boAt Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 3, 2025
Complaints 5741

File a complaint to boAt

Having problems with boAt?

File a complaint and get it resolved by boAt customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

boAt reviews & complaints page 13

Akash Khemka
Apr 3, 2023
Apr 7, 2023
This thread was updated on Apr 7, 2023

Address: 21, Shiv Thakur Lane, 2nd Floor, Kolkata - 700007

I purchased a bluetooth headphone on last year and few days ago It automatically stopped working and my product is in my warranty period.
Now Boat company reject my warranty complaint by saying that the product is damaged but My product was not damaged.
boAt customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
I have not received any feedback ti yet

sushant
    Apr 2, 2023

Address: Boat-lifestyle

I claimed a warranty for my product which was 20 days old due to malfunction . The delivery partner while receiving looked thoroughly the product in and out before receiving, when the product reached the service centre they are claiming it to be damaged and not just scratch but in two pieces.
    There was not a single scratch from my end and how can it break in two pieces being in a box. I have submitted it in the same box they've sent it. With most protection.

I've been scammed. I really need help with this . Though the product price for others may be very less but for me it is too much .

I had purchased boAt Airdopes 141 in October 2022. One of the airpod was not charging for past few days. So, I claimed for warranty. The product was not physically damaged and was picked up successfully by the courier partner. He properly checked the product if there were physical damages or not. But, yesterday I received an email that the product is damaged and my warranty can't be claimed. The product wasn't broken when I gave it and was...
      Sanjibhhsubsusgdus
      from Mekhliganj, West Bengal
      Mar 28, 2023

One side of earphone not working after 10 days of purchase

Anushka2999
        Mar 25, 2023

Address: Baghajatin

I had purchased boAt airdopes 131 on September 2022. And I was facing connectivity issue and mic problem so I wanted a replacement because it was under my warranty period. Now they are telling me that the product is damaged. According to them the pogo pin is damaged, but the pogo pin was like that only from the date of delivery. I thought it was a part of the design that’s why didn’t return it and it was going well for 6 months. Now I’m facing connectivity, low sound, and mic issues. That pin was like that only from the beginning and now they are telling me there will be no replacement. Kindly look into this issue. I have used so many boAt products before but never faced something like this before. It is simply not valid. Kindly look into this matter.

cs surendra singh
          Mar 25, 2023

Order id-4258034EX1, compliant id[protected]

I had purchased boat wave lynk voice active black watch through boat website on dated 21.02.2023 and received on 25.02.2023 but watch was not connecting properly so i had lodged complaint through customer care and customer care executive said that no problem, we will replace watch and after that connectivity issue persist then we will issue your refund because connectivity issue is a big issue but after replacement same watch had received from your side with same connectivity issue. I have again lodged complaints many times but nobody is responding on refund after many complaints and when I call boat customer care they still say we can’t do anything, I am totally frustrated with the boat and their response.

Now I want to know if the connectivity issue in watch from starting then why i will wait for replacement again n again. I don't have time or money to waste.

So now I request you to issue a refund as soon as possible and collect your worst item.

suresh babu vunnam
            from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
            Mar 24, 2023

Address: Unit no. 204 & 205, 2nd floor, D-wing & E-wing, Corporate Avenue, Andheri Ghatkopar Link Road, Mumbai, Maharashtra-400093,

I raised so many times no action taken 5 months completed. please proceed legal action on boAt.

PRAJAPATI YASHKUMAR NARAYANBHAI
              Mar 23, 2023

Address: 08 Vinay Vidhya Mandir Jain Dairasar Thaltej

This boat.lifratyle Website Order To Airbuds 131 Boats the Delivery in 20arch And This Package seen This To Airbuds Duplicated Is No Working and Not Charger pin attached
              Then After Complain but 24 to 48 hrs Respond me..but No Respond.

srikara_g
                from Warangal, Andhra Pradesh
                Mar 23, 2023

I had mic and connectivity issues in the Silver NIRVANAA 751 i brought from boat official website. I proceeded to claim warranty and gave the product to delivery partner and now after few days they mailed me that my claim has been rejected due to product damaged. I am sure the product wasn't damaged when I gave to the delivery partner for warranty process shipment. I need a replacement for the product. I don't want the damaged product as return ( which may be damaged during the process of shipment or service fulfilment centre ) . Please i can't afford for new one. Kindly look over the issue and replace the product with new one.
                mail: [protected]@gmail.com
                Thankyou

Shreee09
                  from Thane, Maharashtra
                  Mar 22, 2023

Warranty claim scam

Hi sir

service ticket number 30696536

I purchased boat airdopes 131 pro from boat's official website

after using one month, charging case was not showing light after fully charged. Then I raised a complaint for replacement they took the product from me and after 3-4 days their gmail came like "We found that the received product is working fine against all parameters and hence your claim has been...
                  ankesh001
                  Mar 22, 2023

Non-delivery of boAt Rockerz 103 Pro

BoAt Rockerz 103 Pro

ORDER NUMBER: #3399057
                  Final price after discount: INR 834

I ordered the above product on 25 November 2022 but I didn't receive the product, thus I contacted them regarding this problem and told that the product will be re-shipped and will be delivered.
                  When the delivery date reached, I was out of station that time and there was no network in my phone so I recieved no call that...
                  ankesh001
                  Mar 22, 2023

No refund for non-delivery of boAt Rockerz 103 Pro

BoAt Rockerz 103 Pro

ORDER NUMBER: #3399057
                  Final price after discount: INR 834

I ordered the above product on 25 November 2021 but I didn't receive the product, thus I contacted them regarding this problem and told that the product will be re-shipped and will be delivered.
                  When the delivery date reached, I was out of station that time and there was no network in my phone so I recieved no call that...
                  Shakya Bhattacharya
                  Mar 22, 2023

Reference warranty ticket number[protected]

I have raised a warranty replacement under 1 year warranty on Boat warranty website, since the left buds is not working properly. Sometimes it doesn't work, sometimes it on but not for longer. After I sent the product to service centre they just simply denied by providing me a bogus dull reason like it was already a damaged product by finding some white colour spot over the case. Please refund my money.

Avinash 11
                    from Guntur, Andhra Pradesh
                    Mar 20, 2023

I've order boat airdopes 171.But, I tried cancelling it even before it was packed but I found no option for that.The reason for the cancellation being that I'm looking for other model on the site.Order id: 4502541

Abhinav saurabh
                      Mar 20, 2023

I have placed my order with boat a month ago and hasn't received the order yet and despite complaining several time the issues hasn't been resolved yet neither i am receiving my product not getting any update regarding the issue resolution, i just want to get my order delivered

Abhinav saurabh
                        Mar 20, 2023

I placed a order around 21 feb and still my order hast been delivered and when contacting their coustomer care the issue are only raised and not resolved neither they are allowing to cancel the order despite the issue on their part

Haripriya Shukla
                          from Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh
                          Mar 18, 2023

Not getting invoice of my product.ORDER ID:5657675

ams_aravind
                            Mar 17, 2023

I purchased a Boat rockerz 103 Pro mint Pink from Myntra in month of January, 2023. recently, i observed that the product was not up to the mark as assured by the company. it shows 30% charge remaining, but signals for low battery and even i observed that sometimes I am not able to receive calls through earphone. when raised a request they are ready to collect the product from me but it will replaced only after 10 - 14 days, what the response received from them. the product i purchased was for my basic necessity to be fulfilled, but they keep on insist that the warrant policy is to wait for 10-14 days fro replacement. whereby in checking the warranty policy it says within 0-5 days the product will be replaced.

Aravind Kumar A.

Mukesh Verma Noida
                              Mar 17, 2023

Address: I-1401, Supertech Ecociti, Sector 137

I place an order online but the products have not been shipped

SAURABH MATEY
                                Mar 16, 2023

Address: Plot no N-97 sanjay madankar reshimbagh near gajanan square Nagpur Maharashtra 440024

I had ordered boat airdrops 183 lunar white order no.4305570 which was displayed on boat site colour sky blue inside and white from outside, i got the product it was completely white it was not that colour which was displayed, i decided to replace it was replaced. In a replacement i got same product which was completely white. Now they are saying they will not do anything about it . Was that my mistake i had ordered product? I want my product which was displayed on it which i had ordered.