BillDesk Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 7, 2025
Complaints 5411

File a complaint to BillDesk

Having problems with BillDesk?

File a complaint and get it resolved by BillDesk customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

BillDesk reviews & complaints page 247

Anurag Newar
Mar 23, 2015

Dear Sir, I Anurag Newar paid my SBI credit card payment on 20/3/2015 for Rs18969.64 through your service. I did not get the transaction reciept from your site but the amount was debited from my bank account as per my Bank Account i got the following information Narration : TRASACTION REF - BHDF[protected]- SBI CARD REF No.[protected] DT 20.3.2015. MY CARD DOES NOT SHOW THE ABOVE PAYMENT IN MY ACCOUNT. KINDLY CHECK AND TRANSFER THE AMUNT OR RETURN THE AMOUNT .
BillDesk customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

B GOVINDARAJAN
    Mar 22, 2015

Hello sir, My data card no .[protected] and my system to not going to Insurance and mobile payment transection not enable to my system.go to payment page come to error or webpage un available message. please help. my contact no.[protected].
    Hi Same here. My Data Card Number is [protected]. The same problem specially from MTS Connection.
    -Suman Aich

Thatavarthi Bhadriraju
      Mar 22, 2015

I am BHADRIRAJU T . Today[protected] i try to pay my ( southern power distributon company of telagana) electricity bill[protected] transaction is failed but amount debited from my south india bank account. i also try second time. second time transaction is succes (REFERENCE NUMBER IS BSMP[protected]) and bill is generated. Kindly verify and my faield transaction amount 461.84 credit my account. ThankQ for your best service.

Divya Lohidhakshan
        from Calicut, Kerala
        Mar 22, 2015

Authentication Failure While Performing BSNL Landline Bill Payment Using Maestro Card

Address: Thrissur, Kerala

We are receiving "PBE10002-Authentication failed" error message while performing BSNL Landline bill payment using South Indian Bank Maestro Card, even after providing the correct card details. Can you help us understand what could be the exact reason for this error?...
        15 other people found this review helpful
        15 found this helpful
        Samsuddin Ansary
        from Dinhata, West Bengal
        Mar 21, 2015

Address: Purulia, West Bengal

My Name-Ajay MahatoMy sbi Account No.[protected]Card No.519XXX9176Txn Id.[protected]Mo-[protected] I have paid rs. 200 for form fill up of west bengal police through bill desk. dated on 17/03/15 at 03:03 PM, but after payment it did not redirect to registration page. so i did not get registration no. in this situation i asked for refund my money as soon as possible.

rsjoshi
          Mar 20, 2015

Sir, today I reserved S.T.Bus ticket.My amount of Rs 441/-debited from my SBI Debit Card 622**4556 on POS [protected] at Billdesk.com-BillPay txn #[protected].on 20/03/2015 at 08:19:54am.but i do not reserved S.T.Bus ticket due to error. But above amount is debited from my account so kindly refund my amount.Thanking you. -

Medipelly
            Mar 19, 2015

I have been trying to apply for JAIIB for the last two days, but not able to complete the process of bill payment, it is showing as THE WEB PAGE IS NOT AVAILABLE.

As today i.e.20.03.2015 is last date for applying for jaiib, kindly suggest an alternate method to complete the process i.e. Payment in Bank of jaiib fee.

please look in to this matter and teat this matter as most urgent, at least try to resolve this problem till 11pm today.
            I expect the positive results for the issue by 12pm today.

Ashok
            Asst. Manager,
            Adilabad Dist Co-op Bank Ltd., Adilabad
            i have not yet resolved the problem, after resolving my problem i can rate it.

Pitamber Joshi
              from Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh
              Mar 19, 2015

Address: Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh

i have paid a idea bill from my idbi account through netbanking by billdesk gateway. my money is deducted from my account but bill is not paid.
              transaction date:19/3/2015
              transaction id: 49694926 through idbi bank
              Transaction Description :IPAY/ESHP/BD/59688229/BIDB[protected]_IDE
              amount:INR 200.64
              please revert back my money as fast as possible.
              Aug 5, 2021

We regret the inconvenience caused. Please share your Idea mobile number and alternate contact number and we will be glad to assist you. You can also visit our website, www.ideacellular.com or call 198 from your Idea mobile.

Customer Care, Idea Cellular

senthil gopal
                Mar 19, 2015

Address: Salem, Tamil Nadu

Yesterday i Pay BSNL Landline Bill Rs 628/- at Bsnl site( Net Banking) through Billdesk Trnsaction Ref no TX[protected], Money Deduct my SBI Bank A/c but Last Page SHOW Error Bill Not Paid till So Please Revert Back money To a/c . Details Date18-Mar[protected]Mar-2015) TO TRANSFERINB BSNL Payments Ref no BSBI[protected]IG00TFELX0 TRANSFER TO[protected]Amount 628.00

vishrut111
                  Mar 19, 2015

Address: Kheda, Gujarat

I have added 500rs to my freecharge credit using corporation bank internet-banking, money debited from my account i cant get any credit, transation detail is as follows Account number :[protected] Transaction date:[protected] Withdrawal amount:500 Particulars:CN[protected] FREECHARGE cred Merchant Name:India ideas OTC:BCRP[protected]

jojo pandey
                    Mar 17, 2015

Address: Nainital, Uttarakhand

Got diducted my money 2 times from my acount no-[protected] and my fee was not submited at last i have to use other bank atm but my 1516 rs were diducted so plz refund my money your 2 txn numbers were[protected] and[protected] plz sir refund my money to my a /c

anish abi
                      Mar 17, 2015

Below was the confirmation mail from bill desk for my credit card payment, but till i didnt get amount credited in my credit card its already been one week when i have done this below transaction.

Dear Customer, As requested by you, please note that the following payment has been processed through BillDesk:Company Name: HDFC Credit CardCard No: xxxx xxxx xxxx 2214Payment Amount (Rs Ps): 3500.00Payment Date: 5th March 2015Payment through: State Bank of IndiaTransaction Identification Number: BSBI[protected]Please quote your Transaction Identification Number for any queries relating to this request.Note: Payment will be credited to your card account within 2 working days

kumarce89
                        Mar 16, 2015

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

Dear sir/ mam, I was trying to pay my LIC policy premium online through BillDesk payment gateway on[protected]. After making payment an error massage displayed for unsuccessful transaction (massage attached) but premium amount Rs 5833.48 debited to my OBC bank account ( statement attached). Till date I received neither premium receipt nor refund of deduction. As you are the medium for payment hence I would like to request to check out and resolve the issue at earliest. thanks Pramod Kumar Mob no- [protected] LIC policy no[protected] A/C no debited- [protected]

josmin
                          from Guntur, Andhra Pradesh
                          Mar 16, 2015

Address: Guntur, Andhra Pradesh

Respected sir I am Sunil Babu from Guntur, Andhra Pradesh. Today i.e[protected] I paid the payment for APICET. For this payment i got the Transanction id.BSBI[protected]IG00SXBNB4 but the application is not completed.Immediately I called to apicet helpline number they told me that payment was not completed.But in my account 261 rupees dedited from a/c no.[protected] .Please you could clear my request.Is payment is done or what? If payment is done send me Refference id and transaction id. Thanking you sir

Shrikant Musale
                            Mar 16, 2015

Address: Kolhapur, Maharashtra

I tried paying my LIC insurance premium of Rs. 3562.00 through net banking using my YES BANK account on 14/03/2015. My bank account was debited by Rs. 3562 but my insurance policy premium is still pending. So you are requested to revert my amount to my bank account as early as possible. MANISHA SHRIKANT MUSALE [protected].

Depavath Anil Kumar Naik
                              Mar 15, 2015

While paying the fees for an application my money has been debited and my application status shows that the application has not completed and again I had paid for the application for the second time cheque reference number PG-[protected] and it was successfully done so can you please refund the excess amount, cheque reference number is PG-[protected] which has been debited but my application status showed that the payment has not been received

soma sharath chandra kumar
                                Mar 15, 2015

I have paid the land line bill of my telephone No.[protected] throgh ICICI credit card to day at 3-40PM. Ihave not received the payment receipt but a notification that the payment cannot be processed though the amount was debited to my credit card. Please reply to me immediately and send the payment receipt to my e mail - somas4 [protected]@ yahoo.com

Sajil S Mannel
                                  Mar 15, 2015

Address: Kollam, Kerala

yesterday 14 march, i paid my bsnl wimax bill, the amt of 1747 is debited from my account and still the payment is pending.today when i checked nothing is showing there. this is the referance given in my bank statement "BSBT[protected]IG00SQRKO5 TRANSFER TO [protected] BILL DESK-ONLINE INTL" my SBT acount number is [protected] IFSC SBTR0000056 mobile [protected]

biren.biswal18
                                    Mar 14, 2015

Address: Dhenkanal, Odisha

Sir, I have applied an online application form. After submission the form, I paid Rs. 600.00 but the transaction failed vide the following transaction No. Status Failure (PBE10002-Issuer or switch unavailable) IBPS Transaction ID oiclsfeb15LV[protected]v4 Payment Date [protected]:21:46 Application Fee (Rs.Ps) Rs.600.00 Payment Gateway Transaction ID BSMP[protected]
                                    please refund an amount of Rs.600.00 to my account.
                                    please refund an amount of Rs600.00 to my account
                                    Sir, I had made an online bill payment. After which I paid Rs. 6130 but the transaction failed vide the following transaction No. Status Failure (PBE10002-Issuer or switch unavailable)BSES Transaction reference no. DSMP[protected] Payment Date[protected] and time 17:53:26 Bill Payment (Rs.Ps) Rs.6130 CRN no [protected]

Rs 606.00 withdraw from my SBI account even after transaction failed - Comment #2186772 - Image #0

money not transferred

Actually we pay ed bill to reliance post paid reliance net connect* but they told us that they didn't got money they also told that they didnt got money and money would be with billdesk so plz refund our money

Rajendra Chhimwal
                                      from Khatauli, Uttar Pradesh
                                      Mar 14, 2015

Address: Nainital, Uttarakhand

I recharged my dishtv for Rs2010/-.My account is debited but I did not get recharge. Transaction description PGDR/Dish_TV_PayTM/[protected]:27:23/s BANK OF BARODA BO RAMNAGAR (NAINITAL) UTTARAKHAND.
                                      Aug 8, 2021
                                      Dear Rajendra

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your problem with your VC number, mobile number and email ID at [protected]@dishtv.in and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Online Team
                                      Dishtv