ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Bajaj Finserv — cancellation of cpp tele binding

I have recently purchased a tv and a cpp tele binding was activated for my account without my authorization.
The cpp telebinding, loan account no is:-400ctb83458587.
The details of the tv loan are mentioned below

I want to cancel that insurance which is activated.
The loan number for tv is:-4000cd81964520
Please resolve the issue as soon as possible
Was this information helpful?
No (10)
Yes (34)
Aug 5, 2021
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Bajaj Finserv customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments 
Share
Tweet

Comments

Plis my provided installment fee ru3050

Sir i have my mobile bajaj finserv wallet mobile app
in that app when i'm trying to open view card details they sending otp but it is not auto reading so please update the app for manual entry otp too please.

Global innovatives chennai sold a pure it water purifier to us. It has been due of 9 months amount of 1170/-. After completion still they deducted 2 more months and also next emi due is on. Kindly take action.
ADVERTISEMENT
My name is dhanji mahida and my customer id is 56008338
Dear sir/madam,
My previous loan is complete but my emi card is blocked it's my request too you please my card unblock thanks and regards.
While I am purchasing mobile, I am make sure that there is no insurance on that.. But now I have received a message about, the emi will be deducted with insurance of extra 158 rupees.. Real Emily is rs1849 and insurance included emi is rs 2005. So I would like to cancel the insurance asap due to my finance issue.
Sir,
My EMI card is Temporary blocked please activate my card .
My name - GANESH MANDI

Card no -[protected]

Mobile no - [protected]
Dear sir,
My card no -[protected] is temporary blocked
request activate my card.
My name - GANESH MANDI
CARD NO[protected]-6347
Ganesh Mandi's reply, Jul 29, 2018
please activate my card
My ending card no 6347 is blocked open it feouter use
urjent requered. Thank you
Without my knowledge they have created cpp assest care service and Bajaj allianz general insurance policy and deducted my money . so as my request to cancel the service and refund my money. pls take as immediate request .
Bajaj Finserv — cancel cpp asset care
Loan Account No
404CTB80442017

kindly cancel the service and refund my amount
Bajaj allianz general insurance policy and deducted my money . so as my request to cancel the service and refund my money. pls take as immediate request .My costumer I'd 71811310
Dear Customer,

We have tried to contact you on the contact numbers registered with us for your membership AC1485959, however, we have not been able to connect with you.

Request you to please contact us on our helpline numbers – [protected] (toll-free) or [protected], between 11 AM – 9 PM, for your query related to CPP Asset Care.

Assuring you of our best services at all times.

Regards,
CPP Team
I want to deactivate POLICY NAME CPP TELE BINDING) loan ACCOUNT
no 4F2CTBEY513625 of Samsung A30.MY Customer ID :[protected]
CPP Group India Customer Care's response, Apr 16, 2020
Dear Customer,

We wish to inform you that membership AC2835074 has already been cancelled on Aug 31’19 as per request from BFL.

Regards
CPP Team
I want to deactivate this policy

Product Description:DIGITAL CPP TELEBINDING,
Loan a/c no: 404DTBGC787559
EMI Amount: Rs.428
Next EMI date:[protected]
Principal paid till date: Rs.0
O/S PRINCIPAL: Rs.4699
Registered Bank Name:STATE BANK OF INDIA
BANK A/C no. ending with 3028.
To view your Statement of A/c, click https://bfin.in/?BBC9RK3V
CPP Group India Customer Care's response, Mar 25, 2021
Dear Customer,

Request you to connect with Bajaj Finance for membership cancellation request.

Regards
CPP Team
I have recently purchase a laptop & cpp Tele binding was activated in my account without my permissions. The cpp loan account no. 445DTBGE504998.I want to cancel that insurance.
The loan number laptop 445DPFGD487569.
Please resolve.
CPP Group India Customer Care's response, Mar 26, 2021
Dear Customer,

We wish to inform you that your CPP membership IM5477867 has already been cancelled on 13/10/2020 on the request received from Bajaj Finance

Regards
CPP Team
I have recently purchased a Mobile and a cpp tele binding was activated for my account without my authorization.09OETBGM109084
The cpp telebinding, loan account no is:-
The details of the Mobile loan are mentioned below

I want to cancel that insurance which is activated.
The loan number for Mobile is:-09OECFGJ975235
Please resolve the issue as soon as possible
CPP Group India Customer Care's response, Mar 26, 2021
Dear Customer,

We wish to inform you that your CPP membership IM6289228 has already been cancelled on Jan 5’21 on the request received from Bajaj Finance

Regards
CPP Team
I purchased a mobile and CPP telebinding was activated for my account. I want to cancel that insurance which is activated. The CPP telebinding loan account no is 6G6DTBGG975366.please resolve the issue as soon as possible.
CPP Group India Customer Care's response, Mar 26, 2021
Dear Customer,

We wish to inform you that your CPP membership IM5739820 has already been cancelled on 08/01/2021 on the request received from Bajaj Finance

Regards
CPP Team
I have recently purchased a mobile and a cpp tele binding was activated for my account without my authorization.
The cpp telebinding, loan account no is:- 448DTBGZ496440. I want to cancel that insurance which is activated.

The details of the mobile loan are mentioned below
The loan number for mobile is:-448DPFGY462292
Please resolve the issue as soon as possible
CPP Group India Customer Care's response, Jun 14, 2021
Dear Customer,

Request you to connect with Bajaj Finance for membership cancellation request.

Regards
CPP Team
Dear Customer,

We are unable to find the CPP membership from given details

Request you to connect with Bajaj Finance for membership cancellation request.

Regards
CPP Team
I want cancell my cpp membership immediately loan no:403CTBHF812518.. Request to cancell immediately
CPP Group India Customer Care's response, Sep 21, 2021
Dear Customer,

We are unable to find CPP membership from the given details

Request you to connect with Bajaj Finance for membership cancellation request.

Regards
CPP Team
I have recently purchase a refridgerator & Washing machine .cpp Tele binding was activated in my account without my permissions. The cpp loan account no. 421CTBHN095449 & 421CTBHM736495.I want to cancel that insurance.
The loan number of Refridgerator 4210CDHL849084.
The loan number of Washing machine 4210CDHL849900
Please resolve.
CPP Group India Customer Care's response, Jan 31, 2022
Dear Customer,

We are unable to find CPP membership from the given details

Request you to connect with Bajaj Finance for membership cancellation request.

Regards
CPP Team

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    Bajaj Finserv
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    33%
    Complaints
    6349
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    1997
    Bajaj Finserv Address
    4th Floor, 271 Business Park, Model Industrial Estate, Goregaon East, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400063
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT