[Resolved]  Bajaj Finserv — being rejected

A dealer entered my old address and my file is rejected. My sf id is 71964770. I want to get registered. Please do the needful as early as possible. New address: c/o ashok awad, plot no. 39, dhanlakshmi nagar, jintur road, parbhani
I want to be a regular customer. By profession i'm a teacher. Please get the problem solved by today so i can purchase something tomorrow diwali padwa day.
Nov 21, 2017
Bajaj Finserv customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Oct 20, 2017
Bajaj Finserv Customer Care's response
Dear Ramkishor M Joshi, Greetings from Bajaj Finserv! We have noted your details and will get back to you within 24-48 working hrs. Thank you!
Oct 21, 2017
Bajaj Finserv Customer Care's response
Dear Joshi, Greetings from Bajaj Finserv! As discussed please visit the dealer and submit the address proof of your current address. Thank you!

Mr javed of Bajaj finserve Ahmedabad has rudely talked and behaved to customer i.e. me. You are requested to kick out from your organization, if he has not manner to talk and behave with customers turn you have no right to keep as an employee.
Bajaj Finserv Customer Care's response, Oct 20, 2017
Hi Vipul Vataliya, Greetings from Bajaj Finserv! We have taken your feedback seriously and shall utilize it for our improvement purpose. Kindly share your registered contact details or customer id or write to us at wecare@bajajfinserv.in. Thank you.
Pls unblock my card. My name is - Abhik Biswas. Card no - [protected]. I was out of station and could pay my emi on the due date but later paid it but it stated that my card has been blocked. Pls unblock it. I have paid all the emi on time and tried to follow the protocol.My card is valid upto - 08/26. Thank you
Dear Customer, Greetings from Bajaj Finserv! We have noted your details and will get back to you within 24-48 working hrs. Thank you!
Bajaj Finserv Customer Care's response, Oct 21, 2017
Hi, Greetings from Bajaj Finserv! We tried reaching you on 9490878453 but due language barier unable to communicate.We wish to inform you that your EMI card ****4435 will be activated post 105 days from the date of payment received 20th Oct 2017.

I'm not able to cancel my Baja Finserv semi card. I'm also not getting support from their customer care. Please help me get it cancelled.
Hi Arun Prakash R, Greetings from Bajaj Finserv! Kindly share your registered contact details or customer id to assist you further or you may kindly coordinate with the nearest branch https://www.bajajfinserv.in/finance/branch-locator.aspx or write to us at wecare@bajajfinserv.in. Thank you.
Dear bajaj finance
mera nam akshay gade he.
Mera rmn [protected].
Sir kuch reason se mera emi pass nai ho paya but mene pura loan clear kiya he fir bhi mera card unblock nai hua he .
So me aapse promise karta hu k aap mera card chalu kar do me regularly pyement karunga promised.

From- akshay gade
Dear Akshay, Greetings from Bajaj Finserv! We have noted your details and will get back to you within 24-48 working hrs. Thank you!
Bajaj Finserv Customer Care's response, Oct 21, 2017
Dear Akshay,

Thank you for writing to us at Bajaj Finserv.

We regret for the inconvenience that has been caused and appreciate your understanding and patience.
We tried calling you multiple times on your number ****2662 but were unable to reach you.

With reference to your email for unblocking of your EMI card, we regret to inform you that Currently we are unable to unblock your EMI card ending xxxxxxxxx8536, inline with our credit policy.

Your EMI card is currently permanently blocked.

For any further clarifications, please write to us at wecare@bajajfinserv.in or call us on 020-39575152 (call charges applicable)

Assuring you of our best services always.

Bajaj Finserv.
good afternoon sir . myself dinesh nehra and i am businessman . i have started bjaj finance at my shop bt unfortunatly many files get rejected with respect thier code 0001 0000 so what can i do now .
i have no idea why these file got rejected. have no any good reason they told us that in cellphone finance 60 out of 100 files will get reject . if this conditon is runnig why we will give cellphone on bjaj finance . we do not want to take risk . we do not would like to leave our coustomor .
if have solution then pls give good response to make good image of bjaj finance

Bajaj Finserv
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    31%
    Bajaj Finserv Address
    4th Floor, 271 Business Park, Model Industrial Estate, Goregaon East, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400063
    View all Bajaj Finserv contact information