Bajaj Finserv Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 24, 2025
Complaints 6852

File a complaint to Bajaj Finserv

Having problems with Bajaj Finserv?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bajaj Finserv customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bajaj Finserv reviews & complaints page 188

Jun 20, 2018

Address: 600030

I am Tamilarasi .Please i request you to cancel my CPP asset care policy. My loan insurance application no. 403CTB78538322. Because your executive calling me for verification and they activate the insurance policy which i dont want.My email id [protected]@yahoo.in & contact No.[protected].I am your new customer. Please help me cancel policy which i dont want, please understand.
Bajaj Finserv customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
The manager has committed to giving Amazon voucher again the document charges after done the process.

After done loan process the manager Nikhil dav has not answered the call and email and now he not even an update about the gift voucher I tried so many time to call but no answer:)

the did cheat with me :(

Request you to please share your CPP membership number and contact details. This will help us in resolving your query.

Request you to please contact us on our helpline numbers – [protected] (toll-free) or [protected], between 11 AM – 9 PM, for any further assistance.

CPP Team

Sunny9990
    Jun 20, 2018

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400614

With addition to my complaint filed against bfl dated on june 19th 2018. It is to inform you that, again bajaj finserv has deducted inr 1 from my account without my consent? How dare they can do that. Where is my privacy? They supposed to destroy my details since the loan has given to them and i have received noc from them as well.

They are making fool of their most of customers. None of their number is working which are mentioned in contact us section of their official website. (Pl note that, i have tried to contact their mumbai branch office only)

Manali Chatterjee
      from Ranaghat, West Bengal
      Jun 20, 2018

I have my mobile number registerd with bajaj fin serv card number [protected]. My mobile number is [protected]. Which is now not in use so boc of this i cant track any of my acc details and cannot buy anythng. So its my request to plz change my number with new one details which i need to be update metion below. My new number [protected]. My voter id mqc4016671.

saidhinesh kosanam
        Jun 20, 2018

Address: 530029

Name:- kosanam lakshami
        Experia i'd:[protected]
        Mobile:-[protected]
        My card is blocked from last 6 months. I went to bajaj office near dwarka nagar. But there is no use. They didn't solve my problem. I want to use emi card to purchase products. So please solve my problem. Please unblock my bajaj emi card as soon as possible... My details are also given.

Sujith07007
          Jun 20, 2018

Address: 600081

I had two consumer durable loan with number 4030cd63951128 & 4030cd63951176. I have forclosed my loans this month. But suddenly on 19/may/2018 amount of inr 590 has been deducted 8 times from my account stating as dirdb bajaj finserv. (I. E 4720 in total). Tried cust care by no man voice available to tell the complaint. Request you to refund the amount back.

studio blue moon rohini delhi
            Jun 19, 2018

Mera naam dimpy hi or mera bajaj se koi loan nahi chal raha hi mere sare loan clear hi tab bi mere a/c se[protected] ko 2412 rs kaat lia gaye hi mera ragister mobil no. [protected] hi mere comlanint hi ki mere a/c se rs kyo kaate gaye mera amount muje wapis kiya jaye or mere sabhi loan clear hi mane bajaj ka koi bi amount nhi deana hi mane apni sabhi EMI time se bhari hi tow kis lia mere a/c se amount kaat lia hi mere email id [protected]@gmail.com

Sunny9990
              Jun 19, 2018

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400614

THey have deducted INR 515 from my account dated on June 19th 2018 as penalty charges without any justifications. Although i have received NOC and closure of loan from BFL in October 2017. My EMI card has suspended for indefinite period too without my notice than how can they reduce amount from my account all of sudden? When i tried to call them, none number is working which are mentioned on website. I have tried to call their offices of Goregaon and Sanpada but no response at all.

Intellectual Rider
                Jun 19, 2018

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 500040

I have flexi personal loan from bajaj finserv. I am not able to partial withdraw the amount now. They are not responding to my request. Worried about the services of bajaj finserv. If they are not able to give me money when i need it what is the use of taking a flexi loan with them. None of the employees respond. They make me regret for the decision i have taken in choosing bajaj finserv.

vivek7266
                  Jun 19, 2018

Usually, every day i receive calls from bajaj finserv or bajaj finance, sometimes automated sometimes executive calls. I have told the executives i do not require any loan or overdraft account or anything from any bajaj company. I asked them to mark me as non-interested in any bajaj product and not make me any call. I am still receiving calls from them. I am providing their numbers here. If i block the number, they call from a different one. (Why is there no kyc for these numbers?)

+[protected]
                  And many more...

I want bajaj finserv to immediately stop any call to me, whatsoever.

With respect,
                  Vivek (+[protected]

Althariq Ansari
                    from Idukki, Kerala
                    Jun 18, 2018

Address: Kottayam, Kerala, 686507

Dear sir/mam, this is to inform you that recently i had purchased vivo v9 from my bajaj finserv lending emi card i have not taken any mobile insurance but if i check my details at bajaj finance website onliine that shows emi of my mobile insurance. Bajaj finance has been insured my mobile without any information. I will not pay any insured amount of my mobile because i m not interested to take this insurance. Kindly request you to cancel my mobile insurance as soon as possible and refund my amount and send me the confirmation of cancellation of mobile insurance immediately. Thanks and regards
                    Hello I Am From Nagercoil Tamilnadu India I Just Orderd a product from amazon and i cancelled it i issued about refund to amzon on 10/6/18 the refund was intiated and today 12/06/18 I Got The Authroized Code For Refund From amazon Just Charge dispute file and reflect the money in my account instantly

My credit card no [protected] .
                    Try to telephonic communication but again and again reply customer care not registered my phone number my registere # [protected].
                    Mary shaw's reply, Jun 12, 2018
                    Please resolve the issue as soon as possible.

Thanks Regards,
                    Mary shaw
                    I am really frustated with this company, I have never applied for any loan or anything. Still i am receiving 4-5 calls every day. Can you please take a strict action on them.
                    I have been receiving call from below mentioned numbers.
                    ‭+[protected]‬
                    And many more numbers like this.

Puneet

Mongs
                      Jun 16, 2018

Address: 400064

Loan account 405sce66509966

Loan account has been linked wrongly to some sbi account which is not mine after 4 to 5 bounces because your company mistake i had personally visited to your mumbai goregaon branch and got it rectified but this month again i have got a message of non payment as bajaj employees are inefficient and had not done the job of change of bank.

Now i want bajaj finserv to make sure to rectify my cibil as no fault of mine and make sure the bank change is done.

Rohit. [protected]@flatearth.in

GANESH CHOWDHARY YELAMANCHILI
                        from Eluru, Andhra Pradesh
                        Jun 16, 2018

My name yelamanchili ganapathi
                        Paid 3999 for bajaj elite card on june 28 2017
                        Till now not received elite card or my ammount paid for ban elite carx
                        Elite customer service will never respond
                        Customer service will never connect
                        Almost one year elite card team has refunded my ammount
                        More than 1000 times i had called they said they will refund but almost one year over they even called me or mailed me or refunded my money
                        Simply their executive came to my house taken cheque from me and deposited in bajaj finance ltd. I am taking this issue very seriously

My name is yelamanchili ganapathi

My mobile no [protected] and [protected]

Paid 3999 for bajaj elite card on 28 june 2017

Paid through indusind bank account secunderabad branch

Not received card or my ammount refund in my account
                        Bajaj staff made me a insurance without my knowledge. I dont wnat that hell insurance for my mobile. I want to close that insurance immediately or else i wont pay emi. Because Its ur fault i want to cancel it quickly. My mobile number: [protected]
                        I have applied for elite card and paid the 4999 INR 10 days ago but till now i haven't got any card please look into this.

nitintayade76
                          Jun 15, 2018

Address: Akola, Maharashtra, 444002

Sir i am purchasing godrej ac and financed from bajaj. Regular emi on that is 2535/-only but few days ago from your side i have received telecalling and by mistake activate waranty service on that product for the same deduct extra 500/-only from regular emi. So it is my humble request to please deactivate the waranty facility and do not deduct extra 500/-only as my financial condition is not so strong to afford the same.
                          Nitin v. Tayade
                          Akola
                          My no [protected]
                          Please send my statement and my bajaj card also not received. my new address - B-5, Prasanth Nagar, Near VNR Reddy Chiken Center, A.S.Rao nagar-500062

Ara
                            Jun 15, 2018

Address: 411030

@bajaj_finserv, complaint - cancelled extended warranty without any notice.
                            I have purchased 3 years extended warranty for my tv. Now when i am calling bajaj for some issue with tv, i get an answer from the executive that my policy is in "cancelled" state and due to some system issue from bajaj this has happened.

Neither they are helping me to get it fixed or giving any updates on the status of this issue. According to the policy document, this policy is valid till july 2019.

When i have paid additional amount to purchase this policy, how could bajaj cancel it without any notice? And where is the money gone? Why i am not getting expected service? Is this the process you follow for extended warranty?

It’s been 1 month i am trying to get the service for which i have already paid in advanced and i am not getting any response from bajaj. Such a pathetic service you guys are providing
                            Jul 16, 2018
                            Jun 15, 2018
                            Updated by Ara
                            Also every I make a call to customer service or contact executives who are looking into this matter, I request for an email notification/ acknowledgement for the complaint. I have not received any email from Bajaj and not sure my complaint is ever registered in the system.
                            Jun 15, 2018
                            Updated by Ara
                            Bajaj customer care is calling in and asking for Debit/credit card number for registering this complaint. Why would I do that?
                            Jun 15, 2018
                            Bajaj Finserv Customer Care's response
                            Hi Ara, Greetings from Bajaj Finserv! Thank you for writing to us, we request you to kindly contact [protected]@bajajfinserv.in with your registered e-mail id. Thank You.
                            I received a call from [protected] on 9th of June 2018 saying that he will provide Personal Loan with lowest interest rate but I need to take insurance policy first. Can you please confirm such loan facility provide by Bajaj or not??

vamshi krishna29
                              Jun 15, 2018

I got irritated with your calls, getting almost 5-6 calls per day. I don’t require any loan, even i told the same in every call but still you guys keep on calling me daily. If i don’t pick the call then they will call until i answer the phone. Please delete my number from your database and
                              Please stop calling my number and don’t irritate me.

Thanks in advance..
                              Jul 16, 2018
                              Jun 15, 2018
                              Bajaj Finserv Customer Care's response
                              Hi vamshi krishna29, Greetings from Bajaj Finserv! Request you to share your contact details so that we can assist you better.Thank you.

Sushil248291
                                Jun 15, 2018

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500010

I availed the pre-approved personal loan offer from bajaj finserv. My loan was approved on sunday i. E. 10th june'18 and i provided the bank cheques for the purpose of security to the executive on monday i. E. 11th june'18 and i was told that the amount will be disbursed to my bank account on the same day but till today (5 days passed already) i haven't received the amount and there is no update at all from their end. I tried to contact them on customer care number which is always busy and also tried to contact through customer care email i. E. [protected]@bajajfinserv.in but did not receive a proper response from them either.

My lan no. Is sf81203886 and personal loan no. Is 4000cd03750093

deepaakas
                                  Jun 14, 2018

Address: Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh, 247001

My self deepak gupta, from saharanpur. I received a call form bajaj finserv, chandigarh branch (Ms. Isha - [protected]). She told me some od limit offer for salaried person and i agreed on the same.

She deputed mr. Ranjan prashar ([protected]) and he collected all my required documents on dated - 08/05/2018. But after that they are not attending my call or not given any response for od limit.

I request you kindly return my documents.

Balu Kotha
                                    Jun 14, 2018

Address: 500003

I have been charged 2499/- as credit vidya fees. Which was never informed or i am aware of.

I dont want any credit vidya report or never i was informed about this.

Need the repayment of same at the earliest. If not will go to consumer and rbi for hidden charges leveraging on customer and false promised before transaction.

Loan Account Number 400PHT75935079

BALA NARSIMHA KOTHA

Jeevan Barman
                                      from Guwahati, Assam
                                      Jun 14, 2018

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 781026

I have a mobile handset j7 prime. Once been logged into water I went to bajaj finserv coz I have taken policy against my handset. So they said you first repair you mobile afterwards submitted all document to them at Baja finserv office. So I did same, but after 1 week later they said your name mismatch in some documents, they agai ask me to submit a affidavit. So I did the same. But till now there is no response neither they have refund my money. My cost of repair 10700/-
                                      Aug 8, 2021

Request you to please share your CPP membership number and contact details. This will help us in resolving your query.

Request you to please contact us on our helpline numbers – [protected] (toll-free) or [protected], between 11 AM – 9 PM, for any further assistance.

CPP Team

ikuntal09
                                        Jun 14, 2018

Address: Dehradun, Uttarakhand, 248001

Kindly look after the matter for unnecessary bounce charges instead of sufficient balance in my account. Every month amount has automatically deducted from my account. But in this month instead of sufficient balance ecs amount has not been deducted from my account and unnecessary bounce charges are being deducted from my account two times. Kindly take it seriously. I have also lodged the complaint in my obc branch. After repeated mails i am not getting any satisfactory solutions for that. Kindly take appropriate actions for that.