Blue Dart Express Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 17, 2025
Complaints 10547

File a complaint to Blue Dart Express

Having problems with Blue Dart Express?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Blue Dart Express customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Blue Dart Express reviews & complaints page 321

fkqazi
Apr 4, 2018

wrong pin, code shipment redirected on same awb

Address: 560027

Called bluedart. Shipment in jayanagar office wgich is just 3-4 km from my house. They say delivery will be done tomorrow. What a joke. This shipment came all the way from mumbai in less than 24 hours and now it will sit in their office till next day. These guys are a bunch of liars. All courier companies are the same. Bluedart is no better. They just charge a lot more.

Take my advice and avoid spending money on them...
57 other people found this review helpful
57 found this helpful
Joysalomiya
from Jayamkondacholapuram, Tamil Nadu
Apr 4, 2018

Address: 641020

I have ordered a Desingner pretty kurti-006, which costs rs. 533 but u have sent me a wrong product. The product code is [protected] .Its not nice and u have disappointed me. Please exchange this product and get my money back as soon as possible. I have received this product on 3.04.2018.u dont have a proper customer care number, when i call it results to be not reachable always.. So please dont disappointe the costumer. please keep your promises to costumer.hope u will return back my money soon
Blue Dart Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Renjith Ayyappan
    Apr 4, 2018

Address: 560068

Hi there,
    I have a complaint about the above courier. I was about to receive my card from hdfc and have updated the address details, and i tracked the id details and see that the courier is in hsr branch, bangalore, karnataka. As of now i haven't received any call or message regarding this. I personally went and try to collect the courier from hsr layout teachers colony branch however they are reluctant to give me the courier. Mr arul, who is in charge of the branch was not ready to handover my courier explaining the address was incomplete. As of my knowledge i've updated every details with my bank. Eventhough i went to the blue dart office and provided my tracking details why this people are not giving my courier. Please make them understand how to do their job.
    They haven't give a call to my mobile so that i can collect from there. Very unsatisfied with this experience.
    Blue Dart Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Hello Team,

My two couriers are stuck in Agra branch since 27th March.
    Could you please check and let me know why these are your deliver person is not delivering it to me.

Below I listed the details:
    Courier: Blue Dart, Tracking #:

Vishnu Parihar
    +[protected]
    My consignment no is [protected] shipment are 18th march 2018' Surat to berhampore murshidabadh West bengal but as on date I not received my shipment and I check online status there show details are now shipment have to Delhi hub now what I do please tell me my phone no [protected] email ID [protected]@gmail.com
    Blue dart courier boy mr arjun jana came to my house and few seconds after he came to out side. And my wife call him but he never heard. My sbi credit card returned back. And he told to blue dart office many times goes to card holder s house. But mr arjun jana tells lies.

DeepiAmmu
      Apr 4, 2018

Address: 600117

Stan chart bank has sent a package to my old address. I would request to re-route to my new address.

Please check the details of my consignment and my shipment needs to be re-routed to new address
      Waybill - [protected]

Changed address - plot no 15, jbjay's apartment, flat f2, ellai amman kovil street, manimegalai nagar, s. Kulathur, chennai-600117
      Please muje refund chahiye muje mobile nhi chahiye
      I gv to talk abt an order
      They don’t pick up any call
      I tried a hundred of times
      Please see on this
      Kind request
      Hii sir/madam Mera shipment muje nahi Mila h Lekin delivered dikha Raha way bill no- [protected] and my contact no- Joginder Singh and mob no-[protected] plz contact me now

Shavindersingh89
        Apr 4, 2018

Address: Ludhiana, Punjab, 141001

My parcel from bank was about to deliver in ludhiana at my address but first time due to incomplete address the delivery was failed. And my parcel went back and now i have given the full address but still they didnt deliver the parcel and put the status again incomplete address and they didnt call me even at the tym of delivery.

I want to make a complaint against this thing.. Please give me a suitable solution.
        I don't get my parcel on date and delivery person doesn't contact me at [protected] no and your customer no also not available Means i Not giving Customer service. I have request to contact me on [protected] or [protected]@gmail.com please i requested to your company.
        Delivery person call me at 11:27 am(26/03/2018) that he will come to me within 1 or 2 hours but didn't, in the evening i called him three times but not received and at 7:21 pm i saw status report that consignee not available .
        Is that blue dart express service... shame on u.
        They are not delivering product to door level they are demanding customer to come office and take the product.I am also not satisfied with there receiving.

Bairavel S
          Apr 3, 2018

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600041

My shipment AWB# [protected]...simply have returned without attempting my residential address...i think so due too hard summar and simply they have updated status shipment address person shifted ...so returned like that.

Before delivery i have not received any sms regarding my shipment from blue dart also..plz check the delivery sms status from Blue dart for my number. Then how can I Confirm through customer care regarding my shipment.

In short completely disappointed about service centre and methods
          Apr 03, 2018
          Updated by Bairavel S
          My shipment AWB# [protected]...simply have returned without attempting my residential address...i think so due to too hot in chennai especially nowadays(Started Summer Season(sorry i confirmed with google spelling about summer) now itself) so service centres also helping the servicing persons reports even without doing any attempts!!!...updating status????? ...Expecting proper analysis and response ...please do needful not only for for me ...like me whoever if so also...

sorry if i have not communicated correctly/delivered from my poor communication...

Ajay Badaya
            Apr 3, 2018

Address: 600078

I am. Going to receive my parcel with awn [protected] from blue dart as my address was of office i asked them to change on 30 march as it was out for delivery. But still i have not received my parcel. It is pathetic of you. I am waiting for my parcel for 5 days and kindly check and revert for this complaint as soon as possible.
            Ajay gupta

Dwijadas
              Apr 3, 2018

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201014

My card was attempted on 30th march 2018 for delivery and as i was not present at location the delivery boy had to go back. The delivery boy had called me before coming but at that time my wife had just gone out. I asked him to wait 2 minutes but he refused to do so and left. He told me that the card will be delivered next day. Till date the card has not been delivered and i am still waiting. I tried to call the delivery boy many a times within this period but he disconnected the call each and every time. The mobile no. Of the delivery boy is [protected]. Yesterday i visited the indirapuram branch office to tell them about the problem. They assured me delivery today but still there is no call. From tomorrow onwards my wife will be out of station and my premises will remain locked while i will be in office. I would request you to please provide service commensurate to the type of money you charge. You need to have well behaved delivery boys and train them not to abruptly disconnect call of customers who pay a hefty money for your service. This is extremely uncalled for atleast from multinationals like blue dart. Please get the consignment delivered today itself and help me out.
              Please get the delivery done by today
              I am not setisfide this sravice my atm card not delivard to my addresh or no any inform me or... i call fild boy. Fild boy talking to bad or i go to noida office blue dart and office is not provid my shipment

My no is [protected]
              Or fild boy...[protected] name his gajendar
              My AWB no is [protected] your delevery boy are not to be delivered at properly. I am always waiting for phone, but your boy is not to be contact with us. Any many times I am given complaints in your customer care but not to be found any resulting.
              I try to many calls in company nd they said that your product is come will soon but my product in not deliver nd blue dart's in charge at sarkhej I call them but he don't receive call and not give me a response.
              Blue dart courier not satisfied not working no response late work item 7 days not responce

Jaanluku
                from Silchar, Assam
                Apr 3, 2018

Address: Udalguri, Assam, 784521

The delivery and pick up time at pin 784521, p. O tangla, dist udalguri, adsam, is not convenient as they only stay there from 12.30pm to 1.30pm, which is the office time and we could not manage to get or return our items, they also did not provide doorstep delivery or pick up.
                Lots of trouble faced by the public. Today i have an pick up schedule by flipkart, but the bluedart has called me at 12.30 pm which i could not receive as i wae taking class at that time after class when i have called back them they informed me that tgey have already leave the place, i enquired about there time schedule at tangla and they informed me that they stayed there from 12.30pm to 1.30pm, that is only for one hour, which is too short and the time is not convenient for the govt. Servant. Looking forward for a positive response
                Apr 03, 2018
                Updated by Jaanluku
                It was a return pick up thus I don't have any waybill no.
                Scene shot attached with the msin complain
                This is not work please return my parcel. Please return my money
                My packet is urgent for me but blue dart have no response i m using my adress for bank, shopping site, gas delivery.etc but blue dart asking for landmark simply they r taking no responsibility for peoples waste service way bill-[protected] mobile number [protected]

delivery and pick up time at pin 784521 is not convenient - Comment #3057815 - Image #0

Ashutosh N. Tiwari
                  from Bayana, Rajasthan
                  Apr 2, 2018

Address: Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh, 202001

My delivery is expect on 02-apr-2018, shipment has arrived in my city we have called to local aligarh office blue dart[protected], at 12:00 pm representative told your packet will deliver at evening but till evening we have not received packet and we have called again office no body pick call after we have seen status on your web page, page shown incomplete address. Why it’s possible my address is complete and why not your delivery boy call me. It’s shown very careless of blue dart and in future we will avoid to use blue dart service.
                  I have apply for my debit he not giving me at nd also not talk n good language i sumbit his number i dont know name but he is not resopond to me i[censored]r not any action i go to court file case against to you [protected] deilverd boy number i attchted here

35040508440 - Comment #3057987 - Image #0

Subera12
                    Apr 2, 2018

Address: Mayurbhanj, Odisha, 757002

Waybill No of my package is [protected]. It has reached to local office (Baripada-757001) on 16th March 2018 and its been more than 15 days still it is not delivered to me. They are giving updates in tracking results like " Need Department Name/Extention Number", "Undelivered Shipment Held At Location". I call customer care number 5 times, even I gave alternate number but they did not called even once. I asked local office address and phone number so that I can go there and pick up the item my self, but they are not willing to give that (address). service is very bad.

GShukla95
                      from Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
                      Apr 2, 2018

Address: 462016

Respected sir/madam,

I am gourav shukla from bhopal, mp.

I have applied for the pan card in the month of march 2018 and that was supposed to delivered me on 31 march 2018 from bluedart courier services but unfortunately it couldn't delivered because it was mentioned that i was not available.

But i was full time available in the last week of march at my house. They didn't contact me even once or picked my phone before sending my pan back to nsdl rto mumbai. I need my pan card as early as possible for my job security.
                      Please follow the below details and do the needful.

Alloted pan number - jxaps3771n
                      Ack no - [protected]
                      Blue dart awb - [protected]
                      Expected delivery date was 31 march 2018

Pan card returned to nsdl rto mumbai.
                      Dear Gourav,

Your PAN card has been returned undelivered to NSDL on 02-Apr-2018. The reason for non-delivery as specified by the courier agency is insufficient address. The same will be re-dispatched shortly.

Mahesh_J
                        Apr 2, 2018

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411040

On the address mentioned in the shipping details i receive all documents/post cards/government documents.
                        But this delivery boy couldn't find the address. Also he didn't even care to call once.
                        Btw, the delivery address is not some place in the outskirts. It is in the pune city. Pin 411040.
                        If you do not know places then you are not appropriate for the delivery person.

nish2511
                          Apr 2, 2018

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat, 390012

My order is delivered to a wrong recepient the tracking number is [protected]

I am not getting any support from the customer service agents. All of them are pathetic.

I need this tshirt today anyhow as i have my match tomorrow morning.

I have attached a screenshot of the page where the address is clearly mentioned.

Tini Agrawal
                            Apr 2, 2018

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452001

I was informed that i will receive my credit card as on 31 march 2018 but bludarts msg came consignee's address incomplete though at bank i have given complete address with landmark. They always do the same with shipments for reference screenshot attached even last position of parcel was 65 metres from my residence, this is negligence of person delivering.
                            Pathetic service i wasted whole day waiting
                            Awb no - [protected]

harshad pongde
                              Apr 1, 2018

Address: Chandrapur, Maharashtra, 442401

I want to say that, i have ordered my paytm debit card and paytm sent me that via your courier company and this card is out for delivery on 26 of march but because of your bad customer service provider (Delivery boy) i have not get my card. I call him 3 times from 27 march onward and he responded to deliver next day but he not deliver yet.
                              So you take action for your better image
                              My order id no. [protected]
                              I also say that their is no mistake in my address because recently i got 2 courier by your blue dart courier.
                              Apr 2, 2018
                              Courier boy delivered my product

Suneel Kar
                                from Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir
                                Apr 1, 2018

Waybill no : [protected]
                                Till date i have not received the shipment. We have given rs. 400 for delivering the shipment but nothng till date... Nobody is bothered to call us... Nobody is answering the calls... We were told in 48 hrs msx we will deliver it to the given address but nothing.
                                I have given google maps also to reach my place but none is bothered.
                                Shared all details to [protected]@bluedart.com but nothing happening... I requested for his contact number but he never bothered to share...
                                Isn't it a pathetic service.
                                Please look into the matter on urgent basis.
                                Suneel

Status and scans
                                Location details date time *
                                Jammu consignee's address unlocatable/landmark needed 31-mar-2018 19:00
                                Jammu shipment out for delivery 31-mar-2018 18:30
                                Jammu delivery on next business day 30-mar-2018 15:36
                                Jammu shipment arrived 30-mar-2018 12:38
                                Jammu shipment arrived 30-mar-2018 12:32
                                Jammu outer area shipment further connected 29-mar-2018 18:43
                                Jammu outer area shipment redirected on same awb 29-mar-2018 15:55
                                Jammu outer area wrong pincode, will impact delivery 29-mar-2018 14:33
                                Jammu outer area shipment arrived 29-mar-2018 12:28
                                Delhi hub shipment further connected 28-mar-2018 17:31
                                Delhi hub shipment arrived at hub 28-mar-2018 01:44
                                Nehru place shipment further connected 28-mar-2018 00:32
                                Nehru place shipment arrived 27-mar-2018 21:32
                                * - 24 hr format

rockstarsurya
                                  Apr 1, 2018

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302016

I already tried to contact the blue dart office in jaipur, they provided me the delivery boy number but he is so arrogant that he said just a flat number is missing that's why they did not delivered my order and he is not say yes after updating the information as well.
                                  It's a very poor service and trust me when i say this that customer satisfaction is nil.

Melinie
                                    from Satana, Maharashtra
                                    Apr 1, 2018

Address: 401152
                                    Website: www.consumercomplaints.in/new_complaint

Hi as my order was supposed to come on 3rd april it came to pune on 30th march n they mentioned that my address is not correct as i tried to call the number it's either not pickup or working off on sunday. My bill no. [protected]n reference number 10286456. All the other agents contact me n come to deliver my parcel but this is something strange no call etc. Please help me

Bhanu Satya Sai
                                      Apr 1, 2018

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500016
                                      Website: www.google.co.in/search?q=bluedart+somajiguda&oq=bluedart+som&aqs=chrome.1.69i57j0l5.4551j0j

On 30 th march i have to receive my credit card where i had received the message stating that " your delivery will be attempted today" but after some time they have changed the status to "consignee's address incomplete/landmark needed" with out calling me either they have changed the status. (Bank had accepted the address then what is the problem with u guys?") on the same day i went to bluedart - somajiguda they said they will re-attempt the same to my office address next day so i left the office at that time. Next day morning i am in an urgency so i went to the bluedart somajiguda and get confirmation from them they said that they will deliver on 31st march 2017, i have been waiting in office till 8 pm nobody called and again status has been updated as customer unavailable at 8 pm i have went to the bluedart - somajiguda they said package was not with them and will be delivered on monday, what the #? I have to make an payment before 31 st which was declined because of this # bluedart i have lost almost 25k whom to ask?

Status and scans
                                      Location details date time *
                                      Somajiguda shipment redirected on new airway bill 30-mar-2018 18:39
                                      Somajiguda consignee's address incomplete/landmark needed 30-mar-2018 15:03
                                      Somajiguda shipment out for delivery 30-mar-2018 14:32
                                      Somajiguda shipment arrived 30-mar-2018 13:01
                                      Hyderabad hub shipment further connected 30-mar-2018 11:24
                                      Hyderabad hub shipment arrived at hub 30-mar-2018 09:33
                                      Mumbai hub shipment further connected 30-mar-2018 06:05
                                      Mumbai hub shipment arrived 30-mar-2018 02:36
                                      Nahur mini hub shipment further connected 30-mar-2018 02:23
                                      Nahur mini hub shipment arrived 30-mar-2018 02:20
                                      New bombay shipment further connected 30-mar-2018 01:15
                                      New bombay shipment arrived 29-mar-2018 19:57
                                      * - 24 hr format