Bajaj Finserv Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 4, 2025
Complaints 6853

File a complaint to Bajaj Finserv

Having problems with Bajaj Finserv?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bajaj Finserv customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bajaj Finserv reviews & complaints page 149

Ishant Thakur
Feb 8, 2019

This is to bering in your notice that i am a holder of your card with card no [protected] in the name of raghvendra pratap singh.

I would like to lodge my complaint againt the bajaj finserve staff. They monitored by card transactions closely and when they r sure that i am not using this card for long, they changed the contact number themselves and did the transaction just within two days of changing the contact number.

No one even bothers to check the physical precense of the customer at any of the store as the card has been used thrice without my knowledge or even send any email gto my registered email id.

The conatct number has been changed on 05/12/2018 and after that 3 transaction of rs 12610/-, rs 50097/- and rs 24950/- respectively.

We lodged several request at your customer care desk and all in vein. (Refer sr08998378, sr08980068, sr08975721 and sr08976065.

The customer care excecutives so politely ask for 21 days time first, later they put all the blame on customer end. They even deny to provide the escalation matrix which is the right of a customer.

Everyday one or another emi hits my account and it is very difficlut for me, therefore request you to please look into the matter on priority and solve this issue.
Bajaj Finserv customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

dpandu92
    from Siddipet, Telangana
    Feb 8, 2019

Address: Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, 530003

There has been repeated debit of charges in my account and i am very angry on the results. Even today my account is being debited everytime with ecs charges. Make sure it is not debited again. My mobile number is [protected]. Please solve the issue or else i will be going to consumer court and file a complaint against the problem. I have enough balance in account and then also you guys are debiting charges. Refer my previous mails for reference. Since today there are charges in my account

Feb 8, 2019

Address: Warangal, Andhra Pradesh, 506002

Hi, my name is ch. Murali mohan customer id: 5920cd73672759 i am exits bajaj finance customer. I had completed all loans. But i come know that my emi card was blocked with out any prior notice. I find out this while i try to apply for next loan.

I sent mail on january 11, 2019. On the january 12th day, customer care call and your card will be allowed on your card on february 7th. But the card has not yet allowed me to allow my card to buy.

Details :
      Name : ch. Murali mohan

Customer id is : 5920cd73672759
      I didn't receive any message m don't know how to log in

requesting for unblock card not in time - Comment #3346171 - Image #0
      How to apply ecs mandate on offline
      My card is blocked sir unblocked my card i am not purchase any item .so plz sir

pratyush2458
        from Burla, Odisha
        Feb 8, 2019

On 26 September 2018 I had a Advance payment of 2796 rupees to Baja Finserve through net banking for the month of November. My First EMI has Started on 5 Oct 2018 this one is auto clear from the bank Amount of 2795 rupees. But the second month the EMI not clear due to not sufficient fund in my account. because I have already make it advance. after that next emi 3 4 5 clear as it as with out any problem.
        only problem of second EMI. The bajaj finserv charge me bounce charge 450 rupees. I get confused and visited the local bajaj finserv office he told that there is no advance payment in your account, I am still confused. Now the bank has charge me for that bounce charge till now Why? I don't know. bank charge me the 249 rupees 3 times As "TRANSFER-SBI charge for failed mandate txn Bajaj Finance L" . and now the baja charge me the 211 rupees as" OverDue" two times. Why this happen i don't understand. this is not Good By Bajaj Finserve.. I am so depress about this reason and i want to stop service for after all EMI Clear. Because no one eager to listen. I am giving extra money to bank and EMI It is Very painful.

Manju@Anil
          Feb 7, 2019

Address: 560064

Hello Sir/M'am,

I have taken Bajaj Finance for my mixer grander and my loan account number is 424REM98729326. I just now had a look into my statement there was a term called Subvention charge of Rs 405/- I want to know the exact reason why it has been mentioned like that ????

I have already paid 3 EMIs which is Rs 1908*3 = Rs 5724 /- but amount is debited in my account RS 2025 - which is outstanding. Rs 117/ way problem happening

I have been billed for the invoice of Rs 5724/-. If there is any other charge more than the invoiced amount it will be taking up this to consumer forum. I have not been informed any other charges during the time of billing or no document proof has been given to me regarding the same.

Kindly clarify the same.

Jerrymehta
            Feb 7, 2019

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110019

I applied for the home loan from bajaj. I got a call from loan department name girish (Actually i don't exactly remember his name). The way person called for verification omg. I must say in terms of ethical and behavior the person was pathetic. The way he was communicating to me as if m his slave and i have made mistake by applying loan from this bank. I am seriously highly disappointed by his behavior and it actually shows how employee in loan department are brought up by the company. Or there is fault in their hiring team who hired such pathetic person who even don't have manners or i must say how to communicate with customer. I apologies i apply loan from this bank. Really sorry

Shreyas Shende
              Feb 6, 2019

Address: 411038

Sir I am shreyas Haridas shende i purchase air condition on Bajaj Finance EMI. so company offer me Bajaj Finserv credit card. My loan is clear now at January 2019. i will not use credit card and i don't have any pending transaction till date. Please Deactivate my Bajaj Finserv Platinum Super Credit Card. My email adress is [protected]@gmail.com.

Shiv Gurumath
                from Hubli, Karnataka
                Feb 6, 2019

Address: Dharwad, Karnataka, 580030

My name is shiv gurumath based in karnataka hubli 580030.

I was speaking to one of agent from (Zhakir) bajaj finserv regarding loan application, initially he miss guided me saying i am eligible to get 3l loan, though i was not asking for 3l, later he said you are not eligible for any loan and we give loans only for existing customer. So i said fine and disconnected the call and same time i was speaking to some other people who were with me and agent zhakir thought that i have abused him and again he called and without confirming things he used vulgar word, though i have told i was speaking to some one else..

Date of incident:[protected]
                Place: karnataka, hubli 580030.
                Agent work for bajan finserv - 1st floor, time square, prashanth colony, opp. Arts college near reliance digital, vidya nagar, hubali-dharwad, karnataka 580021.

I am really unhappy with his rude behavior and never ever deal with bajaj finserv.

Please do the needful!

Feel free to contact me or write an e mail for any quires.

Best regards
                Shiv gurumath
                Mob:[protected]
                Email: [protected]@gmail.com

Shaiks fasi
                  from Mahbubnagar, Telangana
                  Feb 5, 2019

Hello sir/ madam.. I bought a mobile from flipkart through bajaj emi card after that i cancelled that order, and the flipkart has refunded the money to its source. But still bajaj finance is debiting my money from my bank account as first emi. If i had trusted blindly without checking they would have debiting all my money. Kindly check the uploaded photo for reference number.

ranaabhi55
                    from Khurja, Uttar Pradesh
                    Feb 5, 2019

Address: Dehradun, Uttarakhand, 248001

मेरे द्वारा दिनांक 16 दिसम्बर 2018 को मै0 सुदी इलेक्ट्रिकल्स देहरादून से एक इनवर्टर बैटरी ₹11000/- में क्रय की गयी, उक्त बैटरी को मेरे द्वारा शून्य प्रतिशत ब्याज दर पर बजाज फिंसर्व से फाइनेंस करवाया गया। किन्तु डीलर द्वारा फ़ाइल चार्ज के नाम पर मुझसे ₹900/- अतिरिक्त वसूले गये इसका पता मुझे घर पहुंचकर चला। डीलर का कहना है यह धनराशि फ़ाइल चार्ज की है, बजाज फिंसर्व कम्पनी का कहना है उनके द्वारा ग्राहक से ₹900/- नहीं लिये गए, जबकि बजाज फिंसर्व कंपनी के अधिकृत व्यक्ति जिनके द्वारा फाइनेंस कराया गया, का कहना है ₹900/-फ़ाइल चार्ज हैं। इस सम्बन्ध में लिखित और ई मेल के माध्यम से शिकायत की गई, किन्तु अद्यतन मुझे मेरी धनराशि वापस प्राप्त नहीं हुई है। बजाज फिंसर्व की स्टेटमेंट में ₹909/-की धनराशि प्रदर्शित हो रही है, जिसे निर्माता/डीलर द्वारा बजाज फिंसर्व को भुगतान किया जाना है। इससे यह स्पष्ठ है कि बजाज फिंसर्व डीलर के माध्यम से ग्राहक से अतिरिक्त धनराशि वसूल रहा है। अतः अनुरोध है कृपया बजाज फिंसर्व से उक्त अतिरिक्त धनराशि मुझे वापस लौटाई जाये साथ ही मुझे हुई परेशानी के लिए मुआवजा धनराशि का भी भुगतान किया जाये।

Singham Bhawani
                      from Azamgarh, Uttar Pradesh
                      Feb 5, 2019

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226002

Customer if..51189209... Amount, 4804... Lone type.. Life incurance phonedending... Sir. Mai bhawani singh bina meri permission ke life insurance kar diya aur har mahine 961 rupay kaat rahe han.. Please ise band karwao do or mere paise wapas karwa den... Tnks... Mai bajaj ka bhaut purana customer hun please aisa galat kaam na karen.. Jis se bajaj ka naam khrab ho..

mtauseefh
                        Feb 20, 2019

Address: Nagpur, Maharashtra

My name is Mohammad Tauseef Hussain and My Mobile Number is: [protected].

I am from Nagpur (Maharashtra).

I have availed a Personal loan of 5 lack, from Bajaj Finserv on 31-Jan-2019, following is the Account Number: 406PHT[protected]

There was some problem in the Accounts Department of Bajaj Finance regarding my Loan Application, thats why the Amount was not Credited in my Bank (IDBI Bank).
                        But the Loan Account was shown as Active when I log in to my Bajaj Finserv Account.

Then I requested Bajaj Finserv Employee (who logged in my loan file), to Cancel the loan if it is not possible to Approve.

He said he had applied for the Cancellation of Loan with following Service Request Number: SR10106756.

But the loan account still shows Active when I log in to my Bajaj Finserv Account.

Please look into the issue and Cancel the Loan Application.

What is a chatboot loan my all loan is completed successfully but bajaj showing chat boot loan 2120/- why please solve this

personal loan amount not credit to my bank account and loan account still shows active. - Comment #3359204 - Image #0

Rajakalanithi
                          Feb 5, 2019

Address: 600048

This is mrs rajakalanithi and my consumer durable account no: 4030cd73382055 and i purchased fridge with the help of bajaj finserv and i paid the entire amount up to last december, 2018. I supposed to pay last emi on 2nd january, 2019. I and my daughter are in the house and my husband out of station last three months. Due to this reason unable to pay in time till december and january. I requested the collection manager mr hari to get the amount between 15th -18th february, 2018, but he is not accepting and shouting me like anything.
                          Sir, i am not a position to pay immediately and they are coming twice in to my house and my work place, it will create my face value where i am working. They are ready to take the fridge from my house and he came with gundas and shouting. Please tell him to wait till 18th february, 2018, before whenever money comes i will pay immediately. We are loyal customer in your bank and he is the person behaving like this, if go like this i will complaint to police in the cheating and nuisance case against him.

Mr. A rajakalanithi

nikitakoche
                            Feb 5, 2019

Address: Nagpur, Maharashtra, 440018

There myself nikita koche writing this letter because u are charging me 295 rs without any failed txn when i am having enough money in my account before the due date of my emi in the month of january also u charged me rs.295 and this month also u charged me when i am having enough money on my account..
                            Kindly payback my amount please... As soon as possible

Dr. Arpita Das
                              Feb 5, 2019

Please deactivate my bajaj finserv emi card as i am not using it. I have tried to call the customer care number
                              ([protected]) as written on the card but the number is invalid.

Card number: [protected]

Card type - gold

Customer id - 8978390

Name - puspa bera

Email - [protected]@gmail.com

Mobile number-[protected]

Please let me know when this deactivation is done.

Prashant Rege
                                Feb 5, 2019

I had taken personal loan amounting to 1.5 lacs for a tenure of 3 years. I paid 30 emis but couldn't clear entire loan because of sickness and financial crisis.in december 2018 i entered into settlement agreement for 32800 to be paid in two instalments and accordingly paid 16400 for the first time in january 19. However i couldn't pay the remaining amount of 16400 in time because of illness and financial crunch due to unavoidable reasons. I requested to them for the grace period but now their recovery team has started calling me again and again. I am not able cope with the stress of replying them because they are abusive and just don't listen even though i have asked them to initiate legal action against me and that i don't intend to default. Since i stopped responding to their continuous calls they have started calling my friends and relatives whose contact details have not been shared by me. They are just trying to humiliate me and at the same time threaten my friends about contacting their employers and thereby putting their job in jeopardy. My cousin got 50 calls on sunday whereas a friend got 26 calls while on job and not in a position to respond.
                                Respected sir / madam
                                AKSHAY GANESH CHAVAN
                                I have applied for EMI card online by paying 412 through my debit card, but i have not received a card or even any details from your end.I am giving the details

NAME :AKSHAY GANESH CHAVAN
                                OMC id: OMC276166
                                MOBILE NO: [protected]
                                PAYMENT DATE :[protected]

Yogrdy
                                  Feb 5, 2019

Address: 560062

I have multiple bajaj loans, i have cleared them time to time. Out of seven loans i have closed 3 and 4 are active now.

Lan 1 : 404ecf83190830

I missed my january payments.
                                  Bajaj call center calls started with all kind of foul language (It was a lady) [protected].

Later executive visits house address'and harrases my brothers when iam not in address'they refuse to leave home untill dues are paid. They come in a set of 2 to 3 people and make a scene in front of your house untill dues are paid.

Executive 1 : [protected] (Worst behaviour)
                                  Executive 2 : [protected] (Collected a personal cheque in his name and refused to give later)
                                  Executive 3 : [protected] (Claims to be bajaj owner and refused to collect crossed cheques)

Bajaj should stop this malpractice
                                  There are diffrent kinds of customers
                                  Everyone should not be treated the same
                                  Feb 05, 2019
                                  Updated by Yogrdy
                                  The mental angony you go trough because of these kind of people is unbearable. they don't have timings, the will call u 11 or 12 midnight.
                                  They will visit your address multiple times in a day to make sure the neighbours know.
                                  All Bajaj care is about money.
                                  All that executive cares is incentives and target.

Not worth it never buy anything in Bajaj finserve unless you are absolutely sure you make 100% on date and time..

There should be a set of rules these people should follow to recover dues and bajaj should make everyone know those.

Once I miss my due of even 2000rs.
                                  The recovery agent owns me my vehicle my house
                                  He can you anything with me this is the right Bajaj finserve gives him..

MunnaDara
                                    Feb 5, 2019

Address: Prakasam, Andhra Pradesh, 523291

Dear sir my emi card is permanently blocked, i am not proper paying last 2 emi because some business problems after that i had paid with extra charges my loan amount will cleard, so please unblock my emi card, i am purchasing new products with use our bajaj emi card i don't repeat again this mistake (Like check bounce) so please as well as possible my card number is [protected]
                                    Feb 5, 2019
                                    My Email ID is :[email protected], phone number is 9493194531
                                    Feb 05, 2019
                                    Updated by MunnaDara
                                    Sir I am the South central railway contractor at that time my bill was pending thats way am not paying
                                    Feb 05, 2019
                                    Updated by MunnaDara
                                    Sir please give one more chance, next time not repeat again
                                    Feb 08, 2019
                                    Updated by MunnaDara
                                    Sir what about my card
                                    Feb 09, 2019
                                    Updated by MunnaDara
                                    If it not possible, I have to go to TVS lone card please

suraj0025
                                      Feb 4, 2019

Today[protected] without my permission Bajaj Finserv deduct 590/- from my SBI account for INVESTMENT INTERMEDI .

Kindly arrange to refund my 590/- into my account.

Its totally fraud

And I have not been informed nor I have approved of any such deductions.
                                      I want complete details of the transactions being done from my account.
                                      Please call/reply me regarding this.

Prashant Rege
                                        Feb 4, 2019

I had taken a personal loan from Bajaj Finserv amounting to Rs 1.5 lacs for 3 years. I paid 30 EMIs but couldn't clear entire loan because of sickness and financial crisis. In December 2018 I entered into settlement agreement for 32800 to be paid in two instalments and accordingly paid 16400 on 3rd January 2019. However, I could not pay the remaining amount of 16400 in time because of my illness and I requested for the grace period.
                                        I am getting continuous calls from their recovery team since then and now that I have lost my energy to explain my inability and my clear intentions not to default I stopped responding to the calls.
                                        Now, since yesterday they have started calling my friends and relatives whose contact information is not shared by me to tell me to clear the loan or else they will inform their employers and would lose their job. My cousin counted 50 calls yesterday even though it was Sunday.