Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 9, 2025
Complaints 15968

File a complaint to Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]

Having problems with Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] reviews & complaints page 724

PRABHAT UPADHYAY
May 7, 2009

Although it will be the most expected one, even you will think so, bcoz like me there are million of consumers who have to enjoy such a pathetic service that they will digest the fact that BSNL is in the 3G phone connectivity.Wheather you provide so much value services but fact remains the same that your landline always got disconnected.
Landline ph no[protected], this ph is not working from last 5 days, & if this ph is in the high society what you do for ordinary people.
Pls do the needful
Prabhat Upadhyay
RIM_[protected]

Ishwer Singh
    May 7, 2009

I am a customer of BSNL Prepaid from last 2-3 years. Rajasthan Circle.
    I had never applied for Personalized Ring Back Tone but I get this tone from last many days and my balance is deducted for this service. I had registered a complain at customer service but concerned person didn’t give Docket No. But they saying that it will be deactivated by sending SMS “UNSUBSCRIBE” TO 56700. I had done this from my number [protected] at 3 times for which I have also to Pay sum of Rs.5/- each SMS, but still I am suffering from this service.
    My two numbers are [protected] and [protected], still having activated PRBT.
    Concerned persons are requested to deactivate the same immediately on both numbers and manage to refund the deducted amount for the same.
    I am a customer of BSNL Prepaid from last 2-3 years. Rajasthan Circle.
    I had never applied for Personalized Ring Back Tone but I get this tone from last many days and my balance is deducted for this service. I had registered a complain at customer service but concerned person didn’t give Docket No. But they saying that it will be deactivated by sending SMS “UNSUBSCRIBE” TO 56700. I had done this from my number [protected] at 3 times for which I have also to Pay sum of Rs.5/- each SMS, but still I am suffering from this service.
    My two numbers are [protected] and [protected], still having activated PRBT.
    Concerned persons are requested to deactivate the same immediately on both numbers and manage to refund the deducted amount for the same.
    In over home have two land line but in your online link
    <http://rajasthan.bsnl.co.in/bsnl/main/ssa_dir.html>
    when i try not shown over telephone no., pl check in this matter & told to up date all district level also,
    or in this link also<Choose SSA for the Directory Search>.
    i try to so much time but i not over no & add also,
    pl do need full action.my no-[protected] or [protected], both not shown in Bhupal sagar-312204, Chittor garh (district).
    I am subscriber of prepaid cell connection number [protected]
    from last 4-5 years. My employer to part with the benefit wants
    to have a certificate to confirm that from which date my prepaid
    connection is exists and upto March 2008, when and for what
    time period it was charged.

May I have a such confirmation. Please advise

Avijit Kumar
      from Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir
      May 7, 2009

i am using bsnl broadband since last year but i am having problem with its slow downloading speed.
      My connection plan is home unlimited 256 kbps but downloading speed is only maximum 30 kpbs.
      i had a home 250 before that then i use to get something around 150 kbps downloading speed.
      so does this means bsnl is limiting unlimited usage?
      i took a speed test here are the results which is very poor
      [URL=http://www.speedtest.net][IMG]http://www.speedtest.net/result/[protected].p...

http://www.speedtest.net/result/[protected].png

Download speed — Slow Downloading speed

By this letter i just want to bring you my problem of low downloading speed
      While I'm downloadng a 255KB file i got the speed of just 2.6kbps
      While the mtnl says that i have a speed of 26 kbps
      And its jut the opposite!
      please do some thing
      i am using bsnl broadband since last year but i am having problem with its slow downloading speed.
      My connection plan is home unlimited 256 kbps but downloading speed is only maximum 5 kpbs.
      i had a home 250 before that then i use to get something around 150 kbps downloading speed.
      every month which not working in 5 days.
      My connection plan is bussines (Rs 3300 ) unlimited 256 kbps but downloading speed is only maximum 5 byts.
      i had a shop 250 before that then i use to get something around 150 kbps downloading speed.
      every month which not working in 5 days.
      check your line strength. check your SNR ratios. check whether your line has joints.

speed test is fake. download a HTTP file with flashget and note down the download speed. torrents won't give you even half the speed of your connection for various reasons.

rgds
      santosh
      I am using bsnl 750UL broadband and my speed is very slow and i need to speed up and often connection goes and connect.
      i have a bb plan (home 250) in wwhich my downloading speed is very slow abt 50 kbps. but in the given plan it should be about 150 kbps so please solve this problem immediately
      i thought it is a cheating with us .when i change plane-750 home ul net speed is very slow.
      in my plane 250 i got a good speed.
      what is the reason

BSNL — SLOW DOWNLOADING SPEED

i have bsnl home unlimited750 plan broadband connection.
      Problem is that my downloading speed to slow at 30kb/sec.
      its not sufficient to do my work. so i need ur help to resolve this problem.
      Please do my favor.
      Thanking You Sir!!!
      yes, this is injustice.
      First Of All Tell Me How Much Did BSNL Told You The Speed Would Be.
      After That I Can Help You.
      I have observed that the download speed of BSNL Internet falls in the range between 40-60 kbps against the stated 2 MBPS. If this is not a case of cheating then what is it? How can a service provider thrive on lies? They have no redressal system either. The customer service is virtually non-existent. Since they have monopoly in the business, they dictate, often arm-twist the consumer. We don&#039;t mind paying for a service but atleast make sure that you provide the service as stated in your offer. It is a clear case of cheating the public.
      11 Comments

S.B.DHAMU
        from Palackattumala, Kerala
        May 7, 2009

S.B.DHAMU
        No:56 / 57, Rajyotsava ngr,
        Rajiv Gandhi rd, Jaraganahalli,
        JPN Blore-78.

My Residence above telephone is totally dead for the past one month.

BSNL has blocked their Fault Reporting system to register my complaint.

Many times I Personnally visited to meet the area AE & DE. No response to my follow ups.

Due to the Dead status of my land line No Broad Band services also.

They say it is not possible to rectify the cable defect.

But they are charging me with their bills regularly with out fail every month even though they are competant to provide their services to me.

I am requesting your kindself to intervine with the matter at the earliest
        My landline was not working from the past one week. I dialled the fault booking number 23332198. Its voice recorder instructed me to enter my telephone number. After entering my landline number I got a message that this number is a non-working number(!) and that I should contact the section supervisor on telephone no. 23338888. It is now 2 P.M. I have been dialling the no. from 10 A.M. and could not get. Nobody has responded in this number. This is the BSNL Bangalore system method of fault booking.
        I had registered a complaint on no 23622198. The complaint number is 9129. No action has been taken since 1 week. Is there anything BSNL can do about it.
        Abraham Kurien
        Esteem Gardenia,
        No 35 E Block Sahakaranagar,
        Bangalore - 560092

Ashutosh
          from Vartej, Gujarat
          May 7, 2009

To check our Broadband Usage detail http://bbservice.bsnl.in is not opening and we cross the limitation of download.
          the bsnl servers are very very busy and are unable to handle the load from it's customers. bsnl has clearly stashed too many connections in place where they shouldn't. the contention ratio is set at 50:1 which is an absolute retarded suggestion from trai. if trai doesn't come and stop bsnl from milking it's customers beyond limit then it should cease to exist. it clearly isn't doing it's job well.

regarding your over limit issue, i will advice you to not depend upon the portal. there's another portal where you can check the usage but it has started to go down many times during the past few weeks.

try data.bsnl.in

rgds
          santosh
          aertdfgfbgfcf
          i cannot see my usage i fear that access downloading may go to a huge amount of bills...Rohtash Kaushik, Sirsa.
          sir, i have taken Home500c plan.but i have receivd bill of rs.1184.i got my net connection by 25.06.09 onwards only but bill is high. so i feel to see the usage details, for the past month and as well as for the present month also.Due you to fear of the last month bill am not accessing the net connect noe a days. So kindly help me to see the usage details.then only i could use the net connect further.And i have to pay my bill by this month of 28th.so provide at the earliest.
          Uma.K
          i didnt got my portal id so icant verify my usasge please send me my portalid
          I am not able to see my broadband usage.Site is not being opened in spite feeding user name and password
          pls.open my e-mail a/c
          it is good
          thank you bsnl
          bt sir i have the same problem that i could not see my account usage and i fear that i 'll cross the limit and i'll have to pay high bill...plz solve the problem as soon as possible...
          I can't able to see my usage from few days before and let me make u know this thing is not happening first time, at the month end we are facing same problem. but this time we are facing the problem from 20 th .
          what the hell service is?
          bt sir i have the same problem that i could not see my account usage and i fear that i 'll cross the limit and i'll have to pay high bill...plz solve the problem as soon as possible...
          use this link to check your broadband account usage details ...
          http://data.bsnl.in
          I'm unable see my usage and it had resulted in huge billings . I have decided to cut down the broadband connection.
          I am not able to see my broadband usage.Site is not being opened
          i didnt got my portal id so icant verify my usasge please send me my portalid
          When I visited your office at Cochin near High Court, for the enquiry about the usage of Broadband. They have given me three site addresses, to visit and know the usage of our usage. but unfortunatly I could not find out how to know about the usage instead of that I could find so many complients about not getting the site for so many users. I now understand that BSNL is cheating the people . Without any use I have paid near about 1000 rupees last month, on enquiry they are not going to shows us anything that how this much bill has come and all they simply forwarded the site address which is not usefull also. So I have decided to disconnect the Broadband conn ection from BSNL and will go for some other privete parties. Definitly I will pass this message and the problem I have faced to all my friends . I will ask them to do the same also.
          we can't access our detailed bill of everymonth.so i want my correct information about my usage pls forward my detaied bill.
          19 Comments

Shishir Hegde
            May 6, 2009

From last one week I'm not recieveing message and when I send message - from cell its getting sent but it will not recieved by destination number. On this regard I called to Customer care executive but person asked about all settings and I'm perfect with all settings and I got Currency of 22.35 Rs. I told this and there is everything perfect from my side. But that representative is telling this kind of problem never exist. He spoke without manner. Here I'm paying money from my pocket and I have to listen whetever they say. I went for BSNL because its Indian Govt owned company. I have not went for Vodafone/others as it is foriegn company - why my money go to out of india or to any private owner. Just keeping all these in mind I went for BSNL but the service is poor. And the way customer care executive responded is worst experience I ever had. And also he refused to take complaint for this inconvinience.(I don't know what is stopping him to take complaint). When BSNL is taking money for service why cant they monitor a customer care executive closely.

Date: 06-May-2009
            Time of call: 05:15:41 PM (Call Started)
            Circle: Karnataka
            Call Duration: 2Mins and 53 Secs.
            Cell Number:+[protected]
            Raised

If you need any more details feel free to call.

Vodafone — unnecessary actions

without any response from the customers ihe balance is getting reducted.....

Vodafone — unnecessary messages and actions by customer care executives

It is too unfair from the executive side...... unnecesssarly we customers get some messages regarding recharging offers and without any response or request from our customer side , they process. So without our knowledge the balance get reduces..some times becomes NEGETIVE.this cannot be continued...... Its we customers, who deide which offer to take, not the executives.... If they are that much concerned... let them pay the money by themselves for us......

BSNL Customer Service — Customer Care agent abused me

i am writing you, to inform regarding the issue; which took place with few of the Customer Service Agent on 17/ Aug / 2008 at 22.34 pm . my number is 25619482 in the name of ( Rajendra Prasad ), Last night when my browser was not opening the web pages of Google and Yahoo, in return to which i had contacted your customer care : [protected].

from there, when i explained the issue related to this he was just trying to get off without any consideration, when i tried to make him listen to me, by telling him that my DSL, Internet Links are Up and i had even tried Login to 192.168.1.1 and my status was up and it did not show any issue with that.

By then, he started to abuse me by telling me that, i dont know to whome i am speaking to and he will beat me up if i call up to the customer care related to this, i reported this to customer grievance cell and tried calling them again to get my problem sorted out.

As one of the person recieved the call and spoke to me in the same tone, nad used abusive language to this is when i called them for the second time, and his fellow members were also trying to enjoy his talks where i could listen people laughing at the time when he was abusing me.

Further, i want to know who was that agent and wht was his intention to speak to me like that, and why should i get these words " just becos i am using BSNL service".

I am forwarding this issue to as many members as possible and also want to highlight with the media that the Customer Service is so pathetic that u cant even trace the call or record the conversation of the customer.

B.S.N.L. — abusement by customer care representative

I had purchased a sim(jodi) having cellphone no. [protected] activated on 24 nov 2008 on which message sending error was created by the above mentioned company .
            when I was making complaint regarding message sending error on 30 nov, 08 at nearby 11:15 on bsnl customer care help line no. [protected] with a customer care representative having name (animesh kumar binde/sinde).after some time he had to begun giving abusement relating to my mother and sister and cut the call on threatning from my side that "i am going to complain to consumer forum".he had insulted me and my family.
            please look into the matter and teke necessary action regarding this bsnl cuctomer care representative.

yours sincerely
            satendra kumar
            B.Tech.chemical engg.(3rd sem)
            Dr. knmiet modinagar
            ghaziabad
            sir/madam,
            I"m a vodafone user for the past 2 years. I come here to black unwanted messages and calls from vodafone service to my mobile. please help me.
            Reason- interrupts in between my work.

BSNL Prepaid — Unnecessary Dating Service

I do not know how this Unnecessary Dating Service from number 51819 is activated but I want to deactivate it as soon as possible.
            After contacting service center for 5-6 times they gave me a solution i.e. to send UNSUBDAT to 51819 but it did not worked now they are saying we will contact you in 24hrs from past 4 days but all in vain.
            Please Help.
            [protected] who is this nomber

Since last month we are facing problem with your scheme of Word of the day to be activated without intimation by us. Your customer care had a talk with me five to six times that the scheme is deactivated. But again today the scheme has been activated as it was auto renewed. Again it was discussed in customer care as well as a sms of deactivation was sent but the scheme is again activated today. Unnecessarily they have cut my amount from the balance. What is this now? Should we stop using your card. My number is [protected]. We had a similar problem with our second connection.
            i have a prepaid no [protected] which i recharged on 2-7-09 as service was to expire on 8-7-09. my mobile shows the balance as well as the validity till october 09. but when i try to call it says all outgoing calls are barred contact customer care. itried to contact customer care all the day but no resp[ond but they keep on waiting. pl help me out.

BSNL Prepaid Mobile — cannot reach customer care

i would like to know detail of incoming &outgoing calls since 01/06/2009 to24/07/2009 of my no [protected] name dr vikas khare
            I"m a vodafone user for the past 6 years. I come here to black unwanted messages and calls from vodafone service to my mobile. please help me.
            Reason- interrupts in between my work.
            i want the detailed of out going and incoming calls for last 15 days. Phone no. [protected].

This required is personally Ref.: [protected].

BSNL — no benefits

hello
            this is sonam here, i want to set a complain that theres no offer in bsnl such as no full schemes on recharge cards...like we have in airtel, reliance, tata...
            pls take some initiatives...
            this type of scheme is normally offered by your specific circle (next time mention it) how ever topup provides full talk value with no validity
            ST extra
            I have a your pre paid conection No.[protected] in my wife name .In this con outgoing call are barrd.in this concetin i call your custmer care many times & meet your bsnl office of our city .but my problem is not sort out.I am feel uncomfort with conection.

vikunj mittal
            hello this is sameer here i am just fed up of this vodafone because before one month i had taken a prepaid connection and numbder is ([protected]) but yesterday suddenly it's sayin SIm card registration Fail so i had been to vodafone Store also he was telling that the Sim number in only not Maching. So what's this i am understanding why are you not solving my problem.
            please can anyone give call detail about last 1 month bsnl number ?.

number will add u later

help me ...
            I want the detailed of incoming, out going & missed call 2months phone no: [protected]

This required personally.

want the detailed of incoming, out going & missed call 2months phone no: [protected]

This required personally. pls sent the mail

This is a frustated customer of bsnl prepaid number i am facing problem of deduction of my balance without making any calls neither using gprs services and what kind of Customer care executive recruit by you people they dont know how to treat customer they dont know how check details always your software is in updation and dont know single word of english it does't matter but atleast give inforamation i am calling from 10/12/2009 till date that i want to details how my 105 rs get deduct and balance is 0.0 rs and i log a complin complin number is 3473552 dated 12/10/2009 at7:15 P:m. but no resolution, after that i recharge my prepeid number 110/- on 12/12/2009 Ref no:[protected] and after some time when i check my balance is 99.73 again i call ask for the reson they say "kya main detials check kerne key liya apka call pratiksha main rakh sakta hoon " i said ok then agin he repeat ""kya main detials check kerne key liya apka call pratiksha main rakh sakta hoon " the i said ok take your time th agin he reply "kya main detials check kerne key liya apka call pratiksha main rakh sakta hoon " i got hyper then he teaches my manners...i mean bsnl cant pay to customer care executives there salaries? are they doing job without any payment or you provide services without any cost...the 3rd class hopeless services provide by you people
            1.Airtel is best
            2.vodafone is best
            3.and tata indicom is also good
            but BSNL due bad customer care executives you are loosing your reputation day by day.
            This is a frustated customer of bsnl prepaid number i am facing problem of deduction of my balance without making any calls neither using gprs services and what kind of Customer care executive recruit by you people they dont know how to treat customer they dont know how check details always your software is in updation and dont know single word of english it does't matter but atleast give inforamation i am calling from 10/12/2009 till date that i want to details how my 105 rs get deduct and balance is 0.0 rs and i log a complin complin number is 3473552 dated 12/10/2009 at7:15 P:m. but no resolution, after that i recharge my prepeid number 110/- on 12/12/2009 Ref no:[protected] and after some time when i check my balance is 99.73 again i call ask for the reson they say "kya main detials check kerne key liya apka call pratiksha main rakh sakta hoon " i said ok then agin he repeat ""kya main detials check kerne key liya apka call pratiksha main rakh sakta hoon " the i said ok take your time th agin he reply "kya main detials check kerne key liya apka call pratiksha main rakh sakta hoon " i got hyper then he teaches my manners...i mean bsnl cant pay to customer care executives there salaries? are they doing job without any payment or you provide services without any cost...the 3rd class hopeless services provide by you people
            1.Airtel is best
            2.vodafone is best
            3.and tata indicom is also good
            but BSNL due bad customer care executives you are loosing your reputation day by day.
            i am very much disappointed with my balance deduction of 153 rs
            i have registered a complain regarding this complaint no.[protected]/dec/2009 at 10:17: 07 am, the customer care executive replied me that they will reply me in 24 hr but nothing happen they have replied me 23 days later and by saying that i have surfed gprs thats why they have deducted this much amount(153rs), but i have just opened google home page and searched one site only for a while, as my mobile gprs data counter showing that i have used 30kb in my last session but they were saying that i have used 1000000kb at 12.30 and 21000000kb at 2.30.am on 7/dec/2009
            how could this be possible??? i am using gprs since 4 year as i m engineering student from bhopal m knowing the charge and data transfer rate at server n mtso.
            please see my request please
            please do the need ful
            i am very much disappointed with my balance deduction of 153 rs
            i have registered a complain regarding this complaint no.[protected]/dec/2009 at 10:17: 07 am, the customer care executive replied me that they will reply me in 24 hr but nothing happen they have replied me 23 days later and by saying that i have surfed gprs thats why they have deducted this much amount(153rs), but i have just opened google home page and searched one site only for a while, as my mobile gprs data counter showing that i have used 30kb in my last session but they were saying that i have used 1000000kb at 12.30 and 21000000kb at 2.30.am on 7/dec/2009
            how could this be possible??? i am using gprs since 4 year as i m engineering student from bhopal m knowing the charge and data transfer rate at server n mtso.
            please see my request please
            please do the need ful
            ph no. [protected]
            BSNL SUB SE BEKAR HAIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII
            SALO NEEE BAHUT BALANCE KATA HAI PHALTU MAI
            MAINE GPRS SURF BHI NAI KIYA AUR BALANCE KAT LIYA 205 RS...
            BAHUT BEKAR HAI BSNL WALE

DONT USEE BSNLLL AIRTEL IS THE BESTTTTT!!! BSNL WORSTTTT
            AIRTEL BETST!!!1
            NITHER COSTMER CARE IS GOODDD

IF ANY BDY KNOW THE HACK IN BSNL JUST DOO
            N PLEASE MUJE BHI BATANAAA
            ANU
            Hi, I am Brijesh kr.Rana my mobile no. [protected] residing at Civil Hospital Baroda Road Gohana. HR.I am your bsnl pre paid customer From Last year & from beginning I have to face much problems. On 9th jan. 2010 i make a call in customer care for information about 50rs. sms pack. I don't know what ever that person name is he told me, " Sir here is a recharge of 50 rs. sms pack in bsnl which provide you local & std 300 sms".I recharged this pack on 10th of jan.& send a sms but my balance ded. from my main a/c then i make call again in cust. care. there is YOGESH he told me, "sir apke a/c mein 49 rs. ka tariff hai ab ye kam nahi karega". Then I said, "So why your executive give me misleading information last night please transfer my call to your Senior;"Then he said very rudely, "Wo bhi apko yehi jankari denge" & after that he disconnected my call. I again call in customer care then there was Rajnish. He just said to me, "aap 10 minut ke baad call kijiye. After few arguments my call transfer to Sahil by rajnish who was senior there.He told me, "Sir aap monday call karen tab tak main check karva leta hoon.
            now where i call for this problem.On this way u can understand which condition i will have to face.
            In this way I become fed up with Ur Services AGAIN, and Leaving Ur Feel Good Public Relation Services...But think again again Ur Customer Care Executives Services Not Ur Company Services...IT Will harmful U in Future...Not warning but kind Request Which give Ur employee Excuse me.

regrd's

Brijesh kr.Rana
            Gohana.
            Mob. no. [protected]
            i m using a prepaid mobile i.e. cellone/excel in muzaffarpur district in bihar since 31.10.2004 this number was being used by my father from 2003 may (i guess) but now he is no more.after his death i m using that number since 31.10.2004.but now SIM CARD has got some scracthes and its become my identity among my near n dear...so i want to make change of name of the SIM CARD OWNER on my name.i m not sure that on which name the SIM has been issued. i can submitt any deatil of mine for this purpose.

kindly co-operate me. i'll carry this number till my last breath.
            please telll me the way @[protected]

sumit anand
            This is my Fifteenth complaint. I am the user of mobile no [protected]. I have lodged a complaint on 15.1.10, 27.1.10, 28.1.2010, 29.1.10, 30.1.10, 31.1.10 & 1.2.10 at 10.30 AM, 12 PM & 3 PM, 02.02.20at 10:43AM, 12:52PM & 3:02PM, Tomorrow 02.02.2010, 3.2.2010 Again Rs 5 Deducted From My account, Also 03.02.2010 at 10:02 Am, 12:52PM Message are Continuous Disturb Me, regarding unnecessary deducting money from my mobile prepaid account by +[protected]. The message are continuous forwarded on my mobile Even Today 04.02.2010 at 10:04AM, 12:54PM & 04:39PM, & Today 05.02.2010 At 10:31AM also, Each & Every Day 10:00 Am, 12:00 Noon & 3:00Pm Three Time Every Day Message Disturb Me, & Today Also Rs 5, Deducted From My Account, Please Cancel the Service 53030, which is UN necessary disturbs me. They used to send unnecessary messages and unwanted questions. They further stated that they are renewing my subscription for TWOMEN5 pack and deducted a sum of Rs. 5/-. Earlier also they deducted Rs.15/- from my mobile account. I have never been a subscriber for the above pack and I cannot understand how they can steal money from me like this. Is there anyone to look into this matter? The unwanted messages are received continuously on my mobile through 53030. I request every day but your service provider does not help me, kindly take positive action as possible as quick. I[censored]nwanted message are not stopped by your service provider, then I will go in Judiciary Consumer Court.

Nema Ram Bamniya
            Ward No.-20,
            Meghwal Mohalla, Jaisalmer, Rajasthan
            Pin-345001
            Mob. No.[protected]

Today, I again send message about my problem, but the problem is still under process.
            This is my Fifteenth complaint. I am the user of mobile no [protected]. I have lodged a complaint on 15.1.10, 27.1.10, 28.1.2010, 29.1.10, 30.1.10, 31.1.10 & 1.2.10 at 10.30 AM, 12 PM & 3 PM, 02.02.20at 10:43AM, 12:52PM & 3:02PM, Tomorrow 02.02.2010, 3.2.2010 Again Rs 5 Deducted From My account, Also 03.02.2010 at 10:02 Am, 12:52PM Message are Continuous Disturb Me, regarding unnecessary deducting money from my mobile prepaid account by +[protected]. The message are continuous forwarded on my mobile Even Today 04.02.2010 at 10:04AM, 12:54PM & 04:39PM, & Today 05.02.2010 At 10:31AM also, Each & Every Day 10:00 Am, 12:00 Noon & 3:00Pm Three Time Every Day Message Disturb Me, & Today Also Rs 5, Deducted From My Account, Please Cancel the Service 53030, which is UN necessary disturbs me. They used to send unnecessary messages and unwanted questions. They further stated that they are renewing my subscription for TWOMEN5 pack and deducted a sum of Rs. 5/-. Earlier also they deducted Rs.15/- from my mobile account. I have never been a subscriber for the above pack and I cannot understand how they can steal money from me like this. Is there anyone to look into this matter? The unwanted messages are received continuously on my mobile through 53030. I request every day but your service provider does not help me, kindly take positive action as possible as quick. I[censored]nwanted message are not stopped by your service provider, then I will go in Judiciary Consumer Court.

Nema Ram Bamniya
            Ward No.-20,
            Pin-345001
            Mob. No.[protected]

Today, I again send message about my problem, but the problem is still under process.

Nema Ram Bamniya
            Ward No.-20,
            Pin-345001
            Mob. No.[protected]

Sir mera mo. no. [protected] hai.
            mere mobile se 14/2/2010 ki morning me 30 rupee ka balance kat gaya .
            maine koi call bhi nahi ki aur mughe koi sms bhi nahi aaya.
            UNDERSIGHNED IS HAVING BSNL PRE PAID NO [protected] NEITHER I HAVE ASKED FOR BSNL DOWNLOAD TUNES NOR ANY TYPE OF SUCH SERVICESES THAN ALSO EVERY TIME AT THE TIME OF RECHARGE . MY MONEY HAS BEEN DEDUCTED FROM MY ACCOUNT
            PLEASE STOP THE DEDUCTION OF MY MONEY AND CLOSED THE DOWNLOAD FACILITY FROM MY MOBILE . IF IT WILL NOT STOPPED IMDITIETILY IN THIS CASE I WILL STOP USING BSNL SIM
            PLEASE LOOK IN TO THE MATTER AND STOPED IMMIDIETELY .

Vodafone Prepaid Mobile — Prepaid Recharge amount keeps changing and no website shows the updated amount.

I've been looking for the Customer Care Number for Vodafone...so that I could call up and give a complaint...But I think Vodafone does not want customers calling with complaints....I didnt find a number !!!

Now I normally recharge with Rs. 222.00. Today I recharge with the same amount...and I get an SMS indicating successful recharge with Talk Time 201.27. But my balance still shows 0.21 !!!

Secondly...i havent applied for any ECON Pack...but I get an SMS daily indicating that I have been charged Rs.2 on this & Rs.3 for 2p SMS Daily Rental ...again I have NOT applied for this.

I guess there is no use registering a complaint here...as I doubt if any one will answer.....I'd best change from Vodafone to other service provider!!!

ALLL THE BEST FOR SUCH DISGUSTING SERVICE...VODAFONE...HOPE YOU CONTINUE MAKING MONEY LIKE THIS FROM UNSUSPECTING CUSTOMERS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
            Hi Raj,

We see that you have faced an inconvenience with one of our services / products. We would like to get in touch with you on this. Please share your details at http://tinyurl.com/yefmyqe and we’d be happy to help.

Vodafone Customer Care.

Student — 2 DAYS MESSAGE BOOSTER NOT WORKING CUSTOMER CARE PEOPLE NOT RESPONDING PROPERLY

HELLO RESPECTED SIR,
            I'M VADIVEL USING AIRCEL FOR LAST 5 YEARS.. YESTERDAY ACTIVATED 2 DAYS SMS BOOSTER.. BUT IT'S NOT WORKING..I CALLED TO CUSTOMER CARE 10 TIMES THEY ARE NOT RESPONDED PROPERLY..MAKE NOTE OF IT DO THE NEEDFUL SIR..

MOBILE NO:[protected]
            i am also faing the same since few months .i am also looking for proper guidance and solution.
            i havent applied for any ECON Pack..but I get an SMS daily indicating that I have been charged Rs.2 on this & Rs.3 for 2p SMS Daily Rental ...again I have NOT applied for this.since a long months i am facing with this . daily of rs 5 total i am loosing.i am not able to get proper response from customer care.please help me i this regard and rearrange the amount that was debit .

Vodafone — ECON charges Rs.2

My mobile number [protected] vodafone prepaid they have charged me Rs.2. as a ECON pack daily charges and I don't no what is ECON ?? and also they charging daily sms rs.1 I never applied so... I don't want any caller tunes, no sms of any products, don't want to pay any single Paise for any daily charges.
            hello sirs,

my vodafone prepaid is swindling Rs.2 per day towards ECONPACK. Kindly stop this nusiance... i dont want to loose money. my number is [protected]
            my dear vodafone

kindly give some contact numbers of your customer care at visakhapatnam.

tks n brgds
            murty

BSNL — Bad manners of customer care agent

My name is Varun. on july 2nd i called the customer care for assistance. But the guy scolded me with bad words. I am so dissatisfied i want to change my Network operator. My ph no - [protected]. can anybody suggest how to punish such guys? BSNL should see what is happening.. Email id - [protected]@gmail.com.
            Totally disgusting.. and pathetic service.. customer care is totally good for nothing... rather you can not reach them... I am also facing the same problem...

bsnl prepaid excel new anand — gprs setting not receiving

iam discuss with our bsnl custmer care line regarding for gprs for my mobile settings details model no(nokia 5233)
            customercare employee asking for setting details and after iam proceding for settings but not receiving gprs setting at presents so

P.VENKATANARASIMMAN
            Pl. deactivate caller tune in my mobile -[protected]
            Pl. deactivate caller tune in my mobile no. [protected] and confirm on my mail address
            with regards,
            Rakesh Kr. Maheshwari
            hi
            sir/madem
            mai apne mobile se laughter club ki service ko kam se kam 6 bar de activate karva chuka hoon per jaise he 29 date ko mere mobile se balance cut ho jata hai or jub balance cut jata hai to complant note karwa deta hoon per dosre or tisre din confirm karta hoon to kah dete hai ki apki complant close ho chuki hai per next month phir balance cut jata hai
            and i have tried too much time but not support
            pls deactivate all the services from my mobile
            mob no is [protected]
            and confirm me that u have do somthing for this mobile no
            thanks,
            Sukhmander Singh
            my no.[protected] iam facing this problem from frm past 15-20 days, even if i recharge my mob it's neither outgoing nor incoming.i am in chennai (roaming) my balance is RS.287 either activate with some facility in my mob or adjustmy balance.
            if i send this msg to customer care they never respond.
            if there is any plan then send it to my mob no. or my alternate no.-[protected]

BSNL Prepaid Mobile — complaint regarding BSNL customer care

My name is Sophia and my number is [protected] I am using a BSNL number
            On 20th march, 2011 my balance of rs.30 have deducted from my number for a voice chat service which I haven’t activated. I have called on same date on customer care to complaint regarding the same. They guided to call me after 24hrs as information was not updated. So I called next day. They again guided me to call after 48hrs. then on next day I talked with their team leader he said information is not updated call after some time and disconnected my call without any information
            Then on 26th march, 2011 I again call to customer care regarding the same issue they have disconnected the call again.

I just want to tell u that I haven’t activated the service on my number and even I haven’t got any right information regarding the same from customer care. And even on 24th march, 2011 I again got message of rs.15 deduction for the same service.

Please look at the matte………………

FARHAT SOPHIA
            Mobile no:- [protected]
            This service provider may not provide any service and not providing any option to deactivate the service. It is just like 2G spectrum Scam. A share of this amount is going in to the pocket of their Bosses

BSNL — balance deduction & not listening to my complaints

I have made contact to customer care many times but i still don't have received GPRS settings.
            And customer care peoples are not listening my any compliant. i have charged 27 Rs
            so plz send me GPRS setting. my model name in samsung s3353.
            i am bsnl prepaid customer number [protected] and need a call detail of my number, please send my call detail at my email [protected]@gmail.com please urgently send
            please send my call details of my bsnl number [protected] at my email number [protected]@gmail.com

BSNL — Deduction as per scheme but no benefit

I have a BSNL mobile card. I took a plan of 1sec/min.for that daily Rs. 4/- will be deducted. On valentine's day they charged as per normal rate. It is agree. but if for that day if they charge normal rate then why BSNL will deduct the scheme amount for that day. that sholdn't be deducted.If you want to discuss call me on [protected].
            Please deactivate love message sms service from my mobile - [protected]. Which are being received from 55888015 by deducting Rs.15/- every fortnight though I have not opted for that and continues to renew the same every fortnight without my consent. Please deactivate this unwanted service and save me.
            Asoke Kumar Mondal, Balurghat, W.B

Previous 12 Next

BSNL — To stop unnecessary deducting money

Stop cricket services on mobilse No.[protected] resulting unnecessary loss of money @ Rs.15/ p.m.for the last one year.
            Sir, on[protected], time 7.30 to 8.00 ka bich maina customer care sa 3 time bat ki, first time regarding recharge valve and they say on recharge of 330 the valve of 330 will be there, i have also ask are they say sure, but i get only rs293 instead of 330 and then talk customer care again 2 nd time after asking the reason they talk very abuse language, my numer is one of the oldest no and my usage is Rs 3000 per month, muja nhi lagta apka customer care ko kaisa bat karni chaiya sa pta hai, iam very abseat regarding this behaveiour, i have 4 bsnl connection no is [protected].[protected], [protected]. If noting is done i will stop all connection as soon as possible.

pawan bansal

BSNL Mobile — balance deduction from my bsnl mobile continuously and customer care is not taking my complaint seriously

i am complaining regularly from past 3 and a half month about my deduction of mu mobile balance. I m very much tensed and my daily life is being disturbed through this ,as i am living away my parents so i am also having problem to contact. My alternate no. Is [protected] . Please help me sir.
            dear sir, the services for my pre-paid mobile No. [protected] has been debarred from the last 15 days...when I contacted the customer-care, bsnl I was told to submit my present address prof along with a photograph...the same was submitted by me at bsnl office, BDA Complex, koramangala...after that phone was in working for a week...but again the services has been kept debarred...now whom to complain...the response from the bsnl is very irresponsive...when talk to customer-care they don't give as usual a proper information or the solution for the same...kindly help to regularise the services of my cell no. [protected]...this mobile no. is being used by my since 10 years...

(shreeprakash)
            Myself Pawan Kumar called bsnl call center 1503 from my bsnl no. [protected] at 7:02 am as on 01.08.2013 to know the status of my security amount but executive start abusing to me. Here i can't write those words.

BSNL due bad customer care executives you are loosing your reputation day by day.

So you are requested to please go through the conversation by recording & take appropriate action as soon as possible.

Pawan Kumar
            Rewari (Haryana)
            On My prepaid mob no [protected]Rs 5 are deducted friequently I dont know what has beeb activated please help me
            58 Comments

harpreet singh
              from Amritsar, Punjab
              May 6, 2009

bsnl gave a iti type 2 modem to me with the broadband connection and also gave a 1 year warranty of it but there is a faula in only two months o[censored]sage and they are not replacing it and saying that they wont change it but i have a warranty and i have also paid for it
              the bsnl provided ITI dna modem has a problem with it's firmware. i would request you to go to the SEMINDIA website and update it's firmware with the latest firmware. i was provided the same modem and the update has solved my problems.

http://www.semindia.in/SemIndiaSystems_products_A211.html

rgds
              santosh

D PRATHEEP
                May 6, 2009

I am a subscriber of BSNL Kolkata telephone. My phone number is 2494 0921

From 05.04.2009 my phone is dead. I have registered many complaint, details given below:
                P1514 dated 06.04.2009
                R7439 dated 11.04.2009
                S1234 dated 18.04.2009
                S4183 dated 23.04.2009
                P1514 dated 06.04.2009

Nobody from BSNL Kolkata visited my house upto now to check and find the problem.

I would request your immdte necessary action.

Tks & Rgds,
                D Pratheep Divakarapanicker

BSNL — TELEPHONE NOT WORKING FROM 05.04.2009

My BSNL telephone number is 2494 0921 not working from 10.04.2009. Complaint docket numbers
                given below for your ready reference:

Docket No. Date
                R7439 11.04.2009
                S1234 18.04.2009
                S4183 27.04.2009
                P1514 06.05.2009

I would reqst your immdte necessary action.

Tks & Rgds,
                D. Pratheep Divakarapanicker
                127, Nabalia Para Road, 1st floor
                Behala Chowrasta
                Kolkata 700008.

bsnl kolkata — RECEIVER NOT WORKING-- 3RD complaint

My complaint Telephone No is[protected] . Last two months I am suffering with my land line telephone[protected] . I complaint 2 times, dt 10/09/2011 time 15:09:42 hrs , Complaint No.I350 & 2nd time dt 22/09/2011 time 13:43:07 hrs , Complaint No J483. But till today BSNL Kolkata is not in tuch with me . It is my broadband connection. I have anothre one land line connection & three other mobile connections. Total I have five connection with BSNL Kolkata & all conneetions are in my name & in same billing address.

Now I decided that if BSNL Kolkata is not solve my problem & not replace my Telephon recever with a new one within next 5 days I will discontinued my all five lines (Telephone connection ) with BSNL Kolkata.

ANINDYA KUNDU

Dr Anjula Jain
                  May 6, 2009

i reside at vaishali...808, AHLCON apartments, sector -3
                  i have BSNL landline no. & broadband connection[protected]

my phone is dead since 24/04/2009. i have filed complaint to JE Mr Chamola 2-3 times & AGM (O) also.
                  but till date there is no response.

i am a gp A central govt employee in the income tax department & it is painful to see such a poor service from ur department.
                  nobody picks up the phone...i[censored] keep on trying & if luckily someone picks up the phone... then they will very ague replies...or will direct u to somebody else.

sir i would reqest u to direct ur suboordinate staff to be custome friendly...otherwise nobody will take bsnl connection & also please make my phone functional otherwise stop its billing & refund my security deposit etc.

Dr Anjula Jain, IRS
                  Online duplicate bill not available
                  There are always huge problems with BSNL Ghaziabad.
                  Bill generated on 1st of every month is still not recieved on 17th.

If I try to see online duplicate bill on: http://www.upw.bsnl.co.in/ghaziabad/

Then most of the time their website is down, else it displays that No Duplicate bill available.

BSNL do not understand that they are legally bound to provide monthly bills to customer.

But thus sarkari company think that they are doing charity.

Please advice how to see my bill.
                  my broadband and land line is not working from last one month neither i have recived any bills from your side pl send me our outstanding bills with full details and also check up the same and start my connection. my number is[protected]

pushpindert chhibber

Shri.Ashok Kumar
                    from Cuddapah, Andhra Pradesh
                    May 6, 2009

Tele no :[protected]

helo sir,
                    we have sent a complaint letter to bsnl chennai telephone office of devraj mudly exchange..
                    the concern person J, E.Mallika Arjun who has assured me to replace the telephone instrument the same day. By sending their line men, but not yet been changed the faulty instrument. So i request you to forward the complaint to the concern head of the telephone department as soon as possible.
                    Date : 20.10.2007
                    The Manager
                    BSNL,
                    Yelahanka,
                    Bangalore

Sub: Change of telephone instrument – reg.
                    Ref. No: Tel No.28561552.

With reference to the above, I wish to inform you that the present telephone instrument is more than 5 years old and is not working properly. Therefore, it is requested to change the old telephone instrument with a new one and oblige.

(S.R.S. Stephen)
                    Tel No. 28561552,
                    No.1437, 1st Main, 1st Cross,
                    Judicial Layout, G.K.V.K. Post,
                    Bangalore – 560065.
                    i want to buy a new telephone instrument that Betel can any give the details where can i get it

thanks in advance

Aloke Baran Pal
                      from Jamshedpur, Jharkhand
                      May 6, 2009

I have depiosited Rs.500/- for new BSNL land line connection (Registration No.KSU/GG/NOR/09-10/0071 dtd.25.4.09; Customer No.[protected] for my residence at KASBA, Kolkata-42 on 25.4.09 bearing registration no. KSU/GG/NOR/09-10/0071 at Bullygung BSNL office but came to know from BSNL Kasba office that NO CABLE IS AVAILABLE AND THEY CAN NOT SAY WHEN CONNECTION WILL BE GIVEN as directed by Ballygung BSNL office for enquiry for new connection at my residence. Since I am regular customer of BSNL Landline Broad Band user, I am missing a lot for not connecting me. Kindly help me to expedite the connection.
                      Sincerely yours,
                      A.B.PAL,
                      C/o M.Sanyal
                      C-BLOCK
                      79B SWINHOE LN.
                      KASBA
                      KOL.42
                      On 31st Aug'09 your men gave the INTERNET conection to my residence at E.C.T.P, Phase-3, Flat No-B8/11, Kolkata[protected]Land Line No.[protected].I have not yet received the user's name as well as PASSWORD of my PC for which i am suffering a lot.
                      I would request you to do the necessary arrangements so that i can get the opportunity to handel the Broad Band benefit.

Shyamali Bhattacharya.

Abey Abraham
                        May 6, 2009

BSNL Landline Complaints - phone is dead

My phone connection number is [protected] . 70 % of the time the phone is out of order every week i have to file 8 ro 10 complaints then the hone os fine for a day or 2 then again the same cycle .

Still my phone is out of order and I am help less .what to do and how to proceed the matter to get a better service

from
                        Abraham
                        vennikulam telephone exchange
                        pathanthitta dist
                        kerala state
                        Yes they having dead response but there a good sd there you can complaint to him he will response quickly

ramsneha2000
                          May 5, 2009

Hats off to BSNL Chennai Telephones especially to the Maduravoyal Telecom Circle. I had lodged a complaint vide phone on 01.05.2009 and also in person to the Maduravoyal Telecom Circle for the non-functioning of Telephone line and no action has been taken yet.

Due to this the Broadband lines have also been affected and I could not use that services also. Also the people around Karthikeyan Nagar under Maduravoyal Telecom Circle are severly affected by the failure of Telephone lines.

I urge the Telecom authorities to look into the matter and do the needful on a war footing

T.Ram Mohan
                          Maduraoyal

BSNL Landline with Broadband connection — phone is dead for the last 15 days

My land line telephone no[protected] is dead for the last 15 days. I have lodged the complaint over telephone automatic tele system. I met the JNuior Engineer of Telephone three times i person, who promised me to take action immediately. Till date no action was taken. Kindly do something to make alive my telephone with broadband connection

m.danasagaran
                          I also have a complaint. My broad band was transferred from T.Nagar to Madipakkam, phone no.22475773. though the telephone installed, the broad band is not working. We have paid all the dues. Still the broad band is not working and it is displayed as due unpaid.
                          landline phone no.[protected] with Broad Band

We using the broadband for more than 20 years.This(November) we have received a Bill for Rs.13081.00
                          We never see a bill for the exorbitant amount,
                          We do not know to whom we complaint.
                          Like a Private company BSNL used to misuse the line billing.

K.Nithiyanantham
                          Coral Merchant Street,
                          Chennai 600001
                          landline phone no.[protected] with Broad Band

We using the broadband for more than 20 years.This(November) we have received a Bill for Rs.13081.00
                          We never see a bill for the exorbitant amount,
                          We do not know to whom we complaint.
                          Like a Private company BSNL used to misuse the line billing.

K.Nithiyanantham
                          Coral Merchant Street,
                          Chennai 600001

Mamta
                            from Morbi, Gujarat
                            May 5, 2009

SIM Blocked Ask PUK NO.

SIM BLOCKED
                            My BSNL MOBILE pre-paid card has been blocked . Mobile no. is [protected].
                            the sim card no. is[protected] Plz send PUK no. on my e-mail [protected]@yahoo.co.in OR Mobile no [protected]
                            as early as possible send me PUK no....
                            25 Comments
                            GAURAV KAUSHIK
                            May 5, 2009

MY NAME IS GAURAV KAUSHIK & MY TEL. NO.[protected] WITH INTERNET CONNECTION HUL+750.
                            I AM FACING THE PROBLEM OF OFTEN DISCONNECTION OF INTERNET CONNECTION FROM 2-3333 DAYS.
                            I MAKE A COMPLAINT AT 2221212 BUT THEY GIVE ME PHONE NO.-2241244 WHEN I CALL ON THESE NO. THEY MAKE ME FOOL TO CALL ON EACH OTHER & PROBLEM STILL EXISTS.

PLEASE HELP ME.

WITH BEST REGARDS
                            GAURAV KAUSHIK
                            Subject : Old bill detail with call record

I had one BSNL telephone connection From 2002 to 2005 which was disconnect on[protected] .for this connection Rs.3000 (Three Thousand) deposited against NON bill payment .Last bill detail is given under table .I want to rechecking of meter reading from[protected] to[protected] which is 6774 and call detail of these period
                            .Detail was taken from your Main branch GMI office on[protected]
                            .Pending bill was given in my notice when we submitted 500 Rs. For new connection..
                            My Detail

Name Address Contact Number Email
                            Lekhraj Arora H.No-1276/1 Jawahar colony N.I.T.Faridabad [protected] [protected]@yahoo.com
                            Old connection Detail

Telephone Number Consumer No Last Bill No Period Meter Reading Amount
                            JWRC
                            2472938 HR FBD 14269390 T[protected] [protected] to[protected] 3243 1651 Rs.
                            Bill amount which want to verify

Disconnect Date Last Meter Reading Period Bill Date Bill Amount
                            [protected] 6774 [protected] to[protected] [protected] 4944 Rs.

Avail in two year From[protected] to[protected] From[protected] to[protected]
                            3243 3531

As per your record meter reading is OK than I need call detail for this period..
                            they will not help u in any case Mr. Gaurav Kaushik & others ... u fool u r d customer of BSNL
                            forgoet BSNL ...& try other private firm like AIRTEL Reliance TATA & many more ... Where u from?????????????????
                            they will not help u in any case Mr. Gaurav Kaushik & others ... u fool u r d customer of BSNL
                            forgoet BSNL ...& try other private firm like AIRTEL Reliance TATA & many more ... Where u from?????????????????
                            I HAVE TAKEN NEW PHONE AND BROAD BAND CONNNECTION, FIRSTLY INTERNET DIDNT
                            STARTED IT HAS BEEN A WEEK, NOW PHN IS ALSO DEAD, I HAVE ALREADY COMPLIANTED
                            BUT THEY R FOOLING ME BY GIVING OTHER NO. AND THAT PERSON AGAIN GAVE ME ANOTHER NO. PLZ HELP ME
                            SIR MY PHN NO. IS[protected], IT IS A NEW CONNECTION, BUT STILLINTERNET IS NOT WORKING AND NOW PHN IS ALSO DEAD, AND BSNL EMPLOYES FOOLS ME BY GIVING DIFFERNT NO. OF COMPLAINT.PLZ HELP ME.

My Ph.No.is[protected] is working but internet is not properly working modem is ok but 4 led is flashing & other no.is[protected] is dead after 15 days many times is complaint so please check & working

Vijay
                            Sir, our ph. no. is[protected] with internet facility. This no. is with us more then 10 years. Our internet is not working properly last 2-3 months and we have lodged various complaints on[protected] and[protected] but no response till date. Connection is disturbed & noisy.We are suspecting problem with the line or may be with modem also.Yesterday a attendent from your internet side visited, but replied that first you get your line disturbance free, then only we will check modem. We requested to aea linemen Shri Tiwary also for clearing he line fault and now waiting for his visit.
                            You are requested to kindly arrange to depute responbile person to rectify the defect at the earliest possible.
                            Regards.
                            N.K.Agarwal
                            Dy. Mgr (RS), IOCL
                            Faridabad

Please send me Incomming call details my haryana BSNL number[protected] of 1 July 2008 to 1 dec. 2008 .please mail me, My e mail add.Is [protected]@ymail.com,

Sitaram
                            Board of Directors,
                            Bharat Sanchar Nigam Ltd.

R/s sir,
                            Myself Arvind Rawat, I have submitted payment for my new connection having phone no-2470210 onlast year dated[protected].I am still having no phone in my home but two lineman came to my home one asked that we can't give us phone as we are new customer and another one asked for bribe this all is happening in Faridabad, Haryana and nobody in BSNL office nearby is giving us phone facility and not hearing our problem, please sir soon take action over it otherwise I think all our Indian phone line having all corrupt officer so please here my request to provide BSNL phone in my home.
                            Arvind Rawat,
                            H no-1653, Parvitiya Colony-2, Saran School road, Faridabad, Haryana
                            My phone no. 2242521 is not working from aprox. 25 days. Please check the problem & do rectify.

Subhash Chandra Sharma
                            2492A, Housing Board Colony, Sector - 3, Ballabhgarh, Faridabad - 121004
                            10 Comments

zaveri pallavi sumatilal
                              from Palghat, Kerala
                              May 5, 2009

THIRD CLASS SERVICES RECEIVED FROM BSNL BROADBAND

THIS IS THE ONLY ON "WORD" I CAN USE ON PUBLIC PLATFORM...

BUT REALY WE ARE HARRASHED FROM THE SERVICES REC FROM BROADBAND SERICES FROM BSNL...

IF I HAV ANY CHOICE IN FUTURE I JUST WAN TO KICK ON THE BACK OF BSNL & [censored] IT...

THANK & REGARDS - FOR THIRD CLASS BSNL

ABHY SHAH
                              why on earth do we have best broadband with narrownband people like bsnl. Why dont we set a bsnl or mtnl like TATA or some company. I am proud of my country but these sick really sick and stinking companies like bsnl and mtnl make me more sick they are the more than Heart dieases or cancer. The world may find a solution to Cancer but to Improve BSNL we have no solution

kevin

SANJIB HALDER
                                May 4, 2009

I AM FROM GUWAHATI ASSAM. MY TELEPHONE NUMBER IS[protected].IT IS OUT OF ORDER SINCE 31.03.2009.SEVERAL COMPLAINTS GIVEN.SEVERAL OFFICES VISITED. OFFICER LIKE AREA MANAGER(URBAN), G.M (TELEPHONES), SDO ETC. COMPLAIN LODGED IN 1500.IN 1094 TO ADGP.
                                MY PHONE IS FOR INTERNET USE ONLY. I DID NOT SEE ANY WORST OFFICIALS LIKE BSNL IN MY LIFE. THEY DO NOT BOTHER ABOUT THE COMPLAINS AND INCONVENIENCE. IN THIS AGE A DEPARTMENT IS UNABLE TO CORRECT A TELEPHONE SINCE ONE MONTH. THE WHOLE OFFICIALS SHOULD BE SACKED.

NON WORKING CULTURE HAS SPOILED ALL INCLUDING THE LINEMANS. OFFICER TELLS LIE OF RECEIVING COMPLAIN LATE WHEREAS I HAVE THE WRITTEN PROOF.

I DONOT KNOW ANYBODY WILL LISTEN TO MY COMPLAIN OR NOT . THE OFFICIALS BEHAVIOUR COMPELLS ME TO SURRENDER MY PHONE.
                                BILL IS COMING IN EVERY MONTH.

GOD CAN SAVE THE NON WORKING DEPARTMENT.

I am using BSNL Telephone line from a long time. but i am facing a problem with my telephone line from past 2 weeks. I have complaint so many times but no use.I want a new phone instrument &
                                I AM SUMBIT CALLER ID FACILITY SUMBIT IN MY TELEPHONE SO SIR PLEASE REQUEST ME BSNL.

ANJAN DUTTA
                                  May 4, 2009

I am getting ERROR 691 msg while login. At the time of lodging complain to broadband my profile shows " THE LINE HAS BEEN SUSPENDED DUE TO NON-PAYMENT" .However presently I have no dues with BSNL. I have repetedly informed this matter to AOTR ranikuthi exchange. They told me that all the needful they have already done, but 1 week elapsed the line has not been activated. I am calling AOTR Ranikuthi exc on a regular basis. However after making 30 calls they pick up the phone and telling me the same story.

BSNL Broadband — can't open dataone

sir i forgot portal id and password. so you may please sent my portal ID and password as soon as possible.

thank you.

i forgot portal id and password. so you may please sent my portal ID and password as soon as possible.

Broadband Phone No.[protected]
                                  Company Name : MIPAK POLYMERS LTD ( UNIT MP )

-SHAILESH

Prasannajeet Pani
                                    May 4, 2009

I live at Berhampur, Orissa and I am having a Rs. 250 plan of BSNL Broadband. On[protected] when I logged on and tried to browse a web page appeared and said that as I have crossed my 1GB free download, I must sign in with my username and password to continue. The username was in the format of "[protected]@bsnl.in" and password my modem password.

When I input my username and password, it shows a "reference error code: 1000" and says that I have entered the wrong username and password. Since 3 days I have been trying in vain. When I approached my BSNL office they said there is no such "reference error code: 1000" in their system. Now I am unable to access internet at my home and these over at BSNL dont even know what has happened. They are not able to even tell what to do, nor they are coming home to check it. I am so frustrated that I feel betrayed by BSNL.

BSNL Worst hai sab ke liye!!!
                                    Webpage not accepting username and password
                                    I live at Berhampur, Orissa and I am having a Rs. 250 plan of BSNL Broadband. On[protected] when I logged on and tried to browse a web page appeared and said that as I have crossed my 1GB free download, I must sign in with my username and password to continue. The username was in the format of "[protected]@bsnl.in" and password my modem password.

When I input my username and password, it shows a "reference error code: 1000" and says that I have entered the wrong username and password. Since 3 days I have been trying in vain. When I approached my BSNL office they said there is no such "reference error code: 1000" in their system. Now I am unable to access internet at my home and these over at BSNL dont even know what has happened. They are not able to even tell what to do, nor they are coming home to check it. I am so frustrated that I feel betrayed by BSNL.
                                    Webpage not accepting username and password
                                    I live at Visakhapatnam, Andhra and I am having a Rs. 250 plan of BSNL Broadband. On[protected] when I logged on and tried to browse a web page appeared and said that as I have crossed my 1GB free download, I must sign in with my username and password to continue. The username was in the format of "[protected]@bsnl.in" and password my modem password.

hello sir,
                                    i changed my password of portal id. but it's shown error 1000
                                    i can not sign in our site bbservice.bsnl.in
                                    so i suffered to show usage of my account

do needful

rgds
                                    sanjay padiya
                                    user is & passord no accept
                                    I also have the same problem. The Portal_ID and password were changed successfully, but while changing the User password, error code 1000 is displayed. However, I am able to log in with last password.
                                    modem user name&password is not accept.

shrikant raut
                                      May 4, 2009

Respected Sir/ Madam,

I am using BSNL number [protected] from last 2.5 year in mumbai using Dolphin network successfully.
                                      The sim is issued in the name of my brother Umesh Raut by BSNL.
                                      But from the last 15 days I am getting "No network access" message while i select Dolphin network.
                                      I have registerd my complaint twoice to BSNL customer care and called them altmost 5 to 7 times.
                                      Each time they told me that they will solve the problem within 24 hour but the problem still persists.

the complaint numbers are 3006115 and 3027578.

Please do the needful urgently.
                                      I am so furstait by the customer care support.

Shrikant
                                      Respected Sir/ Madam,

I am using BSNL number [protected] from last 3 year in jammu using bsnl network successfully.
                                      The sim is issued in the name of TILAK RAJ Govt.Emp. by BSNL.
                                      But from the last 5 days I am getting "No network access" message while i select BSNL network.
                                      I have registerd my complaint twoice to BSNL customer care and called them altmost 7 to 10 times.
                                      Each time they told me that they will solve the problem within 24 hour but the problem still persists.

the last complaint numbers are i[protected]

Please do the needful urgently.
                                      I am so furstait by the customer care support.

Tilak raj