Bajaj Allianz Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 28, 2025
Complaints 2222

File a complaint to Bajaj Allianz

Having problems with Bajaj Allianz?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bajaj Allianz customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bajaj Allianz reviews & complaints page 61

Rajiv Vaddepati
Jun 9, 2016

Address: 500050

I have purchased extended warranty for two years and now my tv has a problem and i have intimated the call center and i got a claim number and i was told that a technician will come to inspect.

Claim number: oc[protected]

Its been more than 9 days and no one visited to check the problem. I have called call center thrice in between and they give some phone number to follow up which they will never lift.

It is the worst experience i had with any service support team so far. My problem is still not resolved.
Bajaj Allianz customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Hi Rajiv,

We apologize for the delay. Allow us to get this checked and our concerned team will update you on the same at the earliest.

Your complaint is registered with us with the Reference No. BA - 1036, note this for all future follow ups on this issue. Also, you can write to us at help.[protected]@bajajallianz.co.in with the given Reference No. in the subject line for any further assistance.

Bajaj Allianz General Insurance
It been nearly 24 days now on the same above issue and it has not yet been resolved. This is totally unacceptable. I have been given multiple mobile numbers to follow up with and they do not respond properly and simply cut off phones while talking.

Rajiv

ShaliniSaw
    Jun 8, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110018

I bought panasonic ac from sargam and got a 2 year extended warranty for bajaj allianz. When i availed same in extended warranty as my ac was not working, then after registering complaint, no update was from them in next 4 days even. I haven't received any call or sms regarding when technician will visit in-spite of calling them so many times.

I would never recommend there extended warranty to anyone as there service is pathetic. My complain no is: oc[protected].
    Hi Shalini,

We are sorry for the trouble you've faced. Your concern is important to us and we've forwarded the same to our team who will look into this at the earliest.

We've registered your complaint with us with the Reference No. BA - 1035, note this for all future follow ups and also feel free to write to us at help.[protected]@bajajallianz.co.in with the given Reference No. in the subject line for any further assistance.

Asheesh Dev
      Jun 6, 2016

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122017

Dear grievance team,

Refer to trail mail, i had registered a complaint of my ac to your customer care number on 27.05.2016. But till date my subjected ac complaint has not been resolved, even through your customer care i got a number[protected] and i have called so many times on this number, but nobody taking calls on this number. Can you please look into this. I have fed-up with bajaj services.

Rgds
      Asheesh dev
      [protected]/[protected]

— forwarded message —
      Date: fri, may 27, 2016 at 4:12 pm
      Subject: claim number oc[protected]-00000451registered by ashwini.[protected]@bajajallianz.Co.In at 1103
      To:

Dear customer,

Claim number - oc[protected]-00000451 is registered by ashwini.[protected]@bajajallianz.Co.In at 1103 and claim details are mentioned here under,

Policy no :og[protected]-00092454
      Insured name :mr asheesh dev
      Asset category :air conditioner
      Manufacturer :godrej & boyce mfg. Co. Ltd
      Asset make :godrej-ac
      Asset model :gsc 18 rd3 wot
      Notification date :
      Mobile number :[protected]
      Email id :[protected]@gmail.com
      Select claim location :1103
      Loss date :22-may-2016
      Loss description :ac is not working properly... Loc - gurgaon
      Inception at :policy address
      Pincode:122017
      City :gurgaon
      State :haryana
      Address :house no f/189 phase-ii new palam vihar gurgaon

Assuring the best of our services as always.
      Bajaj allianz general insurance company ltd.
      Hi Asheesh,

We're sorry for the trouble you've faced. Your details have been forwarded to our team. They'll check this and update you on the same at the earliest.

Your complaint has been registered with us with Reference No.: BA - 1033, note this for all future follow ups on this issue. For any further assistance, feel free to mail us at help.[protected]@bajajallianz.co.in with the given Reference no. in the subject line.

Brijesh Aiyappa
        Jun 5, 2016

I have made the premium payment for my motor insurance to Bajaj Allianz on 31st May 2016. The executive Dipti (dipti.[protected]@bajajallianz.co.in) who sent the online link to make the payment said that she will be providing me the soft copy next day and hard copy in 8 working days. But they have not sent me even the soft copy also as of now. I called the customer care, sending mails to the Grievance department considering my previous policy was expiring soon. They have been telling that there is some technical issue and due to that the policy has not been issued. They just bluffed that the policy would be sent soon.Today my previous policy has been expired and Bajaj Alliancz team has still not issued the new policy for which they took the payment Rs. 5, 300/- from me. I feel the company has cheated and I need resolution ASAP. I have sent separate mail to Grievance head Rita Franco (rita.[protected]@bajajallianz.co.in) and other people Trupti Kakade/HO-Direct Marketing/Web Sales/General, [protected]@bajajallianz.co.in,
        priyanka.[protected]@bajajallianz.co.in,
        ajinath.[protected]@bajajallianz.co.in. Nobody has resolved this issue. I want to take action on these people for taking money from me and causing problems to me. Can anyone help me in this regard? Thank.

Brijesh
        Hi Brijesh,

We are extremely sorry for this. Request you to send in your contact details and policy number at help.[protected]@bajajallianz.co.in and our team will quickly update you on this. Appreciate your patience.

We've registered your complaint with the Reference No.: BA - 1032, mention this number in the subject line of the mail and note this for all future future follow ups on this case.

Bajaj Allianz General Insurance.
        This is exactly same ditto case with me also. It was not really expected from a company like Bajaj Allianz. Small companies do like this. Even after raising the concern as complaint, nothing is happening. From many days, now they are just forwarding the issue to there technical team.
        Bajaj Allianz Customer Care's response, Apr 10, 2017

We hope your query has been addressed. Do get back to us if you any need further assistance. Thank you.

Hi Britesh,

Can you tell us how this issue was resolved? I am having exactly the same issue with the same people. I paid the policy one month and a few days ago and NOBODY fixed anything. Just opening new complain numbers and closing the old ones as RESOLVED??

Please need support
        Hi David,

We hope your query has been addressed. Do get back to us if you any need further assistance. Thank you.

Hi David

My problem finally got resolved after a month.
        From customer support there was no help.
        Then I posted about my complaint multiple times on Bajaj alliance twitter and facebook pages.
        Then somebody forwarded the complaint to some other department, seems like some senior guy.
        And, then finally problem resolved and I got back money.

Nitin Agarwal

Prince0100
          from Buriya, Haryana
          Jun 3, 2016

Address: Chandigarh, Punjab

Bajaj allianz insurance is biggest scammer (Fraudster company) in india.

My name is prince verma from chandigarh

I have a polo car which is buy from swami automotives chandigarh,

Address:-

Address: showroom no. 32, phase - 1, industrial area, chandigarh, 160002
          Phone:[protected]

And my car insured from bajaj allianz.

I have buy car in 2013 and registration in rc 2014.

Complaint:-
          When i have buy this car then dealer says, take 1 lakh loan and bajaj allianz gives you 3 years cashless bumper to bumper free insurance, and every year my policy renewed from insurance company.

But this year my car is accidental and when am going to (Volkswagen) workshop for claim then he says my insurance in normal policy, it means i need to pay 50% payment of the total bill.

And when i am contact with bajaj allianz regarding this matter, then this company not take any action on this matter, even i dont get any mail regarding my problem.

I have to call bajaj allianz 10 to 15 times and every call centre employee says, my car insurance policy is wrong, but when am saying about solution for this problem then nobody can gives me proper answer and cut the call.

Bajaj allianz is total fraud company.

Completly fraudest persons in this company, after make deal this with (Bajaj allianz). This company not gives you any type of priority behalf of customers.

Am very tired and tensed, so my friends when you are deal with this fraud (Bajaj allianz) insurance company, then beware please.

Even this company gives me a 1 lakh loan for sale the cars and then after final the deal, bajaj allianz not pick your phones, and just saying one line (If you have any problem then, you can go (Bajaj allianz head office).

Total scammer in the market and fraud person, lire, and make with you any fake promise for complete the company insurance targets.

So beware please.

Contact number is :- [protected]
          May 11, 2017
          Apr 10, 2017
          Bajaj Allianz Customer Care's response

Ashish Mishrakjjj
            Jun 1, 2016

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 12345

Hello all,
            I have taken personal loan from Bajaj Finserv and they shown their special characteristic about nill foreclosure and prepayment after first EMI without charges but today they have dropped email about they will charge foreclosure. Dont go with this company it is totally fake .

This is in reference to the loan(s) availed by you. We have modified the terms and conditions of your Loan/s with respect to foreclosure and pre-payment charges.
            Foreclosure charges of 4% (plus applicable taxes) will be applicable if you choose to foreclose your loan post clearance of first EMI. Foreclosure of the loan is only allowed post clearance of the first EMI.
            Part prepayment charges* will be applicable if you choose to prepay more than 25% of your current outstanding loan amount. However, no charges will be applicable for part prepayments done up to 25% of the current principal outstanding in last 12 months. This facility is allowed post clearance of your first EMI only.
            The revised terms and conditions are also available on our website atwww.bajajfinserv.in/finance
            The revised terms and conditions will be applicable with immediate effect.
            We sincerely thank you for your continued support and patronage. We assure you the best of our service at all times.
            Warms regards,
            Bajaj Finserv

Amit Puri
              Jun 1, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110064

Dear Sir/ma'am

I have filed the complaint regarding non-functioning of my voltas split ac on 29-May-2016 to BAJAJ ALLIANZ. It was communicated to me that the engineer will visit my premises on Monday (30-May-2016) and probably if there is any replacement of part required then maximum it will take Tuesday (31-May-2016) to resolve it. But in reality the engineer visited on Wednesday (01-June-2016) and now engineer is saying that it will take another 4 days to replace the fan motor of the outdoor unit.
              Why there is so much delay? In peak season of summer I am not able to use the ac. If it will take 1 week to resolve the issue then why i purchased the policy and also Rs. 500/- deductible charges paid by me which was earlier not mentioned to me. Since I have paid the charges I request you to kindly look into the matter. It could have been better if i get my air conditioner repaired from some private shop. There is no benefit buying the insurance policy from BAJAJ ALLIANZ neither would I ever again buy such policy from BAJAJ ALLIANZ.

Amit Puri
              My policy no. is OG[protected]-00006868 and claim no. is OC[protected]-00001487.
              Hi Amit,

Sorry for the trouble you've faced. We have forwarded your issue to our concerned team and be assured they shall get you an update on this at the earliest.

Your complaint is registered with us with the Reference No.: BA - 1031, note this for all future follow ups on this issue. Also feel free to write to us at help.[protected]@bajajallianz.co.in with the given Reference No. in the subject line for any further assistance.

GurbachanSingh Marwah
                Jun 1, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110018

Punjab and Sind Bank is Master Policy Holder no [protected] of the above policy.I am account hoder of the Bank and this Policy has been issued to the Savings Bank account hoders. Under this Policy.I was enrolled as a member by the Bank on the assurance of a 9% return.Annual premium was Rs 10000/ and premium paying term was 5 years Premium was debited to my savings account and Policy no [protected] was issued on 28/04/2011.Policy is fully paid and now due for payment on 28/04/2016.

I am holding account at Jank Puri New Delhi branch of the Bank.ranc Incharge informed me during a visit that co is sending cheques to branch after one month from date of maturity.I have not received the payment.Now Bank says that they are no longer associated witt Bajaj Allianz.Co has closed their branch office at Janak Puri..I visited their office from March 2016 at Karam Pura Delhi and they used to say that payment will be sent to the Banks' branch.No payment has been sent even after one month of date of maturity.How can the Bank leave us in the lurch and the Company delay the payment of maturity procced? Your help is requested.Kindly take up the matter with Bajaj Allianz and Punjab & Sind Bank and oblige..I am 67 years old and hard to run places for getting my due payment.
                HO of the co is at Pune 411014 e mail id is [protected]@bajajallianz.co in ans [protected]@bajajallianz.co.in
                Jul 3, 2016
                Jun 02, 2016
                Dear Gurbachan, We are sorry for the inconvenience. Request you to share your contact details so that our concerned team will assist you further on the reported issue. Regards, Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance Team

shijinnu
                  Jun 1, 2016

Address: 682033

I am shijin n u from bangalore. I bought one laptop through bajaj finance the products emi amount is 4667/- i took this loan on 27/10/2011 the product emi was completed. Today (01/06/2016) i got a call from delhi one mr. Adv. R c gautam, he was saying that i have a outstanding amount of 31482/- when i went through the website of bajajfinservlending, found there is a loan like balic premium cd loan (415bal[protected]. I do not understand what it actually is? I was not told anything like this when i bought those products. Also i have not got any document regarding this as well? Also they registered one complaint against me in the court. Please help!

gpcb
                    May 30, 2016

Address: Kutch, Gujarat

I had been given a mutual fund policy by this agent called madhu c fatnani, she lives in adipur, gandhidham kutch. The initial premium that was paid for the first year was rs.15000/-. I paid that much amount and retained the policy. The very next 2 years i paid the premium i. E. Rs.24000/- for 2 years. Tried to call this agent for the receipt of the payment done by me. But did not get any of the reply from her. When inquired in the customer care about the status of the policy, they said there is only 1st year premium that has been paid by me. For the rest of the years it is unpaid, hence the policy had lapsed. The lady had acquired the money from me, but did not submit it in the company. She cheated me for rs. 45000/-. My trust in bajaj allianz and such fraud agents is faded up.. Now i keep tryng to call this agent on the no. [protected], but she does not reply to my calls. Please help me to get back my money. I am poor homemaker, who has saved single penny for my bright future, but after this incident i feel my money is in danger. Please help me out.
                    Jul 3, 2016
                    May 31, 2016
                    Hi, We are sorry for the trouble. We have noted your concern. Please help us with the policy number so that we can assist you further on the reported issue. Regards, Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance Team

ratheesh.anto
                      May 28, 2016

Address: 629702

I bought bajaj warranty extended warranty (Ewoc[protected] along with lg water filter a year and half back in sundar radios, nagercoil, kanyakumari dt, tamil nadu. Now my water purifier has water quality issue and the filter is covered by the extended warranty. I tried reaching them for a week and at last was able to raise a ticket no 45612115 on 29 apr 2016. But, so far no one has cared to attend the ticket although they themselves filled in the ticket as if some technician visited on 04th may 2016. Further, to the present, the only medium i was able to reach them is through twitter (My id @ratanrax) while the various numbers their call center provided either ignored the call or was busy, making me to wait in the queue for hours together. They are not even caring to resolve the issue even after 4 weeks now. I am really frustrated with such companies cheating customers and i want the company to either resolve the issue or else provide my warranty money back along with the cost incurred for fixing the current issue by an official lg technician.
                      Hi Ratheesh,

Accept our sincere apologies for all the trouble you've faced. Rest assured our team is working on it and shall get you an update on this soon. We've registered your complaint with Reference no. BA - 1027, please note this for future follow ups on this issue. Also feel free to write to us at help.[protected]@bajajallianz.co.in mentioning the above reference no. in the subject line for any further assistance.

Wrt new reference no BA - 1027 (& ticket id[protected], I received your call stating that Bajaj Allianz has nil coverage for the issue as the problem am facing with my water purifier may be due to filter issue.
                      1) It is deeply painful that although not even one technician cared to visit my home to inspect the product but you are sure of the issue and most importantly "NIL coverage" through some 3rd party who visited even before I logged the call on 29th Apr 2016, (the only thing he ever did was check water quality which even I could do)
                      2) after bearing more than 1 month delay and much pain trying to reach Bajaj Allianz by myself, you should atleast have the courtesy to send a technician to do the thorough inspection at my home which you are not interested at all,
                      3) very importantly, your warranty sellers are doing gross misselling (fooling customers) of 100% coverage for 2 years which happened to me at Sundar Radios, Nagercoil.
                      After I raised this issue in the forum, your response has been keen to close the case through ur "zero coverage" window without even actually trying to understand the gravity of the purifier issue or resolve it in a proper way.

Because of your heartless way to close the case, I would want no more to be insured with the Bajaj Allianz extended warranty and I want you to pay my warranty money back along with cost incurred for this issue. I would pay my own money to get extended warranty from LG or any other reliable warranty seller after resolution of the issue!

Ksatendra
                        from Mathura, Uttar Pradesh
                        May 28, 2016

I joined a online policy for bike insurance on dated 07-feb-2016. Telecaller promised me for provide hard copy within one week, but we not received it yet. I want my hard copy for my insurance on high priority. Please provide me as soon as possible.

My policy details are mentioned below:-

Policy number: og[protected]-00096152
                        Policy issued on: 04-feb-2016 10:54:11
                        Product: two wheeler - package policy
                        Insured name: saurabh kumar
                        Insured address: a 37, sector 60 noida pincode-201301, near ienergizer noida,, noida, uttar pradesh-201301
                        Policy holder id: 75560368
                        Intermediary:[protected] web sales

I you have any query. Please contact me on below details:-

Contact number :- [protected]
                        E-mail id:- [protected]@gmail.com

Satendra kumar
                        Aug 5, 2021

Sorry for the delay. We've forwarded your details to our team who will look into this and get your policy copy delivered to you at the earliest.

Your complaint has been registered with us with Reference No.: BA - 1029. Note this for all future followups on this issue and also feel free to write to us at help.[protected]@bajajallianz.co.in for any further concerns in this regards. Do mention the given Reference No. in the subject line of the mail.

We've been updated by our team that the policy has been re-dispatched to you and the same shall be delivered soon. Thanks and have a great evening.

Avinash Joshi
                          May 27, 2016

Address: 411041

I am having bajaj zero depth policy for my 01 year old hyundai verna car policy expiry date was 19th mar 2016, at the time of my car policy renewal i got a call from bajaj, hyundai dealer and bajaj authorized franchisee, out of three franchisee people offered me best quote and good idv value for my policy renewal, so i proceed with them one of the employee from franchisee collect the cheque from me (On 14th mar 2016) and said we will give you policy with in week, but after three-four days i received cover not via mail (Deal information on bajaj latter head) i also contact them for policy hard copy but they said for my case they are taking special approval from bajaj and will give you the policy as it is yearend so it will take time, you can drive the vehicle with referring to cover note till policy issued (My policy expired on 19th mar 2016), after taking multiple follow up and each time i received the same response we will issue the policy before 31st mar 2016, at last again i called them on 31st for asking the policy copy then they said we cannot give the policy as per commitment bajaj is not approving the same, then i asked why you give me wrong commitment then after lot of discussion they refuse to give the policy as committed, after that i contact bajaj local office they said you should talk to customer care they will help me, but after multiple follow up and mail communication till the time i did not get the policy, i am feeling cheated here and nobody is helping me.

I am looking forward for help.

Avinash joshi
                          Hi Avinash,

We truly understand this and are concerned to note this. Request you to send in your policy number and contact details at help.[protected]@bajajallianz.co.in along with the Reference No. BA - 1026. Do mention this reference number in the subject line of the mail and note the same for future follow ups on this case.

rohit gola
                            May 26, 2016

Address: 110091

I am having bajaj insurance policy with policy number : OG[protected]-00072550
                            I am having my car insured since last 7 years without any discontinuity.
                            recently i met with a accident on road, in which front part of car got damaged.
                            i sent my car to jkm motors, noida for repair which has tie up with bajaj allianz.
                            i got call from jkm motors that surveyor is refusing to include front windshield in the claim. I called surveyor on phone he said that he has sent the documents forward and he cant do anything now.
                            its my first claim in last 7 years, and company is harassing me like this ?
                            Hi Rohit,

We're sorry to hear this. Your details have been forwarded to our concerned team who will look into this and help you with an update on your claim status.

We have registered your complaint with Reference No. BA - 1025 and request you to note the same for all future follow ups on this issue. Also feel free to write to us at help.[protected]@bajajallianz.co.in along with the given reference no. for any further queries.

any progress since last one week?

anurags9810
                              May 26, 2016

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201012

I have recently purchased a HP laptop using Bajaj finance and also took 2 years extended warranty from Bajaj Allianz in Rs 6344
                              Policy No OG[protected]-00133561
                              I got policy document by mail but in policy document product serial number is wrong and product invoice number is also wrong
                              I have sent multiple mails to [protected]@bajajallianz.co.in but no one want to listen and even I asked them by mail to cancel my laptop extended warranty but no response.
                              I want all the details should be corrected in warranty document or they can cancel my laptop extended warranty.
                              I have sent multiple mails with all the documents but no response.
                              I am surprised if they are not listening now then waht policy cover they will provide if i face any issue with my laptop.
                              Kindly help me on this
                              May 12, 2017
                              Apr 10, 2017
                              Hi Anurag,

We hope your query has been addressed. Do get back to us if you need any further assistance. Thank you.

Raniroshan
                                May 24, 2016

Address: 800004

Purchased a handset on 2nd march 2016.
                                Brand-samsung
                                Model-galaxy a7 (2016 edition)
                                Shop-opera s. P. Verma road
                                Insurer company - bajaj allianz
                                Type-all risk policy no.4l6bar20488211
                                On 11th april during charging my handset got cracked.
                                Claimed the company on 12th april 2016.
                                No resolution up till now.
                                Demanding extra money for retuning my handset.

Apologies for the delay. Request you to please send your policy number and contact details to help.[protected]@bajajallianz.co.in, so we can get our team to look into this. Please mention Reference No.: BA - 1023 in the mail subject line and note down the same for future follow ups on this case.

policy no. is mentioned in the complaint read it first carefully.

We hope your query has been addressed. Do get back to us if you need any further assistance. Thank you.

puja chetram
                                  May 22, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110024

Hi, i am pooja. I am an existing customer of bajaj finserv. I purchased lots of electronic stuff through bajaj. My payment track is perfect; there are no payment delays or any other charges. My first purchasing was hitachi ac in 2014 in summer. It worked good during the summer but when i used the same in 2015 it was not cooling when i complaint this in hitachi customer care i got to know that there is no gas in the ac. The two guys came at my place and do not know they pretend to fill or actually they filled as i dont have knowledge about this. Well this year when in march end i again used my ac i got to know that there is no gas in the ac. I called to bajaj customer care service on 5 april 2016 as i extended the warranty and also since the day i bought this item i am facing problem. I have been asked irritating questions with attitude from bajaj customer care executive although he lodged my complaint and ensure to get back me within 48 hours, but when i did not hear anything i recalled them and surprisingly i got to know that my complaint had not been forwarded. That executive again lodged my complaint and ensured me that within 48 hours they will send somebody at my place again no response. Then i called on 11 april and asked them to come but no positive response. I had to travel during that days i got call and i asked them to come on 1 may 2016 and based on request from the executive i allowed him to close the sr as he committed me to send some promptly on my new request after coming back to delhi. After numerous phone calls and complaint again i got call from[protected] to visit my place on 6 may evening or 7 may morning and still no one came.
                                  They gave me mobile number of mr bhuvnesh ([protected]) his number is continuous busy and he did not even bother to call back and ms pratibha there senior did not even bother to response (

Ince 1 may i am continuosly calling bajaj finserv and getting calls from there technician but no one visited till date. There irresponsible and careless attitude so annoying. They do not have the value of customer. They treat them so casually. I have all the conversation recorded in my phone. I will take serious action against this.

On 5 may 2016 again i got a call from another bajaj executive, after knowing that i paid outside he committed me to get my payment reimbursed for which he asked my bill after providing the bill he did not get me back and yesterday (21 may 216) i got call from bajaj saying that they wont reimburse my money as i did not get it done from hitachi and they do not considered outside.

I have all the record of bajaj phone calls and message i want to take this issue on higher level as bajaj company is trying to fools public in the name of warranty extension its earning money, which shows the cheapness of this compan
                                  They cant leave their 1200 money and do not even think twice to spoil somebody's cibil report but for bajaj once they received the money they think customers are like dog let them bark and automatically will stop barking.

Pooja verma
                                  Customer id :[protected]
                                  Jun 13, 2016
                                  Dear Team, Its almost 22 days past but I have not heard anything about Bajaj neither from you. Grateful, if you could kindly take some strict actions as in the name of warranty and all Bajaj earning money in a very cheap way.

deepesh.bhagat
                                    May 19, 2016

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452013

Ref. : claim number - oc[protected]-00002725

This refers to the above mentioned subject, where in i have lodged a claim towards total loss (In accident) of my car # mp09cd9004. I am not getting any satisfactory reply so far from the insurance company.

Please note, i met with an accident on 15th nov 2015, near agar (Dist. Agar in mp) and the car was subsequently ceased by police department at agar.

The very next day on 16th nov 2015, i have informed bajaj allianze about the accident and the car being held by the police department at agar police station. Claim number allotted by bajaj allianze general insurance co is mentioned above in ref.

Subsequently, the company has written us letters to submit claim documents on 3rd dec and 10th dec 2015. Since the car was not released by the court till that day, i have informed the insurance company verbally that immediately after release of the vehicle from court and police station, i will submit the claim documents. Once again i have received a letter on 21st dec 2015 from the insurance company given me 7 days time to submit the claim documents and threatening me to close the case if i failed to submit the claim documents. I was surprised and shocked to receive such a harsh and insensitive letter from the insurance company. I have replied to this letter to the insurance company via email on 22nd dec 2015 informing that the car is not yet released from the court and police station and informed that i will submit the claim documents once the car is released. After a couple of day on 28th dec 2015 i have recd a communication from the company that they have recd my reply dt. 22nd dec 2015 and are forwarding the same to their concerned department. On the same day during the court proceedings the court has issued orders to release my car. Since i am living in indore and the car has to be brought by toying or loading on a trailer, it took me 4-5 days time to arrange things and bring the car back to indore. The same day on 4th jan 2016 i got the car inspected by the company surveyor, mr. Jaipal at indore. Claim form was also issued to me. It took around 15 days for the dealer to give me the estimate of losses in the prescribed forms and on 21st jan 2016, i have submitted the claim documents via courier to bajaj allianz in indore. Courier receipt can be produced if required.In the mean time bajaj allianze has written a letter on 30th dec 2015 informing me that my claim procedure has stopped and the case is closed due to non-cooperation from my side. Since i was shocked to receive such a letter from the company, i have spoken to the them, they assure me that they will speak to their delhi office and reopen the case and settled the claim. Since then i was waiting to hear from the insurance company and following up almost daily with them for any progress in the case.

May i request you to kindly intervene and instruct the insurance company to open the file and settle the claim. Also please note that since jan 2016 i have been traveling in taxi. Being in medical profession (Doctor), i have to travel to various places on day to day basis. I had no choice but to travel by taxi. On all this travels i have spent atleast rs.1, 00, 000/- in last 4 months (From jan 16 to april 16). Apart from these, the garage owner, where the car is kept is charging me 400/- per day as parking charges. I am bearing huge mental, physical and financial losses due to this insensitive and illogical decision from the insurance company.

I once again request you to kindly intervene and instruct the insurance provider to settle my claim and reimburse the travel charges, parking charges and a compensation of rs.10, 00, 000/- towards mental harassment i am going through from last 4-5 months.

Dr. Kailash sharma
                                    Hi Deepesh,

Apologies for the trouble you've faced. We've forwarded your details to our concerned team who will look into it and get it resolved at the earliest.

Please note your Reference No. BA - 1018 for future follow ups on this case and also you can write to us at help.[protected]@bajajallianz.co.in for any further assistance.

pcraich
                                      from Mangalore, Karnataka
                                      May 19, 2016

Address: 411027

Claim: oc[protected].
                                      I am not happy with car insurance claim process.
                                      I have registered claim on 18-apr. I am still waiting for claim amount.

As per policy its cash less but they told me it will require 8-10 days (After car repairing complete) so they asked me to pay complete amount to service center and bajaj alliance told they will refund amount in my account directly, so i paid complete amount. Now bajaj alliance is telling they paid amount directly to service center instead of my account.

So as customer how many days i should wait for my claim amount?

I would like to raise complaint for below points:
                                      1. From starting i need to take follow with bajaj alliance for claim.
                                      2. For each step (Registering the claim, to do the serve, to review the estimation, to approve the claim,) they have taken more time. Very very slow.
                                      3. I am still waiting for claim amount.
                                      Hi Pcraich,

We are sorry about this. We've have escalated your concern to our team and they shall contact you soon to take this ahead from here. Appreciate your patience in the meantime.

Please note your Reference No. BA - 1019 for future follow ups on this case and also you can write to us at help.[protected]@bajajallianz.co.in for any further assistance.

Hi Pcraich,

We've been updated by our team that your concerns have addressed and the issue is resolved now. Thank you for your support throughout and wish you a great day ahead.

Who told you issue has resolved?

This is for --> Claim: oc[protected].
                                      I am still waiting for amount.

Prasad Raich

anilsingh1122
                                        from Etawah, Uttar Pradesh
                                        May 19, 2016

Address: 201005

This is anil kumar singh from ghaziabad, u. P. I took a policy for my car insurance in 2015 from bajaj allianz general insurance. That time they deceived me by saying that this policy will cover all the damages and harms caused to your vehicle. But in february 2016 when my car up14ch1122 meet with an accident and got some damages, then i took my car to the mahindra.. But they told me that the insurance done by the bhatia axa is not a zero debt insurance and i obliged to pay the bill amount in cash, ie 26, 688. Then i contacted bhartia axa for the misrepresentation done to me, that time they indicated me to pay the bill insuring full cashback will be given to me. But afterwards when i reached them for the claim they delayed me for the first 2 or 3 weeks saying we will pay, we will defintely pay but after a month they stoped coperating. Now they are denying to pay me back. I request you to help me out with this.. I as a consumer took a insurance for the safeguards purpose of my car hoping i will be saved from any kind of future expenses i[censored]nfortunately any damage is caused to my car, but when my turn came for the claim i came to know about the fraud done to me.. I am attaching the bill which i paid and the insurance detail for your reference so that you can help me out in geting the money back.
                                        Anik kumar singh
                                        May 11, 2017
                                        May 19, 2016
                                        Updated by anilsingh1122
                                        Dear sir/mam
                                        This is anil kumar singh from ghaziabad. I am lodging this complain regarding my vehicle insurance up14ch1122.. The bhartia axa agent did the insurance misrepresenting me as zero debt insurance which will cover all the damages of the car... But some month before when my car meet with an accident i took my car to the mahindra showroom and over there, thay told me that i need to pay the damage amount in cash for the repair.. Afterward i contacted bhartia axa. Then they indicated me to pay the amount for a while assuring me the full refund which i paid to mahindra... But later when i am done with all this and approached bhartia axa for the money which i paid for my car damage, for the first 2 or 3 weeks they delayed me sayng that we will pay, we will pay and after a month they stoped coperating. But now i am totaly vexed and i also want to remind you that i registered a complain 2 months ago but no action were taken... The amount paid is 26, 688 and i am attaching the orignal bill below. This is my worse experience with bhartia axa... I will never advice anyone to have any kind of relation with bhartia axa... As a consumer i did a insurance in a hope that i will be saved from all the future expenses, i[censored]nfortunately anything happens to my car. But when my turn came to claim, then i came to know about the fraud done to me. I will request you to help me in getting the claim and the correction of my insurance papers. I am attaching insurance herewith for your reference. Although the agent misrepresnted me but there is vicarious liabilty on the company too so i request you to help me out.
                                        Anil kumar singh
                                        Mob-[protected]
                                        Apr 10, 2017
                                        Hi Anil,

We hope your query has been addressed. Do get back to us if you need further assistance. Thank you.