Blue Dart Express Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 22, 2025
Complaints 10584

File a complaint to Blue Dart Express

Having problems with Blue Dart Express?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Blue Dart Express customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Blue Dart Express reviews & complaints page 62

2021 cent
Dec 22, 2021

I have track the tracking id which is [protected]. The website shows that it has been delivered on 20th december, 2021 in Pithampur, Indore. But I have not received any SMS/ phone call about the delivery. I have not receive the parcel eventhough it shows that the shipment has been delivered. The payment for bluedart is very high compared to other post services but if the service is bad, the matter is to be taken to legal action. Please take this issue urgently.
Blue Dart Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Akki@8954
    Dec 21, 2021

Address: Agouta (Bulandshahr )

Please return my order my order is local Watch in packet . So you change my product
    Blue Dart Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

manuvendra gunjele
      Dec 20, 2021

Address: Nimbuspost pvt ltd

I order G-Shock watch but delivery not g shock watch delivered local watch. Product not same in my order invoice no - NP/6884739 order number- [protected] plz return this product urgently and return my money and blue dart not full invoice in delivery order date dec 14 plz help me return it now only small slip in package 📦 plz blue dart return it now aur ya number be hai #APP1594SH and blue dart not help me, and call centre executives not in call ..

Rudrajit Biswas
        Dec 19, 2021

Address: Ishwar vihar sunderwala raipur dehradun

Proper address was given, and many deliveries are done for the same address by Amazon and other sites, but it's shown that wrong addresse.
        Dec 19, 2021
        They gave the delivery today. Thankyou very much

On 18th Dec 2021, Blue Dart was supposed to deliver my HDFC credit card at my permanent address. In all honesty, I've recently moved to a new address few blocks away from my old address which also happens to be my permanent address. The official permanent address change hasn't yet been done and we're in the process of doing it . However, All the documents be it Bank Documents, Aadhaar or PAN clearly mention my phone number and my old address...
          9 other people found this review helpful
          9 found this helpful
          Manoj Kumar bundela
          Dec 18, 2021

Address: Bangalore

Parcel delivery delay

anilbcm
            from LUCKNOW, Uttar Pradesh
            Dec 17, 2021

Packet undelivered

My packet has been undelivered without delivery of my address and shows that mentioned address is wrong . i am facing problem . detail are as under
            Bluedart courier vide airway bill no [protected] DT-03/12/2021....
            Rahulpatil2829
            Dec 17, 2021

It's regarding package with below tracking ID
            AWB/Tracking ID: [protected]
            When I check status of this package, it's showing delivered but I didn't receive it.
            Kindly investigate in this matter and deliver this package to me ASAP.

prwinkmr
              from Kodarma, Jharkhand
              Dec 16, 2021

I had to send my original degree certificate from Kodarma to Kolkata. Executive at Blue Dart office suggested me to book a courier under critical mode and he charged me accordingly. Today my courier got misrouted and when I asked customer care executive he told me that it is not booked under critical mode. I also checked for the cost on online portal of blue dart and found that I have been significantly overcharged. Upon searching on google I have found that there are number of people who have similar complains, While blue dart is advertised as safest courier and our company recommend using blue dart for all of these, I am afraid of consequences.

Note: I have a manual bill also where he has mentioned critical and amount paid.
              Jan 8, 2022
              I got a apology mail and refund from booking Office.
              Jan 08, 2022
              Updated by prwinkmr
              To get your issue addressed send a mail to blue dart customer support.

Chouhan123
                from Mhow, Madhya Pradesh
                Dec 16, 2021

Mene jo product mangaya tha vo product nhi aya

Riponborah
                  from Duliajan, Assam
                  Dec 15, 2021

Address: Ripon Borah, SAP 2023, Duliajan, Assam 786602

My orer Tracking number #[protected] has reached destination on 12 December 2021. But the delivery boy namely MR UDIT DEB call me to collect the order from bluedart Duliajan centre. But I told him to deliver at home due to I was busy for my work. After that for last three days the order did not deliver to me and they placed incorrect information that consignee is out of station whereas I was at home . They have done this many times before.

hariteja vemuluri
                    from Guntur, Andhra Pradesh
                    Dec 14, 2021

Hey hie
                    here is hariteja
                    my contact address - [protected]
                    my waybill no is [protected]. & product price is 32000/-
                    the product is delivered on dec 11 2021.
                    i have taken the parcel from your staff satish kumar at guntur branch. the parcel is very less weight. i already said the delivery guy i need to open infront of that shipper but he cant supposed to open infront of shipper.
                    Product - i phone 12 pro (And its cant be working)
                    here the main issue is i got fake product from bluedart courier. the product can't much more than 2000/-. How the bluedart guys fooling the customers and see 32000 is not a small amount.
                    And i paid the amount to cash on delivery. for the last two days i was going daily to your bluedart courier (Guntur branch). so take the action on shipper.
                    and how the bluedart guys dealing fake products.

I am telling you hardly if you didnt take action any i would like to file a case on bluedart.
                    NOTE : And i have all proofs with me. take the action fast and reply me soon. And i will wait till this day.

And guys you come with me solution and dont tell any silly things. the product price is 32000/-

Anshul Tale
                      Dec 14, 2021

Address: Harda , madhya pradesh

Bluedart never delivered to My home. The delivery person is calling from office and telling me to pick up from the office. I paid for home delivery so why would I come to office to pick My parcel. The delivery person was also behaving rude. Very bad service . I have also called customer service but my parcel has not yet delivered to my home.

rayudu rachana
                        Dec 13, 2021

I have received a call by delivery agent at 6.15PM today. I said him to come after 15 minutes so that I can make sure my exchange order is ready. I have been waiting since then. They have updated at 7:31PM that exchange is not ready. I need my order to be delivered right away. False reasons are being mentioned and delivery is delayed by agent.

Chandra.sekhar
                          Dec 13, 2021

1. I recd a call from your delivery executive (Mr Siddappa) at 1111 am on 11 Dec 2. Since I was not available at home, I request him for delivery later. He agreed to deliver the next day (Sunday) at around 1430 h. However he has neither delivered the consignment nor attending his mobile [protected].
                          3. Request hasten delivery.

Chandrasekhar
                          [protected] & [protected]

Deepak Chandrasekhar
                            from Sivakasi, Tamil Nadu
                            Dec 11, 2021

Way bill # [protected]
                            It was despatched on monday 6th dec but even today I have not received the package. That is 6 days!!
                            Do you people really need 6 days to deliver a package? Wow super efficient delivery system.
                            Bluedart has also given me misinformation thru sms that it has been delivered today @ 9:30 pm to one Mr Rajesh. I am going to sue bludart for giving me misinformation, and deliberately falsifying the delivery status.

shoebdurvesh2910
                              from Godhra, Gujarat
                              Dec 11, 2021

Hi, My parcel with [protected] was interchanged by Godhra-389001 pickup centre i registered a complain from 2 months i still didn't get my product or the amount and everyday i have been told we are working on it we are working and till now my complain is not resolved.

i like to file a complain of providing me wrong information and for for loosing my product.

Uma Maheswari Gopalan
                                Dec 10, 2021
                                Jan 14, 2025
                                This thread was updated on Jan 14, 2025

Shipment status as Cnee Refused Id/Otp Not Shared-Incorrect

10th dec should be my shipment delivery but the status shows as Cnee Refused Id/Otp Not Shared-Incorrect i didn't receive any otp please deliver the parcel to my home....
                                10 other people found this review helpful
                                10 found this helpful
                                Munna Singha
                                from Haldia, West Bengal
                                Dec 9, 2021

THIS IS TO INFORM YOU THAT TODAY 09/12/2021 I RECEIVE A MASSAGE FROM YOUR END THAT THE ONE ITEM DELIVERED OF MY RESIDENCE ADDRESS BUT I WAIT FROM MORNING TO NIGHT BUT NOT COMING AND NOT CALLING ANY DELIVERY BOY TILL NOW AND I CALL TO MANY TIME TO CUSTOMER CARE AND HE ALSO INFORM TO DURGAPUR BLUE DART STORE BUT ANYBODY WAS NOT COME TO DELIVER AND I CHECK TO ONLINE AND THE SYSTEM SHOWS WAS SHIPMENT DELIVERED DT- 09/12/2021 TIME 23:00 And why do your delivery boy do such unimportant work So be careful in this matter and take it seriously
                                EV[protected]

Anmol Kochhar
                                  Dec 9, 2021

Address: 3410/2, gate hakima, gali no-1, amritsar.

This is a rong product so please return this product ok im totly apset this product & this not my size. This size is 36 & 36 is not my size please return this ok. & give me my money.