Bajaj Allianz Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 28, 2025
Complaints 2222

File a complaint to Bajaj Allianz

Having problems with Bajaj Allianz?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bajaj Allianz customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bajaj Allianz reviews & complaints page 53

Jan 31, 2017

Address: Solapur, Maharashtra

मेरा पॉलीसी नं.[protected] है.मेरी पॉलिसी Matured हो गई है एसिलिए मै आपके सोलापूर ऑफिस (महाराष्ट्र) मेे सुबह ९.३० को गया था लेकिन ऑफिस में १०:३० तक कोई भी जबाबदार ऑफिसर उपस्तिथ नही था शिवाय peon और मार्केटिंग स्टाफ के.इसिलिए मुझे ऑफिस मे जाने एवम् फिर से आपके ऑफिस मे आने के कारण मेरा पेट्रोल आैर वक्त आपके आफिस स्टाफ वक्त मेे उपस्थित न होने के कारण खर्च हो गया.वास्तविक आपके ऑफिस का टाईमिंग सुबह ९ से शुरु होता है.
धन्यवाद !
विश्वनाथ आंधळकर
Mar 3, 2017
Bajaj Allianz customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jan 31, 2017
Bajaj Allianz Customer Care's response
Hi Vishu,

We are sorry for the inconvenience. We have shared your complaint with our respective team. They will contact you on priority.

Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance Team.
As mentioned above Myself Pradeep V Chappanmath paid my life insurance policy no-[protected] through net banking on dated:-09-feb-2017.Amount Rs 18930/- still not received receipt of this so please send receipt to my mail id [protected]@gmail.com, as early as possible it is very urgent.

waiting for your reply

gsingh1
    Jan 27, 2017

Address: Dehradun, Uttarakhand, 248140
    Website: www.bajajallianz.com/Corp/motor-insurance/car-insurance.jsp

Dear Ma'am / Sir,
    Please be requested that i had can insurance OG[protected]-00078329 Expiring On 17-JAN-17. which was renew on 12 jan 2017. But since i have not received any renewed policy regarding this matter i have sent many email and called them many time but till now no move .
    I'm an United Nations Staff member ; not easy to chase them on phone/ mail as iam in field mission.Hence requesting you to take necessary action as i have sent many e mail and not getting any response.
    Many Thanks
    Gurmeet Singh
    gurmeet.[protected]@gmail.com
    [protected]@un.org
    Mar 2, 2017
    Jan 27, 2017
    Updated by gsingh1
    Please be requested that i had an insurance OG[protected]-00078329 Expired On 17-JAN-17. which was renewed on 12 jan 2017. But till now i have not received any renewed policy; regarding this matter i sent many email and called them many time but till now no move .
    requesting you to take necessary action .
    Many Thanks
    Jan 28, 2017
    Updated by gsingh1
    GOOD
    Jan 28, 2017
    Updated by gsingh1
    GOOD
    Jan 28, 2017
    Updated by gsingh1
    Done
    Jan 30, 2017
    Hi Gurmeet,

We've highlighted your issue to our team. Be assured, they'll surely help you with the renewed policy at the earliest. Also, request you to share your contact no. athelp.[protected]@bajajallianz.co.in as it will help us connect with you faster.

Please note we've registered your issue under reference no.: BA - 1122. Do mention the same in the subject line of the email while sending in the details. Thank you.

Bajaj Allianz General
    Sep 04, 2017
    Updated by gsingh1
    Thank you for your quick action. Appreciated.
    Jan 09, 2018
    Updated by gsingh1
    solved
    Add full address

Policy renewal - Comment #2654013 - Image #0
    I am Navjiwan, I have not got my reciept of life insurance polcy no. [protected] paid Rs.11996 on 15.10.2016 please send me soon the same . at [protected]@yahoo.com my address w. no. 6, v.p.o. miani, teh dasuya, hoshiarpur, punjab

Yashwanth Kumar Gowda
      Jan 27, 2017

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 575057
      Website: www.bajajallianz.com/Corp/motor-insurance/car-insurance.jsp

I had taken car insurance policy from bajaj allianz in february 2016 when i bought my new car Ford Eco sports from Metro Ford, saying that it is cashless policy and will cover all damages. Now when i am making a claim on 25/01/2017 for an damage that my car has met with, bajaj allianz surveyor is telling me that your claim cannot be made for multiple damage and only one damage can be taken on this claim.

I need assistance as i feel i have been misleading and wrong information while buying the car insurance policy and now while making a genuine claim the company is not taking any responsibility.
      Mar 17, 2017
      Jan 27, 2017
      Updated by Yashwanth Kumar Gowda
      Contact Number - [protected]
      Jan 31, 2017
      Hi Yashwanth,

We'd like to discuss this further. Please share your policy no. at help.[protected]@bajajallianz.co.in so that our team can get in touch with you soon.

Your concern has been registered under the Reference No.: BA - 1124. Do mention the same in the subject line of the email while sending in the details. Thank you.

Bajaj Allianz General
      Feb 14, 2017
      Hi Yashwanth,

We've been updated by our team that your concern has been addressed. Thank you for your cooperation and have a great evening ahead!

Bajaj Allianz General Insurance
      I have been taken policy from Bajaj Allianz life insurance company policy,
      premium paid at once for 10 years, I have called Insurance helpline [protected] they were not providing complete details, even i called in my local place in Goa. not given my right number, I"m asking is there any one responsible person to give right information
      Policy no [protected]. By 27th jan 2017 I should get survival benifit amount but till now no update from bajaj and the Customer care is also unable to provide information. Please let me how to get this amount.
      please be informed that I had purchased a motor vehicle policy form your company quoting my registration no 74-X-9689 but in policy by mistake it has been quoted as 740 -X-9689.Policy no OG[protected]-00113196
      Would you please suggest how should I correct the same in my email [protected]@gmail.com.

Basant Agarwal

Vinay_Singla
        Jan 24, 2017

Address: 121001

Hi.. Can anybody please send me my insurance soft copy I need to travel outside town and its been 2 days I am following up with some one Pooja in janakpuri office and I am not getting any reply from her. what kind of services you are providing .. when I had to make the payment I was getting 2-3 calls per day now when I paid no one is bothered to give me the copy of the insurance note.
        Feb 25, 2017
        Jan 25, 2017
        Hi Vinay,

Allow us to help you with this. Please share your contact & policy no. at help.[protected]@bajajallianz.co.in so that we can have the policy copy sent to you ASAP.

Please note we've registered your case under the Reference no.: BA - 1121. Do mention the given reference no. in the subject line of the email while sending in the details.

Digital km in damage
        Mobile-[protected]
        I had submitted a name change request to bajaj allianz insurance on Jan 6th and it has been more than 20 days with no update from their side.

Issue No: 65390463
        Bajaj Allianz Customer Care's response, Feb 3, 2017
        Hi Ranjith,

We've made a note of your concern and have highlighted the same to our team. They'll soon get in touch to help you further with the rectified documents.

Also, we've registered your case under the Reference No.: BA - 1125. Do mention the same in the subject line of the email for any future follow-ups.

Grvjipmer
          from Jalandhar, Punjab
          Jan 23, 2017

Address: Basti, Uttar Pradesh, 272001

My policy number is [protected]. Cash gain economy . Policy commencement date 28/01/2011. I have not received any cash benefit till now which was supposed to happen after 3 and 6 years of commencement. Kindly provide relevant details as soon as possible . In case you delay providing details I would be bound to surrender my policy because it seems to be more of a loss anyhow and i wouldn't risk for more 8years with Bajaj Allianz.
          Feb 25, 2017
          Jan 23, 2017

We sincerely regret the inconvenience caused. To proceed further, we need your contact no. so that our team can contact you and resolve your issue as earliest.

Jan 24, 2017
          Updated by Grvjipmer
          Looking forward to receiving a relevant response from your side.
          Mob no [protected]
          Kindly contact as soon as possible
          Jan 25, 2017

Thanks for sharing your contact details. We have shared your concern with our respective team.
          They will contact you on priority.

Looking forward to receiving a relevant response from your side.
          Mob no [protected]
          Kindly contact as soon as possible.
          i had lost my vehicle document. I have pulssor 150 dtsi
          which frame no md2a11cz8fwf30706
          engine no dhzwff49956
          registration no jh01bx7326
          name shamsher alam
          mobile no [protected]
          mail id [protected]@gmail.Com
          Bajaj Allianz Customer Care's response, Jan 31, 2017
          Hi Shakir,

We've noted your concern and intimated the same to our team. Also, if you could share your policy no. at [email protected], as it will help us expedite the process.

We've registered your case under the Reference no.: BA - 1123. Please mention the same in the subject line of the email while sending in the details or for any future follow-ups.

divyarp
            from Ankleshwar, Gujarat
            Jan 21, 2017

Address: Bharuch, Gujarat, 393002

I have been taken policy from Bajaj Allianz life insurance company vide policy no-[protected]. i paid 7 years premium and the amount is 7 lac. one lac per yer. today market value is only Rs-787000/- due to not increase my portfolio, i call customer care and as per him i have to pay Rs-22000 (approx) for surender the policy. that is not the rules when i buy the policy. that time only 3 years i suppose to pay premium only.
            please advise me for next course of action or i can mail to PMO office and finance ministry.just i leave the job and i need urgent money for my child education.
            Feb 23, 2017
            Jan 23, 2017
            Dear Divya,

We are sorry for the inconvenience.

Thank you for sharing policy details. We request you to provide your contact no. so that our team can contact you on priority.

Jan 20, 2017

Address: Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, 462023

Policy No. OG[protected]-00007847
              Date of Accident[protected]

I have submitted my claim form stating that my vehicle got damaged due to an accident at night time - when a loading auto was overtaking from wrong side and hit my car. Due to this my back light and left side doors got damaged.
              In this situation i suddenly turn my vehicle to right side and there also the chassis got damaged by hitting one big stone lying on the roadside.

In above statement there is no any false statement - but as per your surveyor Mr. Sonu Narware (Mobile No [protected]) & his Boss Mr. Sameer Yadav (Mobile No [protected]) - Claim is rejected stating that damages are not in line with the given statement.

How any person by his judgement can say that my statement is wrong - without giving any justified reason? While I have given the actual reason (because I only know what happened...)

This type of negative response by surveyor can lead to spoil the image of such a good company like Bajaj (I have a good experience of 7 years association with Bajaj)
              It may also lead to force a customer to give false story - which can be immoral but acceptable to surveyor (just to get the claim benefit)
              I have not done this type of nonsense and hence i am very upset after rejection of my claim (as I have to pay almost 30000/- INR from my own pocket even after having a valid Insurance)
              I humbly request you to please look in to this matter and provide best possible resolution as soon as possible.

Kind Regards,
              Mohd. Danish Khan
              (Son of Mr. Rafique M Khan)
              Mob - [protected]
              email - [protected]@gmail.com
              Feb 25, 2017
              Jan 25, 2017
              Hi Danish,

We're sorry to hear about this incident. Please allow us to get your issue checked with our team and we'll get back with an update.

We've registered your case under the Reference No.: BA - 1120. Please mention the same in the subject line of the email for any future follow-ups.

sajuktr2003
                Jan 18, 2017

Address: 641010

I am writing this letter for asking about refund the money. Last month I have paid the insurance amount of my car Rs. 4203 on 09/12/2016 through net banking (syndicate bank, karunya nagar, coimbatore). That amount has been detected from my account but I have not get the insurance renewal because some technical problem. So I paid again on 10/12/2016 and renewed the insurance (Bajaj Allianz Insurance) Policy no. is OG[protected]-00073604

I would be very grateful to you if you could do the needful at the earliest as it is more than one month’s that we have not received our payment back. I would be obliged if you look into the matter personally and arrange my refund at the earliest. Also i would like to request management to look seriously in this type of faults. As a customer i had very much disappointed. So please try to solve my problem.

saju Thomas
                ph:[protected]
                Feb 19, 2017
                Jan 19, 2017
                Hi Saju,

We have escalated your issue to our team. They'll look into it and shall get in touch with you to help you with the refund status.

Please note we've registered your complaint under the Reference No.: BA - 1118. Do mention the given reference no. in the subject line of the email for any future follow-ups.

7srinivas
                  Jan 17, 2017

Address: 500032

I have taken Insurance from Bajaj Allianz on 28- Apr-2016 and Commencement date was on 03- May-2016, policy # [protected] .

And the reason am complaining is, last week I got admitted in hospital and given this Bond to the staff for claim and they came back that your treatment is not getting covered in policy, this was told by Bajaj Allianz to the hospital staff and when I have called Insurance helpline [protected] they were not providing complete details why I am not covered, instead said blinding your treatment is not covered.

When I have stressed them to provide details they told to send email to [protected]@bajajallianz.co.in and I have sent email on 12 Jan 2016 from [protected]@gmail.com and till now haven't received any response on my question - attached is the email, I have thrice followed up.

Request you to please resolve this for me.
                  +9 photos
                  Feb 19, 2017
                  Jan 19, 2017
                  Hi Srinivas,

We apologise for the inconvenience. We have noted your concern & escalated the same to our team. They'll review this & shall get back with an update.

Deependra Singh chauhan
                    from Chittaurgarh, Rajasthan
                    Jan 17, 2017

Address: Agra, Uttar Pradesh, 282001

My bike I repaired in insurance period but I am not satisfied with company services.i request you kindly repair/service my bike proper way . I am not satisfied fuel tank .My bike fuel tank condition is very rediculous form and not adjust very well. I requested you please take some necessary action regarding my complaint so that I work smoothly in my department with regards Dipender singh
                    Feb 19, 2017
                    Jan 17, 2017
                    Updated by Deependra Singh chauhan
                    Bajaj Allianz — Not good service

1 Review
                    De Deependra Singh chauhan on Jan 17, 2017
                    Mark as Resolved

My bike I repaired in insurance period but I am not satisfied with company services.i request you kindly repair/service my bike proper way . I am not satisfied fuel tank .My bike fuel tank condition is very rediculous form and not adjust very well. I requested you please take some necessary action regarding my complaint so that I work smoothly in my department with regards Dipender singh
                    Jan 19, 2017
                    Hi Deependra,

Allow us to assist you with this. Please share your contact & policy no. here at help.[protected]@bajajallianz.co.in and we'll have our team connect with you soon to address your concern.

Also, we have registered your issue under the reference no.: BA - 1117. Please do mention the given reference no. in the subject line of the email while sending the details. Thank you.

Hi, I had earlier registered a complaint numbered[protected] where I had stated that my surrender application had reached the Thoraipakkam on 11th of January(as seen in the attachment) but I got no updates on its processing.

Name: Annu Sharma
                    DOB: 23-Sep-1991
                    Membership Number: [protected]
                    Premium: 1500/month

Not good service - Comment #2642017 - Image #0

Bajaj Allianz Policy Holder
                      Jan 16, 2017

I have asked for an NCB certificate for my auto insurance policy over two weeks back. Issue number is 65339431.

Sent email to customercare and called their customer care number at least 3 times. After wasting a lot of valuable time, and repeatedly hearing empty promises that someone would contact me over phone, I am registering this complaint.

Wonder what are the rights of Insurance policy holders, and how companies like Bajaj Allianz and their executives (not call center agents) can be held responsible for customer harassment and hardship, and taught a lesson they would remember for many years as per the law of the land!!
                      Feb 16, 2017
                      Jan 16, 2017

We've made a note of your concern and conveyed the same to our team. They'll look into it and shall connect with you soon & help you with the NCB certificate.

Your issue has been registered with the Reference No.: BA - 1116. Do mention the same in the subject line of the email for any further follow-ups.

Aamin Wangmayum
                        from Margherita, Arunachal Pradesh
                        Jan 16, 2017

Address: 636004

My name is Mohd Aamin and my Policy No. are [protected] & [protected]. My previous phone number was [protected] but now changed to [protected]. My email ID ([protected]@gmail.com). I joined on 31st July 2011 on Bajaj Allianz Super Cash Gain but since I didn't pay anything. So I want to know all about my Policy Nos status. Please let me know the details to my given email id or new phone number. Thanks.
                        Feb 17, 2017
                        Jan 16, 2017
                        Hi Mohd Aamin,

Thanks for providing your all required details. We have shared your concern with our respective team. They will contact you on priority.

My name is Sunil Kumar. I buy Hitachi Ac on 19.07.2015. my all payments are done but Noc not received. Please sent me the Noc of Ac. My bill no. is 25398 dated 19.07.2015 from Bansal electronics

rmtny
                          Jan 10, 2017

Address: 638010

i had subscribed bajaj allianz life insurance policy viz. New family gain in 2008 and my policy no.86416174 . I and my other friends were informed by their agent at erode that we were to pay the premium for the first three years only from the date of purchase of the policy and after that we need not pay premium.

I paid rs.30, 000/- (rs.10, 000/- each year) starting from 2008. We honestly paid for three years without fail.

I am now shocked to receive a cheque for rs.9964/- only -from bajaj alliance life insurance co mentioning that this is full and final payment.

Bajaj allianz while introduced the policy has fabulously informed the investor that they will protect every rupee
                          now they has cheated the investor by sending one third of the investment.

Pl advise as to how we are to proceed to recover our full payment.

I had put my hard earned money and got cheated.

Poor investor like me should not get cheated in future.
                          Feb 10, 2017
                          Jan 10, 2017
                          Hi Sir,

We apologise for the inconvenience. Kindly share us your contact details along with your E-mail id. Our team will look into it on priority.

Dilip S
                            from Jalalpur, Gujarat
                            Jan 10, 2017

Address: Rajkot, Gujarat, 360007

I Hansika Dilip Shah have purchased a CUG plan for Bajaj Allianz life insurance co
                            Ltd. Rajkot Branch. My policy no is[protected], my premium is 10000 yearly, i have completed three years premium, policy purchase in 2007, As per the statement in 2011 my fund value is
                            24678.00 so I have a no problem about that. But as per the statement in March 2015 my fund value is 0.00. So I have discuss with rajkot branch he said you call back direct company. So I have complain consumer Portal and before two month I have received the phone bajaj allianz and he said that your fund value around 58000 so I say please kindly sent a account statement for fund value 58000 but not received till date. he will reply that unit link plan fund value is zero impossible. So please kindly solve my problem. I have receive many call about this matter.

Hansika Dilip Shah
                            Feb 10, 2017
                            Jan 10, 2017
                            Hi Hansika,

Thank you for sharing all the required details. We have shared your concern with our respective team. They will contact you on priority.

Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance

rsy1970
                              Jan 9, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400004

Mediclaim Polciy :- OG[protected]-00004405
                              ID Card No :[protected]
                              Claim No :OC[protected]-00007980
                              Ref :- Claim ID 126;
                              Patient Name :- VIDYA M THORVE

I am having bajaj poliy no OG[protected]-00004405, my wife was admitted in the Bhabha Hospital for Dengue Treatment. I have choose cashless facility and received the amount upto Rs 2 lacs. After Discharge Dr Has called for some medical test and medical follow up. Which cost me around Rs 22000/-. I submit the reimbursement claim on 20/08/2016. Your company has called for original papers which I have subsequently submitted to your office. After successful submission of your query your company has asked for details of NEFT. That Also I have immediately submitted to your office.

But I regret to inform you that till date I have not received the my mediclaim reimbursement claim. Now It is more than 2 month that I am deprived from my legitimate dues.

Please look into the matter.

Thaanks

MR Mangesh Thorve
                              Feb 14, 2017
                              Jan 11, 2017

We're sorry to hear about this. We'll get this checked with our team internally and shall get back to share an update on the same. Also, please share your contact number at help.[protected]@bajajallianz.co.in as it will help us to connect with you soon.

Your concern has been registered under the reference no.: BA - 111. Please mention the given reference no. in the subject line of the email while sending in your details or for any other future follow ups.

I also book may two wheeler insurance renewal online book for policy bazzar amount Rs. 1127/- in My policy no OG[protected]-00149775 at bajaj allianz general ins on 09/01/2017. but not receive policy soft copy my mail id
                              Bajaj Allianz Customer Care's response, Jan 20, 2017

We've highlighted your issue to our team and they'll get you an update on the same. Also, please share your contact number at [email protected] so that our team can connect with you soon.

Your complaint has been registered with us with Reference No.: BA - 1119. Please mention the reference no. in the subject line of the email while sending in the details or for any future follow-ups.

avinash225941
                                Jan 9, 2017

Address: 805110

I have purchased a Swift Dzire car (BR 27E 8836) on 27/04/2016, which was insured by Bajaj Allianz on 27.04.2016. The policy no. was OG[protected]-00000416. Unfortunately, my car was made an accident on 19/09/2016. Further I have claim my insurance amount. After that representative of Bajaj Allianz Mr. Sagal (mob. [protected]) and Mr. Sanjay ([protected]) has give me a cheque of Rs. Two Lakh Twenty Thousand which was partial amount of my insurance claim. My total claim is Rs. 5, 57, 916/-. Now, my issue is that Mr. Sagal and Mr. Sanjay have misguided me about my balance claim. Now a days Mr. Rizwan Alam (mob. [protected] & [protected]) has interfere in my issue. These persons are always misguided me and not solving my issue. Due to this misguidance, I have mentally tortured.
                                Therefore, you are requested to please resolved my issue
                                Feb 9, 2017
                                Jan 09, 2017
                                Hi Avinash,

We're sorry to hear this and shall get your issue checked with our team. Request you to share your contact number at help.[protected]@bajajallianz.co.in so that our team can get in touch with you soon.

Please note we've registered your complaint under the reference no.: BA - 1114. Do mention the reference number in the subject line of the email while sending in the details or in case of any future follow-ups.

Kishor Kumar Dash
                                  Jan 6, 2017

Address: 756111

I paid premium amount on April-2016 for the policy no-[protected] but I have not received the payment receipt yet, could you please check and send me on my registered e-mail id.
                                  I paid though the online but at the time of payment i did not get the receipt.
                                  Since then i am waiting to receive that but not received yet.
                                  This problem i am facing on each premium payment. Please sort it out at the earliest.
                                  Feb 6, 2017
                                  Jan 06, 2017
                                  Hi Kishor,

We are sorry for the inconvenience. Kindly share your contact number along with your E-mail id for further communication.

drsbhbkc
                                    from Mulki, Karnataka
                                    Dec 27, 2016

Address: 585 101

Non receipt of claims on maturity of policy no. [protected] for group policies – direct credit. Query no.63920632 dated 23.08.2016.

I dr. Shivasharanappa banadappa hagaragi, rtd. Principal of kle society’s basavaprabhu kore college, chikodi, presently settled at kalaburagi submits the following lines for your kind information and needful action without further delay.
                                    1. I have purchased a group insurance policy through shri. Suryakant s. Shende the manager syndicate bank, b. K. College, chikodi branch, staff & branch manager no. Code 298608 paying rs. 5, 000/- through syndicate bank a/c. No. 220/747 dated. 13.02.2009 for a period of five years.
                                    .in spite of repeated enquiry personally and by telephonic i am not getting any positive response.
                                    Hence, once again i place a humble request to look into the matter and arrange for payment of the maturity value of the policy amount with interest at 10% from the date of maturity within weeks time.
                                    If i do not get my claim within one week time, i have no option than to initiate legal proceedings against the company and send a copy to press and media.
                                    Hoping that, you settle the claim without further delay.

Dr. S. B. Hagaragi
                                    Kalaburagi
                                    Mob. No.[protected]
                                    May 9, 2017
                                    Dec 27, 2016
                                    Hi Mr. Hagaragi,

We are sorry for the inconvenience. We have shared your concern with our respective team. They will contact you shortly.

Jan 02, 2017
                                    get a devi's response
                                    Cant explen
                                    Jan 02, 2017
                                    get a devi's response
                                    Call me on
                                    [protected] or
                                    Jan 02, 2017
                                    get a devi's response
                                    My I'd name is geeta devi not get a devi
                                    I am Un litret 's. C. Ledy.
                                    when I got my among.
                                    What is my amount goth. Account value?

How mutch get amount & when?
                                    What is nav of my units?&how mutch my units&amount.
                                    my policy no. [protected]
                                    issued date 8.2.2010.
                                    sum assured 50000
                                    I want my amount

Nilupat
                                      Dec 26, 2016

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat, 390023

I am holding subject health guard policy since last 8 to 10 years & 3 family members (Me, my wife & my son) covered under the same. The sum insured for individual is 100000 & last year the premium was rs. 6223.

Now this year we have received renewal premium notice.in this notice the sum insured of individual is 20000 & total premium is rs. 11459. I am not able to pay this premium & requested concern agent for individual premium of only 100000. He inform me that as per irda rules minimum sum insured for individual is 20000.

I am not agree for this irda rules & how all of sudden bajaj allianz can do this without informing customer who are under the policy since last 8 to 10 years.

I want to be with bajaj allinz health guard policy but sum insured for 100000 for individual.

Kindly send me revised renewal premium notice with sum insured of 100000 for individual. Please reply by return mail as my policy is due by today modnight.
                                      Jan 28, 2017
                                      Dec 28, 2016
                                      Hi Nilupat,

Please allow us to get this issue checked with our team and we'll surely get back with an update. Also, request you to share your contact no. with us at help.[protected]@bajajallianz.co.in as it will help us connect with you soon for further process.

We've registered your complaint under the Reference No.: 1113. Request you to mention the same in the subject line of the email while sending in your details or for any future follow ups.

Totonona4
                                        Dec 25, 2016

I had an insurance document for my child education with Allianz Egypt since 2005 in US$, I used to pay in installment base deducted from my Dinners card as I'm living outside the country . All of the sudden they stopped deduction starting from late 2015, I send messsge to clarify they didn't reply until May 2016 they informed me that the central bank in Egypt stopped any card transaction with foreign currency and informed me they will not be able to continue through the card, hence I asked to close the document any settle the money, they deducted arround 1800$ as penalty for not paying also it isn't my mistake, I tried to explain that however they insisted not help, and took more than 2 months to come out with the decision not to help, also that I'm still have no another one with Egyptian currency and continued it through cash payment, reply it Is a discourriging situation that will make me exit from dealing with Allianz ASAP, advising my contacts not to deal with you at all
                                        Waiting for someone responsible to revert on this ongoing issue. I have sent multiple emails and made numerous calls with the response that the concerned team will get back within stipulated time but no revert in over 12 days now and everyone is enjoying passing the buck. Hope to get a revert soon
                                        Amit kukreja
                                        Bajaj Allianz Customer Care's response, Apr 10, 2017
                                        Hi Amit,

We hope your query has been addressed. Do get back to us if you need any further assistance. Thank you.

My self paid premium payment on DEC 14 2016, to an amount of 69413 policy number [protected] on13-DEC-16, please mailto me as soon as possible