Bajaj Electricals Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 13, 2025
Complaints 1078

File a complaint to Bajaj Electricals

Having problems with Bajaj Electricals?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bajaj Electricals customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bajaj Electricals reviews & complaints page 42

ranjan_cse2006
Dec 26, 2013

I have a very bitter experience while using BAJAJ Geyser. I purchase it a year back. On the very day of installation it started giving trouble. Initially Auto-cut was not working, I called customer care and it was solved by technician. After 3 month started giving heating problem. Then after 8-9 month its tank started leaking then I got it changed from service center. After all these instance I called technician 4-5 times for some heating problem.
Now for me its about 2year after taking geyser it is totally scrap for me. Bajaj is saying we will repair the same will charge about 1000 Rs for that.

Looking at my worst experience with Bajaj product I request all the reader to think 10 times before taking Bajaj Geyser.

Ranjan Kumar

Please provide us your contact number and your invoice number so that we can get in touch with you…

Team Bajaj Electricals

dava78
    Dec 23, 2013

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

Even after 21 days after pick up of the faulty item from my home, none of the executive of bajaj or their dealers are able to address the status of my faulty item (what is the present status, what is the remedy measure, ...).
    Also, it is little disturbing when such a big company's (BAJAJ) dealer or whomsoever, is not even picking up a phone call from a customer (immaterial of the item), to address and look into the issue and respond to him accordingly.
    This is really mind disturbing, and instigates people to never ever choose this brand. Also, this sort of approach, adds a black mark to the brandiquity of the concern even if they have good and long run for the past years.
    Its just a comparison, the same sort of issue when was registered by my colleague to RACOLD, they were really responsive and took initiatives to my colleague and the issue was sorted out in a matter of a week.

Anyhow, looking for a TRUTHFUL response for my prompt claim at the EARLIEST possible.
    Thanking you still for your feedbacks given by your customer care contacts[protected].
    even if they attend the call, they reply that "it will be dispatched today and tomorrow you will receive it".

none of the executive of bajaj or their dealers are able to address the status of my faulty item - Comment #1913306 - Image #0

Please provide us your contact number and your invoice number so that we can get in touch with you…

Team Bajaj Electricals

pragaku
      Dec 16, 2013

Hello We have purchased Bajaj Geyser Shakti Plus Model (15 Ltr) in Feb 2013..It has not even started single time. Every time we call n complain no resposne...we have raised atleast 10 complaints..No response on that till date... Every time they send service person, they come n do some temrory fix and leaves...Ultimately they are cheats . I beleive these people are not geneuine persons and are cheats...They call us and say will come today but never turns back... Below are the persons, we have contacted hundred times..but no response...They dont even respond to call...Any educated person wont behave so irresponsible...I am sure they are the cheats... Mayur Pawar, Imraan, Prasanjeet Ghosh, Raju...These many persons from Pune we have contacted but no response... A guy called Vishwanath from Bajaj Electricals had turned up to fix the guyser and took 500 Rs from us saying, he will replace some part..Even that didnt work even once... Such is proffesionlism of Bajaj Electricals... Raghavendra Desai [protected]
      Dear Mr Desai,

We have received your complaint and we will ensure it is resolved soon

Team Bajaj Electricals
      Dear Mr Desai,

We trust that your query has been resolved. In case of further queries, please feel free to write to us on [protected]@bajajelectricals.com

Team Bajaj Electricals

Subramanian Gk
        from Baramati, Maharashtra
        Dec 9, 2013

GEYSER NOT REPAIRED EVEN AFTER 3 MONTHS OF COMPLAINT REGISTRATION

GEYSER Model BAJAJ SHAKTHI HORIZONTAL Purchased in March, 2011 from Shriram Electricals, Magarpatta Rd., Hadapsar, Pune. Geyser stopped working since Jun 2013. Complained to dealer. Dealer sent one electrician by name Vishal who replaced Thermostat, MFSV valve and connecting pipe and charged Rs.1010. Geyser stopped working from very next day. Dealer registered complaint with Bajaj electricals. COMPLAINT NO. & DATE:...
        Sujta
        Dec 8, 2013

I have bought 2 bajaj sakthi geysers 10 litres two months ago. I have barely been able to use it. It trips every other day. The technician comes and resets it and it trips again. I feel its a faulty product. Please exchange the product. My service request number is 3668422. I have also sent an email
        Dear Ms Sujta,

Team Bajaj Electricals
        The technicians came today and the geysers are working as of now. Its a wait and watch now for me to see if it works properly in future also. Thanks for now for resolving the issue
        Dear Ms Sujta,

We trust that your query has been resolved. In case of further queries, please feel free to write to us on [protected]@bajajelectricals.com

Team Bajaj Electricals

Jaswinder Singh
          from Shahkot, Punjab
          Dec 4, 2013

Address: Hoshiarpur, Punjab

I purchased bajaj gas geysers from rajiv kumar sharma sales electrical and electronics Distt.HOSHIARPUR, (Punjab) on dated: 02/12/2013 from purchasing bajaj gas geysers not start. We complaint today. So please help me to change my bajaj gas geyser which are in two years warranty.

product AQUATHERM GWX04 (LPG)
          SR NO. Z019 GW4L[protected]

Kulwinder singh s/o Sansar singh
          Village:- Khera
          Post office:- Harta
          Distt:- Hoshiarpur
          mob no. [protected]
          Aug 9, 2021
          Dear Mr Singh,

Team Bajaj Electricals

pragaku
            Dec 2, 2013

I have purchased a Bajaj Geyser in Feb 2013 and it is not working properly from the day1. After instillation it worked for 30 mins and later the power was not flowing in and i have contacted the customer service centre. Every time they give me complaint number and nothing is happening. Numbers are 2921976 and 3056846. Once Bajaj customer care person came in and he said I will do it for 200 Rs even if it is under warranty and you don’t tell this to service centre and he repaired it and said it will work fine but when we switched on the geyser and kept it on for 40 min suddenly got some noise and it was switched off. After i called again them, I receive number but no service and it is not yet repaired... can some one guide me how to get a new geyser as i did not use it at least a day in proper condition...how should i take it to consumer court... Service centre guys says that they will repair it but not replace why should i go for a repair as i did not use it at least once...i did not purchase a second hand geyser right ... some one can help me how to handle this issue ..Not happy with Bajaj... My number is [protected] and mail id is [protected]@gmail.com

Team Bajaj Electricals

shishir1311
              Dec 1, 2013

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

PLEASE DONT NOT BUY BAJAJ GEYSER.!!!111 I complained this year in the month of feb 2013 and since then i am trying to get it fixed by calling bajaj service center and Area manager Mr Shashi Ranjan for ghaziabad who takes care service for ghaziabad, I have never seen such responses from any private company. I am now struggling to get my geyser fixe ad it has not been more than 2 years to purchase, Can someone help to provide any escalation contact number who can help to get it fixed.

Team Bajaj Electricals

Abhishek Nagrale
                Nov 30, 2013

Dear Team, My induction (ICX-7) was not working since early of this November (the first problem which I faced, it auto defuse main Fuse, when I start), I had registered a request for facing a small problem (complain no is 3485749). On Monday 11 Nov 2013 an Executive come to home and repair. Amazing the problem was solved but facing another problem, showing another type of error Showing E-9 error within 5 minutes of start. The Induction is just 3 months old and facing such problem. Online complain is register for this as well as sending mails to Bajaj team. Finally another Executive come to home after 3-4 days and The PCB of induction has been replaced. And it starts again with another problem. Not my pressure cooker is detecting on it (which I regularly use for cooking). (Another complains no 3605206). Still the induction is not working. The sensor is Not detecting any of the Cookware onto the Induction. The Promt (Authorized Service centre- Navi mumbai) has taken this induction under supervision near about 3-4 days, then returns with the same situation as before. I was suffering with this problem, since were more than 20 Days. I had facing such a bad Experience into just 4 th month of purchase. (Bajaj Induction ICX-7). I really frustrated with this Induction in just few months. If Bajaj will such services into the Mumbai, then what should expect in some small Village. Can I expect a new Bajaj Induction against your faulty Induction? Can u give a new induction if not able to resolve the problem? Dear Consumer complaints team, Request you to take appropriate action against Baja Electricals. Dear Reader, Kindly think thousand of time before purchase of any bajaj Induction, they don’t give you satisfied service and like me facing problem since a month. Regards, Abhishek Nagrale (Customer from Mumbai) (Mo:[protected], Mail- nagrale.[protected]@gmail.com)
                Dear Sachin, Amit, Binu & Other support team, Thank you so much for your kind support. I got my all Money refund from D-mart. Dear Customer complaints team, Thank you so so so so much. I would like to close my all the complaints against Bajaj Electrical. Regards, Abhishek
                Dec 03, 2013
                Updated by Abhishek Nagrale
                After few days of observation, i got back my Induction.
                But the Pressure cooker is still not working on it.
                I use the same pressure cooker since Purchase of this Induction (No any problem found till November).
                Also this cooker is working on other Induction (I have another Induction of Jet King).

But after this changes of PCB and other problem.The pressure cooker is not working. (After November)
                I found there was definitely some kind of technical Problem with this Induction.
                Request you to please provide me a replacement for this.
                There were only three months has been passed to purchase.
                I hope if any one can listen this Problem.
                Dec 06, 2013
                Definitely, this is faulty induction. the Two more problem i facing are describe below. Can this was not detecting during inspection? But when your technician was coming to home and we both inspect how this was working, then it was notice the below second problem.

First: It works only for 2 minutes and its sudden turn off and showing E1 error. And this is problem is showing with Each and Every cookware even with SS cookware induction based fry pan, induction based Tava also.
                Second: Pressure cooker is detecting on 160 degree temperature only, with any fluctuation into this temperature. Then the induction not detecting the Pressure cooker. and it turns off. (If there was problem with Pressure cooker then this also not detect on 160 degree temperature agree / not agree). One more thing this pressure cooker is working on my other Reputed branded Induction.

But as per your comment "according our inspection this induction cooker is working fine for all the parameters mentioned in induction cooker", i think you don't know how to inspect.

I want my money refund, because within few months if i facing such problem with this induction and also with your services. And you know the best thing with this induction: after every repairs a new problem facing. how and why? So what is the guarantee i had not facing any further issue?

But Still Bajaj Electronics didn't accept that actually the induction is faulty but blaming to other brand "Problem is in other brand induction base pressure cooker for which we can't make any correction in product .We also not able to make any correction in either induction cooker or in pressure cooker and requested you to check this induction cooker other available pressure cooker which can work ". I use the same Cooker from the purchase.
                Dear Sachin,

I think you have to once ask the technician before blaming to other brand pressure cooker. (mo [protected]).
                The pressure cooker is working on 160 degree temperature, but if i increasing the temperature or decreasing the temperature then the Induction not detecting the Cooker.
                Kindly talk to the technician as he is also know the problem.

Also this cooker i use from the purchase of this induction. and till now no any problem found.
                But after this changes of this PCB this problem facing. WHY???
                Also the cooker is working on other Induction (the same i saw to the technician).

While there was other problem was facing it saws E1 error after 5 seconds of starting.then Sudden turn off.
                This E1 error showing with other induction based cook ware.
                Kindly note that this was another problem i was facing after repairs.

What the hell is going on, after every repairs a new problem facing.

I dont want this Induction, now give my all the money back.

I dont want to take any replacement also for this product.

Kind regards,
                Abhishek

On Wed, Dec 4, 2013 at 8:58 PM, CC SIC Mumbai (Sachin Udole) <sachin.[protected]@bajajelectricals.com> wrote:
                Dear Concerns,

We have check all parameters for this induction cooker and according our inspection this induction cooker is working fine for all the parameters mentioned in induction cooker.

Problem is in other brand induction base pressure cooker for which we can't make any correction in product .We also not able to make any correction in either induction cooker or in pressure cooker and requested you to check this induction cooker other available pressure cooker which can work .

As this product is working fine we can't replace the product to customer .as you have mentioned that the same pressure cooker is working on this product which we can't check and also the said induction cooker May stooped working due to not suitable pressure cooker used.

We have replaced the new icx-7 PCB for this product which is working fine.

This is for your information please.

Sachin Udole
                Sent from my iPad
                I have felt the same problem with Bajaj products. In my case I was using prestige induction so I never opened the box of Bajaj induction.I haven't used the Bajaj induction a single time after the purchase. But when I started it after years i found the product was faulty. Even the warranty period has expired. When I sent it to the service centre they refused to work on it as the sensor is not working in this condition.
                The induction ICX8 starts with beep and then no further action.

Repair is not possible which means faulty products are sold by Bajaj.
                I need replacement or my money back.
                Really disappointed after this experience.

Shweta

Abhishek Nagrale
                  Nov 29, 2013

My complain no is 3485749.

My induction is not working since two weak, i register a complain for facing a small problem. Before two days an Executive come to home and repair it i pay him 50 Rs charge for traveling charges also even its in the warranty period. The problem was solved but facing another problem, showing another type of error Showing E-9 error.

Calling to executive and prompt service but still no executive come.

the Induction is just 3 months old and facing such problem.

Phone No- Prompt: [protected], Bajaj Executive: [protected].

Abhishek
                  Complaint marked as Resolved [User Comments]
                  Much appreciation for your sudden response, and also from the Bajaj Electrical (Prompt service).

Today another executive has come to home and PCB has been replaced.

I Hope if this was done in the first visit when the first executive get call for this complain. and i would not have to register complain on consumercomplaints.

In the first visit i pay 50 Rs for traveling to first executive, may be the first executive wants more money (so not do his best), because in the second visit the executive change & didn't ask for 50 Rs traveling charge on second visit.

I hope if corruption will be stopped.
                  Complaint Status
                  [Nov 14, 2013] Bajaj Electricals customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  [Nov 15, 2013] Much appreciation for your sudden response.

The PCB has been replaced, on today.

I Hope if this was done in the first visit when the first executive get call for this complain. and i don't need to register complain on consumercomplaints.

May be the first executive wants more money (i give 50 Rs for traveling), because the second executive didnt ask for 50 Rs traveling charge which ask by the First executive.

[Nov 29, 2013] Dear Team,

Still the induction is not working.
                  The sensor is Not detecting any of the Cookware onto the Induction.
                  The Bajaj service center has taken this induction under supervision near about 3-4 days.
                  And they return me today but the induction

I suffer with this problem, since were more then 20 Days.
                  My Call no is 3605206, and the older one is 3485749.
                  Kindly Guide for further course of action.

Abhishek
                  Dear Sachin, Amit, Binu & Other support team, Thank you so much for your kind support. I got my all Money refund from D-mart. Dear Customer complaints team, Thank you so so so so much. I would like to close my all the complaints against Bajaj Electrical. Regards, Abhishek
                  Dec 03, 2013
                  After few days of observation, i got back my Induction.
                  But the Pressure cooker is still not working on it.
                  I use the same pressure cooker since Purchase of this Induction (No any problem found till November).
                  Also this cooker is working on other Induction (I have another Induction of Jet King).

But after this changes of PCB and other problem.The pressure cooker is not working. (After November)
                  I found there was definitely some kind of technical Problem with this Induction.
                  Request you to please provide me a replacement for this.
                  There were only three months has been passed to purchase.
                  I hope if any one can listen this Problem.
                  Dec 06, 2013
                  Don't get Any Response of replacement of refund of money.
                  Dec 06, 2013
                  Definitely, this is faulty induction. the Two more problem i facing are describe below. Can this was not detecting during inspection? But when your technician was coming to home and we both inspect how this was working, then it was notice the below second problem.

First: It works only for 2 minutes and its sudden turn off and showing E1 error. And this is problem is showing with Each and Every cookware even with SS cookware induction based fry pan, induction based Tava also.
                  Second: Pressure cooker is detecting on 160 degree temperature only, with any fluctuation into this temperature. Then the induction not detecting the Pressure cooker. and it turns off. (If there was problem with Pressure cooker then this also not detect on 160 degree temperature agree / not agree). One more thing this pressure cooker is working on my other Reputed branded Induction.

But as per your comment "according our inspection this induction cooker is working fine for all the parameters mentioned in induction cooker", i think you don't know how to inspect.

I want my money refund, because within few months if i facing such problem with this induction and also with your services. And you know the best thing with this induction: after every repairs a new problem facing. how and why? So what is the guarantee i had not facing any further issue?

But Still Bajaj Electronics didn't accept that actually the induction is faulty but blaming to other brand "Problem is in other brand induction base pressure cooker for which we can't make any correction in product .We also not able to make any correction in either induction cooker or in pressure cooker and requested you to check this induction cooker other available pressure cooker which can work ". I use the same Cooker from the purchase.
                  Dear Mr Nagrale,

A per our technicians diagnosis, and as per the communications, we understand that our product is functioning as per norms.
                  We understand you are facing a difficulty of induction cooker of other brand so request you to contact the respective manufacturer.
                  Also feel free to get back to us if you have any queries related to Bajaj products.

Team Bajaj Electricals
                  Dear Bajaj Team,

U mean that your induction is not faulty?
                  please talk with the technician, he will describe you the problem.
                  The pressure cooker is working on 160 temperature, but if i will increasing or decreasing the temperature then it not detect the cooker.
                  So definitely some kind of technical issue with this induction only.
                  I request you to give replacement of this faulty product.
                  after all within 3-4 months its creating problem.
                  And your technician also not able to solve the problem

Abhishek
                  Dear Sachin,

I think you have to once ask the technician before blaming to other brand pressure cooker. (mo [protected]).
                  The pressure cooker is working on 160 degree temperature, but if i increasing the temperature or decreasing the temperature then the Induction not detecting the Cooker.

Also this cooker i use from the purchase of this induction. and till now no any problem found.
                  Also the cooker is working on other Induction (the same i saw to the technician).

While there was other problem was facing it saws E1 error after 5 seconds of starting.then Sudden turn off.

Kind regards,
                  Abhishek

On Wed, Dec 4, 2013 at 8:58 PM, CC SIC Mumbai (Sachin Udole) <sachin.[protected]@bajajelectricals.com> wrote:
                  Dear Concerns,

We have check all parameters for this induction cooker and according our inspection this induction cooker is working fine for all the parameters mentioned in induction cooker.

Problem is in other brand induction base pressure cooker for which we can't make any correction in product .We also not able to make any correction in either induction cooker or in pressure cooker and requested you to check this induction cooker other available pressure cooker which can work .

As this product is working fine we can't replace the product to customer .as you have mentioned that the same pressure cooker is working on this product which we can't check and also the said induction cooker May stooped working due to not suitable pressure cooker used.

Sachin Udole
                  Sent from my iPad

chidsmagics
                    Nov 25, 2013

Dear All, I have purchased a Bajaj Gas Gyser (Platini) in Nov 2012. This has 2 years warranty. My geyser started developing problems within 3 months of purchase. I kept chasing the customer care and their franchise Pant Service and Best Service to repair. Everytime their person would come and say I will bring the parts and then vanish. After 3-4 days a SMS would come saying that the complaint has been resolved. This went on till Aug 2013 when finally they agreed to replace the geyser. But they said I will have to approcah the dealer AR Electricals in Bhagirath Palace, Chandni Chowk to replace it with a new one. First time the dealer obliged and gave a replacement instantly. Once I installed the geyser, within 7 days the geyser was again not working. I again lodged a complaint regarding the same with their customer care (complaint no 3467945 with Pant services) Again the same story repeated, their Pant Service Center person would come and say I will bring the parts and then vanish. After 3-4 days a SMS would come saying that the complaint has been resolved. On proflific calling they transferred the case to Best Service, their person came and after one month of repeated follow up finally agreed to change the geyser. My complaint number is 3316620. But they said you would have to approcah the same dealer AR Electricals in Bhagirath Palace, Chandni Chowk to replace it with a new one. But this time AR Electricals refused to give a replacement. Infact he said once the company sends him a replacement only then shall he replace my geyser. I left the geyser with them on Nov 19, 2013, I kept constantly following up with them. Now AR Electricals have stopped attending my calls. All calls to their service team in Delhi (Mr Priyank and Mr Sunil Kasuhik) go unanswerred. Now even after continuos calling to service center (Mr Rajwinder Shan) and Head office, no one seems bothered and willing to help me out. Bajaj electricals is just dumping chep chinese electrical stuff in Indian market actually caring a damn for the consumers. One get easily caught in their net as their product are priced as niche with 2 years of warranty which has no meaning with their callous attitude towards their customers. Their casual attitude only goes to prove that they dont bother about their customers and want to shrugg off their responsibility of providing proper after sale care. I would like caution all readers to be beware of Bajaj electrical products as you could be a soft prey to cheap chinese stuff which are not backed up with any proper customer care. Chidambaram
                    Dear Mr Chidambaram,

Team Bajaj Electricals

Goyalamit17
                      Nov 18, 2013

Hi, We recently purchased a Bajaj Gas Geyser. However the gas geyser is defective. We tried to raise the complaints with the customer care, however the customer care would send the request to Jagdamba Service Center. The Executive(Mr. Wahid) did come for the first time and said the coil is defective and needs to replaced and said he will come back and replace it. However, this guy never turned up and our complaint was closed as Resolved. Here are the complaint numbers we have raised so far: 3457177, 3484512. We again raised the complaint, but the executive didn't turn up yet. We would like to get a brand new gas geyser as it is new gas geyser and it didn't work from day 1 or we would like to go to the consumer court for the damages and the mental harassment caused by this attitude from both Bajaj Electricals and Jagdamba Service Centre. Thanks and Regards, Bajaj Gas Geyser Customer
                      Dear Mr Goyal,

Team Bajaj Electricals

rk1
                        Nov 16, 2013

as we have the warranty of 2 years, last month our heater went under repair so we called the customer care and assign the complaint, the complaint no is as follows:3448516 as we complained electriciants came from "S.A.ELECTRICALS", but they sai that they need a clear bill with proper guarenty card. but since ever there is no such card given by the respective showroom. they have given just a book with a seal. the also added that this is enough for the warranty and again they talked with the customer care. by this activity we are so drepessed . so i hope you will take immediate action against this complaint. thank you,

Team Bajaj Electricals
                        thanks for your service...

thanks to mr.ravi kumar for contacting us.

Majesty 25 litres geyser not heating purchased one year before.

I have purchased 25 liter geyser which worked for some time but now water is not heating even it is switched ON for half an hour Water is only luke warm. kindly send your technician, H-No.9-39/14 surya colony bolarum Secunderabad TELANGANA.

Bajaj Majesty 15 GPU 15-Litre 2000-Watt Storage Water Heater installation failure

Sir/ Madam, our Bajaj Majesty 15 GPU 15-Litre 2000-Watt Storage Water Heater was not installed during installation.The power button glowed for hardly 30 seconds and then got failed.There is no heating.

Abhishek Nagrale
                          Nov 14, 2013

HI,

My complain no is 3485749.

My induction is not working since two weak, i register a complain for facing a small problem. Before two days an Executive come to home and repair it i pay him 50 Rs charge for traveling charges also even its in the warranty period. The problem was solved but facing another problem, showing another type of error Showing E-9 error.

Calling to executive and prompt service but still no executive come.

the Induction is just 3 months old and facing such problem.

Phone No- Prompt: [protected], Bajaj Executive: [protected].

Abhishek
                          Dear Sachin, Amit, Binu & Other support team, Thank you so much for your kind support. I got my all Money refund from D-mart. Dear Customer complaints team, Thank you so so so so much. I would like to close my all the complaints against Bajaj Electrical. Regards, Abhishek Much appreciation for your sudden response, and also from the Bajaj Electrical (Prompt service). Today another executive has come to home and PCB has been replaced. I Hope if this was done in the first visit when the first executive get call for this complain. and i would not have to register complain on consumercomplaints. In the first visit i pay 50 Rs for traveling to first executive, may be the first executive wants more money (so not do his best), because in the second visit the executive change & didn't ask for 50 Rs traveling charge on second visit. I hope if corruption will be stopped.
                          Bajaj Electrical customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Nov 15, 2013
                          Much appreciation for your sudden response.

The PCB has been replaced, on today.

I Hope if this was done in the first visit when the first executive get call for this complain. and i don't need to register complain on consumercomplaints.

May be the first executive wants more money (i give 50 Rs for traveling), because the second executive didnt ask for 50 Rs traveling charge which ask by the First executive.

Nov 29, 2013

Still the induction is not working.
                          The sensor is Not detecting any of the Cookware onto the Induction.
                          The Bajaj service center has taken this induction under supervision near about 3-4 days.
                          And they return me today but the induction

I suffer with this problem, since were more then 20 Days.
                          My Call no is 3605206, and the older one is 3485749.
                          Kindly Guide for further course of action.

Abhishek
                          Nov 29, 2013

Kindly mark as Unresolved.

As the induction is Not working properly.

Abhishek
                          Dec 06, 2013
                          Don't get Any Response of replacement of refund of money.
                          Dear Mr Nagrale,

Team Bajaj Electricals
                          Dear Mr Nagrale,

A per our technicians diagnosis, and as per the communications, we understand that our product is functioning as per norms.
                          We understand you are facing a difficulty of induction cooker of other brand so request you to contact the respective manufacturer.
                          Also feel free to get back to us if you have any queries related to Bajaj products.

Team Bajaj Electricals
                          Dear Sachin,

Kind regards,
                          Abhishek

Dear Concerns,

Sachin Udole
                          Sent from my iPad

Vishal Gupta
                            Nov 11, 2013

Address: Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh

I bought a "Gas Geyser(Water Heater)" and "Hot air blower" from "Mangaram agencies, 33/216 Maniram Bagia, Kanpur (Ph. [protected])" on 19/10/2012.
                            Both the products were not working, hence I contacted to the Seller. He asked me to raise a complaint at Bajaj customer care (Ph.[protected]. I've raised a complaint (Number 3382514).
                            Customer care executive told me that their serviceman will contact me in 24 hrs. and my problem will be resolved within 72 hours.
                            But I haven't received any call from Bajaj service center. I have again contacted to customer care at phone numbers[protected] and[protected] several times, and all times got the same reply as "My complaint has been forwarded to concern department and it will be resolved in higher priority". But as I mentioned that there is "No one in whole Bajaj Electricals to attend customer complaints o[censored]nder warranty products". I have never received any call from them.

Then after a wait of 2 weeks, I asked for the contact number of service center/authorities so that I can call them up to get a resolution of complaint. Each time customer care executive gave me different numbers, as given below, but some of them have never picked their phone, and few of then have just given a new date. Behavior of few executives were very rude.

1. I've contacted at mobile no. [protected] (Mr. Prabhas Chandan, Head Service Department) : Few times picked the phone and told me that someone will visit to my place in next 24 hrs. but no-one came. Later-on stopped picking phone.
                            2. Then contacted to Mr. Hari Krishna pandey, Service Manager ([protected]) several times: Never picked the phone.
                            3. Contacted Anurag from Lucknow office ([protected]) several times: each time given a new date with an statement "I'm not only customer who are facing the problems, there are many more, so they will attend the complaint next week or so."

Almost, one month of complaint has been over, but till date no one has get a change to just visit to customer place and check what is the problem with the product, so we can imagine how much time they will take to resolve that.

Now, I've few advices to Bajaj Management, (if they read this post):
                            1. Don't follow "Sell and Forget" policy. It will not only ruin your reputation, but your business also.
                            2. As your service-center executive said, that they are fed up with lot of customer complaint, so either improve quality of your products or improve your services.
                            3. Don't just copy-paste your ever-green line "Dear Customer, We have received your complaint and we will ensure it is resolved soon", as you usually do with complaints and never took action over that.
                            4. If you can not provide service to your customer, then please attach a tag "Use and Throw" with all your products. Don't make the customer fool by using the word "warranty".

Vishal
                            Bajaj Electricals customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                            Dear Mr Gupta,

Team Bajaj Electricals

sksoni22
                              Nov 8, 2013

Complaint against service under warranty 1) I had purchase a Juicer Mixer Grinder (JMG) of Model JX-10 by an authorized BAJAJ dealer on[protected]. Now the appliance is not working and there after I have registered a complaint at costomer care No. [protected] provided by the company on[protected]. From your C.Care office I got complaint No. 3414642. 2) Mr. Rakesh whose contact no is [protected] from Jagdambe service centre New Delhi. Visited to my home and told me that the motor is to be changed & since today I do not have motor right now therefore I will change it on next working day. 3) After three days when no body come to my home then I again contact to Jagdambe service centre New Delhi and he told me that motor is not available in service centre therefore you may contact to our Area Manager Mr: Sunil Kaushik whose contact no is [protected] and he will provide motor. 4) I contacted to Area Manager Mr: Sunil Kaushik New delhi No of times and every time he told me that I am arranging motor from the company. But till today there is no response from your service centre and your area manager Mr: Sunil Kaushik. 5) Now I request kindly take necessary action so that a trust remain buildup between costomer & Bajaj. Costomer Details: S.K.Soni Name: Suresh kumar soni Email: [protected]@yahoo.co.in Address: SB-601, Block-9B Hudco Place Extn-110049, New Delhi Complaint No:- 3414642 Contact No:- [protected]
                              Dear Mr Soni,

Team Bajaj Electricals
                              Dear Mr Soni,

Team Bajaj Electricals

Bajaj Electricals — air fan

Bajaj Coller DC 2004 Fan feeder not available in Jammu & Kashmir in Samba ( Jammu) Myself Vinit Kumar cell no. [protected]

Complaint against service under warranty - Comment #2411978 - Image #0

shakir salmani
                                from Firozabad, Uttar Pradesh
                                Oct 24, 2013

Hi sir My name is shakir salmani i have a bike bajaj discover100cc today 24.10.13 morning i have been your service center Ansari auto center B-151kalandi kunj road for a bike service but i have a complent about service there manger behavior not good i give my bike to him for service but whan Ill come in after noon to take my bike thay not donig proper service evan washing I said to mechanic his name is Sameer u not doing proper service he said my side ill do it i[censored] not satisfied u can go same were als ill complant about him to manger he also said i[censored] not satisfied u can go somewhere so kindly tell those people to attend customers properly and give best service to customers because bajaj is big brands so tell those people dont behaviour like that Thanks

Chand79
                                  Oct 21, 2013

Dear Sir/Madam i am chandan singh working in Siemens ltd. plot no. 6A Sector 18 Gurgaon. i am handiling 500MW B2B HVDC Bangladesh Project, for this project we have taken illumination fixtures from M/s Bajaj electrical. before order to you, we understand that Bajaj is a best company to liston customers and give timely delivery. But due to non coperative bhavior or say worst behavior of Mr. Amitesh kumar - Area Manager delhi institution bajaj. This person is just destroy the value of M/s Bajaj, also he can not understand the value of customer, just handling casualy. we request you to take a look of matter.
                                  Dear Mr, Singh

Please provide us your contact number so that we can get in touch with you…

Team Bajaj Electricals

scgupta
                                    Oct 18, 2013

Dear Sirs, I am not at all satisfied with the action taken by your official on my complaint # 3032226 dated 12/08/2013. After exactly 60 days from the date of my complaint i.e. on 12/10/2013 Mr Ravinder the representative of your service dealer M/s Jeeves consumer Services Pvt Ltd came to my residence and handed over Majesty MX 7 steam iron in place of my original iron MX21. The iron repaced is a very light version/model against the one which I was using. This is not acceptable to me as my requirement is of heavy press. On his request I have taken the delivery of the above Iron with the assurance given by him that very soon he shall replace the same with the heavy iron. I have also told your official that in case you are not able to rectify my iron, please provide me the replacement with the equal range or upper model and in case of price difference shall be born by me. Please not that the iron given to me as replacement is not being used by me and I am awaiting your further action on the same. Beside the above I would also like to inform your good self and all the concerned that in absence of my iron, I am incurring approximately Rs. 30/= per day on getting my clothes pressed locally from the last over 2 months. Dear Sir, in view of the above, it is very obvious that my complaint # 3032226 dated 12/08/2013 is still deemed to be considered as pending. Your action on priority shall be appreciated. S C Gupta Mob; [protected] ( Gurgaon - Haryana )
                                    Bajaj Electricals customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                    Dear Mr Gupta,

Team Bajaj Electricals

vk0041599
                                      Oct 9, 2013

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

Hi Bajaj, This is to inform you that my bajaj cooler is not working properly. I have raised complaints 4 times but seems like the problem is coming again and again. Earlier, the water inlet was leeking, then after few days the motor got down and it was replaced and soon after 4 - 5 days it went down again. It was fixed and soon after that it went down and now it is not at all working Seems like a defective piece sold to me...I have again registered a complaint in customer service but nobody bothered to visit and fix it. I have lost all the summer time without using it. I have filed several complaints but nobody is ready to listen. This is the worst customer service experience I have ever had. I would not recommend Bajaj Products to any one. Now I request you to refund my money as I am not goind to tolerate all the pain me and my family had. Already a lot of time is wasted and there is no use of this non-working cooler. Hope to see a positive response Model number: DC 2015, Purchased on April 2013 One of My Complaint number: 2979262

Team Bajaj Electricals