Bajaj Finserv Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 17, 2026
Complaints 6863

File a complaint to Bajaj Finserv

Having problems with Bajaj Finserv?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bajaj Finserv customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bajaj Finserv reviews & complaints page 192

SadanandH
Jun 1, 2018

1). Not getting acknowledgement of personal loan.
2). Details for foreclosure of personal loan.
3). And i'm also trying to contact costumer care daily (Around a week) but they are always busy. Why?
4). I want these above details as soon as possible.
5). For queries you can contact me on email: [protected]@gmail.com and mobile: +[protected].
Bajaj Finserv customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Birju Ucheniya
    from Meerut, Uttar Pradesh
    Jun 1, 2018

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302019

My name vijay kumar uchenia and my mob no is [protected]. On 13 may18 your customer care assists about bajaj elite card membership. I very interested on that and i paid the amount rs 4777/- through rbl credit card and payment was debited sucessfully. They told that i will be receive the emi card through my mailing address. But still on date i did not received. Pls solve the above subject

vinit.kumar
      Jun 1, 2018

My name is vinit and i applied for loan on bajaj fin serv on 29th. The next day i get call from executive that my loan has been approved for 6 lakh and i told her i need only for 2 lakh. She said i have to tell that when i fill form. I asked her regarding interest rate. She said it will be decided upon tenure and other basis. Later one executive came to my home to collect all documents and took pics of my house. He took my signatures on all documents and even took signature for insurance. Which he said its only of 1000 rs. I signed on it. Then later when i asked him about loan amount and interest. He said manager will tell and he left. Later i get call in evening from manager regarding confirmation and i told him about the loan amount and asked for interest rate. Then he said he will be shared you in mail.in night when i get a mail the interest rate is 19% and 21000 is deducted for processing fees and insurance. When am trying to call customer care which was useless as there is no representative to attend. I called on the no. From which i got call they said it cannot be cancelled.. I send so many mails to bajaj fin serv. But still no respond. This is how they make money?
      They took all documents and 5 cheques in their name.. I do not want this loan. I want my documents back.

Please help me.

My email add is
      Kumar. [protected]@gmai.com
      Jun 17, 2020
      My issue was not resolved

manju_explorer
        May 31, 2018

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411035

I have applied for an emi card by online and for that i have also paid ₹412 payment at 25/04/2018 after all the procedure i have receive msg and mail for payment and card conformation but still i have not received any updates regarding card processing or dispatch. Is this a new way to collect money from the market for your sake. If is this not possible for bajaj finserve to send or generate card then kindly give back my money
        May 31, 2018
        Updated by manju_explorer
        No update yet.

mukesh kumar vyas
          May 31, 2018

Address: Gandhinagar, Gujarat, 382006

It is really very shameful that on my earlier complaint not any action taken by bajaj finserve and cut 2 installments against my one loan.
          I afforded only one loan of rs.5250/- and bajaj is taking installment of
          10500/- which is not justify.
          If i offered 2 loan than please provide me the invoice detail of particularly. I purchased only one bill with merchenter.
          Please get resolved asap,
          Otherwise i will take a. Necessary legal. Action i:e consumer forum case.
          Mukesh kumar vyas

HimanshuLan
            May 31, 2018

I am receiving daily 2 to 3 call from bajaj finserv for personal loan. I have never applied for any loan at bajaj finserv nor enquire about any loan. How you guys are calling me on daily basis? Please stop call me on my mobile otherwise i have to take necessary action. My mobile number is [+91 [protected]].

It's kind request delete my mobile number from your data base.

Unni Suresh
              from Kayankulam, Kerala
              May 30, 2018

Address: Ernakulam, Kerala, 686692

I need to cancel my mobile insurance for oppo f7 which made by mistake..
              I took insurance through a call from customer care executive. They offered some extra benefits like free tv subscription for one year. They told me that all these benefits will available through an email. I didn't get the email yet.
              & im not sure about the credibility of your policy.. B coz i dot get any notification regarding the mobile insurance by message or mail till today. But payment is going to start from next 5th.. So please cancel my mobile insurance at the earliest
              Please do needful

sathish.gentila
                May 30, 2018

Address: 500020

I received call from bajaj for od facility.

Initially discussed with executive,

1. Bajaj will provide od facility with any charges and charge the interest only for used amount and no hidden charges/conditions
                2. Basic processing charges can be paid within a year as customer convenient.
                3. Wave off some process charges and refund some amount.

Had the initial discussion with executive, then i said ok. (I have all the mail communication).

Later executed keep on called me day and night, i responded and given the documents. Before they approved the od loan.

Later just i agreed only for 1% processing fee, on condition to pay it within year in instalments, later without any further discussion and final confirmation they approved (902, 999) and transferred the loan amount of 8, 87, 136 (Deducted 15, 863), from day of transferred amount in my account, i tried to forward/transfer the same to bajaj account but transaction got failed, i shared the same details with screenshots with bajaj, also requested for cancellation.

Once issue get resolved i transferred the same to bajaj account, now i’m getting sms to pay the emi i was shocked and keep on following up them for cancelation this miscommunicated product/loan but no one responding on mail or on phone.

I requesting you, kindly assist me to move of this miscommunicate loan issue.

Sincerely
                Sathish
                I hv applied for Emi card still i didn't recieved why??

sachin271093
                  from Tumkur, Karnataka
                  May 30, 2018

Address: 575023

If a customer misses emi due to various issues (Mainly insufficient funds in account/ any temporary financial emergency) his card is permanently blocked.

Though he has good cibil score and pays emi due with the cheque bounce fine and late fee, why emi card is unblocked?

Kindly provide the company credit policy document, according to which card will be blocked permanently? Are there any ways to unblock the card?

My card is blocked, but i didn't get a conclusive answer/ reasons from [protected]@bajajfinserv.in

SuryaManoj
                    from Eluru, Andhra Pradesh
                    May 30, 2018

Address: 500082

Dear relation manager

Plz arrange to reverse insurance plan and credit vidya fees which you people attached with loan application no :[protected],
                    As miss. Madhavi and mr. Babu-sales manager of your organization didn't told about this this while taking loan, why i should pay rs.10000 and for insurance and rs. 2499/- for credit vidya fees, unnecessarily it is increasing my burden of repayment.

Plz do the needful asap.

SuryaManoj
                      from Eluru, Andhra Pradesh
                      May 30, 2018

Address: 500082

I have been charged 2499/- as credit vidya fees. Which was never informed or i am aware of.

I dont want any credit vidya report or never i was informed about this.

Need the repayment of same at the earliest. If not will go to consumer and rbi for hidden charges leveraging on customer and false promised before transaction.

Loan account number[protected]
                      Plz sir I want mobile purchase plz my bajaj emi card activite.

grajkumar
                        May 30, 2018

Dear bajajfinserv,

My name is rajkumar and i have taken loan on my emi card consumer durable loan no. 402ecf73532818 and the emi of rs 5000/- is scheduled to start from the month of june'2018.

I have received sms from bajaj fin serv that emi shall be deducted on 02.06.2018.

I have taken loan 3 times earlier and always the emi due date was 05th of every month.

But, why change unilaterally without my consent. May please consider changing back to 05th of every month.

ashokr910095
                          May 30, 2018

Hi bajaj team,

Today morning i saw from my bank statement rs.117/- debit to bajaj finance through ecs. Ecs d-tpcf bajaj finance[protected] [protected] on 26 apr 2018

I have no loans pending with bajaj finance also emi card was expired on april 2015. Post that i have not used bajaj finance at all.

How you can allow to debit this amount - looks like some fraud happening from bajaj finance side initiating fraud ecs.

I happened to come across -
                          https://www.complaintboard.in/complaints-reviews/bajaj-auto-finance-l27703.html

Kindly request this to attend at high priority - failing to do so i will take legal action on the transaction.

Ashok

ASIS BARMAN
                            May 30, 2018

Dear sir/mam,
                            This is to inform you that recently i had ordered mi note 5 from my bajaj finserv policy loan no. (402ecf[protected]. I have not taken any mobile but if i check my details bajaj finance has been not canceled my mobile ordered, but i will not pay any insured amount of my mobile because i am not interested to take this product.
                            Kindly request you to cancel my mobile order as soon as possible send me the confirmation of cancellation of mobile order immediately.

Travel and living Channel
                              May 29, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110058

I got a notification for a pre-approved loan offer for Rs 310000 at ROI 15% on my consumer portal. I needed Rs 250000 so I applied for the same. During the application it showed EMI of Rs 6957.69 for a loan of Rs 250000 for 4 years. It was also mentioned there will be no hidden charges.
                              Next I get a call from them and they give me a breakup of: Rs 50 stamp duty, Rs 4700 as some insurance premium, Rs 9000 as processing fee and some additional health insurance premium of around Rs 2000 and they said its a must to pay them to get the loan and the total loan credited will ve Rs 233916. Loss of Rs 16000+ . Then the shocker, as per them the EMI will be around Rs 8700 for 4 years. They said its at a interest of 16% however on calculation it comes to around 28%!!! . Now how does that figure arise? What happened to the figure of Rs 6957.69 shown on portal as EMI? Where did these hidden charges of insurance premium come from? I have decided to take the matter to a government consumer forum as I rejected other banks offers as I already had a Bajaj card so thought they would he good. I had to face lot of mental stress due to this. While they do say interest rate might change but it would almost double I had no idea.

Sanket Dabral
                                May 29, 2018

Personal Loan - P401SOL0113669
                                Loan Application 2940872
                                Requests raised with no solution : SR33254

Loan Number : P401SOL0113669

I am trying to reach some once since I had received email for disbursement of Loan.
                                Had tried reaching multiple Teams in Bajaj and followed escalation process but no one from Bajaj has reached out to me for resolution of issue.
                                Personal loan was disbursed without my approval ( Email chain below) rather it was assumed by Agent Anirudh Bakshi. He has cleverly mingled 2 communications and put up his case.
                                Unfortunate as no one from Bajaj has reached me, so I am not able to give details.
                                I want to return this loan which I never asked for ( without any interest ).
                                May 29, 2018
                                Updated by Sanket Dabral
                                Final communication from bajaj which i cleary rejected, not sure by agent was in hurry .have complete email chain

S.singh93
                                  May 29, 2018

Address: 121004

Dont ever think to take any insurance policy of bajaj finance. They have extremely slow service. I have taken the insurance policy of my godrej inverter ac. The some part of ac is not working and we have complaint to bajaj finace but they are very slow, technicians are very illiterate they are saying this is inverter ac we cant touch it and its been around 25 days we are suffering in this hot weather. Pathetic service, pathetic technicians. I dont what to do now.

Can i get some help??
                                  I have paid for the insurance & still i am suffering.

#extremely disappointed : (
                                  Jul 1, 2018
                                  May 31, 2018
                                  Bajaj Finserv Customer Care's response
                                  Hi S.singh93 Greetings from Bajaj Finserv! Thank you for writing to us, we request you to kindly contact [protected]@bajajfinserv.in with all your registered contact details.
                                  Kindly change my register mobile number and my old number is [protected] my new number [protected]
                                  Gowtham Dongle's reply, May 23, 2018
                                  Kindly change my register mobile number and my old number is 7200621200 my new number 7598358121
                                  Please sir or madam
                                  M requesting you to activate my emi card which I registered valid phone number please accept my request
                                  Three times 295 rs deducted last in 15 minute. Can you please take the quick action please.

Your A/C XXXXX227051 Debited INR 295.00 on 20/05/18 -Transferred to INVESTMENT INTERMEDI.
                                  Stop call calling with recorded advertise calls. Otherwise i will get you in the court.
                                  My mob no is - [protected]

Treat this as the very strict warning mail.
                                  My executive given wrong information, I'm not aware of insurance for loan account. She told wrong information about emi and processing. Convinced me with fraud way. This is totally un fair.

Kingshuk Paul
                                    May 29, 2018

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700065

This is to bring your notice that i've purchased one air conditioner in the month of april 2017 & subsequently emi starts on may2nd. At the time of processing loan i've severally explain the repayment date but intentionally your agent fixed the date on 2nd of every month and misguided us & say you can pay the amount during the month if amt not credited on 2nd day of every month.
                                    Generally salary credited on 1st of every month but sometimes it may delayed due to holiday. Later 2 installments are delayed due to delay credit of my salary.
                                    Your authority charged 450/- as bounce charge & guide me to pay cash every month. Subsequently i pay cash at your branch office.
                                    Now i have noticed that my emi card has been blocked permanently without any information & consent.
                                    I request you to unblock the same form your & instruct your agent not to misguide for their benefit.
                                    Your co operation is solicited in this regard. Otherwise i've no other option except place the issue to the consumer forum.

Kingshuk paul
                                    Jul 5, 2018
                                    May 31, 2018
                                    Hi Kingshuk paul, Greetings from Bajaj Finserv! Thank you for writing to us, we request you to kindly contact [protected]@bajajfinserv.in with all your registered contact details.

hhbb4097
                                      May 29, 2018

Address: Rajkot, Gujarat, 360002

Sir/mam,
                                      I paid inr 4999/- online on 24th may 2018 for elite membership. They promised vouchers of inr 30000 and also they will assign one relationship manager for future query. But i have not received any confirmation of my membership. I dont have number of relationship manager nothing. I have customer care number but nobody answer the calls. I dont know what to do.
                                      Many people are suffering from same problem with this elite card membership.
                                      If bajaj cant provide proper service then why they are offering this kind of services. I will guide my relatives not to use bajaj services at all.
                                      Very third class and poor services. Shame on bajaj.
                                      Jul 4, 2018
                                      May 31, 2018
                                      Hi hhbb4097, Greetings from Bajaj Finserv! Thank you for writing to us, we request you to kindly contact [protected]@bajajfinserv.in with all your registered contact details.
                                      With Bajaj flexi loan, I have provided with insurance. I want to cancel the insurance product but bank is not communicating properly.
                                      Please unblock my card ...!!
                                      Can you please share there mob numbers

aleemmd
                                        from Perumbavoor, Kerala
                                        May 28, 2018

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500018

Sir. My brother name md.Aleem has toot loan from your fin Serv. Successfully paying Emi s without any penalty one day he god A call from your office your executive tolt that we are offering hdfc life insurance my brother told I will think about it.afterthat we didn't get any call.after two months we checked our bank account.from two months hdfc life insurance deducted two Emi s of each 1260 RS than we immediately ran two your office than the send print out of hdfc bond through courier two days ago immediately today we ran to hdfc life kukatpally branch they gave a phone number of begumpet branch executive.we spoke with him he told that to send bond papers thought what's up.we did it.my brother is an illetterate.we are small people.plese cancel the insurance policy number HC000101.your phone binding number 400LIP66517257.we are not interested your policy please stop it and please return my paid emi s amount.

Note. Iam cancelling cheques.i will not pay remaining emis and please note I won't pay cancellation charges.you have to bear charges
                                        May 29, 2018
                                        Updated by aleemmd
                                        Dear sir, i Mohammad aleem, not willing to have issued policy from bajaj life insurance phone binding(400LIP[protected]After lots of mail and telephonic conversation, still policy is not cancelled. We request again pls. cancel my life insurance policy and revert back my paid EMI. Again receiving message for second EMI for 5 march. pls. Stop immediately otherwise i will complaint to IRDA & consumer Forum for Forcefully selling insurance policy. regards Mohammad aleem [protected]
                                        Hi, kindly inform the customer to get in touch with branch from where loan has been taken.
                                        aleemmd's [Complaint's author] reply, Jun 8, 2018
                                        I aleem mohammed requested to cancel my phone binding policy on may 30 th hdfc customer care replied on the same day one executive (venkatachalam :9963455668 begumpet bajaj fin serv branch)called us and said your policy was cancelled and the amount will be repaid within one week today we called him he used very abused language my brother was an illetrate and I and my father was handicapped we went to begumpet bajaj office twice and kukatpally hdfc office we spent more than 2000 for autos.that venkatachalam saying how much spend no use.he used the word lanjakodaka put the phone in teledu. We are very small people we sell clothes on footpath we paid 23 emissions out 36 on time. This is ramdan month we were on pasting that too today Friday we were hearing this abuse words what we have to do I beg you please cancel my policy and return my amount this 15 is our ramdan we don't have money please respond quickly and please take action on that venkatachalam I beg you all again I am uploading my family photos if there is any humanity is still there please see the photos