Blue Dart Express Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 17, 2025
Complaints 10547

File a complaint to Blue Dart Express

Having problems with Blue Dart Express?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Blue Dart Express customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Blue Dart Express reviews & complaints page 383

Ravish Pathak
Aug 21, 2017

Address: Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh, 243001

My courier reched bluedart office located at ayub khan crossing, civil lines, bareilly on 19 august 2017. The delivery boy called me up & told me his inability to come & deliver the courier as he has some important personal work to attend. He asked me to come & collect the courier from the office itself. When i called him back to confirm if he is coming to deliver the courier or not, he started misbehaving. The mobile number of the delivery boy is [protected]. I have voice recording too of the conversation between us.
This is my second such experience with bluedart and i myself personally have stopped using their service.
The courier which was sent to me contains some important official document from my bank.
Blue Dart Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

from Panipat, Haryana
    Aug 21, 2017

Address: 160059

Waybill number : [protected] reference no : 20170717incdtrv6799

I received my parcel on 19th august 2017 time 15:43. It was mentioned on the parcel that it is private and confidential but the seal on the envelop was broken. The delivery person had opened the parcel and asking for tip. It contain two passport. When i asked the person why the packet was open he did not give any satisfactory answer.

Our document can be miss used. Please look into the matter as soon as possible. I need a reply on this matter.
    Blue Dart Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Stellasathesh
      from Korampallam, Tamil Nadu
      Aug 21, 2017

Address: 625016

Courier bill no - [protected]
      This is sathesh kumar. About my courier, i have called customer care number, they told me that to receive soon. But without information, they return that courier to the shipper. Courier boys are not willing to search address of the consignee or otherwise they called the customer and ask him to get the courier on the way. Pls rectify this asap.,
      I want to cancel my order no-[protected] because somebody else booked this order and I don't want to pay the amount for the same.Please cancel it

Nainish Kapadia
        Aug 19, 2017

Address: Burhanpur, Madhya Pradesh, 450331

The product (Mop) that i have ordered is not being delivered yet but it is showing that it has been delivered today.
        Bluedart service in burhanpur is not good. This is not the first case that has happened. It is quite frequent here. They don't deliver the product if it is not cash on delivery and also they try to open the packaging done to see what the product is.

So please look at this matter as quickly as possible.

shivamoh
          Aug 19, 2017

Address: 560103

Bluedart not trying the delivery and without trying itself they are posting : consignee's address unlocatable/landmark needed everyday. They are not calling even, 2 contact numbers are shared, landmark shared, one blue dart office as well in the same locality. Called almost 10-15 times customer, now i don't know how to get my courier. The service is very very bad. Just deliver my courier.
          Aug 14, 2017
          ManMohan Chitoria Swami's response
          Status return
          [protected], [protected]

Azhar M.A
            from Bidar, Karnataka
            Aug 19, 2017

Address: Kollam, Kerala, 691602

Complaint against kollam blue dart office.
            More than 10 times i am dealing with bluedart but the kollam, kerala office has poor service and bad behaviour.
            They didnot call us if they arrived at kollam office and it is not only for me but a lot of them told me that. We are planning to mail online shopping sites to avoid blue dart for us because of poor service of kollam staff. Espesially phone attender

Ankurbansal1989
              Aug 19, 2017

Address: Ajmer, Rajasthan, 305001

I have ordered samsung wireless charger and its being shipped by blue-dart courier services. Its showing on blue dart tracking portal
              "customer has requested for future delivery"
              I have tracked every where in ajmer (Rajasthan) and as communicated by them " it hasn't received and raise concern where ever you can.
              I never received any call or message for future delivery. Such information on portal is disguise.
              Behavior from blue dart person is not expected and deeply sad.
              I kindly request you to please take strict action against them to teach them how to behave with customer. Its deeply hurting such behavior from courier services.

lijesh ck
                from Mysore, Karnataka
                Aug 19, 2017

Address: Kannur, Kerala, 670562

I have a consignment to my home through blue dart. Blue dart office is at 7 the mile. Taliparamba, kannur, kerala, india, 670141. The office staff denies delivery to my home, which is situated at about 200 mtrs from the office. Pincode of my address was 670141till last year. Thereafter the code was changed to 670562.in all my records and communications the old pincode is registered. The place is the same. They say they will deliver at 670141 only. This is rude. Please give a remedy

Basavaraj Hosamani
                  Aug 19, 2017

Address: 587118

I have ordered two products from paytm... It's recieved at destination hub but BlueDart is nt delivering those parcels from 2 days... I have uploaded photos... Check and make my parcels to reach me soon
                  Aug 19, 2017
                  Updated by Basavaraj Hosamani
                  Parcel not delivered

Sarfri
                    from Satrikh, Uttar Pradesh
                    Aug 18, 2017

Address: 180001

Your Amazon order will be attempted by Blue Dart today. Amount payble is Rs 1674. Track on http://bluedart.in/?[protected].
                    The above message was recieved on 16th of Aug 2017. I recieved a call from cell no.[protected] to confirm the address details. I was told that a person will call you around 5:30 PM. No body called me that evening. Also there was nil response on the cell no from which i recieved the call.
                    Next day I recieved following text message.

Your order from Amazon with Blue Dart Awb# [protected] is undelivered due to address related issues. To reschedule, please call[protected] from 9am-9pm Mon-Sat.

I called to rescheduled the delivery of 17th of Aug 2017. No one turned up. I again got it rescheduled for 18th of Aug 2017 but to no use at all.

Some how i managed the cell nos of your persons at Narwal Office Jammu.

1. [protected] Mr Giri.
                    2. [protected] Mr Bhardawaj.

I repeatedly called these nos but not picked by any of them.

This has really frustrated me.
                    This is the kind of service being provided by you. The delivery address is within 1.00 kms from Narwal Office Jammu.

Kindly look into it. If i dont recieve the courier by tomorrow morning. I shall file a case against you in consumer court for deficiency of Service.

Sarfraz Ahmed Chowdhary
                    Advocate J&K High Court Jammu
                    Awb :[protected]
                    I have called you 2-3 times today, and according to you shipment will be delivered today.
                    As I can track the location of delivery person, he visited my provided address but didn't contact me even I have shared my contact number with you.please let me know whats going on and what kind of service you are providing
                    Its very irritating and have not faced such worst service ever.

Shweta Biswas
                      Aug 18, 2017

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700053

Awb no - [protected]
                      Ref no 056482
                      I send flight tickets and pan card from kolkata to bagdograon 16th august, 2017 they told delivery must be on 18th august, 2017. Flight date is 21st august, 2017 at 6pm. But till now they take no action to reach my urgent documents.. When i want to contact with customer care of blue dart they cut my ph and tracking status is network delay, will impact delivery. How is it possible to get rid of this situation plz take an action..

pranali dhumal
                        from Ponda, Goa
                        Aug 18, 2017

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411029

Yesterday i had sent courier by blue dart to telangana. Today i received it back in very bad condition. Somebody has opened the package. It was a very urgent and important document. They returned the document saying consignee is not available. We had tried to contact customer care for the same. But didn't received good support from blue dart customer care. We have lost business because of the poor service by blue dart service.

Gaurav Kalsi
                          from Pithoragarh, Uttarakhand
                          Aug 18, 2017

Address: Rupnagar, Punjab, 140123

My name is gaurav kalsi i am from cit6y nangal, district ropar, state punjab 140124. On 9th of august i have ordered a samsung laser printer through amazon. The last expected date of delievery was 17th august 2017. But the prodect is not delievered yet. Bluedart is the delieverer of the product they have got the product on 14th aug 2017 but not delieverd that product. When i concer about the product in their office then staff was misbehaving me. If the action is not taken against them, then i will file complain against bluedart in consumer court.
                          My product detail is ordered on 9 august 2017 order#[protected]
                          And the.
                          Shipping address
                          Gaurav kalsi
                          Saini painter shop, jawahar market, nangal
                          Jawahar market, near kamal transport, nangal
                          Nangal, punjab 140124

Pratik Darbhe
                            Aug 18, 2017

Address: Nagpur, Maharashtra, 440009

I have bajaj fience couier of no [protected]. I checking track system but still deliver last two days. Please look into matter. Currently i am out of station. Please handover these couier to mrs. Sonar. She will aviable at that place. Or please call on my no [protected]

Wasimakram.1994
                              from Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh
                              Aug 18, 2017

Address: 121003

This is my tracking id [protected] which is containing my pan card, it was delivered to some other guy, and when i complained about it on their no., they cut my call and after that they are not answering my call.
                              How can they deliver a courier of my name to another person.
                              Please help me as soon as possible as i need my pan urgently. And that too can be used by someone illegally.
                              Aug 27, 2017

Umang Lakhera
                                from Roorkee, Uttarakhand
                                Aug 17, 2017

Address: 248001

I am highly annoyed with service in dehradun of blue dart. I haven't been inform about the package (Passport) has already reached dehradun and also it's been more than 3 days and the tracking tells me incomplete address, if i have provided with the number then why didn't anyone called me up and asked for the pick up from the office if the service wasn't available or courier people are unable to locate the address also passport is a very important thing my work is much delayed due to such delay delivery and non communicating behaviour, kindly revert back i can come and pick the parcel.
                                Way bill no. [protected]

Varsha Sacheendran
                                  from Kasaragod, Kerala
                                  Aug 17, 2017

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560037

They run a courier service. But they are not able to do a simple address location. Which any child with a phone can do these day. They have delivered multiple times to my address. But each time i have to send hours on the phone to get something delivered to me. And precious time is lost. The same address is on my passport. It's verified by the govt of india, but for bluedart it's invalid. What a joke. Waybill no : [protected].

Krishna070
                                    Aug 17, 2017

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 453441

I have booked some products from amazon.com and their product is delivered by blue dart in my region mhow. Blue dart has received my product at their mhow office but did not delivered to my address which is 3km far from mhow. They even not tried to come to my place and replied fake statement that i am out of station. Also i went to their office for my parcel but they told me that it will delivered today but today i got a message from amazon that my parcel is returned due to i refused to take it. My order no. Blue dart awb# [protected]

RAUSHAN KUMAR1
                                      from Jewar, Uttar Pradesh
                                      Aug 17, 2017

Address: Madhubani, Bihar, 847211

Hi, this is regarding tracking id-[protected]. I got a message yesterday saying that product is out for delivery. But i haven't received any call yet nor the product is delivered at my address. I suspect that bluedart madhubani will return it without attempting for delivery because they have been doing so in past. Earlier, a couple of times they have called me to collect my parcel from their office citing "i don't have people to deliver to home". When i refused, they returned the order with reason "door locked". So i doubt they will deliver this time. Please update on status.
                                      Aug 17, 2017

ranjith001
                                        Aug 17, 2017

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500086

I have applied for pan 26 jul 2017. I didn't get any call till today from courier service or concerning the delivery of my pan card. But when i checked my pan application status on aug 09, 2017, i got the following message:

"your pan card has been dispatched on 27jan2017 by blue dart express ltd courier vide airway bill no.[protected], at the address for communication* indicated by you in the application. The pan card is expected to be delivered by 14 aug2017."

Immediately with the given airway bill number i checked at buledart website to track out my status, but they have returned to nsdl rtos already on 14 aug 2017. There was no call from blue dart express till date and no one came at my door from blue dart even. I was very much available for those days.

. But no response from them too till date.

Thus sir, i kindly request you to take this complaint as serious and grant me to have my pan card at the earliest.

Acknowledgement no: n-[protected]

Yours truly,
                                        Ranjith