Bajaj Finserv Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 24, 2025
Complaints 6852

File a complaint to Bajaj Finserv

Having problems with Bajaj Finserv?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bajaj Finserv customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bajaj Finserv reviews & complaints page 202

Palutla Ramesh
from Chirala, Andhra Pradesh
Apr 8, 2018

Wave off of the nenecessary charges imposed on my flexi loan.

When applying for salary based flexi loan, neither the executive or the loan disbursement informed of some 35, 000 rupees charges. The executive, who has come to collect the documents has hurried me up and completed the formalities.. Never gave a chance to read thru the documents.

Hence i am tired up following up with this company for reversal of those chargers.. But never getting succeeded..

Never fall a victim for such a stupid service provider
Bajaj Finserv customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Archana Satyan
    Apr 8, 2018

Address: 12101

My bajaj emi card #[protected] has been blocked without any prior information. My instalments have been regular and on time. I am not able to contact any customer care representative - the customer service number only provides the information on card status (Ivr). Request you to reactivate my card and inform me accordingly.

One more request would like to change my registered mobile number to [protected].

Archana satyan

madhu605
      Apr 7, 2018

From last two years i am staying in usa...
      Would like to bring to your kind notice that my loan a/c no:400ecf67018462 and 400ecf67019302 has been hacked. I'm in usa now and someone has taken taken loan without my knowledge and my signature on march 15th. I got message from bank on my india no please take necessary action. I've not taken any loan and not liable to pay any amount. Please find all details and take action accordingly...

Loan account no :400ecf67018462
      Emi amount : 8, 984/month

Loan account no :400ecf67019302
      Emi amount : 5, 817/month

1 07/04/2018 cms/[protected]/bajaj_auto_cd_4000cd05 dr. 5, 817.00
      2 07/04/2018 cms/[protected]/bajaj_auto_cd_4000cd05 dr. 8, 984.00

Please stop ecr i am not taken any loan from bajaj finserv...

Madhu
      +[protected]

gvssastry0508
        Apr 7, 2018

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411018

Dear Bajaj fin serv team,

It does not look good from my part to complain but i am being forced to do so because of deeds of your company call centres and automated calls.

I am holding a number 9XXXXXXX13 and i get call from your company for various offers and i repeatedly told them not to call me (in both parliamentary and non-parliamentary languages) but it seems your team do not have shame and they keep calling me and send me text msgs and call me from automated phone calls. I fail to understand how to make them realise, if i require loan, i will approach them and they do not need to contact me.
        It is very disappointing that being a professional company one should understand and respect other's privacy which seems not there in your call centres. They cannot take freedom of disturbing me as and when they feel like. It sucks but i lift phone everytime only because some one may be calling in case of emergancy (it could from some bad news from family front and some unknown person may be calling to inform).

Can you advise a notification to all your team members not to call me as it reflects nothing but a bad image from your company stand point.

G V S Sastry

rajkumar771
          Apr 7, 2018

Address: Chandigarh, Chandigarh, 160022

Raj kumar purchase mobile phone from shreenath retail SCF-216, manimajra chandiagrh.through bajaj fin, my emi rs.999 per month, but bujaj fin has sent a msg my emi amount is rs.1199, so i would like to request you to look in this matter, n cancel my fonesafe insurence, off rs.200.My loan no:424DPF67714250.My fonesafe loan no:424DFS67714747, my phone:[protected]

This communication is with reference to our discussion on 20/06/2018 for your membership IM1200349.

We hope that your query related to CPP has been successfully resolved.

Please feel free to contact us on our helpline numbers – [protected] (toll-free) or [protected], between 11 AM – 9 PM, for any further assistance.

Assuring you of our best services at all times.

CPP Team
          Insurance applied with loan application no. 506CEC82266682 is currently in process. Policy name: DIGITAL FONE SAFE, Policy owner name: VIKRAM PARIHAR, Premium: Rs. 1, 104, Click here http://bit.ly/2nyKU6c to know more about your insurance product. Regards, Bajaj Finserv

Remove insurance policy
          Not required ok

This is Rahul,
          I have bought new samsung device through bajaj finserv card which is registered on my sister name. After few days later my sisster got a call stating that calling from bajaj and call regards to information of protection plan. Despite of denied for any offer plan has activated and it has showing loan account and amount added into 5 EMI. Now, we are calling several times but nobody respond properly after waiting too long on the hold.

Such a pathetic and worst service and it seems you guys doing fruad with the customer.

This is humble request to help for deactivate the services or else i will spread very bad reviews against your company over the social media.

Loan acc to be cancel 577CTB83491700

Mahadev kumar Sky
            from Dharwad, Karnataka
            Apr 7, 2018

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560086

Hi, this is to informed you that. My phone number which is registered in bajaj finserv card, I have lost this number recent time. So i want to replace this phone number to protect my card. Actually i am not able receiving any sms for further purchasing. So its has to update my new number.

I have register complaint through [protected]@bajajfinserv.in. But there no response. and nobody supporting.

If is there any one responsible person sees this message, please call back my number - +[protected], or mail : mahadev.kumar.[protected]@gmail.com

Ellison D'mello
              Apr 7, 2018

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 412306

Loan application #:[protected] we were informed by the loan agent Bhushan Patil that the loan has been disbursed on the 5th of April and will be in the account on the 6th of April 2018 by 4pm. We have called the Bajaj Finserv Team more than a 100 times since then no one has any update on the funds being transferred. Every CSR that we have spoken to has simply not helped. The Loan agent that initially called has no update. They are not able to track their ASM Pravin Oza for further update. Drafting this complaint while speaking with the customer service representative who is trying to get in touch with Mr. Oza but to na avail. Bajaj Finserv team has sent an confirmation email stating that the loan has been disbursed but now the Floor Support Abdul Saudagar confirmed that there was never any funds disbursed at all. Now they are not willing to cancel the loan.

Pusta Raj Karki
                Apr 6, 2018

Address: 560016

I received a message from babaj finserv stating "your bajaj finserv emd card ending with 6862 has been unlocked". I have never asked for this card and not sure why would you unblock and send me a message. I don't want this card, i had a horrible experience with bajaj finserv. Please de-activate this card immediately and confirm. I have had experience where bajaj finserv charged me annual card fee when i have not even used it.
                Apr 13, 2018
                Updated by Pusta Raj Karki
                No response till now from Bajaj Finserv, they are only good in charging customer with the fees without even informing the customer. Very disappointed with their service, horrible customer service and horrible experience. I suggest everyone not to use this company for finance, there are better companies.

Chetansinh R Rajput
                  Apr 6, 2018

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 421202

I lost my old number to update my new number [protected] and update my email i’d as a [protected]@gmail.com. My name is chetan rupesh sodha m user bajaj emi card but it’s blocked so please update new number and email i’d it’s help to me unblock my card so please as soon as do my complaints. Ur faithfully custmoer chetan rupesh sodha. Do fast update ur status m waiting ur rply

Shaikshavali Syed
                    from Rajahmundry, Andhra Pradesh
                    Apr 6, 2018

Address: Kurnool, Andhra Pradesh

I am previously loan holder in your company that time I gave ecs payment, but loan is completed in time and payment properly.
                    But recently one call received your company he asked health policy, I told him I will talk again. Health policy is already forced vide policy no.482LIP61783822
                    Hence I request you immediately stop the policy otherwise I will complaint against the company
                    Apr 06, 2018
                    Updated by Shaikshavali Syed
                    My phone number is [protected]
                    Apr 06, 2018
                    Updated by Shaikshavali Syed
                    How is using loan ECS form?

Sharmistha Basak
                      Apr 6, 2018

In sudden rs.117 debited from my account which is making me highly irritation and i will not going to use this card anymore.

I am highly demotivated because of this action from bajaj finance and will never go to such finance option no more.

Take action to revert back to my account and cancel my card immediately.

If no action, then this will be treated as illegal and will be informed to others to avoid to go for bajaj finance.

Sharmistha basak.
                      Email i'd - [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                      Mar 31, 2018
                      Cmrramadas Cmrramadas's response
                      Plz unblock my card
                      Hii .sir/madam
                      My name. Ramdas. M
                      My card no (protected(
                      Moblie no (protected)
                      Plz unblock my card
                      My card valid =01/27
                      I purchase samsung s9+ On 26 march 2018 i want to cancel fonsafe insurance

Prashanth Sanyasi
                        Apr 5, 2018

Fixed deposit number 104875 was put in for prematurity withdrawal on march 17, 2018, saturday. Fd certificate was personally handed over to bajajfinserv staff at prestige towers branch, bangalore. Till date, after innumerable mails to [protected]@bajajfinserv.in and innumerable calls to your callcenter, there has been no deposit to my account. The only answer that i get is, it is under process and will take 24 to 48 hours more. Kindly resolve the issue within the next 48 hours. I will wait a week before initiating a legal notice to your branch.

udayk4122
                          Apr 5, 2018

Address: 500013

Dear sir/madam kindly resolve my complaint that I have paid emi on 3/4/2018 of amount 5080 through online .Again EMI deducted on 5/4/2018 an amount amount of 5080 .So i m requesting u to refund my money an amount of 5080 u have deducted my money extra so please refund my money . Name : M Bhaskar naik loan account number : 4000CD53935677, Product : LG 4K TV
                          May 14, 2018
                          Apr 06, 2018
                          Bajaj Finserv Customer Care's response
                          Hi, Greetings from Bajaj Finserv!We have noted your details and we will get back to you within 24 working hrs.Thank you!
                          Apr 08, 2018
                          Updated by udayk4122
                          Its very bad not i not even received any reply and my ticket has been closed what is this

Siva Pavan Josyula
                            Apr 5, 2018

debiting money of 117 rupees without consent

Address: Rangareddy, Andhra Pradesh, 500070

Deduction of rs. 117/- from my sbi saving bank account without my consent
                            Rs.17/- debited from my sbi saving account, branch of Vijayapuri, Hyderabad on 26.03.2018, message as below

I have not opted for any kind of investment with you. On what grounds my amount was deducted without my consent. You have my a/c no it means in future u can also deduct any amount of money from my account without my consent.

I...
                            kambleranjana
                            Apr 5, 2018

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400059

Hi i am mrs. Ranjana,
                            I received message from vk-bajajf regarding annual inactive fees of rs. 117 is due on 22nd may'18. I have bajaj emi network card. When i bought this card, it was not mentioned regarding any annual inactive fees need to be given.
                            I will not pay any such fees. I do not have any requirement currently so how can i procure things using this card. Procuring things using card is not free of cost after all customer have to pay the emi amount to the shop. I don't understand how can you charge annual inactive fees to me. If this is the case then please let me know so that i will deactivate my card.

Rnajana
                            May 8, 2018
                            Apr 06, 2018
                            Hi, We request you to kindly send us a scanned copy of your bank statement/Passbook to verify and validate our records. Once we have validated our system records, we shall revert to you. at [protected]@bajajfinserv.in. Thank You

Ganesh6168
                              from Bhusawal, Maharashtra
                              Apr 5, 2018

Address: Jalgaon, Maharashtra, 425001

On 21st march 2018 i got call form bajaj executive mr. Akshay ingale, he told me to pay rs. 4777 to revise my emi card limit to 3 lakhs & to get 1 additional card for my wife. I made the payment through my credit card details given beow-
                              Online payment receipt
                              Customer number ganesh baburao patil
                              Transaction reference no. Lhmp[protected]
                              Date and time 21/03/2018 04:41:30 pm
                              Amount paid 4777.00
                              Status success
                              He promise me that i will receive the card within 7 days but still now i did not received any card and not any communication form bajaj.
                              As i am using bajaj card from last 5 years and being a lyal customer this type of behavior is not expected form such a big company.
                              Please resolve my problem.
                              Either retunm me my rs. 4777 or give me 2 emi card as promised.
                              May 9, 2018
                              Apr 05, 2018
                              Updated by Ganesh6168
                              This is offer mail they sent tome - screenshot attached .
                              Thank you for your interest in the Elite EMI Card membership. Get an interest-free
                              credit limit o[censored]p to Rs. 3 lakh on a one-time subscription fee of Rs. 4, 777 with this card.

Dear GANESH BABURAO PATIL,
                              This message i got form Bajaj after payment- screenshot attached .
                              Congratulations on being part of the exclusive set of people that own an Elite Card. We have received your payment of Rs. 4, 777 towards the card charges.
                              We are thrilled to have you on board and we have some exciting offers that are waiting to be claimed. All you need to do is update your details along with selecting the vouchers you want.
                              Start making the most of your Elite Card, today.

Apr 05, 2018
                              Bajajfinanceltd's response
                              Please do needfull
                              Apr 06, 2018
                              Hi, Greetings from Bajaj Finserv! we request you to please write to us with your contact details at [protected]@bajajfinserv.in to assist you further
                              Apr 06, 2018
                              Updated by Ganesh6168
                              I already Sent mail on [protected]@bajajfinserv.in with my contact details.
                              Mr. Ganesh B. Patil
                              Coordinator-HR, Raisoni Group of Institutions, Jalgaon
                              mobile: [protected]
                              address: Gat No. 57/1, Shirsoli Road, Mohadi, Jalgaon-425001

email: [protected]@gmail.com, ganesh.[protected]@raisoni.net
                              Apr 17, 2018
                              Updated by Ganesh6168
                              I got this message today-

Greeting from Bajaj Finserv!

With reference to your below mail regarding Elite Membership card we regret for the inconvenience

Your card has been generated please find card no :[protected] and attachment for reference to access the card details digitally.

Should you require any additional assistance, please do write to us.

Assuring you our best services, always.
                              Warm Regards?
                              Raj Patil.
                              Relationship Manager Digital Lounge Team.
                              Bajaj Finance Limited.

I followed the procedure i found that my card limit is increased by only rs. 13000 and total limit becomes 143000.

What about his Promise made by your team

on 21st March 2018 i got call form Bajaj Executive Mr. Akshay Ingale, he told me to pay Rs. 4777 to revise my EMI card Limit to 3 lakhs & to get 1 additional card for my wife.

This is offer mail they sent tome - screenshot attached .

Thank you for your interest in the Elite EMI Card membership. Get an interest-free
                              credit limit o[censored]p to Rs. 3 lakh on a one-time subscription fee of Rs. 4, 777 with this card.

If you record call made by your team then hear that call made to me again . I have the recorded one.

Please provide me limit of 3 lakhs & 1 additional card as promised.
                              It is noticed that reception camera is not working properly, Camera picture shade is pink. I have called Zicom person and asked about the issue he said there may be some issue in camera and it need to be replaced.

bajaj elite card not received - Comment #3061487 - Image #0

Krish Mani
                                Apr 5, 2018

Address: 500010

I am b. Nagender. Loan. No.. 400dpf55441949 i had completed my loan so kindly. Try to conduct customer care by call but got replay as my customer number and card number was wrong. Could you plz able to tell me what is reason was the card blocked. And what can i do for reactive my card again.

Thanking you sir
                                B. Nagender
                                Loan no. 400dpf55441949
                                May 10, 2018
                                Apr 06, 2018
                                Hi, B. Nagender Greetings from Bajaj Finserv! For unblocking of your EMI card we would need your CIBIL score to be at 750 points or above. Request you to please share your CIBIL report. at [protected]@bajajfinserv.in Thank you.
                                I am Rajendran. i had completed my loan so kindly. Try to conduct customer care by call but got replay as my customer number Could you plz able to tell me what is reason was the card blocked. And what can i do for reactive my card again.

shenbarek
                                  from Nagercoil, Tamil Nadu
                                  Apr 5, 2018

Address: 636003

Hereby am shenbagaraman my contact number is[protected] i have purchased samsung tv on 19/10/2017 with hdb finance and i have clear due upto date but from march 2018 some customer id of bajajfinserv customer messages are coming to my number that customer name is murugesan. K, and the customer id:459cdd64753600. Please make correct solution and change if not so the complaint will be filed against consumer court. Thankyou.

Moumitarocz
                                    Apr 5, 2018

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700084

My name is moumita chakraborty. My customer i'd is 48075121. I have one running personal loan which is converted from retail emi and two closed loan. My running loan account number is[protected], and my two closed loan account number are[protected]Dpf),[protected]Dfs).
                                    Emi is deducted through ecs from my bank account which is sbi.
                                    For running loan i made bank account change request to one of bajaj employee who came to my place for taking the missed emi. The person who came to my place and did all the necessary things for changing the bank account details was sent by a bajaj employee whose name is priyanka (Mobile-[protected]).
                                    They did nothing and for past 2months my ecs is bounced and i have been charged rs.600 for bouncing charge. For this my cibil score has been decreased.
                                    I made the request and give 2 cancelled cheque of kotak bank and also signed mandatory ecs form on 9.2.2018.
                                    I don't know why such thing is happening. Bajaj employees are making me fool and for their fault i am suffering.
                                    If they can't do this from themselves they should tell me directly to do this by myself.
                                    I want proper justice to this. Kindly look into this matter.
                                    For dfs[protected] it is shown 2emi are missed although i made the payment last month. It is my humble request to take this matter seriously and give proper judgement so that we can trust bajaj finserv.
                                    My emi card has also blocked due to bajaj employees negligence.
                                    I am also harrased by bajaj employee several time for payment of emi as it got bounce due to their negligence i told them that i will pay it online but they did not hear me and continue calling me and send person for harassing at my place.

Moumita chakraborty

chirag1998
                                      Apr 4, 2018

Address: 110085

A message recieved by bajaj fiserv stating that i have taken loan of 94999 today whereas i have not used the card in over two years and also blocked it I have the transaction reference no. too but they are not cancelling the loan
                                      transaction reference no. is[protected] and it happened on 4 april 2018 at around 7 pm.and the guy who fraud his no. is [protected].
                                      May 14, 2018
                                      Apr 06, 2018
                                      Hi, Greetings from Bajaj Finserv! We have noted your details and we will get back to you within 24 working hrs.Thank you!