Blue Dart Express Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 13, 2025
Complaints 10552

File a complaint to Blue Dart Express

Having problems with Blue Dart Express?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Blue Dart Express customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Blue Dart Express reviews & complaints page 157

Naresh Kota
Sep 10, 2019

Hi sir/madam,

This is naresh kota, awb# [protected], i was supposed to receive my courier today, while i did not receive it, i see a wrong claim that "consignee's address is unlocatable/landmark needed".

I have given the address has

Naresh kota

1-98/45, amar sai mens pg, behind hitech theatre, madhapur, hyderabad-500081

Ph no. [protected]

What more landmarks and specifications does your courier boys need? No body called me to know where the place is, if they were confused. No body tried to even speak from your end before saying unlocatable.

Hitech theatre in madhapur is a popular landmark and it is in the opposite lane of durgam cheruvu metro station. Can your courier boy not just ask around, where is hitech theatre or search on google maps? Can he not find the place with minimal effort of at least calling me?
Sep 14, 2019
Got the courier service to address my issue quickly and got prompt reply
Blue Dart Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Dear team i am not available in specified address so please deliver it to my office address. Gland pharma limited near gandimaisamma x roads quthbullapur mandal medchal distrect 500043
I dont get my order yet duevto some issue. That currier is imp. For me
Please reschedule my order.
My order no.is [protected]

Product is totally different in design .
watch are very bad quality
so i was return the product and i want refund my money
randeep patil's reply, Aug 30, 2019
product by totally different in design the watch by very bad so i was return to thos product i want refund my money
Dear sir, ICICI bank send to my check book before one month and i didnt receive till now.
I am checking status through this website
Akash8899's reply, Aug 29, 2019
I am checking my status from this website https://www.bdtracking.in/
Dear sir, I got a product from your Tripura North Tripura Blue Dart Courier service centre in Dharmanagar. But they did not give me my product at my address.
Will I go to the police station and make a case (FIR) in their name, or will you take action emediatly?
#[protected] Blue Dart Express — customer complaint: wrong claim by delivery boy.

This is santhosh, i was supposed to receive my courier today, while i did not receive it, i see a wrong claim that "consignee's address is unlocatable/landmark needed".

I have given the address has

Santhosh kumar

15, arul jothi nagar, TMS nagar north, near raghavendhra school Tirupur-641607
Ph no. [protected]

What more landmarks and specifications does your courier boys need? In a last 4days No body called me to know where the place is, if they were confused. But tracking status was shown as out for delivery. No body tried to even speak from your end before saying unlocatable.

Raghavendhra school is a popular landmark. Can your courier boy not just ask around, where is raghavendhra school or search on google maps? Can he not find the place with minimal effort of at least calling me?

Courier traveled Mumbai to Tirupur Just one day. But Tirupur to deliver address traveled by 5 days??? Wow awesome What a achievement super working staff..

customer complaint: wrong claim by delivery boy - awb# 69309357154 - Comment #3534212 - Image #0
customer complaint: wrong claim by delivery boy - awb# 69309357154 - Comment #3534212 - Image #1

Areeb Hasan Farooqui
    from Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh
    Sep 9, 2019

Address: 13/186 MOHALLA SHAHVILAYAT NAKHASA BAZAR SAHARANPUR, Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh, 247001

Actually sir mei ne watch order ki thi 2499 rs ki mjhko deleivered bhi hogayi vo pr vo duplicate hai jaisi us m dikha rakhi thi waisi nahi h or jaha se li h mei ne watch vo phone switch kar rkha hai unhone or Instagram pr msg seen kar kar reaply nahi kar rahe or block krdete hain pls help kar kar mjhe paise refund krwiaye or product return bhi krwaiye
    Blue Dart Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Sep 09, 2019
    Updated by Areeb Hasan Farooqui
    Sir pls help me
    Sir my product Apple watch is duplicate please return my product. Please help me. I need
    Please tell me how to return my product.

nik9828
      from Lalgudi, Tamil Nadu
      Sep 9, 2019

Address: No:4/129, Abirami Complex, Near Manjathidal Paalam, Thanjavur Rd, Cholan Nagar, North Kattur, Tiruchirappalli, Tamil Nadu 620019, 620019

Blue dart express was supposed to deliver my Digit Magazine Sept 2019 issue published by 9.9Group on 9 September 2019.I am currently living at the address given to the publisher.The publisher dispatched my Magazine but after reaching Thiruverumbur, Tamil Nadu, Blue dart office, it didn't succeeded in delivering to my address instead of it, when I tracked my Bluedart Waybill No [protected] it showed the status of my shipment as "The consignee has shifted from the given address".
      I am living at that address and how can it tell that I have shifted from my address.
      I am a student as well as hosteler in India's best NIT TIRUCHIRAPALLI and how can a company doesn't recognise this prominent institute and displayed such disgusting status of my shipment.
      Sep 10, 2019
      Next day it delivered to my address.
      Sep 09, 2019
      Updated by nik9828
      I am living at the given address but Blue dart express tracking still shows I am shifted from the given address.

vickul taneja
        Sep 9, 2019

Address: G59, Sector 39, Noida, Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201301

I am waiting for my courier Way Bill Number [protected]
        Shipment status says: Need Department Name/Extention Number

I have not received any call from Courier and neither I am able to connect
        customer care service.

Can You Please call me at [protected] for sorting this issue. Please let me know if you need any information.

Saikumar Earla
          Sep 9, 2019

Address: H. No.4-5 Madhapuram[v] Thurkapally[M] YADADRI-BHONAGIRI, Nalgonda, Andhra Pradesh, 2953210472301

Size : L
          Product is totally different designs and colors. Shirts are very bad and quality. So I was return the product and I want refund my money.
          Product Name : Fashionable simple wear tailored fit solid casual 3 shirt.
          I have choose one colur but received another one...
          Ref No: [protected]
          Cour : Blue dart- Dart plus
          Date : 05/09/2019
          Received Date : 09/09/2019
          Sep 09, 2019
          Updated by Saikumar Earla
          Size : M
          Product is totally different designs and colors. Shirts are very bad and quality. So I was return the product and I want refund my money.
          Product Name : Fashionable simple wear tailored fit solid casual 3 shirt.
          I have choose one colur but received another one...
          Ref No: [protected]
          Cour : Blue dart- Dart plus
          Date : 05/09/19
          Received Date : 09/09/2019

sambitg
            Sep 8, 2019

Address: BLUE DART EXPRESS LTD BENGAL INTELLIGENT PARK, BUILDING ALPHA, 1ST FLOOR, BLOCK-EP & GP, SECTOR-V, SALT LAKE ELECTRONICS COMPLEX. KOLKATA-700091, 700096

Bluedart courier failed to deliver my package which came from delhi 2 days ago
            Status-entry is restricted prohibited area package cant be delivered 7 sept 2019 time-22:28
            Received no calls, sms, emails from any delivery person, i need this issue to be resolved immediately.

I have not received my parcel yet which had waybill number as a [protected]. Also, it was showing the status as transit and expected delivery date as 3-sep. Please assist.

SELVARAJ

courier failed to deliver - Comment #3530466 - Image #0
            12345678901's reply, Sep 8, 2019
            Waybill No

Status
            No Such Consignee At The Given Address

Expected Date of Delivery 03 Sep 2019
            Shipped
            In Transit
            Delivered
            Shipment Details
            Status and Scan
            View Map
            Waybill No 36655747424
            Pickup Date 31 Aug 2019
            From Gurgaon
            To Bangalore
            Status No Such Consignee At The Given Address
            Expected Date of Delivery 03 Sep 2019
            Reference No 22972565059
            Bill Status Milestone Completed
            I was sent an important courier through Blue Dart
            Waybill No : [protected]
            Reference No : DC[protected]
            I am shocked to see that the delivery
            Status is being wrongly reported by blue dart as "No such consignee at given address. "
            I am available 24 hours at my address.
            Hlo blue dart last year i have given the ielts exam and they send my trf from blue dirt i didnt get it they are saying contact blue dart yo get your certificate plz provide it to me its very important for me [protected]its my number call me i don't have your contact number and your number is not working plz help me
            My order number is [protected] and though I was available all throughout this day and was out for delivery, the blue dart courier never contacted me Then, when I looked at my order status, it says that the consignee was not available. IAM shocked at their callous attitude and lack of concern for the customer.Kindly look into this matter and make this a customer friendly organization.Iam from Madurai, Tamil Nadu.My email address is; [protected]@gmail.com.
            எனது வேபில் எண் [protected] இன்றுவரை கிடைக்கவில்லை அது எங்கே இருக்கிறது என்பதை கண்டறிந்து உடனே கிடைக்கச் செய்ய வேண்டும் ...
            எனது கைபேசி பார்சல் ஒன்று Snapdeal நிறுவனம் மூலம்... bluedart ல் ( வேபில் எண் [protected] ) அனுப்பி வைக்கப் பட்டு இன்று வரை என் கைக்குக் கிடைக்கவில்லை ( 02 /01/2020 அனுப்பி வைக்கப் பட்டதாக வரைபடம் கூறுகிறது ...இன்றோ தேதி 21/01/2020 ) இதனைக் கண்டறிந்து கிடைக்கச் செய்யும் படி வேண்டி விரும்பி கேட்டுக்கொள்கிறேன் ...

Anish Ahemad M Ansari
              Sep 8, 2019

Address: Happa Industrial Area, Jamnagar., Jamnagar, Gujarat, 361008

I had booked a product from amazon on 1 september and it was delivered to the near blur dart office within my city on 3rd september. On 5th september it showed my order was out of delivery but i didn't got any call or information related to that and they even mentioned that "customer moved" excuses as per below provided screenshot of each and every track. On 7th september i called the blue dart office, jamnagar to check what is going on with my product. The guy picks up the call and says that we have your order with us but the delivery was not able to take place die to some address update issue... Like really is this the way u answer and after that the guy said that they will charge 3-rupees. When i asked what was the real matter they didn't answered properly and said i[censored] want your product then pay us the chargea for address update or else keep on waiting and ended the call. I am really disappointed with the services provided by blue dart if this keeps on going i will quit blue dart # forever. I want my # product as soon as possible. I have been waiting for it since last 6 days for no reason. I have paid already 70 rupees for delivery now i am not gonna pay any single penny. I want my problem solved within 1 day of time. # your policy and i want action taken on the blue dart office employees.
              Company give me fool reason for delay order...my order not give... expect date is gone...my order not give... delivery boy try cheat me..

related to delay in delivery due to mishandling by blue dart office - Comment #3530425 - Image #0
              I ordered the watch and received something else. I received a fake watch of brand Tomo and I need to get an immediate refund
              Order number-664
              Ref:535353

Pradip Kumar Pk
                from Solim, Goa
                Sep 7, 2019

Address: taleigaon panaji goa, 403002

Pfb fake update about awb

There is updated that consignee is not available this is wrong and fake update by your courier guy. I was at home only he has called me and told directly over the that he dont know address come to office and collect the parcel. If your guys are not know about such famous and well located addresses that means they are not capable for that job why you peoples have kept them. So i told him that your problem i have paid a courier charges to you, you need to deliver to my place he told me aapko courier chahiye to aao nahi to wapas bhejta hu n all was talking rudely. Hence this update is wrong that consignee was not available i was home only. I want my courier within 2 days at my place i will not come to ur place. Otherwise i will lodge an complaint against you in consumer court.
                My Name Taranveer Chaudhary Today i have a text sms when i check online courier status then My product out of delivery
                So please contact me earlier

My waybill no [protected]

wrong updation and rude peoples - Comment #3530557 - Image #0
                The Bank cheque book courier was delivered to some unknown person in my appartment.Without my signature he delivered cheque book.I e recieve the cheque book and debit card, i want the delivery boy to call to my number and deliver the cheque book with my signature.
                Courier boy number [protected]

Blue dart vide [protected]
                Mis behaved I have call recording
                I against police complain and company against
                Dear sir, ICICI bank send to my check book before one month and i didnt receive till now.
                I am checking status through this website https://www.bdtracking.in/
                I havent receved my consignment. pod number is [protected]. When I entered the number in tracking it shows that someone named George received the product on 7th of August. Yet I didn't received it

Dilip5842
                  Sep 6, 2019

Address: Gunjur palya gunjur post varthur hobli, 560087

My shipment status is showing that courior delivered
                  But i have not been recived any courior
                  Recipents name is vinay
                  I dont know such kind of person
                  Its an bank confidentional courior
                  Delivery boy havent cantacted my number also
                  I am trying to camplaint costumer care but no response from there
                  Hthis is a worst service from bluedart delivery boy
                  Jan 04, 2020
                  Updated by Dilip5842
                  Cleared

Dikshant Patel
                    Sep 6, 2019

I have done call 5 time on your customer care number. Every assistant told wait today is definitely done ur delivery. I have some work than after i m at home hole day. But now your assistant told today is not possible because landmark is not available. This not far.. I m at dmart that time your delivery boy is not der.. What about my parcel. Plz sir or madam u have to take action about this i m safring hall day.. I take a leave on my job.. And than after i can't get parcel so plz do some thing and give me a call back.. Or arrange a call back from delivery executive

jasvirkaur78
                      Sep 6, 2019

Address: C 415, Parimala Riviera Apartment, Whitefield main road, 560066

Dear sir or madam,

Bluedart whitefield staff has misplaced my courier (It has my academic certificate) on 29th august 2019. My awb number is : [protected] and name: jasvir kaur. Bluedart delivery person has updated the shipment status as delivered to jasvir at 4:20pm on 29th august. When i tracked the status, i immediately called bluedart whitefield and lodged a complaint. Then they said we have handed over your courier to security guard. However my society security person are saying they have not received anything on my name on 29th august 2019. Moreover bluedart staff have not taken any action my complaint as well.

I request you to resolve my issue as early as possible because its my academic certificate and your team has misplaced it. They should call or message me before delivering my courier to anyone.

I hope you will take strict action against that delivery person who misplaced it and tell him to find it out immediately.
                      I had request for my card from axis bank it was supposed to deliver on 30 august 2019. But no body called us from Blue dart and i havr called to the customer care, they said they will deliver the product on monday but till today i didnt receive my product. This is not at all a good service for customer, pleasr look into our problem

I am complaining about my lost package - Comment #3528903 - Image #0
                      Hi, we are here to help! Please share with us your registered contact details and we will get back to you at the earliest.
                      Also please note, as part of the resolution process, our executives will never ask you to initiate any financial transaction or download any app or part with confidential account related information. Please refrain from doing so and report such incidents immediately. Regards, Team Axis Bank.

Surz
                        Sep 6, 2019

Address: Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, 221001

This is highly frustrating. I have been waiting for my courier which is always delivered by bluedart and for the 4th time i am getting message that is is not delivered due to incomplete address. I have been receiving couriers from other companies but blue dart doesn't seem to care about their customers and just give an excuse that it is not delivered. It is an urgent courier but due to carelessness and irresponsible blue dart employees i am suffering. I have written to them 5 times, there is no response. The phone number is never reachable. It is highly unprofessional. My awb no. Is [protected]. Please look into it urgently and help it get delivered. I dont want it to return to origin and then start all process again.

venky112
                          Sep 5, 2019

very bad service by bluedart bachupally

I am supposed to receive my shipment on Aug 23rd and I verified the status on bluedart website and it says Out for Delivery. I am at my home waiting for receiving my shipment and they dint showed up till night. Later I checked the status and it says Premises closed. Again the next day the status showed as Shipment out for delivery and we are at home only but we dint receive it. In the evening the status showed as Premises closed. The next...
                          Pradeep saini smart
                          Sep 5, 2019

Address: Smart phone store near baba mobile moh chhasiayawara sikandrabad, Bulandshahr, Uttar Pradesh, 203205

I have not receive my pan card. Pichle 30 din me kitni bar mene order track kiya pr mujhe dikhaya ki sikandrabad me 27/09/19 ko aa gya h ff bhi delivery date 01/09/19 dikha rha h tha mene wait kiya pr aaj 1/09/19 ko bhi 4 din extra ho gye mujhe pan card ki wajah se already bhut lose ho chuka h so plz help me...mere pass na koi banda aya or na hi koi call jaldi jldi mera pan card mujhe delivered kra do, .…..🙏🙏🙏🙏

Data updated for PAN GDIPS2012D. Card sent by BLUE DART AWB [protected]. Expected del dt. 01/09/19.

soumuya
                            Sep 4, 2019

Address: Kolkata, 700084

My name samir kumar halder
                            My waybill no is [protected]
                            My order number is[protected]
                            Order date-28.08.2019
                            Expected delivery date-02.09.2019
                            Product is hp all-in-one 20 c434il desktop
                            Order reason: it takes too much time and i changed mind not to take this item. I chose the above mentioned model and ordered the same through online, but after ordered that, i saw that the product does not fulfill my requirements. So i want to cancel my ordered item at any cost, besides the tentative date of arrival is 02.09.19 but since today no such informative call has been arrived yet. So please cancel my ordered item and by contacting with the sender please make arrangements to refund my money. I want to cancel my ordered item.

Nisha bhatgaonkar
                              Sep 4, 2019

His is drawn to your attention to the unsatisfactory pick up service from your company. We had scheduled a pick up from bangalore to pune on 23rd aug 2019, friday, token number was # 32277.

We were requested to pick our parcel on the same day at 4 pm. As we had an exhibition and closure time was around 4.30 pm. We also had a flight in the evening for the same day. We had taken many follow up from 4 pm. We also got one call from pick up boy that he will reach us within 10 to 15 minutes. We called him many times, but he didn't receive our call. We were taking many follow up from customer care too, but from their side, we had not been getting any updates for exact pick-up time. Around 5 pm we got another call from the same courier boy he said he was not able to collect our parcel and another boy will call you to pick your parcel. He shared that person contact number. Again the same thing happens to us that he was not received our call. After many calls, around 6.30 pm he again shared a third person number to contact for our pick up. We contacted that person too. He was updating us that he needs more 45 mins. To reach a pickup point. Due to this 3 hrs delay, we were cancelled your pick up service.

In this follow-up and calls, we were wasted our 3 hrs time. During this period we had not received a single update from your side regarding the delayed in pick up time. This is very unprofessional as we put our trust in you. We hope you will respect the time frame of your customers.

SumanthUrs
                                Sep 4, 2019

Worst service from blue dart express
                                Undelivered passport to the specified address

Blue dart received shipment on 22 august and i am not aware of waybill number

Blue dart tried delivering shipment from 7 days, but they couldn't able to find the address

No one contacted me in 7 days and now they have returned back to origin address

Blue dart ramamurthy nagar is the worst service
                                Please help me to get my passport as early as possible

Mallesh rajappa
                                  Sep 4, 2019

Address: No 42, 1st Floor, BHCS Layout, Near BMTC Bus Depot, Chandralayout, Bangalore -560040 Mobile No: 8884946211, Bangalore, Karnataka

Reference no: ebz[protected]
                                  Waybill no [protected]
                                  Boook date: 01.09.2019
                                  Recipient : jayamallesh

We are booked was mi band 3 smart watch but they are sent m3 band so this product will be return and refund of my amount to my account.
                                  Bank account details below the mention

Bank account details
                                  Name: axis bank ltd
                                  Account no: [protected]
                                  Ifsc code: utib0003189
                                  Branch : chandra layout

Ankitcsjain
                                    from Tezpur, Assam
                                    Sep 3, 2019

Address: RGPPL, 2nd Floor, Land Mark Building, Sector-2, Noida, 201301

We have submitted five no. of daks addressed to Mumbai on 31st August, 2019 at 1:45 PM at your agency located at B-10, Sector-16, Electronic Nagar, Noida-201301.

In order to ensure the urgent delivery of Dak by Monday morning i.e. upto 2nd September, 2019, we was opted your urgent service by paying extra total amount i.e. Rs.4125. The bar code on the service slip is AWB No. [protected], 462, 473, 484, 495 .

The agency was committed to delivered the Dak by Monday morning but the status of delivery of all the Dak on Tuesday i.e. 3rd September, 2019 is still pending. In this regard we talked with the agency and they people not respond properly.

Further, addressee of the Dak is also mismatched, due to wrongly affixing of Bar Code.

We are highly dissatisfied with the service of Blue Dart . Further, Company faced lot of problem because of poor service of Blue Dart. Accordingly, you are requested to take the appropriate action against that agency and also refund the money charge from us by making false promises.

Avnoj Dhillon
                                      from Sikar, Rajasthan
                                      Sep 3, 2019

Address: Ward no. Near railway station, Sri Ganganagar, Rajasthan, 335062

My courier from british council was to come tomorrow but it delivered at wrong place. So i'm requesting to re-send my courier at right place. Delivery man didn't call to me. Please resend my courier of british council as soon as possible.