Bajaj Finserv Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 24, 2025
Complaints 6852

File a complaint to Bajaj Finserv

Having problems with Bajaj Finserv?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bajaj Finserv customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bajaj Finserv reviews & complaints page 122

N NAGARAJU KARIMNAGAR
Jul 27, 2019

Address: Corporate Office: 4th Floor,Bajaj Finserv Corporate Office, Off Pune-Ahmednagar Road, Viman Nagar, Pune – 411014, Karimnagar, Andhra Pradesh, 505001

Future group - due (565gpl[protected] insurance policy i have cancelled at the time (Of personal loan) on 10/11/2018 not yet credited to my bank account
Rs 3102 max bupa insurance rs 844

Telephone no.:[protected]

Fax no.:[protected]

Email: [protected]@bajajfinserv.in
Sample text

Corporate office:

4th floor, bajaj finserv corporate office,
Off pune-ahmednagar road,
Viman nagar, pune – 411014
Sample text

Bajaj finance limited regd. Office:

Mumbai–pune road, akurdi,
Pune–411035, maharashtra, india

Corporate identity number (Cin):

L65910mh1987plc042961
Aug 23, 2019
email id to [email protected] Insurance cancelled associated with my personal loan N NAGARAJU KARIMNAGAR Sat, Aug 10, 11:20 PM (3 days ago) to wecare Sir This is Nelli Nagaraju customerof bajaj finserv my address H No 9-4-211 srinagar colony karimnagar 505001 contact 9949235069.future group insurance i already cancelled at initial stage while applying for personal loan at bajaj finserv(meanwhile bajaj finserv karimnagar branch excutive not informed about insurance Mr.RAJU KARIMNAGAR BAJAJ FINSERV BRANCH ) i got sms regarding insurance deduction "Yes or No" accept I reply with NO ( NOT ACCEPTING INSURANCE).BUT amount deducted no refund received till now..please kindly persue otherwise..i will file case against Bajaj finserv in consumer Forum Product:PLCS GROWTH MARKET Number: Loan Account 565GPL93659953 Annualized Rate of Interest : 18.93% Total Loan Amount : Rs. 90, 000 EMI Amount : Rs. 3, 920 Principal Outstanding : Rs. 0 Total Amount Repaid : Rs. 90, 00 : PLCS GROWTH MARKET Linked Account : VIEW LINKED ACCOUNT Loan Account Number : 565GPL93659953 Annualized Rate of Interest : 18.93% Total Loan Amount : Rs. 90, 000 EMI Amount : Rs. 3, 920 Principal Outstanding Certificate of Insurance Details No COI available for LAN No 565GPL93659953 : Rs. 0 Total Amount Repaid : Rs. 90, 000: bajaj finserv For EMI Network Card-related queries call 020 3957 5152. For all queries other than Durable Finance, call 020 3957 4151.
Bajaj Finserv customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Shaibal Basak
    from Salem, Tamil Nadu
    Jul 27, 2019

I had enrolled mysel[censored]nder :digital cpp telebinding regarding a mobile which i had purchased but according to them they were supposed to send me all the required documents in both soft and hard copies but i have not received anything so for that i want to discontinue the service.
    My loan ac no is 6w5dtbek197350
    Kindly do the needful at the earliest.

Request you to please share your CPP membership number and contact details. This will help us in resolving your query.

Request you to please contact us on our helpline numbers – [protected] (toll-free) or [protected], between 11 AM – 9 PM, for any further assistance.

CPP Team

BhanuPandey
      Jul 27, 2019

Address: Sector 16 Noida, Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201301

I have already shared the bank documents with my original signature matching with my pancard and dl copy. Each time my emanadate is not confirmed by bajaj finserv team they over charged me for amount rs. 1800.

I am not sure what this bajaj finserv is doing with my e-mandate document when their executives are not able to match my signature.

I want bajaj finserv to verify my e-mandate by sending their executive to my residence address for my no. 582sce91259400
      Aug 06, 2019
      Updated by BhanuPandey
      What is the update on my case.

Abhishek Padmanabhan
        Jul 26, 2019

Address: 560083

I am getting a lot of calls from your Bajaj FinServ as a promotional call for personal loan.

I have not signed up for promotional calls and I am not interested for personal loan unless your bank is planning to give me a good amount of money and I don't need to pay you back the money.

Also I have activated Full DND with my operator. Still I am receiving calls from tele markerters who claim that the Personal loan is from your bank.

So please quit disturbing me.
        Delete my numbers from your database.

Your promotional call is not welcome and is directly considered as a harassment.

If I get a message or call regarding personal loan from your Bajaj FinServ I will have my lawyer take a legal action against you.

Suresh Domala
          Jul 26, 2019

Address: Hyderabad, Telangana, 50009.

As i have taken epl loan from bajaj finserv, due some personal reasons i haven't paid emi, so recovery agents are calling continuously in a more than 10 times in a day, yesterday i got a call recieved and asking for 2days time for clearing dues, in call 2 or 3 people were there, they are not listening to me and shouting on me, using very abusive language for spot payment.. They saying its my own company and it's my money, still i have requested that i will pay by tomorrow, but didn't listen and ready to come my home till payment done.. If it is still continues anything can happen as we are middle class people also the recovery agents are threatening very badly with using abusive language and continuous calls.
          Jul 26, 2019
          Updated by Suresh Domala
          bajaj finserv recovery agents harrasing me for pending due amount
          Jul 26, 2019
          Updated by Suresh Domala
          While trying to customer Care number.. It is not allowing to talk with executives.. Asking to enter for details again and again and disconnecting the call. Dropped a mail to Custmare care for the same, they have closed the ticket without contacting me with reason for avoiding calls, please clear the pending dues. I have never expected for this kind of reply.

hon@786
            from Jalandhar, Punjab
            Jul 26, 2019

Address: Sohana, Mohali, Punjab, 140308

I have recently purchased a mobile phone and a cpp tele binding was activated for my account without my authorization.
            The cpp tele binding loan no is:424dtbev727879

I want to cancel that insurance which is activated.
            The loan number for mobile is: 424dpfeu599407
            Please reslove the issue as soon as possible.
            My cousomer portal is:[protected]

Rohitmishra1982
              Jul 26, 2019

Despite of written communication and assurance from bajaj regarding amazon voucher of 10000 will be provided to me in lieu of my processing fees of 12k charged from me against my loan number 401spfer472911, i am continuously writing and no one is responding to me from more than month to there customer care

I have all the email and written confirmation from bajaj but till date the query is not resolved

I have escalated the issue to there customer care head also but of no use

Kindly help
              Rohit

Jun 17, 2020
              Updated by Rohitmishra1982

sabharshin
                Jul 26, 2019

My card no. Xxxxxxxxxxxx6759.

My latest loan account number 404ecf96779143.

I have paid all emis correctly, last emi date was on[protected].

But on 21st jul 2019, i have been charged rs 295 twice as a failed mandate txn, in spite of no failed transactions. Please see the below image for your reference.

I had the amount in the bank already and there is no way for the failed transaction because of lack of fund

Jul 26, 2019

Address: Dakshina Kannada, Karnataka, 575004

I had applied for bajaj finserv elite membership emi card on 8 april 2019 by paying rs. 4999/- and i have been told that i will receive the within 10 days with shoping vouchers worth rs. 25000/- and i can use that anywhere like a credit card and the amount will be converted to emi automatically. However till now i didn't receive any card or voucher. Their customer service number is not reachable and they don't even reply for my email. My sincere request to solve this issue as soon as possible.

AnanthaMarella
                    Jul 25, 2019

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500089

Greetings of the day.
                    I have purchased lg tv from bajaj emi store on 18th april 2019. During the purchasing time, i have applied the code "apr2000" for rs 2000 cash back (As mentioned in the website).in the website it also was mentioned that, this amount will be credited to my bank account after payment of first emi (7th point in the 4th screen shots).

Now i have already paid 2 emi's and my cash back is still not deposited. Requesting you kindly help me and raise complaint against this.

Tried contacting bajaj emi store via phone and email, there is no response about this.

Please find the below details: (Also attached the screen shots taken from the website during the purchase)

Customer id:42358083
                    Loan a/c: 400mpceh294992
                    Order id: [protected]
                    Purchase date: 18-apr-2019
                    Seller: rohit electronics and home appliances#hyderabad# bpes cd #[protected]
                    Purchase amount: rs 43794
                    Emi: rs 4866

Do let me know in case if you need more details on this.
                    Jul 25, 2019
                    Updated by AnanthaMarella
                    Adding another image

Jul 26, 2019
                    Another image uploaded

Sep 16, 2019
                    I still did not received any communication from Bajaj FinServ customer support. Kindly help on this. thanks, Anantha
                    Sep 16, 2019
                    Though i have sent multiple emails, there is no response from Bajaj FinServ. Kindly help me on this. Thanks, Anantha

Raghavendra Kalshanka
                      Jul 25, 2019

Address: 500083

It’s been 5 years I have used Bajaj Finserve loan and they issued some card which stayed inactive. I didn’t pay any charge for the card till date. However, the card has been inactive till now and suddenly they charged my card on July 19, 2019 for 117 without my notice. This is clear a fraudulent attempt. Please take necessary action.

Thanks so much for your support.

Raghavendra Kalshanka

Venkataraogoud
                        Jul 25, 2019

Address: Sanathnagar, hyderabad, 500038

What is this? You are cheating customers with an emi card which you said only one time charge. Even i dont know when i received such card despite the fact that i availed consumer durable loan 8 years back. For the said loan you already overcharged me in the form sign mismatch, ecs mandate issue and some insurance overhead.

Please deactivate the card and remove my account. Receiving lots of calls and sms from bajaj. Funny thing is why you want me to pay for not taking a loan?

I can provide you all the proofs and communications regarding the above issues..
                        Jul 25, 2019
                        Updated by Venkataraogoud
                        What is this? You are cheating customers with an emi card which you said only one time charge. Even i dont know when i received such card despite the fact that i availed consumer durable loan 8 years back. For the said loan you already overcharged me in the form sign mismatch, ecs mandate issue and some insurance overhead.

Please deactivate the card and remove my account. Receiving lots of calls and sms from bajaj. Funny thing is why you want me to pay for not taking a loan?

I can provide you all the proofs and communications regarding the above issues..

Rajatlande
                          Jul 25, 2019

I want to can the digital cpp tekebinding which is activated on my account.
                          loan acc no-406DTBEK195760
                          i[censored] want anymore details about the product i brought plz do contact me i will provide u with the details of that product.

i brought a hp laptop and for that this facility is activated without my consent so kindly just deactivate this service on my account and process the refund for deducted amount.
                          Jul 25, 2019
                          Updated by Rajatlande
                          this is the emi account i want to close

Shilpa nagpal
                            Jul 25, 2019

Address: J-17B,2nd floor, Beri Wala Bagh, Gali No-3, Hari Nagar, NEw Delhi, New Delhi, Delhi, 110064

I am using the bajaj finserv card for so long time, earlier i made purchase offline and every time my experience was good but this time for the first time i bought online even after the help of bajaj finserv executive. I bought a mi led 49 inches worth 30000 in the month of april as they were giving 2000rs cashback on mrp. Before purchase i received a call back from customer care and their executive convenience me to buy the product from them as i was interested to buy the same from amazon.in as they were giving 2000 instant discount but they informed me that they are selling on mrp but giving 2000rs cashback after first successful emi receive. Till now i haven't received cashback yet even after 3rd emi. I called customer care team. Now they were saying that there was no option in the month of april'19.

Its not about the money. But its about the loyality, words and services as they made customer fool for money but for rs 2000 they doesn't know they are losing customers. After facing this issue i wont buy again from them in future as they are playing with the sentiment of people.
                            I m M Subbaiah, i had some loans with bajaj finserv and it was all closed before 4 years. Now bajaj had initiated an ecs txn in my sbi account [protected] and it failed. So rs. 295 was deducted from my account. Without any valid documents and customer's consent how could the ecs be launched. Kindly verify and refund the charge rs. 295.

sudheesh ok
                              from Kunnamangalam, Kerala
                              Jul 25, 2019

Address: Othayothkandy, Meppayur (PO), Kozhikode-673524, Kozhikode, Kerala, 673524

1. I have taken a personal loan rs 1, 18, 000/- from bajaj finance and my proposed n is 441pst39054394 and registered mobile no is [protected]. I have closed the loan on 15 mar 2019 for an amount of 64, 974/-.

2. It seen from my account that on 21 & 22 jul 2019 an amount of 3540/- (Rs 295/- each 12 times) (Statement of account attached) has been debited from my account. I approached to my home branch, i. E. Sbi, perambra on 23 jul 2019 and the manager replied me that the amount has been debited in favour of bajaj finance due to no closing of ecs and advised me that you may urgently report to bajaj finance office. I reported to bajaj finance, perambra branch on the same day, the representative of bajaj finance has told me that the amount has been debited by sbi not us for their charges and he also replied that you will responsible for closing of ecs and given me a chit of paper and said that the number of your ecs is mentioned in paper chit and ordered me you will go to sbi for closing the ecs. I request you please inform me, who is the responsible for closing ecs. Once noc has been issued from your side no financial transactions will not be taken from customer’s account.

3. Apropos, it is requested that please advise me /staff for needful action at your end. If amount is debited as wrongly please refund the same at the earliest.

Cathreen
                                Jul 24, 2019

Address: Nirappel House kuthukuzhi P. O. Kothamangalam, Ernakulam, Kerala, 686691

I purchased a new phone with bajaj finserv card .Days after the purchase i got a call from bajaj finserv office Bangalore about the benefits aof fonesafe
                                classic membership. No clear discription regarding payment or plans were provided .Today i got a meesage that 9999 rupees will be used for that purpose .It was said we can cancel it within 30 days. I recieved the call on 22nd july 2019
                                .I would like to cancel this membership as soon as possible
                                I have paid all the installment on time on every month 2nd, its seems that they try to debit more from my account, why there is a debit transaction from my account for rs 295.

fonesafe classic membership cancellation - Comment #3495835 - Image #0

Request you to please share your CPP membership number and contact details. This will help us in resolving your query.

Request you to please contact us on our helpline numbers – [protected] (toll-free) or [protected], between 11 AM – 9 PM, for any further assistance.

CPP Team

Richa Indulkar
                                  Jul 24, 2019

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 400604

‘fraud’ is the word synonymous to bajaj finserv!

I had purchased few products on flipkart in feb 2019 using my bajaj finserv emi card. Loan ac no. 577ecfdz648904. I cleared the entire loan amount in 3 months (Including one bounce charge), i received a noc from bajaj as well (Attaching the screenshot).

Still, bajaj has deducted rs. 747/- and 590/- on 20/07/2019 and 23/07/2019 respectively from my a/c with absolutely no prior knowledge. The reason for deduction in my bank statement states - ‘ecs return on 2nd april and 5th april’.

Why is this deduction when i had already paid the bounce charges and it is clearly mentioned in the noc that there is no further amount outstanding from my end.

I hope bajaj takes an action and reverse the money back in my account before i escalate this matter further!
                                  Oh, its really surprising the matter o[censored]nauthorised deductions is being happening from very earlier. I am not only suffering such. The Bajaj Finance authority has to rectify themselves immediately. After clearing all my loans (The Last Loan was Cleared on March-2018) & after issuing No Dues Certificate of each loan, ECS Mandate Failure Charges (Rs.295/- x 04 times) were deducted from my Bank Account on 21.07.2019. While it was communicated by several mails, the representative of Bajaj Finance explained that the amount of EMI of an Insurance of Bajaj Allianze was bounced and so the amount was deducted. For your kind information the said insurance was cancelled in very beginning of commencement (in the year-2017) and the Bank authority given me a written note which revealed the mandate was initiated by Babaj Finserv for EMI payment of Digital Finance facility. So, beware customers from Bajaj Finserv & all other product of Bajaj.

Susovan Banerjee,
                                  Call-[protected]
                                  Without my consent Bajaj finance has deducted Rs. 117 from mu aCCOUNT. PLS REVERSE IT OTHERWISE WILL COMPAINT TO RBI OMBUDSMEN

rOBIN pODDAR

Aafreen Roza
                                    Jul 23, 2019

Address: Deen dayal upadhyay Nagar sec 2 Raipur, 492010

I have been charged rs. 295 thrice. I have an upcoming emi of rs. 2100 (1st installment) for which I have enough balance around rs. 9000 & previous emis of rs. 1700 are paid fully in February month. Please tell me for what I have been charged. Please try to refund because this amount has been unnecessarily charged to me. I have trusted bajaj finserv for so long but I think now it has started looting it's loyal customers.

Zeeshan Lajwan
                                      from Jodhpur, Rajasthan
                                      Jul 23, 2019

Address: 342001

Hi there,

I applied for EMI Elite cards last month. When customer care person talked to me he said that I received 3 lacs limit on my card and 30000 rs shopping vouchers on my email id but after 25 days I still receive anything. For that I was visited bajaj office located in Jodhpur and raised complain but after many days I still not received any call from your side. What is this? Is your work is only collecting money and forgot the customer? I have call recording of that conversation if you are not able to provide what you are saying then cancel my subscription and close my application for upgradation for Elite card. My request number which is provided by bajaj office Jodhpur is SR17392823. I am again saying if you people are not able to fulfill your words than cancel my request o[censored]pgrading my emi card to elite membership.

Waiting for your earliest response.

I am getting a message from the bajaj finserv constantly saying that my mandate has been rejected by your bank, to register click here to some link

I am constantly trying to contact bajaj finserv, but they are not reachable.

Can you please looke into this asap.

Rohan khanvilkar

SARVESH VEMANA
                                        Jul 23, 2019

Hello Bajaj finserv,

It is ridiculous that daily getting 5-6 calls from your staff or recorded ones, I am receiving this calls in odd hours and even in sundays from bajaj finserv for asking me to take loan or card. I am not interested to take any loan / card and several times i have requested that please do not call or SMS me.

Kindly take necessary action for stopping phone call at my number else I will be forced to take action against Bajaj Finserv for disturbing me on and of[censored]sing several different numbers

Please note this number for your action : +91- [protected]
                                        Jul 29, 2019
                                        Updated by SARVESH VEMANA
                                        No use of raising the complaint, no response from them and still I am getting calls