Bajaj Auto Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 2, 2026
Complaints 4869

File a complaint to Bajaj Auto

Having problems with Bajaj Auto?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bajaj Auto customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bajaj Auto reviews & complaints page 184

kiddi
May 26, 2015

Hi Am Kiran from karnataka .. I had purchased new bike 220 before 1 month And after 1 week used the bike got problem And I gvn to show room n after two days I get back My bike at that tym problem was solved But after week same problem again I went to the they me gv for service And day before yesterday I HD gvn to bike service and resolved the problem and tody thy called me and said ur bike GT ready u can take felt hpy.. After gng tkng bike I checked still same problem am fed of with that...

satyam42
    May 26, 2015

I buy a bike 2 months back. its giving to many problem in these days . no body is giving me any solution . some of the times bike break failed. engine is lekaging in 2 mnths clutch wire is break in 2 mnts it just run about 2800 km in 2 mnths In two days bike fuse is down 4 times . in this my bike horn light evry thing is not working ... my contact no is - [protected] my name is satyam rastogi Pls give me resolution this is a faulty piece i got from bajaj auto . pls change my bike. otherwise give my money back.

yogesh sagar Sagar
      May 25, 2015

Bike nu.DL 3S DC 0889 Owner Name Rajesh Kumar First Service After Problem Create This bike Service (11/05/2015) in AMBE BAJAJ ..Harinagar JAitpur Purchased At Deewan Auto LAjpat Nagar Central MArket date(21/04/2015) Plzzzz Solve it My Problem... Thank You

vinobha Rio
        May 24, 2015

Address: Tiruchirappalli, Tamil Nadu

I bought plusar 150 in February 2015 the sound of the vehicle like 2 years old and the service center also didn't care about that issues. I will give the bike for service the engine. But no changes in the sounds and also very worst pic up...I love to buy the pulsar..But now I feel bad and shame to buy this pulsar 150 because no response in the showroom for any complaints...I would like to submit the bike again to the Bajaj motors...I don't claim the money from Bajaj motors but the company know about the pain of the customer's...I will establish that issues to news paper...

sanjay_bajaj
          May 20, 2015

I gave for servicing at Bajaj Authorised dealer, INFANT MOTORS, No. 41/C, Dayananda L/o, RM nagar Main oar bang -16. They charged 4k for servicing. I had starting problem and they changed the coil of Rs 1000. After servicing still the starting problem is thare and the bike is eating ou more oil. When i told them the problem they are telling the coil what they changed is not suiting the bike. I ask how the hell they can chage without checking it and take the money from me. They are just cheaters and not qualified service engineers. Either i want my money back from them or my bike repaired properly.

Ashish_kumar02
            May 18, 2015

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

Hello, I bought Pulsar 150 from Megha Bajaj (Sub- Dealer Sethia Bajaj, Chinhat Lucknow) on 21 September 2014 name of Harikesh Maurya. Its more than 6 months I didn't received any proper documents even bike number and when I visited for second servicing they asked me extra amount according to new rates which are bit hiked after few weeks when I bought the bike from them. I denied to pay a single penny as we bought the product on previous pricing and its not our fault they received payment from bank late. Now they reserved my bike since 29th of January 2015 and its 18 May 2015. Visited their main showroom (Megha Bajaj Near Kukrail Shakti Nagar) but it seems they don't really care about that. If we are not getting any proper response even from you then we are forced to raise a police complaint against them. We are ready to pay extra amount if they are issuing me new bike otherwise we are not gonna pay a single penny as we got the product on old pricing.

Pushkar Tiwari
              May 16, 2015

1. Bike not start in 2-3 kick. 2. Make unwanted noise from engine after service 3. Down Head light not and pass not working after service 4. pickup almost lost, require 1 gear after service. 5. Making smoke from after service 6. Battery fully discharged while pickup the bike from service center and still not working. 7. Not start with self. 8. Not running properly, its looking to tight while running. 9. Handle is bubbling

Papesh Kumar
                May 15, 2015

Dear sir/madam, Sub:pathetic service at executive bajaj I Rucha wara a regular customer of bajaj automobiles have purchased a platina bike couple of months before, and given marriage anniversary gift to my husband.here with as initial 4 services are free i am giving my bike for servicing regulary to executive bajaj malad west branch.this time.i felt very pathetic experience as compare to last 2 visits, as when i reached to receive my bike technician says your crank got damaged while opening it, as it was tighten hardly in last service, i shocked after hearing this as when i gave my bike for.service it was in good condition.i said last time also i given my bike for service in your service center only, he replied very rudely and said you might have given outside for service.it sounds very bad as if o have free service why i will give bike outside to waste my pennie. I tried convenced him but he is.not and forcefully asking me to pay.5000 rs. Keeping in mind same i thought to contact you as if response is like that will never buy bajaj bike, infact i have pulsar.150cc, and 125 cc too, as my family is fond of brand.but this experience is pathetic, poor...will never go to any bajaj showroom here after if wont get good service. Thanks and regards Rucha wara [protected] MH05CD8874
                May 16, 2015
                legalpagewriters's response
                Hi Sir, we have gone through your issue. For resolving this issue you have an instant remedy to raise your voice against this deficiency and rude behavious of the executives. May be your bike was having Manufacturing Defect. Our legal team can assist you in getting your complaint resolved as we directly contact the Customer Grievance Team. For more information you can contact the undersigned.Thanks Regds Mohit Popli Advocate/Author Corplexis Chambers Law Firm Founder: Filemycase.in Patientcause.blogspot.in (Medico-Legal & Consumer Helpline), helpingconsumers.blogspot.in ( Online fraud helpline) Mob : +91-[protected] Email: adv.[protected]@gmail.com
                Sub:pathetic service at executive bajaj

I Rucha wara a regular customer of bajaj automobiles have purchased a platina bike couple of months before, and given marriage anniversary gift to my husband.here with as initial 4 services are free i am giving my bike for servicing regulary to executive bajaj malad west branch.this time.i felt very pathetic experience as compare to last 2 visits, as when i reached to receive my bike technician says your crank got damaged while opening it, as it was tighten hardly in last service, i shocked after hearing this as when i gave my bike for.service it was in good condition.i said last time also i given my bike for service in your service center only, he replied very rudely and said you might have given outside for service.it sounds very bad as if o have free service why i will give bike outside to waste my pennie.
                I tried convenced him but he is.not and forcefully asking me to pay.5000 rs.
                Keeping in mind same i thought to contact you as if response is like that will never buy bajaj bike, infact i have pulsar.150cc, and 125 cc too, as my family is fond of brand.but this experience is pathetic, poor...will never go to any bajaj showroom here after if wont get good service.

Rucha wara
                MH05CD8874

Papesh Kumar
                  May 15, 2015

Rucha Ramesh Wara.. My newly purchased bike bajaj platina MH05CD8874 from Kanchan Auto pvt. Ltd. Near Reliance petrol pump. Kalyan Bhiwandi Road. KONGAON. Consignee Shee Metro Motors. We are very regular customer of bajaj. But unfortunately this time when we approached EXECUTIVE BAJAJ, AUTHIORISED WORKSHOP AND SERVICE CENTRE, Karia House, plot no. 10, Ramachandran Lane Extention, Kanchpada, near maruti Spectra, Malad West Mumbai 400064, phone 67087670/71, Executive Motors pvt. Ltd. for second free servicing they tightened engine crank so badly that at the third free servicing while changing oil they broke it and informed me when I reached to take my bike as per their given time... Adding to this they forced me to pay RS 1000 IN advance and made bill around 5000 rs. They were totally dead in response. The whole staff and manager too dumb on reason. It was already bad experience with bajaj servicing centre but this was the worst one. It broke our Trust on Bajaj Automobiles. Now we are going to save our pals, family, students and friends by asking them to not to purchase any bajaj vehicle for such a nightmare. Kindly bring us the justice and restore our faith. Thank you.. Rucha Ramesh Wara [protected] /[protected]

Papesh Kumar
                    May 15, 2015

Rucha Ramesh Wara.. My newly purchased bike bajaj platina MH05CD8874 from Kanchan Auto pvt. Ltd. Near Reliance petrol pump. Kalyan Bhiwandi Road. KONGAON. Consignee Shee Metro Motors. We are very regular customer of bajaj. But unfortunately this time when we approached EXECUTIVE BAJAJ, AUTHIORISED WORKSHOP AND SERVICE CENTRE, Karia House, plot no. 10, Ramachandran Lane Extention, Kanchpada, near maruti Spectra, Malad West Mumbai 400064, phone 67087670/71, Executive Motors pvt. Ltd. for second free servicing they tightened engine crank so badly that at the third free servicing while changing oil they broke it and informed me when I reached to take my bike as per their given time... Adding to this they forced me to pay RS 1000 IN advance and made bill around 5000 rs. They were totally dead in response. The whole staff and manager too dumb on reason. It was already bad experience with bajaj servicing centre but this was the worst one. It broke our Trust on Bajaj Automobiles. Now we are going to save our pals, family, students and friends by asking them to not to purchase any bajaj vehicle for such a nightmare. Kindly bring us the justice and restore our faith. Thank you..

singh sunder
                      May 15, 2015

I have also one concern the Deewan Bajaj (No. J-25, Central Market, Lajpat Nagar Part II, Delhi -110024Land Mark: Near Batla Showroom) ) have took Rs.3500 for a helmet which I haven’t need. Please confirm why helmet is mandate with bike as he told me it’s a company policy and no one company have such types of rules. From: Singh, Sunder (UPW), Vodafone India Sent: 15 May 2015 15:08 To: '[protected]@bajajauto.co.in'; '[protected]@bajajauto.co.in'; 'sonal.[protected]@bajajfinserv.in'; '[protected]@bajajauto.co.in' Subject: bike RC paper not received till the date Hi team, Please help as I have bought a bike bajaj pulsar RS200 from address: (No. J-25, Central Market, Lajpat Nagar Part II, Delhi -110024Land Mark: Near Batla Showroom) and till the date I have not received the RC of my bike. I want to know the reason of the delay, i am having lots of problem and you also need to compensate me as I have been harassed by the local police during the routine checkup and i was helpless without RC documents of my bike. Please note I will not spare you guys for such harassment and I will further escalate this matter in to social media and consumer forum if incase I have not received the documents within 48 hours. Please make sure. Regards, Sunder Singh [protected]

brijeshgpal
                        May 14, 2015

Address: Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh

Dear sir As on 11/05/2015 I got my bike serviced against Invoice no CINV[protected] at your RNG Naubasta kanpur service center. It makes abnormal sound on Leaving clutch at 3rd and 4th gear. Complaint was Told to mechanic. i am very disappointed with service. Please solve the issue. Thank & regards Brijesh k pal Mo--[protected]

deep@noida
                          May 12, 2015

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

Dear Sir / Mam, I have purchased a Bajaj Pulser 150 CC but the service provided by the Service Center at Noida is not satisfactory and even they do not agree that there is any fault in the bike. Firstly they always tried not to agree with the problem so that they could not have to repair or provide warranty replacement. I have complained to the Customer Service email ID at [protected]@bajajauto.co.in but no body is replying for the same., When i called to customer support at [protected], they talked to me very rudely & my bike is at service center since last 10 days. Since I have sent many reminders over this email id but still no response. This shows how the BAJAJ Auto cares about their customers. I need the Escalation Matrix of the Bajaj Auto so Pleaseprovide me the same if possible.. Thanks and Regards Deepak Kumar [protected]

Sujaan sanjay
                            from Thiruvidaimaruthur, Tamil Nadu
                            May 11, 2015

i am sanjay i bought a pulsar 150 in bg road at Srinivas motors but he is fake service to me pls take him an action to save all bajaj bike fans pls cancel his licence. he is doing bad service to all visitors who have purchase bajaj bikes in his showroom.

Abhishek Sharma Abhi
                              from Ashta, Maharashtra
                              May 11, 2015

I bought a new discover 100m in january 2015 but the showroom dealer not gave me the RTO registration papers and numbers till today. The showroom name 'sharma whecels gotegaon'. City gotegaon .pin 487118 dist. Narsinghpur, mp. Please take an action against the dealer.

Adnan Ahmed a
                                May 8, 2015

Hi sir my name is Adnan i had purchased pulsar220sf for finance on (April27, 2015) in khivraj motors which is located in bangalore near to kasturba road and the guy who incharge of giving bikes name (Immanuel) has given me the bike which the back madgard is bend and the left footrest is not proper and when i left for the 1st service i informed the service guys to do proper to that footrest and the service man is telling that this folt from the company and they should change me and give...So i spoke to (MR, Immanuel) and that guy is not responding me properly in any ways so..Im really pissed of and i realy never expected this irrespective responce from Bajaj...I request you to please do me the needful ASAp..Im waiting for your revert back and my request you to please take a serious action on (MR, Immneul)..And i want you to get changed my footrest and do me the needfull it wolud be appreciated from me..[protected] Regards... Adnan
                                Jun 18, 2015
                                Updated by Adnan Ahmed a
                                Hi sir my name is Adnan i had purchased pulsar220sf for finance on (April27, 2015) in khivraj motors which is located in bangalore near to kasturba road and the guy who is incharge of giving bike his name is (Immanuel) has given me the bike which the back madgard is bend and the left footrest is not proper and when i left for the 1st service i informed the service guys to do proper to that footrest and the service man is telling that this folt from the company and they should change me and give...So i spoke to (MR, Immanuel) and that guy is not responding me properly in any ways so..Im really pissed of and i realy never expected this irrespective responce from Bajaj...I request you to please do me the needful ASAp..Im waiting for your revert back and my request you to please take a serious action on (MR, Immneul)..And i want you to get changed my footrest and do me the needfull it wolud be appreciated from me..[protected] Regards... Adnan

pavan999
                                  from Yarada, Andhra Pradesh
                                  May 7, 2015

Address: Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh

Sir/Madam, I have availed vehicle finance from your organization for my Bajaj Discover bearing the vehicle No. AP 31 CD 3024. I had cleared all my EMI's and there are no dues. I kindly request you to please release my noc at the earliest. Thanks & Regards, Venkata Pavan Kumar Patnala [protected]

Nikhil Mamani
                                    May 6, 2015

I have a Bajaj Pulsar 150cc Bike, from past few years it has been a headache to see their service and bills, from past 5-6 years I have spent a lot over the servicing which is more than the cost of my bike itself, the delivery would be provided at inconvenient time, no proper response from the managers, the technician will not be available, no phone calls will be attended, but I have to pay the huge amount of bill produced and leave the service station with an unfinished servicing I had already spent 11k a month before and 1.5k a week before and today I have to pay 2.5k again [protected] I paid 11, 5111 Rs [protected] I paid 1, 351 Rs i gave the bike to service on this Sunday i.e 1st May 2015 I received a call of delivery today and that too none would be available at the time of delivery except for the Billing section They Misplaced my Helmet also !...
                                    May 06, 2015
                                    Updated by Nikhil Mamani
                                    Please help me out as soon as possible I bought this Bike so that I could travel to my Office, not to the service station everyday
                                    Please let me know the proceedings as my bike is still there
                                    Ph :[protected]
                                    Mob : [protected]

Hit HA
                                      May 5, 2015

Hi My Bajaj wonder gear scooter is standing non function due to error in the gear box issue. Please get in touch with me for the information on how and where to get the spare part as it is not available even at any of the dealers. Will be good if you provide me the spare part ASAP Hitesh [protected]

atul lanjewar
                                        May 5, 2015

Address: Nashik, Maharashtra

SIR, I MET UR SERVICE CENTER (WASAN BAJAJ, MUMBAI NAKA) REGARDING MY PULSAR SERVISING BUT CONCERN OF SERVICE CENTER TOLD ME TO GO OUTSIDE & AVAIL FACILITY BY PAYING SERVICE FEES. I REALLY DONT UNDERSTAND WHY THE CONCERN SENT ME OUTSIDE WHEN MY SERVICING FACILITY IS AVAILABLE. IT MEANS THAT I'VE RECEIVED SUBSTANDARD SERVICE FROM BAJAJ SERVICE CENTER I TRUST ON BAJAJ THAT MY PROBLEM MUST BE SHORT OUT WITHIN 2-3 DAYS & I'LL ENJOY BETTER SERVICE. HOPE I'LL GET REPLY SOON ON MY CELL PHONE. [protected]REGARDS, ATUL LANJEWAR