Blue Dart Express Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 17, 2026
Complaints 10592

File a complaint to Blue Dart Express

Having problems with Blue Dart Express?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Blue Dart Express customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Blue Dart Express reviews & complaints page 429

Pokar chand
from Muzaffarpur, Bihar
Jan 3, 2017

Address: Jodhpur, Rajasthan, 33906283633

Sir mere item ki delivery 2/1/2017 ko honi this... Lekin delivery nhi ki.. Vha jake pta kiya to what pr rakesh rajwani name ka employer galat tarike se baat krne lga...
Delivery 2/1/2017 ko honi this... So bina address locate kite hi message daal diya ki address locate nhi ho rha... Or rakesh rajwani name ka person bahut jyada galat tarike se baat kr rha that... Gaali galoj tk krne lga... Sir plz solve my problem and rakesh ko bhi galat tarike se pesh aane k lite notice do... Thank you
Blue Dart Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Surya Panda
    from Ranaghat, West Bengal
    Jan 3, 2017

Address: Khordha, Odisha, 751024

My way bill no is :[protected]

I can see the status being updated as not delivered, but actually no one is contacting form bluedart. I do not know exactly to whom to escalate this thing.
    This is really painful and the reputation of the company is getting destroyed. Due to some irresponsible franchise this things are happening regularly in bluedart.

I hope a strict action will be taken.
    Blue Dart Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Yadwinder Singh Brar
      Jan 2, 2017

Address: 142022

Hdfc bank has despatched my credit card on 28/12/2016, your person called me to collect the packet awb [protected] on 31/12/16 at 3, 34 pm to collect the packet at that time i was out of my home 484 palam vihar pakhowal road village daad, ludhiana. I told him that my wife is at home and she will also be in home on 2/1/17, he said that person will deliver on 2/1/17. But on 2/1/17 no body has delivered it. Pl. Instruct the conserned person to deliver the same as early as possible. My contact no, is [protected], my email id is [protected]@yahoo.co.in

Dr. Yadwinder singh brar
      484 palam vihar
      Village daad
      Pakhowal road
      Ludhiana-142022
      Mobile [protected]
      Email [protected]@yahoo.co.in
      Aug 5, 2021

We have taken note of your comments expressed with regard to your credit card and the same is being reviewed as appropriate. You may look forward to receive a response to your e-mail id in 3 working days. We request you to bear with us in the interim. For any further clarifications, You may write to us at: [protected]@hdfcbank.com and we shall assist you. The reference number for this interaction is [protected].

-Bejoy
      HDFC Bank Customer Assistance

PV Kumar
        Jan 2, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400058

My bank icici in andheri had sent out vital documents which was not delivered to me by blue dart even after many days. Blue dart has proved to be the worst service ever. It has been atleast a week since goods were dispatched. The delivery office does not even have the courtsey of calling me up and they have put status as address not found. Not at all acceptable.
        Awb nos [protected] and [protected]
        Nov 9, 2017
        The courier service opened the office late night and resolved my issue
        Jan 02, 2017
        Updated by PV Kumar
        1 hour after registering this complaint, I got a call from BlueDart and it seems the delivery person has reopened his office to deliver the documents to me before 10pm.

Harshit Gswm
          from Basti, Uttar Pradesh
          Jan 2, 2017

Address: 126102

I had order my slipper week ago .. and it is reached in my home town by blue dart courier 3 days ago or more .. but I hadn't received yet . They didn't received my phone calls .. I had no idea about my order .This is the worst service ever .. why you are doing this business when you can't handle it .. your services can't satisfy peoples who r trusting your service ... I hate your service ..
          This case is not the same as i expected...And also it is a damaged product.It is not expecected from the seller..so i need a refund ..

shrigowda HS
            Jan 2, 2017

Address: 560078

My shipment AWB [protected], it supposed to come on 29th DEc, when i called Bangalore customer care number they said because of PIN mismatch we redirected to our jp nagar branch it will be delivered by 30th dec, , then i called on 30th they said same reason PIN mismatch we redirected to bannergatta road branch so it will be delivered on 31st dec, then i called 31st reason is same redirected to jp nagar branch it will be delivered by 2nd dec, but 2nd dec also same reason again they redirected to bannergatta road branch they will deliver by 3rd dec, , , , , this kind of worst service company i never seen, they dont value customer, its an bank shipment they dont knw the value, as i stay alone in home just to collect this i took 2 days leave from my office this hell service not happened two days also, now i have to take one more day leave, if blue dart is customer service preferred company they would have called me once but til today not even one call,
            Service provided by blue dart is worst. In my place they update, not able to locate the address, and initiate for return, and good part is that contact number is available along with address, but they don't bother to call and verify. Worst worst worst worst service

jaydit
              from Vapi, Gujarat
              Dec 31, 2016

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat, 390012

I had applied for American Express Credit Card two weeks back. The card issuing company had couriered the card through Bluedart courier facility on 28/12/2016 with AWB No. [protected]. The consignment was arrived to my hometown Vadodara, Gujarat on 29/12/2016. As per the tracking details, it was supposed to get delivered to me on the same day or next business day i.e latest by 30/12/2016. As per the tracking details, the consignment had been delivered to some unknown person named "Jatdep" on 30/12/2016 and I am still waiting for the consignment to be delivered to me. So the complaint is,
              1) Without checking ID proof, how did BlueDart executive had delivered the credit card to unknown person. This can lead to mishandling of my credit card which is a serious legal issue.
              2) I had Called customer care regarding this issue 2-3 times, their response was, there is a possibility of status wrongly updated on tracking site meaning the tracking details BlueDart provides is non-trustable.
              3) The local BlueDart office at my hometown is also not responding on phone +[protected]

I want the resolution of this issue at the earliest as this behavior shows the carelessness of the well known company.
              I was issued my Bank document from HDFC bank which was to be delivered through Blue dart. After waiting for a few days, I was track blue dart office, office staff spoke me their executive send back my document to bank without any contact to me this document is very important for me my Awb no [protected]

Thank You
              Shrikant Deshmukh
              Why not found my addres is dis time tell me
              All time submit my pepar in blue dirt
              But dis time????

Rajeev kanwara
                Dec 30, 2016

I was expecting consignment no. [protected]. An attempt was made to deliver on 29th December. However, since I was not at home, the delivery was not effected. I cancelled my appointments to be at home on 30 December for this courier delivery. However nobody from courier service came. In the evening when I tried to check status by tracking I was shocked to find that delivery was not made as nobody was at home notation made. I am shocked since this is nothing but a blatant lie. Here I would like to mention that not a single telephone call was made to me informing about the delivery. This I find strange for a premium couriers company like blue dart.
                I also tried repeatedly to call their customer care no. [protected] but each time it would get disconnected after the bell ring.
                I expect a better service from blue dart .
                Rajeev Kanwara

nvngoel22
                  Dec 30, 2016

Address: Sonipat, Haryana, 131001

My AWB NO.-[protected],
                  This courier was sent from mumbai addressed to sonipat by PAN/TAN department through BlueDart courier.
                  Due date of delivery was 31 dec. 2016.

I tried to enquire about my courier from Sonipat office..
                  Firstly they didn't pick phone for 2 days.
                  However on 28 dec. 2016 i started calling them from 11 a.m. but they picked phone at around 5 p.m. on 28 DEc. 2016.

i was told that courier has arrived and i was told to personally pick courier from their office because they wont deliver at my address being in a village around 20 kms away.

After travelling more than 20 kms. in acute foggy conditions I went their office on 30 dec. 2016 at around 12.00 p.m. only to be told that courier has been returned to place of origin.

My problem is
                  1. No reponse from the office and harassment and frustration caused to me owing to calling them multiple times and receiving no response
                  2. Why did they didn't delivered at my address when courier service has been duly recognised by IT/PAN department for sending couriers.
                  3.Despite agreeing to collect from office why did they returned courier to place of origin and i had to suffer additional physical and mental harassment.

Desirable resolution - Strict action against the Blue dart courier company for deficiency in services and compensation of rs.5000 due to mental and physical suffering caused to me.
                  Aug 5, 2021
                  Inconvenience caused is highly regretted. We request you to E-mail your PAN or Acknowledgment Number to [protected]@nsdl.co.in / call on[protected] for faster resolution.

nutanm
                    Dec 30, 2016

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411014

I have sent one laminated frame with blue dart and also mentioned " handle with care" but they are so careless and they broken my frame which was suppose to send for birthday . i lost my Rs.4500 and i have paid Rs.1500 for courier for prompt service but they are inefficient to provide service. customer service executive are not cooperative . very worst service and experience.

Amar nath thakur
                      Dec 30, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110076

Mi store parched mobile phone cover date 23_12-2016 send to same date but not deliver till date rejan blue dart okhla office not deliver 30.12.2016 rejan address incomplete aaj le ke aaye the mine wapis Kar diya tha all unko kise mil gaya address jab itne din nahi mila to aaj kise not received parsal MO no [protected]

das_swaraj
                        Dec 30, 2016

Address: 700156

I do not know the people bluedart is hiring for kolkata location actually know the routes or not. Simple address which a normal man knows that their people are unable to reach.
                        They require a landmark. I am providing details below.

Bill number-[protected]

Address- Swaraj Das
                        Cognizant technology Solutions
                        Tower-G2, Candoor Tech space(Unitech)
                        Near Tata Medical center and Dlf2.
                        Cont-[protected]

Subrmanya Puru
                          Dec 30, 2016

Address: Mysore, Karnataka, 570001

I got parcel in amazon i cant able to get in mysore branch
                          Dec 30, 2016
                          Updated by Subrmanya Puru
                          Remove your service in Mysore

savkrit
                            Dec 29, 2016

Address: 273001

Sir my cheque book of HDFC bank was despatched using ur courier service but it is returned to the head office and not delivered to me. The courier boy does even made a call to inform me if he found difficulty in tracing my address. At this point of time i m in urgent need of my cheque book which is retured to head office. Kindly despatch my courier urgently n help me out.
                            Dec 29, 2016
                            Updated by savkrit
                            Courier service boys are really irresponsible

Mahendraprasad Dubey
                              Dec 29, 2016

Address: 411001

On 28th I asked shipment to get it delivered @my office address after 3:30.

Blue dart team recorded I need shipment after 5:00 PM.

On 29th I waited until 3:00 PM and after 2 follow-up there was no update from Customer service. They just kept saying I am escalating from our end.

Completely disappointed with Blue Dart services.

Darakhshan Zahir
                                from Yavatmal, Maharashtra
                                Dec 29, 2016

Address: Alwar, Rajasthan, 301019

Darakhshan zahir
                                Siegwerk India pvt. ltd
                                bhiwadi-301019

My fab bag courier was scheduled to reach on[protected]. Delivery boy had called me to come at the gate of company
                                but due to some unavoiable reasons i wasnt able to come. I had asked him to keep it at his office . When i went there on[protected], they told me that they have sent my courier back.
                                This is the second time i have experienced their misbehaviour.. Earlier they had tampered my courier.
                                kindly do the needful in this regard.

thiruvengadan
                                  from Mavelikara, Kerala
                                  Dec 29, 2016

Address: 560086

Blue dart Doc.no.[protected] one parcel booked from Mumbai to Bangalore by ICICIDIRECT.COM and this is a Gift material.

Pickup date 09.11.2016
                                  Delivered date 10.11.2016

This is not received by me, delivered to Mr.Kantha (None of my family member are not available in this name)

Kindly investigate and provide the shipment to me.

Thiruvengadan.T.

Vishan Dabar
                                    Dec 28, 2016

Address: Faridabad, Haryana, 121001

My waybill no. [protected] this courier out for delivery from 26/12/2016
                                    But till this is not received.

I was received a phone call from delivery boy on 26/12/2016 i was explain my address properly, but after that i was not get my courier.

Blue dart services is very bad. This is my second experience with blue dart courier bad services . I will share my bad service experience with my courier sender and i will advice do not use blue dart service in future.

I requested to deliver my courier soon.

Vishan [protected]

vikas sheoran
                                      from Hisar, Haryana
                                      Dec 28, 2016

Address: Fatehabad, Haryana, 125050

Sir/ mam
                                      my pan card which i expected to be delivered from blue dart services has been misplaced ( lost) by blue dart express .firstly there was delay in delivering the card and in addition to this they lost it.total process has covered more than 40 days(still not completed).this is not satisfying(being moderate ).please talk to the concerned authority and i expect an apology email.
                                      thankyou
                                      Aug 5, 2021
                                      Dec 28, 2016
                                      Updated by vikas sheoran
                                      airway bill number -[protected]
                                      acknowledgement number-[protected]
                                      name -vikas kumar
                                      pan numaber-ERBPK3292N
                                      Dear Vikas,

This has reference to the query/complaint raised by you.

The concern shared will be analysed and the status of the same will be sent to the email ID as furnished in PAN application Form.

For any other clarification/assistance from our side, you may please call us at[protected] or write us on [protected]@nsdl.co.in.

Chirah
                                        Dec 28, 2016

My product is in gurgaon cpc centre..but no update on it

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 40102

My awb [protected] is in gurgaon cpc bluedart service centre...when i called customer care number..they informed me that your parcel is not with us ...i contacted shipper ..he tld he has dispatched it to courier ...plz help me...plz update me abt my parcel ...bluedart always does this...dnt knw why such a big problem from their side ...plz solve my problem as soon as possible...
                                        23 other people found this review helpful
                                        23 found this helpful