Blue Dart Express Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 17, 2025
Complaints 10547

File a complaint to Blue Dart Express

Having problems with Blue Dart Express?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Blue Dart Express customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Blue Dart Express reviews & complaints page 343

from Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
Jan 15, 2018

Address: Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh, 474005

I am available & wait full day but courier boy not come to my registered address, and he was not call to me in my contact number. Also he was submit fake report that consignee not available.

This courier is very important to me if it is not received to me on time than I will not complete my important work.

Please take strict action in this regard.

Shipment no. AWB# [protected]
Blue Dart Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Rohit Chandak14
    Jan 15, 2018

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411052

I Should get credit card from your courier company. No one called me before delivery. Now its showing on Blue dart site that No Such Consignee At The Given Address. However, address is correct. Also spoke to Elias customer care agent and he was rude to me on call and was shouting at me. Also he said i abused him. He was not ready to listen my concern. Also, unable to help me at all. i want callback on [protected] asap from complaints team and also ask courier boy to deliver my package before 02:00 PM IST and call me i[censored]nable to locate my address. WBILL Ref is [protected]. Name Rohit Chandak. Address is Flat no 2, Plot no 22, Kruhnai BLDG, Ragukul Society, Near Sharda Niketan girls hostel. Karve nagar pune 411052.
    Blue Dart Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Payalwaits
      Jan 15, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110014

Refer: Waybill No: [protected]

This is in regards to the delivery of my chequebook from Yes bank dated 15th January'2018. This is a case which has crossed the limits of poor service management of a courier company. The courier was supposed to be delivered today to my personal address, instead of the delivery person delivered to some Yes bank branch of Okhla area. This is something which I don't get to understand. However, I contacted Yes bank immediately and upon enquiring there is no person associated with the name Hoshiar Singh (as mentioned recipient of the tracking details).

We spoke to Navneet from customer care and it was of no help.

I need the chequebook at the earliest else I will be in a big trouble.

Anticipating your response at the earliest

Athinaya
        Jan 15, 2018

Address: 600119

I would like to make a complaint on the delivery person who delivered the waybill number [protected] the way he spoke in mobile was very harsh and disrespectful.
        Please take action on the person and teach him how to behave with customers. This was the worst experience ever. Ive received many parcels from various courier serivice and this was worst!
        Jan 12, 2018
        Dileep Akula's response
        I want my money back and either I put it on a case punish the courier boy

I didn't revive my product actually it was a Mumbai to Bangalore delivered product the courier boy skip my orders it worth of 2000
        Order I'd number :
        Blue shirt I'd number :8555661
        Black :8555659
        Jet black:8555655
        Blue dart
        Way bill no [protected]
        No [protected]
        courier boy no: [protected]

misbehaviour of delivery person - Comment #2974619 - Image #0
        misbehaviour of delivery person - Comment #2974619 - Image #1
        AWB No. [protected], doesn’t came to my place, however in the system it is showing consignee out of station. There is no contact no. Of Courier boy.

devendra gole
          Jan 15, 2018

passport delivery

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411005

My passport was not handed over to me personally when i reached blue dart kothrud office nor it was delivered on time inspite of pleading it for urgency. I had international travel to italy 15-jan-2018 evening at 9.15 pm from mumbai. I was not given passport at blue dart kothrud office but promised that it will be delivered at 12.30 pm which was surprisingly not.
          Due to blue dart kothrud team bizzare service, i needed to...
          rick1785
          Jan 15, 2018

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122003

Blue dart have not contacted me yet. They are just asking for extension number of my office. As we do not have extension numbers here so they undelivered my parcel and the same get return to company.

I want to know if i have given my complete address and mobile number then why they are not just calling me at my mobile and delivered my parcel.

I want my product to be delivered today only. Reference number is [protected].

My mobile number is [protected]
          Jan 09, 2018
          Clean & healthy enterprises's response
          Courier ref number EV[protected]
          I mail the rajar hat service centre 700156, vide air way bill no[protected], why delivery fell toajmira khatun but no clue /reply because...
          In tamilnadu, paramakudi district blue dart courier not deliver the PAN cards after long time of applied pan card, i asked about not coming pan card where I submitted details, he asked blue dart courier there more than 100 PAN card not issued from blue dart
          Spread the people who waiting for PAN card in paramakudi
          With visiting at my resistance, the concerned office of blur dart zirakpur has updated the status that person is not available
          Its my SBI CREDIT card consignment.
          If some issue arises, blue dart will be responsible.
          Contact number ( available on site) is even not functioning
          Contact number

mgm111
            Jan 15, 2018

Address: Bikaner, Rajasthan, 334001

A way bill number [protected] booked on[protected] from delhi to bikaner for my home address.

When this parcel is reach at bikaner, local blue-dart agency of bikaner call to me at my mobile number and ask for reverse pickup.

I ask him to deliver my parcel at address mention in booked parcel, but they told me that parcel is very big size and very heavy weight, so did not deliver at address. You can pick up from our office. They deny for delivery.

If blue dart did not arrange delivery at address, they why you booked?
            Why blue dart charged heavy courier charges. Around[protected] rupees charges for such parcel, and also not deliver at address, call for reverse pickup.

Also behavior of local blue dart courier agency is very poor.

Ca madan gopal modi

albertsebastian1
              Jan 14, 2018

Pathetic and cheap unprofessional behavior from bluedart hsr e tail centre. My shipment was out for delivery and i got the text message saying this. I was available in the delivery address for the entire day. I got one call from someone from bluedart ([protected]) saying that it is not possible to deliver on that day. They will do the delivery in next two days. My order status was out for deliver at 12:55 pm. After 6pm the changed the status with a reason that recipient is not available in the address. I tried reaching the above number more than 25 times between 3pm and 6pm. They intentionally disconnected the call by the first ring itself. Then when i have tracked the status, they made it as a wrong reason saying i am not reachable in the address. Totally frustrated with this experience from bluedart. Really pathetic!!!

jzm
                Jan 14, 2018

I was supposed to receive a blue dart express shipment in kottayam, kerala on 6th jan, 2018. But now when i am tracking the status of shipment online its showing that the shipment returned.
                For few days shipment held at location without contacting anyone.
                Kindly advice whom to contact as i am not getting any response and it's very urgent.
                Email to [protected]@gmail.com
                Jan 24, 2018
                Received email from Bluedart Customer service that they will take necessary action. Email received from [email protected] as follows: Thank you for bringing this to our notice for an immediate and appropriate action. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused to you, as the package was erroneously returned to shipper. We would like to inform you that we have forwarded the case details to the appropriate management to ensure such lapses do not recur and necessary action will be taken against the erring staff.
                Blue dart express returned my courier and received the same courier through SPEEDPOST which is faster and better service.

Pushparaj Krishnan (PK)
                  from Dharmapuri, Tamil Nadu
                  Jan 14, 2018

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411060

I'm pushparaj krishnan and i live in margosa heights, mohammedwadi (Hadapsar area) i have been delivered by speed post, bluedart and other courier service. As i waited for yesterday to receive the post from bluedart. I shock to see the status have updated on bluedart tracking page, it's shows (Prohibited area-entry restricted for delivery). Why your courier service didn't call us if he can't find us? It's all about laziness of your people who work to deliver the courier. This is serious issue for customer. Please take action against that delivery man. Thank you

-pushparaj krishnan
                  Waybill no:[protected]

Shailesh Varma
                    Jan 13, 2018

Address: 400101

This has happened for the second time. I request you to please either change your procedure for delivery or take some serious action on it.
                    I received a message stating the item will be delivered by 12th january, 2018 but without delivering my card the agent returned it and sent from where the product was dispatched. This is something very serious i am talking about. The bank will be charging me for this incident. Either you take some serious steps or we as a customer will have to take it. There are mobile phones as well. If you don't get our address properly, your first duty is to call the customer and ask the address properly as well you will be identifying the customer by his or her id.
                    I hope you don't repeat this again. It's high time now for such issues.

Bijays01
                      Jan 16, 2018

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 562125

I received a message showing that my shipment Shipment from Taj vide Blue Dart Airway Bill [protected] has been delivered and received by ANAND. There is no one in the name of Anand who has received the Courier.

I believe the product is not delivered to right person. Pls escalate as I am going to write a communication to TAJ for taking action at their end. There has been no communication after that.

I would like you to investigate and update me the status of tracing the courier against the no [protected]. The details are as under:

Name: Bijay Kumar Sahoo
                      Mobile: [protected]
                      Address: TB 06 Swaparnika Saikrishna Apartment
                      Sompura Gate, Sarjapur Main Road, Bangalore - 562125

Bijay Sahoo
                      The person who called in regards of my credit card delivery he is very rude and dint gave any information and I tried around 12 times he disconnected my call every time and at 13th time lifted my call n still dint gave any information
                      And I only have his mobile number [protected]

Do take action on him
                      I had ordered 2 shirts of black & white but I have received pink instead of white & the material of the shirts are very bad & damaged
                      One of my frnd has courd the packng frm ATP to BZA tat was on 27/12/17 nd its 5/1/18 its been a week since i didnt even know wer my package is not even one rangme up spoke abt it, myself i was the one who made the phone calls to these people abt my paclage nd spoke abt it there response is too slow nd i cant belive such a respns frm bluedart tanq

Srijayee
                        Jan 13, 2018

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700019

I was supposed to receive shipment with awb no [protected] on 13 jan, 2018. But now when im tracking the status its showing as wrong pincode given, shipment redirected on same awb. Whereas its a valid pincode. Its an important document for me. Toll-free no does not work as well. When will i receive my document? The courier people didn't even call me to know the location.
                        Jan 13, 2018
                        Updated by Srijayee
                        Waybill no [protected]

sande19
                          Jan 13, 2018

I have ordered an item. Which was going to be delivered by blue dart courier services. The item had arrived on 12th january 2018 at local destination hub. And when i tracked it on blue dart website it showed product is out for delivery since 10:47 am on 13th january 2018.
                          And the status changed suddenly at 16:10 hours as "holiday, delivery attempt will be done on next business day"
                          I was waiting for the courier for whole day. And if there was a holiday they should not show the status as out for delivery. And if there is half day working they could have intimated me to collect the parcel from their office if they were unable to deliver it.
                          This is bad experience
                          Your order from maxbhi.com is dispatched through blue dart awb# [protected] will be delivered by 15-jan-18. Amount payable is rs 0. Track us on www.bluedart.com

Divyen Kanani
                            Jan 13, 2018

Address: 382350

Awb# [protected]
                            This order can be very very delayed
                            Please please mam something action about that shipping.
                            This was very important product for me and i can it's very urgently, so please some action about it.
                            And mam i can also pay every bill, and i can also pay shipping bill.
                            Thank you for join me.
                            Awb# [protected]
                            This was very important product for me and i can it's very urgently, so please some action about it.
                            Thank you for join me.
                            Awb# [protected]
                            Thank you for join me.
                            Awb# [protected]
                            Thank you for join me.
                            Jan 13, 2018
                            Updated by Divyen Kanani
                            WeAwb# [protected]
                            And mam i can also pay every Bill, and i can also pay shipping bill.
                            Thank you for join me.

sachinshelar3839
                              Jan 12, 2018

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 412307

Nobody came for delivery & nobody call on my no .
                              How you return the courier without any call. Too much poor service

I want back my courier of credit card

Below is detail s of courier

.Dear HDFC Bank Credit Card Member, Your credit card despatched on 30/12/2017 through Blue Dart courier Awb- [protected] is pending for delivery.

Neeraj Singh8950
                                from Gharaunda, Haryana
                                Jan 12, 2018

Address: Jhajjar, Haryana, 124507

I got a message from blue dart that the pan card's expected delivery is 31/12/17 but its not delivered yet and when i inquired about it then i came to know that it is sent back on 3/1/2018. It was sent back without informing me as the delivery person did not call or any kind of information was not passed to me.

Please look into this matter as pan card was needed on urgent basis.

gopasinghabiswas
                                  Jan 12, 2018

Address: Hooghly, West Bengal, 712222

An important booked on chennai from hdfc bank. Tracking number [protected]. First attempt to deliver on 11/01/2018. A delivery man with no mobile phone bcoz he didn't call me on that day. Again tried today on 12/01/2018 as per tracking again no phone call from delivery man. A call came from office (May be). But when i called back then no response from that no. I tried minimum 50 times. That worst no is [protected].

Babasaheb Suryawanshi
                                    Jan 12, 2018

Address: 400068

Hii i am babasaheb suryawanshi, room no. 4, ashok chawl, shantinagar, ketkipada dahisar east mumbai-400068
                                    My banks documents was send by axis bank and regarding the same i got d massage from bluedart but your delivery person without any communication he just put premises closed status and take back my documents when i was available at home full day.
                                    Kindly take action against my complaint.

Nabonita_1
                                      Jan 12, 2018

Address: 560078

This is in regards to waybill# [protected]. Bluedart courier boy has been rude and has been updating unethical information on the courier website about "attempted" delivery.
                                      I got a call from - [protected], for delivering the product to which i informed him that there is no one available to take it and to come next day before 12:30 pm. To this a very rude reply was that he can't cme and i should cme to bluedart office and collect it myself as he does not have time. I asked him for the waybill number to escalate to amazon and was asked to do whatever i want to, however after some thought, asked if i am available on saturday. This i confirmed and saturday was set up as the delivery date, however i see that falsified information has been updated on bluedart site stating that delivery has been attempted, though i never got a call.
                                      Bluedart has become a master in fraudulant activities as these, however please have some shame and do the work you guys are being paid for.
                                      Blue dart Awb # [protected] is undelivered by your local
                                      agency saying address related issues. But the same agency
                                      delivered at my door previous order, please look into ask them to
                                      effect delivery without further delay