Complaints 4834

File a complaint to Bajaj Auto

Having problems with Bajaj Auto?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bajaj Auto customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Bajaj Auto

Bajaj Auto Phone Numbers

1800 233 2453
+91 20 2747 6151
+91 20 2747 2851

Bajaj Auto Website

Bajaj Auto Head Office Address

Akurdi
Pune
Pune District

Bajaj Auto reviews & complaints page 192

Naveen Khatri
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Starting problem & Average Problem

Res. sir, Meri bike 2-Oct-12 ki Fully cash Purchasing he. Bike Tabhi se hi Starting ki problem kar rahi he our Show Room Service Center par check karane par Mujh se Kaha gaya ki Servicing ho jane par Theek ho jayge lekin Aaj Tak Problem solve hani hui. Ab kaha ja raha he ki Corborator change karna padega 1500/- ka kharch ayega. My Mob. No. 91+[protected] ...Naveen Khatri - Hoshangabad (M.P.)...
ragava79

sold diffected discover to me

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

i have purchased the bajaj discover100M from R V bajaj mysore road on 17th may 2014.When i was getting vehicle it was heavy rain and i dint notice any noise but evening when i was riding the bike with my daughter she noticed some metal hitting noise from back side. when i called the sales man he said their might be chain loose go to any nearest service center or if you are coming to this side we will do it. next day i did pooja for my brand...
vinaysrivass

Sub Dealer demands 1000/=

Address:Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh

Sir my self Vinay kumar srivastava S/o Vijay kumar Lal R/o 722-A Lalit Nagar Railway Colony Allahabad (U.P). i buy a Bajaj Pulsar150 Motor Cycle No UP -70- BV-4373 on 13/10/2011. all the due of aforesaid bike was paid by me. But Noc Certificate not recived to me till today. Because Sub Dealer Surya Pal Moters owner Mr.Lalitendra Singh demand me 1000/- Rs. and abusing on caste of my advocate friends. And his staff member attack(506 IPC) on...
birender50

Still solution not came out

All installment given to BAJAJ AUTO FINANCE. After that company had given to us RC Copy of bike. Already we have given all installment to the company. And legal receipts also we have. But company had not updated amount in account summary. And showing wrong status in company accounts report. Regarding this process we visited lots of time. But still solution not came out. And BAJAJ AUTO FINANCE Has a policy always they provide...
Sukanta Kumar Swain

Not received n.o.c against bikeno O R 05Q/6155

Address:Cuttack, Odisha

Dear sir I have not yet received my original documents against abovesaid bikeno eventhough I have deposited all the loan amount which I had taken in the year 2003. Again I request you to expedite the matter and hope to receive an immediate response from you . With Regards Sukanta kumar swain Plotno 6f /1122 Sector -9 Cda Cuttack Odisha Pin-753014...
daryl

Pulsur 150 defective piece

Address:Indore, Madhya Pradesh

I Had purchased bajaj pulsur 150 just one month before from indore rukmany auto. and from very begening i am facing bubling problem in front wheel.i had visited the showroom several time to rectify the problem but there is no any improvement in vehicle.it looks like the vehicle was defacted whish was sold to me without any QC check.kindly help me out asap....

my bike from firrt day was giving out a scratching sound from the rear disc breaks which was tried to solve for 3 times by the service centres wherein the prolem gets rectified and starts doing the same thing in 4 to 5 days. And finally not the mono shockupser has gone faulty. The shockupser is non existent, all the liquid from the shock has leacked and all thishas happened within one year of purchacing the bike and problems are getting worse...
Ankur.garg1

Bike noc required

Address:Kota, Rajasthan

All installment given to BAJAJ AUTO FINANCE. After that company had given to us RC Copy of bike. Already we have given all installment to the company. And legal receipts also we have. But company had not updated amount in account summary. And showing wrong status in company accounts report. Regarding this process we visited lots of time. But still solution not came out. And BAJAJ AUTO FINANCE Has a policy always they provide...
ManojSrmk

RC Not received from the dealer Sri Autos, Coimbatore

Address:Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu

I bought Discover 100 from Sri Autos Coimbatore.They are not giving me the Registration Copy of my bike. If i ask them they are not responding properly. They are dragging the days by telling will give in another week and another week and its going on till date. I lost the hope on both the dealer and the company. I cannot even take my bike out on road....
manish bangera

Battery issue

Address:Udupi, Karnataka

Dear sir, This is to inform you that, i am having my new pulsar 200ns bike purchased in november 2013. But about 40 days back i have faced battery problem, so i given that bike to Kamat bajaj, Udupi. since 40 days bike is lying in service station only, now they are asking me that i have to pay 2, 000rs extra for that battery. Now am asking where is your 3 years warranty for battery, and why i have to pay for that battery. pls reply...
Kangeshs

Gear Wheel Issue

Address:Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu

Today morning while driving my Discover 125 CC Bike I unable to neutral the gear and also unable to shift the gear I took my bike to Showroom where I purchased. After diagnosing the service engineer said that need to change the gear and it costs up to 2000 rupees. I dont know how it come like this. I think the engine components are not in good quality in Bajaj Auto. I need good resolution for my bike and me. Purchasing Date: 22/10/2012 Odometer...
Bhagavathi Kannan

Not Responding & Very Bad Service

Address:Tirupur, Tamil Nadu

Dear Sir/Madam, Pulsar 150 black TN 42 J3393 I'm Bhagavathi, I have purchased before 4 months bajaj pulsar 150. I'm told in 1th, 2nd service the bike ENGINE is sounded very highly and also sometimes whenever i'm using 4th to 5th gear vibrated and make some sound but i'm not satisfaction service is very bad. In also free service including some extra billing amount.. In two free service i'm not satisfaction...
Narendra Singh Untwalia

Bajaj Chetak 4 stroke spare parts are not available at any bajaj auto agencies

Address:Bikaner, Rajasthan

I have a bajaj chetak wonder gear scooter. This scooter has got problem in its gear shift. Which is due to its gear box. And the major problem is that its gear box & other sapare parts are not available at any bajaj auto agencies. I request to send all the spares of the scooter at all agencies. Please tell me the whole procedure to get sapare parts of this bajaj chetak wonder gear......
irfan7706

Not satisfied with bajaj avenger 220

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

This is our first Bajaj bike and i researched a lot and bought the avenger 220 on nov-30th-2013. and it was running ok initially however after the FIRST SERVICE the engine condition has gone worse ...Feel like i pushing it to the complete limit in just 50 km/ph...You know when you have reached a maximun speed limit of the bike and you are still pushing the accelerator to go beyond limit ...this is exacty how it sound and runs when i am only...
tiwarianil95

my bajaj bike

Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat

To, bajaj auto bike avenger, 220 Here im going to complaint for my new bike avenger220 because of whenever im riding a my bike then the bike ENGINE is sounded very highly and also whenever im using gear them the gear is very like a vibrate u knw wht i mean then. And i have phuschase my bike 9 sep 2013 and the bike service and results are vdry bad...so do the needful setisficiation for my bike . THANKS, WARM REGAR'S ANIL TIWARI ...
SJWANKHEDE

make the exchange offers about bajaj wave for purchasing another vehicle from bajaj.

Hi, I am sanjay wankhede, i have purchased a Bajaj Wave in the yr 2005, from the two year i have sufffering to repair this vevicle and near about above 25000/- i expence on this vehicle for repairing, it is very difficult to search the parts of this vehicle.my vehicle engine, carborator, oil tanks is in good condition its ok, but the other parts like the fibres parts, booshings, gear box, accelerator wires, break wires, etc. If i have...
Anup Shrivastava
from Haldwani, Uttarakhand

Bajaj Auto Finance Loan Agreement No. L2WVAR02109793

Address:Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh

Dear Sir/Madam on 21st November 2012, i bought a Bajaj Pulsar 135 Bike with Chassis No.MD2JDJDZZUCJ8737Z 7 Engine No. JEGBUJ39411 is name of Misses Nirmala Srivastava at resdence Village:-Jalalpur, Post:-Katauna, District:- Varanasi-221208, for 68226/-(Sixty Eight Thousands Two Hundred Twenty Six Rupees Only) on which first down payment Rs. 28000/-(Twenty Eight Thousand Rupees Only) paid on 21st November 2012 receipt no.144 & balancing...
taranjeet singh

lost service book

Address:Jalandhar, Punjab

i purchase 220 dtsi pulsar on 11th sept, 2013 and i have bill of bike too . on 9th october, 2013 i suddenly lost my papers of bike including service book and i visit to dada motors, jalandhar and i showed FIR to GM and requested him to give me services of bike and he said to me that you have buy a new service book please pay attention to my request and take decision contact number [protected] thank you...
sagarab590

Worst service and response

Address:Bangalore Urban, Karnataka

I had a problem in bike which made some unusual sound while riding and after 3 compaints and services the problem stii remains and after last service i have additional problems added to previous one. When called i recieved a very bad response from a manager there....
zedstifler

Defective Pulsar 200 NS from Bajaj.

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

There is something that I would like to bring into your notice and hence acquire your help to guide me through/out with something. Complaint: Defective bike from Bajaj. I have purchased a Pulsar 200NS from Kalyani Bajaj located at Mekri Circle in Bangalore in the month of June 2013 on an EMI. I’ve picked up this bike on Loan and the loan is from ‘Bajaj Finance’. So, continuing the story! I paid an amount between Rs.50, 000-53,...