Bharat Gas — Deactivate my giveup subsidy.

 
18 Reviews
 shashank maheshwari123
I am shashank maheshwari from meerut (u.p) as a consumer of bharat gas. By mistake I am wrongly clicked Give up subsidy february 2015. i am not getting any subsidy then. I kindly request you to deactivate give up subsidy. I want to avail subsidy cylinders. So this is humble request to you please deactivate from out of subsidy. I given request letter also to the distributor but they told there is no option to change. Pls inform further what can i do to cancel the give up subsidy. Consumer Name : shashank maheshwari Consumer No. 44556312 LPG ID:[protected] Contact No. [protected] Email : shashank201233@gmail.com consumer type: Domestic Distributor: brahma jyoti bharat gas agency, meerut, uttar pradesh. Pin : 250004
Complaint comments  17 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

I am Sanjay kharde from Maharashtra as a consumer of bharat gas. By mistake I am wrongly clicked Give up subsidy . i am not getting any subsidy then. I kindly request you to deactivate give up subsidy. I want to avail subsidy cylinders. So this is humble request to you please deactivate from out of subsidy. Pls inform further what can i do to cancel the give up subsidy. Consumer Name -33448, Aadhar No.[protected], Contact no. [protected], E mail- kharde1982@rediffmail.com. consumer type: Domestic, Distributor: Pravara Gas Service, Pravaranagar, Dist - Ahmednagar, State - Maharashtra . Pin : 413737.
I am mithlesh sharma from aligarh (u.p) as a consumer of bharat gas. By mistake I am wrongly clicked Give up subsidy march 2017. i am not getting any subsidy then. I kindly request you to deactivate give up subsidy. I want to avail subsidy cylinders. So this is humble request to you please deactivate from out of subsidy. I given request letter also to the distributor but they told there is no option to change. Pls inform further what can i do to cancel the give up subsidy. Consumer Name : mithlesh sharma Consumer No.77258701 card seriel no: 19353617 Contact No.[protected] Email : ts956335@gmail.com consumer type: Domestic Distributor: madhav gas service niranjanpuri ramghat road aligarh(u.p) Pin : 202001
Tarun Dayal Sharma's reply, Mar 9, 2017
lpg id:1 0000 0000 7725 8701
Salafi Shamim Ahmad's reply, Jan 18, 2018
Is your problem for give it up solved or not
I am suchit Kumar from nalanda dist Bihar as Bharat gas consumer, I wrong click give up subsidy, therefore I requested to you that deactivate give up Subsidy I hope you, SUCHIT KUMAR, Consumer no 71586764
Consumer I'd[protected]
Reg mob no [protected]
Bharat Gas — Deactivate my giveup subsidy.

4 Reviews

I am U Sharma Consumer No.40512099 from 181/1 Tech.Area, Air Force Station Hakimpet, Secunderabad-500014 as a consumer of Bharat gas. By mistake my family had wrongly clicked Give up subsidy w.e.f. June 2016. While booking the gas by Reg. Mobile No. due to confusion of gas booking option she had clicked on opt out subsidy in my absence.Because I had posted to Udhampur (J&K).My family is residing at 181/1 Tech.Area, Air Force Station Hakimpet, Secunderabad-500014 .I am not getting any gas subsidy from jun 2016.
I kindly request you to deactivate give up subsidy. I want to avail subsidy cylinders. So this is humble request that please deactivate from opt out of subsidy. Pls inform further what can i do to cancel the give up subsidy.
Consumer Name : U Sharma, Consumer No. 40512066 Contact No.[protected] Email : sharmaupendra74@gmail.com consumer type: Domestic
Distributor:Vasu SenaGas Service, 408 AF Stn Hakimpet, Secunderabad-500014.
frgrfgr
I am Sharad Garje from Maharashtra as a consumer of bharat gas. By mistake I am wrongly clicked Give up subsidy . i am not getting any subsidy then. I kindly request you to deactivate give up subsidy. I want to avail subsidy cylinders. So this is humble request to you please deactivate from out of subsidy. Pls inform further what can i do to cancel the give up subsidy. Consumer Name -012327, Aadhar No.[protected] Contact no. [protected], E mail- sharad.vgarje@gmail.com consumer type: Domestic, Distributor: Kesona GAS Agency, beed Dist - beed, Maharashtra . Pin : 431122.
Bhartgas's reply, Oct 8, 2018
Hogi Bhai activate
Please, deactivate give up subsidy my mistake
Bharat Gas — Deactivate my giveup subsidy.
Mrs Geetha
Submit a Complaint
I am Mrs Geetha from Madappanadoddi kanakapura taluck Ramanagara district as a consumer of bharat gas. By mistake I am wrongly clicked Give up subsidy November 2017. i am not getting any subsidy then. I kindly request you to deactivate give up subsidy. I want to avail subsidy cylinders. So this is humble request to you please deactivate from out of subsidy. I given request letter also to the distributor but they told there is no option to change. Pls inform further what can i do to cancel the give up subsidy. Consumer Name : Mrs Geetha Consumer No. 63829895 LPGID:[protected] ContactNo(Protected) Email: mahadevswamy365@gmail.com consumer type: Domestic Distributor: SMJ ENTER PRISES KANAKAPURA 562117 KARANATAKA.INDIA
I Madhukar G Chakre from Maharashtra Dist.RaigadTal.Mangaon
Email.. chakre425@gmail.com
Reg.mob.no.[protected]
BP consumer No..48055184
Gas agency..Warange Bharat gas service
Mahad Raigad
BankA/c No.[protected]
Unfortunately gas subsidy is deactivated
Please activate gas subsidy which I can get regularly
Bharat Gas — Deactivate my giveup subsidy.

amolchopade346@gmail.com Submit a Complaint
I am Amol chopade from washi (mH) as a consumer of bharat gas. By mistake I am wrongly clicked Give up subsidy 06 august 2018. i am not getting any subsidy then. I kindly request you to deactivate give up subsidy. I want to avail subsidy cylinders. So this is humble request to you please deactivate from out of subsidy. I given request letter also to the distributor but they told there is no option to change. Pls inform further what can i do to cancel the give up subsidy. Consumer Name : i Amol Haridas chopade Consumer No. 65200923 LPG ID:[protected] Contact No. [protected] Email : amolchopade346@gmail.com consumer type: Domestic Distributor: Ayodhya bharat gas gramin vitarak washi tq washi dist osmanabad (maharashtra) pin code 413503
I am AMOLKUMAR NANDREKAR from SANGLI MAHARASHTRA as a consumer of bharat gas. By mistake I am wrongly clicked Give up subsidy 3/9/ 2018. i am not getting any subsidy then. I kindly request you to deactivate give up subsidy. I want to avail subsidy cylinders. So this is humble request to you please deactivate from out of subsidy. I given request letter also to the distributor but they told there is no option to change. Pls inform further what can i do to cancel the give up subsidy. Consumer Name : AMOLKUMAR NANDREKAR mo. no [protected]
GAS No. 34127 card Contact No.Email : nalandain@yahoo.com consumer type: Domestic Distributor: sangli gas service sangli.
Bharat Gas — Deactivate my giveup subsidy.

I am UMAKANT MURLIDHAR JADHAV from NASHIK (MH) as a consumer of bharat gas. By mistake I am wrongly clicked Give up subsidy AUGUST 2018. i am not getting any subsidy then. I kindly request you to deactivate give up subsidy. I want to avail subsidy cylinders. So this is humble request to you please deactivate from out of subsidy. I given request letter also to the distributor but they told there is no option to change. Pls inform further what can i do to cancel the give up subsidy. Consumer Name : UMAKANT MURLIDHAR JADHAV Consumer No. 48435150 LPG ID:[protected] Contact No. [protected] consumer type: Domestic Distributor: H.JOSHI BROS., SAHAKAR BHAWAN, SHIVAJI ROAD NEAR CENTRAL BUS STAND 422001
I am KULDEEP from SONIPAT (HARYANA) as a consumer of bharat gas. By mistake I am wrongly clicked Give up subsidy JULY 2018. i am not getting any subsidy then. I kindly request you to deactivate give up subsidy. I want to avail subsidy cylinders. So this is humble request to you please deactivate from out of subsidy. I given request letter also to the distributor but they told there is no option to change. Pls inform further what can i do to cancel the give up subsidy. Consumer Name : KULDEEP Consumer No. 92598062 LPG ID:[protected] Contact No. [protected] Email : PANKAJJ023@gmail.com consumer type: Domestic Distributor: GANAUR gas agency, GANAUR SONIPAT HARYANA 131101
Bharat Gas — Please Deactivate my give-up subsidy.

Dear Sir/Mam,

I am Dattaram Ghag Consumer No.57802925 from Virar East, Taluka Vasai, Dist Palghar, Maharashtra 401305 as a consumer of Bharat gas. I had By mistake wrongly clicked Give up subsidy w.e.f. Oct 2018. I kindly request you to deactivate give up subsidy. I want to avail subsidy cylinders. So this is humble request that please deactivate from opt out of subsidy. Pls inform further what can i do to cancel the give up subsidy.
Consumer Name : Dattaram Ghag,
Consumer No. 57802925
Contact No. [protected]
Email : dattaghag@gmail.com
Distributor : Shri Jivdani Bharat Gas Service,
Add- SHOP NO.1 & 2, MANGAL APARTMENT CHANDANSAR ROAD, VIRAR (E), 401303
Sub- cancellation of give up subsidy in Lpg Id[protected].
Dear Sir,
I, Ganeshanand Mehta want to say that give up subsidy option has been activated in my lpg id[protected] wrongly, by mistake..so please cancel give up subsidy option in my lpg Id.and obliged me.
My name-Ganeshanand Mehta
Email id-mehtaji2174@gmail.com
Mobile no.-[protected]
Lpg id[protected]
Customer no.[protected]
Address-F/101, Trimurti Vandan
Vichumbe, New Panvel, Mumnai-410206

Distributor Name-Suvidha Bharat gas
Distributor code-185898
Distributor mobile number-[protected]
New panvel, mumbai-410206
Please, deactivate give up subsidy

Rakesh suthar
Cons no: 64233045
Contact no: [[protected]]
Distributor name:Ravinder enterprises S.C.F-7(F.F), phase -3b2, Mohali
Distributor code CC115576
Sub- cancellation of give up subsidy in Lpg Id[1 [protected]].
Dear Sir/Madam
I, Manamohan Mohapatra want to say that give up subsidy option has been activated in my LPG id[1 [protected]] wrongly, by mistake..so please cancel give up subsidy option in my LPG Id.and obliged me.
My name- Manamohan Mohapatra
at/po/ps: CHUDAMANI
PIN CODE: 756125
Email id- manurkl@gmail.com

Distributor Name-Sri Gopal Bharat Gas
Distributor code-193381
Distributor mobile number-[protected]
Basudevpur, bhadrak, odisha Pin Code: 756125

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    2%
    Complaints
    4096
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    88
    phone
    +91 22 2271 4508
    +91 22 2271 4516
    location
    1st Floor, Golden Triangle Bldg., P.O. Navjeevan, Navrangpura, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India - 380014
    Bharat Gas - Deactivate my giveup subsidy.