Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Bajaj Finserv — Cancel my CPP LIV ASSIST IN ECOM TB URBAN loan

Sir...
Mere id me ye loan credit ho gya h..
Please ise cancel kr dijye..
Details
Loan Type: CPP LIV ASSIST IN ECOM TB URBAN
Account: 6L8ULAGJ521654
Disbursed Date:[protected]
Principal Amount: 2999

Sir please ise cancel kr dijye...
Was this information helpful?
Yes (0)
Nov 9, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
My mobile no. 7250926715
Nov 09, 2020

Complaint Status

Bajaj Finserv customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Nov 09, 2020
Updated by A Azhar
Ise cancel krna h..
Mujhe nahi chahiye...
Nov 09, 2020
Updated by A Azhar
Ye hai sir..

Complaint comments  6 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Sir,
Please Cancel My loan.
loan type- CPP LIV ASSIST IN ECOM TB URBAN
Account- Z07ULAGK435124
Amount- 2999
Name- PRASANTA KUMAR NAIK
I am not interest this loan for my financial problem.
please please I request to you cancel this loan as soon as possible .

Spasu's reply, Nov 28, 2020
Please cancel this loan before deduction money from my account .
CPP Group India Customer Care's response, Dec 4, 2020
Dear Customer,

We have tried to contact you on the contact numbers registered with us, however unable to connect with you.

We wish to inform you that your Liv Care membership IL1668271 has been cancelled on Dec 1’20 as per the request received from Bajaj Finance.

Regards
CPP Team
Dear Customer,

We wish to inform you that your membership IL1589487 has already been cancelled on 17/11/2020 as per request from Bajaj Finance

Regards
CPP Team
Hi sir,
Please cancel cpp liv assist in ecom tb rural .
Loan account number:92JRLAGN041240.
PLEASE HELP ME I CAN'T PAY IT
CPP Group India Customer Care's response, Jan 22, 2021
Dear Customer,

Request you to connect with Bajaj Finance for membership cancellation request.

Regards
CPP Team
ADVERTISEMENT
Sir...
Mere id me ye loan credit ho gya h..
Please ise cancel kr dijye..
Details
Loan Type: CPP LIV ASSIST IN ECOM TB URBAN
Account: 5K1RLAGE504039
Disbursed Date:[protected]
Principal Amount: 2999

Sir please ise cancel kr dijye...

Sir please cancel my CPP LIV ASSIST IN ECOM TB TURBAN
Registered mobile number:- [protected]
LAN:- 577ULAGH011287
Disbursal date:- 05/10/2020
Amount:- 2999
Name:- SHAMSUDDIN MOHAMMADSARVAR KHAN

sir I don't need this loan so please please cancel it as soon as possible...

Sir,
Please Cancel My loan.
loan type- CPP LIV ASSIST IN ECOM TB URBAN
Account- 402ULAGM548968
Amount- 2999
Name- Kavita Dalvi
I am not interested in this unknown loan.
Please, I request to you cancel this loan as soon as possible & refund the amount which debited by you ASAP.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Bajaj Finserv
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    33%
    Complaints
    5597
    Pending
    74
    Resolved
    1751
    Bajaj Finserv Address
    4th Floor, 271 Business Park, Model Industrial Estate, Goregaon East, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400063
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT