Bajaj Auto Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 2, 2026
Complaints 4869

File a complaint to Bajaj Auto

Having problems with Bajaj Auto?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bajaj Auto customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bajaj Auto reviews & complaints page 213

veera babu padala
from Kakinada, Andhra Pradesh
Oct 10, 2010

Address: Andhra Pradesh

Hi, sir.

my name is veera babu padala s/o venkat rao padala. sir this year August last weak i buyed new pulsar 180cc in Varun motors at Nad Kotha Road. after a weak i faced problem with my back brake,head light and handle. i showed my bike in that show room, they serviced my back brake and they left remaining, again same problem with my brake .again i showed them again they serviced my bike instead of changing brake shoe... last weak i met with an accident bcoz failure of brake and no proper focus light. so please consider as my complant serious.

P.veera babu
i showed at nad kotha road.
engine no: DJGBTE36441
Ph No: [protected].

deshmukhsushant
    Oct 7, 2010

I want to lodge a compliant against one auto rickshaw driver (Rick shaw No:MH12 F6505) who refused me to take because I wanted to travel to nearby location.
    According to him if he take me there, he will not earn much money. Since the Auto rickshaw was in a queue, he should have come but he refused.
    There are many places where the same thing happens. Please guide me to take appropriate action against all the auto rickshaw drivers who refuses the passengers just because they want to travel to nearer location.

Deshmukh Sushant

deoraj chaurasia
      Oct 6, 2010

Address: Ranchi, Jharkhand

regret to mention that Bajaj Auto which boast about 'DISTINCTLY AHEAD' that's why i purchased Bajaj spirit thinking that this is a good company but all my faith shattered into pieces when they made me to feel really that they are 'DISTINCTLY AHEAD' - in terms of torturing their customers.
      right now i' suffereing from mental agony as all Bajaj officials closed their hands & i hope they are incapable of giving solution to my vehicle UP32AE - 3840, KMS RUN Only - 51490; which is lying in the Bajaj workshop for almost 10 months. they are not giving any concrete answers, all the time they kept on mentioning that they have uploaded on their site & as soon as they will get the parts they will replace it.
      and i'm the fool who is following them for last 10 months.
      is it BAJAJ AUTO?
      requesting you to pls resolve ASAP.
      already complained twicw in the Toll fre no[protected]
      last complaint reference number is : CR-51490

deoraj
      Ranchi

jayantpc
        Oct 3, 2010

I hv purchase bajaj discover 100 CC before six month ,I hv changed the yoke as well as cluse but not improved the settind.
        cluse r verrrrrrrrrrrrrrrryyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy BBBBBBBBBBBBBBBAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAADDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD
        breakes alswo same
        I changed it two times and noe it also breakkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk

can anybody help me from bajaj discover 100 CC

else pulsor 135 is one of the best optionnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn.

yash singh
          from Dumka, Jharkhand
          Oct 3, 2010

Address: Dhanbad, Jharkhand

hamara paas pulser 150 bike hai mara bike may shoker problam last 5 month say hai maina shoker kay bara mai service room mai bhi bata diya tha par par wo log aaj badal doonga kal badal doonga karta hai march may hi complan likhaya tha...

engine no. - DHGBSJ75483
          CHESSIS NO - MD2DHDHZZSCJ84719
          PHONE NO. - [protected]

samra17
            Oct 2, 2010

Manufacturing Defect in Engine along with Frequent Breakdown

Address: South 24 Parganas, West Bengal

Subject : Complaint regarding the Pulsar 135 LS bike.
            First, of all I would like to give a standing ovation to Bajaj Auto Ltd. for inventing the worst possible bike on earth .Since, I have purchased my Pulsar 135 LS bike ( Vehicle No. : WB 07 D 0570 ; Engine No. : JEGBSK28326 ; Chassis No. MD2JDJDZZSCK28867) ,it has spent more time in Bajaj workshop then being at my disposal .First, after getting my first service done, within 4 months...
            24 Comments
            Anbarasu kaliyamurthy
            Oct 1, 2010

Address: Pondicherry, Puducherry

With reference to the registered vehicle no-PY 01 AQ-8703 & registered owner name K.Anbarasu.
            This is Anbarasu from musca working as a service enginner in GMCt,my vehicle is using by my uncle in pondicheery and is taking care of my bussines in india,one month before there was a staring problem in my vehicle and he reported the complaint in pondicherry rajarajan dealer ,and ther told we willl check the vehicle and call u back but they not called back ,so after 3 days my uncle went to the dealer and enquired about the vehicle, that time they told need to overhaul the engine and it will take 3 ,4 days more,but till now vehicle is not ready and no proper reply and we don't know anything about my vehicle.now its going to be complete 30 days.he is using rent a bike for day to day work.

we don't know this problem with bajaj or with dealer,
            anyhow ,please enquire this case and we need the feedback as soon as possible.
            if any problem with the parts ,for that we not to suffer,i[censored] want more time provide us the curtesy bike or you have bear the rent of bike.
            if there is no further reply we are readyto proceed further as legal.

This makes the bad feeling to bajaj brand.

please consider as the special case and do the things as soon as posible to avoid wasting your time and my time.

K.Anbarasu,
            service engineer,
            GMC,Suzuki,
            sultanate of oman ,muscat.

manuv90
              Sep 25, 2010

Address: East Delhi, Delhi

I had bought my Avenger 200 CC bike in Feb 2009. It has hardly given me any trouble since. My usage was roughly 80 Kms daily except for weekends. But now as the METRO service has started, my usage has gone down to hardly 20 Kms a week. So my battery is down every time I want to use it and end up pushing it to start. Sometimes I reach the destination, while pushing. So I want to get a kick installed on my bike so as to use it in case the battery does not have the charge to support the self start. This a common problem and the Bajaj engineers should have thought of a solution by now. Its high time they provide this option in the existing as well as the new models as a factory fitted option. Otherwise its lunacy to buy Avenger if you as a minimal user. And this can damage the market share as well as the image of Bajaj, Avenger in particular. If they are planning to phase out its fine, but at least put the existing customers out of misery.........!!
              Manu Varghese

Bajaj Avenger 200cc — they broke my bike in servicing

i gave my bike for service on 13/05/09 for paid service, mobil change and chain adjustment when they return the bike they broke my mobil chamber in process of changing oil please help me

k.c gujjar
                Sep 25, 2010

Address: Bikaner, Rajasthan

I bought Bajaj discover from bikaner show room in rajasthasn through Bajaj Auto finance Ltd.
                Now that I have fully setteled my dues, I haven't get back my origional RC book from the firm. . I am asking the company to get me RC book. But Till now I didnt receive my RC book.

Please do the needful

Bajaj Discover 125 CC — not received RC

i had purchase Bajaj Discover 125 cc RJ-14 SS 5468, proposal no=66714, from sanghvi moters tonk road Jaipur, and financed by Bajaj finance address Anukampa complex jaipur,
                i have completed my all installments within time period, but not received origenal RC yet

vishal sharma
                proposal no=66714
                jaipur

Bajaj Discover 125 CC — not deliver till 6/06/2012

MY NAME IS MANISH SINGH I HANDED A PARCEL i.e A MOTORCYCLE DISCOVER 125 CC FROM FAIZABAD JN TO TUNDLA JN TRAIN NO -14853 AND BUILTY NO-198217 ON 2/05/2012 WHICH IS NOT HANDED OVER TO ME TILL 6/5/2012 KINDLY SOLVE MY PROBLEM AS SOON AS POSSIBLE
                MOBILE NO [protected], [protected]

Raju AV
                  Sep 21, 2010

I am Raju i have purchased a new bike from Deccan Automobiles Limited, Secunderbad AP, on finance on 31 Jan, 2010.But bike has got a major manufacturing defect i.e. bike engine will stop in running if its rains or water fell over the bike. During the raining season i had very tough time that I struck in the traffic so many times and i need to restart the engine and rise the bike for many times or I need to move my bike aside .Sincerely speaking i am afraid to take my bike in a rainy day. Three Servicing also done but no vain. Please help me to resolve this issue. my email Id is [protected]@gmail.com Ph [protected].

Raju

vikas kokcha
                    Sep 21, 2010

I am having a bike Pulser 135 LS,DL9SAA9971,ch no-MD2-JDJ-DZZSCJ04569,Engine no-JEGBSJ04764 ,I have a problem in my bike is not working at properly so i had gone in Dewan Motors at Kiran garden (Nawada matro station) New Delhi on Saturday[protected] at 3:00 pm according to his executive he said to me they will be return my bike after the work evening 5:;30 pm to 6:00 pm after 6:00 pm he said that bike is not ready they said to me that sunday we will return bike, on sunday bike was not given me because some part not available in the the sarvice station so bike will be ready after 2,3 days , if it is possibale we will do on urgent bais ,now on Monday he called me two times ' pls collect your bike your bike is ready ' after the telefonic confirmation call he siad that bike not ready

Pls resolve this case what is the main issue he what wants, can he resolve this case or not .This is possible if in the sarvice station ( BAJAJ AUTO ) some part not available he will not adjustments any other service station for part.

Thanks Regards
                    Vikas Kokcha
                    Ph [protected]
                    Same happened with me.. I was facing problem with Bajaj Pulsar 135 LS in Gear Box. I purchased in midnight black color, but they couldnt fix it.

See the pic of my bike ( problem )

- http://tinyurl.com/pulsar135ls
                    Same happened with me.. I was facing problem with Bajaj Pulsar 135 LS in Gear Box. I purchased in midnight black color, but they couldnt fix it.

See the pic of my bike ( problem )

- http://tinyurl.com/pulsar135ls
                    This is Samiran Patra from Singur,

I have a pulsar 135 . i am using it for one and half year. I am really frustrated with my motor bike.
                    First it vibrates extremely . I use my bike daily basis and it is not possible to drive it on highway because the speed doesn't exceed 50km/hr.If i try to increase more its vibrates extremely. Also the fuel consumption getting lower. Now i get only 40km/lt. So, is their any solution of my problem otherwise i am going to sell it and advised everybody do not buy pulsar 135ls

PREETHESH
                      Sep 19, 2010

I bought 150CC pulsar 2 yr back and servicing at proper time...... I am fed up of Bajaj servicing since it every time costs me minimum[protected] Rs.

I don't think any other bike give me such a high servicing cost and also service is not proper..... also servicing people have almost changes all my bikes parts .... telling it has problems.....

I have lost faith on Bajaj Product.....

my servicing station is : Popular Bajaj, Bannergutta Road, bangalore

Regard's

Preethesh Lional DSouza

bajaj / pulsar 150cc — service

rear side noise coming from my vehicle when i ride in small undulations also, but service engineers are not taking serious they are telling stories to me and also bike mileage is also not coming as per their conditions i am giving regular service in bajaj service centers only. so please do for to me for rectifying these problems on bike.

Pulsar150cc — cost of bike

i am narasimha rao mandapeta i buy a new bajaj pulsar150cc in siva rama auto mobil mandapeta 0n[protected] .actuvally pulsar cost 74,300/-but siva rama auto mobile says bike cost is 84,500/- .i asked show room delar he says my show room my rate whose you tel u .so plase actton to siva rama automobils my mobil no [protected]

rathinder_singh
                        Sep 18, 2010

Address: Darjeeling, West Bengal

BAJAJ AUTO WORKS PVT.LTD.
                        INDIA

Subject: Unsatisfied from the service in Siliguri Workshop for Pulsar 220.

This is to inform you that I, Sri Rathinder Singh S/o Sri R.P.Singh of Sevoke Rd., Siliguri, owner of the vehicle bearing Registration No. WB-74/M-9128, which was purchased on[protected]. Since the date of purchase, I have already face lots of problem i.e., self starter problem, mileage problem, full body noise problem etc.

Many times I had visited the workshop for servicing but getting servicing, the vehicle have same problem as before service. My free service has finished and now paid services are going on. In other company like Hero Honda, TVS, Suzuki and others, the services are safe and quick because I had Hero Honda and TVS earlier and I know the fact. If a bike is giving for service then what time it will take to delivery” maximum 12 hours means one full day but in your workshop at Siliguri it will take 3-4 days. I think customers are sitting on leave and when his bike will be delivery then he joins to the office. When I have got major problem in the bike and asked for the service urgently then your supervisor tells me β€œbooking are full”, at first you have to book then we will give service. That time what I will do, wait for booking and getting service. It’s your workshop’s responsibility.

Any new customer he doesn’t know about your system and he came from Hills area to get service then what he will do. Go back to home and day after tomorrow come again for service. It’s not possible. It’s not complain, it’s my suggestion to the company as a customer to please give the customer well and quick service. It’s your fault and hampering your business day by day. In Siliguri I think there are no one trained service engineer for Bajaj Pulsar 220. The workshop’s supervisor or mechanic doesn’t have good behavior and manner that how to talk with customer and how to serve better them.

I have to get service my bike once in a month that means per month paid service because after getting delivery I have face same problem as before service. I don’t have lots of money to waste per month on my bike servicing. Your service engineer or mechanics in Siliguri Workshop are not well trained. It is not possible to get servise a bike per month.

I purchased the bike for the price of Rs.92, 199/- (Rupees ninety two thousand one hundred ninety nine) only which is very big amount to me. I have been mentally depressed and suffering from mental agony looking into the poor condition of newly purchased bike. That you have rendered deficient service to me resulting which you will have to face the serious consequences.

Therefore, I am fully unsatisfied with your service and the vehicle of the company. After this problem I would not like to advice my colleagues/relatives to purchase the vehicle from the Bajaj Company.

I have every hope that you will take a prompt action and oblige on the above mentioned complaint.

The vehicle and owner’s details are as follows:

Owner’s Name : Rathinder Singh
                        Owner’s Address : Dashrathpally, Siliguri
                        Contact Details : [protected]
                        Type of Vehicle : Bajaj Pulsar 220 DTS Fi
                        Vehicle Engine No. : DKGBRC04834
                        Vehicle Chasis No. : MD2DHDKZZRCC05105
                        Registration No. : WB-74/M-9128
                        Make : Bajaj, 2008
                        Purchase Date : [protected]

Selling/Servicing Dealer : Siliguri Auto Works (P) Ltd.
                        2nd Mile, Sevoke Road, Siliguri-734001
                        Ph. 2544943, 2548134, 2544861

Rathinder Singh

V. N. kamble
                          Sep 18, 2010

Address: Mumbai Suburban, Maharashtra

I am V.N .Kamble mob no [protected] working in anushaktinager my bike no MH-04-AZ-2351 given for total servicing to m/s Prem Auto vaibhav nager, waman tukaram patil marg Govandi ( E ) MUMBAI 400088 tel no. 2520 0968 on date 10/090/2010 under job card no 1616 . before Making job card and Estimate, Mechanic /supervisor named Kiran mob no[protected] checked everything with assured long ride drive with detail discussion servicing he estimated Rs. 4001 /- with sure bike delivery on Date 12/09/10 but he failed to do so . I visit service station on 12/09/10. I noticed that my bike was under repair and Mr. Kiran told me please come after 3or 4 days later for collect the bike that time he didn't told me extra charges for any parts.
                          on date 18/9/10 one lady phone to me and asking more charges towards servicing Rs. 1800 to 1900 for changing one parts. I request her, i want to talk mechanic but she failed. i told her stop the work i come personally checked the things and she kept the phone. then I tried my best to contact mechanic n her but hes phone not reachable.

Now question is arising !
                          1) Whether they are "Authorized" Bajaj service center ?
                          2) Are they depute authorized & skill mechanic supervisor staff ?
                          3) They are really, taking actual charges of bajaj auto parts ? because we know the bajaj parts is cheaper than other company !
                          4) It's any authorized body or office, specialist to identify the original parts, right charges of labour charges !
                          5) If service center allotted by "Bajaj" to some one and service center run by another one ?
                          6) Such service center cheat "Costumer" ?

The reason of complaint is that, I am very fond of "Bajaj" bike & bajaj name should not be spoiled by such fake service center !

V.N. Kamble, 72 "Kenilworth" Peder Road, Mumbai 400 026

abhishekveda28
                            Sep 17, 2010

Address: Andhra Pradesh

dear sir/madam
                            i abhishek owner of bajaj pulsar 135ls purchased on 25.01.2010 and my vehicle number is AP09 BX 0138.
                            my vehicle stops when i slowdown in traffic and my battery indicator show "LOW" battery, and i have to start the bike again.whenever i take my bike to the showroom the mechanic does something and again same problem repeats after few days...waht to do...
                            started in 30-35 kicks & PROBLEMATIC Self start
                            I WILL NEVER RE PURCHASE BAJAJ BIKE IN MY LIFE.

I hv purchased Pulsar 135LS in April2010 from Delhi Bagga Link(Bike Registration No. DL8S AU 5293 in the name of Vineet Bhatia)
                            After first service was done it created a starting problem.
                            I applied 25-30 kicks every morning to start the bike (Note Self also created a problem with a sudden increase in accelerator)

On 3rd Dec2010 3rd sevice done but the problem is now worst.
                            The bike is now taking 30-35 kicks to start.

WORST BIKE EVER MADE BY BAJAJ.
                            O SUJJEST EVERYONE NOT TO PURCHASE BAJAJ 135ls BIKE BECAUSE IT HAS LOT OF PROBLEMS WHICH HAS NO SOLUTION .

IF anyone wishes to confirm this he can contact me on [protected](Airtel No.)
                            Vineet Bhatia
                            I have a Bajaj Pulsar 135 LS. I brought it in year June 2010. A mysterious problem has come over. After the bike travels a distance of 15-20 KM in city traffic. It automatically stops when I change my gear to a lower gear and lower the accelearation.

For instance you are in a traffic with say around 50 KM speed on 4th gear and then there is a lot of traffic so you shift to 3rd gear and lower the accelerator to reduce the speed, then suddenly the bike engine just turns off and I have to immediately start the bike

The battery indicator always show Low Battery, even though I only run the Head Lights and the back light on it, nothing more than that

vinod39
                              Sep 17, 2010

Address: Faridabad, Haryana

I purchased a byke Bajaj XCD-125(DL3SBL5672) on 24/05/2009. From the Day one, there was a problem of missing the First Attempt of KICK (Free movement of Kick) due to the manufacturing defect. The bike starts only after attempting three-four times. I visited to your Service Centre (Shiv Auto, Faridabad, Haryana) & told the problem. They ignored & treated as common problem as like as in all bikes.
                              At the time of first free service, I again mentioned the same problem in the job card & asked them, how it is possible that the lever of KICK got fully down but nothing revolved inside the engine. Then they tried three-four attempts to start the engine & got started. They convinced me to throw all doubts of mind.
                              Later on in all periodical services, I mentioned the same problem of missing the First Attempt of KICK (No response from engine side). But in vain, they did not take this seriously.
                              On 20/08/2010, I again visited to your service centre (Shiv Auto, Faridabad, Haryana) for periodical service & mentioned the same problem again in Job Card. Now they accept the problem is there inside the engine causing free movement of kick. But they refused to solve this manufacturing defect under warranty. They made a roughly estimate to be born by me. But I refused. So problem is still pending to rectify.
                              Since then, all my efforts have ended on their deaf ears and I am continuously ignored by Bajaj Auto Customer Care even after many written complaints.

Mohamed Ashiq
                                Sep 15, 2010

I purchased a bajaj pulsar 150(TN 07- BH 8435) on 06-Aug-2010 from

KHIVRAJ AUTOMOBILES PVT. LTD(TNGST No. 0460741/97-98,TIN No. - [protected])
                                No.14, Nagendra Nagar,
                                Velacherry Main Road,. Chennai – 600 042.
                                Phone No: 22550444.

The bike insurance opted from Universal Sompo General Insurance company.
                                Universal Sompo General Insurance Co. Ltd.
                                "Capitale Towers", 5th Floor,'B'-Wing,
                                No.554-555, Anna Salai,
                                Teynampet,Chennai - 600 018.
                                Tel:[protected].

The premium insurance amount mentioned on the policy - Rs.1,216
                                The premium insurance amount mentioned on the Invoice - Rs.1,505

(Check Attachment for more information)

The VAT percentage is also not deducted for the extra amount they charge.
                                The extra amount they charge is with out VAT and is not mentioned as a separate line item on the invoice.

When i ask about the issue , they is no proper response from the dealer and it seems they are charging this non-accountable amount from all the purchasers.

Giri from khivraj motors is misbehaving when i asked for clarification.They are not intimating for RC book collection and i myself went and collected.

HOW SHOULD I PROCEED FOR FILING COMPLIANT AGAINST KHIVRAJ.Kindly suggest.

By:

Mohamed Ashiq
                                No.1581,LIG 2,1st Avenue,
                                TNHB Colony,
                                Velacherry,
                                Chennai - 600042.

sandeepmehrolia
                                  from Basti, Uttar Pradesh
                                  Sep 13, 2010

Address: Faridabad, Haryana

i purchased a pulsar 180 cc in jan2010. the bike came with a faulty gear mechanism. i have complained to service center people about 4-5 times, but they say the bike is fine when actually it is giving me problems since the purchase. i got it checked outside the service center and the mechanic told me that a spring in the gear mechanism is broken and also the clutch plate is damaged. since this fault has been there since the beginning i feel its the company's responsibility to get it corrected free of cost. but every time i go there they charge me labour charges and returned the bike to me in the same faulty condition. the address of the service center is T C SALUJA & SONS P. LTD., FARIDABAD.

KINDLY HELP

nvats
                                    Sep 12, 2010

Address: Sonipat, Haryana

hi my name is narender i have purchased a new bike from sonipat dealer on finance in 22 or 23 april.
                                    but bike has got a major manufactoring defect bike feel problem in running condition if water is dropp or
                                    rain start during running condition.i have made many time complaint on bajaj customer care & also dealer
                                    but bike give me just some repair & problem come again after 05 or 10 days repair. so i want to replace my
                                    bike my bike registration no. is hr-10-p-4623
                                    I joginder singh r/o # 2708C urban Estate ph-ii patiala punjab purchased a motor cycle pulsor 135. after the second service the veh his hitted up and stop again and again . I met with dealer of Bajaj fince Patiala, but there is not good mechnic solve the problem. in this condition please help me . so that I can use it easy. and instr to dealer good and fair deal with customer for better performance.

thanking you,

rajasingh9
                                      Sep 11, 2010

Address: West Bengal

Sub: TOTALLY FRUSTRATED AND DISGUSTED WITH MY NEW P220 WITH MULTIPLE NEVER ENDING PROBLEMS.

Ref: Complain No. CR 49603 Dt.[protected]

With reference to the above subject I would regretfully inform you that your PRO Biking service personnels have tried their level best and majority of my problems still exist on my bike and new problems have surfaced after my 1St Free Service. The said problems are categorically mentioned below:
                                      οƒ˜ Noisy fork: My New bike had a clicking sound in the front fork which was finally resolved after two visits and opening the entier set twice.
                                      οƒ˜ Loose Handle bar: Dangerously, the handle bar of the new bike was loosely fitted and felt coming off at every bump. This too was tightened at my second visit.
                                      οƒ˜ Faring/visor loose: This has been addressed thrice, still no relief from vibrations and noise.
                                      οƒ˜ High & Low beam: The High and Low beam are dissorted every time the visor is opened and I have to insist for the adjustment.
                                      οƒ˜ Scratched Leg Guard & swing arm: The crash/Leg Guard & swing arm was scratched at the time of delivery.
                                      οƒ˜ Leaked Exhaust Pipe: This is still not rectified after three attempts. First time I was fitted with another leaked pipe this was brought to notice by me after assurances from the service manager that it was a brand new one without any leakage, second time I was given an exhaust pipe of an accidental bike!!! Third one did not even last a month and I am still using it.
                                      οƒ˜ Seat Cowl Replaced: Majority of the parts of my new bike have been replaced.
                                      οƒ˜ PULSAR LOGO Broken: The right PULSAR logo of my tank was chipped during first service.
                                      οƒ˜ Front Mud Guard Scratched: This was done during the first service when my visor was opened.
                                      οƒ˜ Engine Tuning: This Major problem has never been solved by the authorised service center my bike shuts down every 3-4 minutes regardless of the gear.
                                      οƒ˜ Mileage: My very thirsty bike gives me 18 Km/l under standard riding conditions.
                                      οƒ˜ Side Pannel Lock: The lock of the side pannel which covers my battery roatates a full 360 degrees.
                                      οƒ˜ Pollution: last but not the least, my bike failed its FIRST EVER pollution test!!!!! With norms not meeting government standards by a huge margin. The emmission reports match an eight year old bike, as told to me by the testing center.

I request you to kindly look into the matter and arrange for a replacement as nothing at all is satisfactory the engine too is not reliable or expected to last long. I have made several visits to the service center and now I am totally frustrated and disgusted. I still have not posted these problems on any blog sites on which I am active because I do not wish to defame which was once my dream bike.

Rakesh Singh