Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 9, 2025
Complaints 15968

File a complaint to Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]

Having problems with Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] reviews & complaints page 572

SANJAYAME5826
Feb 20, 2011

Address: Khordha, Odisha

Have purchased a Micromax MMX 300G Data Card from BSNL with a 3g sim of the current Rs606 plan.The problem is that the network signal keeps on fluctuating between 3-4 bars and for downloading the speed hardly reaches 120KBps.I stay in RameswarPatna area which is near to the Old town in Bhubaneswar.I had the impression that BSNL will be the best service provider but it isn't.Please help me out in this regard.

Sanjay Mishra
I purchase BSNL 3G datacard and 3Gsim but till now i not meet the good speed.I am in vellore and i complaint lot of times by directly to BSNL office but thier is no proper response... BSNL thefting customers money...
BSNL 3G speed is extremely slow even at many places in Bhubaneswar. So now it is our foolishness that we are biased by BSNL 3G performance. Please take proper steps to improve the download/upload speed by which the reputation of BSNL will remain intact.
S.K.Misra
Bhubaneswar

aakumar
    from Adampur, Punjab
    Feb 20, 2011

Address: Kapurthala, Punjab

SUB:- BSNL BROADBAND NOT WORKING[protected]

I AM SUBSCRIBER OF BSNL BROADBAND SINCE LAST 6 YEARS. NOW I AM SO MUCH DISSATISFIED WITH THE POOR SERVICE OF BSNL BROADBAND.

1. MY BSNL BROADBAND IS NOT WORKING SINCE LAST 15 DAYS. MY COMPLAINT NO IS [protected]. THERE IS NO POSITIVE RESPONSE OF BSNL STAFF AND OFFICIALS. THEY TELLING ONLY THAT WE BOOKED COMPLAINT DOCT.
    2. I GIVEN LETTER FOR MY ADDRESS CHANGE TO KAPURTHALA BSNL OFFICE IN THE MONTH OF SEP 2010, BUT TILL NOW THEY NOT CHANGED MY ADDRESS.I NOT GETTING BSNL BILLS SINCE LAST 5 MONTHS.
    ALTHOUGH I DEPOSITED BSNL BILLS OF LAST 3 MONTH BOUCHER NO JL-D[protected] DT. 10.2.2011 RS. 2349/-.
    3. IF BSNL CONTINUE THESE TYPES OF POOR SERVICE AND NON-RESPONSIBLE BEHAVIOUR WITH THEIR SUBSCRIBERS THIS WILL CONTINUE OF BSNL SRVICE DISCONNECTION.

ratheesh krishnan
      Feb 20, 2011

Address: Dibrugarh, Assam

I am the user and of the BSNL prepaid mobile no [protected] Iit is more than a week when ever I am calling the customer care centere No.[protected]no one attending the phone. Further the same problem occurs to my cousin Umapathi Mobile No.[protected] that unauthrisedly deducting money for devotional songs as he never applied for providing the devotional songs . This practice continuing last two months onwords . So humble request is that kindly stop this practice of deducting moey with out any demand from our side for installing devotional songs. Further please take care of your custumer care or call centere providing service to customers.
      I am using my BSNL prepaid card for last one year, my no is +91 [protected].
      Yesterday on 14.02.2011 I made a recharge top up of Rs 200 with my usual shop. The shop owner got sms immediately about successful recharge. But I have not got any amount credited to my account. The shop owner said that it will be credited after some time. So i left the shop. But still today 15.02.2011 there is not credit to my account. Shop owner is declining because he debited for the amount. I tried to BSNL Cust. care no but there is o response to call.
      This not the first time, previously 25.01.11 when I was moving to Tirupati, I asked my sister to make recharge to my mobile for Rs200. When she made first recharge of Rs 100 the amount was credited to my account but for second time when she made recharge of Rs 100 I have not credited that amount to my account. And as usual there is no way to escape from the situation.
      Shop owners always decline to give money back because they show the SMS from bsnl confirming successful rechrge done to mobile no.
      What should i do with the issue? Where to lodge the complaint?
      Can anybody help me to come out of the issue?
      Sachin S Kulkarni

dcpu
        Feb 20, 2011

Address: Uttar Pradesh

I had bought a 3G Data Card from BSNL customer centre at TDM Ballia, Dist- Ballia(UP). with Reciept No 3939 dated 05/02/2011
        Along this I get a 3G SIM free with [protected] and officers alloted mobile no . [protected] of the same SIM.
        The officials at BSNL O/O T.D.M. Ballia(UP) suggested me to do the FRC of RS. 120 and for net surfing charge with Rs.275/= for running your SIM.
        I had Spent my money in doing FRC for Rs 120/= and Rs 275/= for net surfing.
        But I am in vain when I didn't get any recharge amount in the Said Number. After Due enquiry I came to Informed that the SIM no. does not matched with Issued Number(for mobile) i.e. SIM No.[protected] does not matches with mobile no . [protected] of the same SIM.

I asked the BSNL officers who is responsible about my Vain and mental harassment for more than 10 days also I asked the officers to refund my all dues and alloted me new 3 G Sim free of cost, or do some needful

Subhash Chand

D. D. Singh Compoun
        @ Post - Nagara, Ballia(UP)

saujit
          Feb 20, 2011

Address: North 24 Parganas, West Bengal

This is to inform you that i Malay Kumar Singha a user of BSNL telephone with my landline number [protected], exchange- Nabanagar Halisahar ,dist 24 parganas (north), pin -743136 has lost my user portal id and password and thus unable to check the status of my account usage, i shall be highly obliged if you please provide me those important details .

thanking you,
          yours faithfully
          Malay kumar singha
          please portal pin

anwarthazhava
            from Muvattupuzha, Kerala
            Feb 20, 2011

Address: Kollam, Kerala

I have applied for mobile number portability from my BSNL no. [protected] to aircell on 8.2.11; but still no. not ported. Enquired @ Aircell; but BSNL have not yet replied to aircell. By rule, they have to port within 7 days. Kondly help.

This is meera chowdary,[protected] was my number.Since[protected] i am giving this number to airtel for mobile portability.but no resaponce is there.
            ME ALSO FACING SAME ISSUE WITH BSNL
            ruthless customer care by BSNL
            see this link
            http://www.consumercomplaints.in/complaints/bsnl-mnp-complaint-c525566.html#comm...

Iam owning number [protected] under iea network...and i have successfully applied for mobile portability from idea to BSNL and i paid 100 rupees for portability. I have done with submitting id proof , and application with photo...It is almost 18 days before ive done all and still there is no progress...

raghavendra gutta
            gutha.[protected]@gmail.com

Siva Krishnamurthy
              from Thrissur, Kerala
              Feb 20, 2011

Address: Tamil Nadu

It is sad and very unfortunate, in spite of my repeated complaint, Internet connection is getting failed frequently and no solid action taken from BSNL to help their Customer.

I am really sorry to know the unhelpful attitude of all though there are several GMs, DGMs,.DETs, AEs, Nodal officers, Grievance officers etc.No one is taking any responsibility to rectify & find out some solution for trouble free internet.

Whenever i make complaint, I am getting different version from various BSNL Officials like:

1) Cable Fault
              2) System Failure
              3) Server problem
              4) unauthorized digging of trenches
              5) Different cable connections for different people
              But no one takes little responsibility to find out "WHAT IS HAPPENING IN MEDAVAKKAM". Some people neighbors are not having the similar problem. Why only particular residences are getting affected frequently?

I feel, it is a SHAME and bad example for poor performance & unhelpful attitude of BSNL
              IT IS A SHAME FOR THE ENTIRE TEAM (CGM to Technician / Line Man) OF BSNL COULDN'T SOLVE THIS ISSUE FOR LAST ABOUT 6 MONTHS. IT IS BETTER TO DISMANTLE BSNL WITH INEFFICIENT PEOPLE
              similar same issue rotten third rate services offered by BSNL . Because we do not have any other choice we have live with the same devil.

mpkurtkoti
                Feb 19, 2011

I PURCHASED SUPER POWER PACK ON FEB 09 & THE VALIDITY END ON JULY 2011. AT PRESENT I HAD Rs 76/- IN MY ACCOUNT. SMS WILL RECIEVE ON 17.02.11 TO MAKE RECHARGE WITHIN 18.02.11, TO AVOID TO SUSPEND THE A/C, BUT I RECHARGE IT ONE DAY DELAY @ 19.02.11. NOW I HAVE Rs 176/- IN MY ACCOUNT, AGAIN THEY SMS ME TO RECHARGE WITHIN 06.03.11, & AGAIN SUSPENDED ALL MY OUT GOING CALLS, ( THE VALIDITY OF Rs 110/- IS 30 DAYS), SUSPENDED THE OUT GOING CALLS IS TOTALLY INJUSTICE I WANT TO KNOW HOW THEY CALCULATED THE RECHARGE CURENACY SHOULD BE USED WITHIN 24 HRS. SO I WANT CLARIFICATION 7 SUBMIT MY COMPLAINT.

MY MOBILE NUMBER [protected]

BSNL — Unauthorised debit from prepaid a/c

For last one year Rs.20/- and Rs.30/- p.m. are being deducted from the prepaid balance of my mobile no.[protected] (Assam Circle) by no.55888020 and 54000030 respectively towards cricket subscription without my consent. How can it happen sir? I have never given any auto-debit instruction to any service provider.As per fair practice rule, any deduction towards renewal of any service offered, consent must be obtained from the beneficiary. In both the cases, no service provided but regularly debiting the amount and only the confirmation of debits are sent through SMS particularly after midnight.Sir, please do the needful and save me from mental agony.

Ranjit Kalita
                BM, SBI, Pulibor Branch
                Cell No.[protected]
                e-mail : ranjit.[protected]@sbi.co.in

BSNL — unauthorised debits

my cell no. [protected]. sum totalling Rs. 80/- was debited during the last month. i am getting only msg of Rs. 20/- debited. i have tried to contact customer care centree and everytime they ask me to give msg to some Numbers/call some numbers which are either not existing nor not responding. last month on 31.11.10 I obtained a complaint no, after prolonged trial the number is [protected] and my subsequent call to customer care, i was told that the activations are cancelled. But on 24.12.10 again another sum of Rs. 20/- was debited from my account and msg recd that "thanks for using our cricket service and we have renewed the next 30 days". I have not requested for any service and when I am contacting now on the Tel. No. 1503, the person attended the call is not ready to hear what i am telling but he tole me that "radio service is activated" and to cancell it he asked me to call another number wnd that will cost me 1.20/min. pl solve my problem and refund me the amount o[censored]nauthorised debit Rs. 80/- to me.
                MY EMAIL ID: [protected]@gmail.com. Hope i will receive a reply.
                my mobile no is [protected]. And now i am facing a problem that validity is already suspended on[protected]. so what can i do please reply me as soon as possible.
                my number [protected] and have Rs 150/- as balance left but whenever try to make a call I get a message saying
                your account is suspended please recharge .
                what is the meaning of this ?
                This number is in mysore, karnataka

shanku100
                  from Gangtok, Sikkim
                  Feb 19, 2011

Address: West Bengal

I am shanku das.My telephone number is [protected] .i am also a broadband customer.When I applied for broadband connection for unlimited plan “they tell me a plane have rs. 500 rural unlimited”.then I agree and fill the form for help of the customercare officer.But when get my monthly bill this time I saw I have no unlimited plan. Amount of my bill is to long.

Sir please tell me what I do in this time.

Shanku das
                  Vill+p.o paranpur
                  Malda
                  Contact no :[protected]

BHARAT SANCHAR NIGAM — victim plan

I use BSNL EXCEL ANANT plan from previous several yea on my number [protected].. Yesterday 5 feb 2011 at 11 at 11:59 am i recive a message of erecharge valued 1 Rs.having detail

reff.: [protected]
                  which change plan 2G to 3G. which is undesired & fictitious for me. and deactivates my tarriff. i sould have also pay 330 Rs per month acording to 3G plan.
                  these all activities take place without my permission.
                  i contact at custemer care as well as bsnl office but they all refuse to note my compain and give relief.
                  so irequest you to do to take som suitable action.

Anurag Mishra
                  Ph: [protected]
                  Vill./Post: kushafara
                  Distt.: Pratapgarh

Samavedam
                    Feb 19, 2011

Address: Chittoor, Andhra Pradesh

I surrendered land phone instruments supplied by the dept for [protected] & 2255503 on 23.7.2010 consequent my superannuation at Tirupati and moving to Hyderabad. I owe no dues to the dept . So far advance deposit amounts for land phone & broad band connections were not settled and refunded to me as on 19.2.11. I am unable to describe lethargy in settling the deposit with BSNL At the time of closing connection , they politely asked me why you are disconnecting the connection . once you submit the request with instruments , no response to my mails. I marked a copy to district greivances , BSNL . It is also of no avail. No courtesy to correspond.
                    Pl. advise.
                    Yours,
                    S.Srinivasan

subash chandra nayak
                      Feb 19, 2011

Address: Khordha, Odisha

Sir, I deposited a sum of Rs. 750/- towards security deposit in GMTD Office,bhubaneswar in respect of new connection of land line & broad band ( home plan 500c) in my residence at laxmisagar colony. on dt. 29.01.2011 . My area comes under SDO,BSNL jayadurga nagar. After several request to J.E in his office ,they connected to my land line on dt.09.02.2011 but till today ie.dt.19.02.2011 , they have not yet connected broad band to my computer. Pl. tell me whether it will be connected during feb.2011 or afterwords.
                      thanking you,
                      subash chandra nayak
                      dt.19.02.2011

BSNL Landline Service — Land line number & Broadband not working since two months

Customer name-Sainath Vithal Yadav
                      Telephone no.[protected], Consumer No.-[protected].
                      The land line is having broad band connection also. This line is down since last two months. Even after repeated verbal twice automated and twice written complaints the problem is not yet resolved.
                      Contacted line man Mr.Bansode, his boss Mr.Dukare and his boss Mr.Randhir from BSNL cantoment office.
                      Initiallly there were reply saying there is problem with cable, then it was told that there is problem with PMC approval for laying new cable, now it has been told that the permission from PMC is opted but there is problem with the road traffic hence the work can not be carried out.
                      My self and my family is fed with the daily follow up, still no progress on the issue. I have lost important assignments due to the failure of my broadband services.
                      my landline no. it's not working for more than 10days now.i put several complaint but i dont think anyone is bother about the complaint, they will come when they have time.just one thing i want to tell you i am paying you the entire month rental bill though i amnot using it and in this case the lapses is from your side.so it should be deducted in my upcoming bill, from the date it get disconnected to till it's connected. thanking you.
                      R.K.PATTANAYAK
                      kalyan nagar, p.o- pallahat, khurda,
                      orissa
                      pin-752056
                      phone no:[protected]
                      email [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                      TO
                      THE GMTD BBSR CIRCLE
                      DEAR SIR
                      I AM HAVING A LANDLINE SINCE 2003 MY NO WAS[protected] IN OCTOBER I HAVE SHIFTED TO JAGANNATH VIHAR BARAMUNDA BBSR AND SHIFTED MY LANDLINE AND NEW NO 2354142 WAS ALLOTTED TO ME AFTER FEW DAYS THE LINE GOES GEAD SINCE TWO MONTHES IN SPITE OF SEVERAL COMPLAINTS NO FAULT WAS REPAIRED .YOU ARE REQUESTED TO EITHER RESTORE IT DISCONNECT IT AND REFUND MY SECURITY DEPOSIT AT THE EARLIEST

ASHOK MISHRA
                      PH NO [protected]
                      ACCT NO[protected]
                      Sir, I have recently relocated to Bhubaneswar from Kolkata, about 2 months ago. I have a land-line and high-speed internet service from BSNL, both were working fine for the first month, without any issues. Recently however, for the last 10-14 days or so, there has been sporadic service at best; usually at night, around 9 pm or so, both the land-line and the internet gets disconnected for some inexplicable reason - does not come back till the next morning. Repeated attempts to contact you (SDO and other people) have been futile. Absolutely no efforts from your side to resume uninterrupted service. I am paying a reasonably hefty fee for this service, and I need the internet at night to be able to communicate with my friends and relatives overseas - obviously I have not been able to. I have been inconvenienced a great deal, and there are no mechanisms for feedback, or service - I just cannot get through to you. The help line numbers you provided are a joke, no one ever picks up or bothers to call back. I would like to get repaid or adjusted for this poor service, hopefully from next month's bill. The BSNL service has been sub-par, mediocre or worse; does not look good for BSNL's reputation. Any response as regards resumption of normal service would be much appreciated. Thanks,

Jaideep Talukdar, Ph.D.
                      Land line [protected]
                      Mobile, [protected]
                      e-mail, [protected]@yahoo.com
                      Neglect in shifting of landline connection.

I was giving a request for shifting of my landline connection bearing telephone no.[protected] on dt.21.05.2015 in House No.-1, Charulata Enclave, Near St. Xavier High School, P.O-Patia, Bhubaneswar-751024 from Plot No.-464/2311, Shree Vihar, P.O-Patia, Bhubaneswar-751024 but yet the problem is not resolved.

I have already contacted SDO, BSNL, Patia, Bhubaneswar several times but no result found.

Initiallly there were reply saying there is problem with cable, then it was told that there is problem with PMC approval for laying new cable, now it has been told that the permission from PMC is opted but there is problem with the road traffic hence the work can not be carried out.

My self and my family is fed with the daily follow up, still no progress on the issue.

Sagarika Mohanty
                      Landline [protected]
                      Mobile:-[protected]
                      E-mail:[protected]@yahoo.co.in

subash chandra nayak
                        Feb 19, 2011

Address: Odisha

That I Sri Subash chandra Nayak , Laxmisagar Colony purchased a 3G Data card @ Rs.2000/- from G,M T,D,Bhubaneswar on dt, 03.01.2011 . As the data card did not work in my hcl computer ie it did not show any signal,I wanted the help of the staff at your customer care but nobody helped me . so I request higher authorities of BSNL to help me to exchange for a better one.
                        Subash Chandra Nayak

praveen1959
                          Feb 19, 2011

Address: Uttar Pradesh

MY TELEPHONE NUMBER[protected] IS NOT WORKING FOR LAST EIGHT MONTHS. NO BODY OF SHYAM NAGAR TELEPHONE EXCHANGE, SHYAM NAGAR, KANPUR BOTHERS TO HEAR MY COMPLAINTS. THE PHONE IS STILL NOT WORKING INSPITE SEVERAL REPEATED REQUESTS.

( Kalpana Srivastava )
                          Flat No. 203,
                          Agrawal Apartment -2,
                          'E' - Block,
                          Shyam Nagar,
                          Dated: 19.02.2011 KANPUR - 208 022

rrurs.com
                            Feb 19, 2011

Address: Nalanda, Bihar

Hi sir,
                            I am getting frequent calls from two mobile numbers,
                            1) Tata Docomo GSM No:[protected]
                            2) BSNL Cell One GSM No: [protected]
                            they speak very bad and vulgar words. Message is also coming from the nos.
                            Please block any kind contact or message from those nos. My no is [protected].
                            Keep my details confidential.
                            hi sir,

I m getting threat calls from this bsnl number... [protected]... I need to know who owns this number... And if the information is not available, then I just request you to stop all sorts of messaging and calls to my number...
                            My contact number is [protected]... Plz send me some details...
                            And, I request you to keep my identity confidential...

bestreyon123
                              Feb 19, 2011

namaste sir
                              mera nam ghanshyamdas.u.lund hai
                              mai ulhasnagar me raheta hoo sir mai bsnl ka user hoo mera number[protected] sir mera phon kareeb 22 dino se band hai maine 29/01/2011 per complent ki hai
                              complent no 1813937 lekin abi tak phon band hai mai ulhasnagar ke teliphone exchenge me MR MANANI se mila to un ka kahena hai apke era ka ek hi complent (sirf apka hi phone band hai)usko sudharne me 8 se 10 din aur lag jayenge kiyu k apke area ki koi our cumplent hi nahi hai maine unse kaha ye kaisi service hai hame to phone SURENDER karna chahiye to unhone mujse kaha chalega ap SURNDER krdo hum apko sirvice nahi de sakte kyuki hum bahut nuksan me chal rahe hai app kisi be privet compeny ka wier-less phon lelo sir hum 27 sal se bsnl land line ke user hai ye customer ki izat hai app hamareliye kiya kar sakte hai krupaya muje mail kare
                              [protected]@rediffmaill.com OR CALL ME [protected]

gcd734
                                Feb 19, 2011

Address: North 24 Parganas, West Bengal

My mobile No.[protected]. I have requested for MNP to Vodafone on 29.01.2011 for transfer of my mobile service provider BSNL to VODAFONE.The port Code is BKB34B2M.But, 22days have passed, BSNL is silent in this matter.Vodafone blamed that BSNL is not sending acceptance and withheld the requests in most of the cases.I have paid all dues upto 14.02.2011 and did not send any call after that date. The customer care of BSNL is not responding to my problem.May I get help to change my mobile service provider from BSNL to VODAFONE.

navee_82
                                  Feb 19, 2011

Address: Shimla, Himachal Pradesh

I have Purchased a bsnl 3g sim and the 3g speed is very very low i think that Bsnl Has fooled me
                                  SO I RECOMMEND THAT NEVER USE BSNL 3G IN HIMACHAL PRADESH

PURCHASE IDEA 3G WHICH WILL BE LOUNCHED COMMERCIALLY ON 21 TO 27 FEB 2011 IN HP
                                  OR
                                  JUST WAIT FOR AIRTEL 3G IT WILL TAKE 1-2 MONTHS TO START IN HP

AVERAGE TEST SPEED OF BSNL 6 MBPS BUT PROVIDING 20kBPS-40kBPS SOME TIME 1MBPS
                                  AVERAGE TEST SPEED OF AIRTEL 3G WILL BE 8 MBPS 2MB MORE THAN BSNL 3G IN HP
                                  WHEN IT WILL BE LOUNCHED
                                  i purchased a 6 month unlimited 3g plan of bsnl -first day was good - later speed is only 20kbps - 50 kbps - o god

Jayant1952
                                    from Parli Vaijnath, Maharashtra
                                    Feb 19, 2011

Address: Sangli, Maharashtra

The new BSNL portal selfcare.wdc.bsnl.co.in is not useful. This site is not opening at all. I am using I E browser 6 .The previous BSNL portal was opening on all internet browser. How one can check now broadband usages. The new selfcare BSNL portal should be removed / cancelled immediately. BSNL broadband users must protest the new portal selfcare.wdc.bsnl.co.in.
                                    My landline no. is [protected].send duplicate bill copy on my e mail id.
                                    I have register for checking uses the broadband but not open

bibz
                                      from Kayankulam, Kerala
                                      Feb 19, 2011

Address: Alappuzha, Kerala

I have a Reliance GSM connection.After the launch of MNP I would like
                                      to change my cell number to BSNL.Because the Reliance GSM network have very low inbuilding coverage in my location(Arthunkal).I had already submit the
                                      Address,Id proofs and photograph in BSNL office Cherthala on Thursday 2nd
                                      February [protected]@ 01:40pm.After seven days my reliance GSM number is migrated to BSNL network but I can't get any incoming calls till now in that number.And the out going call is active in the new BSNL SIM and my old RELIANCE GSM SIM????.
                                      Then I went to BSNL office Cherthala for complaint the same.They collect all details but there is no solution.I have also complained via the customer care number in Cherthala.But they don't rectify the problem and not take any action and I get very BAD support from there!!(This is a pathetic condition of BSNL services in this competitive time).I'm work with Reliance Communication and compare to BSNL we give better customer support.But due to the inbulding coverage(because the freequencies of BSNL and Reliance GSM are different)is very low in my area and the 3G network;that I think to change one of my Reliance connection to BSNL.
                                      Due to this INCOMING not received issue I can't use my number.
                                      Now I think to change the number to the home network(Reliance)because the calls are very important for me..

PLEASE NOTE:Before the migration to BSNL all customers "think Twise" because the customer care support is very poor!!
                                      -Bibin
                                      your number is not given in the statement. is it ok nw? otherwise please frwd your number to me.

Lalit narayan
                                        Feb 18, 2011

Address: Agra, Uttar Pradesh

I had already registered with NDNC with Bsnl on 23th october 2010 and my mobile number is [protected]. But I still receiving both calls and SMS. Also receive a call & massage date 11jan Bp-free, 15 jan Bp-javed, 17 jan Bp[protected], 19 jan Bp-56363, BP- top 5, Bp[protected], 21 Jan BL- Big Bazar, 22 Jan BP-Latest, 22 Jan TD- Parul, 24 Jan TD- Parul, 30 Jan BP[protected]. After start DND service 75 days these massage send me.
                                        So, please suggest me now what should I do.
                                        the mobile no is [protected]. please read it [protected]( [protected])
                                        PLZ BLOCK SIM NO +[protected]