Complaints 1326

File a complaint to BharatPe

Having problems with BharatPe?

File a complaint and get it resolved by BharatPe customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

BharatPe reviews & complaints page 45

Jaimala purse emporium
Aug 19, 2021

Amount not credit in my account

Address:Jaimala purse emporium 5/76 ajmal khan road Karol bhag New Delhi 110005

I have withdrawal from my bharat swipe on 17 August Rs 65020 but not credit in my account I asked from my bank he told us on 17 August by mistake your account is stopped due to technical error that's why not reflect in my account
please check it the payment revert back in your account
I request you to please send it again in my account...
MR AAHAN shorts video & status
Aug 19, 2021

Request Moratorium letter

Address:Delhi Malviya Nagar neew Delhi 110017

Sir / madam
I am Aakash Upadhyay of your customers using Bharat pay services,
I am talking a marchant loan of 25000/- Rs from your company everything had runing good, but suddenly govt announced lockdown 19 April 2021, in the lockdown period my shop (Mobile accessories) has to closed during lockdown period due pandemic condition of covid 19, that's why I am unable to pay Your 181/- Rs, now my overdue 5006/- Rs please sir give...
Shajhang
Aug 19, 2021

Transaction amount hold

Address:Village jarali tesil hathin Distt palwal

My 1 lac transaction amount hold
Due to despute transaction...
shdb94
Aug 19, 2021

Loan regard

Address:Sifat medical stores,road no 14,near Alkaseem chaiwala,,shantinagar govandi mumbai 400043,my alternate no 9324682121wala,

Sir I shadab shaikh mob no [protected]
I was apply for loan date 12th aug2021,
Then there is eNach issue, , on date 15th aug 2021
It's done, , then so late. My need is filled
So I call to customer care no
Several time, please cancelled my loan, ur assistant told me I got confirmation call, , physical varification
Then u say them, , your loan application will be cancilled.Then there is no any conformation...
ಎಲ್ ಕೆ ಆರ್
Aug 19, 2021
Feb 24, 2023
This thread was updated on Feb 24, 2023

About not issuing a No Objection Certificate

Address:Near Ganga International School Indra Nagara Nagasandra Post Bangalore-560073

I took the money from bharatpe on the17th of December and built it up in March 28th. were in financial trouble time not paid the amount at a time bharatpe customer care calling people around my contact asked the amount. i am already cleared amount March 28th but not received NOC still now. i am asking before many times Mostly June Month up to August 1st Week but bharatpe not ready do not gave my NOC....
17 other people found this review helpful
17 found this helpful
Jaimala purse emporium
Aug 19, 2021

Amount of rs 65020 not credited

Address:Jaimala purse emporium 5/76 karol bagh new delhi 110005

Amount of Rs 65020 not credited to our current account due to by mistake of our bank that account was stopped by bank so i please request u to please credited again in my account transaction UTR no is
Shrawan9549
Aug 19, 2021

Sir ji my complain yesterday transaction 500 rupye.

Sir I did the transaction yesterday. ₹ 500 inside my bank account from my investment account, which ₹ 500 has not gone to my bank account yet. where did that money go sir i file this complaint and i will take screenshot and send it to you...
Vodnala Mounika
Aug 19, 2021

Money not added in my account

Address:Delhi

I added money 50000 rs to my bharat pay account but still it's not added.resolve my issue.
Merchant account of inspanner academy.
Mob. [protected]...
Akshar video
Aug 18, 2021

U r employes to chet own bharat pay company

Address:Dabhoi

Hi...
u r employs in Dabhoi Pin code 391110 in Dis. Vadodara. State - Gujarat his name Paranv Suthar. He is chet is u r company and fraud card issue. Example for he is show a shop pic and issue others person card. He isfraudd card issue....
bancy appachu
Aug 18, 2021

KYC not getting registered, no support from customer care

Address:Concerto Film and Music Academy JP nagar Bangalore - 78 Mb# 8722905666

I have been ttrying to submit the KYC documents in bhartpe app and submit. But each time i submit it comes as unsuccessfull due some or the other issue.
While calling to customer care after lot of effort. They shared a link to update the documents .But even after doing it there is no response.

Is Bhart pe is still operating or closed already??...
Nishantrajora1000
Aug 18, 2021

Withdrawal amount not received

Dear Bharat my withdrawal amount 8794 is not received from investment account so please check immediately and resolve this problem...
Eriezontechnologies
Aug 18, 2021
Aug 23, 2021
This thread was updated on Aug 23, 2021

QR Code issue

Address:Bangalore

I am using bharat pe app but my QR code takes only 10k amount, pay above 10k not taken that QR code.

I raise the the complaint ticket no is : - #4452367...
aziz mohammad
Aug 17, 2021

Payment not settlements my account

Address:Jalore

R k trading company...
Rahul Mahalaxmi
Aug 17, 2021

Can't update my KYC

Address:Shop no. 03 Gopal apartment LT Road Borivali west Mumbai 400092

Hello sir link for updating KYC is not opening...
Surveyjana Sukhinobhavantu
Aug 17, 2021

Bharatpe Scam

Address:Hyderabad

I have Bharatpe Swap Device registered on No. [protected]
3 days ago once of my customer Swap 26, 000/- thousand through credit card. 3 days after the swap i had done settlement of amount of 25, 000/- for intimidate transfer to Bank, and Bharatpe Charge me 1.5% Interest and 18% GST. But Amount did not Credit to My account.

but i got Message " your Bharaatswipe A/C Withdrawal request has been successfully processed, INR...
Mukund kathar
Aug 16, 2021

Mob. No. 9404988823

Address:Aurangabad

Ticket ID 4519297
Settlement date:- 25/07/21 Amt. 6930
Settlement date:- 27/07/21 Amt. 7825

Settlement success but not reflecting in bank account

Sai Collection...
Bancy
Aug 16, 2021
Aug 18, 2021
This thread was updated on Aug 18, 2021

KYC gets rejected each time, no response from customer care

Address:Concerto Music and Films academy JP nagare bangalore

I have submitted KYC 10 times so far with all the details but for some or the other reason it gets rejected in the system. Also there is no proper ownership or response from the customer care. I would need this to be resolved at the earliest as my payments are struck....
7 other people found this review helpful
7 found this helpful
darshansingh rajpurohit
Aug 16, 2021

Swipe machine amount not refunded

I paid 5000 rupees to bharatpe via bharatpe merchant app to buy swipe machine. bharatpe did not deliver machine and now when I told them to refund it they are not refunding my amount....
Chigullapally Anil
Aug 16, 2021

Dispute transaction Amount not settled

On 13th Aug 2021 I have made multiple transaction of 10000 for 4 times .4 transactions are showing dispute. I have uploaded the bill on 15th aug 2021 till now no response...
I have done everything if amount is not settled to my bank I have no options better to write a suside note...I am fed up with corporate stratagies they play with our life's no mercy, as an indian I am un Happy my job gone, my business stuck because of this dispute...
sadhana salpe
Aug 16, 2021

Payment issue

Address:KATE WASTI KUNJIR COLONY PIMPLE SAUDAGAR

Bharat pay is a 3rd class company about the payment ...not working very well I have a lot of complaints about the company...