Complaints 10471

File a complaint to Blue Dart Express

Having problems with Blue Dart Express?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Blue Dart Express customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Blue Dart Express

Blue Dart Express Phone Numbers

1860 233 1234
+91 79 6612 1212
+91 07 9658 6195

Blue Dart Express Website

Blue Dart Express Head Office Address

Shalimar Co-Op Housing Society Ltd, Ashram Road
Ahmedabad
Ahmedabad District
Gujarat

Blue Dart Express reviews & complaints page 241

aditya4ual

pathetic service blue dart

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 201308

My order has been dispatched from paytm through blue dart and it was showing out for delivery they shared delivery boy name and mobile no. But whenever i am calling on this no. Getting message that you crossed maximum number of call diversion.
I tried to reach on this no. From many no. But could get success.
My order is pending from last two days and they were updating customer is not available every time.
Delivery boy...
Msj002

order delivery delayed

Address:Rajkot, Gujarat, 360002

My order brought online was to be delivered through blue dart till 5th october, but its 11th oct 2018 and the product is still not delivered. Earlier my address was unlocatable which is already updated by me and even bluedart has confirmed it. My waybill no. Is [protected]. Its a product from online store paytm mall. Apart from it i have called them around 50 times till date but everytime i get connected with them they give false statements...
bhardwajlucky

awb number-69128238955

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201310

I bought this from paytm
This is awb number-[protected]
The status of this packet is out for delivering but i was calling from morning the courier boy and take my call and no one came to delivery this.in the status this was mentioned that yesterday a attempt for delivering is taken but no one came not even call me for delivering i am home yesterday all the time...
Nil8781
from Pokaran, Rajasthan

courier delivery is held at location

Bluedart employe is refusing to give me my deliverables since my address is in out of service area. Why? Do i live in forest? Why did you even take that item if you are not even able to deliver.
Now that your # agent he do not want to give my item. Why do yiu eve work with such people.
Tracking number - [protected] and [protected]. I want to collect on my own so tell that courier agent to give me my item....
Preetica Biswas

unable to find the delivered package

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560077

I have not received the delivery of # [protected] and blue dart awb# [protected] which have been marked delivered at 6.02 pm and 6.04 pm on the 9th of october.

The products are worth rs.1, 398. Please help me track the missing package.

Delivery executive name - mahendra

Location - rk hegde nagar, chokkanhalli.

My contact number is [protected]....
Satendraverma100
from Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh

worst service as I ever seen

Address:Raipur, Chhattisgarh, 492001

I am order package from fbb and its delivery date is 09/10/2018 but still 11/10/2018 eveining no one will come at my address for delivering.

As last time i am facing issue with your worst service. Your delivery boy will said you will come mid at your address i am not deliver at your home which is given address.

So my question is you are not charge complete payment at my delivery address, if...
sri11shruti
from Sirsa, Uttar Pradesh

delay/non delivery of courier

Address:Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, 221010

I had ordered a ucb watch with details as: order id : 336477 transaction id :[protected] price : rs. 2999 from iredeem. As per iredeem, the product was dispatched to me with blue dart couriers (Waybill no. [protected]), but i did not receive the order, even though the parcel had arrived at the blue dart, mahmoorganj, varanasi office on 05th october, 2018. As per blue darr, they have received it, but it is lost somewhere. Kindly deliver...
bikas giri
from Eluru, Andhra Pradesh

shipment not deliver

Address:Hyderabad, Telangana, 500017

Kindly take a look my issue. Its happening every time from blue dart currier people.
I m waiting for one shipment from 9th october this month, but they are not delivering and mentioning in there record address not found. I m there in home from last 3days, but they are not delivering my shipment.
With my aw bill current status showing door closed. I don't know how come.
Blue dart services day by day...
AruL C

delivery man

I have to order items by paytm. My shipment no is [protected]. In That day my parcel expect delivery today, Mr. M DAVID PAUL is come to take in my parcel to deliver to me. He is behavier not satisfied, he also every time he came in my address, he was handling customers very harrshly. He was no response to me also.so please action immediately to delivery man Mr. M DAVID PAUL or change that guy in this area.....
no body eye
from Barpeta Road, Assam
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

product is delivery is very late

Address:788011

Hicks clinical thermometer oval i order but it is very late to deliver, i order it at 27 september it still not reach to me yet. But product is reached the city at 8th oct and it still not delivered to me yet.

Shipping address:
Lokajay bhadra
Assam university
Near assam university
Cachar, assam 788011

Contact number is : [protected], [protected].

Tracking...
Jackson James
from Guruvayur, Kerala

zero delivery

Address:Thrissur, Kerala

The blue dart courier service in thrissur is the worst possible courier service i ever seen in my life.
They don’t know how to talk to customers.
They don’t deliver the item. They delay it for days and finally i have to go pick it from their office.
The reason they give it there was no one at home. But it’s not true since there is always people at home....
Sandeep Venna

package delivered to wrong address by bluedart

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560001

We were supposed to receive package in the name of priya dua where it was delivered to wrong address and wrong person and we have raised a compliant and no action is taken yet without a mail confirmation or call confirmation after raising a compliant and it is pending and the dead line given to me is also crossed please deliver to the correct address my contacting to [protected]....
Satish Battula1980

wrongly delivered to another address

Address:Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, 53004

This is to inform you u that one ur courier boy wrongly delivered to another address n did not inform me also about it n after continuous follow-up by me to ur office located at vizag i found that it was not delivered to me this is not fair on ur courier as it was an important document to me i am extremely un happy with the service.. N delivered to n unknown person...
akki1271992

courier not on time

I would like to escalate this issue as my courier wasn't delivered on time today.

Waybill number : [protected]

It was suppose to be delivered on 10th Oct 2018 (today) but it wasn't delivered, no one even bothered to call and inform, on tracking it I saw its written as landmark needed, does anyone really read the address properly landmark was already there in the address.

This kind o[censored]nprofessional...
princerider
from Naini Tal, Uttarakhand

Address:Amritsar, Punjab, 143501

Dear sir iam rakesh Kumar at conform adress Basant vihar Verka makaan no 7 Amritsar Punjab my argent docoment not recive blu dart courier my adess corect. mera docoment avi tak nahi Mila hai or mera adress bilkul sahi hai yadi nahi Mila to aage kariwaye Ki gayegi form Rakesh Kumar [protected] blue dart no.[protected]...
Address:221712

I am a regular online shopper. Multiple shipments reach to my address every month via various courier services. This time my package was sent by blue dart for first time, it took 7 to 8 days to arrive local hub from delhi while it takes only 2 to 3 days by other couriers. After reaching local hub for two days there was no update... Nothing.in late evening (After 5) there was a update that package is out for delivery. After an hour another...
Sundeep Vivian

disrespectful service

Address:560016

Most disrespectful service EVER!!
The person present at the office told that he's not the responsible one to check for products... And that no one responsible is available... When informed abt the 3 days delay and the wrong info put up under tracking #(which says that the pin code is incorrect) I was informer by the person there that he just came in the office and was asked to sit there... And he has no clue abt things... {NOW TATS...
Vinay Bhansali
from Behror, Rajasthan

shipment held for 5 days

Address:Jodhpur, Rajasthan, 342008

It's very disheartened to write that you have very illiterate and worst staff.
my shipment is held from last 5 days and where i am told that it will be reattempted on 6th oct and will be be there two more attempt.

Today evening when i walked in basni branch of bluedart and had asked receptionist why my shipment is held then he told that it is address shifted matter and there is no reattempt.
After my asking again...
Mahendar Aravind

waybill no:35649233336

Address:600015

Iam very frustated with the blue dart service. My address has given properly as per the bank records. However they hav not delivered my parcel because of not mentioned the floor number i accepted that and again i visited my bank branch and given a mentioning the floor number again it has courier by the blue dart team they said not mentioned the road name. Since it as per the bank records the address proof was correct but these blue dart people...
aman7154

regarding delivery of my medical reports in courier

Address:Muktsar, Punjab, 152026

Sir i got a call yesterday regrding my medical reports courier in name of sonam mob [protected]bt your offfice at kotkapura road muktsar 152026 didnt deliver my courier inspite of my request. Today again i called them for delivery as i had to consult my doctor for further prescription. But a lady im the office received the call. She was enough nonsense to deal with the customers. She used abusive language and on consulting owner regarding...