coming forward don’t mark any mail directly to amc.

Dear chandan,
              Please update the current status of said claim.

Best regards
              Raj kumar

Sent: 20 september 2017 18:28
              To: sagir gogoi/kolkata/claims motor/general
              Cc: jay kumar/kolkata/profit centre/general; raj kumar/kolkata/profit centre/general; mahendra ghorpade/ho-direct marketing/profit centre/general

Inspection of this claim was done few days ago, but till now customer have not received any communication from our side. Everyday customer is calling the agent for the claim status, this imd is a regular good business depositer. Kindly communicate what is the status of the claim, and where it is pending.
              Souren das
              Sent: wednesday, august 09, 2017 2:08 pm
              To: sagir gogoi/kolkata/claims motor/general
              Cc: jay kumar/kolkata/profit centre/general
              Subject: claim i'd oc[protected]-00007706

This claim was lodged by customer few days ago, till date no response from our side. Kindly confirm the customer when we will send somebody for claim survey.. Some pics of the vehicle are attached here. Please follow up urgently.

Souren das
              Territory manager
              Vso joka
              Nov 24, 2017
              Oct 24, 2017
              Hi Souren,

We've noted your concern and escalated the same to our team. Be assured, we'll get in touch with you soon to address your concern.

Your case is registered under the Reference No. BA - 1283. Please mention the same in the subject line of the email for future follow ups. Thank you.

Bajaj Allianz Genera Insurance
              My policy no [protected] I want know my status of policy

Ramaswamy Vaidyanath
                Oct 21, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400080

I have lodged a claim more than three weeks ago. However, the repairs have not been done till done. Overcommit and not to deliver is the way with bajaj. Rafiq came and said it will done within a week. He does not pick up the phone. I was directed to nova services vishal. It is pathetic here. I had to make 25 calls and send multiple messages before i could get a call from him. He is directing me back to rafiq who is thoroughly useless and of no help. I did mistake of going for this policy believing in bajaj name and suffering. Lastly rajaram mane also does not pick up his number. So where do i go
                Nov 24, 2017
                Oct 21, 2017
                Updated by Ramaswamy Vaidyanath
                No action and no one to help
                Oct 24, 2017
                Hi Ramaswamy,

We'll get this checked for you. Please share your contact number at [protected]@bajajallianz.co.in so that we can get in touch with you at the earliest to assist you with your concern.

Also, we've registered your case under the Reference no.: BA - 1282. Do mention the same in the subject line of the email while sending in the details.

Bajaj Allianz General

Rajeev Ashok Menon
                  Oct 19, 2017

Hi support team
                  Oc-18-1901 —[protected]

I want to register a complaint regarding your services. With regards to the above oc number, my tv bearing extended warranty by bajaj allianz was taken by your registered service centre personnel on 28th september 2017 and despite several phone calls it has still not been delivered to my residence.

I have called them several times. Avinash ([protected]) has been giving fake promises since last week saying it will be delivered tomorrow.

Please, expedite it and send me an update asap...
                  Nov 20, 2017
                  Oct 20, 2017
                  Hi Rajeev,

We'll surely look into your concern. Please send in your contact number at [protected]@bajajallianz.co.in so that we can address your issue at the earliest.

We have registered your complaint with us under the Reference No.: BA - 1281. Please mail us at with the given reference number in the subject line of the email while sending in your details or for any future follow ups.

I AM S.VARADACHARI POLICY NUMBER [protected] DATED 10 SEP 2012 RIDER SA 125000. I WANT REPAYMENT.company is yet to contact me.please send me discharge forms.service very poor

Meghnad Baisnab
                    from Siliguri, West Bengal
                    Oct 18, 2017

Address: Nadia, West Bengal

Dear sir, i had perching a life insurance of your company (Young assure, policy no — [protected]). Before perching this policy agent (Subir dad & anower saheb) a demo had been given in front of me & my wife, that does not match after receiving the policy bond. Many time i contact of the customer care but they tell me the policy bond language. So i decided i will be paid up my policy ([protected]) please tell me how to process. And i suggest proper agent take in for buying policy. And if possible, policy bond return from me. Your faithfully — meghnad baisnab
                    Nov 24, 2017
                    Oct 19, 2017
                    Dear Meghnad,

We apologize for the inconvenience caused. Please share your contact number along with your email address. Our team will connect with you soon.

Oct 19, 2017
                    Updated by Meghnad Baisnab
                    I want to surrender / submit my policy bond due to cheating by agent of your company. And also I return my money. My contact no [protected] &[protected]@gmail.com.
                    Oct 19, 2017
                    Dear Meghnad,

Thanks for providing your contact details. We have informed our respective team. They will get back to you shortly.

I want to submit my policy bond & return my money due to cheating by agent of your company. My mobile no----[protected], [protected]@gmail.com.
                    Bajaj Allianz Customer Care's response, Oct 26, 2017
                    Hi Meghnad,

Apologies for the inconvenience caused. Please mail us your policy number at [email protected] and we will get this checked for you.

Your complaint has been registered under the Reference No. BA – 1286. Request you to mention this number in the subject line of the email while sending in your details. Thank you.

Bajaj Allianz Customer Care's response, Oct 27, 2017
                    Hi Meghnad,

We trust that you have received an email requesting for the necessary documents. Request you to kindly acknowledge the same to further expedite the process.

Policy bazaar I have taken bajaj Allianz two Weller policy. But they have sent me policy soft copy ;but it coming invalid format. Not in pdf. Please send me a my policy soft copy.

insurance is not cover for my life as agent demo before perching the policy. - Comment #2893718 - Image #0
                    insurance is not cover for my life as agent demo before perching the policy. - Comment #2893718 - Image #1
                    Bajaj Allianz Customer Care's response, Oct 26, 2017

We've been updated that our team has sent across the soft copy of your policy via email. Thank you for your support and have a nice day!

bhanuhellow
                      Oct 17, 2017

Address: 110092

This is regarding the experience i faced with bajaj allianz, this seems to worst company in service providing i ever seen in my life.
                      I purchased the policy through a agent from policy bazaar. At that time i provided the credit card details. Now i want to change the mode of payment. Customer care said that i need to go to service center for this. There was no any service centre at the address provided by customer care executive. I tried to search the centre from "life assist" app provided by bajaj. I visit multiple adresses but not able to find the service centre. All the address i visit were wrong.
                      I also contacted on telephone no. Provided by customer care and app. But not response from the other side.

Bajaj allianz is the worst then worst, i ever seen in my life. This doesn't care about its customer. I will never recommend it to anyone, even i will convince him not to go with bajaj.

Bhanu
                      Nov 18, 2017
                      Oct 17, 2017
                      Updated by bhanuhellow
                      after visiting multiple locatin, i called again to customer care. he gave me same reply that we can only provide you this address. you don't know your own office address how you commit to help peoples so irresponsible service provider.
                      Oct 18, 2017
                      Dear Bhanu,

We apologize for the inconvenience caused. Please share your policy number and contact details along with your email address. Our team will connect with you soon.

Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance Team.
                      please send me a duplicate copy of my policy document no. OG[protected]-00064548 at the E-mail ID :- [protected]@gmail.com. its urgent.
                      Bajaj Allianz Customer Care's response, Oct 20, 2017

We'll surely help you with the policy copy. Your details have been shared with our team and we assure you that we'll have the policy copy sent to you at the earliest.

We have registered your complaint with us under the Reference No.: BA - 1280. Please mail us at [email protected] with the given reference number in the subject line for any future follow ups.

Abhisek Gupta
                        Oct 15, 2017

less reimbursement of claim amount

Address: Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, 208002

Reference to my claim no. Oc[protected]-00000910, i had received only rs.28904/- against my expenses of rs.75000/- parts bills is rs.45000/- (Submitted with gst bill) and labor bill is rs.30000/-.
                        Parts claim agree for 50% but why very less labor cost reimburse. Labor cost will be 100%.
                        Kindly advise for less claim received to us.

Abhisek gupta...
                        timhennahenna
                        Oct 14, 2017

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560054

Policy no[protected], the bajaj allianz fully cheated and simply threatening as well,
                        People beware of fraud bajaj alalianz,,,, swallow money, sends bogus recorded, empty messages to flower people,,,, big fraud, facebook first highlight this fraud activity, immediately to clean society, since these frauds have polluted society, cheating, etc
                        Hide original message

Lic help us and being house wive they even threaten me, bogus mails, and they cheated many people, evidence that wil be given in the consumer courts as well the copy send to the pm of india and for entertaining such frauds, in society, we collecting around 300000 people data, and tel no etc, who faced the same cheating and cheated by dirty bajaj, dont sent messages message and we know all the people once we file the case and we are going to claim damages also since annoying a house wive and cheating, innocent people and fraudulent activity, simply sending recorded messages, and doing nothing except eating people, socety money, and why the pm of india who talks many things entertain such frauds, we are writing to him also if the money is not refunded, we are contacting the finance minster as well the cyber crime branch not to entertains such frauds, the lic must take this issue and put to the finance minister since dirty pvt entities are cheating the society, and keep sending same bogus repeated recorded messages to escape, we all people must file case and claim for damages, people beware of these frauds, who cheats society and central govt also being gujarati its seems supporting these frauds, there is no justice to we poor and middle class people the pm talks amny many,,,,, keep giving empty promises, no no more empty promises, we people must teaach a good lessson nexyt election since these frauds are cheating society, and bluffing,

D keep calling me being house wife and being innocent, they cheated me as well threatening me, and giving bogus mails, bogus reasons, etc, its fraudulent activity the tv media, news papers must be contacted soon, we all people collected entire data 10000 people filing case on this for cheating,

People beware of this dirty cheatin bajaj allianz, a fraud in the society and cheating people, people beware, we all 10000 people beg you and you will become victim otherwise, like we all, and sue these frauds groups who sends messages and begging as well cheating with dirty insurance products and lic take this action on them shortly we are writing to the finance minster also whether he is bribed why he has not taken action on such frauds, why the pm of india mr modiji, not acting now, why he is not taking

Action on such frauds and who threaten house wives and who cheated many innocent people, and sending dirty recorded messges, media tv must cover now, media please provide us justice, blacklisted thhis dirty bajaj allaince even the agents who market such dirty products data collected soon, their address, must, now and we all claiming, to consumer court
                        Nov 21, 2017
                        Oct 15, 2017
                        Updated by timhennahenna
                        why PM who travels always abroad in people hard earned money not bothers and as well entertaining such fraud, is he not understanding people problems, , simply travelling in bullet train with people money, , enjoying, as well finance minister why entertaining these frauds, BAJAJ allianz a big fraud,
                        Oct 15, 2017
                        Updated by timhennahenna
                        instead of releasing bullet train, , making county suffocation with over spending on foreign trips as well enjoyment, let PM muso ct look serisouly these frauds, who cheats as well thr eatens, sending bogus recorded messages, just eye washing and not eir caring about their fraud activity, since here all frauds grown up, , , no action on frauds, BAJAJ ALLIANZ A BIG FRAD PEOPLE BEWARE OF THIS BIG FRAUD, YOU LOOSE MONEY AS WELL THREATS FROM DIRTY FRAUD BAJAJ ALLIANZ
                        Oct 16, 2017
                        Hi, we apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. Please share your contact number and policy detail along with your email address. Our team will connect with you soon.

Oct 16, 2017
                        Updated by timhennahenna
                        NO SIMPLY PUTERTTING FLOWERS, FIRST SETTLE THE MATTER, EVEN THESE REPLIES ALL BOGUS SINCE FOUR YEARS SAME REPLY WHY PM NOT TAKING ACTION ON THESE FRAUDS, WHO SENDS BOGUS RECORDED REPEATED MESSAGES WITOUT ANY FEAR, WITHOUT ANY CONTENT IN THAT JUST FLOWERING PEOPLE,

baba construction
                          from Alot, Madhya Pradesh
                          Oct 13, 2017

Address: Baran, Rajasthan, 325220

I am bhuralal lodha mene bajaj allianz company me product new family gain 11 me 3year for 10000 rupye fix deposit time 30000 rupye invest kiya. 3 years after 65000 rupye niklega. Ye sabhi bakwas hai mera 3 years after 22700 rupaye nikala hai. Ye koi sare duplicate work hai aam jan ko jall me fasane ka tarika.

Mari irda se ye anurodh hai ki please check my investment fund detail.

Policy holder :bhuralal lodha
                          Policy no:[protected]
                          Product :bajaj allianz new family gain 11
                          Nov 16, 2017
                          Oct 16, 2017
                          Dear Bhuralal,

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. Please share your contact number along with your email address. Our team will connect with you soon.

ruiagopal
                            Oct 11, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400056

We have bought policy of cashless for honda city model for zero debt as above car no mh-46-al-2072.

Name gopal omprakash ruia jvpd vileparle west.

Our car was submerged in rains in water and engine got spoiled, we have taken zero debt policy and your people say engine not covered, at the time of sale your people told bumper to bumper covered.

We send car by towing to solitaire honda where surveyor mr rusabh mali in andheri said no engine covered.

We feel cheated now as engine was damaged in water

We want email id of sanjiv bajaj your md of company.

It is image loss of company next time we will not prefer same.

We want to meet mr sanjiv bajaj for same and discuss matter.

Please reply asap

[protected]@yahoo.co.in

Gopal ruia [protected]/ [protected]
                            Nov 12, 2017
                            Oct 11, 2017
                            Hi Gopal,

Allow us to get this checked. Your concern has been escalated to our team. Please be assured, we'll get in touch with you soon with an update.

We've registered your case under Reference no.: BA - 1274. You can mention the same in the subject line of the email for any future follow ups. Thank you.

Policy number-
                            mob no. - [protected]

i opened ot long back in 2010 n i have only given 5 instalments n i talk to customer care they told after 5 years it will get matured. please let me know i can withdraw it online?
                            Now I become economical poor. So I need money .Please cancellelled policy and return back my benifit.

Vishal sundi
                              from Hojai, Assam
                              Oct 10, 2017

Address: East Singhbhum, Jharkhand, 832013

Koi faida toh hai nhi yahan complain kar k koi dhyan toh deta hai nhi.. Abhi 2 month hone ja rhe hai mere policy ka paisa ab tak account main nhi aya phele complain bhi kar chuke hai fir bhi koi progress nhi.. Bajaj allianz main paise invest karna matlab apne paiso ko bhool jana sabse faktu service... Syada iss complain se bhi farak toh padega nhi bajaj allianz ko bas apni bhadass nikal rha hoon sahi main dimaag ka dahi kar diye ho
                              Nov 10, 2017
                              Oct 10, 2017
                              Dear Vishal,

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. Please share your policy number and contact details along with your email address. Our team will assist you better.

mahendra h k mahi
                                Oct 10, 2017

Sir, recently my honda city car met with an accident near nice road, magadi road bangalore due to large pot holes present near that place i applied the brake some skoda vehicle which was coming from back side hitted my car and damaged back bumper and right side panel at the same time because it's a nice road junction a bike came from left also touched my car. Due to that left side below the door and some part as been damaged but your surveyor named vinay did not approved for bike damaged part and approved only for back side damage so kindly help me to claim repair that part
                                Pls take its seriously i have attachached the photos of damaged part which is not approved
                                Mahendra
                                Nov 16, 2017
                                Oct 10, 2017
                                Updated by mahendra h k mahi
                                pls reply i will send details
                                Oct 11, 2017
                                Hi Mahendra,

We'll surely check this for you. Please share your policy and contact number at [protected]@bajajallianz.co.in. so that we can get in touch with you at the earliest regarding the same.

Also, we've registered your issue under the Reference No.: BA - 1275. Do mention the same in the subject line of the email while sending in the details.

doniel51
                                  from Ponda, Goa
                                  Oct 8, 2017

Address: 411021

I have purchased car insurance policy for my car mh-12 eg 4452 on 5th oct.2017. (Earlier policy no. Og[protected]-00050028 was expiring on 6th oct. 2017) after payment of rs.5021 /- towards premium they have given following messages.1. Transaction ref. No. 365078
                                  2. Trace no. 3004366
                                  3. Receipt no.[protected]
                                  4. Transaction i. D. No. 27900908
                                  5. Proposal no. 75443543
                                  I have contacted them for giving me softcopy of the policy they are not responding to it hence i have lodged complaint (With no.[protected] twice. Hence i request you to look into this matter for issuing me a soft copy on priority.
                                  Thanking u

Anil g. Dugam mobl. No. [protected]
                                  Nov 10, 2017
                                  Oct 10, 2017
                                  Hi Anil,

We sincerely regret the inconvenience caused. Your concern has been highlighted to our team on priority. Be assured we'll reach out to you soon to share an update on the same shortly.

We've registered your case under Reference no.: BA - 1271. You can mention the same in the subject line of the email for any future follow ups. Thank you.

Nataraj Thummalapalli
                                    from Guntur, Andhra Pradesh
                                    Oct 8, 2017

I, tummalapalli aditya and my brother t. Harsha took invest gain policies on[protected] and 15th april 2012 respectively. We paid all premiums till april 2016. The maturity date is april 2017. We submit all required documents in guntur branch, a. P. But it is strange till today both we have not received the amount. As the maturity date is in the month of april 2017 refund the amount with applicable intrest. Your early action is highly appreciated.

Sincerely,
                                    Aditya. T
                                    Nov 9, 2017
                                    Oct 09, 2017
                                    Dear Aditya,

We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. Please share your contact number along with your email address. Our team will connect with you soon.

Dear sir or mam maine 28/09/2017 ko apna bike insurance renual krwaya par abhi tak soft copy nhi mila hai bahut problum ho rahaa hai my bike number JH02AD 4434 Manufacturer year 2014 Policy holder Vickey sarkar
                                    Mob no [protected] plss check attachment
                                    Bajaj Allianz Customer Care's response, Nov 9, 2017
                                    Hi Vickey,

We've been updated by our team that your policy has been sent to you via email. Have a good weekend!

sspp
                                      Oct 5, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400033

I shailendra singh would like to inform you that. I am the irda licence holdar of bajajallianz financial distribution ltd. From 26 oct to 26 jan 2016. Reuqest to you please cancel my certificate no-c[protected]. Due to my persnal issue. I want to cancal my certificate. Kindly do need full urgent basis

Shailendra singh
                                      Oct 6, 2017
                                      name = shailedra singh mo no =9594562333 email id [email protected]