boAt Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 3, 2025
Complaints 5741

File a complaint to boAt

Having problems with boAt?

File a complaint and get it resolved by boAt customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

boAt reviews & complaints page 12

rprinku
Apr 13, 2023

Address: Hyderabad

Product is faulty and I won’t get replacement boat is not helpful in any ways and just playing with me. It is a brand new product which I just recently purchased.
boAt customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

suresh babu vunnam
    from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
    Apr 12, 2023

27152746.6 months completed my warranty product is not delivered

Saparya
      Apr 12, 2023
      Apr 22, 2023
      This thread was updated on Apr 22, 2023

Today, on 12/04/23, I placed an order for boat airdrops 391 in the official website...my money ( Rs 649) is debited but I didn't receive any confirmation message.. I can't track my order using the id.. it's showing invalid
      My problem isn't solved yet... Neither I got any money refund

jjagan08
        Apr 11, 2023

Address: POPPYS TOWER, 41/42 RACE ROAD, COIMBATORE

Dear Boat Team,

I purchased a smart watch on February 8th, 2023.

who have problems with battery or charging. Previously submitted two times for guarantee clearance.

Before I get to the ticket numbers for each case, I'll make the following observation:
        1.[protected] February 2023; 2.[protected] March 2023.

However, while you were looking, neither of those two experienced any problems.
        Customer service has already been notified. They assert that there isn't a problem.
        They assert that your smart watch is in perfect working order.
        The issue is still present, though.

I found your service to be utterly unacceptable.

I have submitted a guarantee claim with the ticket number 31619453 because I need a replacement for my smart watch.

With Regards
        Jagan S
        Apr 12, 2023
        I can't resolved my complaint.

Abhinav702
          Apr 11, 2023

I had raised replacement for the airdrop161 from boat store varansi but today I got empty package (Product was not there)
          It's a ver worst things happening with us
          Please look into it on priority

Attaching the video for your reference.

Manish Pandey
          +[protected]

Biplab Kumar Jena
            from Puri, Odisha
            Apr 10, 2023

I had recently ordered an earphone "boAt bassheads 100 headset" from boAt via Amazon. But due to low bass issue, I claimed warranty for it and it got approved. boAt successfully picked up my old product, but I didn't receive my replacement product from boAt . It's been over one month I am trying contact them, they are just telling me to wait . They did not even give me my old product. Now I am very mentally harrassed.
            Ticket Number (For Warranty Claim) : 30462472

Viral-Patel
              Apr 10, 2023

I ordered a newly launched Boat Lunar Call Pro Watch on 29th March 2023. Till date, I have not received any update from the company about the status of the product. Customer service on twitter says product delivered, on Website it says product will be dispatched soon and Call center says order is cancelled coz of no stock. If there is no stock, then why they are taking orders at first. Also, it takes more than 10 days to refund money. Its not only me but product for many customers has been cancelled for no stock. My friend also faced the same thing.

Jenifer Raj
                Apr 10, 2023

Its been 2 days now and the product is not yet dispatched. Please do the needful.

Jenifer Raj
                  Apr 10, 2023

Its been two days now, but the order is not yet dispatched. Please do the needful
                  Appreciate your quick action on this.

Thanks!

boat12
                    Apr 9, 2023

Address: New colony, west of waterways,, W. NO. 16, jitwarpur nizamat, Samastipur

Blutooth is not working before i face this problem wile connecting it but now the voice is coming cracking voice since on 9.4.23. I bought from amazon[protected]

Veera Mech
                      Apr 9, 2023

Address: Raghul Institute,rathinamangalam,(tagore engineering college behind), vandalur, Tambaram ,Chennai,, tamilnadu,600048, mobile number 9894211194

Boat airdops 131 pro one side not working so I claim warranty so he pick up my product but not return deliver me, the delivery person not contact me on my mobile

Manas@305
                        Apr 9, 2023

On April 4 I Make Payment Of Rs 378 To An Ad Of Boat Company product Saw On Instagram And Till Now As On April 9, They Are Not Responding And I feel They Have Done Fraud with Me
                        email address from I received order Confirmation- soundbar.[protected]@gmail.com

tarunsaini606
                          from faridabad, Haryana
                          Apr 8, 2023

Address: PLOT NO 206 SECTOR 24 NAVEEN INDUSTRIAL CORPORATION

Recently I purchased Boat earbuds from Myntra.
                          Now i facing problem with one bud sometime its work or sometime not Kindly replace it or repair it ASAP !

Vedant Kakde
                            Apr 8, 2023

Address: Aurangabad

I have bought a boat storm call watch from flipkart. But after some days the display is not working properly. So, that's why i have send application to boat about warranty claim.
                            When the boat courier partner pick up the product the product does not have any physical damage. But after some days i have receive the message that the claim request is cancelled due to physical damage but my watch does not have physical damage when he was picked up.

Nananan32112
                              Apr 7, 2023

I paid the money but for some reason my order has not been confirmed yet kinda scared what to do .

Joyce08
                                Apr 7, 2023

On 6th April I placed an order for boat airdopes 141 and the amount was deducted from my account but the order is not placed. I don't want to order it now but please initiate the refund immediately. The amount was Rs 1284, which is a huge amount. Taking so long to refund for the order that is not placed at all is not acceptable. I am really disappointed and please do the needful as soon as possible.
                                Thankyou.

Sdas96
                                  Apr 7, 2023

Hi, I bought this boat rockerz 235 v2 wireless neckband from flipkart About 6-7 months ago. Everything was fine but recently it started to not working on the mic and sometimes right ear. So I claimed my warranty card and raised tickets on the official website and within two days they pick up my product. *Remember there was no damages outside. But after 3-4 days later they are letting me know through WhatsApp and email that my pv claim has been rejected due to "damaged" product (negligible). I will add the pic of "damaged" part. I want replacement ASAP. PLEASE HELP ME.
                                  Apr 7, 2023
                                  Hi, I bought this boat rockerz 235 v2 wireless neckband from flipkart About 6-7 months ago. Everything was fine but recently it started to not working on the mic and sometimes right ear. So I claimed my warranty card and raised tickets on the official website and within two days they pick up my product. *Remember there was no damages outside. But after 3-4 days later they are letting me know through WhatsApp and email that my pv claim has been rejected due to "damaged" product (negligible). I will add the pic of "damaged" part. I want replacement ASAP. PLEASE HELP ME. Company provided email : [email protected]

tarunsaini606
                                    from faridabad, Haryana
                                    Apr 5, 2023

Address: Plot no 206 naveen industry corporation faridabad

Recently having problem with one buds sometime not charging or not working properly kindly check it or replace it ASAP!

Abhi2208
                                      Apr 5, 2023

My product stopped working after only 6 months and was within warranty, claiming the warranty took a month and a half and then when the replacement product was delivered it turned out to be an empty torn box. Seeing the box, i recorded the opening process as the side tape was still intact but it was open from above. I made a new complaint about recieving empty box to which they asked me to submit video evidence which i did the next day. Then it took another 2 weeks for them to check the email and i had to call every two days because they kept postponing it by 2 days everytime I called. Then instead of a technical team, the customer care lady just puts me on hold after the 2 weeks had passed and checks the video evidence herself and claims it to be fake and denying my product which was already supposed to be a replaced warranty product. Talks very rudely and shouting back, cutting me mid sentence to get her robotic answers off their sheet in.
                                      Very bad customer experience and would not recommend anyone else to buy products from this company with such garbage customer care team.

Suba16
                                        Apr 5, 2023

Replacement for faulty/damaged product

On April 1st, 2023, I received a faulty/damaged product and applied for a replacement on the Boat official website at https://www.boat-lifestyle.com. I also received confirmation with a ticket ID from Boat's official WhatsApp account, and I spoke with Boat customer care and they confirmed my replacement.

However, on April 4th, 2023, I received a message from Boat's official WhatsApp account stating that the pickup was not done...