Bajaj Auto Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 2, 2026
Complaints 4869

File a complaint to Bajaj Auto

Having problems with Bajaj Auto?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bajaj Auto customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bajaj Auto reviews & complaints page 91

Manish.7828
Mar 25, 2019

Address: Uttamnagar, New Delhi, Delhi, 110059

Reopen the case.

I am really very unhappy with your services that you are not able to resolve my concern which i am keep facing with my bike.
Let me know how many times i would be seeking for the worst service.
It's now turning around to be 5 months, since the 2nd service you are not able to resolve the self start issue.
I have complained more than 5 times for the same.
I think i have wasted my both money and time by choosing bajaj bike.

Now i need a complete details of each day stating what was done with my bike when it was in your workshop for more than a month.

Service offered by:
1. Bagga link bajaj, najafgarh
2. Deewan bajaj, palam dwarka sector 1
3. Deewan bajaj, palam dwarka sector 1
4. Deewan bajaj, palam dwarka sector 1
5. Deewan bajaj, palam dwarka sector 1
Your both workshop is providing worst services.
I need quick resolution. Do check out the attached video.

Manish singh
Apr 28, 2019
Bajaj Auto customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Mar 27, 2019
Bajaj Auto Customer Care's response
Hi Manish,

We would like to investigate the issue. You can either call our customer care number at[protected] or register your complaint online by clicking http://bit.ly/2bNK4z5. You can also write to us at [protected]@bajajauto.co.in

Team Avenger United
Mar 29, 2019
Updated by Manish.7828
Hi Team Avenger

I have already written to [protected]@bajajauto.co.in and have requested to reopen the case but did not get any response from them.
So i think i should report to somewhere else where i can get the solution.

Manish

With due respect, I have teken Two Wheeler Loan from Bajaj Auto Finance Limited, vide Loan Account No :- L2WDEL00088613, in the Name of suneel kumar satyanarayan pandey, so pls provide loan statemtent in my e-mail:[protected]@gmail.com
mo:no.[protected]

With due respect, I have taken Two Wheeler Loan for bike Bajaj Pulsor 150, from Bajaj Auto Finance Limited, vide Loan Account No :- L2ADEH05079216, in the Name of Mohan Singh, provide loan statement in my e-mail: [protected]@gmail.com.
An early reply is humbly requested please.

With kind regards

Mohan Singh
Hi Team Avenger

I have already written to [protected]@bajajauto.co.in and have requested to reopen the case but did not get any response from them.
So i think i should report to somewhere else where i can get the solution.

Manish

spandey280191
    from Ratlam, Madhya Pradesh
    Mar 22, 2019

Address: 247, Wakad Rd, Kaspate Wasti, Wakad, Pimpri-Chinchwad, Maharashtra 411057, Pune, Maharashtra, 411057

I have bought avenger cruise 220 abs from garve bajaj wakad showroom on 3 march 2019, they have taken complete payment and asked me to take bike without rto inspection (Without passing). Its been almost more than 20 days and they are not doing rto related work. Every time i call they say it will be done today. There are already lots of complaint against these showroom regarding there rto related work and service. There sale manager rohan ([protected]) does not give proper information anytime. Also they have provided temporary number after 2 weeks and that too hand written not have sticker one which generally comes for the new vehicle. I do not know why you guys do not take any action against rohan there are lots of complaint against him.

I need a solution to these problem else take your vehicle back and refund me my amount.

Here are my details through which you can retrieve required information:

Name saurabh pandey
    Registered mobile number [protected]
    Bike purchase date 03-march-2019
    May 2, 2019
    Mar 27, 2019

We would like to investigate the issue. You can either call our customer care number at[protected] or register your complaint online by clicking http://bit.ly/2bNK4z5. You can also write to us at [protected]@bajajauto.co.in

Team Avenger United
    Mar 30, 2019
    Updated by spandey280191

I have emailed on the mentioned email address 10 days before and got no response from your team that's why I have to post complaint here. I have not receive any reply from your team in 10 days not sure if your are there to solve customer problem or to increase them.

I have also given call on the customer care service but they also do not do anything. Request you to kindly resolve issue asap.
    Very poor rather bad after sales service from GARAVE Bajaj, wakad, pune, Maharashtra. Sales Manager Mr. Rohan Kadam

I bought ...from the mentioned showroom on 06.04.2019. I was told will get CRTM docs within 8 days and after several follow ups still am waiting for the same.

In addition when I called and enquired about the delay I have been given reasons like election duty, showroom closed, etc.

Height to it is when I am arrogantly asked by Mr. Rohan Kadam that "Why I Bought the vehicle" from their showroom.

I want my docs and I guess there's nothing wrong in asking the same.

Hope the necessary action on it.

Prathamesh
    Bajaj Auto Customer Care's response, May 20, 2019
    Hi Pratham,

We regret the inconvenience caused. We value our customers' trust in us and do not encourage any negligence towards them. Kindly call our customer care number at 1800 233 2453 or register your complaint online by clicking http://bit.ly/2bNKlSK You can also write to us at [email protected], our team will provide the required assistance.

Bajaj Auto
    Have had the exact same issue. I too bought mhttps://www.consumercomplaints.in/bajaj-auto-poor-service-from-garve-bajaj-waka... Bajaj Avenger 220 Abs Cruise with full down payment on 30 October 2019 from Garve Bajaj Wakad (Pune) branch and these guys have kept my registration pending for more than 45 days now. Looks like they want me to cough up more money but won't admit it directly to avoid any proof recordings. They persuaded me to make full cash payment instead of financing the bike and handed me the bike without registration. These guys seem to have made this a fraud business in the currently declining automobile market. Tarnishing the image of Bajaj itself. Won't recommend anyone.

Also, they gave me an invoice of another branch instead of the one where all the dealings took place. All their business seems shady.

I want all my money back. I will buy my vehicle from somewhere else. If my issue isn't resolved, I will file a law suit against both the agency and Bajaj company itself for fraud and mental harassment.

Kshitij Srivastava
    Model: Bajaj Avenger Cruise 220 ABS
    Purchase Date: 30 October 2019
    Registration Date: Pending as of 17 December 2019

Jilla Chandrakanth
      from Nizamabad, Telangana
      Mar 20, 2019

Address: VINAYAK NAGAR, Nizamabad, Andhra Pradesh, 503001

Iam jilla chandrakanth owning a bike of avenger 220, and i got a call from bijay bajaj, vinayak nagar, nizamabad. Regarding service remind twice in a week. So i picked time from my hectic schedule and went for service, but when i spoke to service manager he asked me to come tomorrow and this was happened with me for thrice and even when i requested for service he is not ready to accept.
      May 1, 2019
      Mar 27, 2019
      Hi Jilla,

Team Avenger United
      Average 180 2018 model bike. It's run 10000 kms only. But now a day starting problem. This problem cames with
      ONE-WAY CLUTCH. But I bought vehicle 6 months back only. And then this product (One-way clutch) not available at any Bajaj-Service.

Abhi25.
        Mar 20, 2019

Address: 257,Wakad road,kaspate wasti,Wakad,Pimpri Chinchwad,Pune, 411057, Pune, Maharashtra, 411057

Hi, i have purchased avenger 220street on 28feb. I have paid 1, 17, 113 + 400 tax.
        They are not able to provide me bike what i asked for due to shortage and now this bike is discontinued. Rohan (Sales manager) he committed to refund back full amount. Everyday he is saying tomorrow sure u will get refund but still today he is not refunding my amount. Today is 20march. It's near to 1 month and still he is saying i will give money but not receiving call now. Also he said he will not refund tax amount. I have swipped my credit card i have to pay installment also but these guys are not listening. They are fraud at the time of purchasing bike they will call you everyday. Once money is in their hand they will not do anything. I want my full amount back with tax as soon as possible. It's near to 1 month. I have wasted my time and money.in return i did not get bike also which i want. So please register complaints regarding this. Thanks
        Abhinav bansal
        May 5, 2019
        Mar 27, 2019
        Hi Abhinav,

Team Avenger United

Krg82
          Mar 20, 2019

Address: Bangalore, Bangalore, Karnataka

Dear
          Concern team,

I purchased pulsar ns 160, holding registration no ka 51 hd 2447 in the month of july, from amba bajaj showroom, infosys building, no.60/6, konappana agrahara, ganesha tower building, opp, hosur rd, electronic city, bengaluru, karnataka 560100.

I got my rc card in the month of sept, which has wrong bike model printed on it, so i returned to same showroom for required correction in the month of sept 2018 only, but its really matter of great grief that till now i didn't received my rc card, and its really very disappointing that whenever i ask for my rc card i got relpy you will get nex week, but its being 24 week gone and i didn't recieved any card neither i got any calls from their end.

Again its showing carelessness from bajaj side too that i am complaining this matter for 2nd time and i didn't got any output.
          I purchase platina 100 from pagariya auto at waluj br dtd 28/02/2019 but new platina colour is pale no shining ( colour udala)
          Sri/Madam,

with due respect, I have taken two wheeler loan from Bajaj Auto finance limited, vide loan Account No : L2WKOT[protected], in the Name of DINESH KUMAR KHATIK, So pls Provide Loan Statement in my email : [protected]@gmail.com

I am request for DINESH KUMAR KHATIK

I am DINESH KUMAR KHATIK BROTHER, MAHAVEER

Rana Prajapat
            from Ladnun, Rajasthan
            Mar 17, 2019

I am customer of bajaj auto ltd. I purchase a new bike on 30/1/2016 from raja motors jodhpur (Rajasthan) and submitted all documents with the dealers. He issued reg no. Rj19 ys7680 but this registration number not registered with registrar. I was complained to dealer and demand for rc book but he not give any proper response.in last 3 years many times i approach to dealer but behavior of their staff, employees and manager is very bad.

Vehicle details-
            Model no - pulsar rs - 200 abs
            Reg. No - rj19ys7680
            Chassis no - md2a55fz0fcg55790
            Engine no - jlzcfg69075
            Km reading - 15000 (Approx)

Dealer details-
            Raja motors (10296)
            78a, pratap nagar, near aakhaliya circle - jodhpur (Rajasthan)
            Contact[protected]

Gowtham Udayakumar
              Mar 16, 2019

Address: 5/6,Sivasakthi Tower,Flat G Third Floor, 60 Feet Railwaystation road,Sivasakthi Nagar,Annanur, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600109

I bought pulsar 160ns 2 months back, last week my first was done they charged me 700 rs for oil changing, i told them about self start problem on service but still it has the same problem yesterday i got airlock problem while going to job then again today got the same airlock issue, so i took it to the showroom and told them about the problem but they r not even treating me like a customer and no respect. They just treated me like a begger who is asking for money. They didn't even take a look at my bike. They asked me to leave the bike and come check after two days. Then after sometime they checked my bike.

Listen, its a new bike only 800 kms driver, at the start itself am having these problems. Please fix these problems or replace me a new bike.

Bike no : tn 18 ar 1296

Raghuram87
                from Bidar, Karnataka
                Mar 15, 2019

Address: 166,6TH CROSS MAHADESHWARA NAGAR,HEROHALLI CROSS,MAGADI MAIN ROAD,, 560091

Hi this is raghuram b n from bangalore, i have purchased a vehicle on 18th march 2018, till now vehicle as serviced more than 30 times again their is issue with the vehicle. They are charging the amount for the service. But when we purchased the vehicle they have informed 2 years warranty. Till now i spent a lot of money for the vehicle service. I purchased vehicle in ananth bajaj (Kamakshipalya), vehicle going for service every month twice or thrice, lots of problems in the vehicle, kindly do the needful. I need the vehicle replace or full amount back.

Below are the contact person i am interacting with regarding the vehicle issue,
                1. Anitha - ananth bajaj - sales executive.
                2. Mahabaleshwar bhat - service manager ananth bajaj.
                3. Divya - manager (Sales/marketing) - ananth bajaj.
                4. Sachin jain - manager mc service - bajaj auto ltd
                Apr 26, 2019
                problem not yet solved. no one as interacted from Bajaj with the customer, who as mentioned it as resolved.
                Mar 18, 2019

Team Avenger United
                Mar 19, 2019
                Updated by Raghuram87
                Dear Team Avenger,

i already written a mail complaint to the above mentioned email id, but no response from anyone, if any customer raising the issue, first solve the issue, dont write the same mail who are all raising the complaints, solve the quires.
                no use of writing a mail, no one replied or call from Bajaj Auto Ltd.

kindly solve the issue immediately.

Raghuram B N
                Apr 02, 2019
                Updated by Raghuram87
                no one called or not even a single response directly from company.

Shame on Bajaj Auto Ltd.

as a branded, Never Expected this kind of customer relationship.

15th March 2019 raised the complaint, till now No one Called & update me anything.
                Apr 26, 2019
                Updated by Raghuram87
                hello who as mentioned that complaint as resolved . no one called from bajaj auto ltd, no issues cleared. irresponsible persons.
                they dont no to service the customer. if a customer raised the complaint customer as to mention that problem as solved. who intimated. tha Bajaj Auto ltd employees are cheaters. they have cheated me.
                May 14, 2019
                Hi Raghuram,

We regret the inconvenience caused. Please share your complaint/reference number. We will look into your concern and get in touch with you.

Team Avenger United
                No use of raising the comlaint, no proper response from the company.

almost as i seen other complaints, same reply from the company, ask the company people to solve the issue.

Shubham7024
                  Mar 14, 2019

Address: Curchorem, Cacora, South Goa, Goa, 403706

This is Pulsar NS 200 I purchased it on 17/10/2018. After a week suddenly noise started coming from the engine so went to the Sitara motors and they said the valve setting is not OK and they did the valve setting and gave me but next day again that noise started coming so I called them and they said it is an normal sound and it will get decrease after some days. So I didn't take it seriously after some days sound increased so I informed the same service center again they said there is valve setting problem and they did same thing again and gave within 3 months four times they did the valve setting but still noise is not decreased but it is getting increased day by day. And the same noise started coming in cold start also. The Sitara motor is not taking this issues seriously and they are not able to resolve this issues.
                  Hence the engine abnormal sound is from the beginning and it is manufacturing defect i I kindly request to the manufacturer and Sitara motors from where I purchased this bike to replace it as soon as possible. It is so irritating to hear that sound while riding.
                  I kindly request you to take the action as soon as possible. I had already complained before regarding my bike but action was taken. This time I want my bike replaced. There is a loan on this bike and I am paying EMI for this defective bike and if the action is not taken I will go legal and give letter to the bank saying I can not pay EMI because of the manufacturing defect of my bike until I get new replaced bike I will not pay single rupees.
                  Humble request to you resolve my issue as soon as possible.
                  After parked in the closed office parking, the vehicle does not start.
                  From Apartment parking, the vehicle does not start.
                  Airlock could be the issue.
                  is this a design problem of the vehicle. how to get this fixed
                  The vehicle is new bought 2 weeks ago with 300Km odo.

Shreyan111
                    Mar 14, 2019

Address: Rukmani Bajaj L.I.G Square, Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452006

I'm shreyansh mishra and i have v-12 bike, and i'm facing issue related speedometer of my bike, it's not working the kilometre reading is stuck and for its resolution i visited at rukmani bajaj yug bajaj l. I. G. Square and mechanic told me the meter is defective after that i discuss the problem with ccm narendra of l. I. G. And told him replace the meter within warranty but he refused.

abi imman
                      from Kodaikanal, Tamil Nadu
                      Mar 14, 2019

Address: MOUNT ROAD, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600014

I give my bike to khivraj motors mount road for battery complaint on[protected] friday morning around 10 am.
                      They check my bike and they told me battery was dead. And they told sir your warranty is available give me 3 days time we arrange a new battery like they told. But today is[protected] still they not provide and also not proper following. When we r call means that people not answering properly. They are not give any proper answer still now. Changing answers day by day...

Hârì CrâckiEē
                        from Avinashi, Tamil Nadu
                        Mar 14, 2019

Address: RK BAJAJ BYEPASS ROAD, Madurai, Tamil Nadu, 625003

Sorry. What the heck is going on bajaj? You are making people mental. Your service is extremely bad, extremely worsely disappointed with my # bike. Digital display meter stopped malfunctioning twice. When i ask about it no proper response no proper check stupid replies idiotic bajaj service extremely angry about you guys. If a leader is good, everything will be good. Please respond as fast as you can stupid idiotic client service and the workers out there very very anxious of taking a bike once again with bajaj bad experience. I won't recommend too.

mukesh444444
                          Mar 13, 2019

Address: 380061

Sir its allready commited to me on 5th of february 2019.. Its allready up to 45 days.. You said 25 days.. But its allready 45 days gone.. I[censored] are not taking proper action then i m going to consumer forum.. Gellops bajaj ghatlodia branch ahmedabad..

I have purchased pulser 220 on dtd 1 11 2018 from gellops bajaj ghatlodia.. On dtd 4th of december 2018 accident done with me.. And my pulser 220 f was damged from fearing. Tank and chipiya.. I met the bajaj gellops ghatlodia branch service manager mr hardik panchal on dtd 5th of december 2018.. He said me your problem will solved within 3 days and all spare and parts regarding your accident of your bike will be fitted within three days.. But till date m not getting my bikes part and not geeting proper reply.. Payment regarding all the parts has been made to gellops bajaj ghatlodia branch.. Please do needfull for this sir..

My bike number is gj 01 uj 0651

Lalit Mohan Swami
                            Mar 12, 2019

Address: Mahavir Enclave near Bhagat Chandra Hospital Dwarka Delhi, Jamnagar, Gujarat

With due respect i draw ur kind attention that avenger bike is my dream bike since 2008 bt i purchase stunner for my younger brother in 2008 before 2 yrs i purchase bullet for my nephew. Know i enquire about avenger 180 n they invite my to purchase it from last friday finally i went there with cheque to purchase my dream bike. But all worse first they said they had not avenger 180 n pressurise me for pulsor 180i rejected them after that they demand for bike from tilak nagar n i wait for 4 hours. Finally all their management authority go there home because its about 9pm n only 2selling staff present n we wait with very excitement for dream bike bt at last they told ur cheque is old it take long time for clearance, their is no high athority who answer my question that why they refused, finally i made call to the manager for this kind of behaviour they also teach me for cheque. Its govt. Salary a/c cheque they view my bank statement there is 171000 in a/c they take screenshot by my wtsup no.[protected] to there no.[protected] at 20:18 hrs at ngt. There is gentle staff sardar ji very nice person bt after this i withdrawal 80000/- rs bt my mood was very upset n all dreams became spoiled, i purchase my dream bike tomorrow from another showroom n park this bike infront of the dewan bajaj all time to teach them a lesson with their behaviour poster. If iam not a part of a disciplined force i teach them a lesson. This is there before purchase behaviour, what after sales service u got the idea.
                            Bt i purchase avenger 180 n park whole showroom time in front of the dewan bjaj the bloody showroom owner. Plz take a nesscerry action against them. I went there with my sister n we both wait there / harassed for 4 hrs n came empty hands n a very bad experiences.
                            What kind of behaviour that customer wait for 4hrs for bike after appointment n management authority take rest at their homes.
                            Three times light cut for many minutes no. Light back up they on the new bikes head lights for light.
                            Experience very bad
                            All dreams became in sorrow.
                            No higher n decision making athority present there.
                            I have the voice call recording of mr anil the manager of the stupid showroom.

I am very upset because of their treatment with the customer.
                            I have the cheque of their account n i filled it in front of the staff of 1, 06, 000. N after that they call to the manager n enquire about that cheque. Its very bad experience in my life.
                            I had a bike honda stunner
                            A bike bullet classic 350
                            A car swift
                            A scooty

N want to got dream bike avenger bt i got a very bad experience.
                            Thanks for ur behaviour like this.

I purchase that bike only for park with experience poster n park this in font of their showroom.
                            Thanks dear sir/madam.
                            Apr 19, 2019
                            Mar 18, 2019
                            Hi Lalit,

Team Avenger United
                            2nd March & 8th march took money700&800 from my sbi a/c.so I wanted to refund money please help a/c [protected]
                            Mb no [protected]
                            sanjib dolui's reply, Mar 12, 2019
                            DDR BAJAJ AUTO Investment intermediar has took money 2nd March & 10th March and 12th March amount of 1500 /, 700/, 800/ from my a /c unnecessary please take steps & help to refund money
                            Mahadev bajaj gohana agency employee specially service dept very rude to customer. They don't listen any questions. Their behaviour very bad. Mechanic are illiterate and not good in their work. Their service totally very bad and they not to achieve any star in this work.

Shashank Walawalkar
                              Mar 11, 2019

Address: S.R.P.F Gr no.:-2, 242 Quarters, Room no.:-27/5, Ramtekdi, Pune:-22, 411022

I have a pulsar220f 2012 model, the issue with the bike is that the speedometer of the bike has stopped working completely. This is the second meter that has stopped working.

The first one that came with the bike clocked around 19k and the back light of the meter went off completely. I tried to repair it however failed.

I replaced it; the one that i replaced also has the same issue now. The back light went off and now the complete meter has gone dead.

I have checked all the wiring on both the occasions and they are all good. Please assist me with this case as i am not in any state to replace the meter for 3000 again!
                              I have done loan fore closure payment on 4th March.. even received receipt for the payment. Again they have deducted emi on 6th March... Very disappoited.. feel like i lost my money..

ramkawar
                                from Samalkha, Haryana
                                Mar 11, 2019

Address: HNO-20184SEC-15 SONIPAT

I have availed loan as per proposal no 51450710 dated 02/04/2005 and deposited all the instalment regularly and adjusted the loan in 24 instalment on 19/03/2007as per terms of sanction but now i am surprise to not that in my cibil report an amout of rs.3675/- is balance outstanding/past due/write off without any information to me. I have already availed an amt of security deposit of rs.3675/-with you as per cheque no 734296 dated 29/05/2007 as per lease finance agreement. Now you are requested to get clear my cibil report avoiding further correspondence.
                                Ramkawar
                                Mno[protected]
                                Mar 11, 2019
                                Updated by ramkawar
                                update
                                The company dealer call me and ask me to come and collect new assembly
                                But when I reached they they didn't gave me...
                                Pls rejolb I mite liye complain for omkeshovar auto vechatr not for Wark satisfaction one Manth after Colche plet colch haujing faulty this coll urejenty rijolb

Shivaji Bidve
                                  Mar 9, 2019

I purchased bike from AHERKAR AUTOMOBILE BAJAJ SHOWROOM BARSHI, SOLAPUR BAJAJ platina 110 CBS, PURCHASE DATE-12/03/2019, BIKE DETAILS-product2A, model-platina 110 CBS BSIV, , ENGIN NUMBER- PFYWIH42999, CHHACIS NUMBER- MD2A76AY9JWH09027, THIS BIKE PRICE IS 63230 BUT SHOWROOM MANAGER CHITED TO ME AND I PAID THIS BIKE-LOAN AMOUNT-46739+22500 CASH AND EXTRA RTO AGENT 700+LOAN FILE CHARGE-500 TOTAL 70439. This amount paid but not registered RTO passing.When I asked for RTO Passing, the manager took my signature and handed over the documents in my hand and said that you pay the fee by paying the RTO fee and the agent fee. I have not taken any documents, I said that I want to give you the RTO passing. Managers say temperary passing Has been done. You see the rest.PLEASE HELP ME AND EXTRA AMOUNT RETURN TO ME BY SHOWROOM MANAGER
                                  Mar 10, 2019
                                  Updated by Shivaji Bidve
                                  My mobile number-[protected]
                                  Pls credit cash back in my account, my bike Bajaj avenger 150 parches Nov 2017 this time offer avilable but not credit cash back today s.

PEERA RAM hudda
                                    from Balotra, Rajasthan
                                    Mar 9, 2019

Address: samdari road balotra, 344022

Sir.

My name mangilal s/0 deda ram jakhar vip - gida barmer.

I buy new bajaj pulsar singal disk bike since 05./10/2018.
                                    And then i service my bike 1 time on 02.02.2019. But then service i am not setisfy bajaj service..
                                    My bike back battery defect self not work
                                    They advice you come next day by day..
                                    I am 3 time got for repair this problem. But not solved my bike problem..
                                    Not - battery submit at service center barmer bajaj (Balotra) 01.02.2019 but battery not repalced yet.
                                    Plz solutio asap,
                                    Apr 14, 2019
                                    Mar 12, 2019
                                    Updated by PEERA RAM hudda
                                    same issue
                                    Mar 12, 2019

We would like to investigate the issue. Kindly call our customer care number at[protected] or register your complaint online by clicking http://bit.ly/2bNKlSK You can also write to us at [protected]@bajajauto.co.in

Team Pulsar

issue not resoled. yet, plz solution asap.

Sumathi Nagireddy
                                      Mar 8, 2019

On 5th of March 2019 an amount of 1, 307 /- has been deducted from my SBI account by DDR BAJAJ-AUTO with the transaction ID P[protected]. Presently I have not taken any kind of auto finance from Bajaj then why they have deducted this amount. who has given permission to them to deduct the amount from my account without my authorization? If my amount will not get credited to my account I am going to file a case in the police station on both Bajaj auto and the state bank of India.

N.Ramana Reddy
                                      Mar 28, 2019
                                      Updated by Sumathi Nagireddy
                                      I have given complaint on March 8th, 2019 but till now nothing has happened. will this problem get resolved or not.
                                      Apr 10, 2019
                                      Updated by Sumathi Nagireddy
                                      again the money has been deducted and there is no status in the complaint. please make it fast kindly please do it fast.
                                      my complaint is not yet cleared please make it fast. I have hope for consumer complaints.

Daniyal Kumar
                                        Mar 8, 2019

Address: Raipur khurd, Chandigarh, Punjab, 160003

Dear team

I have visited ndm bajaj showroom chandigarh industrial area phase i and taken bajaj avenger cruise bike.

Financed from bajaj finance rs.80000 and paid rs.30000 as down payment on 1 march 2019.

I have given all documents and loan was approved and taken my bike on sunday 2 march 2019.

Today on 8 march 2019 i received a call that they are disbursing my file with pf 2400 and 2000 dealer payout added to my loan amount which was not told to me earlier.

I am ready to pf of 2400 as it's proceesing cost but i itself visited dealership and given documents so i won't pay any commission or payout.

Please close this issue as i have to make payment on early basis.

This is simple misselling as customer was not told about any pf and payout at time of delivery of vehicle and confirmed on disbursal.

Daniel
                                        Apr 12, 2019
                                        Mar 12, 2019
                                        Hi Daniel,

Team Avenger United
                                        We purchased a Bajaj bike only for milage Nothing eals this is right .
                                        I purchased a bike on 8th April 19 from Jai Bajrang Bajaj, Array.when I out from show room my bike on 50k.m auto slow like fuel is not available but here fuel is full .I go back to again show room they told it will be right after few k.m but still my bike run 400 k.m and problem same no any Engine nut bolt fix to tite .this is a very big mistake of Bajaj .
                                        In future I will never purchase BAJAJ bike and also not recommended to any one .

Ravi KR Ray
                                        Purchase from- Jai Bajrang Bajaj, Array
                                        Milage-50k.m/LTR
                                        Bike-CT100

Previous bike Bajaj ct100b
                                        Purchase year-June 2017
                                        If Company will be not right action I will be gi to Consume forms for this .