Blue Dart Express Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 17, 2025
Complaints 10550

File a complaint to Blue Dart Express

Having problems with Blue Dart Express?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Blue Dart Express customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Blue Dart Express reviews & complaints page 243

Anurag Baranwal
Oct 13, 2018

Address: 560035

Hi my waybill number is: [protected] and not able to receive my consignment (12th oct/13th oct), and status is saying premises is closed, however, i am available at my home (Bangalore). Not sure where are they looking? Today i called to the customer-care couple of time and told them all details and also tell them my mobile number, but nobody is calling me and them saying premises are closed. Not sure how you people are delivering the consignment. Your attention is required for this issue. Hoping to get the prompt response.
Blue Dart Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Pritam Thakare
    Oct 13, 2018

Hello sir/madam,

I am pritam thakare, writing this mail for delay of courier's delivery and current status. My waybill no is [protected] and reference no is [protected]. The courier was supposed to be delivered by 12th of oct-2018; but there is no update via sms or call from blue dart since 11th oct and still the courier is not delivered yet. I'm also trying to call your customer care center i. E[protected], but there is no response from the care center.

Kindly provide any contact no of shipping center and also let me know the status of the courier.

Please call me and update me on my contact no-[protected]/[protected]

Popcorn animation studios, office no. 640/650, 6th floor, marvel vista building, kondhwa chowk, gera junction, above png jewelers, lulla nagar, pune
    Pin code 411040.

Pritam thakare
    Blue Dart Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

vicky chopra
      from Udaipur, Rajasthan
      Oct 13, 2018

Address: Bikaner, Rajasthan, 334001

The couriers with awb [protected] hasn’t been attempted to deliver at my adress and the mail delivered to me says the delivery was attempted twice how is that possible we are a joint family and stay at home and on chat with local blue dart representative dint get a convincing reason for not delivering the courier instead told that the delivery was attempted twice they lie though don’t even attempt to deliver the package, kindly arrange for delivery soon

Urgeles Star Diamond Private Limited
        from Aurangabad, Maharashtra
        Oct 13, 2018

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 421302

Im a manufaturer and have a account with bluedart limited for sending my parcel. Everytime for a pickup i have to call their customer care number and register. But this in itself is a task everytime i have to waste 1-2hrs ion trying to get through thier customer care executive. After getting through also many times my call is not taken up and there is a blank dial tone and after a while the call gets cut. Also the calls are chargeable so everytime call which even justs connects me to the ivr also is charged money. I have complained to the customer care centre they tell me write a mail and when i write a mail they say contact the call center. This is one of the worst systems of call centre that i have ever had to work with. And with every passing day there seems to be no improvement in their services.
        Oct 13, 2018
        Updated by Urgeles Star Diamond Private Limited
        Attaching below a few screenshot of the call logs

Arupduttaedge
          Oct 13, 2018

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700040

I've ordered a shoe from paytm mall by seeing ferrari logo on the showed shoe, but after delivery there is no logo and very simple single colour shoe delivered, hope it was by mistake, waiting for the replacement and. And i have already replaced this shoe your courier executive has picked up the shoe from my home, but next replacement shoe has to be delivered by 8th october but arriving date is changing daily and today is 13th october.. Please deliver it soon. Otherwise i am ready to complain to consumer forum. Thank you. My paytm mall order no. Is [protected].
          See the all attachments.

Soni Sameera
            Oct 13, 2018

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560029

I had sent one packet through treatopedia shipment to raghavendra n., medical network mediassist healthcare services ibc knowledge park 4b/1 fourth floor tower d banergatta road bangalore karnataka 560029 on 6th oct. It's a office address. I also shared contact no in it. Till date its not reached. And when i do check in site, it mentioned consignee is not present. But it is totally false. The concern person was very much in office and no one called up. Your team is saying lie.. I when contacted toll free no they are saying that they shall get deliver today. I am helpless for pathethic services of the blue dart

Parash001
              Oct 13, 2018

Address: Cuttack, Odisha, 753001

Ur service person don't know the name bearing mobile no.[protected] called me for giving my document on 11th of october but till date has not given me the delivery when asked after calling why have not given delivery till date so didn't responded. It was my credit card which i am not getting in time.. I m very harassed by ur service. Ur service was very gud earlier but it seems u are not taking any action if any body is not taking it seriously.

Thoithoi Thingbaijam
                from Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh
                Oct 13, 2018

Address: 110037

Date: 13/10/2018

Dear blue dart team,

Being a very reliable delivery service in asia, this experience is something was not expected. Below is my awb
                Its contain my cheque book which supposes to deliver by 12th oct but still pending at ccu. After multiple attempts had words with an executive which disconnect the call before resolving the issue. She failed to provide an actual reason for delay instead, so rude being in the customer service industry.

If a client inquire saying on priority the people should understand the needs and do needful for the customer rather then making process lengthy. From bank, they have done process asap upon request, its only blue dart who failed to take the responsibilities and spoil the client urgent needs.

Please take up the issue and do the needful.

aady jamy
                  from Jaunpur, Uttar Pradesh
                  Oct 13, 2018

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

Bluedart you should be ashamed of yourself... Awkward service by bluedart and there companion... First of all i have to show attached screenshot of there service portal... It's showing that my parcel expected delivered by 10of october and today is 13 october 2018... Recently i opened my saving account in yes bank and they committed that i will receive my kit within 8 days.. It's more than 16 days and i m still waiting for that kit... Neither they called nor any there customer service number is working... So bad so ugly service by yes bank and bluedart...

It's all about much cry little wool... Drown yourself in handful of water.
                  Kindly improve ur service otherwise blackout and close your lazy courier service.

rkm14091993
                    Oct 13, 2018

I was supposed to be delivered my debit card (Dbs bank) shipment from bluedart on last wednesday. I stayed at home after taking a day off from my office for the whole day to receive that but they didn't inform me about my delivery. When i checked my waybill status, tracking details it was saying that 'consignee not available'. They are telling lie, they do not have visited my home as i am present over here. At the end of every day, they are leaving a note on my tracking details that 'consignee not available'. They can't proof that they visited my location, as they didn't stick anything to my door. Worst experience ever in my life. Please do the needful, as i need the debit card physically with me urgently.
                    Oct 13, 2018
                    I got the shipmemt today. Issue reaolved.

parveen chahar
                      Oct 13, 2018

Address: 122001

I have recived call from your office at 08/10/2018regarding package deliver. I am not availbale at home. I have requsted to deliver package at office address. More than 5 days passed but no revert from your side. Again i call your parson mr pawam kumar the coruier boy siad sir we will dilverd your courier at home by 5 o clock but you have to be there to recived that. I have made request that i can pick courier from your office. Than he behave ruddely. Please lookinto matter and resolved this. Details are attached below. I have also mail at your mailing address but till date no reply

Harshal420
                        Oct 13, 2018

मेरा नाम हर्षल है और पाकीट चोरी हो जाने की वाजह से मैने axis bank का ऑनलाईन डेबिट कार्ड purchase कीया था लेकीन मुझे 7 दिन हो गए bluedart वालोंने मुझे अभी तक वो deliver नही किया है और डेबिट कार्ड न होने की वजह से मेरे पास अभी पैसे भी नही है इसी लिए bluedart की खराब सर्विस की वजह से में हरासमेंट हो गया हूँ क्योंकि न ही उनका कॉल लगता है ना ही वो मुझे कॉल करते है
                        Waybill no-[protected]

Oct 13, 2018

Address: 712313

I have requested team blue dart to deliver my good to my address after 6:00 pm as i am have to attained office upto six.

I discussed with customer care in case delivery after six is not possible than i could directly collect from their office, same was denied.

Please help me in getting my assignment handed over to me.

My assignment contains my crdit card and i am running out of money

Pl help

ShreyaNanda01
                            Oct 13, 2018

Address: 122002

This email is regarding my order placed on nykaa (Aws#[protected]). Which shows that the order was delivered on 11th october 2018 at 7:12 pm. However, the order was not delivered to me.

On what condition was it marked delivered on the app? When it actually was not delivered to the customer.

Again, on what condition was it marked delivered without the customers signature post delivery.

Is this the kind of employees you have, who are trying to cheat its customers? I totally question the credibility of the company now.
                            Stop cheating people and provide a resolution.
                            Fraud on prepaid orders. Such a cheap courier company blue dart is, have never faced such an issue with any other delivery companies

Ashok Kirla
                              Oct 13, 2018

Address: Hyderabad, Telangana, 500084

Blue dart is supposed to deliver my package with the way bill no : [protected]. On oct-11 the delivery guy called me. Since i was not available at home that time, he said he will deliver next day. Next day the package was not delivered. And the status says: address unlocatable and landmark needed. How come address locatable the previous day became unlocatable next day. It was clearly mentioned in the status that "delivery attempted and premises closed will attempt next day". Which means they know the premises. And when the delivery guy called me previous day, he knows the address. I confirmed the same to him. The land mark is also very clear. Now my package is nowhere to be found and no one is responding.

This unprofessional behavior is not expected from blue dart. Action should be taken for such reckless behavior.

Aamir Waquar
                                from Mathura, Uttar Pradesh
                                Oct 13, 2018

expected date of delivery

Address: Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh, 202001

Centre for distance education
                                'nasheman' opposite sulaiman hall
                                Anoop shahar road
                                A. M. U, aligarh-202002
                                Near shahamd market
                                Mobile no[protected]
                                Waybill no [protected]
                                Aligarh consignee's address incomplete/landmark needed 12 oct 2018 20:15
                                Aligarh shipment out for delivery 12 oct 2018 15:45
                                Aligarh delivery on next business day 11 oct 2018 17:18
                                Aligarh shipment arrived 11...
                                Mehere R V
                                from Cuddalore, Tamil Nadu
                                Oct 12, 2018

Address: Kottayam, Kerala

This totally irresponsible courier persons from bluedart ettumanoor kerala are not delivering any products. Everyone should go to their office to collect items, near or far. They won't even accept alternate methods like giving to some well known shop. Worst, they won't even pick up phone, they disconnect it as soon as bell ring!! Only when the item arrives, they make a brief call to tell us to collect, no further enquiries or information or services!! Most pathetic courier branch ever!!

Shinu02
                                  from Khandwa, Madhya Pradesh
                                  Oct 12, 2018

Address: Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh, 456001

I want to change my address because of some mismatch in zip pin code and also wrong address.
                                  That parcel is very important to me.
                                  That parsol should be right to me so i want to change my address
                                  Awb no is:-[protected]
                                  I hope you solve my problem

My address :-
                                  27, metro talkes gali,
                                  Biyabani chouraha,
                                  Ujjain, pin-456001

Srimala Chandra
                                    Oct 12, 2018

Address: 500093

I had ordered clothing through tatacliq and it to be delivered by blue dart courier. The awb no. [protected] has still not been delivered. This is a consignment fron tatacliq. Hyderabad balanagar branch of blue dart had called two days and said it would be delivered the next day. Everyday there were postponing. But no clue as why. I raised issue with blue dart email still no response from them. Blue dart tracking says consigned not available whereas it has not come yo address. Help me get my courier.
                                    My order [protected], didn't received till now
                                    I received a message from Bluedart 3/8/18 as it will be delivered by 6-aug-2018.

consignment not received awb no. 69810050306 - Comment #3238388 - Image #0
                                    consignment not received awb no. 69810050306 - Comment #3238388 - Image #1

Sushama Ajitcumar
                                      Oct 12, 2018

Address: 400064

My consignment was to be delivered on 11/10/18. But the status says door closed. It is a wrong statement gvn. We were at home. I called today to tell about it so was told that the delivery boy will call me bfore delivering. I didn't get any call and now the status is same door closed. I had confirmed the address it is right. I would like the authorities to tk strict action against this wrong statement gvn. My work is held up bcause of this. Kindly gv me an answer for this.