Complaints 5391

File a complaint to BillDesk

Having problems with BillDesk?

File a complaint and get it resolved by BillDesk customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

BillDesk

BillDesk Website

BillDesk Head Office Address

515, Atma House, Ashram Road
Ahmedabad
Ahmedabad District
Gujarat

BillDesk reviews & complaints page 197

Ravindra Singh Chouhan Mooli
from Sinnar, Maharashtra

Recharge not done paytm balance deducted

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 411002

Io reacharge not done balance deducted
Sir/madam
On (April 15, 2017) around 21:23pm i was trying to recharge my jio number [protected], with monthly plan of rs 309/- using my jio app. During that process i opted to pay with paytm contact no of paytm [protected], this amount was deducted from my paytm wallet and was paid to ' bilkdeskutil' but my recharge isn't done yet. Please solve the issue or help me/direct me to solve it soon...
Murugan.M RAj
from Hosur, Tamil Nadu

Recharge failed debited amount

Address:Krishnagiri, Tamil Nadu, 635109

I had reachrged my bsnl no. Through bsnl.com using bsnl data pack option. I recharged for 78/- but yet now didn't received that amount on my bsnl no. 78/- has been paid to billdesk but my bsnl no. Didn't got any recharge i contacted bsnl customer care they said that payment was done to billdesk. So please solve this problem
Transaction id: ipsb[protected]
Transaction time: april 24, 02:54 pm......
Anjali Rohilla

Refund my amt

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110051

Billdeskutil Complaints & Reviews
BilldeskutilJio recharge not done on my jio no.
priyadarshi nihal on Apr 15, 2017
I did Jio recharge for my mobile number of ₹ 309 and paytm showed it as successful, but the pack was not activated in Jio
Recharged with BILLDESKutill from 309 on Jio app by Paytm show recharge successful by Paytm.
But neither i received any msg by BILLDESKutill nor by Jio, not even...
Vinod Kumar Anjaneya
from Muluppilagadu, Kerala

309 jio recharge through paytm was failed but amount deducted

Address:560092

On 19th 8.55pm i recharged 309 jio currency though billdesk util amount deducted from my paytm account transaction under order id ipt[protected], still iam not getting recharge of my jio mobile so please confirm the order as soon as possible, from paytm side the transaction was successful but your side is the problem your are not sending the money to jio mobile provider so please send the money to the jio or my paytm account...
priyadarshi nihal
from Pilani, Rajasthan

Jio recharge not done on my jio no.

Address:333031

I did Jio recharge for my mobile number of ₹ 303 and paytm showed it as successful, but the pack was not activated in Jio
Recharged with BILLDESKutill from 303 on Jio app by Paytm show recharge successful by Paytm.
But neither i received any msg by BILLDESKutill nor by Jio, not even showing in Jio account recharge history.

Please return the money back in Paytm wallet or make recharge successful on Jio account.br...
Rahmath Hussain
from Kumaralingam, Tamil Nadu

Debited

Address:600040

I have done my online payment for mat may 2017 exam on 25/04/17 evening around 5.45pm. The money has been debited from my account (Karur vysya bank) but the payment process has not been complete. Today is the last date to submit my application, hope you would understand the problem faced my me. I hereby attached the reference number for you verification "billdesk-ikvb[protected]-aima-[protected]". Kindly credit the amount which has been...
ratna kishore

Jio recharge complaint

Address:500020

I had reachrged my jio no. through jio.com using JioMoney option. I recharged for 408/- but yet now didn't received that amount on my jio no. 408/- has been paid to BillDesk but my jio no. didn't got any recharge I contacted JioMoney they said that payment was done to BillDesk. So please solve this problem
Transaction Id:[protected]
Transaction time: APRIL 25, 11:55 PM...
Devendra kabliya
from Morjim, Goa

Amount deducted and jio 309 rs recharge not done.

Address:Aurangabad, Maharashtra, 431001

I had reachrged my jio no. Through myjio app using paytm option. I m prime member so i recharged for 309/- but yet now didn't recived that amount on my jio no. 309/- has been paid to billdeskutil but my jio no. Didn't got any rechargei contacted paytm customer care but they said payment done to billdeskutil so pleasesolve this problem
Wallet order id:[protected]
Transaction time: april 24, 17.24
Billdeskutil order#ipt[protected]...
Ki RaN
from Sirsilla, Telangana

Jio recharge of 309

Address:530001

I have recharged my jio number by rs.309 through billdeskutil by paytm but i have not got the amount on number. Because it got failed but amount has been deducted from my paytm wallet. Plz fix this problem. Or tell weather it will refunded in paytm or it will get recharge after sometimes. Plz help me out in this. Or kindly send me the instruction for resolving this problem thankyou...
Iniyan Ini
from Kanchipuram, Tamil Nadu

Recharge failure

Address:641004

I had reachrged my jio no. Through myjio app using paytm option. I m prime member so i recharged for 309/- but yet now didn't recived that amount on my jio no. [protected]. 309 /- has been paid to billdeskutil but my jio no. Didn't got any recharge. So please solve this problemTransaction ID
Transaction Date
Apr 22, 2017 11:31:00
You have paid ₹309.00 to BILLDESKutil....
Suraj Kamble

Recharge not successful

Address:416234

I have done payment through paytm for subscribing 309 recharge offer to billdesk util for my jio num [protected] but i did not get any recharge. Even i called to jio customer care they told that they did not receive any payment. But paytm had sent me a message that your amount has been paid to billdesk util. I have done this for two times. Please try to fix my issue as soon as possible and try to refund my money back please....
amings.
from Mangalore, Karnataka

Non payment

Address:576102

I have made a payment through billdesk, on 19th april, from my icici. Bank s. B account. No.[protected] of rupees eight hundred fourteen (814). For bsnlbill payment. I regeret todto inform you payment was not credited till ay. And i once aqgain made the payment to bsnl as per no.. Bill/[protected] on 21st april to avoid disconnection.. Bsnl acknoweged the second time payment.. Kindly make arrangements for re-credit my amount to the account...
nanwmills
from Shimla, Himachal Pradesh

Payment not received for esic (govt organization)

Address:132103

Our payment mode from icici bank (Corporate banking) for inr 17, 166.00 towards contribution of esic has been made successfully to bill desk (Corporate) dated 21.04.2017. Our transaction reference number is [protected] & transaction description bil/[protected]/esiciico[protected].

Esic not received the payment as stated above. We request you to do the needful asap...
dudy

Unsuccess transaction

Address:Udham Singh Nagar, Uttarakhand, 263153

With due respect and humble submission. I lay down few words for your kind consideration.
Sir, i recharged through bildesk website on 21/04/2017, tme 2:23pm with transaction number no. [protected] by paytm wallet on
Sir, regarding this transaction when i tried to enquire about my transaction but not recieved any reponse so far.
Sir, when i called in billdesk office they talked with me very roughly.
Ruchi diwan
from Nakur, Uttar Pradesh

Payment receipt not received online

Address:700071

I have made payment through sbi online net banking. My transaction ref. number is [protected] response code is 0002

sbi message confirming payment debited from my account is transaction ref no: IGABDVREZO for RS. 15105/- on 19 April 2017, time: 9.37 am

I have not received receipt of payment from KMC

Kindly look into the matter and revert as soon as possible and oblige.

Thank...
Debjani Mahapatra

House tax : assessee no. 311042706170

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal, 110075

Dear Sirs,

I would like to inform you that I have paid online my Current Year[protected] Property Tax through my Credit Card on 17.04.2017 vide reference No. KMC BILLS DSK 374 IN. In this matter the amount got deducted from my credit card but this did not get credited to kmc a/c due to failure in online transaction. I have checked KMC Website several times and it is still showing the amount unpaid. Hence you are requested...
Kambhavaji
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Credit not received for amount charged. Tel: 8482510826

Address:560062

On 17th april at 12.17 noon i paid thru you a sum of rs 450 to bsnl online to the debit of hdfc bank credit card, this payment did not go through after the password was keyed in. Window showed "err. Time out". I again made another payment for rs.460 at 12.27 noon (18th april). The same thing was repeated.
While bsnl did not credit these amounts hdfc bank charged both these amounts to my card....
Address:530012

I have recharged my jio number by rs.309 through billdeskutil by paytm but i have not got the amount on number. Because it got failed but amount has been deducted from my paytm wallet. Plz fix this problem. Or tell weather it will refunded in paytm or it will get recharge after sometimes. I got order billdeskutil order #ipt[protected] : success. Plz help me out in this. Or kindly send me the instruction for resolving this problem thankyou...
Deep Thoriya

Recharge not complete

Address:Morbi, Gujarat, 363641

I had reachrged my jio no. Through myjio app using paytm option. I m prime member so i recharged for 303/- but yet now didn't recived that amount on my jio no. [protected]. 303 /- has been paid to billdeskutil but my jio no. Didn't got any recharge. So please solve this problem
Paid for orderbilldeskutil
Order #ipt[protected]
Paytm cash txn id [protected]
[protected]:02:21 am...
Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 122102

On 04.10.2016 on line payment for renewal of apollo mediclaim insurance of Rs. 10532.67 ( Twice ) was done thru debit card of indian overseas bank parliament street new delhi. Rs. 21065.34 was debited from my account. Finallly payment was successful thru icici credit card. Complaint was lodged with IOB, apollo munich and bill desk. Rs. 10532.67 was recieved in my account on 19.10.2016. Balance amount Rs. 10532.67 is still pending till date....