Last updated Apr 30, 2024
Complaints 15954

File a complaint to Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]

Having problems with Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Phone Numbers

1800 180 1503
1800 345 1500
1800 345 1504

View more phone numbers

+91 80 2213 3200
+91 11 2332 7117

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Website

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Head Office Address

Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath
New Delhi District

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] reviews & complaints page 270

kundankk59

Unable to send messages

Address:Godda, Jharkhand, 814133

My name is Kundan Kumar and my number is [protected] .I have been using this number for last 7 years.This sim belongs to Jharkhand-Bihar circle. There was no as such problem inn sending messages but for last few months i am unable to send messages (SMS) for many days.It is creating a inconvenience for me .

Please try to solve the problem.

Thanks...
sweetsweety
from Kotputli, Rajasthan

About the first bill i received

Address:Churu, Rajasthan

I received my first bill of broadband and phone.. am still in shock. phone bill is of 402. and broadband is of 2375. total 2777. i have taken the plan of 675 after looking at the bill am shocked. am a student i do not know how to pay this huge amount. one of the worst broadband service. a plan of 675 has been taken and the bill is more than 4 times the amount of plan. highly disappointed by the service...
mdsamadpasha

I want to close my bsnl connection

Address:Bidar, Karnataka, 585327

From,
MD SAMAD PASHA S/O MD RABBANI
RENA STREET BASAVAKALYAN
DIST, BIDAR KARNATAKA 585327

The Branch Manager
Bharath Sanchar Nigam Limited
BASAVAKALYAN, DIST BIDAR585327
AUGUST 13 2016

Respected Sir/ madam
(Sub: Requisition for the cancellation of Internet connection and Landline connection.)
I am Md samad pasha, residing in the above mentioned...
edumban

Deactivate the bsnl hungama plan reg:-

Address:632006

I want deactive the bsnl hungama plan of games, music, and movies plan as soon as possible extra unwanted amount rs 589/=. For the month of july 2016. So i request deactive the bsnl hungama plan immeditely. My land no:[protected] and a/c no:[protected].
A. Nagarajan....
Singaravadivelan Chockalingam

Block SIM as mobile is lost

Address:600033

I have lost my mobile with BSNL prepaid SIM. The number is [protected]. Please block it at the soonest....
Vithia Armugam

Deactivation of hungama pack

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

Please deactivate all Hungama services from my BSNL Landlline number:[protected] they are activated without my request.

Even after several call it is not activated, and the toll free number [protected] is really a waste, which keeps us hold for half an hour & later disconnect.

kindly revise the bill & do the needful.

With Regards,
Armugam...
krishna devi123

Lost my cell phone I have used to this bsnl number 9464889370

Address:Chandigarh, Chandigarh, 160026

Dear Sir /Madam,

I have lost my phone where i have used my bsnl number [protected], I have lost my phone Sector -17A, Chandigarh.

I request to you please block my sim NUMBER IS [protected].

Krishna Devi
#235. PH-1. BDC
SECTOR-26
CHANDIGARH....
Sagar Shaan Rawat

Refund of fee for je exam

Address:Dehradun, Uttarakhand, 248001

I got my account debited with rs 1008 for the bsnl je exams form whose last date was on 10 august 2015 but the form was still was not submitted .
The messagebeing diaplayed was, " transaction broken. if you have your money deducted ., you will get the refund within 5 days ..." but the refund has still not been received .

Now I have completed the form submission in my 2nd attempt paying the fee using some different bank...
JE-Electrical
from Pilibhit, Uttar Pradesh

Non-delivering of telephone no - 0172 2601481 at cfsl, sec-36a, chandigarh.

Address:Not Avilable

It is informed to your good office that the bill of telephone no[protected], which is installed at the enquiry office of je/ cfsl at the said address is not delivered till date by the bsnl from the date of taking new connection and we had to collect duplicate bill from the sector-34 office of bsnl. Since this is a central govt. Office and we need a hard copy of the bill for making payment and this office is facing great inconvenience...
tsrp

Deactivation of hungama facility in my landline no 044 22231292

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600064

With ref to the above, my above landline was activated the facility of hungama without my knowledge and based on that they raised bill and we know the position only from ur customer care service to the tune of rs.950/-

Pl deactivate the above facility in my above no. Otherwise i have to forced to disconnect the line

Tsr parthasarathy...
SubashD123
from Kallakkurichchi, Tamil Nadu
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Payment complaint for je exam

Address:637214

I am arun. I am registered for je exam.
Reg no:1382622 pd:6g8ts5bn
I completed 6 steps while filling the application in the 6th step ask me to paid the exam fee.
I paid the exam fee of rs.500 +19 (Tax) througth net banking (Indian bank).
Amount is transfered to your atom cheque no dr 519.54 merchant 19328779/bharat sanchar nigam limite transfer to[protected] on 10.08.2016. But after paid the amount again its telling...
Ajayakumar gopaluni

No Recharge

Address:500029

Order Time:[protected]:31:53
Process Time:[protected]:32:15
Operator:BSNL, Andhra Pradesh
Amount:220
Reference:[protected]
Order Status:Recharged
and
Order Number 80298813

No Recharge so far......
Amitdhull36
from Jind, Haryana

Deactivate bsnl.hungama

Additional services like Games on Demand, Music on Demand and Movie on Demand by Hungama are activated on my BSNL broadband without my consent. and i want to unsubscribe that. my phone number is [protected]

In India there are many people who do not understand all these things. For them they do not know that hungama is charging some amount every month and some even after knowing, do not know how to...
bibinkjose

Land phone and broadband connection delayed

Address:686671

I had submitted online application for BSNL broadband and land phone connection on 28th July and also I had submitted the direct application in Kothamangalam(Pin:686691) exchange on 06th August. On the same day I got a call from Chathamattom exchage(Pin:686671) regarding connection. They told me the connection will ready on or before Monday(08Aug). But till now I didn't get the connection. I am expecting the new connection as soon as possible....
naman khera

Tta form state issue

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110002

It is to inform you that i have applied for the post of tta in your company.
And i am having the state issue in my form, i am from up and instead o[censored]p, due to your server issues the state was filled as mp. Later on i got the notification if i want to edit the details into my form. But it was of no use, it is showing the same result now also. And it is taking my state up as "other" into final preview tab.
So i request...
akmishra93

Deduction of money

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110067

I was trying to pay registration fee for bsnl jee tta and during online payment
The amount of 1, 019.54 was deducted from my account but payment status was unsuccessful. So for the same i had to again repeat the process.
So i want my amount deducted amount refunded. The reference for the transaction is as below.

11-aug[protected]aug-2016) to transfer
Inb bharat sanchar nigam limi 19382724ig0cmucxh0 1,...
Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226021

I have paid bsnl landlines bill for[protected] using online bill pay facility from bsnl portal, on 09.08.2016
Money has been deducted from my bank account but receipt not generated, and now portal shows, it is still unpaid. Money has not been refunded in my account yet

Rajeev mehta
+91-[protected]...
yogesh bhalla jain

Please activate my bsnl prepaid sim

Address:Banswara, Rajasthan, 327001

Dear sir/mem,
Please reactivate my excel pre paid sim no -[protected] it is important no for me so please re activate my no. From banswara rajasthan.& if any other prosisor for this than inform me by mail....
parma39

To start incoming calls of 9431366136

Address:Nalanda, Bihar, Bihar Sharif

Incoming calls barred from December 2015. Requested above hundred times to Senior Officers CC and BSNL office Bihar Sharif Nalanda to start incoming calls but result ZERO. They are throwing each other. I am a Pensioner of State Government and suffering from Cirvical Disease Paralysis since long. Due to barred incoming calls I am facing a lot of problems.
Kindly start incoming calls urgently....
Rotary School Managing Committee

Mobile Stolen

Address:122001

Dear Sir, Kindly Block my Sim having mobile no. [protected] .My Mobile got stolen from my residence. Sim is in the name of Sita Ram .Kindly deactivate this number urgently to prevent misuse of the same....