Blue Dart Express Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 17, 2025
Complaints 10547

File a complaint to Blue Dart Express

Having problems with Blue Dart Express?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Blue Dart Express customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Blue Dart Express reviews & complaints page 194

Aakshat Anand
Mar 26, 2019

Address: Bhagwat nagar, 800020

I m attaching the scrnshot of waybill no. 7 day before my courier reached to patna and till date no one has visit to deliver and no any call. When i contact with mr pankaj([protected]) they always say it will be deliver by EOD but at evening they even dont rcv the call..very rude behaviour on phone. Plz look at this and stop harrasing.

1920@mum
    Mar 25, 2019

I had booked a speaker from www.myspeakerdeals.com . I have received a fake speaker from blue dart for rs.2000 . The website is a fake one which dupes people and it is not expected from a reputed company like blue dart to aid in such fraudulent activities. I had paid the money as cash on delivery and hence it is the responsibilty of blue dart to resolve this matter. Kindly contact me asap for the issue. I hope I am not made to take the matter to consumer court for the same.
    Blue Dart Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Sir my way bill.no [protected] not found record show please contact my no.[protected]

complaint about delivery of fraud speaker - Comment #3425982 - Image #0
    Dear sir we have not recived any call any msg fir update only see msg address not found why ur delevery boy not call me very poor service last 2 - 3 time also facesame problems Please ask your delevery boy again Delever my courier my contact no [protected]

complaint about delivery of fraud speaker - Comment #3471824 - Image #0
    Dear sir we have not recived any call any msg fir update only see msg address not found why ur delevery boy not call me very poor service last 2 - 3 time also facesame problems Please ask your delevery boy again Delever my courier my contact no [protected]

H H Rana
      Mar 25, 2019

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700029

AWB-[protected]. The documents were to be delivered at Kolkata by 25 april morning as I paid express charges. However, the documents have not reached even at end of day today. It's more than 48 hours and Blue Dart can't get a package delivered from Hyderabad to Kolkata. I am told it's gone to hooghly by the customer care and it will be delivered on 27 April. What a rip off. You charge me Rs 550/- for this service. There were time critical documents required to be deposited at a school. What do I do now? Why have they been directed to hooghly, is it my mistake? Very very poor show Blue Dart.
      Blue Dart Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

VNagendra
        Mar 25, 2019

Address: A-Block : 506, May Flower Park Apartments, Mallapur, Hyderabad., Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500076

Without making delivery attempt they put my order was shown undelivered reasoning address not found if the delivery was made than why the didn't call me. My place is one of the most known commercial place in the area. And i called to their customer service number no one is picking the call.
        I am very disapointed about service of this company. Kindly help to resolve the issues permanantly.

rishav26
          Mar 24, 2019

My courier was attempted for delivery 23 march 2019, awb: [protected].

1. Outsiders are not allowed in our society. The delivery boy did not even bother to call me and just returned.

2. I did not receive any notification upon the failed delivery attempt and realized it only today upon tracking.

3. No notification received on the dispatch of courier or when it was out for delivery. I had to track it manually based on pp no

4. Your customer care is pathetic, it does not transfer call to an executive.

The most pathetic courier service. Amazon/ flipkart delivery guys are much smarter than these #. I want the courier delivered asap.

Gokul P Kumar
            Mar 24, 2019

Address: Y s parmar agricultural university, nauni, Solan, Himachal Pradesh, 173230

I had to receive a a parcel of perishables on 19th of march. Parceled date is 15th march. It is shown that the parcel has arrived at the blue dart office a week ago, yet there has been no intrest shown to dispatxh it to the destination.

I got a call that the parcel has been damaged. Not withstanding this they are unwilling to deliver the product which i believe has already been rendered useless. As it contained perishable food material. After repeated contact, there has been an outright denial to deliver.

They have charged about rs 4000 for the parcel. The content value being rs 3000. I am facing a loss of rs 7000 because of blue dart.

My way bill no:[protected]

Ram Kotesh
              from Chipurupalle, Andhra Pradesh
              Mar 23, 2019

Address: 560037

My axis bank cheque book shipment tracking no. [protected] is return due to 'delivery attempted and premises closed'. Could you please deliver the above shipment no.in following address. Kindly use below address for your delivery purpose.
              Address:
              Ss luxury pg for gents,
              Sri balaji layout,
              Sgr dental college road,
              Munekollal,
              Near ramdev medicals,
              Marathahalli, banglore

Mob: [protected], [protected]

Rama koteswara rao

Chandra Sundararajan
                Mar 23, 2019

Axis bank, bangalore had sent two letters under awb [protected] and 53
                when i checked tracking your site shows item delivered at 433 pm and was received by saraswathi
                my house number is old 24 new 02 crescen park street and your delivery person must have given at old number 24
                kindly ceck and let me know the fate of my letters
                meera rajagopalan
                e.Mail: [protected]@gmail.Com
                mobile; [protected]

Adv Sumit Muni Saxena
                  Mar 23, 2019

Address: 745 shanti vihar bareilly, Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh, 243001

My name is sumit muni saxena my consigement no is [protected]. Which i have not get yet. My consigment have wrongly deliverd by deliver man ankur mishra. Ankur mishra not call me and not deliver my consigment. I went today 4 pm your coampny blue dart office raghuvansi complex bareilly but not good response your company servent. I have call deliver boy ankur mishra his mobile no 70782225 but no response me. Please seeak my consigement
                  Mar 23, 2019
                  Updated by Adv Sumit Muni Saxena
                  Mobile no ankur mishra [protected]

Vj.
                    Mar 23, 2019

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302022

Way no [protected]
                    Red no. Ev[protected]
                    I have mantiaon my proper address proper landmark proper mobile number
                    I did chack from yesterday my consignment
                    Give arguments “ incorrect address “
                    “ consignment address incomplete “
                    Actually if delivery men at my place regarding address he will call
                    But no call no nothing
                    Bcz he maintain argument only
                    V bad service i’m really fed up second time use in my life first time also disappointed and second again
                    Poor

Sonu Nit
                      Mar 23, 2019

Address: h.no-14 village sakarpur post purkazi distt muzzafarnagar, Muzaffarnagar, Uttar Pradesh, 251327

i have very glad to say that your blue dart service is so poor,
                      our consignment is to be shipped as on 15th march 2019,
                      but as on date our cosignment is not arrived at our given adress,
                      we have contact many times to your customer care but they are,
                      not provide us a helpful suggestion for this so we are not satisfied,
                      for your services as every time i have check the status show,
                      (Consignee'S Address Unlocatable/Landmark Needed),
                      so requesting for take a positive action on this and provide us feedback,
                      on urgent basis...

Toshi Akum
                        Mar 23, 2019

Address: 560068

Bluedart representative Siraj([protected]) took my phone on 2018 Raksha Bandan day as his phone was smashed and he badly needed a phone for delivering the packages. I helped him and let him use my spare phone to complete his delivery service but he has never returned my phone and ignoring my calls now. Please keep your standards and help me retrieve my phone or I will escalate this issue to the highest level.

Sreejitha
                          Mar 22, 2019

Address: Palakkad, Kerala

It’s been 12 + days and the drama is still going on. Now i see a comment saying consignee’s address not clear. Why the hell you not call and check the contact no. Given??? You type the address in google map it will show you the location. Why cant you give the courier to people who came to collect it. When a complaint was registered i see all officals calling in my phone no, why cant your representative call the same no. This issue has gone beyond my tolerance level.
                          Order no.[protected]

Kasif Kashif
                            from Etawah, Uttar Pradesh
                            Mar 22, 2019

Address: Etawah, Uttar Pradesh, 206001

I placed an prepaid order for a Product worth more than ₹360 on Paytm-Mall 2 weeks earlier and seller dispatched the ordered product same day or next day via Blue-Dart Express with Way Bill No. [protected] but when I don't received or My ordered product was not delivered successfully to me then I have done an E-mail to Blue-Dart Express to deliver My Product as soon as possible but deadline Day or Date also passed but still my product is not delivered. Today I made a phone call from my phone to bluedart on[protected] on which call charged ₹2/minute but not a single BlueDart's representative answered my call. I don't know what to do now to receive my ordered product successfully. I don't know what and why Blue Dart is playing ridiculous game with me That's why I'm posting this Complaint.
                            Mar 23, 2019
                            Delivered Today.

Afzak
                              from Mughal Sarai, Uttar Pradesh
                              Mar 22, 2019

Address: D 106 A , Munni Devi Marg ,Nirala nagar , Lucknow ,226020 Uttar Pradesh, Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, 221001

My waybill no.[protected] is not deliver till 22 march while it was showing in transit but not delever. While i check the problem it was showing the landmark problem.
                              My address is
                              Mohammad afzal
                              Ck 62/67 balua gali kashipura varanasi, 221001.
                              Landmark near prabhu narayan singh house. And second land mark is near munir khan house ex sabhasad

My contact no. Is [protected]
                              2nd no. Is. [protected]

Please do let me know if any query.

beauty khan
                                Mar 22, 2019

Address: 110092

One of your executive came to the given address but even after he got the adress properly and met me as well but still he has not given my product and got a message with the statemnt that executive didnt find the address even i have the proof that he came to given address and i have met him..

I dont know which type of services you guys are providing. You want nothing but just want to to annoy customer.

Do check it from your end.. Otherwise i will have to go for further action.

Tinto Celestin
                                  from Salem, Tamil Nadu
                                  Mar 22, 2019

Address: Vembayam, Blue Dart Offive, Thiruvananthapuram, Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala, 695543

Tracking id [protected]
                                  I am a civil police officer. Not delivering my order still now. Telling that address unlocatable. They not phoned me. And even government postal service can deliver to this address beautifully all the time. Poor customer serive care. Vembayam office have no phone number. They are not ready to give office address also. Poor service. Not customer friendly approach

vishaalchithambharam
                                    Mar 22, 2019

Address: D.NO:1-8/1-35,THARALKUTTAI,PUKKAMPATTY POST,METTALUK,SALEM-636451, Salem, Tamil Nadu, 636451

I am vishaal chithambharam from salem, as i applied hdfc bank credit card and it has to be delivered my address, but blue dart concerned didn't contact to me, hence i didn't received my credit crd, and tracking details shows undelivered, please do the needful.
                                    Details:
                                    Way bill: [protected]
                                    Ref no: [protected]

Kumaresan Kumuru
                                      Mar 22, 2019

Address: Siruceri, 603103

My my icici bank credit card shipment tracking no. Awb#[[protected]] is return due to i'm not available in mentioned delivery address. Please delivered the above shipment no.in my office address. Kindly below address for your delivery purpose.

Plot no b 40, 41, 42, 44, sipcot siruseri it park,, padur post, sez, siruseri, kancheepuram district,

Kancheepuram district, chennai,

Chennai 603103

Tamil nadu

Sushant1983
                                        Mar 21, 2019

Address: C-209 UMANG APPARTMENT NR LAXMI NAGAR NAROL, 382405

My consignment number is [protected]. Saws delivered but not received. Your person has called me that he will deliver it by yesterday evening but it not delivered. I had tried contact person but his phone is switch off. So kindly send my parcel asap. This is not expected from blue dart like company in future i have to thing to reffer and deal with blue dart
                                        Sushant thakar