Bajaj Finserv Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 24, 2025
Complaints 6852

File a complaint to Bajaj Finserv

Having problems with Bajaj Finserv?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bajaj Finserv customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bajaj Finserv reviews & complaints page 93

rohinidelhi
May 23, 2020

I am a very good customer of bajaj and paying all emis in adnvace due to some issues in my saving account and one of emi, i can't pay advance (Health insurance) due to a technical glitch in bajaj payment system and every time bajaj added bouncing charges and i paid this also last month even i paying in advance.

I sent all communication in advance to bajaj finsev email id regarding my all emis payment as a good customer.

In other hand bajaj blocked my card every 1-2 months, even in starting i paid for this services, i sent the mail in details please unblock my card in this hard time (Covid 19) but they replied we are not able to unblock the card

My last email
Hi, i am writing this email, regarding the advance payment issue for you one loan and temporary card blocked. Advance payment issue lan no - 581gipfk026438 - as i mentioned earlier my savings account not running and i paid advanced every month between 24 - 25th day of every month, but this lan no - 581gipfk026438 not showing in your advance payment options and every month i paid bounce charges regarding this. This is health insurance emi payments, please reverse the last bounce charges and do not add the bounce charges this also. I have paid this already. For more details please find the screenshot attached. I request you please active my card asap. As a loyal customer, i update you all information in advance and do all payment in advanced before 8 - 10 days of emi date. I have cleared a 99% loan with a good track
Bajaj Finserv customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

pallu b
    May 22, 2020

Dear sir, /mam,

I have received a sms from bajaj finserv regards to the health policy for which i have not given any confirmation nor i have applied for the policy to bajaj finserv. Now they have sent a sms for deducting the policy emi which i have applied.

On 19th may 2020 i have received a call from bajaj finserv insurance executive regarding the health insurance & its benefits, which i have lesson to the information carefully but i was not sure & not ok with the policy. So, i asked the executive to mail the details of policy benefit & its charges i will discuss with my sister & will call back if i want to apply for the policy but i have not given any type of confirmation to remove my health policy or not given any application for the same.
    So, without my confirmation /application the executive has issued a policy & now i have being receiving a sms from bajaj of the policy issued & sms to keep sufficient balance of the policy emi amount.

So, request to pls look into the matter as i have not applied or not given any confirmation to issue the policy, even though the bajaj are not responding to my complain mail nor their customer care number is contactable.

Policy number received through sms from bajaj finserv _ghi-bf-20-in 4951888 & coi ghi-bf-20-in4951892

Pallavi bhalekar

Pravingoud89
      May 21, 2020

Address: Ahmedabad, Gujarat.

Dear consumer court,

I want to raised the complaints against bajaj finance, i have buy home appliance on bajaj card which take emi rs 2384 every month of 2nd-5th, in may month i had no fund in my account, but on 4th may i had added it in bank account and also my emi deducted on 5th may.

But bajaj finance has deducted my penalty without any reason i want to know how can bajaj finance deduct this penalty, same they have did before also which i have not complained but this is repeating again and again, bajaj finance can check my all emi statements for reference.

I request to bajaj finance kindly refund my amount which they have deducted from my bank account.

Bajaj finserv not following rbi's rules also not providing moratorium information to the customer.

Customer id :[protected]
      Surajsing.
      Any update on my complaints ??

Nikit Dagli
        May 20, 2020

Address: B-208 Indram Flats Opp Old More Mega Store Near Dhaval Flats Manjalpur

I purchased a tv with croma and the loan was disburse with bajaj finserv and my loan account number was 413sfpfp152349. I made the foreclosure payment on[protected] and the amount was 7041rs after this full they didn't stop ecs form sbi account according to their mail they said if the foreclosure process withheld on 26th so we can not stop the ecs process but i made the payment on 21st of april so why they did not stop my ecs and they deduct 1274rs on very next month on[protected] when i complain about the same they said it will going to refund you till[protected] but i didn't get then i again emailed them they again give time till[protected] but still i haven't got my emi back. Here i am attaching all the evidence of every fails commitment of bajaj side.

manas kr. dey
          May 20, 2020

Complaint no. 1

Respected sir/madam
          I want to inform you that there is a wrong d. O. B. Of insured person written on health insurance policy (Aditya birla capital). So i request you to change the d. O. B. Of the insured person.
          Name : joyashree bose dey
          D. O. B.: 01/01/1980 (Wrong d. O. B.)
          12/03/1980 (Right d. Ob. As per pan card)
          Unique id no.: in4888535
          Member id:bf-[protected]-01
          Certificate no.:ghi-bf-19-in4888535
          So i request you replace the d. O. B. Of insured person.

Complaint no. 2

Respected sir/madam
          I want to infoem you that i haven't recieve any cashless card & policy hard copy.
          Policy no.:[protected]
          So i request you to send my cashless card & hard copy as early as possible

Date:20/05/20 thanking you
          Manas kumar dey
          E-mail id:[protected]@gmail.com
          Phone no. [protected]

Complaint no. 2

Sharma .D
            May 19, 2020

Address: UP

Your agent mr. Arman/ rashid mo. No:[protected] and mr. Aditya no:-[protected] they have called me for financial assistance from bajaj finserve and asked me to send documents, i have send all relevant documents. After that he said you are not eligible. I said o. K no problem but after couple of days he called me and said your loan has been approved from " global business services. And send me security of 50 thousand. I said don't have 50, 000/. He said this amount will be refunded back to you. I said o. K i can pay you 35000/ & i have given this amount by bank transfer. Now till date any loan amount has not been reimburse in my account. I am asking to return my amount they are not returning.
            My concern is that they have cheated me on your behalf kindly take strict action against him & ask him to return my amount.

Laxmikant Salve
              May 18, 2020

Following details payment transfer slip and details

Address: Bajaj finance Limited ashok market c-seheme Ashok nagar jaipur rajasthan

Dear sir or madam please request careful payment from bajaj finance Limited ashok market c-seheme Ashok nagar jaipur rajasthan 203001...
              Laxmikant Salve
              May 18, 2020

Address: Siddeshwar galii siddeshwar mandir near Majalgaon dist Beed 431131

Dear sir or madam aapke company in fraud agents cases my calling to 50000/- personal loan application to bajaj finance limited ashok market c-seheme ashok nagar jaipur rajasthan 203001 your account will be not laon acppct to charge of 544 00/- a online transfer in phone pay for process 1-5500/-fill charge 2-527 due in next day 3.4500/-noc charge 4.3800/-sgt 5.9000/-gst18% 6-10000/- agriment charge 7-6900/- transfer loan amount 8-11200/- paper charges 9-8500/-tds total payment refunded to my account transfer in this process make does laon amount and charge refunded to my account

Angel pandey
                from Punch, Jammu and Kashmir
                May 17, 2020

Address: Cyber Tower opp Indira gandhi pratisthan, 6 the floor

Bajaj finserv debited 118rs on 16.05.2020 from my account in the name of bajajfin_mndtvrfchgs_may 19. I told bajaj to refund the amount because the amount they charged also did not reflect in my bajaj loan account. But they did not respond on it. They are unnecessarily charging. Please register my complaint and help to resolve it as soon as possible. I am waiting for your feedback.
                May 17, 2020
                Bajaj finserv debited 118rs on 16.05.20 from my account in the name of bajajfin_mndtvrfchgs_MAY. 20. I told bajaj to refund the amount because the amount they charged also did not reflect in my bajaj loan account. But they did not respond on it. They are unnecessarily charging. Please register my complaint and help to resolve it as soon as possible.i am waiting for your feedback.

ankitwadhwa28
                  May 17, 2020

Bajaj finserv debited 118rs on 16th march from my account in the name of bajajfin_mndtvrfchgs_feb18. When i asked they emailed and told that it was ecs charges by bank. When i contacted with bank they told that it is deducted by bajaj finserv and not ecs. I told bajaj to refund the amount because the amount they charged also did not reflect in my bajaj loan account. But they did not respond on it. They are unnecessarily charging. Please register my complaint and help to resolve it asap

parin shah 1976
                    May 17, 2020

On 16th may i saw my bank account was deducted with rs 118 bajajfl_mndtvrfchgs_feb20. Kindly note i hv not asked for any card then they should not deduct any money from my account...

I have an emi with bajaj finserve for rs 9000 every month for 16 months but there is no provision that they wil auto debit any other amount from my account without my permission other than the regular emi.

My mobile number is [protected] which baja finserve will find in their database to contact and check my loan details.

I want bajaj finserve to reverese this rs 118 into my account and apologise for doing so so that they do not repeat such money from anyones account without their permission.

My name is parin shah.

shikef khan
                      from Korba, Chhattisgarh
                      May 16, 2020

Address: Chawni market mohalla agar malwa

Sir mene abhi complaint ki h or apko number bhi send kiye h par vijay joshi sir se meri bat hui thi unhone khud n kaha tha k app lockdown chal raha h to emi submit kardo penalty mat karna m company se bat kruga or apka chek bhi nh lgega bank par mujse juth bola or mera chek bank m laga diya or 2 din m 1350rs deduct kar liye mere account m... Mujse juth bolkar pese cat liye mujse... Me apko number attached kar raha hu

Praveen Talikoti
                        May 16, 2020

Address: 4th Floor,Bajaj Finserv Corporate Office, Off Pune-Ahmednagar Road, Viman Nagar, Pune – 411014 Phone: 08698010101

I am bajaj finserve customer.

Due to the current circumstances of global crisis, our organization processed my salary on (5/5/2020).

So my emi has bounced on 02-may-20.

So i was able to pay emi on 5th. And asked them if it is possible let me know how do i do it.

And i clearly made them understand that it shouldn't be impact on my interest & cibil score. As the rbi itself excusing if it bounced or delay in pay in such critical situations.

But they are not listen me at all. They have taken my emi amount and also they have taken interest 450rs from my account!!!
                        I want to give complain on this interest.

shikef khan
                          from Korba, Chhattisgarh
                          May 16, 2020

Address: Chawni market mohalla near lohe ki tanki agar malwa

Sir mera name shikaif khan h m agar malwa m rahta huu mera phone number [protected] h.. Bajaj finserve wale rbi ke virudh bajaj wale emi cat rahe h or bar bar coll kar rahe h jab rbi ne mana kiya 3 month tak emi nh katni h fir bhi bajaj wale emi k sath penalty bhi cat rahe h or sir meri 1690 ki emi thi fir bhi company wale n 2 bar mere account se pese deduct kr liye 4 din phele 450 kiye or aj subha 900rs kar liye sir m bhaut preshan ho chuka hu abhi lockdown chal raha h or job nh h fir bhi bajaj wale emi k sath penalty bhi deduct kr rahe h meri apse hath jodkar vinti h app is samsya ka jald se jald nirakarn kre or meri penalty k pese mere account m transfer karva dijiyeee sir... M apko bajaj wale ka num bhi send kr raha hu
                          May 16, 2020
                          Updated by shikef khan
                          Y bajaj finserve wale Sir k number

Sunny Borah
                            May 15, 2020

Address: bajaj finserv, Coimbatore

Bajaj finserv is taking advantage of covid-19 situation and deducting money without any reasons. Their customer care service is pathetic.

I have raised multiple request to them complaining about their decision to block my account. Once i made late payment due to some financial issues just before lock down started. One of their agent called me and told me to make payment and i made payment using paytm and after that bajaj imposed late payment charges. He told late payment charges will be credited back to my bank account.

After that i made prepayment of 3, 50, 000 to my bajaj account. They happily accepted that amount without realizing that my draw dowan request is blocked (Facility to withdraw money when needed). Since they blocked my account i had to undergo severe mental and financial hrassment as all my credit cards dues were getting bounced and hefty penalty being impose on me. I made lots of purchage due to my brother's marriage, which was on 15th march.

After that, i made many complaints in facebook page and i wrote as many as 10 times to jajaj cusmtomer care. But they never resolved this issue and always gave a standard reply. Now they have even debited another rs 3000, while my emi is only 750 as it is flexi loan account.

I am attaching all the mails here so that you could decide how much frustrating it was.

I am attaching all the screenshot and mail communication here.

I want bajaj finance to pay me rs 50000 as compensation for harassing me financially, looting my hard earned money, taking advantage of the covid situation and their pathetic customer care and agents and their fake promises by the agent.

I have a very good cibil score of 771 and i never made any late payment.

Almost 1 month is over since i first raised my request in whatsapp with the agent.

Kindly take strict action and make bajaj to pay heavy fine for making mockery of the system and the situation. This nbfc is looting mmany cnstomers like me.

Kindly make sure this fraud company pays me rs 50000 for harassing me financially, mentally and taking undue advantage of covid 19 and wasting my precious time and money.

Sunny
                            +15 photos
                            May 15, 2020
                            Updated by Sunny Borah
                            please check the conversation with the agent

May 23, 2020
                            Updated by Sunny Borah
                            I got a call from bajaj finserv mobiwik number registered with reliance jio. The number is [protected]. He said he is from bajaj finance n he will try to help me getting my account unblocked.

He sent an OTP n was asking me to tell the OTP details over phone. I got suspicious n I told him that he is a fraud. He then got angry and asked me not to waste time. Later I checked in consumer forum n I found one complainant facing the same fraud . I escaped by not giving him the OTP details. But that person lost some money.

I think some scammers are using this forum to loot some people.

There should be an option to hide the attachment details from the public.

In the mean time bajaj finance is looting me in the name of Corona virus lock down.
                            May 30, 2020
                            Updated by Sunny Borah
                            bajaj finance is one of the worst non banking financial institution. despite writing mails again and again. they are coming up with standard reply. kindly help me getting my account unblocked . This bank is good at looting money without giving any valid reasons.
                            Jul 03, 2020
                            Updated by Sunny Borah
                            bajaj is illegally blocking 3.50 lac amount of principal amount and charging me EMI regulary. please take strict action against bajaj finserv. it is a fraud company

munabehera
                              May 14, 2020

On 20/3/2020, i ordered a phone from amazon i. E. Vivo u20 through bajaj emi.
                              But due to lockdown, my order was on hold but suddenly i got a message from amazon that my order has been returned to the seller on 28 april 2020 and order number is 406-[protected]. On 29 april, amazon sent me a refund reference number (Cs[protected] which i forwarded to bajaj along with the invoice which was provided by me from amazon. But bajaj customer care replied to give the cancellation mail from the seller to them on 5th may. Again when i contacted to amazon customer care they told that i have to only submit the invoice provided from them and a mail that was given to me in which they written about the product's status that it was returned to seller. I forwarded it to bajaj but they still are telling me the same email to provide cancellation mail. I even tried to contact them through their customer care number but all in vein, they didn't pick up the call everyday i try to call them. My phone's price was rs 11990 and the emi that i have applied for was of rs 1999 for 6 months from which bajaj had already deducted the money since 2 months and a processing fee of rs 140. I don't know why they are doing such nuisance since i already provided all the details about my cancellation. So i hereby request you to please help me in getting my hard earned money back and file a complaint against bajaj finserv.
                              My loan number - 4c1ecffy203146
                              Muna behera

Rangalakshmi
                                May 13, 2020

It is so surprising to see an amount of rs 900 has been debited without any notice or context thorough bajaj ecs auto debit. It has been 3 years, the bajaj emi was availed last time and the entire loan was repaid and have no dues from my part. I need immediate refund of the amount and also need immediate discontinuation of the emi card as well as disconnect the link with my savings account. Kindly contact me at [protected]@gmail.com

Rangalakshmi
                                  May 22, 2020

Address: 12, nanjappa building, 3rd cross , rmv 2nd stage, basaveswara layout , nagashettahalli, bangalore, 560094

It is so surprising to see an amount of Rs 900 has been debited without any notice or context thorough Bajaj ECS auto debit. It has been years, the Bajaj EMI was availed last time and the entire loan was repaid and have no dues from my part. I need immediate refund of the amount and also need immediate discontinuation of the EMI card as well as disconnect the link with my savings account. Kindly contact me [protected]@gmail.com

anupaliam
                                    May 9, 2020

This is in continuation to the issues faced trying to request loan moratorium.
                                    On 27th march, i sent email requesting loan moratorium and no reply came. Then they send a new email asking if i wanted a moratorium and i replied saying i wanted one on the 31st of march - again no reply to this email.
                                    Again another email came on april 1st asking to raise a request on their website which did not work till april 2nd due to an error. On april 2nd i raised a request on their website though the amount was debited and this was the only money i had to survive through the lockdown. As per their initial rules they were supposed to refund anything debited if customer is raising a request for moratorium within 5 days from emi date. - nothing refunded till date
                                    On april 2nd i received whatsapp message saying moratorium request under process
                                    On april 4th i received another sms saying moratorium request processed and will reflect in the account within 7 days.
                                    On april 5th i receive a call from a person from bajaj finance named kashif asking me aboutnthe trouble and reassuring me that the moratorium has been processed. So far so good.. Correct?

Problem starts here:
                                    On april 10th they ask for more time till end of the month because of lockdown which we can understand.
                                    On april 16th i sent follow up mail - no reponse
                                    On april 24th i reached out to grievance cell - looks like there was no such department as there was no reply from here either
                                    On april 26th customer care emails saying march moratorium is not possible now, if you dont pay for may we will consider may and june moratorium

Now the ignore game starts, they ignored all the emails that i had sent from march 27th. And looks like everyone was going through a state of amnesia or had an alzheimer condition including the guy who interacted with me reassuring the request was processed.
                                    On may 2nd i did not pay the emi and the harassment to pay up started. Everyday there are at least 4 or 5 people calling asking to make a payment. Each time i explain to them about the reason it was not paid which they dont seem to be noting down because the next call is in 10 mins.
                                    One sales executive contacted me over mesage and i explained to him about he situation with all necessary screenshots and as per him it was escalated to manager. He advised me to send another email to wecare as they are the ones approving the moratorium. I also contacted mr kashif who now has a different story saying "i dont remember if your moratorium was approved" and asked me to contact sales manager however he could not even guide as to who my account sales manager was.
                                    Anyways i contacted some sales manager mr nataraju who heard the concern and said he will check however still not heard anything from him.
                                    Today on 9th may i receive an email from bajaj that the moratorium had to be requested before 25th of april. So what were they doing when i sent them so many emails from 27th march?

Moral of the story-
                                    Never dream to have your own house
                                    Even if you decide to have a home never go with bajaj housing for a loan, because they take you for a frustrating ride. This was the biggest mistake i ever made by transferring my home loan here without proper research.

Long story short, there is no customer care in this place, they are not bothered about what situation the customer is they just want to harass.
                                    They do not read emails or make notes in the customers account about any changes in the account.
                                    From march 27th till today may 9th 2020 i am still struggling with a moratorium request and i am sure this is going to continue because rbi also doesnt seem to be taking any action.
                                    All possible screenshots have been attached below.
                                    Also heard rbi is extending the moratorium. What is the use when lenders are playing around with the initial 3 months moratorium request.
                                    What is published on their website is not in practice and everytime an email with a different rule was sent across. It was easier to say we, bajaj finance is not going to offer any moratorium regardless of what you the customer has to say.
                                    It is likely that my cibil is going to be affected because of this though it was announced otherwise.
                                    Sad to see no action is being taken against such lenders for the torture that they put us through.
                                    +10 photos
                                    May 17, 2020
                                    Updated by anupaliam
                                    There is still no resolution on this. Not one person from bajaj jas contacted me to resolve this issue. Instead they are still harassing me for a payment.
                                    Jul 02, 2020
                                    Updated by anupaliam
                                    Still there is no resolution. It doesnt look like the company exists

debaraja
                                      May 9, 2020

Address: nayagarh( infront of college) odisha

Govt odisha and rbi declared not to take emi of any loan and not ot impose penalty on unpaid emi but it may take interest on unpaid amount after three months will effect from on 2/06/2020. But in my case my emi was to pay on 1.04 2020. Message provides from your company to keep sufficient amount in the account for emi prior to two days of fixed date. But on month of april, no message was not send to my knowledge. So i confirmed that emi not be debit from my account by the obedience of govt orders but on 7.04.2020 the said amount 1299/ was debited. Again on 5.05.2020 the amount 450 / was debited again from my account. How it became possible to debit 450/ from my account. Please refund my amount 450/to my account. Company may debit emi but no rights to debit 450/extra amount from my account without supplied notice. Otherwise we will go to court of law after fifteen days of received ths message. My mobile no, [protected]