Bajaj Auto Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 2, 2026
Complaints 4869

File a complaint to Bajaj Auto

Having problems with Bajaj Auto?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bajaj Auto customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bajaj Auto reviews & complaints page 187

sunil kumar antil
Mar 4, 2015

Address: Sonipat, Haryana

Dear Sir i am sunil from sonipat haryana. I had purchase a Bajaj Discover 100cc bike from bajaj showrom sonipat and taken loan from bajaj auto finance. My loan a/c number is L2WSON00353785. Sir i have cleared my all loan instalments and cheque bounces charges. Now i want my NOC. For my NOC i had done many calls bajaj auto finance customer care number [protected]. after that i had sent many mails on this email id [protected]@bajajauto.co.in. sir one month have gone but still i am struggling for my NOC. When i call him the above said number they told me put mail with your id proof and bike rc. But i have sent mail many times.till date response is zero. So my sincere request to you please help me for giving my NOC.Thank you

Tazulcool
    Mar 4, 2015

To CEO, (Bajaj Auto) Dear Sir, This is to bring to your notice that since last 3 servicing I have been complaining about alignment and balance alignment issues. I am not getting vector force from my bike, feel like both wheels are cross aligned. - In first complaint : nothing was done and I was told that handle was loose. - In second complaint: I was told to replace front tyre, I did that but the issue remained same. - 3rd and recent complaint : they replaced back wheel bushes but issue REMAINS same. Now they say chain sprocket is causing issue. They have not checked ball bearing set of both wheels, front shocks. They have just replaced back bushes. It is very tough to ride in traffic with alignment issue. I am ready to pay whatever it takes to fix the issue. Your dealer(MG Scooter) is not COMPETENT to fix it. This was my 2nd bike from Bajaj but now I have lost trust in you. I will post this on every forum possible, I am from digital marketing and I know how and where to post the news. If issue is not fixed in one week, I will BURN MY PULSAR IN FRONT OF HEAD OFFICE IN PRESENCE OF MEDIA. This would be my last try to get the problem fixed with my pulsar. I have already filed a complaint but no action taken so far. Dealer supervisor called and asking to change back tyre as well. MY TYRE IS ONLY 1.5 YRS OLD !!! HOW COME ALLIGNMENT IS LINKED WITH TYRE??? Thanks & Regards, Tazul

suryakant wagh
      Mar 3, 2015

Maine aapake company ka discover 150f ye model puchase kiya hai...ye jabase liya tabse isame wiring ka problem hai. Aur iska B ke logo wala light bhi nahi jal raha tha..badame aapake suryoday bajaj service center, goregaon west, mumbai se light chalu karawaya, uske baaad se uska plastic melt ho raha hai, sath me bike bahot he vibrate ho raha hai uske kaaran bike ka fairing loose ho raha hai, aaur aaj to uska ignition wire giss k aur band ho k toot gaya hai, to pls aap mujhe mera bike change karake dijiye ...mere andaaj se maine jaha se bike liya hai usane mujhe folty bike diya hai..so pls a ap isame dyaan dijiye...bike no. Mh 02 DT 526

soumya1990
        Mar 2, 2015

Address: Bardhaman, West Bengal

I'm purchase a bike -Pulsar (150) from India Auto Service, Memari on 16.10.2014. But still now we have not received the registration card. Please clarify why I'm not received the registration card with in 4 months. If we should n't any reply at your end then I'm repeatedly complaint to consumer forum. Best Regards, Soumya Chatterjee Mob:[protected]/[protected] Vill + P.O - Chotkhanda P.S - Memari Dist - Burdwan Pin - 713146 E-mail - [protected]@rediffmail.com / [protected]@gmail.com

rathpoorni
          Feb 28, 2015

Address: Dakshina Kannada, Karnataka

Vehicle was taken for repair with a defect of self start problem. Mechanic made short short crcuit and electronic display become defective. They refused to repair the same and rudely behaved and said wherever you want complain we don't care and we will repair with full payment. self start problem is not rectified and charged for the same Vehcle Bajaj XCD KA 19X 2112

meshailesh
            from Kolhapur, Maharashtra
            Feb 28, 2015

Address: Ratnagiri, Maharashtra

I HAVE BAJAJ DISCOVER 100T BELOW I HAVE MENTIONED BIKE PROBLEMS PROBLEMS:- Bike Mileage Low ( Around 52 to 57 ) Silencer Vibration Sound Starting Problem Sometimes engine turns off automatically. Please solve my Problems or give me replacement MY BIKE DETAILS 1. DISCOVER 100T 2. CH NO :- MD2A51BZ3DWG14449 3. ENG NO :- PAZWDG23880 4. DATE OF PURCHASE :- 14/11/2013

samuprasath
              Feb 26, 2015

Address: Dindigul, Tamil Nadu

Dear Sir, ‎ I am Jegatheesh R last year (2014) I have purchased one BAJAJ discover 125 M new bike as on dated:29/06/2014 totally 8months 7 days duration.Now problem is above period my bike 1st gear is not properly working.I am already informed to BAJAJ service centre 1st service on word. But problem is not solved. All the 3 free service properly followed.So, please clear my bike problem or. Change the bike Reg.no: TN 57 AL1588. CHASSIS No:MD2A57BZ7EWB16548. ENG. NO: PAZWEB93509. I have attached my RC Book.so please find the attachment file.This is for your reference . Thanking You Yours faithfully JEGATHEESH. R ‎ CONTACT. NO: [protected]

RAM KISHAN SHARMA
                Feb 26, 2015

Address: Howrah, West Bengal

Product Type : Two Whellers
                >Model Name : Discover 150F
                >Date Of Purchase :[protected]
                >Vehicle No. : WB-12AH-1024
                >ODO Reading : 1200 K.M.
                >
                >
                >Dealer Name : USG Auto, 243, G.T.Road (N), Liluah, Howrah - 711204
                >Purchase date[protected], Fitting Certificate[protected]
                >
                >Dear Sir,
                >
                >With reference to above details, I have not received my Vehicle
                Smart card yet, I have face a lot of problems at this Dealer, the
                details are : -
                >
                >1. It took almost 7 days for Financier Endorsement on Insurance Policy.
                >2. It took more than 25 days for registration of my vehicle, and
                even the said vehicle was financed, it was registered in cash deposit.
                >3. Other than Director at the same dealer, no other persons even
                bother to handle customer, Same answer " we dont know anything.
                >4. I have been given letter from Director of Smart card delivery
                within 45 days on[protected], but today when I inquired, I was told it
                will take more 3 months.
                >
                >The same thing is being handled smoothly everywhere, but such
                harassment is intentionally. My Financier has warned me of legal action
                against me if Smart card not submitted as soon as possible.
                >
                >The reputation of Bajaj is well know, but such facts &
                conditions is hampering your goodwill in the market. I request your kind
                intervention in the said matter and resolution at an earliest.
                >
                >Thanking You
                >
                >Yours faithfully
                >
                >Dhawal Sharma
                >M-[protected]

Neralla Apparao
                  Feb 25, 2015

Address: Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh

I have taken Auto finance for Discover 100 on June, 2013 from your Bajaj Auto Finance, Visakhapatnam. Now I want to know LAN No. & details of Repayment. So please send a uptodate Loan Statement.
                  My Mobile No.[protected]
                  My Email: [protected]@gmail.com

vishal gaikwad 23
                    Feb 24, 2015

I have brought bajaj pulsar 150 from kanase autoline Satara on 29th November - 14. it's been three months since i purchased the bike but this dealer has not yet given me number & other document. i follow up with them everyday. but they just giving falls assurance of getting the same very soon . because of not getting number & other document i am unable to ride the bike. i hope you will look into the matter. thanks Vishal Gaikwad [protected]

Achintya Das
                      Feb 22, 2015

Address: Howrah, West Bengal

I bought a Pulsar 150 from Dankuni Automobiles on[protected]. When they provided insurance paper, it made for Pulsar 180. Same time, I intimated to Showroom people for rectification. After that I visited more than 10 times to get proper paper but every time they are giving some excuse. They are not taking proper action for the same. Insurance details: Reliance General Insurance. Policy No: [protected] Bike details : Model: Bajaj Pulsar 150 Chasis No: MD2A11CZ0ECF95310 Engine No: DHZCEF74722 Challan No: C804, Dated 15/10/2014. Request to you please help us to get proper Insurance paper immediately. Regards, Achintya Das Mob No: [protected]//[protected] Email Id: [protected]@gmail.com
                      Dear Mr. Das,

Inconvenience caused to you is regretted, kindly visit nearest Reliance General Insurance Branch for rectification of your policy papers

Reliance General Insurance

ravi mirji
                        Feb 21, 2015

I have checked all the dealer/spareparts but i am not getting the proper reply or sparepart from the dealers (Last three months i am running around). I am requesting you to give me dealer address in pune city or contact No where i can contect .

Charanjit Singh CJ
                          Feb 20, 2015

My Pulsar 150 DTSi Oct, 2012 model has been serviced by D.P.Goyal, Patiala. it Was paid service. the technician forcefully tightened the drain bolt and crack the chamber of my bike. Company repaired and charge me 60/- and 157/-. the weld the chamber from inside. during this procedure my bike was in agency for 3 days. after the repair of chamber, my bike does not exceeding the speed of 80 kmph and engine sounding too noisy. when i consult to Mr. Satish Sharma (service head, +91-[protected]) he said me its clutch plates are damaged. he installed new clutch plates but sound issue was not resolved. now he is telling me that the CRANK of your bike is damaged. if we installed new Crank than it will sound normal. Before the paid service my bike was not have any problem, sound was normal. now my bike is in the agency from past 15 days and didn''t receive suitable answer from the Agency. his service head is accepting that the all problems were caused by their staff and during the chamber repair process. I have a Doubt that Company has changed my bike''s engine Parts but they are declining it. Please give me suitable advise and strict actions which could be taken against the Agency. thank you

pankaj*00*
                            Feb 20, 2015

Respected sir I buy a purlsar 220, manufacture by bajaj auto. when ever i go to the bajaj work shop for services they charge good amount but they always make me dissatisfaction regarding services i told to his manager again and again but they dont take any action against this.Now i want to complaint here to give me services good quality..like always problem in chain pocket, oil leakage and break shoe...So i am hoping now to get the good services from there..my bike.no.MP04.VM6111...AND MY MOBILE NO.[protected]. Thanks to u.

jcakd89
                              Feb 19, 2015

Address: Cuddalore, Tamil Nadu

I taken consumer durables loan at bajaj auto finance ltd at 04/05/2007 sony colur tv i paid initial payment rs 7048 total value of 18500 rs 1542*8 month emi document charge 695 rs and dealer buy down 185 rs at mode of pdc i pass through 2 emi via a/c pay after 3 months collection of bajaj finance staff mr RAMAKRISHNAN told to pay directly to me the company cancelled pdc system nothing to worry i will manage it hence i pay all of the dew directly to him i gave a payment at 3rd day of the month but he give bill to me at month end 28 th day he done a rotation after i need noc i apply then only i know this details even though i paid penalty charges at[protected] via online payment through city union bank the transaction number is ACUB[protected] RS 6296 FOR THE LOAN ACCOUMENT NUMBER[protected] AT I ASK THE BRANCH THE TOLD WAIT it will comes what is the process to get noc

Manojkatare34
                                from Dindori, Madhya Pradesh
                                Feb 17, 2015

Address: Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

I am Manoj Kumar Katare. I want to complaint about BAJAJ AUTO FINANCE. I have clear all dues of BAJAJ Finance .Loan Agreement no.[protected].But BAJAJ Finance not submit data with CIBIL to change status of 'WRITTEN OFF'.Please change status.I have proof of NOC and Statement of Account of BAJAJ Finance

Prashant Sharma027
                                  from Kenda, West Bengal
                                  Feb 16, 2015

Address: Meerut, Uttar Pradesh

Bajaj auto, these people use to sell there bikes at any how, they don't even look after sale service, bought a bajaj crap in the year 2013 and I think I have wasted my money, atleast people do take a look at after sale services, want to sell my bike a any how, its a humble request take it as an advice never never buy any bajaj's bike...its a waste...bike is well but none of a bike can sustain long without proper service... Prashant sharma [protected]

Rakesh PS
                                    Feb 16, 2015

I bought my bike 1 month back and its producing engine knocking sound from the day of purchase its self, from that day onwards am going to servicing center for every week. Initially they use to say it will produce some sound as it is new bike, after they said it will be solved in first servicing but problem still exists even after completing first servicing. When I went again they are saying its normal sound only don’t worry about that noise and all but when I ride I am getting very huge knowing sound and now they are saying some bikes come with that problem and it will produce that sound for a life long and advising me that I can still drive my bike though the engine giving a terrible noise. I am not bought a second hand vehicle to hear such nonsense. Am not at riding at more than 50km speed as it producing huge sound. I am not satisfied with this bike and with their worst servicing. I want to replace or repair my bike engine.

sumit55
                                      from Belthara, Uttar Pradesh
                                      Feb 15, 2015

Address: Amritsar, Punjab

sir myself sumit arora son of sh. Anil arora. I have finance a bike from 2008 bajaj xcd 125 but I am not reciving noc . My bike no. PB02 BA 1503 pls send noc on my below address as soon as possible #725/4 gali bagh wali tunda talab amritsar.

Srihari.Venkatesha
                                        Feb 14, 2015

Address: Mysore, Karnataka

Respected Sir My Name is Srihari.V residing in Mysore, S/O of Late Sri.K.V.Venkatesha Door No:478, D.Subbaiah Road, Chamaraja Mohalla Mysore-570004, Karnataka Sir i purchased Discover 125 Black Reg date:30/01/2013 Chassis No:MD2A15BZODWK00786, ENG No:JZZWCJ10682 VEHICLE REG No: KA-09 EX 2755 for loan and the period is 3 Years, i came to know that the loan balance is 11months and i want it to clear it on one shot that is i want to pay the balance amount . Till today i didn't got any emi details for my reference which i have paid earlier. from your end.I wanted one clarification from your end is that if i pay the balance emi in one month what will be total amount i should pay after deducting interest or what will be the balance amount till 11 months.Please do the needfull from your end as early as possible and i have not been given the loan account number for interacting with you .If you want to send the emi details please forward it to my mail. My mail id is [protected]@yahoo.com and my mobile number is [protected] Thanks/Regards Srihari.V