Bajaj Finserv Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 20, 2025
Complaints 6856

File a complaint to Bajaj Finserv

Having problems with Bajaj Finserv?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bajaj Finserv customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bajaj Finserv reviews & complaints page 183

velagapudivijay
Jul 25, 2018

Address: 500090

An amount of rs. 117 is deducted through ecs from my savings account of hdfc bank without any information. I don't have any outstanding amount with this company. Although i dont taken any loan from bajaj finance. I dont know the reason for the deduction. I don't have the card also with me. Last year some one took my number and said card would not be required. I even do not know that i have a card

Kindly refund my amount of rs. 117 at the earliest. You can contact me on [protected]@gmail.com.

You can check with my mobile number [protected]
Sep 9, 2018
Bajaj Finserv customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jul 28, 2018
Bajaj Finserv Customer Care's response
velagapudivijay, Greetings from Bajaj Finserv! Thank you for writing to us, we request you to kindly contact [protected]@bajajfinserv.in with your registered e-mail id. Thank You.

arindambum88
    Jul 25, 2018

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 713321

Myself arindam nag a customer of bajaj finserv registered with ph. No: [[protected]]

On month of july 2018 bajaj finserv has withdrawn 295/- on 15th july 2018 from my linked sbi savings account.
    Even after clearing the emis, bajaj finserv trying to get money from my savings sbi account (Linked to bajaj finserv).

Requesting you to take proper actions against the issue and help me in getting my money (590/-) back to my linked bank account.
    Aug 28, 2018
    Jul 28, 2018
    arindambum88, Greetings from Bajaj Finserv! Thank you for writing to us, we request you to kindly contact [protected]@bajajfinserv.in with your registered e-mail id. Thank You.
    Jul 31, 2018
    Updated by arindambum88
    6 days to go no update from Bajaj Finserv

Disappointment

Sandeep Narikar
      Jul 24, 2018

Address: Wardha, Maharashtra, 442001

I have taken personal loan from bajan finserv, wardha (Mh) last year. My agreement no. Is 472rpl34903998. On may-2018 my check was bounced of installment. Your branch taken 4013 rs. Of installment & penaulty of rs.600, but two days later rs. 450 debbited from my ac. Of penaulty. I asked about that in wardha branch many times, but no one supporting me and not returmed my 450 rs. Till today (24/7/2018). Please give me justice.

Sandeep gopalrao narikar
      Mhada colony (Old) lig/96/57
      Post-manas mandir, wardha (Mh).
      Mob. No - [protected]
      Aug 28, 2018
      Jul 24, 2018
      Updated by Sandeep Narikar
      I have taken personal loan from bajan finserv, Wardha(MH) last year. My agreement no. is 472RPL34903998. On May-2018 my check was bounced of installment. Your branch taken 4013 rs. of installment & penaulty of rs.600, but two days later Rs. 450 debbited from my ac. of penaulty. I asked about that in Wardha branch many times, but no one supporting me and not returmed my 450 rs. till today (24/7/2018). Please give me justice.

Sandeep Gopalrao Narikar
      MHADA Colony(old) LIG/96/57
      Post-Manas Mandir, Wardha(MH).
      Mob. No - [protected]
      Jul 24, 2018
      Updated by Sandeep Narikar
      I have taken personal loan from bajan finserv, Wardha(MH) last year. My agreement no. is 472RPL34903998. On May-2018 my check was bounced of installment. Your branch taken 4013 rs. of installment & penaulty of rs.600, but two days later Rs. 450 debbited from my ac. of penaulty. I asked about that in Wardha branch many times, but no one supporting me and not returmed my 450 rs. till today (24/7/2018). Please give me justice.

Sandeep Gopalrao Narikar
      MHADA Colony(old) LIG/96/57
      Post-Manas Mandir, Wardha(MH).
      Mob. No - [protected]
      Jul 28, 2018
      Sandeep Narikar, Greetings from Bajaj Finserv! Thank you for writing to us, we request you to kindly contact [protected]@bajajfinserv.in with your registered e-mail id. Thank You.
      Collected documents not returned to me

Ravi Lookatme
        Jul 24, 2018

Address: Gandhinagar, Gujarat, 382007

With reference to above subject i would like to inform you that recently a month back i opted for a digital consumer durable loan having account number 418ccd77932665 which had its first emi on 5th july 2018, i am a gazetted government servent and completing all obligations through my salary account, last month due to some administrative problems salary of june month could not be made by government and thus all obligations of bajaj finserve and other financial institution failed for which i was unaware regarding salary as i was out of state, so for collection purpose an agent called me and i commited him that i would repay with penalty as soon as the salary gets deposited with, but the collection agent went to my home and abused my parents with bad words and also hindred my work at office arguing regarding the payment. I would like to file a complaint against this behaviour hoping i would get a favourable response apologizing for the matter, or i have to go next level to fight for my dignity.
        Aug 28, 2018
        Jul 28, 2018
        Ravi Lookatme, Greetings from Bajaj Finserv! Thank you for writing to us, we request you to kindly contact [protected]@bajajfinserv.in with your registered e-mail id. Thank You.

karthi venkat
          Jul 24, 2018

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600053

Per day at least twice i'm getting calls from bajaj asking me to take the platinum card and the mortgage loan. I told several times that i'm not interested, but they call and ask repeatedly. I feel like tortured, i've not even enquired about the mortgage loan. I just took a personal loan from bajaj but i'm very much worried that why i took it from a stupid company who doesn't even have any courtesy towards their customer.

They them self sends a person to collect the documents without any intimation. Really got irritated about the company giving a torture to their existing customer. Next time in my lifetime ill not even take a single loan in bajaj. I'm planning to preclose as soon as possible i can and also ill ask my friends and family not to take any loans from this stupid company.
          Sep 13, 2018
          Jul 28, 2018
          karthi venkat, Greetings from Bajaj Finserv! Thank you for writing to us, we request you to kindly contact [protected]@bajajfinserv.in with your registered e-mail id. Thank You.
          Otp is not recieved . I tried many times but all the times otp is not recieved .

iamyagna
            Jul 23, 2018

Today (On 23rd july 2018), i have noticed that rs.117/ has been debited without any authorization from my axis bank saving account.

I am surprised and was shocked to see this

Please let me know why and by whose authorization have you debited this amount.

I have no loans pending with bajaj finserv.

I expect the amount to be credited to my axis account as early as possible with the details of why was it deducted.

Transaction detail is shared below:
            Transaction date: [protected]
            Transaction amount: 117 rupees
            Transaction type: debited
            Transaction details: ecs/[protected]/[protected]/tpcf bajaj

Waiting your earliest and positive response.
            Sep 9, 2018
            Jul 28, 2018
            iamyagna, Greetings from Bajaj Finserv! Thank you for writing to us, we request you to kindly contact [protected]@bajajfinserv.in with your registered e-mail id. Thank You.

kavita polakhare
              Jul 22, 2018

Address: Dhule, Maharashtra, 425405

Bajaj finserv — emi card inactive

Dear concern person,

I m also happy if you activate my emi card & i[censored] r not active please allow me if i want in future i take consumer durable loan from your company if i illgible so your company not reject. Or one more thing i want to share with you please delate my name in cibil if there show of the reson of cheque bounce record from that tenure period because you accept it that fault from your side not my side that's why i m said that thing.

I m waiting for right justice and i want to continue relation with your company.

Nilesh chopade
              Aug 28, 2018
              Jul 28, 2018
              kavita polakhare, Greetings from Bajaj Finserv! Thank you for writing to us, we request you to kindly contact [protected]@bajajfinserv.in with your registered e-mail id. Thank You.
              My card is deactivated due to no reason . i have not used my card since year so it has been automatically deactivated ... i have paid all the EMI on time this is not fair which you people have done and i am thinking to keep a long relation with bajaj finserv .. if this is the case i wont recommend anyone ...

My contact no : [protected]
              I have my mobile number registerd with bajaj finserv .My mobile number is [protected] but some reason i want to change my mob number is [protected]

cust id no :[protected], num to update is [protected].

sumita mahato

Minarul Haque
                Jul 22, 2018

Bajaj finserv debited 118rs on 16th march from my account in the name of bajajfin_mndtvrfchgs_june18. When i asked they emailed and told that it was ecs charges by bank. When i contacted with bank they told that it is deducted by bajaj finserv and not ecs. I told bajaj to refund the amount because the amount they charged also did not reflect in my bajaj loan account. But they did not respond on it. They are unnecessarily charging. Please register my complaint and help to resolve it asap.
                Aug 31, 2018
                Jul 28, 2018
                Minarul Haque, Greetings from Bajaj Finserv! Thank you for writing to us, we request you to kindly contact [protected]@bajajfinserv.in with your registered e-mail id. Thank You.
                One of Emi Got bounced but one executive from bajaj finserv called me regarding this. He asked me pay it through paytm and i did but he did not submit the money. As a result my card is blocked and i am in a list of defaulters.
                This is completely a fraud case as taking the amount and not submitting it .

Kannan.guru
                  Jul 22, 2018

I understand I have taken a loan with Bajaj but that doesn’t mean you have right to call me every 1hr irrespective of what every time it is. It became a serious nuisance and I am getting calls from morning 6am, 9, every 2 hrs and now even during night times and midnight.

I request you guys to stop this nonsense immediately if not I may need to file a complaints against the company.

This is a serious issue and I need a proper response and an assurance to stop this calls going forward. I tried talking to the callcenter to explain this and the response from them is a greater disappointment, irresponsible behaviour and negligence answer from them. They are asking me to go to their office to file the complaints and until then they will not stop calling me it seems . Is this the way to behave or response to the clients ?

Hope you understand and please take appropriate actions.

Santhana
                  I do not understand why the hell does bajaj finserv and sbi bank deducts my Rs.295/- everytime when some amount is deposited in my account.

pneogi
                    Jul 21, 2018

Address: 700123

I, Pabitra Neogi (User Id:[protected], recently experienced several phone calls from Bajaj Finserv regarding Loan and Credit Card which was extremely irritating for me . I request you to stop all phone calls immediately, otherwise I am compelled to terminate all the financial transactions with Bajaj Finsev.
                    Email: [protected]@outlook.com
                    Ph : [protected]
                    Sep 11, 2018
                    Jul 28, 2018
                    pneogi, Greetings from Bajaj Finserv! Thank you for writing to us, we request you to kindly contact [protected]@bajajfinserv.in with your registered e-mail id. Thank You.
                    I want to change my Registered mobile number as I have not using that number from last one year pls let me no

umapati81
                      Jul 21, 2018

Making fool to people who have already RBL card. They are not giving any separate card limit and taking charge. I have already a money tap with rbl card. Bajaj have sent me super card with no separate limit. Then why I will pay any fee to bajaj finserv. Bajaj finserv sales executive has wrong committed to me for new card with separate limit. I have requested to cancel my new bajaj finserv credit card ending with 3589.
                      Aug 28, 2018
                      Jul 28, 2018
                      umapati81, Greetings from Bajaj Finserv! Thank you for writing to us, we request you to kindly contact [protected]@bajajfinserv.in with your registered e-mail id. Thank You.

Arun Kumar Elak
                        from Karimnagar, Telangana
                        Jul 20, 2018

Address: Tiruvannamalai, Tamil Nadu, 606601

My compaint reference number was ISR-359556. I already complaint by mail but that was not processed and that complaint was closed without my knowledge. None of the spares broken by service centre was not changed. It is my third complaint. Please take action and change my broken spares. Without resolving my issue they closed my complaint without my knowledge so please take action...
                        Service Centre: Sayar Motors, Thiruvannamalai, Tamil Nadu.

arunavapal438
                          from Jalandhar, Punjab
                          Jul 20, 2018

On June 23, 2018 two men claiming to be representatives of Bajaj Finance visited my Father-in-law's house and falsely accused my wife of having made a purchase of a refrigerator worth around 22, 000 INR. According to them, the installments were discontinued after a while and the outstanding amount is 18, 000 INR. They never visited my own house, which is surprising. Since we are staying outside West Bengal, my home state, they forced my father-in-law to give them our contact number. After I learned of this, I called one of the visitors at the no. [protected] asking for details of the presumed loan. However, he failed to provide us with any information in support of the supposed loan. When we asked for details pertaining to:
                          a) the purchase,
                          b)Name of Shop of purchase,
                          c)KYC details,
                          d)Finance Loan Acct. Number,
                          e)Account details of the first installment,
                          f)Bank and cheque details,
                          g)Address of delivery of the refrigerator
                          they failed to do so and told us that we would be informed of the details at a later time.. Till now they have not sent a single official letter notifying us of the problem.

On July 4, 2018 we received a call from [protected] impersonating a police officer from Howrah police station. He threatened to come to our house within two hours. This is a threat to the safety of my family and is an embarrassment for a responsible citizen . Today, once again I received a call from a Arohi Sinha(mob. no. [protected]) from Tees Hazari Court, New Delhi(as stated by her). She told us that she has received a complaint file from Bajaj Finance Advocate R.K Chauhan(mob. [protected]) pertaining to an issue of loan taken by my wife which is absolutely impossible since she does not hold a Bajaj EMI card/account. Upon asking for the details of this complaint once again we were told us that the details are unavailable. She told us that the details are sealed and not open to us.

My wife has never purchased any goods through Bajaj Finance nor does she have any connection with the aforesaid company. I believe in light of the above events this is a case of Fraudulent Finance or a case of Identity Theft of my wife. After a little research online we found that there have been similar cases(links below):

1) https://www.consumercomplaints.in/bajaj-finserv-lending-repeated-fake-threats-fr...
                          2) http://www.pathlegal.in/Harassment-from-Bajaj-Finance-Q[protected].php
                          3) http://www.icomplaints.in/fraud-on-the-name-of-loan-040435.html
                          Sep 5, 2018
                          Jul 28, 2018
                          arunavapal438, Greetings from Bajaj Finserv! Thank you for writing to us, we request you to kindly contact [protected]@bajajfinserv.in with your registered e-mail id. Thank You.

Renu Singh Malik
                            Jul 20, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110003

I would like to inform you that i have received an SMS from Bajaj Finserv regarding some EMI Card. When I installed the Bajaj Mobikwik Wallet app i found out that I had been given an emi card from bajaj finserv. In order to check whether the emi card is active and working i tried doing a transaction. But I received an error that My NACH form is not submitted. i request you people to please let me know what do i need to do in order to make purchase online through bajaj emi card.
                            My mobile number is : [protected] and Cust id is: 65644132
                            The message I received from Bajaj while trying to use the emi card was :
                            Dear MS. RENUKA KUMARI,

Your OTP request for Bajaj Finserv EMI Card ending 1909 has rejected. We would request you to visit our nearest branch and submit a fresh NACH mandate form for smooth processing of your future transactions.

For any further clarifications, do call us on[protected]call charges applicable)

Kindly activate my bajaj finserv emi card.
                            Aug 29, 2018
                            Jul 28, 2018
                            Renu Singh Malik, Greetings from Bajaj Finserv! Thank you for writing to us, we request you to kindly contact [protected]@bajajfinserv.in with your registered e-mail id. Thank You.

kamaldebbarma
                              from Imphal, Manipur
                              Jul 19, 2018

Address: West Tripura, Tripura, 799001

I Kamal Debbarma of Agartala, Tripura as iam the existing customer of bajaj finserv from last 2017 company provide me a EMI card and with those EMI card i have purchased a mobile of samsung j4 cost of Rs.9990 on 4th June 2018 at the time of purchase i have not taken any kind of Insurance and i have to pay Rs.1666 EMI per month for 5months against my loan account number U25DPF78364741 but after 7 days i have got a msg that against my above loan the insurance has been processed and i have to pay more Rs.1399. And on that time i have talk with an employee of bajaj finserv named SAIKAT SAHA and he advised me wrongly(call record have with me) that the problem will solve if i submit an application in Agartala, Tripura office after deduction of 1st EMI and regarding this above problem i have confirm so many times over phone with him and he always said the same thing.On his words i have submitted an application on
                              7th July 2018 and also after submission i have discuss with him on that time he was same on his words.But on today 19th June2018 when i arrived their office to know about my complaint status the person from helpdesk said to me that they cant do anything regarding this as i have not lodge an application within 15 days from the date of issue of Insurance. In this way employee named SAIKAT SAHA harassed me like this. I have also mail the matter to [protected]@bajajfinserv.in on 28th June 2018 via mail and also given mail to [protected]@bajajfinserv.in on 1st July 2018 but did not get any response regarding mail.
                              Now should I lodge an compaint against MR.SAIKAT SAHA to nearest police station or Should I complaint to Consumer Forum against bajaj finserv regarding the above matter for solve.
                              Sep 1, 2018
                              Jul 21, 2018
                              Updated by kamaldebbarma
                              The complaint that i have posted in 19th July 2018 regarding excess amount deduction from my account in the name of digital fone safe insurance against my loan was successfully resolved by the authority on 21th July 2018 and the excess amount which are deducted from my account was credited in my account today..
                              Thanks to the authority for resolved the matter within proper time.
                              Jul 28, 2018
                              kamaldebbarma, Greetings from Bajaj Finserv! Thank you for writing to us, we request you to kindly contact [protected]@bajajfinserv.in with your registered e-mail id. Thank You.

Lalit Adukia
                                Jul 19, 2018

Hello Bajaj finserv,

It is ridiculous that daily 4 to 5 times, I am receiving this voice calls at all possible odd hours from bajaj finserv for asking me to take loan. I am not interested to take any loan and several times i have requested that please do not call or SMS me for loan requirement..

Kindly take necessary action for stopping phone call at my number else I will be forced to take action against Bajaj Finserv for disturbing me on and of[censored]sing several different numbers.

My Cell no is (+91) [protected] and please do not email me at [protected]@gmail.com with sales promotion materials. please unsubscribe me for your emailer address.

Lalit Kumar Adukai
                                Sep 6, 2018
                                Jul 28, 2018
                                Lalit Adukia, Greetings from Bajaj Finserv! Thank you for writing to us, we request you to kindly contact [protected]@bajajfinserv.in with your registered e-mail id. Thank You.
                                Exactly even I am getting this calls at odd times and getting nonsense every day..

from Erode, Tamil Nadu
                                  Jul 19, 2018

I have bought Dell Laptop from Retail Store in my city with bajaj finserv EMI card (Customer ID[protected] and they have added another loan “ Digital Fone Safe” (Loan Account No: 429DFS[protected] without my knowledge or confirmation. I have never asked for this nor was it notified. I have reached to bajaj finserve but no help. Can i have any contact person whom i can reach to resolve this or i will have to file with consumer court for this cheating.

SELVAKUMAR S
                                  Jul 26, 2018
                                  I have contacted via [email protected] then Bajaj Finserv Representative contacted and canceled the bajaj finserv digital fone safe. Confirmation come to my email. Now my problem was solved. THANKS TO CONSUMER COMPLAINTS TEAM.
                                  Jul 26, 2018
                                  Updated by [email protected]
                                  Bajaj Finserv Representative contacted and canceled the bajaj finserv digital fone safe. Confirmation come to my email. Now my problem was solved.
                                  THANKS TO CONSUMER COMPLAINTS TEAM.
                                  Jul 28, 2018
                                  [protected]@honeysoft.in, Greetings from Bajaj Finserv! Thank you for writing to us, we request you to kindly contact [protected]@bajajfinserv.in with your registered e-mail id. Thank You.

hemant.makhijani
                                    Jul 18, 2018

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 412308

Everyday I receive 4-5 automatic calls from Bajaj Finserv for Personal Loan.

Every time I block the number but its coming from different number every time.

Its frustrating when I am driving and call is coming with vibration !

Please help to resolve this issue. Bajaj Finserv should consider for all indian people.
                                    We shall make some law for such issue happening in India.
                                    Aug 28, 2018
                                    Jul 28, 2018
                                    hemant.makhijani, Greetings from Bajaj Finserv! Thank you for writing to us, we request you to kindly contact [protected]@bajajfinserv.in with your registered e-mail id. Thank You.
                                    Aug 28, 2018
                                    Updated by hemant.makhijani

I have not registered any e-mail address to bajajfinserv. I am not using any services from bajajfinserv.
                                    Please do not call on my number everyday with automated called, bajajfinserv .

I am reopening this complaint and also sending mail to [protected]@bajajfinserv.in.

Please resolve this issue in this week itself :(

I have not registered any e-mail address to bajajfinserv. I am not using any services from bajajfinserv.
                                    Please do not call on my number everyday with automated called, bajajfinserv .

I am reopening this complaint.

skrai21
                                      Jul 18, 2018

Address: 122001

Team,

I am really frustrated due to unprofessional behavior from your side...I have given the Mandate form along with Adhaar and and one cancelled cheque for NACH 6 months ago at finserve office at old delhi road, sector 14, Gurgaon but till now I am not able to use my card just because of NACH is not updated...

can you please do the needful I have received this card one year ago and till now I am not able to use this card.
                                      Mobile number is [protected]
                                      please check it and make sure that i will come early
                                      Hi this is chandran...I am a card holder with number [protected]..I would like to order a product online...I tried using bajaj card...But m unable to use it...The payment was failure...can u just resuspend or unblock the card.I need to know the reason?
                                      Dear Customer, One time password cannot be generated due to requirement of a fresh NACH (ECS) Mandate. Visit the nearest branch for submission of the NACH mandate. Use alternate payment option to complete your purchase. Rgds, Bajaj Finserv
                                      Sir change'of my Bajaj Finserv registered mobile number please
                                      My Bajaj phone number [protected], I paid 4170 RS/- for my led EMI but again 4170 cash auto debit done, right now I am financially broken, kindly do needful.

nach not updated - Comment #3161054 - Image #0
                                      nach not updated - Comment #3161054 - Image #1
                                      My bank account got charged with INR 2404, below is bank entry, I have not brought anything.

Name : Venkatesh Rangalal
                                      Bank Name : HDFC
                                      05 Jul 2018 BAJAJ FINEMI-BF[protected] 05 Jul 2018 2, 404.00

nach not updated - Comment #3161136 - Image #0

Jul 18, 2018

Address: 641015

On 8th June 2018 – My application form was trashed in front of me by another representative of Bajaj housing, saying that my loan has been rejected.

In this case, I would need an invoice for the cheque which was passed for Rs. 1999/- as processing fee and cash of Rs. 1500/- was charged as documentation charges. In case if it is for legal verification, then I would expect a legal certificate from your advocate.

I’m highly disappointed with the behavior of the KishoreBabu and Vadivel who was initially in contact with me for loan processing, but later unable to contact either of them after receiving money from me for processing. Now I doubt if the money received for processing is for Bajaj or the sales team?

I, also as a corporate customer, was not treated in a professional manner by Kishore & Vadivel, I’m really worried on other customers who is interacting with them and would interact with them in future – This is not good.

It is not good for such a big & reputed financing company like Bajaj to have such employees who doesn't have proper ethics with the customer. In the worst case if no proper action is taken from Bajaj on this case - I would raise a customer grievance and would circulate the information that not to choose Bajaj Housing to my fellow colleagues and others.

I wasn't in India since 09th June’18 till last week – Hence unable to contact in person
                                        Sep 14, 2018
                                        Jul 28, 2018
                                        [protected]@gmail.com, Greetings from Bajaj Finserv! Thank you for writing to us, we request you to kindly contact [protected]@bajajfinserv.in with your registered e-mail id. Thank You.