Bajaj Allianz Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 28, 2025
Complaints 2222

File a complaint to Bajaj Allianz

Having problems with Bajaj Allianz?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bajaj Allianz customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bajaj Allianz reviews & complaints page 49

Sneha Bathija
Jun 17, 2017

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560001

I have consistently called your service helpline for the renewal of my overseas health insurance which requires a us billing address for claims to be sent.
However your team has made no effort to get back to me - not answering my calls and not calling me back.

After no response from one of your people named anita - i received a call from your delhi office - that unsurprisingly failed to connect me to the person in charge.

It's disappointing that your organization is so badly organized and so in effective.
This leaves me no chose but to get an insurance from another company.
Jul 27, 2017
Bajaj Allianz customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jun 19, 2017
Bajaj Allianz Customer Care's response
Hi Sneha,

We regret the inconvenience you had to face. Please mail us your policy and contact number at [protected]@bajajallianz.co.in and we will get this checked for you.

Your complaint has been registered under the Reference No. BA – 1191. Request you to mention this number in the subject line of the email while sending in your details. Thank you.

Bajaj Allianz General Insurance
Capital unit gain

My policy no.[protected] dated 27.05.2007. Please inform my policy status. If i am going to surrender the policy what is the amount i can get it. My cell no.[protected] & my e-mail id [protected]@gmail.com

mmore492
    Jun 15, 2017

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 421306

Life insurance policy no. [protected] which was cancellation on 6 may. 2017. I have raised query no. 66821344 / complaint no 67074404

As per bajaj allianz mail my policy will payout within 3 to 4 days but there is no response from your end. I had called to customer care they said your policy will payout in 3 to 4 day but now its 40 day and they saying your policy is still under process, all documents are submitted to bajaj allianz office at khadakpada circl, m 1 flower valley, kalyan, still today amount is not transferred to my account.

Really i am very disappointed from your side.

It’s really disgusting that you make false promises to customers. Highly dissatisfied with your services.
    Jul 16, 2017
    Jun 15, 2017

Thank you for getting in touch with us.
    We have shared your details with our team. They will work further on the reported issue,
    and the concerned person from our team will contact you at the earliest.

Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance Team

Sushil Srivastav
      Jun 13, 2017

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 743165

My bajaj allianz policy no. [protected]. I want to know the status of my policy. If i surrender than how much amount i will get back and what is the process to surrender. . Pl intimate me at the earlist. I am attaching a copy of my policy
      bishnu das

1 no. Bijay nagar, block- b, naihati,
      district - 24pgs north, west bengal, pin-743165
      sushil.[protected]@gmail.Com
      Jul 25, 2017
      Jun 14, 2017

We have shared your details with our team. They will work further on the reported issue,

himanshu2908
        Jun 13, 2017

Address: Faridabad, Haryana, 121005

Respected sir/madam,

I am mrs himanshu sharma. I have renew my two-weler insurance from bajaj alliane veh no :hr51az6767 and policy no is og[protected]-00032405,,, & secound policy no is og[protected]-00007970 & regn no: hr51ag8119.
        But till now i am not recevie hardcopy of policy from your side. I have alredy talk to cust care executive two time & request for hardcopy.
        But now i am not gating any proper response form your side. Really i am very disappointed from your side.
        Mrs. Himanshu sharma
        Mobile no:[protected].
        Jul 16, 2017
        Jun 15, 2017
        Hi Himanshu,

We'll check this for you and get back with an update on the hard copies at the earliest.

We've registered your case with reference no. BA - 1188. Please note this for all future follow ups on this case.

vinay tomer
          Jun 13, 2017

This is to mention here that i met with accident on 03.06.2017 with scorpio car. It damaged my car from front side that includes front bumper, front glass and lights. I applied for the claim in baja allianz insurance by giving my car in noida volkswagen workshop. Mr akash kumar was appointed for the survey. He did the survey in negativity and misbehaved by saying that you will not get claim for front glass at any cost. I don't understand then what is the utility of getting the car insurance. Companies are looting the customers like this

Mr. Ashok kumar
          Mob. [protected], [protected]
          Car registration no. Up 37 b 2839
          Policy. Og[protected]-00056313
          Bajaj allianz
          Jul 15, 2017
          Jun 14, 2017
          Hi Vinay,

We apologize for the trouble you're facing. Our team will surely connect with you for further help.

We've registered your issue with us under the reference no. BA - 1185. Please note this for future followups on this case.

Still I m waiting for the claim. The claim was outrageously rejected for the front glass. It is better not to have insurance of any company when one has to pay in his own pocket

rameshpancham
            Jun 12, 2017

Address: 560062

I have an existing policy coverage for my two wheeler with icici lombard general insurance co. Since this policy is expiring on the 9th of this month, i switched over to your company and accordingly renewed my existing policy.

While furnishing the earlier policy details for renewal with your company, i have clearly mentioned the expiry date of the existing policy as 9th june 2017.

However i am surprised to receive my policy no.: og[protected]-00039693 from you mentioning the period of renewed policy as 6th june 2017 to 5th june 2018, which is not correct.

Hence i request you to incorporate the period of policy as 10th june 2017 to 9th june 2018 and forward the revised policy immediately.

Best regards
            Jul 16, 2017
            Jun 15, 2017
            Hi Ramesh,

We'll get this checked for you. Please send in your contact number at [protected]@bajajallianz.co.in for better assistance

Your complaint has been registered under the Reference No. BA - 1186. Request you to mention this number in the subject line of the email while sending in your details. Thank you.

Sanjaydeepa
              Jun 11, 2017

Address: Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh, 211004

My complain number is oc[protected]-00000042 in bajaj allianz.
              My led tv had a problem and after 2 months on dated 9-6-2017, i got my tv from bajaj allianz and the tv condition is worst than previous condition.
              After getting my tv with worst condition, i sent a mail to ved prakash with photo of present tv condition. But i did not get any reply from them, taday is[protected].
              Ved prakash sent me a mail, what is in below, he gave me tha last date 6-6-2017 to settle my claim, but he is not responding any thing. I will waite only[protected], if ved ji will not respond about my case, so i will have to complain in consumer forum.

Ved prakash sent me a mail that is

With reference to our telephonic discussion on
              [protected],. We have offered you to settle your claim under total loss
              But you have ready to wait until 6-jun-17, so we assure you that we will resolve
              Your asset’s issue by before
              6-jun-17 else process your claim under total loss.

Ved prakash
              Claims support (North delhi)
              White goods extended warranty department.
              Bajaj allianz general insurance co. Ltd.

Email id:
              Ved. [protected]@bajajallianz.co.in
              Jul 16, 2017
              Jun 15, 2017
              Hi Ved Prakash,

We'd like to review this for you. Please send in your contact number at [protected]@bajajallianz.co.in to help us assist you better.

Your complaint has been registered under the Reference No. BA - 1187. Request you to mention this number in the subject line of the email while sending in your details. Thank you.

SANJAYKUMAR SHENDE
                Jun 10, 2017

Address: 411006

My policies no.1.-[protected] & 2. [protected], money back policies. Both the policies i have made revival in 2015 & paid premiums but they/company have not updated my address & no intimation of premium sent in last one year. As i have registered my new address on transfer.
                Even i am unable to see the status of my policies online, as the web page not opening. Also i have not receipt of the money back policies instalments in last 9 years. Bajaj allianz company should pay my money back amount with 12% interest immediately, if any instalments in arrears then intimation may be sent to my email id i. E. — [protected]@gmail.com.
                Company has to adopt customer friendly policy with prompt redressal. Their branch offices staff behaviour is very rude with lot of restriction & misguidance at belgaum office.
                Jul 13, 2017
                Jun 12, 2017

We Apologise for the inconvenience caused. Please share your contact number so that our team can reach you soon.

Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance Team.

mmore492
                  Jun 9, 2017

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 421306

My life insurance policy no. [protected] which was cancellation on 6 may. 2017. I have raised query no. 66821344. All documents are submitted to bajaj allianz office at khadakpada circl, m 1 flower valley, kalyan on 6/05/2016. Still today amount is not transferred to my account.

Please transfer the amount to my account immediately & communicate the status of the same on phone / email...
                  Jul 10, 2017
                  Jun 09, 2017

Jun 14, 2017
                  Updated by mmore492
                  I am going in consumer forum against bajaj allinz company.

sachi13
                    Jun 6, 2017

Address: Raigad, Maharashtra, 402106

It's my worse experience and requests all the peoples, please do not purchase bajaj allianz policies in future, as i'm holding bajaj's mediclaim, shop and vehicle policies. But when its time to claim, companies dirtiness is shown, they demand many more documents, not at a time, but after time to time intervals. And after 3-4 months company will send u a mail, that ur policy is "inadmissible".
                    I am going in consumer forum against bajaj allinz company.
                    Jul 14, 2017
                    Jun 08, 2017

Apologies for the inconvenience caused. Please mail us your policy and contact number at [protected]@bajajallianz.co.in and we will get this checked for you.

Your complaint has been registered under the Reference No. BA – 1184. Request you to mention this number in the subject line of the email while sending in your details. Thank you.

Jun 12, 2017
                    Updated by sachi13
                    I want justice,

sriniaries
                      Jun 6, 2017

Address: 560097

Refer to complaint number 67197968. There has been absolutely no action. No calls, no emails, though the mails says that I would receive a call from Mr. Syed
                      (supposed to be a team lead)..

Its really disgusting that you make false promises to customers. Highly dissatisfied with your services.

My car KA 04 MM 7239 met with accident on 22nd April and I am still waiting for the total loss formalities.

Srinivasulu
                      Jul 14, 2017
                      Jun 06, 2017
                      Hi Srinivasulu,

Sorry for the delay. We've forwarded your details to our team. Be assured that we will look into this and get back to you with an update soon.

We have registered your complaint with Reference No.: BA - 1183. Note this for all future followups on this issue. Please feel free to write to us at [protected]@bajajallianz.co.in for any further concerns in this regard mentioning the reference number.

gupta_das
                        Jun 6, 2017

Address: Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh, 211001

Hi Sir,

I am sending my PF form to HO address & my PF NO- is MH/34020/067121 sent on 25 May-17 with POD no [protected] (overnite Express) so kindly request to please confirm Docket & how many days PF will be credit in my account. & My Emp Code- 43705. kindly confirm the bajaj allianz enquiry e mail . kindly request

Ghanshyam Gupta
                        [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                        Jul 14, 2017
                        Jun 07, 2017
                        Dear Ghanshyam,

Jun 12, 2017
                        Dear Ghanashyam,

Your issue is noted. It may take 60 to 90 days for RPFC to transfer/withdraw your PF. For all future reference with our PF Helpdesk Team, please send an email to [protected]@balic.in and epf2.[protected]@balic.in. Alternatively, you may call on[protected].

from Mysore, Karnataka
                          Jun 1, 2017

Address: 560048

Ref: vehicle #KA 53 MA 0056, Cheverlot Beat Diesel.

Claim #:OC[protected]

Below is the detailed explanation of the Accident happened early morning 6th May 2017,

I was driving and was on my way to Mandya from Bangalore near Ramanagar where lost control, I was driving round 50KM PH, went off the road and hit a fence there was an old sign board if I am not wrong. As it was completely dark and I could not analyse the complete Impact and what I hit exactly. My mind was blocked and did not react, I could see as my car rotated 1 or 2 times I could here only some noise. Luckily I was able to walk out of the car and could see that my car was completely damaged. The car two doors (right )were damaged completely, the bumper in the front, rear view mirror on the right was broken.

I confirm there was not third party involved in this incident and hence did not report this to the Police. Soon after the incident I called my friend who came to the spot and took me back to Bangalore. He arranged for the towing machine which dropped my car to the Chevy Garage near Horamavu.

This this happened with me for the first time, I was not aware the exact procedure, Please consider this as fact and clear my claim. I have asked the towing vendor to give me the towing bill. I had not collected it on the date of accident as I was not sure it would be required.

Jul 2, 2017
                          Jun 01, 2017
                          Hi Arunagiri,

We hope you are doing well! We'll surely look into your issue and help you with this further. Request you to share your contact and policy number here: [protected]@bajajallianz.co.in for quicker escalation.

We've registered your case under the Reference No.: BA - 1180. Please mention the same in the subject line of the email while sending in the details or for any future follow-ups.

poonamdutt
                            May 31, 2017

Address: 110001

Sir I bought an Air conditioner of LG for 1Ton from Amaan Enterprises, shakarpur, Delhi in 2015 at that time I had paid around 2200 rupees for two year extended warranty by Bajaj Allianz.
                            Now I want to get my AC serviced but your CC No. [protected] asking me to feed my registered Mobile no. i.e. [protected] but CC no. is saying that this is not the registered no. I have no other option to get contact to you. I have a certificate issued by Bajaj Allianz for extended warranty valid upto June-2018.
                            Now I request you to kindly contact on my mobile no. [protected] or [protected] so that I could get my AC serviced.
                            My residential address is :

Name Mrs. Poonam,
                            Qr. No. 60-C,
                            Sector-4,
                            Bangla Sahib Road, , New Delhi.
                            Jul 3, 2017
                            Jun 02, 2017
                            Hi Poonam,

We've noted your concern and have shared your contact number with our team. Also, provide us with your policy number here: [protected]@bajajallianz.co.in as it will help us for quicker escalation.

Please note we've registered your case under the Reference No.: BA - 1181. Do mention the same in the subject line of the email while sending in the details.Thank you.

Puja Amit Chandak
                              May 30, 2017

Address: Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, 221010

Dear sir/mam,

Myself puja bajaj i was working in bajaj allianz staffing solutions in varanasi as on 2009 and my employee code was bl04719, i have not received my pf amount. I did follow up so many times but not got any solution.. And now as my account would be dump and i need ur help to open it... Kindly do the needful as soon as possible

Name - puja bajaj
                              Emp - code bl04719
                              Pf no - mh/pun/300862/10569
                              Mobile [protected]
                              Jul 1, 2017
                              May 30, 2017
                              Dear Puja,

Dear Puja

This is in regard to your PF query, undersigned had explained to you over the phone today and pls. find below our revert:-

1. We are yet to receive your PF claim for necessary process.
                              2. As informed, you are requested to get in touch with the concerned person as mentioned below and send
                              your PF claim application and related documents for necessary process:-

Business HR - Mr.Shiv Prakash Sharma - Mobile:: [protected]
                              Email: shiv.[protected]@bajajallianz.co.in
                              Legal & Compliance - Mr.Rahul Gaikwad - Mobile: [protected]
                              Email: rahul.[protected]@bajajallianz.co.in

On receipt of your form, we will process and submit with PF department for settlement.

S.Nagarajan
                              Manager - Legal & Compliance
                              Bajaj Allianz Staffing Solutions Ltd.

PrakasanVJ
                                May 27, 2017

Address: 421204

My Car number is MH 05 AJ 840 registered at Kalyan, Maharashtra. The agent had approached for insuring the car on 18.05.2017 and the chenque have been given. But the insurance copy has not been received either in my given mail or through courier. I, the customer lose the reliability on the company due to such irresponsible deed from the agent / concerned and hence please take necessary disciplinary action and get a feedback to me. I hope I will also receive the hard copy of insurance documents at the earliest.

Prakasan. V. J.
                                Jul 2, 2017
                                Jun 01, 2017
                                Hi Prakasan,

We're keen to assist you. Request you to send in your contact number via email at [protected]@bajajallianz.co.in so that we can help you with the policy copy.

Also, we've registered your complaint with the Reference No.: BA - 1178, please keep a note of the same for further procedure. Request you to mention this number in the subject line of the email while sending in your details. Thank you.

Mayur Chowdary
                                  May 27, 2017

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500079

Dear bajaj team,

I don't require the insuranace policy pls close it

Also you need to inform customers before activating any such accounts.

Loan account # : 400gip39075308

Im writing it for the second time and i don't want to waste any of my money for this account.

I wont be responsible if my payments for the other accounts are bounced because i maintain the exact amount for remaining two loan accounts in my bank.

Above is for your kind info and necessary action.

Mayur

Nand Kishore Meena
                                    from Gonda, Uttar Pradesh
                                    May 23, 2017

Address: Kota, Rajasthan, 324002

‌मैं एक वरिस्ट नागरिक हूँ, मैं कोटा जिला राजस्थान मैं रहता हूँ।मेरी शि कायत का समाधान करे।मैंने बजाज allianz इन्सोरैंस कंपनी में इंसोरेंस कराया था।लेकिन कोटा के ब्राँच मैनेजर श्री नितिन सक्सेना द्वारा परेसान किया जा रहा है।मैंने यक पालिसी बांड नम्बर[protected]या[protected] या [protected] था जो नन्द किशोर मीना पुत्र छीतर लाल मीना के नाम से था जो 10-9-13से 9-9-18 तक था जिसका मैं 2-2 लाख कुल 4 लाख जमा कर चूका था। यह पॉलिसी भी नीतिन सक्सेना द्वारा ही की गयी थी।एक दिन सक्सेना जी मेरे घर आये और बोले कि भैया जो आपने जो पॉलिसी ली थी उसमें कोई ग्रोथ नहीं हो रही हैआप इसे कैन्सिल करवा लो ।मैंने मना कर दिया।मैंने यह पूछा कि आप तो मेरे इस बांड की फण्ड वैल्यू बतादो उन्होंने बांड माँगा और बांड लेकर चले गए ।मैंने तीन दिनों तक फोन द्वारा पूछा पर मुझे कोई जवाब नहीं दिया ।फिर मैंने किसी दूसरे मिलने वाले से फंड वैल्यू पता करवाया तो उसने बताया कि यह तो सरेंडर कर दिया है।मैंने सक्सेना जी फ़ोन से पूछा तो भी झूठबोल दिया क़ि बांड शाम को देदूँगा।लेकिन बांड तो वापस कर दिया था।मैंने बोला कि क्यों झूठ बोलते हो बॉन्ड तो आपने सरेन्डर कर दिया।बोले आपको किसने बताया ।मैंने कहा मेरे पास किसी का फोन आया था।इस बारे में मैंने पूना भी फोन लगाया था लेकिन कोई रेस्पॉन्स नहीं मिला।खैर चोथे दिन मेरे खाते मे पैसा आ गया।कुल रुपये 369083यानि मूल रकम में भी 30917 का नुकसान।मैंने सक्सेना जी को बोला क़ि मेरा नुकसान कौन पूरा करेगा।तो बोले कि मैं पूरा करूंगा, आप यह नई स्कीम आई है यह पालिसी लेलो इसमें सिंगल प्रीमियम है और2लाख का तीन साल में साढ़े तीन लाख हो जायेगा गारंटी से और मुझे कागज पर लिख कर भी दिया।जब पॉलिसी बांड आया तो उसमें किश्ते सात भरने का लिखा था ।यह बांड मुझे15-1-17को मिला जिसका नंबर[protected] डेट19-12-16था।मै 16-1-17तुरंत कंपनी ओफ़ीस गया वहा मैंने बांड सरेंडर करने के लिएबोला तो मुझे बताया बांड सरेंडर करंने वाले आज नहीं आये, आप परसो आ जाना, मैंने बोला कि मुझे15 दिन के अंदर यह वापस करना है। बोले अभी बहुत समय है।मैं तीसरे दिन फिर गया तोमुझसे एक एप्लीकेशन लिखने केलिए बोला मैंने एप्लीकेशन लिख दी कि मुझे बांड की शर्तें मंजूर नहीं है, मुझे तो सिंगल प्रीमियम बताया था।एप्लीकेशन में मेरा नाम देखते ही बोले कि यह तो सक्सेना जी ही वापस करेगे वो आये तब आना।मैंने तुरंत सक्सेना जी को फोन लगाया तो बोले कि मैं शाम को घर आकर बांड ले लूँगा और वापस कर दूंगा अभी मैं कोटा से बाहर हूँ।शाम को सक्सेना जी घर आये तो मैंने बांड उनको दिया और बोला कि हमारे घर में लड़ाई हो रही है आप बांड को तुरंत वापस करो मुझे पैसो की जरूरत हैमुझे मेरी लड़की की फीस भरनी है।सक्सेना जी ने बांड लिया और बोले कि बांड कल वापस हो जायेगा।मैं फ़ोन से लगातार
                                    हर पूछता रहा15दिन तक लेकिन बहाना करते रहे लेकिन मेरा बांड सरेंडर नहीं किया और बोले कि मेरा कमीशन मारा जायेगा, मैंने इतना भी बोल दिया कि आपका कमीशन मैं दे दूंगा लेकिन बांड सरेंडर करदो।लेकिन बांड सरेंडर करना तो दूर मेरा बांड आज तक वापस भी नहीं किया।क्योकि मुझे लड़की की फीस के लिये पैसों की जरूरत थी तो मेरे पास एक बांड और था जिसका नंबर[protected] था जिसका प्रीमियम मार्च17में भरना थाउसके बारे मेपूछा तो क्योकि मेरे पास पैसा नहीं था अगर मेरे पहलेवाले बांड का पैसा आ जाता तो प्रीमियम भर देता।लेकिन अब प्रीमियम नहीं भरा तो क्या होगा।सक्सेना जी बोले क़ि यह पालिसी बन्द हो जायेगी।आप इसको सरेंडर कर दो।क्योकि मुझे पैसों की जरूरत थी तो मैं सरेंडर के लिए राजी हो गया लेकिन मैने पूछा कि पैसा कब तक वापस आ जायेगा, तो सक्सेना जी बोले कि3दिन में पैसा आ जायेगा तो मुझे बताया कि आज सोमवार है, गुरुवार तक पक्का आजाएगा।में उनको 10-4-17को2 आई डी, खाली चेक, पैन कार्ड देकर आया लेकिन गुरुवार को मेने पूछा तोबोले कि मै बाहर चला गया था, अगले सोमवार को पक्का आ जाएगा।सोमवार को पुछा तो गुरुवार बता दिया।गुरुवार को पूछा तो बोल दिया कि पूना से चेक बन गया हैं।आपके पास आजाना चाहिएआप नीचे चोकीदार को बोल के रखना।मैने चौकीदार को बोल दिया कि मेरी कोई डाक आजाये तो मुझे जल्दी दे देना।मै तीन दिन तक चौकीदार से पूछता रहा लेकिन कोई चेक नहीं आया।मैंने सक्सेना जी से पूछा तो बोले कि मै पता करता हूँ कि चेक कहाँ रह गया।इसी तरह पता करने की कहते रहे, लेकिन चेक आया ना मेंरा पैसा आया।क्योंकि मेरा फीस भरने का काम हो गया था।अतः मैने मेरा बांड वापस माँगा।लेकिन न तो मेरा पैसा दिया ना ही बांड वापस किया।इस तरह सक्सेना जी मेरे दोबांड लेकर बैठे हैं।बांड नंबर [protected], [protected]मुझे आसंका है कि सक्सेना जी मेरे बांड का मिसयूज़ नहीं करले।क्या आप ऐसे मेनजर अपनी ब्रानच में रखते है, जो समस्या सुलझाने की जगह ग्राहक को धोखा दे।
                                    कृपया मेरे निम्न सवालों का समाधान तुरंत करे।नहीं तो मै आगे कार्यवाही करूंगा। (1)आपसे अनुरोध है कि मेरा बांड [protected] दिनांक31-3-13 एवम् बांड [protected] दिनांक19-12 16 वापस दिलवाया जाये या इनका पूरा पैसा वापस दिलवाया जाये।तथा मेरा बांड जो सक्सेना जी जबरदस्ती ले गए थे नंबर[protected] या[protected] या[protected] का पूरा पैसा दिलवाया जाये।क्योकि मै इस बांड कोवापस नहीं करना चाहता था।(2)नितिन सक्सेना जी की जाँच करके इनके खिलाप कार्यवाही की जाये। (3)क्या आपके यहाँ बगैर ग्राहक की मर्जी केबांड वापस हो जातेहैं।और बांड बन जाते हैं।क्योंकि बांड नंबर[protected] मैंने लिया ही नहीं इस पर जो मेरे नाम से हस्ताक्षर हैवो मेरे नही हैं फर्जी हैं।इस मामले कीअच्छी तरह जाँच करें तथा मुझे संतुस्ट करे क्यों मामला आठ लाख रूपये का है।और कोटा ब्रांच में ढंग का मेनेजर नियुक्त करे ताकि ग्राहक परेशान नहीं हो।क्योकि सक्सेना जी ब्रांच मेंबैठते ही नहीं है।। धन्यवाद।। प्रार्थी। नन्द किशोर मीना पुत्र छितर लाल मीना पता बी-403 श्री नाथ रीजेंसी पेट्राल पप के पास स्टेशन रोड कोटा जंक्शन।324002मोबाइल नम्बर[protected], [protected] श्री सक्सेना जी का मोबाइल नंबर [protected] है।
                                    Jun 24, 2017
                                    May 24, 2017

ranjitkmr23123
                                      May 22, 2017

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201102

Hi.. I have purchase bajaj allianz health with proposal no[protected] for product-8430-health guard (Floater), one of bajaj allianz employee give me false information for policy, when we raise query they confirm ur policy will be cancelled within 1-2 hrs, however it goes to be 10-12 days, now he is not responding my call.

Please refund the my payments, and cease charging my bank account for payments.

Thank you for your attention to this matter. I hope you will consider this request and put it into effect as soon as possible. Awaiting your reply.
                                      Jun 25, 2017
                                      May 25, 2017
                                      Hi Ranjit,

This should not have happened. Please share your contact and policy number via email to [protected]@bajajallianz.co.in so that our team can connect with you.

Your case has been registered with the Reference No.: BA - 1175. Do mention the same in the subject line of the email while sending in the details or for any future process. Thank you.

I have written more than dozen mails to various Depts as advised from time to time by calling through toll free numbers and customer care nos with no response.

Hard Copies of all documents along with cancelled cheque couriered via Blue Dart/DHL on 22.03.2017 and received at Bajaj Alliance Pune office on 23.03.2017.
                                      Bajaj Allianz Customer Care's response, Jun 1, 2017

Apologies for the inconvenience caused. Please mail us your policy and contact number at [email protected] and we will revert with the necessary information.

Your complaint have been registered with the Reference No. BA – 1179. Request you to mention this number in the subject line of the email while sending in your details. Thank you.

sadik@85
                                        May 18, 2017

Address: Nashik, Maharashtra, 422009

Dtd. 18.05.2017
                                        to,
                                        sahyadri specialty hospital,
                                        nashik.

Subject: - horrible experience from mr. Sumeet ahirrao (insurance department head)

my self sadik maniyar, i have a corporate mediclaim policy of bajaj allianz and on dtd. 05.05.2017 (friday) i had submitted my mediclaim policy document for finger surgery for pre aproval. As per the procedure, the pre approval for the treatment under bajaj allianz should be done in one or two days, but no seriousness about work was shown by mr. Sumeet ahirrao (insurance department head). Whenever, i called the insurance dept. Of sahyadri hospital, nashik for my preapproval for the treatment ans wished to speak to mr. Sumeet ahirrao, he was not in the department. He is only hadling a insurance department as a head & his job is only to clear a insurance realeted work. I also gave a message to the other employee about the same issue, no action was taken by mr. Summet.
                                        I had countinuesly called 4 or 5 times in a day, then to my luck he received one call of mine & his anser was like this: mr. Sadik we are sortingout your issue as soon as we can & whenever we receive your pre approval policy we will call you back. But after 3 or 4 day no call was received from mr. Sumeet. Then on dtd. 13.05.2017 (saturday) i called him for same realeted issue he told me yes mr. Sadik we got approval from bajaj alianze but now our doctor will call you for same issue. But after 5 days no call was received from neither mr. Sumeet not the doctor.
                                        This attitude shows that because it is a free treatment, the same care need not be taken towards a patient as compared to one who is paying a full bill in cash. Due to the lack in your service, i no longer wish to be treated in sayhyadri hospitel, nashik. I will also be informing my mediclaim agent about the horible service received from mr. Sumeet and will talk to my company hr to change the medical policy company.
                                        Keeping the above in mind i will also inform all my colleagues and friends about he horrible service provided and not to approach the concerned hospital for any treatment.
                                        Hope no other patient has to go through the same ordeal and wishing you all the best.

Sadik maniyar.