Last updated Apr 30, 2024
Complaints 15954

File a complaint to Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]

Having problems with Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Phone Numbers

1800 180 1503
1800 345 1500
1800 345 1504

View more phone numbers

+91 80 2213 3200
+91 11 2332 7117

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Website

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Head Office Address

Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath
New Delhi District

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] reviews & complaints page 171

rakeshkumargarg
from Ellenabad, Haryana

not refunding the security amount after one year

Address:Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh

My land line no was [protected]. It was established at SIRSA HARYANA. I DISCONNECTED THE phone in may 2017. After that i am reminded again and again but nothing replied by the department.
As per rule security should be refund maximum 90 days. But I have passed above ONE YEAR (16 Months.
It is seemed that officers are not taking pain seriously to refund security to the customer.
I see many customers are rounding to...
raghu113

late fees wrongly charged through bill paid in time

Address:560070

Our bsnl landline details are as follows.

Phone number: 29740944
Id no. [protected]

We have paid the monthly bill for the month of july within the due date but it is seen that you have wrongly charged a late fees of rs 207.11 in your bill no. Sdcka[protected].

You are requested to review the late fees charged and provide the credit of rs 207.11 while calculating the bill for august'2018.br...
Nihal Chaudhury

otp via 57171

Address:781007

I am receiving unnecessary otp numbers from 57171. I have not requested these otps for any sort of transactions. These messages are being sent automatically without any request for the same. I have received around 6 messages since morning.
It is a harassment to receive such messages more so when no request has been made in this regard. Please do the needful....
subhojit09

emergency call only for last one month.

Address:Nagpur, Maharashtra

I have a post paid connection [protected]. I am not able to receive or make call. This number is linked with adhar and bank so I am stuck. I am paying the bill without getting the service. I am at the moment in delhi and I am stuck. I am not able to port as there is otp they ask me to change the SIM, how can I change the SIM when I am in Delhi and nit in Nagpur. Please help....
Sebastian KS

bsnl mobile tower

Address:Kottayam, Kerala, 686101

Star residence association [ward no.4]
Aramanapady
Changanacherry [kottayam dist.]
Kerala
Pin 686 101
Ph:[protected]
Sebastian. [protected]@gmail.com

Respected sirs,

Subject: protest against preposed bsnl mobile tower

This is to call your attention to our outright objection against the proposed installation of the bsnl base station\mobile tower in the heart of our...
Ruchisharma1234
from Bhikhi, Punjab

poor connection of network

Hello sir
I m from village nehra teh and district shimla post office nehra.. Himachal pradesh..
There is tower at nehra. Near ghanahatti...
Is not working properly... So please identify the problem.. Because there is no another network. So people's are suffering...
I hope you will understand our problem... Plzxx solve the issue accordingly...
Tower is not working properly from last week.....
Nitin vanole
from Baramati, Maharashtra

landline/broadband

Address:Thane, Maharashtra, 401102

From 3month service not available complete i was sufer more but on one help for resolve problem i was regularly launch complaint on [protected] but problem wad not solve withing time period palghar office also not take action agarwadi exchange problem they are not giveing reason about problems landline dead for 3 month or broadband no working properly most time service is close for day on one solve this please give justice because i was pay...
yogesh6surya

please deactivate the job portal service

I didn't activate the job poratal
Please dractivate that service and return rupees 14.00 to me every week your taken rupees 7.00 from
Why you people are like airtel
I espect the good service from bsnl
You activate the job portal by your own opinion but charges are you take from me please deactivate i am a student
I didn't ask you any job plesa understandw...
rakeshkurumashetty
from Dhone, Andhra Pradesh

validity of mobile service

Address:Karimnagar, Andhra Pradesh, 505001

My mobile number: [protected]
On 2/sep/2018 my mobile went to inactive. I was Called the Customer care executive, they said to recharge with 110/- by that your number will come to activate. I was done 110/- rupees recharge 2 times. After doing top-up also they are putted my mobile in inactive. On next day i was called customer care, for this issue, they are taken a complaint ( Docket No: 8105AP300220). By today also they are not resolved...
Kasif Kashif
from Etawah, Uttar Pradesh

without subscribing any service service subscribed itself

Address:Etawah, Uttar Pradesh, 206001

I have to inform that I don't subscribed or never subscribed any VAS service on my mobile number but BSNL giving VAS itself and deducted My Money from my Mobile Balance today at 5:45 PM. Regarding this issue I made a call to BSNL Customer Care Service then a Customer Care Representative named Mr. Ashish picked up my Call and I told him to Remove this service and also requested for returning My Mobile Balance but Representative removed the...
panchanan seth
from Dimapur, Assam

bsnl outgoing calls not working

Address:Ranchi, Jharkhand, 834001

I am using the bsnl cellone prepaid number [protected] in the jharkhand - bihar circle and the outgoing facility is not working as i get the message "check operator services" whenever i make an outgoing call. This despite there being both validity and recharge amount in the account. I lodged a complaint with the jharkhand bihar call centre in ranchi or patana. However even a week after this the outgoing facility has still not been restored...
parijit

no refund yet for disconnection of landline

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal, 700008

I have submitted my application for disconnection of landline on 30.5.2018. Today is 5.9.2018 more than 3 months still now no refund check received. The landline number i disconnected [protected].

I went there and talked to them in the counter but nobody gave any proper information about when the process will be done. I gave my address and right now have no clue when i will receive the refund amount. I still feel bsnl is a...
Duke@nrj

account blocked temporarily

Address:Deoghar, Jharkhand, 814113

This is niraj kumar parihast using bsnl network for years got blocked again. As i have already registered my complain some days before but not getting response and still my number is blocked. I am facing lots of difficulties. I got this sim in deoghar, jharkhand. This problem has happened to me before. This number is linked with my bank, payment app. So please consider my complain soon and unblock it as soon as possible.
Thank...
Arch87
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

bsnl bill payment not updated on bsnl portal

I paid bill for bsnl postpaid mobile no:[protected] for the month of july using paytm services. The payment was successful and got the ref no:[protected] from paytm for successful payment.

But in bsnl portal it still shows as payment due and now i am unable to pay the bill of august due to this issue. Anyway to rectify issue?

Calls to bsnl customer care did not help to resolve the issue.

Regards,...
सत्य प्रकाश त्यागी त्यागी
from Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh

replacement of prepaid gsm sim card

Address:Narsinghpur, Madhya Pradesh, ४८७३३०

I brought a replacement of my prepaid gsm sim card mobile number ९४२४६०६५७५ on ०१ september ११:५०am from bsnl office kareli district narsinghpur madhya pradesh. I call १५०३ call centre many times but my prepaid gsm sim card hasn't actived yet not lodging my related complaint any customer care executive. Pls activate my prepaid gsm sim number [protected]...
I received a call at 10;44am on 2nd sept, 2018 with the number [protected], within 10 seconds of receiving it i disconnected the call as soon as i came to know that it is some sort of advertisement call. The moment i disconnected the call i received a text which said that i have been subscribed to some service and a balance of rs 30 was deducted promptly from my account without seeking my consent. Such malpractices have become quite rampant...
stanz0880
from Hassan, Karnataka

false/fake resolution for docket no.119918356282

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560093

Raised a complaint for dead landline on 30/07/18 with docket no.[protected].
The landline is still not fixed till date i. E 02/09/2018 and they have falsely updated that the issue is resolved.
We are expected to pay the bill for these many days without using any of the bsnl landline services.
Kindly provide justice as we can't afford to pay any amount due to bsnl even after closure of the telephone connection.
Name...
Aloksingh89
from Ateli, Haryana

broadband not working from the last 2 month

Address:122001

My landline number is - [protected]
From the last 2 month, i am not able to use the broadband, because of the poor connection. Many time i visited the nearest bsnl office, and a complaint against my issue. But no one came to fix it. One of the executives told me that, there is short of the worker in the office so you have to do what you like. No one is helpful there.
I have also raised an online complain, but...
Address:Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, 641025

I paid the bsnl telephone bill for my phone number 2401213 at coimbatore on 28 th august 2018 for rs.1187. Though the amount has been charged to my sbi credit card a/c bsnl inform nonreceipt of amount and asked me to pay the bill.
I request you to kindly refund the amount in my sbi credit card no.[protected] the amount of rs.1187 immediately by bsnl...
Rohit Jhorar
from Jodhpur, Rajasthan

mobile recharge related

Address:Sri Ganganagar, Rajasthan, 335001

Plz help me sir 12 jun 1218 ko mna is number [protected] pr recharge kiya tha 429 ka or us din mujhe bhot jada emergency thi to wo recharge nahi hua tha to mna ak recharge or kiya 429 same day
Or wo do recharge ho gaye mare is no pr [protected] mujhe 1 recharge ka benefit mila h or 2 recharge k na to pase wapis aaye or na recharge ka benifit mila plz do needful
Plz mujhe 429 ka ya to recharge do ya money refund kro...