Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 9, 2025
Complaints 15968

File a complaint to Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]

Having problems with Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] reviews & complaints page 562

k v subba rao
Mar 26, 2011

Address: Nellore, Andhra Pradesh

please deactivate music on demand from my telephone number
0861 2336596

please deactivate music on demand from my telephone number

Please Deactivate music on demand on my phone no.[protected]
Please deactivate 'Music On Demand' service for my telephone number[protected]. I never subscribed to it but it has been activated and I am paying charges for last 5 months.
Please deactivate music on demand of my phone number[protected], AKHTAR RASOOL, MORADABAD.I never subscribed to it but it has been activated and I am paying charges for last 6 months.Please deactivate this service
Please deactivate music on demand for my phone number[protected]

ajayjmundra
    Mar 26, 2011

There are number of problems and am facing since i took this Number.

1) Whenever we call the customer care; here no body picks the phone; sometimes they pick after 1 hours or so.
    2)While calling i get connection failure; its so frequent even i had made a complaint but to no avail.
    3) Sometime call get connected but no answer from the other person.

This is what we get frm BSNL .. BSNL look into the matter or else we need to make court complain.

Why BSNL is harassing us. Is there any way i can make complain to Court or Consumer court and make a case of Mental trauma and harassment . If so pls let me know ...

My Mail Id is- [protected]@gmail.com
    please sir i want to stop the sim card because my sim loss by theft...sir please stop the all service my mobile number is [protected].stop this number sir plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz...

ANKIT3049
      from Haridwar, Uttarakhand
      Mar 26, 2011

Address: Haridwar, Uttarakhand

I am using broadband connection provided by BSNL Haridwar on my existing landline number

233049. After the fist week of connection its giving problem. Sometimes it creates problem

in connecting( need to do 10-15 times then only you connect) and its speed is quite a bit

low. Even it will not open any search engine website, you just keep on pressing disconnect

and connect several times hoping to get proper speed. But at last you just come up with

frustration not the speed. We are paying a good amount of Rs 700 monthly but what we getting

is "More Waiting Time". Other providers are providing good speed at the same price. I think

every user of BSNL Broadband band in Haridwar is facing the same issue. Why don't you guys

increase the servers and provide satisfactory services. With my unlimited plan i am not able

to use a single PC. this is really not tolerable at all.

Today itself before connecting i tried around 30 times( i connect and try to open the sites

but when the connection gives up i tried again and again and wasted around my valuable 45

mins ) then after i am able to file this complaint. No body can wait so longer to just check

your daily emails.

With this complaint i want to tell all the authorized BSNL personals to take action

regarding the same. Try to rectify all the problems so that no body can file any complaint

in future.

Hope to hear some positive words from you soon.

Ankit Goel
      Ph[protected]

Dr. B.K
        from Almora, Uttarakhand
        Mar 26, 2011

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

Sir, on my m. no. [protected]-"BSNL Job alert service" is activated from[protected] witheout my request . even after requesting custom care, sending sms on[protected] deactivate. this service has been deactivated. please deactivate and in future please not activate any such service.
        Dr.Sharma
        No. [protected]

BSNL — job alerts unsubscribe

i want to unsubscribe job alerts in my number [protected]
        please unsubscribe my job alerts offer. my balance is being cut. my no is [protected]. i m not finding the exact keyword for unsubscribing it.

BSNL — bsnl cricket alerts service deactivate

Sir,on my m. No. [protected]-'BSNL-cricket alert service" is activate from[protected] without my request even after requesting custom care, sending sms on[protected] making deactivaten. this service has not been deactivated. please de activate and in future please not activate any such service.
        my no is [protected] i want to deactive my job alert service but it cann, t deactivated with sending SMS kindly deactive my job alert service

Without any information, BSNL activate following skims on my BSNL Number.
        1) GITA ALERTS.
        2) ASTROLOGY.
        3) CRICKET PACKS.

Also BSNL consomer care not attending call, KAISE DEACTIVATE KARENGE ABOVE ALL SKIMS.

Plz suggest ASAP, My email ID is : [protected]@rediffmail.com
        My mobile No.is [protected] and I have been trying to de-activate BSNL Jobs Alerts since 3 weeks by sending STOP to 155223 as suggested by BSNL. But, BSNL is deducting Rs.7/- per week automatically. I request you to kindly de-activate this bloody service immediately.

-Prasad
        Bearing Prepaid BSNL Mobile Number [protected] wanted to unsubscribe Job Alert Service. Kindly deactivate this service
        My mobile No.is [protected] and I have been trying to de-activate BSNL Jobs Alerts since 3 weeks by sending STOP to 155223 as suggested by BSNL. But, BSNL is deducting Rs.7/- per week automatically. I request you to kindly de-activate this service immediately.without my request this service has been activated, so kindly refund my money and don't repeat it .
        - k. satyendra
        i want to unsubscribe job alerts in my number [protected]

bsnl-Job alerts service deactivate - Comment #1945158 - Image #0
        My mobile No.is [protected] and I have been trying to de-activate BSNL Jobs Alerts since 3 weeks by sending STOP to 155223 as suggested by BSNL. But, BSNL is deducting Rs.7/- per week automatically. I request you to kindly de-activate this bloody service immediately.
        Mobileno:[protected]
        I have already requested to deactivate the job alert service which is not useful. In spite of our request they are debiting Rs.7/week. In this way we have already lost 30 rupees. we request you to make necessary arrangement to deactivate this services under information to us
        mobile no-[protected]I have already requested to deactivate the job alert service which is
        not useful. In spite of our request they are debiting Rs.7/week. In this
        way we have already lost 30 rupees. we request you to make necessary
        arrangement to deactivate this services under information to us
        sir, my mobile no +91-[protected] was activated to job alerts without my permission.For that reason every week I was charged for subscription. I want to unsubscribe this alert.please do consider my request.
        My mobile No.is [protected]. The BSNL service provider has charging first Rs. 30/- for subscription of job alert and Rs.7/- every week for this service WITHOUT MY CONCURRENCE OR PERMISSION. I have been trying to de-activate BSNL Jobs Alerts since 3 weeks by sending STOP to 155223 as suggested by BSNL. But, BSNL is deducting Rs.7/- per week automatically. I request you to kindly de-activate this illegitimate, corruptive and bloody service immediately.
        hi dud this is vishnu kanth, i know you are problem dude, job alert why means i had same problem on my mobile also, so send to BSNL
        for job alert, type 1 and send to 155223
        My mobile No.is [protected] and I have been trying to de-activate BSNL Jobs Alerts through 155223 as suggested by BSNL. But, BSNL is deducting Rs.7/- per week automatically. I request you to kindly de-activate this bloody service immediately.
        please diactiavte my job alterts subsubstion immedately my no. is [protected]...plz make it fast..
        I have already requested to deactivate the job alert service which is not useful. In spite of our request they are debiting Rs.7/week. In this way we have already lost 30 rupees. we request you to make necessary arrangement to deactivate this services under information to us, my number is [protected]..do it fast...i am not going to use this bsnl sim
        My mobile No.is [protected] and I have been trying to de-activate BSNL Jobs Alerts through 155223 as suggested by BSNL. But, BSNL is deducting Rs.7/- per week automatically. I request you to kindly de-activate this bloody service immediately.
        My number is [protected]. I want to deactivate the job alert service. Please deactivate the job alert service for my number.
        my mobile No is [protected] and I have been trying to deactivate BSNL Job alerts service message since 3 weeks by sending STOP to 155223 as suggested BSNL. But BSNL is deducting Rs-7per week automatically. Sending sms ON[protected] making deactivation, this service has not been deactivated sofar.please immediately deactivate and in future please do not activate any such service
        mobile no-[protected] i have already requested to deactivate the job alert service which is
        not useful. In spite of our request they are debiting Rs.7/week. In this
        way we have already lost 90 rupees. we request you to make necessary
        arrangement to deactivate this services under information to us
        My mobile No.is [protected] and I have been trying to de-activate BSNL
        Jobs Alerts through 155223 as suggested by BSNL. But, BSNL is deducting
        Rs.7/- per week automatically. I request you to kindly de-activate this
        bloody service immediately.
        My number is [protected]. I want to deactivate the job alert service. Please deactivate the job alert service for my number.
        25 Comments

Rahul Parya
          Mar 25, 2011

Address: West Bengal

I am Rahul. I was took a connection of vodafone in the month of september,2010.
          Now want to port my this vodafone no to BSNL. So 13th march,2011 I call to BSNL CastomarCare from my daddy's BSNL mobile. They ask me to do a SMS. According to them I did a SMS & got a Unique Porting code(UPC) which is VV298738. The UPC has validity upto 29th March,2011 11:34:00 am. I went nearest BSNL Office on 18th March,2011 and filled up the porting form with the UPC code. They told me that within 7 days my vodafone no will in BSNL. On 22nd March I got 3 SMS. 1st is no is rejected from porting as my UPC mismatch from BSNL. 2nd from Vodafone: my no will be transfar to BSNL with in 96 hrs. 3rd also from Vodafone: my UPC is rejected and I was asked to call Vodafone care. I call Vodafone care. They told me that that is not Vodafone's matter and ask me to go to the BSNL Office. I went to BSNL Office. They cannot told thae matter correctly and ask me to wait upto 96hrs. After passing 96 hrs no result come. I again call to BSNL CastomarCare from my daddy's BSNL mobile. But they also cannot able to tell the matter correctly. If you take a action I will pleased.
          Rahul Parya
          Midnapore West Bengal
          [protected]/[protected]
          I have applied for number portability from BSNL to VODAFONE 10 days before and the application was filled at Vodafone Mini store MGR Nagar, Chennai. But still my number is in BSNL. BSNL already enquired about the portability.I asked Vodafone they ask me to contact the BSNL.When I contact BSNL they ask me to contact the BSNL office. What will be the final result not known. Why so much clinch in this matter

Rajeshpadiyan
          It has been a long time (since May) I am trying to Port Bsnl Cellone no. [protected] . But Bsnl rejected porting request with one or other reasons. Below are the reason for rejection:
          1) Contractual Obligations
          2) Have some facility activated - Need to deactivate before
          3) New bill generated - pay
          4) UPC code not match

And now the billing date is also being changed don't know why?? It seems being trapped in some reasons and allowed to procced further.

BSNL — Reject the Portable application

Dear sir/mam
          I am using BSNL prepaid mobile but i can not get network properly so i want change the Operator in Vodafone.
          so they (BSNL Executive) rejected my application every time.
          i has been try 2 time but every time reject every time so plz help me.
          my contact no. :[protected]
          I have submitted document on 3rd august 2012 for portibility from bsnl to vodafone. I have not received any message from bsnl nor vodafone for portibility. I have received messhage from bsnl - please refill your account immediately otherwise your phone number will be definitely deleted. Today i have try to communicate vodafone mini store, Pundlik nagar Road, Aurangabad (ms) but they are not attending my call.

you are requested to look into the matter. unable call on bsnl number due to validity. Vodafone is most popular company hence i want to connect your reputed company. my UPC IS BZ115867. valied upto 17/08/2012. Your office persons saying portibility change within 7 working days. But 14 days past there is not positve result.

Laxman Edake

Shailendrasingh62
            Mar 25, 2011

Address: Sultanpur, Uttar Pradesh

I HAVE A BSNL LANDLINE PHONE NO-[protected] AT SULTANPUR (AFFILIATED WITH KURWAR EXCHANGE) AND MY ADDRESS IS AT BANSI.

MY LANDLINE PHONE GOT DEAD SINCE LAST 2 WEAKS.

I HAVE GIVEN COMPLAIN TO KURWAR EXCHANGE (SULTANPUR)

FOR
            Shailendra Kumar Singh
            S/O
            TEJ BAHADUR SINGH
            BANSI SULTANPUR
            P.NO.[protected]

BSNL — landline dead from 2 weeks

We have BSNL landline connection with internet but it has been dead since 2 weeks. I have no due . I have broadband connection too and I am facing many problems due to this.No one is responding. please look into this matter. Our BSNL no[protected].

Thanking U,
            Ur faithfully,
            Suresh Chandra
            Dear Sir/ Madam,

We have a BSNL Land line connection but my landline connection line is dead. we are using the landline past 3 weeks before but the bills amount also increased. could you please enquire the my amount and please take the immediate action
            The response from the technical staff is very poor Unless the message goes thro the higher ups their response is very bad. Unless the attitude changes the clients holding land line would opt to surrender

kirankumar457
              from Madanapalle, Andhra Pradesh
              Mar 24, 2011

Address: Kadapa, Andhra Pradesh

Sub:

Respectes sir/madam,

hello sir/madam gud evng. this is kiran, s/o venkata reddy from kadapa. i heares about this consumer forum by news paper. i hope atleast u may give best sollution to my problem. actually i bought BSNL modem in the date of[protected] worth of Rs.2250. they told to me this modem consists 6 months guarentee. if any repair accur means they will replace it. but now it has lot of problem. i submit a complaint on this. but noone is responded, and without my permision they closed that complaint. that too the customer care executives told to me the warrranty of the modem is 1 year...... what i have to now. i have total bill details now. please cooperate me.

Mukund Motwani
                Mar 24, 2011

Address: Buldhana, Maharashtra

hi my name is Mukund Motwani n my number is [protected]. i have complaint of Bsnl's callertune service. company is charging for this service rs.40/- and when anyone calls me then instead of playing the song i selected, they play that "is caller tune ko copy karne k liye * daba kar 9 dabaye shulk 30 rupaye masik aur 10 rupaye prati tune" and before finishing this tone i answer the call. I called upto the customer care also but they told that this pre recorded tune will not b cancelled. this is ridiculous, the company charges me n play its pre recorded tune. This is not fair. The TRAI should take strict action over this and the company should pay huge penalty for this usage of Consumer's money...
                Pls do reply....
                I am Prakash D. Dhumale.{[protected]}. please remove my caller tune. i don't want any call back tune from my mobile. please do the needful.

goswami_vidyadhar
                  Mar 24, 2011

Address: Jalgaon, Maharashtra

NAME-VIDYADHAR NARAYAN GOSWAMI. MOB-[protected]
                  I WOULD LIKE TO BLOCK MY CHAT MESSENGER FACILITY SINCE LAST 4 MONTHS. BUT COMPANY DIDN'T RESPOND IT AND THEY KEPT ON CUTTING MONEY FROM BALANCE THAT IS 15 RS. PER MONTH . AS PER THEIR ADVICE FROM CUSTOMER CARE I SENT SMS OF DEACTIVATION .BUT THEY DIDN'T TOOK ANY CORRECTIVE ACTION.
                  I HUMBLY REQUEST YOU PLEASE DO NEEDFUL AND ARRANGE TO REFUND MONEY.

ps6787
                    Mar 24, 2011

Address: Sonbhadra, Uttar Pradesh

A BSNL mobile top-up valued Rs 110 was recharged online FOR THE MOBILE NO [protected] on 20 Mar 2011, 6.10.43 PM with the Transaction ID- TXE[protected] and Receipt No- [protected] having Status of Transaction - successful but till 24 March 2011 Recharge value has not been credited on my mobile talk value. Rs. 110 has been debited from my SBI account with SBI Ref. no. IG44984009. Please either credit talk value in my mobile or refund money immediately. I assure you, I will never transact on BSNL online portal. This is my last mistake. Please refund it soon.

CellOne — Recharge

A recharge of 550 ref no.[protected] was bought by me on 8 nov 2010. It gave me validity of 6 months along with 549.99 TT. But after few days balance was reduced to 0 and validity was reduced to 15 days. I hav a 3G sim and the no. is [protected]. Please do something regarding this.
                    Can anybody give e-mail address or contact nos. of BSNL officers who can refund my money.

CellOne — recharge amount not credited

Hi! this is kiran, last night i recharge my mobile (cellone) through mobile banking(by sending sms), my amount has debited (responce code 949)but mobile balance not credited, im calling bsnl customer care but no option to talk with customer care customer executive. this is very worse thing,n irritating, please make efficient customer service

thank u

sandyyy
                      Mar 24, 2011

Address: Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh

dear sir / madam,

i am using bsnl number from last one year. i have lot suffering from bsnl network.

everyday signal problem. in main city like a rama talkies and dwarakanagar there is no signal. and middle of the calling suddenly cutted the call due to network error.

I request you to kindly take immediate action at the earliest.

With Regards
                      A.Sandeep
                      +91 - [protected].
                      What kind of people are you. Dont you have snce that your costumor is facing problem and you all people are taking no action . yesterday i had lodge a complain and you irresponsiple group didnt have guts to reply me back or py attention to my problem.
                      dear sir my mobile no is [protected] and myself is living in chitrakoot, jaipur, rajasthan, regd this cell we have complaint several time to customer care but there response till date is totally irresponsible our problem is very poor network at our home plz take urgent action to resolve it.
                      r'sir,
                      There are no network in NEW GRAIN MARKET, MUKTSAR on mobiles from[protected] please check it.
                      and correct it
                      Major network problem in secondary road,inside the street area,DURGAPUR-4 (A-ZONE),since 10yrs.
                      very very poor signals from, "DHANDABAD A" tower. maximum time call drops,NO ONE LOOK THIS PROBLEM,for a long time.
                      improve the signal strength otherwise we have to shift another network very soon.

SANKAR CHAKRABORTY
                      20/8.SECONDARY ROAD,
                      DURGAPUR-713204
                      ( M) [protected] (mnp)

ajitsingh340
                        from Behat, Uttar Pradesh
                        Mar 23, 2011

Address: Faridabad, Haryana

hello sir/mam maine bsnlbroad connection liya tha par unka bill monthly to monthly it will get increase so plz help me out of this problem pehle unlimited connection tha tab bhi bill faltu aata tha to maine kaha sir aise kya to kehte hai telephone use kiya hoga plain change kara lo to 500 wala combo lagwa liya to bill aur faltu aa raha hai aur koi sunta hi nahe hai plz help me mai problem mai hu
                        sia my no is [protected],[protected]

sandeep0747
                          Mar 23, 2011

Address: Faizabad, Uttar Pradesh

I get a service message on my mobile no.=[protected] from 58888 or web address htttp://wap1.indiatimes.com .
                          The wapsubactress pack service is activated nearly 10/09/2009.
                          After this amount of Rs.10 reduced every week .
                          I conferm many times to costumer care for this problem...
                          I get a service message on my mobile no. [protected] from 58888 or web address htttp://wap1.indiatimes.com .
                          The wapsubactress pack service is activated nearly 13/08/2009.
                          I conferm many times to costumer care for this problem butthere is no solution.
                          Now i wanted to deactive this service .
                          please help me .
                          To deactive the bollywood diva subscription
                          I get a service message on my mobile no. [protected] from 58888 or web address htttp://wap1.indiatimes.com .
                          please help me .
                          I'm also having same problem of bollywood diva subscription. My no. [protected]
                          THE SAME PROBLEM IS HAPPENING WITH ME. I M LOOSING MY WHOLE AMOUNT . CAN SOMEBODY HELP US. [protected]
                          The wapsubactress pack service is activated nearly 09/09/09.
                          please help me .
                          THE SAME PROBLEM IS HAPPENING WITH ME. I M LOOSING MY WHOLE AMOUNT . CAN SOMEBODY HELP US. [protected].i m verry worried about this problem.
                          I get a service message on my mobile no. from 58888 or web address htttp://wap1.indiatimes.com .
                          The wapsubactress pack service is activated nearly 09/09/09.
                          please help me .
                          I get a service message on my mobile no.[protected] from 58888 or web address http://wap1.indiatimes.com
                          After this amount of Rs.10 reduced every week.
                          I conferm many times to coustumer care for this problem but there is no solution.
                          Now I wanted to deactive this service.
                          Please help me.
                          I would like to unsuscribe from bollywood diva wap actress. My mobile no. is [protected].
                          I am having the same problem in my mobile...[protected]...i have gone to bsnl ofice also...they told me this will be deactivated..but i got no solution
                          i also hv same problem of diva subscription since 2 months. rs 30/month is being deducted each month. hw 2 unsubscribe. i feel i hv been cheated by indiatimes.
                          I get a service message on my mobile no.[protected] from 58888 for web address http://wap1.indiatimes.com
                          The wap sub actress pack service was activated on 30/09/2009 and tommorow this servise will be renew n 30 rs will cut from my balance. i conferm many to coustumer care for this problem but there is no solution.Now I wanted to deactive this service.Please help me.plz i request u
                          I'm also having same problem of bollywood diva subscription. plz stop this service. My no. [protected]
                          My self Paramanand VIshwakarma

The wapsubactress pack service is activated nearly 23/08/2009.

After this amount of Rs.10 reduced every week from mobile.
                          I conferm many times to costumer care for this problem but there is no solution and they did not give me any solution to deactivation.
                          Now i wanted to deactive this service for allways.
                          please help me and DEACTIVATE my this wap subscriptuion.

I will allways Thankfull for you.

yours coustmer'
                          Mr.Paramanand Vishwakarma

Distric--->VARANASI
                          TO DEACTIVATE BOLLYWOOD DIVA SUBSCRIPTION
                          My self Paramanand Vishwakarma

After this amount of Rs.10 reduced every week from mobile on sunday.
                          I conferm many times to costumer care for this problem but there is no solution and they did not give me any solution to deactivation.

I will be allways Thankfull to you.

yours coustmer'

Distric--->VARANASI

yours coustmer'

Distric--->VARANASI

yours coustmer'

Distric--->VARANASI
                          pls unsubscribe this service in our mobile no [protected]
                          I'm also having same problem of bollywood diva subscription. My no [protected]
                          I am having the same problem in my mobile...[protected]...i have gone to bsnl ofice also...they told me this will be deactivated..but i got no solution

After this amount of Rs.30 reduced every month.
                          please help me .

After this amount of Rs.30 reduced every months .
                          please help me .
                          deactivate *123*100#
                          activate *123*99#

Know about services active on your phone *123*00#
                          list of services being provided by mtnl *123*01#
                          I am having a TRUMP PREPAID NO 98683*****
                          I have almost lost Rs 100-130 for the subscription of HOT VEDIO which i have never done... i daily get 8-10 messages from wap1.indiatimes for watching/downloading of Hotvideos.. i am so sich and tired of deleting them...
                          kindly help to deactivate this subscription for ever..
                          how to unsubscribe india times bollywood divas subscription
                          my mobile no. is [protected]
                          plz help me immediately...
                          I have the same problem. BSNL complaint cell advised me to send SMS UNSUBALL to 58888. Hope it works.
                          BSNL IS FORCEFULLY DEDUCTING AMOUNT FROM HIS prepaid CUSTOMERS
                          IN THE NAME OF DIVA SUBSCRIPTION...

I AM A VICTIIM OF THIS ALSO...

THERE IS NO SOLUTION OF IT AS I HAVE COMPLAINT FOR IT FOR THE LAST 3 MONTHS AND THERE IS NO SOLUTION I GOT YET... AND THE AMOUNT OF RS 30 IS BEING DEDUCTING EVERY MONTH...EVEN CUSTOMER CARE EXECUTIVES ALSO UNABLE TO LISTEIN TO ME AND BEHAVING RUDELY
                          i also have the same problem.pls solve my problem immiidiatly.
                          my mo no is [protected]
                          My self Balwant Ujagare

I get a service message on my mobile no. [protected] (DOLFIN MTNL NO) from 58888 or web address htttp://wap1.indiatimes.com .

from my mobile account dedected Rs.30on date 14/11/2009.&14/12/2009

After this amount of Rs.30 reduced every month from mobile.

yours coustmer'
                          Mr.Balwant Ujagare
                          there seems to be a fraud played by 58888 to make illegal money. i tried all methods to unsubscribe no way always 10 bucks is being lost. it must be a conspiracy by times group
                          im facing the same problem from indiatime.com, bollywood diva.. pls unsubscribe .. [protected]
                          Dear friends,
                          I am very happy to inform you that my problem which was posted 23/08/2009. It was solved by giving a application about problem(wabsubactress pack service or bollywood diva subscription ) in near BSNL EXCHANGE OFFICE .My contact no. [protected].
                          i wanted to deactivate gprs services.My no. is [protected]
                          SIR
                          I wanted to deactivate the diva subscription. My no. is [protected].
                          Plz help me to deactivate the bollywood diva subscription. i am loosing my balance week by week..without any purpose...this is not fare.there should be a easy way to deactivate it..My no is [protected].
                          Plz help me to deactivate the bollywood diva subscription. i am loosing my balance week by week..without any purpose...this is not fare.there should be a easy way to deactivate it..My no is [protected]
                          pls deactivetBollywood diva subscription service my no. [protected]
                          pppppppppppppppppllllllssssss
                          pls stop my hot video service from 58888
                          sir my name is baburam my mobile no.[protected] iget service message from 58888 or web address http://203.199.70.160/site/t.jsp?i=735 i want stop this service.
                          please deactivate bollywood diva from my mobile no. [protected], as soon as possible.

amount of Rs.10 reduced every week .
                          I conferm many times to costumer care for this problem but there is no solution.
                          please help me .
                          Iget a service message on my mobile no [protected] from 58888 or web adress http://wap1.indiatimes.com. The wapsubactress pack service is activated nearly 05/02/2010. After this, amount of Rs.30 reduced every month. I conferm many times to customer care for this problem, but there is no solution. Now i wanted to deactivate this service. please help me.
                          Thanhk you.

bollywood diva — deactivation of service

please deactivate the bollywood diva subscription on my phone no. [protected] just now.

please wap subcription deactive my mobile no [protected]
                          I get a service message on my mobile no. [protected] from[protected]
                          The wapsubactress pack service is activated automatic.
                          After that amount of Rs.30reduced every month .
                          please help me .
                          first of all you go to address wap1.indiatimes.com from your mobile browser, ,

then choose mobile subscription services, ,

at the end of page there is a link for unsubscription choose that link, ,

after it they ask you, that which service to unsubscribe then choose that which is activated on your no...

your service will unsubscribe...bye
                          I am bsnl customer my nob no is [protected], A wap service named bollywood diva subscription.http://wap1.indiatimes.com/wapsub.html?t=subwapactress30&p=dd&a...
                          and another bollywood diva subscription.http://wap1.indiatimes.com/wapsub.html?t=subwapvideo30&p=vd&...
                          have been activated and causing auto deduction of balance, kindly arrange to deactivate the service.
                          subrata

I get a service message on my mobile no. [protected] from 58888 or web address htttp://wap1.indiatimes.com .Now i wanted to deactive this service .
                          please help me .
                          i m also havin same problem with my phone and evry month 30 rs are gettin deducted
                          i have d same problem and my 30 rs are gettin deducted everytime. ma no is [protected]. plz help me deactivate it...

BSNL — deactivate bollywood diva subscription

my phone no is [protected] . i want to deactivate the bollywood diva service from my phone immediately. i have talk to customer care so many times for the same . but no solution till date.
                          My self vishal singh

After this amount of Rs.10 reduced every week from mobile.

yours coustmer'
                          Mr.vishal singh
                          I am unable to check my Broad Band Useage against Customer ID No.[protected].Sometimes Billing is on very high side .So It will not be possible for me to continue this Braod Band Connection.Even the BSNL staff is not in a position to explain how the Bill amount has been arrived at.Even at the site www.selfcare.ndc.bsnl.co.in, nothing is traceble
                          deactive the bollywood diva subscription

BSNL — unsubscribe wap and bollywood diva subscriptions

My mob. No.is [protected]. Please unsubscribe wap1.indiatimes service of a day. I dont want to use this wap service. Also bolliwood diva subscriptions.
                          62 Comments

LVB3726361422
                            Mar 23, 2011

Address: Karur, Tamil Nadu

MY MOBILE NUMBER: [protected].

Every month on 23rd, without my concurrence, mobile radio service is deducting Rs.19/- from my balance. After deducting I used to receive a message from +12630019 saying "Dear Subscriber, now Njoy unlimited songs in mobile radio service at just Rs.19/mnth. Dial 12630033 at 30 paise/min.

Earlier for the same mobile radio service, they have deducted Rs.30/- per month from my mobile balance without my authorisation. I made complain through the internet and my complain no.9952. Then, without refunding the deducted amount, they have stoped deducting Rs.30/- per month. Now, they have started to deduct Rs.19/- per month.

I have not authorised anybody to deduct from my balance to subscribe the mobile radio service so far.

I don't want to subscribe their service. Kindly take up with Mobile Radio Service (the message received from +[protected] and ask them to remove my mobile number from their service register. Further, ask them to refund the amount so far deducted from my mobile balance.

BSNL mobile radio service — DEACTIVATE

Sir, I am also a sufferer/victim of this socalled Mobile Radio Service. I have never asked for this service. Suddenlny I got a "Congratulatory" messasge ofr MRS and Rs. 30/- was deducted from my mobile No. [protected]. How to get rid of this cheating by a renowned company? Please help and guide.This is my mobile no : [protected] Please help me.

V SUNIL PRAKASH

BSNL — Charges deducted for Mobile Radio Service

Every month on 23rd, without my concurrence, mobile radio service is deducting Rs.19/- from my balance. After deducting I used to receive a message from +12630019 saying "Dear Subscriber, now Njoy unlimited songs in mobile radio service at just Rs.19/mnth. Dial 12630033 at 30 paise/min.

Earlier for the same mobile radio service, they have deducted Rs.30/- per month from my mobile balance without my authorisation. I made complain through the internet and my complain no.9952. Then, without refunding the deducted amount, they have stoped deducting Rs.30/- per month. Now, they have started to deduct Rs.19/- per month.

I have not authorised anybody to deduct from my balance to subscribe the mobile radio service so far.
                            I don't want to subscribe their service. Kindly take up with Mobile Radio Service (the message received from +[protected] and ask them to remove my mobile number from their service register. Further, ask them to refund the amount so far deducted from my mobile balance.
                            I am fully agreeing as the mobile radio service deduct the balances available in the mobile account without the consent of the mobile subscriber.
                            without any any sms / call request at 19:03:58 above mobile number [protected] received a message from[protected] 'thank you for susbscribing monthly mobile radio subscription pack you will be charged Rs. 25.00 To unsubscribe call 1255533 after dialling unsuscribing no 1255533 amount of rs 25.00
                            was deducted . plz refund the same

sshrabani
                              Mar 23, 2011

Address: Balasore, Odisha

Myself Mrs Sukanti swain is a prepaid customer of bsnl having no [protected],add- Telenga sahi,po/dist balasore.

inspite of giving complaint through intenate my problem is not solved yet.

I am getting regular PROMOTIONAL CALLS AND SMS FROM HEALTH TIPS(BABA RAMDEV),SPORTS(CRICET) ....ECT AND I M REGULARLY CHARGED RS 10 0R RS 5 WITHIN REGULAR INTERVAL OF EVERY 15 DAYS.

At internate and in nokia phone you bsnl people have mentiond your customer care no [protected],but it has no use??????Also bsnl has provided on internate a site callred BSNL TELCOM CIRCLE CONSUMER GRIEVANCES REGULATIONS-2007.ALL THE NUMBERS THEY HAVE PROVIDE ARE NOT UPDATED i.e these are old datas.

Then WHY HAVE YOU PROVIDED THIS NUMBER????

IS IT A JOKE????MY MOBILE IS ON ROMING SINCE LAST 2 MONTHS AND I HAVE GIVEN WRITTEN COMPLAINT AROUND 20 DAYS BACK ONLINE

THERE IS NO RESPONSE......

ALSO I SEND SMS START DND to 1909,Your bsnl send sms to me that to confirm type ?YES? .i also reply .BUT bsnl centre reply as it is an invalid action and 15 rupees deduced on 22nd march 2011.

AGAIN IT IS A JOKE???????????

WHAT KIND OF SEVICE YOU WANT TO PROVIDE TO YOUR CUSTOMER??????
                              I dont need any promotional calls or sms becoz i dont have that much of money to entertain PROMOTIONAL CALLS/SMS.

SO KINDLY TAKE THE NECESSARY ACTION AND PLEASE RETUNR MY BALANCE AROUND 30 RUPEES THAT I HAVE LOST FROM 13TH FEBRUARY TILL DATE.

PLEASE NOTE WHATEVER COMMUNICATION YOU WANT TO MAKE ,REPLY TO THIS E MAIL ID OR [protected] AS I AM ON ROMING.

Thanks n regards

Sukanti swain

BSNL, Orissa — POOR SERVICE

mY LANDLINE bROADBAND SERVICE IS DEAD FOR ALMOST A MONTH nO[protected]
                              pL DO THE NEEDFUL
                              b sATYANDRA, [protected]

aquinassdb
                                Mar 23, 2011

Address: Rayagada, Odisha

Sir, I have purchased BSNL broadband service. now i am not able to change my password.. as well as i am not able to get to the customer service, before i could give my information to the customer service my phone gets cut off. Can you please do the needful to solve my problem.....BSNL is not giving proper service for the money i have paid. kindly do the needful.

remembermuktaa
                                  Mar 23, 2011

Address: Howrah, West Bengal

I applied for a data card (BSNL data card -IX-1299) on 23/08/2010. The same was not given to me until 1 week which I was told to be given in 2 days and I went to BSNL offices in Belur Math/ Satyaballah many a times to know the reason for the delay.

Then I came to know the connection was cancelled internally and was not being processed any further with no intimation of that regard to me. Also the officials at both the offices were very rude and gave no response to the grievances until a month.

I applied for the connection request termination 30/08/2010 and mentioned to them to refund it as soon as possible as I had to go join for my job in bangalore after 2 weeks.
                                  They asked me to write an application saying that the refund amount can be issued to my mother on my behalf but they will not process it because the official who was supposed to sign the document was out of town for 20 days.
                                  I did the same and my mother went there 15-20 times till now but they neither refunded the amount nor gave a proper reply about when it will be refunded. They made my mother go on 3rd floor to talk about this, the official there asked her to go to 1st floor where again she was asked to go to the 3rd floor. This way she troubled her.
                                  They have not refunded the money yet and its more than 6 months now. They have not even called us/ informed us about the same and whenever we go they ill treat us and behave rudely, especially the female BSNL commercial officer at Satyabala Telephone exchange, Howrah and the BSNL customer relationship manager at the same place.

Lumit
                                    Mar 23, 2011

Previously I was having Dataone broadband plan BBG FN Combo 600. On July 2010, I have changed the plan to the current plan (BBG FN Combo 500). With this current broadband plan,

unlimited download facility is available from 2AM to 8AM. But downloads done during this time is also billed & hence it has crossed the broadband usage limits. This is the

reason I have received the bills for August & September 2010 with a surged amount as below.

Consumer Telephone Bill Bill Bill
                                    Number Number Number Date Amount
                                    -------- [protected] [protected] -------- ------
                                    52401429 28562070 [protected] 14/09/10 5205

52401429 28562070 [protected] 14/08/10 4922

Up to July-2010, I was receiving normal bills ranging from 700 - 800. But how come after changing to a low plan cost this much high. This is because the download at the night time

(2am - 8am) also charged. Please help to sort out this issue at the earliest.

I am request you to please look into the matter and rectify the bill amount to settle from my end.

Lumit
                                    Mb. No. +[protected]

sachinkumar502
                                      Mar 23, 2011

Address: Amreli, Gujarat

hi sir i m bsnl 3g user since long time but i m getting speed around 10 to 30 Kbps whlile my other friends getting speed of 300 to 400 KBps so in my area Mahuva Road there is 3g Network though i didnt get speed of 3g so please do something as i m paying lots of money for high speed.
                                      hello is there any one for reply my complaints, i think because of this complaints my net speed goes too much down now i get only 3 to 5 kb ps than what is the meaning of 3g hmmm.???
                                      bsnl is the main provider of 3g network and internet service but even they are not providing good speed than what will customer do.
                                      and now also mobile portability is there,
                                      just think about it...
                                      I think you doesnt care about your customer even i m using 3g by paying 1500 rs but now its enough i will change my service provider very soon, as i m getting speed very very low speed to 5 to 10 kbps,
                                      my bsnl 3g number is [protected]
                                      savarkundla 364515
                                      districk amreli
                                      gujarat
                                      india
                                      my alternate number is [protected]

pjjain1969
                                        Mar 22, 2011

Address: Dhule, Maharashtra

Dear Sir/Madam ,
                                        I have a landline connection with recurring charges Rs.120./month.I have also activated Broadband facility with recurring charges rs.250/month .I am not getting the discount of free usage of phone calls on landline connection .Moreover when I view my Bill Analysis on registering the BSNL SELFCARE PORTAL ,only detail broadband usage is displayed.I want to view my PHONE CALLS usage as well.This DISCOUNT of free phone call usage is not credited at all.MY LANDLINE NO.
                                        is[protected].Kindly look forward towards this as soon as possible and send me the detail itemised usage of phone calls on my mail id [protected]@gmail.com