Bajaj Auto Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 6, 2025
Complaints 4858

File a complaint to Bajaj Auto

Having problems with Bajaj Auto?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bajaj Auto customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bajaj Auto reviews & complaints page 188

Arun.vc
Jan 17, 2015

Address: Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala

Dear Sir, Your Bajaj pulsar 180 produce more complains, and your dealer are also showing bad response, and also misbehaving. Complaints 1.Chain Sprocket Kit Complaint ( All new 180 models) till now didn't resolved your company side. 2.Back Tale lamp cracks under Kilometer 3000. 3.Digital Speedometer cracks under Kilometer 3000. 4.Total Performance are very low. Kindly requesting Sir, Please do the needful Regards ARUN mail id : arun.[protected]@gmail.com mob no : [protected]

arunkushwaha22
    Jan 16, 2015

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

Engine unusual sound on riding time, many times checked by dealer's service center but not able to rectify the problem and its a new purchased Pulsar 220F. Purchase Date: 26.11.2014 Chassis No. : MD2A13EZ8ECH85137 Engine No. : DKZCEH78015

SUMESH MAHENDRA
      Jan 15, 2015

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

sir I HAD PURCHASED BAJAJ DISCOVER FROM SUMAN AUTO SECTOR-2 NOIDA GAUTAMBUDH NAGAR ON 31 OCT 2013 .THEY HAD GIVEN ACCIDENTAL BIKE .FRONT PORTION OF THE BIKE IS ACCIDENTAL IT WAS TWIST TO THE RIGHT SIDE .SINCE ONE YEAR I WAS GOING ON TO HIS PLACE REGULARLY BUT THEY HAVE NOT ABLE TO DO .SAME THING WERE THERE .A MONTH BEFORE THEY SAID THAT BAJAJ PEOPLE HAD REPAIR YOUR BIKE .NOW IT CANNOT REPAIR THEM. KNOW THE HANDLE IS GOING ON THE LEFT SIDE.STILL PROBLEM IS THERE. I HAD WAISTED MY TIME GOING THERE ANESSORIES .WITHOUT ANY CONCLUSION.I HOPE YOU LOOK THROUGH IT AND GET IT DONE.I AM NOT USING YOUR BIKE UNLESS YOU REPAIR OR CHANGE THE PART.
      I HAD PURCHASED BAJAJ DISCOVER FROM SUMAN AUTO SECTOR-2 NOIDA GAUTAMBUDH NAGAR ON 31 OCT 2013 .THEY HAD GIVEN ACCIDENTAL BIKE .FRONT PORTION OF THE BIKE IS ACCIDENTAL IT WAS TWIST TO THE RIGHT SIDE .SINCE ONE YEAR I WAS GOING ON TO HIS PLACE REGULARLY BUT THEY HAVE NOT ABLE TO DO .SAME THING WERE THERE .A MONTH BEFORE THEY SAID THAT BAJAJ PEOPLE HAD REPAIR YOUR BIKE .NOW IT CANNOT REPAIR THEM. KNOW THE HANDLE IS GOING ON THE LEFT SIDE.STILL PROBLEM IS THERE. I HAD WAISTED MY TIME GOING THERE ANESSORIES .WITHOUT ANY CONCLUSION.I HOPE YOU LOOK THROUGH IT AND GET IT DONE.I AM NOT USING YOUR BIKE UNLESS YOU REPAIR OR CHANGE THE PART.

msdesale
        Jan 14, 2015

i am manoj somanth desale i had puerchase i abike from kanchan baja ulasanagar. i purchase bike on loan theygive bike me he has both mackwhile are out after frequent request of 2 days of purchase they chang the bike . than they give me 2nd bike hi had oli leacage froblem i went to servise station situated at dombivali.3 to 4 times there service officer mr niranjan take personal interest but we dont get any result. bt the oil is lecage every time from different way we dont gget any solution . i had purchase an new o tested bike what is the meaning of ok tested bike. i think bijaj co. is plaing with ther poor customers life they sold damage bike the poor customer s pl help u to solve problem my loan installment are running but my bike is not running name - manoh somnath desale bike enge no-95111 bike no mh 05/ ce-2817 mo.no- [protected] cc- akosha.

Mothiyaar Mohamed Ismail
          Jan 14, 2015

Sir my self MOHAMED ISMAIL S/o M.K.MOHAMED RAFIC in TAMBARAM SANATORIUM (CHENNAI). i buy a Bajaj Discover 125ST Motor Cycle No TN -11- A-0805 on 11/09/2012. all the due of aforesaid bike was paid by me. But Noc Certificate not recived to me till today. With regardsMOHAMED ISMAIL Mob - [protected] ; [protected] [protected]@gmail.com loan no: L2WCHE01929970..

jayaraj3k
            Jan 13, 2015

Address: Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu

My self K. Jayaraj. I bought a vehicle Bajaj Wind 125 in the year 2003. My vehicle No is TN37 AD 7657. I paid all my dues. I did not get the No objection certificate. I request you to kindly send the certificate to the following mail ID. Thanking you, Jayaraj K. [protected] [protected]@rediffmail.com

ZAFAR@
              Jan 9, 2015

Rispected Sir/Madam, My name is MOHD ZAFAR MOHD JAVED SHAIKH. My loan NO- L2WPUN01163933. My loan amount is Rs.75900. Model pulsar 220-SF. Loan tenure -36 months and my bike ragistration No- MH-12 HH2295 and other dues Rs.6300. Today I received a call one lady said "i am calling from bajaj finance auto loan and this call is regarding your other dues Rs.6300 for cheque bouns now you have to pay only 30% of amount which is Rs.1890/-" I am ready to pay but the way she talk with me like one boss talk with his servant. She show me lots of attitude on call, "I am this and that". She doesn't know how to talk with the customer. She used abused language on call she tall me " (Chotiye)" on call and after that she said" Now i see how u get your NOC". I don't know her name but [protected] on this number I got a call. I know I have to pay my dues and I will pay. Kindly looking that metter and do the need full. Thanking you; Your Customer; ZAFAR SHAIKH. [protected].

narsi reddy
                from Alampur, Telangana
                Jan 9, 2015

Hi, My name is Nagi reddy vari pedda narasa reddy, Loan no.[protected] and I want NOC letter. I Paid all EMIs. I m attaching here my vehicle detail. Please help me or suggest me to contact concern person. Thanks, [protected] [protected]@gmail.com
                +15 photos

GARG.NISHANT11
                  Jan 7, 2015

Address: Hisar, Haryana

I HAVE PURCHASED A PULSAR 150 ON DATED 24-06-14 FROM M/S AUTO CARS HISAR with registration no. HR20AC7388 ND HAS HARDLY RUN ROUND 1326 KM. AFTER 2ND SERVICE DONE DATED 16.12.14, THEIR WAS A PROBLEM IN FUEL LEAKAGE.FOR RECTIFICATION OF THE SAME I HAVE CONTACTED M/S AUTO CARS DATED 22.12.14. THEY PROBLEM WAS RESOLVED BY THEM. FROM NEXT DAY THEIR WAS AN ANOTHER PROBLEM IN ENGINE OIL LEAKAGE. I HAVE CONTACTED AGAIN M/S AUTO CARS DATED 24.12.14. AS PER THEM THEY HAVE CHECKED AND SOLVED THE PROBLEM. I HAVE CONTACTED 4 TIMES TO THEM FOR THE SAME PROBLEM SPENDING AROUND 3-4 HOURS PER DAY FOR RECTIFICATION OF SAME. TILL DATE THE PROBLEM HAS NOT BEEN RECTIFIED AND AM SUFFERING A LOT DUE TO SAME. PLEASE TAKE NECESSARY ACTION FOR THE SAME SO THAT THE PROBLEM CAN BE RECTIFIED AT EARLIEST. REGARDS AMIT GARG HISAR [protected]
                  NOT SATISFIED

parthasarathyp
                    Jan 7, 2015

Address: Erode, Tamil Nadu

dear sir, iam parthasarathy i bought a new pulsar 150 cc. in gobi bajaj sai ram autos. at aug 10 . i meet an accident on sep 12 ... my bike(doom, fork, cylencer, mirror, and some scratches) are happen in my bike... the survivor velingiri from gobi come and see my bike i spend r.s 5500 to my bike the survivor told me to clime r.s[protected] to my bike with in 15 days but up to date i am not received amount in my account ... policy no is([protected]) name of the isurance company(THE NEW INDIA ASSURANCE CO.LIM) manger name:dharsana moorthy. my mobile no:[protected]

deepu.
                      Jan 5, 2015

Address: Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala

My bike is Pulsar135.i met with an accident before 6 months.on that time onwards i ordered for back rear mudguard and back parts.i am staying in trivandrum kerala.i am registering this complaint for the 2 nd time.why you people are doing lyk dis.everyday they are telling it will come within a week.but still now i didnt got it..please give a solution for this.
                      One month ago of my claim and not ready my bike

durai murugan thiya garajan
                        from Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir
                        Jan 5, 2015

Address: Nagapattinam, Tamil Nadu

sir, am durai murugan, I have already complaint registered November 2014 in bflcustomercare mail but, not yet take the any action. Lot of time speaked with customer care they told complaint is opened, with in working days calls back. nowadays not yet calls... Request ID is[protected] my vehicle number is- TN 51-D 0492 proposal no:68338 name:THIYAGARAJAN.D CONTACT NO:[protected] I HAVE CLEARED ALL THE EMI, UR CUSTOMER CARE SAID ONE EMI PENDING(LAST EMI)..I HAVE THE RECEIPT FOR THAT EMI .UR EMPLOYER MISTAKES AND CARELESS AM SUFFERED, BECAUSE NOT ENTRY FOR MY ACCOUNT IN THAT RECEIPT NUMBER, NOT MY MISTAKES..

patilnikhils
                          Jan 5, 2015

Hello Sir/Ma’am, Myself Nikhil Shivajirao Patil, Purchased a brand new Bajaj Discover 125M (Charcoal Magenta Silver Color) on June-2014 from “Only Bike” showroom at Theorgaon, Kalewadi Phata, Pimpri Pune. Unfortunately, I meet with an accident on 27-November 2014. On 29-November-2014 I gave my bike for repairing in the same showroom (Only Bike). The Insurance Company served my bike & insurance amount in my account. But till date my bike is not repaired, every time I get the same answer that the spare parts (Fuel Tank & Head Light) are not available, we will get that material in 3, 4 days. I also informed to Bajaj Customer care on 26-Dec-2014 having reference Number :- CR-159479. Your Customer care representative assured me that, they will forward my complaint & will revert me back from your side within 3 days. But, till date I not got any call or any response on your side. So, my Query is why Bajaj such a BIG NAME is not able to provide me the required Spare parts? If you are not able to provide spare part then why you manufacture the bikes in different colors? Manufacture only those colors which you are able to provide customers or supply the spare parts, like Honda or/& Hero. I can understand if the bike is very old or not in production or out of stock, But the bike which I purchased is of the latest model and is in production & still you are not able to supply spare part to me. It is complete Customer harassment. You broke my belief, Trust of (HAMARA BAJAJ, BULAND BHARAT KI BULAND TASVEER) on Bajaj. I request you to please do the need full on this matter as early as possible, otherwise I need to think about it again (as I can advise my friends that don’t go for Bajaj bikes as there is no proper customer service only ignorance and negligence is there & make them aware from next time do not purchase your company’s bike. Thank You Nikhil Patil [protected]
                          We are not getting a spare part for Bajaj Discover 125M anywhere. Service centre is saying that the problem is related to Magnet which is not available in market. Please advise where to find spare parts?
                          Bajaj Auto Customer Care's response, May 14, 2019
                          Hi Rakesh,

We regret the inconvenience caused. Kindly call our customer care number at 1800 233 2453 or register your concern online by clicking http://bit.ly/2bNKlSK You can also write to us at [email protected], our team will provide the required assistance.

Bajaj Auto

SULTHAN BABBU
                            Dec 30, 2014

I had purchased bajaj pulsar 150 on10/12/14 ... after two day i get noise in bore and chain .. Then i tell to service center of bajaj . Then he tell after first service the noise was stoped ... but after first service same noise continue i tell to the manager also... i need refund or replacement but they tell . No refund because all in well in bike... am so upset ... please solve the problem please help me
                            Dec 30, 2014
                            Updated by SULTHAN BABBU

soura95
                              Dec 27, 2014

Dear Bajaj Team, I feel so sad after becoming customer of your company. I purchased new bajaj avenger bike in Aug'14 and in only 3-4 months my bike's battery is dead and from 4 nigths I am dragging my bike on Delhi roads. Even after giving my bike for one entire day to bajaj service centre they are not able to reslove this problem. Please support me so that I will not lose trust on your company. Regards, Sourav Kumar

Laxmi Shankar Upadhyay
                                Dec 27, 2014

Address: Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh

Dear Sir- I complaining to you regarding Bajaj moters service that happen with me by agencies. variass agencies here in Allahabad have poor workshop there is lack adroit mechanics they are using labour as a mechanic. there service unsatisfactory . they do don konw how to service bike well. In this concern I lost my corburator and head of the bike that is worth 8000. that is fault of your service but faced by me . Every business aim to "creating and satisfying demand but their aim is diminising demand . now a day era of sales after services .I want to know that who is responsible for my loss.Its mater of KAMLA MOTORS PHAPHAMAU ALLAHABAD. Kindly help me I am more thankful for this.

dnikunj80
                                  Dec 27, 2014

Dear Bajaj Pulsar Team, I own a Pulsar 150 (Digital Speedometer model) and I need to replace the petrol tank for the same. It has been over 2 months that various service centers across the length & breadth of Pune have promised me to get a tank and have failed to do so. I own a "Red" Pulsar 150 with Digital Speedometer (2006/2007 model) and the tank does not have flaps (like the recent model).Could you please help me get a tank? It is getting frustrating now as multiple times false promises are being made by authorized Bajaj Service Stations. Tried contacting your customer care at +[protected] kept waiting for the operator for 10 minutes and finally the call gets disconnected.I am sure the customer service has a good margin for improvement, but that is for later. My top priority is getting the tank replaced and would highly appreciate if you could help me get the petrol tank replaced. Thanks in advance !
                                  Jan 10, 2015
                                  Updated by dnikunj80
                                  Despite calling various Bajaj service centers, the issue is not resolved. Not sure if anyone is even listening to this complaint?

Lokesh 100M
                                    Dec 24, 2014

Dear Sir, With reference to the above mentioned subject, may I draw your kind attention about my problem. I had purchased a Bajaj Discover 100 M bike ( DL 8S BD 9171) from "Bagga Link Service Ltd, 1141/2, Rithala, Delhi-110085" on 30/12/2013 vide bill no.P88450. I got my bikes first three periodical services (on 16.03.14; 04.07.14 & 23.11.14) from "Kalra Automobiles, A2, Kotla Vihar, Phase-3, Main Nangloi Najafgarh Road, Delhi-110041". During all the three services I Complained about my bikes that its engine was not working properly, it stopped when reducing the speed or when bike was starting in nutal. But after all the three services the problem did not solved. After the 3rd service when the problem remained same, I went to the Kalra Automobiles again on 14.12.2014. They kept my bike for one day and changed the Walve Setting and sent back to me.But the problem still did not solve. When again I went to them for solving the problem they said that I should go to place from where I had purchased the bike and they can not repair it as the same could be solved by the Engineer which I would find at there. When I talked on telephone at "Bagga Link Servive Ltd, 1141/2, Rithala, Delhi-110085" from where I had purchased my bike, I was instructed to go to the place from where I got my bike serviced. Sir, I am a Chartered Accountant, You can imagine my situation that how I had harassed from the above I am not able to understand who is responsible for servicing my bike. I have been fed up to purchase Bajaj Bike. Kindly take the necessary action so that I got my bike problem free. If my problem could not solved I may go to the Consumer Court. Regards, CA. Lokesh Sharma H-151 A, Adhyapak Nagar, Nangloi, Delhi-110041 Mob-[protected]

Girish Msrit
                                      from Pipalkoti, Uttarakhand
                                      Dec 23, 2014

Hi i have got new pulsar 150 cc last month and i have gave it for first service at Rv bajaj vijay nagar Bangaluru karnataka. After run of 200 kms i found gare shifting problem initially it was okay but once after completion of 500 kms i got to know that engine oil was not changed during first service... then i faced many problem with clutch brakes battery prob.. finally i can coclude this they are not doing more than water wash and simply taking money and cheating costomers... finally my bike engine was so rough and changed oil now bike is smooth ... bajaj should take a action on such service centers to retain bajaj motors in market as a compitator in india... Plz plz change the oil else engine will die. dear cheeters service centers plz ask extra money i[censored] want dont try to cheet ppl unknowingly

RavishD
                                        Dec 20, 2014

Sir/Mam, it has been almost 3 months, i haven't received my RC(registeration certificate. I have contacted gsm bajaj almost 50 times and visited 10 times to there office, however they say that papers are lost in the registeration office and Rc will come next week and when i call next week then they again say next week and so on.. I am extremely frustated. Bike is awesome, however service by gsm bajaj is extremely horible.. Plz help... Regards, Dhamija [protected] [protected]