Bewakoof Brands Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jun 14, 2025
Complaints 281

File a complaint to Bewakoof Brands

Having problems with Bewakoof Brands?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bewakoof Brands customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bewakoof Brands reviews & complaints page 6

gadam nikita
May 11, 2021

Address: T/18 K traffic colony , north institute , adra , Dist:- puruliya

My t-shirt order number #42133152 . is prepaid and this has been auto cancelled by the bewakoof, com only and they are not also refunding my money
Bewakoof Brands customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Sumit2306
    May 6, 2021

I have ordered a shirt to gift my dad in prepaid order. As soon as i received my parcel, the parcel was empty. I have emailed more than 5 times but their customer care is worst. No replies from their side. I hope fir a refund of that item.

Vivek Sonanis
      Apr 30, 2021

Order no. 41821996
      The product was picked up on 10th april
      And the company is saying that they have processed the refund on 14th april and was saying that it would take 7/10 days to reflect on my account. But after the 16 days, i'm complaining on 30th april, the refund is not reflected in my account yet.
      Where is my amount then. So bad service and they don't have a customer care no.
      After the so many mails, the refund yet not credited to my account. I'm feeling scary 😥
      Please please resolve this issue and return my amount 😥
      May 02, 2021
      Updated by Vivek Sonanis
      No one is responsing to the complaint. Please look into it.
      Please help me give my money back. Resolve my problem as soon as possible.

Simranbhushan004
        Apr 18, 2021

I ordered some products and then cancelled it even before it's shipped but received the refund in bewakuf wallet.
        There was no option to get the refund in original mode of payment.

There is no customer care number mentioned in the app.please help.

Cool Sneha71
          Apr 13, 2021

Address: Bewakoof Brands Pvt. Ltd. WeWorks Chromium, 3rd Floor, B114-116, Next to L&T Flyover, Jogeshwari Vikhroli Link Road, Andheri (East) Mumbai, Maharashtr

I ordered the goods on 1st April but as of today it is 13th, I have not received the goods yet. For the last 5 days, the product have arrived but that courier boy has not given the products yet and now I have to complain, there is no support number in bewakoof and no solution has been received from them, from above I am also their tribe member.

patidar _kanu
            Mar 24, 2021

Address: sagwara dungarpur rajasthan INDIA

Product can not take return extremely 5 or 6 day competed and my product can not return

Clint mathew
              Mar 22, 2021

Hi i order 3 pants through bewakoof.com and i made the payment through upi but the item is showing as delivered on the application but it is not yet delivered order ids are ( #41469634, #41469633, #[protected] anyone please hep me this is my first purchase with them and this is what happened to me . Please help me .

@
                @phoenix_713
                Mar 16, 2021

Address: Bewakoof Brands Pvt. Ltd. WeWorks Chromium, Next to L&T Flyover, Jogeshwari Vikhroli Link Road, 3rd Floor, Bl14-116, Andheri (East) Mumbai, Maharas

I had placed an order and paid the amount online. But I didn't receive any kind of confirmation mail and also the status of the order is payment confirmation awaited. I really am disappointed in their service. Also texted them on instagram but didn't recieve any information.The order Id is #41399908. Also they don't even receive on mail at their customer care mail no. [protected]@bewakoof.com

Diksha Singh Rajput
                  Mar 12, 2021

Address: Saraswati Puram khorabar gomti nagar

My orders seems delivered but not delivered to me

Nitish003
                    Mar 12, 2021

I returned a hoodie, But did not receive my refund yet, and it's been a month

karthick93
                      Mar 10, 2021

Address: mumbai,Maharashtra

Received only half the amount as refund for the returned products, Ticket id:1723022

Ma_nu
                        Mar 1, 2021

I had ordered a black cameo casual joggers from bewcoof brand. My order ID is # 40851550. Please deliver it as soon as possible of return my money. I am attaching the screenshot too.

paise do
                          Mar 1, 2021

As ur team has provided me with the detail of the refund initiated bit from my bank end they r saying that no refund has not been yet initiated yet from the merchant end please refund back my money against order no:[protected]

dokiLL2021
                            Feb 12, 2021

Address: Barpeta Dist Court, Assam, Infia

I ordered one t shirt, which was cancelled by the delivery agent and returned the same on 12.02.2021. I want my refund, as quick as possible. So, I want my money back to my debit card (from where money have been debited), not in bewakoof wallet. Be a esteemed organization and look over my request or else, I may take further legal steps.

My order ID 40278075

Aditya Ganti
                              Feb 12, 2021

Address: hno 29-1420/29, east kakatiya nagar nerdemet

I have taken t shirt and its been used twice and it's been torn just by rubbing to the wall.. I want justification or refund

dokiLL2021
                                Feb 11, 2021

Address: DIST JUDGE COURT BARPETA, ASSAM

Sir, i ordered a t-shirt on a website www.bewakoof.com on 18th December 2020, my Order ID is 40278075.
                                My payment method was PayU Checkout, the amount of the t-shirt was 275/- Rs., i paid it by my debit card my e-mail id is [protected]@gmail.com they said i will receive my order in 8-10 days but it is 25 day gone i did not receive my order yet, they charges cut from my account, now i am feeling cheated, kindly help me please.
                                Feb 11, 2021
                                Updated by dokiLL2021
                                BEWAKOOF care team never response. Cheating me very badly... !

Chirag Satpal
                                  Feb 9, 2021

Address: Bewakoof Brands Pvt.Ltd.Gala No.1-11,Swarajya Complex..Wing-A,Near Rajlaxmi Compound,Village Kalher,,Taluka Bhiwandi, Dristict Thane,, Mumbai, Maharashtra-421302

I am not satisfied with sent item by you. That is not what was showing on website it is too short. You are requested to take it back soon Please and process my refund I brought it cash on delivery kindly do necessary for the same.

Pardum Kumar
                                    from Guwahati, Assam
                                    Feb 6, 2021

Address: Sohsari kali mandir

My refund is not yet credit oder no. 40273146, 40354565 hai Registered mobile no. [protected] hai bahut delay ho raha hai product return kiya hoya 6 din ho gaya hai abhi tak mera refund mere A/C me credit nahi hoya hai

Mohamad Nazim S
                                      Jan 16, 2021

Address: maharashtra

I have ordered 6 tee from bewakoof and I got a call from [protected] and the caller told me he will deliver tomorrow..and now it's 4th day ..I am trying and this number is switched off..I tried to connect with the customer care no one is responding through mail or chat..and they don't have any direct calling numbers too..I want my money back...anyone please help to go through legal actions against this fraud.

Rutvik Limbasiya
                                        Jan 6, 2021

I returned my order but didn't get my refund. I got mail that my refund transaction get failed so they don't try second time. When will I get my money back