Bajaj Auto Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 2, 2026
Complaints 4869

File a complaint to Bajaj Auto

Having problems with Bajaj Auto?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bajaj Auto customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bajaj Auto reviews & complaints page 215

subhalakshmi_chennai06
Aug 7, 2010

I bought my scooter Bajaj Kristal on[protected] from the day one i am facing many problems like petrol line problem (which they told that it is new technology) , No Battery back-up. I had forced to give my vehicle every month for service , each time service cost minimum Rs.4000/- and takes atleast 10 days of time due to non-availability of spares. Whenever i give my vehicle for service, the service people often recommends us to exchange the vehicle which means there are many manufacturing mistake.
I had given my vehicle last month for service they billed us for around Rs.5000/- at (Khivraj Service station). I got my vehicle saying that all done again a week back i and my wife were gone for some festival while returning on the highway road my scooter stuck on a sudden as somewhat i managed to escape from accident. what would have happen if i had fail to manage? Now when i again gave service (Job No:123025 dt :[protected] Ph:[protected] to those people they say that there is problem with the petrol link problem and told that they dont have spare stock and they replied that they will tell only after they receive spare they didnt mention any time (poor responsiblity).I bought my vehicle from Khivraj Motors only because of their 40 years Goodwill but after the date purchase i have faced many problems.
I'm another owner of a Kristal in Hyderabad. I own it since 2007, though it hasn't given me many problems, the battery backup is really bad. The kickstarter needs you demonstrate your physical fitness to start the scooter using it. Above all, in entire Hyderabad there is only 1 dealer new who services Kristal. Even Bajaj customer care agrees to it. I believe this is not only a problem with the dealer, there is problem in Bajaj itself. It has kind of disowned the product, then why the bloody hell they launched it. This is the reason I'm not going to buy any Bajaj product in my life time and I always advise my friends the same. You talk about any bajaj scooter except the old 2 stroke geared ones and you'll find that it dealt with the product very much in a similar way, e.g. Spirit, ..., Wave, Kristal. It is an irresponsible company and please don't buy any of there products.

bajaj kristal scooty — scooty servicing

my Bajaj sccoty given the for servcing at Mgb in esi at hyd before 30 days.bur tioll now not completed the service.i call many time but they werenot responding praparaly.they were saying parts are not avalabale .whith out partshow to manintan the showromj .this type service is very crusial.shooroom no[protected], jpb card no -1269

Please take nessecity action above4 the problem nad clear my prblen as early as poosibaule

Thanks ,

T.sudhakar
bajajkrystalis very poor service .very worestservicew ininda.ex: i am givenmy krital scooty in mgb esi area before one month till now they were not completed service my job cardno:12269 .daily asking but they were saying complete in two days but they were not given this typestory

so my request aevery body please dont purchase any bajaj products.namgement os very west fellow any body is not rrespones with incloding ngb md also .

Bajaj Kristal — no proper service

I handed over my bajaj kristel to rajarajan bajaj, in pondicherry 5 on 20.1.2011 vide their systemk job card no. 2703 my vehicle no. PY-01-AM 6333 with a written promise of delivery date is 27.1.2011.

but till yesterday nothing happen. when ever we visit the shop they says the spare materials is out of stock. I fed up with this people.

if you are able to do any thing. I am age of 56 that too a handicap. (Met with accident not able to travel in a bus or in auto too. because my leg is straighten I am not above to fold my leg more than 30%

if you do me a favour for get my vehicle I will be highly happy for your immidiate action. Please send your reply to my mob no. [protected] (S.SRIRAM) OR TO MY E-Mail id [protected]@yahoo.co.in. or [protected]@gmail.com

.sriram
i am the owner of bajaj kristal (and bajaj sunny zip) from salem, tamilnadu. really for me it is a very good scooter. but only thing is that the spares are neither available nor the showroom here is least bothered to supply the spares as they are really interested to sell only the bikes-which may give them a good profit. so owners of kristal are forced to exchange their vehicle for a bike. but what is to be truly told is that no ladies vehicles are supplied regularly by bajaj. first came sunny, then came sunny zip, then another model of zip, then came wave (which was really masculine) and then lastly came kristal which is a real combat to scooters like tvs scooty brands and other companies' ladies scooters.but all the brands were shortlived and owners of all these vehicles are facing short supply of spares and hence service problems. whereas my sunny zip i bought 14 years back is still used by my daughter (thanks to my mechanic- he manages to buy from old scooters-scraps- or with his own knowledge makes a new spare in lathe). but for kristal all the spares are very sophisticated and ultra modern and hence he requests me to better sell this vehicle and buy any other brand like tvs scooty pep plus or mahindra or other brands. but i could not for i really enjoy riding in my kristal. it is equally enjoyable to ride upon it in small streets with all the bumps as well as the neat highway where i fly only in 60 kms. hence hereby my humble request to bajaj manufacturers is that they should help the poor customers by regular supply of spares as well as boost a ladies scooter like kristal with good spares availability and regular supply of vehicles.

ashwani1
    Aug 5, 2010

Address: Punjab

My bike no. is PB 10 BM 9800 Pulsar 180. Today (5.8.10) I visited Dada Motor showroom (G.T road, Ludhiana). My job no. is 67 A. I went there for service of my bike but their behavior to deal with the customer is worst I ever have. Without examining the bike they are advising to change the chain set whether it is required or not they are just trying to make the bill. Their way of talking is so arrogant and they said me If you have problem with us you can go somewhere else for the service of your bike. When I told them that I will Complain to customer care they least bothers. From three years their service is not satisfactory , I was very adjustable to them But they are not with me.
    The Vice Manager of Dada Motor's is Mr. Navneet Kumar.

pranab.love
      Aug 4, 2010

MILEAGE PROBLEM

Address: South 24 Parganas, West Bengal

mileage of platina 100 CC

I've purchased Bajaj platina 100 CC in may 2008. . I was assured an average of atleast 85 kms. was told you will get the average after 4th servicing. I am still getting the mileage at 52 Kms. I would like to know What I need to do legally (In case the problem is with bike). What I need...

Thanking You...
      Pranab Das
      pranab.[protected]@yahoo.co.in...
      bevinvinay
      from Dharwad, Karnataka
      Jul 28, 2010

Address: Gadag, Karnataka

I bought my Pulsar during the month of November 2009 and I went for the first service. I was never informed about when all i have to bring the vehicle for servicing. Two months after my first service i had some problems with the vehicle and i approached the above service center for servicing the vehicle, the mechanic checked the vehicle and told me its fine and that ill have to bring the vehicle for servicing only at the time that is mentioned in the booklet. The booklet iven to me says clearly that the second service is due for 240 days from the day of purchase or 2000to 2500 kmts,so i went on the 28th of July 2010 and to my shock i was told that it will be considered as the fourth and final free service, I was also told that the date that is mentioned in the booklet is wrong. The mechanic gave me a handwritten paper with the due dates for all the four services. What is the point in giving it to me now when its all over. It is very sad on the part of the service center to do such injustice. When i wanted to purchase the vehicle they were very kind and showed good hospitality but now when i protested they didn't even bother to give a reply. What am i supposed to do. It is required to service on time to avail the warranty. Hope i will get a reply for this and I haven't paid 70,000 to receive such kind or treatment.

mitthu
        from Amli, Dadra and Nagar Haveli
        Jul 26, 2010

Address: Ludhiana, Punjab

Respected Sir/Madam
        I want to bring your kind attention towards the unsatisfied service provided by Dada Bajaj,Ludhiana. I had given my bajaj Pulsar for serviceto dada baja but they had not serviced it very well.The behavior of their employs was not good. I had complained them about their bad service but they didn't pay any attention.Now my bike is not running properly, it's engine is not running smooth as it was before service.
        I hope you will pay attention towards my complaint.
        Harpal Singh
        Sahnewal,Distt Ludhiana
        U ARE RIGHT BRO THESE DEALERS ONLY WANTS MONEY ONCE THEY SOLD THE BIKE .THEY BEHAVE LIKE STRANGERS. I COMPLETELY AGREE WITH U

jugnu
          Jul 26, 2010

starting problem

Address: Faridabad, Haryana

I Purchase a moter bike on 6-4-2009 from TCS Bajaj Neelam bata road Faridabad. But last two servises i facing a problam for starting the bike and i camplaint two or three time they don't take seriously. My bike no. is HR-51 AE 1734 and my mobile no. is [protected]. so please solve my problams as soon as possible. I shall be thankfull to you.

Shyam Sunder
          Faridabad 121001
          Mob....
          s1_chandna
          Jul 23, 2010

Address: South Delhi, Delhi

I purchased 135 cc pulsar on 2nd may 2010 , the number of my bike DL3SBT5402 . I have found from the first day that the engine of my bike 135 cc pulsar gets heat up very soon in comparision to 150 cc pulsar & other bikes . After driving 5-6 Kilometers which is a very short distance engine gets heat up so much . In others bikes I have found that engine even after driving 50 - 60 kilometers does not gets heat up so much . I thought that problem will get resolved after first servicing but it does not happen so At the speed higher than 40 km/h , the strange kind of sound comes from the bike . if the rpm setting is below than 1000rpm , then after starting , when we give race , the bike gets switch off . when the road is not smooth , the sound comes from the bike . the problem is of over heating of engine at a very short distance which must be resolved . because if we will drive at longer distances then what will happen .THE SERVICING WAS DONE AT TCS BAJAJ FARIDABAD & BIKE WAS PURCHASED FROM DEWAN BAJAJ LAJPAT NAGAR DELHI .

gobardhan
            Jul 21, 2010

Address: Bhadrak, Odisha

2 WHEELER NOC NOT RECEIVED
            I had availed loan from Bajaj Auto Finance for purchase of Bajaj Plantina two wheeler in 2006. My vehicle no. is OR-22A-8148. I have paid the loan in stipulated period of 3 years. It is almost more than 1 year I am following up with company representative at BHADRAK. But till date I have not received the NOC from the company.

Is this the way to treat the customers? When 1 instalment is not paid on due date, the company sends its representative for recovery. But when the entire loan is repaid but last deposited date 30/06/2009 receipt no-AF11076557 BOOK NO-53063 BY SARAT KU DEY MAA TARINEE AGENCY BHADRAK,orissa, is it not the responsibilty of the company to send the NOC to customers address?

I am thinking of going to consumer forum against the company.

GOBARDHAN PANDA
            UPADHYASAHI,BARALPOKHARI,
            BHADRAK.ORISSA.756101

MOB NO-[protected]

This is LOKESHA.S.N date of birth 19th july 1968 my cell no:[protected] addressed to No.828, 11th Cross, 35th Main, Ist Phase, J.P.Nagar, Bangalore -78, I had purchased one SONY LCD TV From sony show room at Banashankari 2nd stage, on Oct'2009. The emi was started from Dec'09 to July'10.

Kindly send the NOC at the earliest to my email id [protected]@gmail.com

Here we requested to NOC & Original RC Book for the Account Number of : 11584

We purchesed Two Wheeler CT 100 Bike on 2005 and total amount setteled
            on due date but still we are not recived any confirmation or Originals
            so kindly acknowleged send NOC as well as RC Book at the earliest.

N.Dhanabal
            DIGITAL CONTROLS
            No.10, Periar Nagar
            K.V.B Nagar Via
            Karur-639002
            Mobile[protected]

naveensingh01
              Jul 21, 2010

Address: South Delhi, Delhi

I have done my Bike Insurance from New India Insurance Co.
              Details are
              Bike - Bajaj Platina - DL-3S-AX-5124

Policy No. - [protected]

Insured Name- Naveen Kumar Singh

Address - 212, F/F, Katwaria sarai, New Delhi.

Had an accident in MAY,2010. For the same, claim is still pending. After n number of follow ups, phones, we are being told that the claim reimbursed (by CHEQUE) will be done in a day or two. Almost a 2-months now. But till date no action taken by Insurance company.

Claim bill (Amount Rs 10420/) already sent by courier no.[protected] at address -- Sunil Kr, 801, sakuntala Building, Building No. 59, New Delhi, which was received by concern person.

I have many times call to insurance office.detail with phone no.

Insurance inspector visit after accident - Sunil Kumar - [protected] (I have called 30 times)

Claim Office - [protected] (I have called 25 times)

Claim officer - Gautam - [protected] ( I have called 10 times)

claim officer Rohit - [protected] (I have try to call many times, but phone not picked by officer)

I think this type of bad service not provided by any other company.

Kindly do needful because I have already lost my money on Bike service & many call to insurance office.

Naveen Kr. Singh

Mobile no. [protected]

diamondadds1977
                from Salem, Tamil Nadu
                Jul 20, 2010

Address: Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu

wrong cibil report forwarded towards my vehicle loan report forwarded by Bajaj Finance regarding my vehicle loan ( PROPOSAL NO L2WTPR[protected] taken against BAJAJ PULSAR 150CC. Sir I have purchased an VEHICLE from KRR BAJAJ AUTO Tirupur in may 2009 & financed it from your Bank whose Repayment schedule comprises of 24 EMIs and against which 3 Cheques of Rs 2000 were given to you. Now as per EMI repayment schedule 3 cheques have been cleared on time from my bank. But unfortunately march 2010 cheque of Rs 2000 got dishonored because of insufficient funds.
                Now after few days of this cheque bounce i.e. on April 4th, 2010 I got a call from Bajaj Finance that my cheque is dishonored. Firstly I was very much astonished on listening this but still to know the actual cause I made a call to Customer care of my Bank & found that cheque was dishonored. Then I told your executive that I am ready to pay the this installment in cash to you and he agreed to receive the actual amount of Rs 2000 from me & said they will send their executive on April 10th 2010 to collect the EMI amount. Now on April, 4th 2010 executive came to my office & collect the EMI amount of 2000 in cash from me and against which a receipt of that amount from Bajaj Finance was given to me.
                All the rest of the EMIs were cleared from my account on time and after that I supposed the concerned loan has been closed. Now the problem is from last five months i.e. from Jan, 2010 I am getting calls from your bank that you have not received 7th Emi of that loan. I explained several times to your executive that I already paid that amount in cash to you on Jan, 19th, 2007 & also have the receipt for the same with me.
                Now a new problem arises by Bajaj finance on last two month not received the march2010 Emi .
                I am also in contact with Mr. Rajmohan [protected] and pulraj [protected]and tollfree no [protected] complaint no. A0407621 of your bank from last 2 months regarding this matter but not getting satisfactory response from him.

Sir Now I request you to kindly take appropriate action against this clear. I am sending herewith scanned copy of the receipt of Rs 2000 to you which were paid by me in April, 2010.

However I will wait for next 3 days for your response & if the above mentioned words will not cleared from Report in this interval I will stop further EMIS Repayment & will file the case with Consumer Court & RBI Banking ombudsman towards Bajaj finance. If you want any clarification from my side you can talk to me any time at below mentioned number.
                SELVANAYAGAM
                Emai : [protected]@gmail.com

I have financed a bajaj pulser at rudrapur with my hdfc account no.[protected] which was my salary account by escorts limited and due to the lack of balance in my that account i am unable to pay my installment this month through check no.0814441 of amount rupees 1925 INR.
                this is due to the problem in cash deposit so this is a kind request to you that provide me to some another resourse to deposite cash to any other service provider bank for instant.

with warm regard
                praveen singh dugtal
                [protected]@yahoo.co.in

I wish to state that I have financed a BAJAJ PLUSAR 150 CC (TN - 22 - BF - 0417) on July - 2009 my
                Agmt No:L2WCHE00129755 EMI - Rs. 2966/- we have financed the Two wheeler at Chennai Bajaj Auto Finance. at Anna Salai, Chennai - 600 002. I request you to kindly intimate the balance loan amount and number of EMI is pending. So, that I shall try to clear the loan amount at earliest.

MADHUKANTH

sushilsrivastava
                  Jul 20, 2010

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

I am having a Bajaj Puslsar 180 UP 16V-0173,that i bought from Suman Auto(Noida) in 2008.
                  Recently I see a service station at Suman auto as it was leaning towards left side may b some handle allignment issue, but the service center people said its okay and they have done what maximum they can do.
                  But still i m facing this problem in my bike and its quite dangerous to drive with, but bajaj people are playing with life of consumers.

manikanmani
                    Jul 19, 2010

Address: Tiruvannamalai, Tamil Nadu

Dear sir; i had left my two wheeler for servicing under out of warranty, (Bajaj Pulsar 150cc) on 9.7.2010 at SAYAR BAJAJ opposite to GH Tiruvannamalai.

They asked promission date of delivery ti 12.7.2010. but till now thehy are not repair my bike and they said there is no sapre parts available and they refused to tell the proper estimation cost, so that i had complaint to customer care cell (CR-47279) they said a respective person will revert me with in 3 days, but yet i am not received any information from the customer care side as well as from the service centre. my bike yet reside at the service centre.

Manikandan.R

dhawal21
                      Jul 16, 2010

Address: Dehradun, Uttarakhand

Non delivery of bike after doing full payment
                      I want to inform you about my highly bitter experience with one of your showrooms (Bajaj Probiking) in Dehradun
                      I booked a bike (Avenger – 200 cc black) by doing a booking payment (Rs. 5,000/- cash) on 01.07.10. They promised me to deliver the bike on 07.07.10. I needed the bike urgently on cash payment & asked them to the earliest. They did not inform about the status of the delivery even after 10 days.I waited for their call or message for 10 days then called up the showroom. They said they will call me back in 10 mins and put down the phone. I received a call after 10 mins in which They said they tried my number but could not connect and they sell off the bike to another customer. I asked what is this because if i got a bike booked then how can they sell it off to another person even without informing me. They had my email address, my phone no and even my complete home and office address.Then they gave me one mobile no of some Mr. Mayank from Mayur Auto.He said we tried your number could not contact you so sold off the bike and now you have the bike’s production is stopped by the company as it is launching some new model of Avenger. So the bike is not available now and I would get the bike once the new model comes and also it would be about 4000 costlier.
                      I asked if you could not contact me for so many days then how come you people can call me on this number only today. He said till today he will call me up and will get the delivery done but still no calls and even not picking my phone call.At the time of booking itself I told him that I need the bike urgently and he promised to deliver the bike within 3-4 days as the bike is available with him. But now I have to wait for unknown period of time which is not possible for me.
                      This whole incident has created a very bad image of overall Bajaj’s customer handling. There is no concern about the customer’s inconvenience. I am very dissatisfied with treatment given to me

Branch :- Bajaj Probiking (Mayur Auto),Dehradun

Please look into the matter seriously and do the needful.

Dhawal Pandey

siddharth bhardwaj
                        Jul 16, 2010

Address: Rajasthan

SUB; i would like to launch a complain against the service center[RAJA BAJAJ SERVICE CENTER JODHPUR] the service was not carried out to my satisfaction.
                        I am having a pulsar 200cc bike,engin no.05053.
                        I had given my bike for servicing at 930 in the morning,{date 13th july 010} i was told to colect my bike at 430 that very same day.it was a normal paid service along with the changing of the handle bar.
                        I called up the service senter at 530 in the evening to check wether the job was done . on calling i found that no body had an idea as to what had happened with my bike.On calling the 3rd time i was told that it would take another 2 to 3 hours as the handel bar still remaind uninstalled,when i demanded an explanation, I WAS RUDELY TOLD TO COME TO THE SERVICE CENTER,AND CHECK FOR MY SELF,THE GUY ON THE PHONE JUST HUNG UP. I seriously have no idea what kind of people is bajaj appointing these days. I must say that the image of bajaj is at stake if this goes on.
                        Then when i reached and demanded for the complaint book the guy said that they did not have a complaint book.
                        I had to wait and and my bike was handed to me at 630 than 430 as promissed.
                        i had a very unprofessional experiance. I want some serious action to be taken.
                        this complant is against
                        RAJA bajaj auto ,jodhpur{raj}
                        Job card no.017730

My contact details are; siddharth bhardwaj
                        Mob no. [protected]
                        Email id; [protected]@gmail.com
                        Add.D-154 PRITHVI RAJ NAGER,NEW PALI ROAD JODHPUR
                        hi, , , i m Ravi verma from near modinagar (Ghazibad), i m not satishfied by nakul moters near modinagar ghaziabad (u.p) because i was buy the bike pulsar 150cc from nakul agency near modinagar bt agency owner is not gud person my bike is accident then i do claim insurence company but insurence company is clear the claim[protected].. i m deposite the bike in[protected] bt nakul auto moters j owner r not paid the service. i have gone many time and gave many request bt he is not accept he say that company r not ready the head of engen so nhi kr pa rha hu agr maine usse request kre ki mai other bajaj agency se saman la du to usne kha mai kisi bajaj company ko nhi janta hu so i have very disturbed that agency after that i send the mail if ab bhi muje koi responce nhi milta hai, i determined that aj ke bad mai bajaj ki byke nhi purchaid nhi kruga or nhi apni family or frnds mai kisi so advised duga kyoki mare family mai bjaj ki 11 bike hai jisme we were belive the bjaj company bike pr tha bt ab ut cuka hai because we r very disturbe the nakul moter modinagar ghaziabad they r not satisfied the customer that owner of byke they r not paid the gud service my byke no -up14 ap 2315 Ragistration date 5 mar-2008 my contect no [protected], [protected], , , pl, s request sir

N.Veeramani
                          Jul 15, 2010

Address: Cuddalore, Tamil Nadu

I have purchased a Bajaj Discover Bike, through One Mathi Automobiles ,Chidambaram -608001. My Loan Account Number is[protected], EMI is Rs.1722/- Ist Instalment was collected from 1/2008 periodically But in the Month of April/2008 Cheque No.77346 &[protected] and inthe month of Dec/[protected] & 80887 was posted for collection by you it is levied me Rs.200/- fine by my Bank it is loss created to me by your employees negligence. Now I want to know the stage of my loan you Please send the loan detailes to my email.id. [protected]@gmail.com as soon.
                          with regards
                          N.Veeramani

suchit_hambardiker
                            Jul 12, 2010

I had purchased Bajaj Pulsar in 2006 from Bajaj dealer in ahmedabad called MANAN BAJAJ. They have taken money from me for RTO registration and assured me of registration. They have a rule that original paper will be given to the buyer only after completion of loan so after 4 years i finished the loan and taken the NOC from Bajaj Auto Finance but at that time i was told that my bike was not registered with the RTO and it has no number. So now to register that bike i have to pay a sum of 15,000 to the RTO and what if i was met with an accident.

This is a big scandal in which i was cheated by these people.

Now they are giving any answer to my complains and they have paid me the money back of registration which they had taken from me while purchasing the bike so they also know that this is their fault.

Bajaj Pulsar 150 cc — I given to Cheque Bounce Charges don't Entry my fine charges

I have given to EMI & Chaque Bounce Charges, your Jamshedpur Office has don't show my cheque Bonuce Charges.

vks674865
                              from Nawanshahr, Punjab
                              Jul 11, 2010

Address: Chandigarh

Loan No. 4240CD 00007718 Initially no EMI was deducted for about six months. After few follow ups the double EMI deducted from my account. Instead of eight months ie 8 EMI's the amount deducted in four months by two installments per month. The matter was reported to chandigarh office. They assured and no EMI was deducted after that. Now this month again they tried to deduct the amount, due to none availability of funds a fine of Rs. 270 deducted from my account. It is requested to clear my loan account and issue the No Due Certificate to me.

Bajaj Auto Finance — ECS problem

I would like to inform that though I changed my bank account for EMI and I paid swipe charge of 500 rupes but still the ECS is going to the old account and I closed that old account. Now I am getting call from collection department that I have not paid the EMI though there is sufficient balance in my account.So please look into this matter.

suvendu Pal
                              EMI paid But not updated:

I would like to inform that though I changed my bank account for EMI and I paid swipe charge of 500 rupees
                              As i had switched over my loan account to [protected] on 27th Nov'08.
                              But you have not regularized this one.

Hier: SARAVANAN MANICKAM
                              PROPOSAL NUMBER: 204280
                              VECHICLE: PULSAR-150DTSI-UG3ES

Later you have debited the EMI amount for the month of Feb'09 & March'09, But I m recieving the call from MG bajaj Show room(Hyderabad) stating that My 2 month installements are still pending

Kindly look into this matter, let me update the status

M.Saravanan
                              Hi this is sailesh i have paid my EMI but my praposal no is[protected] by ecs date is on every month of 15th i had some probrel with my bank account so i cleared the tocal due amount with receipt no AP10905709 now i dont want to present check for ECS as i can not deposit the amount in that account so please help me in this issue. I wen to hyderabad Finance office but no one is reponding properly so please do the needful.
                              I rakesh kumar s/o Sh. Sukh lal r/o A-233, Sector14, P, U, .Chandigarh. I got personal loan of Rs, 20, 000/- my account no 929717 in the month of 15.06.2008. Now, I have already been made a full and final payment of Rs. 12000/- by Cash in the month of Oct, 2009 to sh. Baldev Sharma . Your company was issued the receipt. and NoC for this. But i have not received any NOC from your company in respect of NOC (full & final).
                              Inspite, of this your company has after 10 months theyDebiting thru ECS even after full payment of loan on June, 2010. It is requested to clear my loan account and issue the No Due Certificate to me to avoid any leagal complication at later stage. otherwise i will knock the door of court. Even then i went to your office and requested to Mr. Chander Kant Dubey. But he did not response.

ninan
                                from Kottayam, Kerala
                                Jul 9, 2010

Address: Kottayam, Kerala

I had a loan with Bajaj Auto Finance Limited for my Bike purchased on 16.09.2004. I had paid off all my 12 installments on time through UTI bank with out any default. BAFL had sent me the NOC and I had cancelled hypothication on the RC book. Recently I have applied for a loan in State Bank of India, Kodimatha, Kottayam branch and they had rejected my application stating that CIBIL reported that Bajaj Auto Finance written off Rs. 2167 in my loan account No.[protected] dated 16.09.2004. How can BAFL write off an amount which was not owe by me ? How can I clear my bad mark from CIBIL ? I am in great trouble now.

Bajaj Auto Finance — Wrong Handling-Avoid Bajaj Finance

I had purchased a pulsar bike from Popular auto in Bangalore in Nov 2007. I had opted for 11 months emi starting from Dec 2007. But the company did not claim any amt. I had visited the dealer and made several complaints to the Finance staff reg this, but no action was taken till Apr 2008. In the month of Apr 2008, 2 emi's were taken. Subsequently the payment was taken for the following months in an erratic way. All the payments were honoured. In fact June payment was not taken and again 2 payments were taken in Oct 2008. There were 2 pending payments which the company had not taken despite several intimations. One fine day, without any notification the company has sent some goons who threatened me and forcibly took the vehicle away. I went to their office in Bangalore and the staff had acknowledged the mistake in terms of the emi's but played safe saying that the goons are from a 3rd party. I was charged extra to release my bike. In fact some of the parts were missing and when I asked the godown incharge, he told me to contact the company. I am not sure what will happen If I contact the company. This was hell of an experience. I suggest please avoid Bajaj Finance for any loans as they will create problems to genuine customers.
                                I fully agree with the person. Don't go to Bajaj Finance. They are frauds.They have appointed rowdies to work for them.

Bajaj Auto Finance Ltd — WRONG INFORMATION TO CIBIL

I had purchased a TV from Unilet services and it was financed by Bajaj Auto Finance Ltd in the year[protected].

I had given PDC's for the loan availed and some of the PDC's were presented and got cleared but some PDC's were not presented .They are stale check now. I had requested their representative several times to come and collect the balance amount after handover the stale dated PDC,s but nobody has turned up yet.

When i got the report form CIBIL it is appearing as "Written Off" due to this my credit rating as gone down and not able to get credit facility from any other bank.

Please resolve this as soon as possible.

Chulaki S N
                                Hi i had a loan with Bajaj Auto finance Limited for my bike with Loan Account Number :[protected] from hyderabad branch. My tenure is 3 years and i have repaid the total amount. The tenure period completed by July 10. Still i am receiving multilple call from bajaj auto finance regarding repayment of months March 10, May10, June10, July10. I have spoken to several people several times that i have repaid it and i have my bank account statement of debited history from Bajaj auto finance ECS. I don't know what is the problem with Bajaj Auto finance, they have updated my name and my co borrowers name in SIBI which causes bad scoring in CIBIL. Every loan which we are attempting to take is getting declined because of this reason. I spoke to Mr. Srinivas : [protected] from bajaj auto finance several times regarding the same and i got bad response from him. He always asks me to send the account statement to them as they have not recevied the payment. I even agreed for that and i asked his address for sending. He never gave the address where i need to send. How i can send the documents to them with out knowing the address.
                                Bajaj Auto Finance always big big frauds we says don't any body advice for finance with bajaj Auto ...
                                this kumar iam applied bajaj finserv lending in washing machine on 17.11.2012 in vasanth and co t.nagar opp malabar gold ur people file will rejected iam asked reason he will told already taken loan still not taken loan for your bajaj finance is given loan number L2wche01647946 i will asked ur people bajaj customer care in loan details he wiill me mail in chennai.[protected]@gmail.com i will attech files name person wrong up date my loan details pl kindly taken request pl kindly process loans and many time i call mr.senthil and mr.pandian and mr.gopal not responed service not pick call also that you service ...pl kindly action ur people he wrond update my name in cbil pl kindly remove

plese send the loan statement

pls send the loan no;L2HAS 03065073 statement my email venkatesh.[protected]@gmail.com or sms [protected]

suresh_kandavel
                                  Jul 9, 2010

Address: Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu

I had availed loan from Bajaj Auto Finance for purchase of Bajaj PULSAR. My vehicle no. is TN 39 AJ 7278. I have paid the loan in stipulated period of 3 years. It is almost more than 1 year I am following up with company representative at COIMBATORE AND TIRUPUR. But till date I have not received the NOC from the company.

Is this the way to treat the customers? When 1 instalment is not paid on due date, the company sends its representative for recovery. But when the entire loan is repaid, is it not the responsibilty of the company to send the NOC to customers address?

I am thinking of going to consumer forum against the company.

SURESH.K
                                  TIRUPUR

Bajaj Auto Finance — NEED NOC

my loan ac no is 11362. i have finished my loan.still the company was

not sent my noc copy.

i am going for action to complained.

pls reply my id .

otherwise i go for complained to local court.

My Loan Numer is[protected] Name of Narendra Malhotra. All Dues cleared on 19-May-2010. But till date i have not received the NOC. after many call to your respected representative. (Name of Representative Mr. Sunil Contact No. [protected]). This guys is also not pick my call. kindly look in to the matter and solve my problem and also provide me NOC. as soon as possible.

Bhanav Malhotra
                                  Contact No.[protected], [protected]
                                  E-mail. bhanav.[protected]@gmail.com
                                  bhanav.malhotra.[protected]@tatatel.co.in
                                  I Mr, D.srinivas rao with loan account No.L2wkak00040483 has cleared my loan in the month of june2010 till know i have not received NOC regarding this.

ADDRESS
                                  D.SRINIVAS RAO
                                  DOOR NO.67-20-3/5,
                                  LAL BAHADUR NAGAR,
                                  KAKINADA-533003

PHONENO-[protected]

Bajaj Auto Finance, Tirupur — NOC

My Bjaj Two wheeler No: TN 39 AF 6750, purchased from Tirupur, I was fully paid the due amount, but late fees not paid, how can i get the NOC, kindly waive my delay payment penalty and give to me NOC at the earliest.

ramesh saxena
                                    from Pilani, Rajasthan
                                    Jul 8, 2010

I would like to inform you that recently I have purchased a bike Bajaj Platina ( HR26BC 1339) from Krishna Bajaj, Gurgaon and it is not working properly. It does not start once the rain comes. I have loged the complaint to deler Krishna Bajaj, Gurgaon but they are saying that it is normal Phenomenon.

If it is the normal phenomenon of Bajaj Bikes then what is the worse condition?
                                    Please look into the matter and do the needful. My last bike from Hero Honda does not having such type of problem even I rode that bike in 1 feet water on the street.

Ramesh Saxena

Bajaj Auto Ltd. — Defect in bike, i purchased

I have purchased a pulsor180cc ug4 model on 13th march 2010 and on 22 the battery (exide) of my kickless bike is discharge on 25 it started droping petrol, on 3 the battery again discharge even after 1st service. And no claim will be taken up by my dealer.