Blue Dart Express Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 17, 2026
Complaints 10592

File a complaint to Blue Dart Express

Having problems with Blue Dart Express?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Blue Dart Express customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Blue Dart Express reviews & complaints page 166

smup0336
Jul 27, 2019

Address: ICAR NRC on Mithun Medziphema Nagaland, Dimapur, Nagaland, 797112

Dear m/s blue dart company,

This is to inform you that the blue dart shipment (Waybill number : [protected]) sent by global medical systems, new delhi was not received by me till date.

Please look into the matter and take necessary action to deliver the shipment to me in this regard.

Best regards,
Sabyasachi mukherjee
Icar-nrc on mithun, medziphema
Nagaland
[protected] (M)
Blue Dart Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

AdwitiyaP
    from Mudigere, Karnataka
    Jul 26, 2019

Docket number [protected]

The shipment was delivered to someone else. I was not even contacted before delivery. This clearly shows the malicious intent of the delivery executive. The protocol is that if i'm not reachable, the shipment must be sent back to the shipper. I contacted the bluedart customer care and was asked to follow up with the shipper. After following up with the shipper, i was informed that the product is delivered to some praveen. Thus, i want the product in brand new condition without being opened or used. Else bluedart my compensate the amount. I demand proof for the delivery.
    Blue Dart Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Jul 26, 2019

I had sent a parcel on 19th july 2019 from khandwa (Mp), to rewa (Mp), but you have not delivered it even after 8 days ; i am informed today that my parcel would be delivered by 29 th of july ie after about 10 days!!!.
      May i ask you that why this much delay in delivering the parcel is taking place. Or i am a fool to spend 450 rs. For such turtle paced service??

Hemanth Kûmãr
        Jul 26, 2019

My card has not been delivered.. Daily morning i get a sms starting today they will attempt to deliver the courier but evening it comes as consignee not available.. It's happening from 3-4 days..
        I didn't receive any calls also.. Kindly consider my request and deliver my courier as soon as possible.. I need it very urgently
        Or else sms me your office so that i will pick up the courier
        Awb#[protected]
        Waiting for your reply

shahbaz urff shazi
          Jul 26, 2019

The person who came to deliver the product details as follows
          [protected] - anil gulabchand gupta/blue dart
          He acted like a goon and was very rude to my mother.
          This is the first time that any of your men have behaved this way.
          This is highly unacceptable
          He scared my mother as she was alone and he acted like goon.. Please i request you to take appropriate action of i will proceed with a police complaint...

RaviKumar773
            Jul 25, 2019

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122001

I Ordered a Laptop by Paytm on 20th July. Paytm send it to me by Blue Dart Express. Laptop reached it my City by 21th July, But Till Now on 25th July at 19:00 PM, I Could not get my Laptop. Courier Shows 2 Fake Delivery Attempts, Shows as Restricted Area, Delivery Prohibited, But he didn't Call me. And if i Called him, he cut my phone. I Ordered a Laptop by Paytm on 20th July. Paytm send it to me by Blue Dart Express. Laptop reached it my City by 21th July, But Till Now on 25th July at 19:00 PM, I Could not get my Laptop. Courier Shows 2 Fake Delivery Attempts, Shows as Restricted Area, Delivery Prohibited, But he didn't Call me. And if i Called him, he cut my phone.I Ordered a Laptop by Paytm on 20th July. Paytm send it to me by Blue Dart Express. Laptop reached it my City by 21th July, But Till Now on 25th July at 19:00 PM, I Could not get my Laptop. Courier Shows 2 Fake Delivery Attempts, Shows as Restricted Area, Delivery Prohibited, But he didn't Call me. And if i Called him, he cut my phone.I Ordered a Laptop by Paytm on 20th July. Paytm send it to me by Blue Dart Express. Laptop reached it my City by 21th July, But Till Now on 25th July at 19:00 PM, I Could not get my Laptop. Courier Shows 2 Fake Delivery Attempts, Shows as Restricted Area, Delivery Prohibited, But he didn't Call me. And if i Called him, he cut my phone.

Atul K Goyal
              Jul 25, 2019

My waybil no is [protected]..

First of all i would say blue dart is worst delivery service ever i have seen. I have seen lots of complaints in this complaints regarding blue dart and still hdfc is using blue dart only for there deliveries. So i must say this is hdfc management mistake also and because of that we are suffering to get our delivery. Hdfc sent me credit card on my office address as it my salary account and my office address is mentioned on it. I got a call from blue dart courier by saying that we have got you credit card and you have to come to glass building to collect your card. I request them to come. This kind of service you are using for the delivery for your client hdfc.
              Same incident happens during my debit card as well some time back. It is very much disappointing, i am not gonna use blue dart and will apply different bank credit card. Now i dont need hdfc credit card.
              BLUE DART VERY BAD DELIVERY Shipment Very poor DELIVERY

Agnirudra
                Jul 25, 2019

Address: Deloitte Towers 1, Meenakshi Pride, Survey # 42, Gachibowli, 500037

This delivery executive (Mobile number: [protected]) is unruly, abusive and did not deliver the courier (Waybill no: [protected]). When called several times later, he either disconnected the call or puts the call on hold. When the delivery executive was at the location his way of talking was extremely bad and abuses while talking.

The bank had specifically told this guy to take the letter of authorization and deliver the product to the authorized person, yet he did not do that and argued that he will not do that.

Please take action against this person and expedite the process to deliver the product as soon as possible.
                2 times i got messages as your courier is out for delivery but nobodys even call me after one day when i was check my traking details there is courier attended consignee not available why are they being negligence, is this is your service standards .

Way bill no : AWB# [protected]

SJBASKI
                  Jul 24, 2019

Address: kanpur, Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, 560076

Dear Sir/ Madam.

I had purchased Adjustable glasses from VIZMAXX.NET through RAZORPAY
                  online payment, the amount is already deducted from my Bank account,
                  I have a confirmation email and I had a call from the sender confirming my payment and they have instructed not to pay the courier person anything.
                  But the courier person is not delivering it and demanding money for it.
                  They just keep telling me the parcel has to be sent back.
                  They are not receiving any calls they just tell me contact the sender.

WHEN THEY ARE ASKED FOR THE SENDER ADDRESS THEY ARE GIVEN DIFFRENT ADDRESS
                  Jul 24, 2019
                  Updated by SJBASKI
                  The sender has sent one more parcel with a different way bill no: [protected].

They are giving different address for the packages and the numbers are not connecting.
                  then how these people are contacting the sender and why are they not trying to solve the problem.
                  how will somebody send 2 parcel and why are these people covering them.

Ritvikhr26
                    Jul 24, 2019

I ordered a jeans for a friend living in Nautanwa, Gorakhpur via Paytm. Firstly the delivery tracking is way bad and secondly and the most important thing the delivery boy didn't come to delivery and Tracking says Delivery attempted but didn't find the address . Can't he call for the reference of address. Called him he says can't come heavily raining . And then Paytm says your order has been cancelled. What the hell that delivery boy think he is . Firstly he is lying that he came to deliver .That happened 2 times in a row. Strict action against that man and the company Blue Dart should be taken . If i haven't cancelled the order how can they cancel the order. Revert to me. He couldn't come from MaharajGanj to deliver that is 40 kms away and he said wrong address and cancelled the order

dhir74
                      Jul 24, 2019

Address: TUNKI MANDIR WALI GALI, Amritsar, Punjab, 143112

My article no [protected] (Hdfc sli)
                      Is not delivered by you, i track several time, my courier is in beas but no body contact me
                      I contact your service provider on [protected] at beas but no response from other side. Please solve my problem ant deliver my document. But i think your service is so poor. My contact no [protected] also mention on document.

Sabna S Champad
                        from Ferokh, Kerala
                        Jul 24, 2019

Address: sumana, post champad , thalassery , kannur district , kerala, Kannur, Kerala, 670694

They are not ready to deliver in my address which i have given during the time of order .i already paid money, the estimated delivery date is over, not yet received the product . now they messaged me that i am not available . i am available here .but they are not ready to deliver my order . totally disappointed with the delivery dealings . why should i go and collect their product . if i can go and purchase, i would have not order through online ...very bad service from bluedart

Shyam Kishore Mahato
                          Jul 24, 2019

Address: 1772, 3rd floor,21st main,, Sector 1,HSR Layout,, Bangalore, Karnataka, India, 560102, Bangalore, Karnataka

I was expecting package from titan with the below details.

Logistic partner: bluedart
                          Docket number: [protected]

Phone number and address used as below
                          Phone - +91-[protected]/+91-[protected]
                          Address - 1772, 3rd floor, 21st main,, sector 1, hsr layout,, bangalore, karnataka, india, 560102

But the status it shows as it is delivered to someone else without contacting me.
                          Could you please check how and why it was delivered to someone else.
                          I have call to your customer care number regarding my undelivery of product, and given my mobile number and landmark, but still i dont get my product. My ref no is [protected].so when u send it .

Lahari Chowdary
                            Jul 24, 2019

Address: Shanthi nagar colony,near hp petrol bunk sumitra nagar Kukatpally, Hyderabad, Hyderabad, Telangana, 500072

I received message that my courier is out of delivery and i even didn't receive any call and i'm in the current address but status is like no such consignee at the current address. So can u resolve the problem asap. As i need the courier urgent please give me some feedback as soon as possible. If we miss the courier where should we visit to collect the couriers. Please resolve the issue in the earliest possible amd get back to me

Shounak Chakraborty
                              Jul 24, 2019

network issue, will impact delivery - no eta provided

Address: Flat No.B-04/001,, Peerless Nagar, Sodepur, P.O.-Panihati, Kolkata-700114, Kolkata, West Bengal, 700114

Tracking no. [protected].
                              Delivery date was stated as 23rd of july. But on that day the status changed to, network issue, will impact delivery' and when i am contacting customer care they are unable to provide any eta. They ignore my call max times.

May i know when this issue will be solved and the product which was supposed to get delivered to me within two days of order instead of taking 6+ days will be delivered....
                              6 other people found this review helpful
                              6 found this helpful
                              anshu07
                              Jul 23, 2019

I have ordered a product through flipkart on 17th july 2019. Which delivery assigned to blue dart, estimated delivery date of the product was 19th july 2019 my product reach to nearest blue dart hub on 19th july which is 30 kms away from my address which is given on the parcel on the 19th july delivery agent called me and said that you have to collect your parcel from our office we will not deliver it at your location and also said if you will not come we will return it after 7 days till now i didn't receive the parcel and in order status they marked fake order and fake address instead of this my address and contact details are correct i have received orders on this location by flipkart or amazon how can they make my address fake.
                              Blue dart awb number for tracking the parcel is:[protected]
                              Blue dart does not deliver my package and simply changes the status from “Out for delivery” to “Consignee’S Address Unlocatable/Landmark”. Also when I try to reach the delivery boy, he keeps disconnecting the call.
                              We recd a docket no. [protected] (3) packet from
                              chevrolet sales india pvt ltd. talegaon pune.
                              spare parts, vide invoice no. MM[protected] MOTOR PARTS SPARE PARTS
                              rdsingh singh's reply, Jul 19, 2019
                              delivery boy go on without check the materials

Michelle_Arland
                                Jul 23, 2019

Waybill no : [protected]
                                Reference no : [protected]
                                Pickup date : 20 july 2019
                                To : hyderabad
                                Status consignee's address unlocatable/landmark
                                Needed

The delivery people from blue dart called me once yesterday and i was unable to answer. After that my family and me have been trying to call them relentlessly the whole day to get them to answer and explain the address/location but the number is constantly busy.

The status today again changed to "attempt to deliver" and i did not even receive a call from the delivery person yet and they changed the status to address unlocatable.

This is the third time i'm facing the same issue with bluedart courier service. I don't know why banks especially hdfc prefer to use this service at all.

Such kind of service is not acceptable.
                                This manufacturer defected piece its not working i want to return is product

Arulazhagan S
                                  from Madurai, Tamil Nadu
                                  Jul 22, 2019

consignee out of station and undelivered shipment held at location

Address: West street, Palayakkottai, Tiruvarur, Tamil Nadu, 614017

Its been 5 days and status shows:

Undelivered shipment held at location : blue dart.

I am trying to call the customer care but i am not able to get any response.
                                  Moreover, there is no call/message from blue dart if there is anything i need to do.

In addition, their is no address issue as i have received one part of my courier from same address from blue dart....
                                  Arulazhagan S
                                  from Madurai, Tamil Nadu
                                  Jul 22, 2019

undelivered shipment held at location #way bill no [protected]

Address: West street, Palayakkottai, Tiruvarur, Tamil Nadu, 614017

The shipment was arrived at blue dart mannargudi office on 19 jul 2019, even after more than four days passed the shipment has not been delivered yet. They are just updating the status "undelivered shippment held at location". When will it get get delivered.# pathetic service. Even the contact no provided by bluedart in unresponsive and not information has been shared that how one can get his parcel delivered. Even the other parcels got delivered...
                                  Naveen Hariharan
                                  Jul 22, 2019

Address: 561, 2nd main road, 6th block, 2nd phase, BSK 3rd stage, Near sri vidyanagar depot, Next to swapna fast food Bangalore-560085 Mob: 8971183042, 560085

My dbs bank debit card shipment tracking no. [protected] is return due to i'm not available in mentioned delivery address. Please delivered the above shipment number un below address address.

Address:
                                  Naveen kumar
                                  #561, 2nd main road, 6th block,
                                  2nd phase, bsk 3rd stage,
                                  Near sri vidyanagar depot,
                                  Next to swapna fast food
                                  Bangalore-560085
                                  Mob: [protected]
                                  Product it is broken thing
                                  Santu santu's reply, Jul 23, 2019
                                  Please refund is broken thing new given please
                                  I didnot received my courier but showing the delivered please solve this issue